Restricted: Fruity Casa Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Fruity Casa Casino

TRUSTED 8.33
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Fruity Casa Casino is a colorful online casino that features a wide assortment of slots, scratch cards, and more from leading software provider NetEntBetsoft, Quickspin, NextGen Gaming just to name a few. Players at Fruity Casa Casino also have access to a real live casino, which offers authentic table games that are broadcast in real-time all day long. Fruity Casa Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao and is approved by the UK Gambling Commission. As they have demonstrated superb service to their players, the casino holds our prestigeous Certificate of Trust.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Fruity Casa Casino is unable to offer games to players in the United States and all US territories, Belgium, France, Israel, Italy, Spain, and Turkey.

Virtual Games

Fruity Casa Casino is home to some of the most popular video slots on the web from NetEnt, Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, Aristocrat, Leander Games and many others. Players will find innovative titles like Twin Spin, Aliens, Who spun it?, Sugar Pop, and Boomanji, plus dozens of other bonus video slot favourites. Many of the world’s largest progressive jackpots are also available, such as the record-setting Mega Fortune and the Wonders line of slots. The site also features plenty of classic three-reel games for players looking for a more traditional way to spin.

Players looking to win big cash without having to bet big can try their luck on Fruity Casa Casino’s bingo and scratch games. The instant bingo section features three variants: Studio1 Bingo, Barbados Bingo, and 75 Ball Bingo, all of which offer fast individual bingo draws without having to wait between rounds. The scratch game selection is full of high-quality games that add a whole new dimension to traditional scratchers, with variants like Treasure Hunt, The Lost Pyramid, and Zodiac.

The table game selection at Fruity Casa Casino is a bit limited. Roulette players have access to American, European, French, and Pro variants. Blackjack players can try to beat the dealer in Single Deck Pro, Classic, and American editions of the game. The site also offers Casino Hold’em and Caribbean Stud.

Fruity Casa Casino also offers a good selection of video poker games for all the fans such as Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild and many other.

Mobile Gaming

Many of the games at Fruity Casa can be played on the iPhone, iPad, or Android devices. Players can try their luck on popular slot games such as Dazzle me, Jack Hammer 2, and Mega Fortune, as well as on tabe games including Blackjack, Roulette, American Poker, and other. The mobile casino can be accessed simply by going to the Fruity Casa Casino website on any compatible smartphone or tablet.

Live Games

Fruity Casa Casino makes it easy for players to have a genuine table game experience at any time of day. Players can simply log in and choose the live casino to connect with an actual dealer and play a real game of Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Baccarat, Live Keno, or Bingo Room. The games use the same rules typically found in land-based casinos and offer interactive chat features.

Support

Players can count on customer support 7 days a week at Fruity Casa Casino. The service department can be reached directly through live chat at any time between 8am and 10pm GMT. Inquiries outside of these hours can be sent to the casino via email, and will usually receive a reply early in the next business day.

Security and Fairness

Fruity Casa Casino protects its players with 128-bit SSL encryption on all pages where sensitive information is required, such as registration and banking. This technology prevents third parties from stealing player information and is the same kind trusted by most of the online companies in the world.

Fruity Casa Casino’s games are routinely audited to meet the strict requirements of the UK Gambling Commission. Players can count on getting a fair game here, therefore the casino can be found among our Certified Casinos.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Features high-quality slots from NetEnt, Thinderkick, Betsoft, NextGen and many others
  • Good assortment of instant bingo and scratch cards
  • Live dealer room included
  • Live chat support available from 9am to midnight, GMT, 7 days a week
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Holds Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • Unavailable to residents of the US and US territories, Belgium, Denmark, France, Israel, Italy, Spain, and Turkey
  • Somewhat limited range of virtual table games
  • No phone support

Fruity Casa Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Cokr 1 review
Sweden
Message
Withdrawal process not working well. I withdrew money via bank transfer 17th, they claim they paid it on 19th. Today is 27th and still no money in my account. They just ask me to contact MY bank! This is not serious. I fear there is something fishy going on with this casino. Stay away!
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hi Cokr :)

Sorry to hear about your withdrawal delay.
Please send me your username via email jelena@fruitycasa.com or PM me here (username FruityJelena) and I'll look into that!
I have them 10/10 cause I made minimal deposit and cashed out 2000

About it!

Support is good.
Forever to process a withdrawal.

Puffin doesn't work well

Weak game selection

NO choice to withdrawal back to VISA. I LOSE ON EXCHANGE RATE. On 2000 withdrawal, from them to card to my bank I lose 200 bucks!!! A simple wire transfer would have been better.

Dunno if I will ever play here again
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hi Johnny :)

Thanks for your review and for playing in Fruity Casa.

In our T&C (6.6 Withdrawals) it says this: It is our policy to refund withdrawals to the same account or mechanism that the original purchase was made where possible

so I'll check why wouldn't you be able to use the same method you used for making a deposit, for withdrawal.
pennybri 1 review
United Kingdom
I joined this casino a while ago, love the games selection they have, I didn't have any luck when I first joined but they gave me a whopping £40 bonus which I managed to complete the wagering requirements and won a total of £400 😀
I would of given the casino 10 out of 10 but the time for a withdrawel takes to long, I withdrew on Sunday morning and it's still showing as pending on Tuesday morning. Once the withdrawel as gone though I will be back to let everyone know how I get on
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello Pennybri :)

Thank you for the nice review and congrats on your winnings!
Please PM me here (username FruityJelena) or send me an email to jelena@fruitycasa.com, so I can check what's happening with your withdrawal and when can you expect it :)
SlotLover58 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
One of the best online reputable casinos I have ever played on. No wonder why they are certified. Please forgive there
site layout. Not one of the best out there but there is defiantly a hidden gem behind it.

- Customer support is very polite and straight to the point, no dilly dally.
- Very fair RTP. There slots do not seem stagnant in the slightest.
- Many games to choose from Slots / Casino & Live.
If you were to change the payment interval from 72to 24 hours pending and had a more attractive site layout, you would get top marks. That being said please don't this discourage the positives. Many other casinos out there could learn a thing or two.
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 12. SEPTEMBER 2016
Thank you so much Slotlover :) That's a really nice compliment and feedback as well! Stay tuned, there will certainly be some improvements. Wish you a great day and lots of big wins :)
casinomaster888 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Fruity has a lot of games, great helpdesk, many bonuses and a nice and easy website to play.

Love the netent live casinos 😀
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. JUNE 2016
Hello casinomaster :)

Thank you so much for the nice little review and kind words! So happy that you like Fruity Casa! Hope you also enjoy our EURO2016 promos with great bonuses and prizes :) Greetings for lovely Netherlands!
Nico A. 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Lots of games to choose from. And... no, that's all positives
Bugs, something is wrong here. I made a deposit of 50GBP and got a 200% bonus plus some spins at "Guns and roses". I got free spins bonus at GnR and ended up having a bankroll of around 170-180 GBP. I played about 15-20 different games with 0.40-0.50 bet. How long you think I last before going broke? Roughly half an hour. All games were so unbelievably dry. I play online casinos over 10 years. That was my worst gaming experience ever. Never again here. Something is totally wrong
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 12. APRIL 2016
Hi Nico :)
So sorry to hear that you didn't have luck with your bonus and that you're unsatisfied with your experience in Fruity Casa. Please PM me here (FruityJelena) or email me to jelena@fruitycasa.com - I want to hear more of what happened and to help if possible. Thanks!
g2loq 25 reviews
Switzerland
Message
They have a the best providers, with nice slots. The staff looks nice too (a little bit impatient).
I've been lucky only with my first deposit, but not enough to withdraw (bonus). Then, nothing, no luck with all the other deposits... Its so common, so many awful sites do that... Well not a very good experience for me...
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 5. APRIL 2016
Hi g2loq and thanks for your review :) I'm sorry to hear about the absence of luck while playing in Fruity Casa and really wish you much much better luck next time!
Fruity Casa Casino represents something completely new to the online casino market. Suffice it to point out that working under license UK Gambling Commission. Join the casino Fruity House, lets players always are surrounded by numerous online games, as well as many prize promotions that are a trademark of this renowned company. Offer bonuses is very diverse, especially generous welcome bonus that can be found in the promo section on their website. I think when registering will receive an additional 10 free spins on NetEnt game Gonzo's Quest, at least I got them last year when I opened my account here.

Almost daily topical is a bonus, from Monday Blues Buster Mondays through Mystery Bonus and Tuesdays, Break The Bank on Wednesday to super weekend bonus and of course, in addition to everything I've said here is reload, ongoing bonus that you can use every day. Fruity House often organizes various additional promotions, with cash prizes, there are bonuses and valuable commodity prizes and many other surprises. Fruity House boasts a proud, an enviable number of software and games but it is only one of the parts in perfect puzzle fun that they offer. With a huge number of games, which are regularly join the new addresses, their software is also varied.

If you decide on the payment of deposits, available as Skrill, Neteller, Maestro and Master Card, Visa and Visa Electron, as well as the easiest and fastest payment method. The same route can be won money logical question arises. Money also can be in your account via bank transfers (Bank Wire Transfer). The wait time processing gains is 48 hours, which is a casino cited as the ceiling, and the rate of payment depends on the method used. Fastest is of course via e-wallets or Skrill and Neteller (24-48). The money I have always received within 24 hours, which is quite correct given the unpleasant experiences with casino payouts on many famous casinos. From me, they have praise for the entire team that takes care of the players to be completely satisfied, and I am one of the happy and I continue to play here.
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 1. APRIL 2016
Hello QueenOfGames :) Thanks you so much for this detailed and lovely review! You made my day with so many compliments. We'll give our best to keep up with good work and your trust :) Have a great weekend!
Marek R. 1 review
Germany
Message
Fruity Casa has got perfect list of games - I personally LOVE Netent games. Bonuses are ok. And whats most important for me- web site works just fine - does not slow down and do not crashes.
I can not remember if I've seen some bigger negatives. Keep it up.
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. MARCH 2016
Thank you Marek for a lovely review :) We'll definitely give our best to keep up with a good work and show how much we love our players even more! :)
Nice site, many different slots, good bonus offers.
At the moment I have nothing to worry about. Seems to be good at all.
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. MARCH 2016
Hi nathie187 :)
Thank you so much! There are probably no better words to hear from a player about casino than "nothing to worry about"! I'm so happy that you feel that way about Fruity Casa:)
Astaroth 42 reviews
New Zealand
Message
The Fruity Casa Casino is very cool :) awesome customer support, nice smoothly running games.Everything is easy to understand in terms of terms and conditions etc. I like the layout of the casino's website very attractive, and yes my first experience was pleasurable and I look forward to future wagering at the Fruity Casa .

I took the 150 percent bonus because I forgot to click on the 200 percent link do my bad and I had a few ups and downs and wiped out :D but them's the breaks and ill have no hesitation on future wagering [raises glass] here's to the Fruity Casa Casino.
Can't Fault the Fruity Casa their cool in my opinion just had one tiny tiny little thing couldn't find me favorite game dead or alive but its no biggie I probably need my glasses checked rock on Fruity Casa.
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. MARCH 2016
Thank you Astaroth for your beautiful words and review! :) Wish you big luck and winnings next time in Fruity Casa :)
Regarding Dead or Alive, it's temporary unavailable, due to bug and possible bonus abuse, therefore it needs to be investigated and fixed by NetEnt. Hopefully will be back and available soon :)
Ben J. 1 review
Netherlands
Message
Nice, easy to use online interface. Wide variety of slots and a great welcome bonus on top of plenty of weekly promotions too. I look forward to many hours of fun!
Pity there are no games available from Quickfire/Microgaming...
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 6. MARCH 2016
Thank you very much, Ben :) I'm very happy about the things you like in Fruity Casa, but I also agree with you that Microgaming games would make casino much more fun! :)
Afi4wins 695 reviews
Malaysia
Message
I was happy to know that my dear friend from AskGamblers became the new Affiliate Manager at Fruity Casa and was also in line for an award soon later. For this dear friend of mine sake, I finally decided to give Fruity a try, Fruity Casa, not Fruity Jelena, hahaha.

I signed up, took the Welcome Package, and its free spins too, but nothing was won out of them. So I made several more deposits over the days, hoping that something good would and could come out at last, but still nothing, absolutely no wins at all and I wasn't playing any untried new game or what. I played only 2 games throughout Starburst and Fruit Zen, my favourite games and this wasn't the first playing those games either. As bad luck has it, or whatever, I lost each and every play on these 2 games! No big wins, not even decent ones. Maybe I'll win on another occasion, I was thinking to myself.

I then wrote in to the casino support, complaining why the 2 games were simply eating and eating, without giving anything back. I explained that I wasn't a new player on the 2 games. They were my favorites and none of the other casinos that I played the same games at performed so badly as at Fruity Casa. A reply came back with apologies, saying they couldn't do anything about that and it was out of their control. At least an apology and a reply from Fruity Casa Casino, not like the dumb and deaf Wild Jackpots Casino!

The marvelous thing was, I was also given a free $50 bonus, to compensate for the losses that I had suffered so fa .and I thanked them for it. As luck has it, or whatever, I managed to make a nice win this time around, playing Fruit Zen, and made a withdrawal out of it! Whoopie!
But then the nightmare began! Days of waiting after submitting my documents to the finance department, as per their email request, no news or status update came to me. When I then talked with the Live Chat host, he informed me that they did not receive my documents and requested me to resubmit them. I then told him to wait for it and then confirm receiving it. Don't want yet another 'didn't receive' reply or any other excuses. He did just that, good man!

Would you believe it that 1 day later, an email from the same finance department, came and requested me to submit my documents for verification?! I blew my top! I wrote a nasty reply. Typical of me when I'm damn angry, hehehe and a reply came back later saying that I do not have to submit my docs. They have already received them. Yeah, all because I told them to check up with that host guy regarding my documents, he had confirmed receiving it. No apologies were given for the whole incident though! How's that for support?!

I finally got my money a few days later, and I closed the matter for my dear Affiliate Manager's sake! Let the sleeping dogs in the finance department sleep. I'll let someone else wake them up with a gun! Hahaha.
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 6. MARCH 2016
Dear Afi, I can't describe how sorry I am for your unpleasant experience in Fruity Casa, especially since we're speaking about casino support, which simply has to be top notch!
We're already looking into your matter, because we can't leave things staying like that..
I'll message you with updates, sorry again :)
I really do like the organized clean site they have, and I like their system, and a good variety of games! Thumbs up from me.
That they don't got although good promotions, but let the time show what they will do!
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 29. FEBRUARY 2016
Thanks, trixxe :)
We'll give our best to make our promotions more flexible and appealing for everybody's taste! Cheers for Norway :)
Page 1 of 10

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Fruity Casa Casino bonuses