Restricted: GDay Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

GDay Casino

GREAT 8.57
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Gday Casino is home to a multitude of casino software providers which include NetEnt, Betsoft, Leander Games, NextGen, NYX Gaming, and Quickspin. The casino aims to be the most enjoyable premium online casino you play at offering a massive selection of casino games, bonuses and promotions. All of their games can be easily accessed through a compatible web browser and there is no requirement for any software to be downloaded. For all you mobile gamers, you will be pleased to know the casino offer their services via a mobile casino too. The Australian theme is evident in the casinos name and Skippy logo.

Gday Casino is a brand managed by Imperium Network Solutions Limited and is licensed in Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Players residing in the following countries are restricted from play at this casino: American Samoa, Guam, Israel, Northern Mariana Islands, Turkey, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States of America and US Virgin Islands.

Virtual Games

Powered by White Hat Gaming, Gday casino offers the latest, state-of-the-art casino games which include Slots, Blackjack and Roulette games, poke and table games, fun and scratch games as well as many others.

Slots are known as Pokies and Bonzer Pokies, which can all be easily accessed from a carefully categorized menu. There is no option to filter the games or carry out a manual search, but all slots are placed together for ease of use. Their selection also includes a range of classic and progressive slots. Some of the casinos most popular pokies include the likes of Aliens slot, Jack and the Beanstalk slot, Zombie Rush slot, Dead or Alive slot, Starburst slot and A While on the Nile slot.

If you are a fan of table games then you are spoilt for choice at this casino. Again these games can be easily accessed from the games menus. There are over 20 different variants of table games which include Pai Gow, Red Dog, European Roulette, Pontoon and American Blackjack.

Choose from over 30 variants of poker games like Multihand Joker Poker, Split Way Royal, 3D Video Poker, Jacks or Better and Joker Wild.
The casino is also home to a massive range of other casino games which include fun and scratch games, ball games and virtual games.

Live Games

If live games are more you thing then you can choose from a selection of live casino games like Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat and Lottery games which can be played around the clock.

Mobile Gaming

Mobile gamers can take Gday Casino with them wherever they go via a compatible smartphone or tablet device. Such games include Starburst, Gonzos Quest, Blood Suckers and Foxin Wins. Players can easily register through their mobile device or sign up for a new account.

Support

Gday Casino offers their players multi-lingual 24 hour customer support and prides itself on offering first class customer service. Players can email support via the website or use the casinos live chat facility. Support hours are between 9am to Midnight GMT, 7 days a week. Players can also browse the casinos selection of frequently asked questions.

Security and Fairness

The casino takes players security very seriously and have implemented the best and safest policies possible. Their payment processor is registered with the FSA and the casino employ 128-bit SSL encryption. All of the casino games are tested and certified at the highest levels to ensure fair game-play at all times.

Pros

  • Live Chat
  • Mobile Casino
  • Multitude of software providers

Cons

  • No download client
  • Live Chat not 24/7

Screenshot

GDay Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
sugarj 1 review
New Zealand
Message
I have had no problems with this site. The support are very courteous, and answer all my questions without fault.

Although I have never won on this site yet add greed gets the better of me. But I'll tell you this much, to deposit just $20 lasts me for a good 2 hours.
The wait for a good bonus offer. Other than that I have no other negative feedback.
GDAY CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 26. OCTOBER 2016
Hi Sugarj,

Very pleased to hear that you enjoyed playing at Gday Casino and that you think the support is very courteous.

Besides our welcome bonus we also run daily promotions, you can find them here: http://www.gdaycasino.com/index.php?page=casino-promos

I'm sure you can find a bonus offer that you will like. Hope to see you again soon at Gday Casino!

Kind Regards,

The Gday Casino Team
Asbjorn 1 review
Australia
Message
I deposited some money on Gday casino and played for about 2 weeks. Made about 40x off what I put in and decided to cash out around 1000 GDP.

After a few days I try logging in to check the progress, and they tell me to contact customer service. They won't pay are not paying me because I have used a different currency from what we use in my country. Terms 6.4. That's all they said. I always look through terms on casinos, but must have missed this.

I don't care what currency I play, because it doesn't make any difference to me, so usually just pick one off the major (USD,EURO,GDP). It's the first time I have heard about this ridiculous reason not be able too can't cash out cashing out. Never been a problem on other sites.

I got no warnings about this when playing or depositing the money.(in GDP if I remember correctly). I feel robbed, and to me it looks like a way to scam / not pay G'day Gday casino. But since it's in they're terms I can't do much.

Beware guys, hope I can help anyone from making the same mistake. Other sites might have this as well. Never playing on Gday G'day casino again.
GDAY CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 18. AUGUST 2016
Dear Asbjorn,

As per our emails, your account was closed due to a breach of playing in GBP instead of EUR or your countries currency, however, this was NOT the reason your winnings were confiscated.

As per our email and terms of the welcome bonus, you made multiple bets in excess of £5 whilst you were playing with the Welcome Bonus 200% offer, which is breach of the welcome bonus terms. Please see clause 6(xx) or our email informing you of the breach for further clarification.

Kind Regards,

The Gday Casino Team
raverbabe 547 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
More and more massively multi platform casinos are popping up on the web these days as a result of the browser based environment reaching something nearing maturity. Whilst I do enjoy having a wide range of different games to play, I must admit that I miss the days when every casino had their own downloadable application because of the high quality and speed that method of delivery was able to offer.

Nevertheless when a casino manages to put together a very high quality website it is now possible for them to create an experience that is very close to that previously offered by the download casinos. Whilst I still believe that casinos such as 32red with their Microgaming Viper software are the best way to play casino games at home, I applaud the efforts of companies such as Videoslots and Guts to create something that rivals the downloadable casinos.

A reasonably new competitor has arrived on the scene in G'day casino, and they seem to be doing almost everything right so far. The website is well designed and easy to navigate, and the large range of games from many different suppliers are presented in a fast and simple to understand design. The casino has been making a big push to appeal to new players recently with exclusive no deposit bonuses on offer from various affiliates as well as an attractive range of deposit match offers and free spins deals.

The full range of NetEnt slots are available here as well as the best titles from Leander, NextGen and Quickspin as well as a handful of lesser known and quality developers. I was pleased to see that G'Day has chosen to offer a decent selection of table games from these different providers as well, as lots of multiplatform casinos choose to only offer the NetEnt tables which I don't find to be very kind to me!

I was fortunate enough to hit a few decent hits with just my no deposit free spins here and had no problems getting myself verified and making a withdrawal of these funds to my Skrill account after using it to make a small deposit. Support were very helpful and allowed me to withdraw my existing balance before crediting my first stage welcome bonus of 100% plus 50 free spins. This is truly the mark of a reputable and trustworthy casino for me, as so many use this kind of setup as a block to stop players making any profit from their no deposit bonus, or to avoid having to award the player their match bonus if they wish to withdraw the balance already on their account.
If I had to say anything negative about G'Day casino I guess it would be the lack of Microgaming slots, as those make up a large percentage of my favourite slot games and so many other multiplatform casinos do offer those games in addition to the developers on offer here. As a result I probably won't play here as often as I otherwise would, but this is still a trustworthy and worthwhile casino and I would not hesitate to recommend them to my fellow gamers.
GDAY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 9. AUGUST 2016
Hi Raverbabe,

Thank you for the positive feedback, we're glad to hear that you enjoyed playing at Gday Casino!

Kind Regards,

Gday Casino
Radsko 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
Don't have anything positive to say about this site to be honest.
Extremely slow payouts and verification process.. sneaky promotions so do read their terms and conditions if you ever think of claiming a bonus on this site. You can get a hold of a support quick via the chat, but asking them question is no point. Basically copy/paste answers. I would not recommend this site to anyone.
A lot of games to choose from. Other than that, I don't have much experience with the site expect for the information below.
I won like 150 SEK with the 50 free spins that they offered when opening the account. I started playing and won like 1000 SEK +. Since my wagering was on 0 % after playing some time, I contacted support and got the answer that I need to make a deposit before my wagering starts count (No deposit bonus, needs a deposit? makes sense..)

Anyways, I asked their support to help me count how much wagering I had to do if I deposited a certain amount since it says I need to wager 140 SEK according to my bonus information.The support keeps spamming me with standard answers.. which is kinda expected by most casino. I asked him to be more specific, but that didn't help. I had a feeling that the support agent didn't even open my account to check and give me a proper answer. And when I asked if they had Swedish support available since I just wanted another agent to talk to.. the answer was: Not at the moment though.. Currently we use a Translator.. note that the agent kept on putting several dots after each sentence, like he was tired of speaking to me xD So to you I say Gbye! :D
GDAY CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 11. MAY 2016
Hi Dudski,

We're sorry to hear that there was a misunderstanding regarding our terms and conditions. However, we believe that the procedure is clearly explained: "Be aware, if you have never made a deposit, any gameplay using bonus funds will not unlock bonus funds or bonus winnings from free spins and all winnings will return directly to your bonus account until you make your first deposit. All funds in your bonus account at the time of first deposit will be subject to standard play-through requirements."

Furthermore, on both occasions prior to your deposit our support agents advised you that you would need to wager all winnings from the free spins plus the deposit (the entire balance x 35). Therefore we believe that we sufficiently advised you regarding the wagering requirements.

Kind Regards,

Willem
Affiliate Manager
Full Cream Affiliates
Shihada1 16 reviews
United Arab Emirates
Message
I just had a very bad experience I spent over 1500usd and lost, okay, then I asked for a bonus and got 2 SEPARATE BONUSES a 20 and a 15 usd. I finished the wager of 20usd and ended up with 175 usd and contacted support for removing the second bonus and they refused saying that I must continue to wager all over again for that 15usd.

That's unreasonable unlogical I regret joining here spending money and wasting my time.

Dear Williem I dont know what is williem_fullcream is that an email or what ? I spoke to your chat agent no one had an idea who you are. Anyway my username: shihada1
GDAY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 12. APRIL 2016
Hi Shihada1,

I'm very sorry to hear that you had an unsatisfying experience while playing at Gday casino. Could you please send me the username you registerd with on Gday in a personal message (to Willem_FullCream) and then I wil sort this out for you.

Kind regards,
Willem
Afi4wins 848 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Do you like Australian casinos in general? Oddly enough, they aren't very popular as yet, and not as welcomed as their European or United Kingdom counterparts would be. Personally though, I do have one favorite Australian Playtech casino, but none of the other platforms, so far. Perhaps GDay Casino could be one some day soon.

The best thing about their welcoming offer is the 50 no-deposit free spins on Guns N Roses. Had this been on Starburst, it wouldn't be anything great at all. Why? Well, serious players would know that game wise, it's very very hard to beat Guns N Roses, in almost every aspect of the game. It has much more interesting features, more ways to win, sound tracks to get you rocking as you play, and many more. At times, Starburst can even make you sleep!

What about their 100% unlimited first deposit bonus offer? Have you ever heard or seen anything like this before? Sorry for answering a question with a question. The answers are simply "good and no!". An unlimited 100% deposit bonus is only good for players with lots of cash to play with. To small-fish players, "what difference would that make? I can only afford to deposit $20 at a time, at any time!" So, this marketing ploy works both ways... good and not-so-good. I don't want to use the word 'bad' here, because I'm not bad at all, hahaha.

What about that 'slab of beer' offer? Hmmm, really sounds good doesn't it? Good, if you can deposit $100 or more, not-so-good, if you cannot come up with that kind of cash to deposit in one go. Sigh. I can only drool in this case! Back boy! Back inside! Sorry, that was my sliver!

Generally speaking, I like the way the website navigates easily and clearly. The welcome package info page, for example, gives all the answers you may need with that clever drop-down question-answer menu. No need to strain your eyes looking for the right answers.
I guess about the only thing that I don't quite like about this casino is the 35x deposit+bonus turnover requirement. For a $100 deposit and $100 bonus money, for example, the wagering requirement would be $7,000, which is very hard to complete indeed! I can't say much about the support or withdrawal parts because I didn't get to that as yet, so it would be unfair for me to penalise them on something that I don't know. Likewise, the same if I gave them extra stars too. Had their wagering been only 35x bonus amount or less, I certainly would appreciate it more. Nonetheless, GDay is a good casino by any standard.
GDAY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 21. MARCH 2016
Hi Afi4wins, thank you for sending in a review and glad to hear that you liked playing at Gday Casino!
Do you like a Australia, and if you like gambling? You've just met the first prerequisite for a memorable party in the world of online gambling. G´Day its not mega popular casino in my country, but you will be struck by electing their games and the hospitality of its staff. I have personally had the opportunity to make sure the customer support and kindness to them I have only words of praise.

From the software they use many, but i will say that they use my favorite Netent and 3D undisputed giant in its category, BetSoft. If we consider the experience of other players with casinos in this group, then we can safely say that this is the leading operator in the field of 3D games. On G´Day Casino I made only one deposit so far and most of the money I've lost some of my favorite Betsoft titles, most of grief brought me Slotfather.

Option of payment I used Neteller and in the future thinking of the financial transactions involved and the credit card. I like this casino, although many of my colleagues do not share the same view, who knows. In particular, I made a deposit of € 150 and all lost for two hours at Slotfather machine, it was one of the biggest losses in a short time, but later returned to playing here I lost and improved my financial balance.

He is currently a couple jackpot prize in this casino, one of which would be earmarked Mega Fortune Mega of $ 1,685,000$ and a Arabian Nights of over $ 1,620,000. I'm not trying to win any one of two jackpot because I did not have enough money to engage in such an adventure. Since slots are offered G´Day Casino would single out more and Barbary Coast and Boomanji slot, which we regularly brought gains in all casinos from Betsoft offers. From my high score for G´Day, because they have equally good betting and casino, the impression is complete, if you add to that the excellent customer support.
GDAY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 4. JANUARY 2016
Hi donjuan-x, first of all happy newyear!
Thanks a lot for your review. Glad to hear you enjoyed playing at Gday Casino :-)
Luckiestducky 2 reviews
Australia
Message
Probably the best Keno & Bingo I have played. It's all very user friendly and there is a wide variety of games available. All the usual table games, slot machines Keno, Bingo etc.
You can instantly deposit money but try getting it out! You have to supply soooo much personal information like scans of your passport etc via email (which is very unsecured) to get your money out and when you withdraw, they won't process it for 48 hours!

I ended up spending the money I initially withdrew 5 days ago today... which is exactly what they wanted me to do hence why they won't process it for 48 hours and keep holding up the process for 'verification' purposes. I find the whole withdrawal process very dodgy.
GDAY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 9. NOVEMBER 2015
Hi Luckiestducky,

I'm sorry to hear that you don't agree with the withdrawal process at G'day Casino. I would like to advise you to go to live help and request for a time-out next time, then your account will be blocked until the withdrawal has been processed.

Kind Regards,
G'day Casino
Well to be honest I joined GDay casino for there promotion of %100 and if your first deposit is over $100, they will send you a slab of beer. So I thought its at worst a lose/win. So I took up the challenge with a $100 deposit, so playing with $200 and I think it was 35x W.R so $7000 to clear. So after a few fun days of playing slots and some good wins, lots of features and some ups and downs of luck, I eventually clear the W.R. with about $150 in my account but I eventually played to zero.

To my pleasant surprise I get a email saying I've been credited a bonus of $16 or so which I think was from there reward system. So I have a go with that and clear the bonus W.R to cash out $200. After sending I.d documents etc... there was payment made quite quickly within a day or so.

GDay casino have a very good selection of games and regular promos. I enjoyed my time at GDay and will continue to play there.

Can't wait to get my Slab of beer (24 bottles of beer). Thanks GDay Casino.
Hmm only thing I can think of is the wait to get my slab of beer... but you can't really do much about that lol.
blondie 1013 reviews
Message
Gday is a Netent and many other software provided casino and I've been looking at them for a while. I saw somewhere a promotion that you get 50 free spins on you sign up. Of course, a promotion like that was irresistible, so after a quick sign up I logged into my profile and went to South Park- reel chaos slot. I did see on askgamblers this promotion- 100% welcome +50 free spins on reel chaos, so I thought that the free spins most likely would be attached to the welcome bonus. The reason I wanted to play them, was to see, how much 50 free spins could give me, as in most occasions free spin bonuses pay me winnings close to 0.50 free spins with 0.20€ bets gave me 3.60€ win and I was expecting to see at least 5€ win.

Then I decided to play the bonus money on Jack and the Beanstalk. I placed 1€ bets which is very unlikely for the small balance I had, but Jack was in a good mood and I had some decent 10x bet winnings. I was really excited when I got free spins with 1€ bets, but unfortunately they paid only 3.50€. I kept placing 1€ bets and within 15 minutes my balance was gone. However, I noticed that the game was giving me decent wins overall (I played the bonus money for 30 minutes, got a couple of 10x bet wins) so I decided to make a 20€ deposit. It was very fast and after that I played only Jack and the Beanstalk with 0.40€ bets and unfortunately, within 2 hours of playing I lost my balance. I got only 3 free spin features and none of them exceeded 40x bet win.

I thought this promotion was really nice and it was exciting to play free spins on something else than the usual Starburst slot. Other than that, Gday for me was just another casino with decent game selection and I would deposit there again only if there was some great bonus. Lobby looked nice but I didn't like the fact that the live support was limited working hours (I had some questions about the free spins- if they were attached to the welcome bonus etc) but I couldn't ask them because they were offline the whole evening (they work till midnight gmt and I played a bit later). Decent casino but there was nothing really special about them, in my opinion.
MarcFullCreamAff 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Dear Katemak,

We have read your review and we would like to inform you that we actually have 180 NetEnt games live on GdayCasino in addition to 100s of games from other suppliers. It seems that you were only looking at the New Games Category, however, you will see on the left hand side a number of different categories of games. The vast majority of NetEnt games will be under Pokies (the Australian term for Slots).

We have now made it clear on our website that Pokies (Slots) are the same thing, so hopefully that will be helpful!

With regards to Free Spins, we do not currently have an opening offer that includes Free Spins; however that is something we will be introducing soon.

Finally, just because you have had a bad experience with another Curacao-licensed casino does not mean that other Curacao-licensed casinos should not be trusted, that is a huge generalisation. We pride ourselves on honesty and integrity, which every single one of our fast-growing player base has experienced.

Kind Regards,
Gday Casino
katemak 1111 reviews
Message
As I can see GDay Casino has already added,well got to see that Askgamblers! So this would be my personal review of GDay Casino.I came across this casino,maybe 1 moth ago ,when saw it on one forum ,actually I saw the banner with the 10 euro free chip.I am always interested in free chip ,so why dont you try before you buy ,right?

The offer was nice indeed and because I like free chips,so I can test theirs games I decided to visit the casino.Honestly,this casino has Netent games ,but how many of them??
Believe it or not only few of them ,lets see Aliens,Gonzo Quest,Attraction ,Jack and Beanstalk ,Starburst ,hmmm I think I saw 2 more games from Netent games ,but I dont remember right now.I have never seen such a casino,like this one so far,you will see the minute you visit this Gday Casino.Well the only thing that I liked is the free chip of 10 euros .


Well that was my first impression of the casino,so maybe someone of you would like the casino as it is,who knows.By the sign I saw on theirs site the Kangaroo and the man with the hat I think they are Australian Casino ,which is licensed in Curacao.Well I have bad experience with Curacao licensed casino,actually one of them ,so honestly I dont trust them that much.

They are running nice promo for new players as 100% deposit match bonus and the wagering is X 35,a bit high for new casino and not mentioning the fact they dont give no free spins together with the deposit.So nice 100% welcome bonus ,pretty high wagering,no free spins and if you win the maximum payout per week is 2.500 euros,not a good sign,well thats my opinion.

Wow from the start I really didnt like the casino,neither thinking to deposit there.They have lets say average promo,even if i decide to deposit here,what games will I play ,the selection of the games are really miserable,so thank you Gday casino,till you come complete I wont make my visit here again,not for another free chip.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

GDay Casino bonuses