FortuneJack Casino

TRUSTED 8.96
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES ACCEPTED

FortuneJack Casino is a bitcoin casino featuring a proprietary mix of both live and virtual casino games, as well as binary options trading and a custom cryptocurrency price betting scheme called AnyBet. Players can also find Igrosoft, BetsoftNovomatic, Endorphina and Aristocrat slots. There is also a live casino room powered by Evolution Gaming. The site uses a modern instant-play interface to allow players to go between games quickly. FortuneJack Casino is licensed by the government of Saint Kitts and Nevis and it holds our prestigeous Certificate of Trust

Restricted Countries and Territories

FortuneJack Casino does not require players to disclose their country or territory when registering; therefore, all players are accepted. However, players should check to make sure online gambling is legal in their jurisdiction before signing up.

Virtual Games

FortuneJack Casino has a truly one-of-a-kind game platform that can’t be found anywhere else. It is home to a classic-style bitcoin “dice” game, where players can set their own odds and try to hit an instant win. The online casino also features a unique Fortune Slot plus Aristocrat, Igrosoft, and Novomatic slots like Book of Ra Deluxe and Sizzling Hot. There are also a number of popular slots powered by Endorphina and Betsoft including Satoshi's Secret slot, Geisha slot, Mamma Mia slot, Ned and his friends slot and many more.

Other games include poker variants including Hold'em, Omaha, and 7 Stud. As far as virtual table games are concerned players can enjoy a game of Blackjack. There are also games such as Bingo and Keno for those who prefer games like this.

One of the distinguishing features of the virtual games at FortuneJack Casino is provable fairness. This clever technology, made possible with encryption and custom input, enables players to know for certain that they are getting a fair game every single time. More detailed information is available on the website.

Live Games

FortuneJack Casino is one of the very few bitcoin casinos with live table games. Players here will find Live Roulette as well as one of the very few Live Sic Bo games in the online gaming world, and also games like Live Blackjack, Texas Poker, Dragon Tiger, and Caribbean Poker. All games follow the same procedures as land-based casinos and offer a distinctively realistic touch with real-time play.

Support

The support team at FortuneJack Casino is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The fastest way to contact casino support is via live chat interface, that enables players to chat with representatives instantly. Alternatively, the support can be contacted via e-mail.

Security and Fairness

Players at FortuneJack Casino can rest assured that they are safe. The site itself relies on bitcoin for transactions and does not require any personal or financial information upon sign-up. Nonetheless, the site still uses SSL encryption to ensure that player account credentials cannot be compromised.

FortuneJack Casino uses the standard of provably fair common to the bitcoin gambling world. This technology allows players to know for certain that every game round they play is genuinely random and fair.

With such high measures, it's only natural that the casino is a member of our exclusive club of supreme Certified Casinos

Pros

  • Totally instant-play
  • Features a proprietary mix of casino games and other betting options
  • Offers many leading Novomatic, Igrosoft, and Aristocrat slots
  • Provides anonymity and security through bitcoin banking
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Games are provably fair
  • Holds Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • No conventional currencies supported; bitcoin only
  • Limited selection of video pokers and virtual table games
  • No phone support

FortuneJack Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
blockchayn 1 review
Canada
Message
Proprietary game selection, bitcoin currency, fast deposits and withdraws. Nice black interface. Wide game selection. I would have given full 10 stars but they do know how to handle customer service issues in an appropriate time frame and this has severed my trust in them entirely...

Once I see their customer service team is able to handle standard customer issues, I will consider updating this.. but until then you may want to look elsewhere for your gaming needs.
I have been playing as Blockchayne at FortuneJack for almost a year making consistent deposits. Altogether I have wagered over 314BTC or the equivalent of $190,000+. Yet the first time I ran into a problem with their software was on 9/1/16 on Wheel OF Luck Via provider Tom Horn Slots. I should have been paid .375btc instead I was paid an insulting .01btc. A Difference of $230. Despite me being a loyal and consistent playing, when I brought the issue to their staff I was told resolution in 24 hours. Received nothing. Sent another message, was told within 48 hours. Received nothing. Sent another message. Was told in 24 hours I would guaranteed I would receive an "official email with explanation", and guess what I received?!? still no response at all.

Read through the other reviews and you will see that they have a pattern of not caring much for their long term players. This is very disappointing as it was my favorite casino to play at. 6 days after winning I still haven't received my bitcoin - just a long road of broken promises and passed deadlines.. I have halted all deposits and play there until I am paid my winnings.. I feel disrespected by the lies and delays on payments. They have never ONCE had to wait when I lose... but apparently 6 days of excuses is acceptable when it comes to them paying..

Regardless of whether T** H*** has not gotten back to them - does not matter - the game is in their casino and if they cannot communicate with the provider in a reasonable time on issues, they need to credit the account and worry about tom horn on their time... Where's the accountability? where is this superior integrity and honesty that they speak of on their "about us" page? seems to be vanished.... Sadly.
FORTUNEJACK CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 8. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear Blockchayne,

You were betting 0.05 credits per line and won the bonus round, and a prize of 2.50 credits.

In the bonus round, you got 150x multiplier. We believe you confused thinking you would get multiplier for your previous win, but the bonus round you receive 150x your bet PER LINE, which was 0.05. So 0.05 (bet per line) x 150 (Multiplier amount) = 7.50.

These 7.50 plus the original 2.50 equals the 10 credits you were due. We apologize but see no errors in this game.

As it seems, you were confused regarding the game outcome and just because it took us some time to analyse the issue and wait for the correspondent reply from the game provider, you were credited generous 500$ (0.85 BTC) for inconvenience caused and for your patience. We think this resolves any of your doubts regarding appreciation of player loyalty at FortuneJack.

If you have any further questions, comments, or suggestions, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Wish you best of luck,
FortuneJack Team


mrRafael 1 review
Netherlands
Message
Very nice support, Good and direct answers.

Website works like a charm. People in the live games are nice.

Instant Withdraw to bitcoin is a very nice feature!
Deposit & Withdraw take some time to complete however I have been told this is the fault of blockchain I never used bitcoin before so might be just me.
FORTUNEJACK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 10. AUGUST 2016
Thank you for the feedback MrRafael, indeed we've got a dedicated team of Customer Service Agents in your service 24/7. Fortunejack has the most diverse gaming portfolio in the industry, new games are added every week, so the best is yet to come!

Regarding Deposit & Withdraw issue, transactions are confirmed instantly on our end, however it may take up to 15-30 minutes to be confirmed on BlockChain.

We wish you good luck playing further!


almosa 1 review
Indonesia
Message
I like interface and also kind of game your site. Black is good theme. Also kind of currency do you have.

I like site improve for smartphone.

Maybe if you considering ETH have good opportunity, you can add it because ETH have many fans now :)
I can't chat whit my phone and sometimes not show to another user too if I chat with my favorite browser (opera & mozilla)

I need you fix it, mostly I online using smartphone too.

And fix too minimal bet for monero.
I must say that I am quite impressed with fast 12h cashout, well done.

Also I believe askgamblers should be updated with your poker software provider, as it was recently added?
Disconnection issues, while keeping poker lobby open and table at the same time the table was loosing connection, had to close lobby to play.
Damir G. 3 reviews
Croatia
Message
I like user interface, instant deposits and withdrawals
Fake Novomatic games (not licensed software) - they apperantly removed it but I dont even know how one casino who aims to be the best btc casino can even think about uploading not licensed games.

Rigged poker (bots playing) - it doesn't matter if you have 4 of a kind aces and put all in, bot will have royal flush..., casino use fake players and rigged rng in order to minimize payouts to players in poker

I am a proffesional poker player, winning minimum 10 tournaments weekly at pokerstars and won several country championships..., but at fortunejack it seems to be impossible to win anything.

Just one example when I had AK pocket and flop was AK6 ... I had top 2 pairs and put all in, and opponent called with 25 in hand .....he was not on a flush draw nor on a straight draw... who normal calls that? can you guess next 2 cards? 55 ofc :)
Good selection of games. I do enjoy the game selection that Fortune Jack offers. It is as good or better than most sites I have played.
Customer Service
VIP program with false and misleading advertising. Treat their highest level VIPs like garbage that they can throw away when they are done with them.

I was a high volume gambler on this site. I can prove deposits of over 100 BTC in the last month. I was the first person on the site to reach Legendary VIP status. Their website claims that as you move up their VIP tiers you will be rewarded with various free spins and free bets. These claims are lies!!! Want to know what I got for achieving legendary status? Zero Zip Nada Nothing.Not even a congratulations email. I complained to their support team, and finally after a week of nagging them every day I receive a response back from my personal representative that I am supposed to have access to 24/7. For depositing over 100BTC, and having a play-through of literally thousands of BTC I was awarded 10 free spins on their in house slot machine at .001BTC/spin, 9 matching Keno bets (for which I had to bet my own money), and 2 bingo tickets. That's it!!!I reached out to Lucas Kane, my so called personal representative (I say so called because the only way to reach him is by email, and he sometimes takes several days to respond, definitely not 24/7 as advertised). Lucas wholeheartedly agreed that the free spins and bets were completely inadequate. He offered me a better deal moving forward from that day, and said he would put together a package for me that would reward my previous play that resulted in me achieving their top tier VIP level. I received his offer today by email, a full week later. His offer is nothing. Zero. And the deal he extended me moving forward, he has walked that back as well, and now he can only offer the deal for the next 30 days.

If you are a small volume player that doesn't mind poor customer service, then maybe this is the site for you, but if you are a high volume player who expects special treatment when you are the biggest VIP on their site then you should steer clear of fortunejack.com. They don't care about their VIPs, much less the rest of their customers. For those that don't believe my claims, I would be happy to provide proof. Email me at jlortmeier@gmail.com. I have emails and screenshots that prove every word I have said. If you represent a casino, make me an offer with favorable bet back/loss back terms and I will move my high volume play to your site. I can prove deposits of over 100 BTC in the last month. I am shopping for a new Bitcoin casino. I just hope that this review will save other players from experiencing the poor treatment that I received.
FORTUNEJACK CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 15. APRIL 2016
Dear Jlortmeier,

Frankly, we were surprised to see the review and most importantly your disposition towards our VIP program. We are sorry that you feel this way, however we have to share our thinking on your case.

Before all else, we treat each and every customer on the professional level and continue to give them the kind of service they deserve.

As we have already mentioned to you, we do not practice Lossback system on previous losses. After reviewing your last request our VIP manager offered you a very generous offer and you did accept it.

On top of that, you are aware that apart from depositing at our casino you managed to win significant amount of BTC and successfully withdrew to your account. We strongly feel that you should have been more rational and fair in your assessment about FortuneJack customer service.

Thank you.
Shaun L. 1 review
Netherlands
Message
FJ has great customer service, they even put up with my s*** all the time and still are always happy to see me. The casino allows you to deposit just about any coin and have a fair exchange rate if you use the exchange. They have the only instant withdrawal in the BTC casino world as far as I know and I've played at just about every bitcoin cino there is.

So there is no getting a big win and having to wait 24 hours for the withdrawal to get approved because unless your not aware of why the casinos make u wait 24 hours and still have the coins available for you to use is because those casinos use that to their advantage to keep the coins in the bank. If your a gambler your going to end up using them before the withdrawal is even looked at by who ever. FJ doesn't do that when it comes to withdrawals and this is why I think that FJ is number 1 in my book. Now there are a few times your withdrawal will be pending for a few minutes but nothing like other places.

They have the most games and someone can correct me on that but from what I've seen FJ is really the place to play. Also the live dealer girls are smoking hotties making FJ a pimp and I'm his loyal customer even if I don't get points :)
I have a few things to say about FJ that are Negative but trust me they're more just my personal opinion or complaint about something that changed in the year I have played here.

1. They put the Chat in the stupid dice game area I don't play dice and don't get to talk to people while I wait for coins or when I get bored of playing any more.

2. The Loyalty points are really stupid almost pointless for people because they don't give LP for playing most slots and that's all I play also you don't get LP for making deposits and that's the strangest way to offer points by not giving points to customers that actually deposit every day. So in the year I've played here I haven't earn enough points to move pass Silver even tho I deposit 500-1000$ a week. So if your looking for a place that offers bonus or loyalty points this is not the place I think they should completely rethink the point system from scratch.

I play at another casino as much as FJ and already have platinum membership just from deposits not to mention the amount of free btc I get from getting points at the other casino that I don't feel like naming.let's see what else that's it. Just the LP system and the chat are my only complaints or wait They need to fix the damn Novomatic slot machines because they been down for a week now as of 03/12/2016.
FORTUNEJACK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. MARCH 2016
Thank you for sending such kind and enthusiastic comments about FortuneJack customer service, we certainly appreciate hearing them. Your positive feedback allows us to know that our efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying our 24/7 customer support service!
As our customers’ opinions are pivotal to us, we regularly study their needs and requests to make our casino as player-friendly as possible. As you may know, the Chat used to belong on the Landing page but was moved to the Dice section as per request of the majority of our customers.

We highly appreciate that you’re playing with us and continue to be our friendly player. Our Loyalty Membership is based around our Loyalty Points. So, every time you wager coins, you'll earn Loyalty Points, which can, in turn, be redeemed for BTC's for your account. You can earn 1 Loyalty Point through wagering 0.001 BTC (or the equivalent in the further 8 currencies) in our Casino Games (Keno, Fortune Slot, Video Poker, Binary Trader, Endorphina Slots, Betsoft Slots, Fortune Wheel and Live Games). Your points are then converted into BTC manually after every 100 points are collected – coins are available straight away in your balance, and can be withdrawn instantly, with no hidden terms.

We absolutely agree that our loyalty program is yet to be perfected. Our team of creative minds is working non-stop to implement as many projects/programs and player-friendly ideas as possible. FortuneJack is flexible (to the needs of our players) and always open for new ideas, which pave the wave for constant improvement.
Your opinion matters, thank you for helping us improve your future visits!
hilly2 9 reviews
United States
Message
I just opened an account with Fortune Jack, and having never played in a bitcoin casino before, I decided to try due to its high rating here. So they direct me to a website called indacoin to purchase bitcoins. I try to but 50 dollars but as a first time buyer, you can only purchase 15 dollars worth.

So I go ahead and deposit and get a confirmation of my purchase, but when I check my Fortune Jack account, I haven't been credited yet? So I try to contact customer care for over an hour with no response! I go back to the Indacoin Website and try to contact customer care for over 2 hours, with no response! They got my money and neither one of them is responding to my messages! I even send email, to no luck. I am going to file this as a complain if no one responds in the next couple hours. This is a huge joke! They don't even have a phone contact or a live chat! How is this possible?

Overall very dissapointed and wont be playing here ever!
FORTUNEJACK CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 11. JANUARY 2016
Dear User,
Thank for your feedback,
As per our information there is some misunderstanding between us, and we are requesting you to please provide us an opportunity to clear ourselves.
We have an outstanding customer support service, which is diligently working to address any issue requested from any customer. Since launching our LiveChat support system there is merely no chance that any inquiry from the customer will be left out without any attention or neglected. Please believe that we have checked our entire mail system as well as database chat, however could not locate your request.
In addition, we have also contacted the Indacoin support service and inquired about your case. We were told that there might have been service problem from their side. We are always ready to assist our customers and sort out any misunderstanding should they arise at any stage.

We will be looking forward to hearing from you,
MacdoniS 55 reviews
United States
Message
Heartily I don’t know on how I will start my comment please forgive me cause this bitcoin casino Fortune Jack Casino was so badass in every aspect! It’s was started when I first signed up to an advertising kind of banner from a renowned bitcoin casino forum like AskGambler and I was very surprised to see different kind of games that they offered for me it’s like a dream that a bitcoin based fanatic will surely aspire! For some it’s like an ordinary casino and it’s not a big deal casino but I will refuse to accept that opinions! Please allow me to explain why they’re one of the best Bitcoin casino that you must be insist to undertake once in your gambling lifetime!

I was a proud player of this casino called Fortune Jack Casino and it was powered by Bitcoin interface that’s why it’s advantageous for us U.S players to play at their casino cause the limitations temporarily abolish.The casino contains different software platforms that will sure make your eyes dilated and your desire to play hungry like on my first impression! They have Betsoft, EGT, Igrosoft and also Novomatic to mention a few and many more! I didn’t want you to become insecure but the fact the I got many great promotional bonuses every week was unthinkable and shocking!

My first deposit bonus was not the best experienced that I had from this casino in fact I did have many memorable bonus got from their weekly bonuses that makes me so addicted to their casino! The instant withdrawal and instand deposit was a great deal for us don’t make me wrong if you will answer no! I accustomed and verified that their games are provably fair on what they advertise to there casino, for the others that don’t know about the system you can check the result or outcomes to their help tab to know how it processed. The casino do have one of the exciting game that also gambling players will love the Binary trading! It’s like a sort of foreign exchange on you can gamble if the price will be going low or high and actually I always play this game from time to time!

I already told about my experienced on their withdrawal I will also note some important things that this casino do have disadvantage. First is the live chat- currently they don’t offer live support. I don’t know why, don’t ask me. I already suggested this to their email customer representatives! Anyway the customer service was still excellent. I will highly recommend Fortune Jack casino to other players!
FORTUNEJACK CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 2. SEPTEMBER 2015
Thanks for your profound feedback MacdoniS, we constantly work to improve player's experience at FortuneJack, your comment regarding Live Chat and Deposit Bonus will be considered.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

FortuneJack Casino bonuses