Restricted: Hello! Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Hello! Casino

GOOD 7.5
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Hello! Casino is an online casino that features a wide variety of games in a well-designed, easily searchable layout. It is powered by NetEnt and NYX Gaming group, Betsoft, Leander, Thunderkick, Aristocrat. Many of the games can even be played on iOS and Android devices. Hello! Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao and also have UK gambling licence.

Restricted Countries and Territories

For various commercial and regulatory reasons, Hello! Casino does not accept players who live in American Samoa, Belgium, France, Guam, Israel, Italy, Northern Mariana Islands, Spain, Turkey, USA, US Minor Outlying Islands, US Virgin Islands.

Games

Slots are a big part of the Hello! Casino game library. Players will find more than 200 different video slot titles from big names like NetEnt, NYX Gaming group, Betsoft, Leander, Thunderkick, Aristocrat, all in a simple instant-play interface. Among the most popular games are Steam Tower, Twin Spin, Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, and many others.

Players who enjoy the thrill of the tables will find several virtual card, dice, and roulette games at Hello! Casino. Among them are Multi Wheel Roulette and French Roulette, Blackjack and Pontoon, Craps, Baccarat, Sic Bo, Red Dog Progressive, Texas Hold’em Pro, Oasis Poker, and Caribbean Stud.

Those looking for something else will find a number of scratch games and keno games in the “Lo­tte­ry” section, as well as four different video poker variants under “Other” available in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Mobile Gaming

Players at Hello! Casino have the ability to play many of the site’s top slots and games on the go. The site is compatible with the vast majority of iOS and Android devices, including both smartphones and tablets. Players just have to load the casino’s website on their device’s web browser to start playing right away.

Support

Hello! Casino has associates available 7 days a week to help players with any questions or issues. Players can get in touch with them from 9:00 to 24:00 through a simple live chat interface, which allows most questions to be answered within just a few minutes. Outside of these hours, players can email the casino instead and expect a reply by the following day.

Security and Fairness

All of the pages on Hello! Casino are securely encrypted with 256-bit SSL. The technology prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive information sent to the casino for personal or financial purposes, such as bank information, passwords, and other account data.

The games at Hello! Casino have all been audited by trusted third parties to ensure integrity and fairness. As such, we are positive players can get a fair gaming experience here.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Some games available on iOS and Android mobile devices
  • Features more than 200 video slots from NetEnt, NYX Gaming group, Betsoft, Leander, Thunderkick, Aristocrat
  • Includes numerous table games and some other casino games
  • Offers live chat support from 9:00 to 24:00 daily
  • Secured with 256-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Unavailable to players in American Samoa, Belgium, France, Guam, Israel, Italy, Northern Mariana Islands, Spain, Turkey, USA, US Minor Outlying Islands, US Virgin Islands
  • No phone support

Screenshot

Hello! Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Hyena74 6 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Well just signed to hello yesterday and first impressions are very good, first deposit I got chinned but second deposit with a 30% bonus has me still playing.

I havnt gone through the varification process yet but from above posts it shouldnt be too stressful, not bad array of games tho miss microgaming here and no search button for games.

This casino actually feels proffesional playing at it so I have high hopes fingers crossed
No microgaming games which would make this a 9 or 10 star casino and I had to ask where my free spins were instead of them being automatically there
HELLO! CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 15. OCTOBER 2016
Hi Hyena74,

We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed playing at Hello Casino.

And we're always on the lookout to expand our offer of games/software providers, so keep an eye out for new releases and I'm sure you will find what you are looking for in the near future.

Kind Regards,

The Hello Casino Team

Website, support, payouts (speed), promo offers, cordiality, the way they treat a player.
An example of what a casino should be like to have happy customers.
Cannot think of any flaws. Really typing here only because I have to type 50 characters in the box.
HELLO! CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 26. OCTOBER 2016
Hi Eagle,

Glad you liked playing at our casino, hope to see you back soon!

Kind Regards,

The Hello Casino Team
raverbabe 547 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Hello! is operated by the relatively new "Imperium Network Solutions" casino group, who seem to have sprung up out of nowhere but quickly established themselves with an honest and trustworthy bunch of multiplatform browser based casinos. I signed up at Hello! very soon after they launched after seeing banners on many affiliate sites offering fifty free spins on NetEnts Twin Spin with no wagering requirement and have since signed up at two more of their casinos, Spin Station and Reel Island, without any problems so far at all three.

I didn't do all that well with my fifty free spins but I blame NetEnt for that not the casino - I used to dislike Twin Spin with a vengeance but I must admit to having warmed to it quite recently after discovering it to be more horrendously streaky than just plain bad paying. My £12 or so of winnings were wager free but I decided to top them up with a deposit to take advantage of the 100% match bonus which also came with a "second chance" by way of another 100 free spins that could be played on any NetEnt game.

Whilst I didn't manage a win using my deposit or match bonus, the 100 free spins I received were again wager free as are all free spins at this casino - a huge plus, I think - so when I won over £70 from my free spins I decided I would request a withdrawal which left me £20 up on my session overall and very happy with my evenings gaming! Hello! pay out quicker than most casinos too, they state "Instant" on their banking page but in reality around 4-8 hours seems to be the norm, with the odd request processed in under an hour if requested during the daytime.
The minimum withdrawal here is stated in the terms and conditions at £50.00 which I believe was correct when the casino launched but they have since reduced this to £25.00 which I think should be low enough for all but the lowest rolling of players. Nevertheless I do believe that if a casino is willing to accept a deposit of £10 they should be willing to pay out as low as £10 as well.

Also, whilst it's not a huge problem by any means.. why on earth is it called "Hello! Casino" ?! I wonder if this name somehow makes more sense to people outside of the UK but here this name is a source of bemusement more than anything else!
HELLO! CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 15. AUGUST 2016
Hi,

Thanks for writing this extensive review. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed playing at Hello Casino :-)

Cheers,
The Hello Casino Team
Ever T. 2 reviews
Estonia
Message
Good website with good games! Easy to find games what you want to play.

Customer support replies in short time.
HelloCasino does not offer fast withdrawals. If you choose withdraw your money then you should take into account, that first you need to wait about 48 hours after your money directed to payment department (after it will take more additional days according to your payment method). Bad is, that there is no way to fasten this process - ever you write to support and ask to short the 48 hour period, this is not possible.

Moreover, during this 48 hours time you can cancel your withdrawal(s) and play with this money again (and may lose it). Only option to keep your money, is wait for 48 hours + days which takes payment from Hello to your bank and use the "cooling off" method (example, for 2 days you disable your login to this casino).
HELLO! CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 8. AUGUST 2016
Hi,

Thanks for reviewing Hello Casino. Happy to hear that you enjoyed our games!

Cheers,

Willem
Hello Casino Affiliates
Afi4wins 848 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Once upon a time, not too long ago, I was really enjoying my time at Thrills Casino, but 1 year after that, I was no longer allowed to play there anymore. That was very frustrating indeed, and so, in search of a replacement, I then came across another similar one, and this was Hello Casino. Oh boy! I was so glad to have found it and I soon signed up after reading up on the promotional terms of its Welcome Package offer. I just couldn't refused it - all free spins are wager free - just as at Thrills Casino where I got booted out. My happiness was short-lived!

Eager to start playing, I deposited some money and took up the Welcome Package offer to earn my 50 wager-free spins. I got really frustrated when no free spins were credited into my account, and when I checked with their support, I was informed that players from my country were not eligible for any wager-free spins. That got me really really hot, being denied of such benefits yet again, so then I played off my deposit to zero balance and I logged out, vowing never to return again. I keep receiving emails from the casino that I have a no-deposit $10 bonus waiting in my account, but I was still burning hot, didn't want to take it up, then I 'spam'-med all emails from Hello Casino! About 1 year later, the heat was gone, I was cool, and so I contacted their support again, got back in, and played off that reinstated $10 bonus. Happy for a very short while, yet again...because I won nothing. Damn! But the good thing is, I am now eligible for those wonderful wager-free spins, so I made another small deposit, got some free spins too, but won nothing yet again. Sigh. Maybe the next time?
Hello? Hello? Are you still there Hello Casino? Since that last deposit, more than 1 month ago, I have received zero promotional offers in my mailbox, even though emails from the casino have since been unspammed. What is actually happening here, I keep wondering to myself. Did the casino later realised that I am still not eligible for any wager-free spins? Or what? I have absolutely no idea and I am still in the dark. Until I can get some confirmation from the support people, I am reluctant to make any new deposits. So Hello Casino is nothing more than a decorative item now on my display shelf! Will it ever come back to live? I may or may never know!
HELLO! CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. MARCH 2016
Hi Afi4wins,

Our apologies for the fact that you didn't receive any promotional offers in your mailbox the past month.

If you can pm me the username you registered with on hellocasino.com then I will look into this issue and make sure you will receive promotional offers again shortly.

Kind regards,
Willem
Hello Casino Affiliates
The only only online casino that greets you whenever you visit them. Pretty smart name if you ask me. Whenever new casino arrives I always google them first and if you are lucky you will find a great exclusive regarding welcome bonuses. For instant I found this casino's exclusive somewhere. They were and still are offering 100% deposit bonus plus 100 free spins on NetEnt game of your choice and the winning from the free spins are wager free but max cashout of the winning from it is €150, however the max cashout is not apply if you keep playing with your deposit money, in other words max cashout will be void.

There are various Hello casino's welcome bonuses on the internet. 50 free spins no deposit required, €5 no deposit required but personally I like the 100% + 100 free spins bonus because it makes the wagering for the 100% bonus easier to complete.
Hello casino has a lot of games from various providers like NetEnt, Nyx, Leander, Quickspin and a few more.

Like I said before, if you choose the 100 free spins bonus it's hard no to win. You will always end up with withdrawing your winnings, I know I have. My first deposit was €10 and my first withdrawal was €200, this way I have placed Hello Casino on my top 10 regardless their withdrawal time and limited games. To make my long story short ; A classy casino with the best welcome bonuses which I will play for a long time period. Well done Hello casino.

P.S. I haven't see any complain against this casino, so this means something, right?
Although they have plenty games I am kinda disappointed because they do not have Microgaming games and a limited Quickspin slots. Also NetEnt's Frankenstein is not in their list which is really a shame because I really like the game.

Beside limited games I find the withdrawal time could and should be faster. I don't mind waiting a few hours but in that time frame it is very attempting to reverse the withdrawal just because winning is addictive.

Further more I simply do not like that some games are only playable for UK residence players, for example : Red Baron, Zorro etc.
Hello casino I tried few times, and first time I tried this place with no deposit freespins. They have an offer 50 freespins without wagering requirements on twin spin slot game, I won awesome amount from my 50 freespins - 85 euros, which I requested to withdraw. I was required to make small deposit to activate Skrill, but after it was done - there was no any problems for me.

Hello casino website looks great. I did not had any complaints about it. Also I like their selection of games, there is games from Netent, NYX, Thunderkick and others. it is just awesome, because iIlove all this softwares, and it was a lot of fun to me to play in this casino with each of my deposits.

I have spoken with Hello casino customer support couple of times, and it was in live chat. Looks like their live chat support working 24/7, and it was a lot of fun for me to speak with them, because they always post smiles, and looks very friendly and kind.

Bonuses and promotions are regular, and there is different kind of offers. Sometimes it is freespins offers, sometimes it is reload bonuses, also they have weekly cashback offers. Generally casino using very good amount of bonuses and promotions but unfortunately there is not so many offers to be really happy. I am really willing to see more and higher reload bonuses from this casino, and probably better freespins offers.

Withdrawals and verification is fast. I had only one withdrawal from this casino, and it was from my 50 freespins without deposit. I have just requested withdrawal, and it took for me about 1 hour to get verification request. Documents was approved in couple of hours, and after that few more hours and money was on my Skrill. In total it took less than 12 hours, and it is for sure such speed which I will be happy to see from all online casinos.

I rate this casino with 8 stars.
Higher reload bonus offers would be great addition to this online casino.
Johnajax 50 reviews
United States
Message
I opened account here maybe six months ago. I don’t remember exactly when but I know that they were offering 50 free spins and I take advantage of that. When I opened my account I contact customer support via live chat and they add me my free spins on twin spin slot. I earn about 5-7 euros on that free spins, than played a little boom brother and roulette and I had about 80 euros, so I decide to cashout that. I deposited 10 with Skrill and ask for cashout and than the best thing ever happened to me, I was very surprised. They send me money which I earn on free spins without asking me to verify my account with my documents. This is the first time that happened to me.

And since that I adore this casino. Since that I deposited a lot of times and cashout and never had any problem and if they ask me for document I will be happy to send them. And every cashout was very quick, within 24 hours in most of cases.
Their site is also cool. Nice and modern look and it is very nice to play here. They don’t have a lot of games and you can easy find what you want to play. Interesting Net Ent slot always attract me and almost every time when I deposit money I play that games. They also have great customer support, they are available via live chat I think 24/7 and they are very kind and helpful and that is all that customer support should be : )

So this is one of the best “new” casinos (I think that this is new casino because I didn’t hear for them until this promotion) and this is one of few new casinos which are safe and reliable and I can trust them. I will give 8 stars for this great casino and I hope that they will improve game selection, involve more game providers and interesting games.
HELLO! CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 28. AUGUST 2015
Hi John, thanks for your positive feedback.
Hope you keep enjoying our casino in the future!
LilianInThaHouse 578 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
I really do not remember when I have joined this online casino. Probably a few months ago but until today I have not played in it. The reason I made a deposit in this casino is the welcome offer of 200% that came from the casino to my e-mail. So, Hello casino offered me a 100% welcome bonus and a bonus code with 100% more.

It was necessary to contact the live chat and get an additional 100% on the welcome bonus. I do not know does their live chat is available 24 hours every day but at the moment when I contacted them it was available.

I have to say something about the look of their website. Their website is just to my taste. It is clean and without too many details and I really enjoyed in the easy navigation.

The wagering requirements for this bonus are 25 x the bonus which is very convenient. All in all a very good bonus offer. They have in offer games from a few software providers such as: NetEnt, Betsoft, Aristocrat, Leander, Qiispins. The offer of games that you have here is really impressive.

I made a deposit of 25 euros and I got 50 euros bonus. Unfortunately I didn’t have much luck. It took me about 2 hours to lose all the money. I had some decent wins on Starburst and Lost Island but most of the money I lost on the Blood Suckers. Blood Suckers is a game that I play often lately with a lot of success, but not this time. What else can I say about Hello Casino? The minimum deposit, if you choose some of the E-wallets, here is 10 euros but on the other hand the minimum amount for withdrawal is 25 euros. This is the only thing I do not like about this casino because I think it is unfair and that the amount of the min deposit and the min withdrawal should be equal.

Good casino and for Hello I give 8 out of 10 stars.
zerooo 695 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Hello casino is powered by 1x2Gaming and NetEnt software. I decided to join them after I saw their welcome bonus. They offer 100% match deposit and the bonus must be wager 25 times before you can withdraw it. The minimum deposit for this offer was just 10€ so I decided to claim it.

After I created account I made deposit of 20€ and received 20€ bonus. I tried open DOA but i saw that my balance on that game was 20€ not 40€ like I had it on my account. Well later I tried live chat support, the support are different than at the other casinos. Here you can add new ticket and you need to wait until they response. After 10 minutes I received the answer that I can't play DOA with the bonus, so I opened game Twin Spin. I did not won anything on it, so I changed it. I opened Aliens but after I made few spins I saw that this game pay poor with that bet, so I tried to raised it. I couldn't get any free spins to win something big and in the end I lost all the money. Their website is ok, they offer a lot of deposit options and the minimum deposit amount is just 10€.

I think this is casino you can trust. They have good rating, they don't have any complaints at all and I think this tells you a lot. I didn't have any problems at this casino. I am sure I will make another deposit in the future to try my luck one more time here.
I didn't liked that they don't have search box for the games. After I lost my money I didn't get any promotions from them on my email. I thought they will offer me some more bonus to claim or free spins on some games. Or maybe I didn't check subscribe when I registered. I'm not sure about this.
HELLO! CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 21. JULY 2015
Hi zerooo,
Glad to hear you liked playing at Hello Casino and that you think we're a trustworthy casino.
The search box for the games is back by the way :) Hope to have you back playing in the casino soon!
stars_cream 160 reviews
Greece
Message
Although I had an account in Hello casino for many months, probably I used some free spins promo they had in the past, I decided to give it a try and deposit here when I read in AskGamblers that it had a makeover with the website. Well their new website looks really nice!!!

I contacted live chat to see if I am eligible for their first deposit bonus and since I got an affirmative answer I made the deposit using paysafecard since I didn't had any money in my Neteller account. The casino has most of the deposit options one can use.

The first deposit bonus is a typical 100% but with low wager requirements 25 times the bonus. I also noticed that their free spins promos have no wager requirements which is really great and u wont find it in most casinos.

Hello casino has many software providers like Netent, Betsoft, NYX, Aristocrat, Leander, Thunderkick, but it doesn't have any Microgaming games which is bad for me since I like many games from it. I also didn't like that they don't have a search feature so I had to browse the games page by page in order to find the games I wanted to play.

So having balance of 50 euro I started playing Dead or Alive with bets 0,18 to 0,27 and although the game started well after a while it became totally Dead so I stopped when my balance was around 20 and changed to Dracula. Dracula gave me the biggest hit in the session I had of round 15 euro in free spins. Then I played other games but I was unlucky so my balance became zero really fast unfortunately.

Overall my experience from Hello casino is really good with a big selection of games, they have fast and friendly chat and I will deposit again here hoping to have better luck next time. Also I would like to see more deposit bonus promotions.
I disliked that Hello casino don't have Microgaming games and the fact that I can't search games.
HELLO! CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 29. JUNE 2015
Hi stars_cream, glad to hear that you think the new website looks really nice and that you enjoyed playing at Hello Casino.

We will reinstal the search function on the site in the near future, so please bare with us for now.

Thank you for your feedback and hope to see you again soon in the casino!
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Hello casino is one of the newer casinos that I have recently decided to join. It has some outstanding similarities regarding a good bonus offers with Adrenaline casino which is also on of the newer casinos that I have joined. 1 x 2 Gaming, Microgaming and NetEnt are the softwares that are powering this casino. So when I loaded their site which is absolutely amazing and stunning I immediately made an account. After that I contacted their very lovely and kind support that quickly assisted me with getting the 40% deposit bonus that was available of 26th May. The bonus has 25 x WR plus the winning from the bonus have no WR.

So with 56$ in my balance I was heading straight for the slots where I decided to play Steam tower. I started to play this slot with 0.30$ per spin. The beginning of my session I have to say was quite rough since there was no sign from the free spins and all I was getting were empty spins. So as a result from all those empty spins my balance dropped to 20$ so I switched my bet to 0.15$ and continued playing. Luckily in the next 5 minutes I managed to get a free spin feature that when it finished granted me a 28$ win which boosted my balance to 43$. After this I changed my bet to 0.30$ and after some ups and downs I got a free spin feature that granted me 31$. So I kept spinning but the slot simply went cold on me so I decided to end my session and come back the next day to try this slots luck again. Unfortunately when I came back the next day the slot was even colder since I managed to lose all my money in only 25 minutes.

Overall this is honestly a very good casino with a very good and friendly bonus offers that you will definitely enjoy plus an awesome support that will take care of you really quickly. 9/10
HELLO! CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 5. JUNE 2015
Hi Ahmo6! If you already liked the design of the Hello Casino website, please check out our redesigned website. It went live last Wednesday. Besides the new design, we now also offer live casino games! Please have a look for yourself to see if you like it.
When I signed up at Hello Casino I did this exactly at the same time when I created an account at Casino Adrenaline in support of my DOA challenge. They both have the same outstanding first deposit offer where you get a 100% welcome bonus.

In support of my DOA challenge to achieve the holy wildline I used both these bonuses to double my balance from 100 euros to 200 euros for each respective casino. Made my deposit with Paysafecard and the bonus got credited seamlessly.

Remarkably they have the same type of system/layout I noticed. After reading the terms I couldn't find anything about them being related. So I thought I was good to go and not being in breach of any odd bonus rule. Remember it's always important to go through the terms to prevent finding yourself in awkward situations.

So how did I fair at Hello Casino? In addition to NetEnt, they also have Microgaming and games from another provider. But this deposit was all about DOA and DOA only, since I spent a lot of time on this game prior and just wanted to see the wildline. Those who have read my review for Casino Adrenaline know that I managed to reach my wildline.

But unfortunately it wasn't at Hello Casino. My balance kept going for about 3 hours though before DOA finished me off. Since then I haven't deposited here again and therefore can't comment on the withdrawals. Nor did I have any need to speak to support since bonus was credited automatically. Overall I had a good impression and they will probably see me back again sooner or later.

With a 100% bonus that only has 25x WR it’s certainly one of the most player friendly bonuses in the casino world.
HELLO! CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 5. JUNE 2015
Hi Adebisi213, glad to hear that you enjoyed our casino! We recentlty redesigned our website, now we also have a live casino and even more games to play. Hope to see you at Hello Casino again soon!
Awena 550 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Hello Casino, Netent powered, no wagering requirements free spins, oh, I am sorry but I cant recall how long it has been by now since I signed up, but it was before Hello was added to AskGamblers list.

I saw promotion online I decided to try it out and I liked this casino, but still, they need to updated their promotions page because you can still see promotions from December and I see occasionally facebook promotion to share their page and win Free Spins. They have really nice Free Spins promo and including the fact their free spins are always wager free, that makes delicious offer to me, honestly for min.of 10 euro deposit. You can chose Microgaming and 1 x 2 games here as well. I don't know what was the month then hello was established and it was last year, 2014. and it was new to all of us and I heard all the best so far, no unpleasant experiences so far and it is good.

I would be more satisfied with Malta then Curacao license, but we can't have it all. I also think they continuously running their facebook promo for 100 free spins and I saw one of our members won free spins for liking their page, and if you like free chip, this is nice promo.If you look on google I am also sure you will find free spins promo to join their casino.

When I signed up I was in a mood for Immortal Romance and I remember my free spins were for NetEnt game and I truly enjoyed. The reason why I don't come back more often in lack of bonuses because we often play with bonuses and I didn't received many promotions via email, at least not that I remember. It was my pleasure to play and deposit here and I played here only twice, ND bonus and first deposit.
hajnrih 1285 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Hello casino is a casino I joined just recently. They have a great promotion with 50 free spins on Twin Spin. Getting this number of spins from a NetEnt casino is a great offer, but the fact that they are giving them wager free is an incredible offer.

I have to say I was very excited to make an account here and take this promo. Making the account was easy and I contacted live chat in order to claim the free spins. They asked me to send my id in order to verify my identity, which I did and my documents were approved instantly and the free spins were added to my account. I won about 12 euros from the free spins which wasn't so bad.

I started playing Avalon and soon got my balance up to 30 euros which was the minimum to make a withdrawal here. I decided to ask for a withdrawal in order to test them. Unfortunately at the time I joined them they only offered bank withdrawal transfer which I couldn't use. I decided to play more and soon lost all of my balance. I spoke to live chat and they promised to enter Neteller as a withdrawal option soon.

After about two weeks I logged in the casino to check if Netelller was available an sure enough it was there. I decided to make a 20 euro deposit and take their 100% bonus with a 25 x bonus wager plus 50 free spins on Starburst which were wager free. I started playing Avalon again and had some success. Then I decided to move on to my old friend The Wishmaster. Bonus round after bonus round my balance was rising. In the end I cleared the wager and managed to make a 250 euros withdrawal. The money was on my Neteller balance the next day.

Overall this is a great and safe casino and I would recommend it to everyone.
blondie 1013 reviews
Message
Hello casino attracted me and as I've heard a couple other AskGamblers members, because they offered 50 free spins upon sign up and the great thing was that the spins were wager free. Things like that happen too rarely nowadays, so of course I signed up there about a month ago. Unfortunately my country wasn't allowed to receive this bonus and I kept this casino in a freezer for some time because of that, but seeing them on AskGamblers was a great reminder I should try them. As they are powered by 3 software, from which 2 are my dear Netent and Microgaming, I knew I should have a great time there.

So last week I visited my profile and talked to live support. I saw they offer a welcome bonus with only 25xb wagering, it seemed amazing, and the support told me I was eligible for the bonus but with higher wagering - 45xb. I was a bit upset and I don't really understand why few countries have higher wagering. So I made a 40€ deposit from Neteller and didn't take the bonus. I started to play one of my favorite games- Jack and The Beanstalk. I placed 0.40€ bets and played 100 spins. I had a few decent wins, but overall my balance went down for 15€, so I decided to trust my guts and change the game to Golden Princess, which is one of my favorite. I placed 0.50€ bets and had enough luck to make around 100 spins when my balance was emptied. I had a few decent wins of 5x-6x bet, but nothing more than that. Free spins seemed far away too, as I didn't get even 2scatters on the same spin.

Overall I think Hello casino is an interesting and new casino with really nice game selection and casino design. The support was good but they should have been more nicer as they didn't explain why the wagering for my country was higher than for others. I think I will play there but without any bonus, as the wager is higher and I'm rarely lucky with meeting it. I give them 7/10.
I chose to play at this casino because I saw that they were running a promotion with no deposit free spins for new players. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to take advantage of this promo because of the country restrictions, so I decided to not give up and took a look at their casino, selection of games and obviously any eligible welcome offer. They are offering a 100% welcome bonus up to 100 euro and because of their NetEnt and Microgaming games, I decided to sign up and to make a deposit. The minimum deposit amount is only 10 euro and also they have quite good payment methods, I used Skrill to make my deposit!

With 20 euro in my account, I started to play Immortal Romance, the game paid well, I was happy with the 0.30 euro stake and the winnings came very fast. About 40 minutes later, my account balance was showing 43 euro and I wanted to check the wagering requirements, weren't completed and when I read the terms and conditions of the welcome bonus, I was disappointed to see that players from certain countries have to wager 45 x instead of 25 x as it was stated on the promo page!

Overall it was a good experience playing at this casino, I managed to make only 20 euro profit, not a big amount but at least I didn't lose my money. I will play again here because I like this casino, I like their games and maybe I will manage to win a bigger amount of money!

The games are good enough, quality games from NetEnt and Microgaming, so I will give a 9!

Although it has some country restrictions, the welcome bonus was quite good so I think that deserves an 8!

Another 8 will go for the payment methods and for the minimum deposit amount that is very affordable!
They have a lot of restrictions regarding welcome bonus and also no deposit bonuses!
katemak 1111 reviews
Message
Another new casino which has my favorite software Microgaming and Netent slots, well they do have some other providers like Quickfire software but being not interested in them so never play that games, very rarely only given as a free spins. When I joined this casino they were giving at first 50 free spins in Starburst slot, well that's was their first offer, but now they have much more interesting free spins offer but this time the free spins are on the TwinSpin slot game, which you can win much more then on Starburst.

As a new casino and they have Curacao licence, which I do not trust the most, but reading nice thing about them I decided to join them. After I open my account, validate it went to live support with a code included I was given the free spins, honestly even they were 50 free spins I didn't think that I will win something big. So I open the game and started to spins those free 50 spins. After the 25 spin I hit big win of 140 euros, till I finished my free spins I was on 147 euros an decided to play for a while hopping I might raise my balance. But when I decided to stop I read the Terms of the free spins and was written that the maximum withdraw from those free spins is 150 euros.

I opened cashier and saw that the only option for withdrawing that money was Bank transfer so I decided to contact the live support. The lady from the chat told me I could withdraw that winnings via Neteller but I have make one small deposit of at least 10 euros. Of course I made that small deposit and asked for cash out. The only thing I didn't like about Hello Casino is the fact that they don't make withdraws during weekends and since that was Friday when I won that money I was waiting till Monday.

Early at Monday morning when I checked my e-wallet the money was in my account, so thumbs up for them. I like this casino and specially their welcome no deposit free spins offer which there is no wagering of the free spins, so what you win from them its yours to keep and even the maximum cashout of euros, it's nice offer from free spins. They don't have many promotion except for the average of % welcome bonus, but even so the wagering of the deposit bonus its pretty friendly because its only X 25 which is great offer.

I like this casino, had nice experience with them but still didn't make my first deposit there hoping will do in near future. Great casino, professional live support and awesome welcome offer, good luck!
Hello casino it is awesome online place, with great experience from me.

Casino offers games from Netent and Microgaming, I think it is almost perfect combo of online slots, and it is more than enough for me as a players to join this casino.

Bonuses and promotions at hello casino is rare, but when they offer something - it is always something really decent and great. For example they have weekly promos, when first deposit of at least 10 euros will be credited with 20 freespins on the game of the week. Looks not attractive? Freespins are always wager free here, so you get 4 euros value of freespins just for 10 euro deposit. Love to claim this offer and already had few withdrawals from such offers. Also all deposit bonuses have only 25 x bonus wagering requirements, it is another great reason to join this casino, at least for me.

Customer support is great. I contacted live chat many times because you need it to claim freespins, and they always reply to me fast, and I never had any troubles with them. Top notch live chat, nothing else.

Withdrawals are good. I had about 5 withdrawals from this casino, with various time. Fastest one took about a hour, and longest one took about 24 hours. Not sure why it is so different, but generally I am happy with such speed of payouts, and can not complain about it at all, they always pay, they still not ask my documents, and i am very happy with this.

Overall it is great place with good selection of games, nice promotions and bonuses (freespins are wagering free, bonuses have very low wagering requirements 25x). If I can add minuses - it is probably very rare promotions, once per week or so, of course I will be happy to see more promotions with such requirements, and I will play much more often if this happens.
Everything is ok, but i want to see more bonuses at this casino.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Hello! Casino bonuses