Restricted: EuroCasinoBet is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

EuroCasinoBet

TRUSTED 8.56
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

EuroCasinoBet is an online casino that provides players with a wide assortment of instant-play casino games, including slots, table games, and more. Players can even play on most modern smartphones and tablets. It is powered by two different software platforms, World Match and NetEnt. With multi-lingual customer support available during most hours, EuroCasinoBet is able to meet the needs of players throughout Europe. The site is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and it holds our esteemed Certificate of Trust, which serves as evidence of their fair customer-oriented dealings.

Restricted Countries

EuroCasinoBet does not accept players who reside in the United States or Bulgaria. Residents of all other countries are welcome, as long as there are no laws in place prohibiting online gambling.

Games

EuroCasinoBet offers the full line of video slots from both World Match and NetEnt, giving players a variety of different themes, pay tables, and bonus features to choose from. Some of their leading slot titles include the Archibald Africa slot series, the Jack Hammer slot series, Secrets of Poseidon HD slot, Big Bang slot, Eggomatic slot, Flowers slot, Starburst slot, and Book of Pharaon Slot.

The table games at EuroCasinoBet feature top-notch graphics and a wide range of bet sizes that accommodate all types of players. Games include several editions of Roulette (including Mini Roulette and French Roulette), Blackjack (including Single Deck Blackjack and Classic Blackjack), Baccarat, Caribbean Stud Poker, Casino Hold’em, Oasis Poker, and TXS Hold’em Pro.

EuroCasinoBet has four different video poker variants: Jacks or Better, All-American Poker, Deuces Wild, and Joker Wild. The games can be played with up to 100 hands at a time, which gives players control over how much they want to spread their risk and potential payouts.

Those looking to turn small bets into big wins can check out EuroCa­sin­oBe­t’s selection of scratch cards and other specialties. These come in a variety of themes and have surprisingly good graphics. Available games in this category include Golden Derby, The Lost Pyramid, Zodiac, Ace, and Marbles.

Mobile Gaming

Many of EuroCa­sin­oBe­t’s games can be played on the go. Players can simply visit the casino’s website on their smartphone or tablet to get started. There’s even an option to register directly through the mobile site, as well as visit the cashier or check out the latest bonuses.

Support

EuroCasinoBet has English, French, German, Slovak, and Czech support staff available from 08:00 to 22:00 CET (Central European Time), 7 days a week. During these hours, players can get instant help via live chat, free Skype calling, or international phone. Those who have inquiries outside these hours can use the on-site contact form to get an email reply within 48 hours at the latest, but usually during the next day.

Security and Fairness

All parts of the EuroCasinoBet website are encrypted with SSL encryption from Thawte, a leading online security company. This is the same technology employed by most reputable online merchants. It works by making it impossible to read sensitive data like financial information and passwords, ensuring that members can deposit and play safely.

Both the World Match and the NetEnt platforms are continually audited for fairness by two reputable testing firms: SKL and TST. These tests ensure that the random number generators are genuinely random, ensuring fair play.

On top of that, EuroCasinoBet are part of the well-respected group of Certified Casinos, a privilege only the safest and most reliable casinos can have.

Pros

  • Mobile gaming available
  • Instant-play
  • Good variety of slots, table games, and specialties from NetEnt and World Match
  • Support available in 5 different languages
  • Live chat, free Skype calling, and international phone help available 08:00 to 22:00 CET
  • Secured with SSL encryption from Thawte
  • Proven fair by SKL and TST
  • Holds Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • Unavailable to residents of the US and Bulgaria
  • No bonus-style video pokers

Screenshot

EuroCasinoBet Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Luckydaytoday 5 reviews
Germany
Message
I found this casino and tried only for several days, from this experience I would say it is normal casino, games worked ok, also got bonus fast what is nice.
Most wagering, it is not attractive to play with bonus. Also support seemed too slow when I contacted them.
EUROCASINOBET REPLIED ON FRIDAY 15. JULY 2016
Thank you for your comments. Because we like to improve our services, would you please kindly give us more information (we could not find an account with username luckydaytoday) We would like to know when you contacted support and for what reason. If you do not wish to put your registration details on here, we would be grateful if you could send us a email to support at eurocasinobet.com with your details. Thank you in advance.
JohnShit 42 reviews
Norway
Message
I am sick and tired of casinos acting like boarder line criminals. That is why I open an account since this casino recently is added to the trusted casinos by AskGamblers.
I made my first deposit and got the message that the games are not available at the moment. Well, then you should not accept any deposits, what is wrong with this site and how could it be on the trusted list?
EUROCASINOBET REPLIED ON THURSDAY 18. FEBRUARY 2016
Hi John , you must of went to the eurostars suite, which is not available at the moment. if you have proceeded to the euroclub suite you will see all games there are available. you should of contacted customer support before writing a review.
WWW420XE 24 reviews
Russia
Message
Money received, the question is closed. Casino tricky, be careful.
Dear customer,
your win has been already sent to your moneybookers account.
Amount: 48.5 EUR
ID transaction: 21....86
Date: February 17, 2016, 11:15 am

Thank you for playing in EuroCasinoBet!

Best regards,

EuroCasinoBet payments
http://www.eurocasinobet.com
Eurocasinobet Ltd
Email: payments@eurocasinobet.com
Support: +421911703780
I have said this all along that there are issues with withdrawals. I tried several times and they assured me that I could make one. Now there is further evidence where others have experienced problems, let's hear what the gambling commission say!!
EUROCASINOBET REPLIED ON TUESDAY 16. FEBRUARY 2016
Dear Donkey. This is a completely different situation to yours, as we are having difficulties with Moneybookers/Skrill at the moment, and we are genuinely trying to fix the problem and make the payment to our customer as soon as we can.

We also wonder why you did not take your case to the MGA, as you said you were going to do, we were ready and waiting to prove ourselves.
WWW420XE 24 reviews
Russia
Message
Problems with payment. I deposit through skrill.com 20 euros. Make a request for payment is not technically possible. Support says that it is a problem with skrill.com. I think it's a lie. Very strange casino for 49 euros to do such tricks like in a circus.
It is ridiculous.

Oleg Chu...kov at 12:54, Feb 16:
I'm called in to support skrill.com. they have no technical problems with the partner Eurocasinobet LTD you it works.

EuroCasinoBet at 12:55, Feb 16:
we do have technical issues from our side !! not from them.

Yesterday, they wrote in the chat that the problems have skrill.com. Today, they write that the problems they have on site at the casino. Every day a new lie!
Casinos can not pay 49 euros! It's a shame!

Проблемы с выплатой. Я сделал депозит Через skrill.com 20 евро. Сделать заявку на выплату технически невозможно. Поддержка говорит что это проблемы со skrill.com. Я считаю что это обман. Очень странное казино за 49 евро делать такие фокусы как в цирке.
Смешно.

Вчера они писали в чате что проблемы у skrill.com. Сегодня они пишут что проблемы у них на сайте в казино. Каждый день новая ложь!
Казино не в состоянии заплатить 49 евро! Это позор!
EUROCASINOBET REPLIED ON TUESDAY 16. FEBRUARY 2016
Eurocasinobet guaranteed the player he will be payed.
The player complained that he can not withdrawal the money , and we asked him to be patient until we investigate where the problem is.

EuroCasinoBet9:23am
skrill has a technical problem , if you can be patient for it to be fixed we will make the withdrawal with skrill.
Oleg Chuprakov9:24am
This is not my problem !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
EuroCasinoBet9:25am
we are trying to fix the problem . please be patient
9:26am
we gaurantee you will get your money just please be patient with us.
mrnoluck 20 reviews
Germany
Message
Customer Chat is available and friendly somehow. Still this is the only positive thing to say.
- This casino is not a NetEnt casino. The whole lobby with NetEnt does not work. But they do not say it. And as I read the other comments this is not only for a few days but since months.

- WM games are really bad and I would not suggest playing them. As the casino only has few WM-Games it is just a little very bad casino.

- I do not know why this casino is certified when it says it has NetEnt but has not.
Don't waste money with a bad Software.
EUROCASINOBET REPLIED ON MONDAY 15. FEBRUARY 2016
We do have warnings stating that Eurostars suite that contains Netent games is not available, and your review concerning WorldMatch games is a matter of opinion, and we respect that.
janette.barker.7 15 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Nothing I didn't win anything I was force to play games that I didn't want to. Netent was offline all night.
My id Janetteperu, I wanted to play Netent, the service was down all night so I play the only games that were available where I lost all my money. I don't won a thing.
EUROCASINOBET REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. OCTOBER 2015
Im sorry you feel that way , but we do not force anyone to play online casino games they do not like. This was your choice and by making that decision you lost your money. EuroCasinoBet is not responsible for players gambling there money and losing. My advice to you is , if you dont like the game you are playing , dont play at all.
The reply from EuroCasino is a complete lie.
I attempted to withdraw on 5 occasions which failed each time I attempted to make a withdrawal I emailed support. 5 emails welter sent and they couldn't help.
They told me to use a different browser ? I told them I only have a mobile and not a pc although I have a mobile application of google chrome which still didn't work.

Please believe mewhen I say that I made several attempts to make the withdrawals and for them to respond to say there were no attempts to do this. I have email proof with discussions to support all in all the mobile site will not let you make a withdraw and the responses given by support just sums up this casino.

The MGA are looking into this and I will love to see their response with the evidence I have to the response given on AskGamblers
EUROCASINOBET REPLIED ON FRIDAY 5. JUNE 2015
We will not argue on here, we are willingly sending our proof to the MGA to prove we are not at fault.
I don't own a pc and therefore play via mobile. I've had serious problems with Eurocasinobet especially when trying to make a withdrawal via the mobile application. It transfers you to the normal site and unless you have a pc you can't make a withdrawal. I informed support and they could not help so I continued gaming and lost.

The support do not answer questions and are only happy to take your money and not deal with problems.
Very rude!
EUROCASINOBET REPLIED ON THURSDAY 4. JUNE 2015
The customer claimed that he could not withdraw and received error messages saying transaction failed, we checked the withdrawal system and there was no problems, we also checked the database log file and we found that there was no actual attempts to withdraw. No failed withdrawals, no pending withdrawals, nothing.

The customer complained to us constantly and we replied to him everytime in a courteous manner. We sent him step by step instructions with images and hyperlinks, we also advised him to try another browser. The customer played on and even made more deposits and won but still continued to say he could not withdraw. He informed us he would contact the MGA, we permanently closed his account. We have all the proof we need to reply to his case to prove we were not at fault and we will provide this to MGA.
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
EuroCasino Bet is one of the most recent casinos that I have found on the AskGamblers list while I was searching for NetEnt powered casinos. This casino is also besides NetEnt powered by World Match that honestly does not interest me that much.

So I loaded their page, made my sign up which took a little bit of time since some issues appeared while I was verifying my account but that was resolved quickly, after that I went too see what are the bonuses that they offer. I saw as usual the welcome bonus of 100% up to 100$ Monthly bonus of 50% and Weekly bonus of 20%. Frankly I was only interested in the welcome bonus of course so I went and saw the T/C and the wagering requirements. After seeing it I decided to just play with my own money since their wagering requirements of x 70 seemed to much for me.

After my deposit was processed I immediately went towards slot section where I decided to start playing the Big Bang slot. But not much after I decided to switch because it was just eating my balance. So the next slot that I decided to play was Blood Suckers it seemed kind of fitting. I started of with a 0.25$ bet per spin and I kept playing like that for quite a while until the slot finally started warming up to me and I suddenly had quite a streak of free spin features that boosted my balance and allowed me to switch my bet to 0.50$. But unfortunately as soon as I switched my bet my luck started going downwards and I kept losing money pretty quickly. I thought about switching slots but instead I switched my bet to 0.25$ and hoped my luck would come back but sadly it didn't and my balance in time dropped to 0.

Overall I had a great time in this casino despite my short stay that could have been extended if the wagering requirements were not so high. They do have a support that I did not contact since everything I needed i found on their website. But in the end there are many better NetEnt casinos out there that provide so many better things. 6/10
blondie 1013 reviews
Message
While I was going through casinos with interesting and unusual for me softwares, I came across Eurocasino Bet casino. I decided to join them because they have World Match and Netent softwares. This is the first time I hear about World Match, however, I am a big fan of Netent. So I signed up and made a 25€ deposit. They did have a 100% welcome bonus, but the wagering for it was 60 x and I think it's just too much, so I didn't take any promotion.

Then I went to play Blood Suckers. I placed 0.25€ bets and played 100 autospins. Within them I got 2 bonus games, first paid me only 20 cents, in second I was pretty lucky and got a 10€ win. Actually, most spins gave me 2x bet winnings, so my balance was up for few euros. I played this game for about 30 more minutes and managed to get few more bonus rounds and increased my balance to 40€. Then I decided to switch to Invisible Man. It is a pretty new game from Netent and I do like it, but so far it has paid me very little.I played it with 0.20€ bets and gave it a try for 250 autospins. I got really many re-spins, almost once within 8 spins I got re-spins, however, the wins didn't exceed 1€, only once I got 4 wilds in the same time, and it paid me 10€. But I have to say, running after free spins seems to me like a mission impossible. I got them once within 250 spins and they paid me 12€. Anyways, my balance was down for 14€ and I decided to increase my bets to 0.40€.That was my mistake. I didn't get another free spins, re-spins came very often, but the biggest winning I got was 1.50€. Quite frustrating. Eventually I ended up with a 0 balance.


Overall I had a nice time at Eurocasino Bet casino.I didn't have any problems so I didn't contact the live support. I think their game selection is nice and so far I can't see any reason to not recommend them. I enjoyed everything, except my loss!
I found this casino because I was searching for new casinos to play with the welcome bonus, casinos with quality games from NetEnt or Microgaming!
This casino is powered by NetEnt and also an unknown provider, World Match,but this isn’t important because I like Netent games very much!

I saw that they have a 100% welcome bonus up to 200 euro but I was a little bit concerned because of the wagering requirements of 60x and I didn’t knew what to do, to play or not here!
I decided to make a 20 euro deposit because his is the minimum amount that you can deposit! I made my deposit via Skrill, I received another 20 euro bonus and I opened Mega Fortune slot!
I played about 40-50 spins and my account balance decreased a little bit, I started to be concerned and I thought that I wont complete the wagering requirements!
I want to say that I was really impressed when I saw that this casino has Romanian language, I was happy with this because I am feeling good when I am playing at a casino in my native language!

I had to wager 2400 euro to be able to withdraw and I did it, it took me about 3 hours to complete the requirements, I didn’t made a big profit, only 23 euro but I was happy because I didn’t lost my money!
I had fun here and I will try to rate this casino, I will start with the games, I tested the NetEnt games only, they have a good payout rate and I will give an 8!
The only two things that I don’t like to this casino are the very high wagering requirements, 60 x, that could be better and also the minimum deposit amount of 20 euro! And I am saying this because usually I am making only a 10 euro deposit, to be able to play to more casinos!
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Eurocasino Bet it is a bit strange and not so popular online casino which have games from Net Entertainment, and from other software, which have name World Match, but I never played it. Games separated from each other in two platforms, each with it owns promotions and bonuses. I played only euro stars platform, and it is not hard to predict that this platform using games from Net Entertainment.

I was able to get 100% sign up bonus, and good to know that wagering requirements for this bonus is quite good compared to most other Net Entertainment casinos, here is it just x 30 bonus mount, which is not so bad I guess. I made 30 euros my first deposit bonus, and get it without any problems or without any headache with contacting support, I really like to see when bonuses works like this. With 60 euros on my balance I decide to bash few Net Entertainment jackpot games, probably it is my lucky day and I can land something great.

I start from Mega fortune slot at 0.50 bets, played it for about 30 minutes, get bunch of features and bonus games, but no jackpot for me unfortunately. Next one that I try was Hall of god of course, for some reasons I like this NetEnt jackpot game much more than Mega fortune. Also spent about 30 minutes on it, have lot of bonus games, but did not match any 3 jackpot hammers. So with 20 euros left I decide to Try dead or alive with 0.27 bets, it was not bad experience, I played around a hour, saw a lot of features, but did not get any nice win and in the end of all I was just left with zero.

I rate this casino with 5 stars, I can not say that I like this casino, there is a lot of much more better NetEnt brands.
sneha 5 reviews
India
Message
This casino is great and I had all its reviews before playing it. All players are so much satisfied by its games that I got confirmed and assured that I didn't loose any money here when I play with my luck.

It has some unique games which other casinos doesn't have it. They are Oasis poker, TXS Hold'em poker and especially the one which I like to play Book of Pharaon HD.

My registration takes less time and it was very quick then all my details are taken by its software very easily and my another step was just to bang on the games and to win it with the huge amount of money. Its names sounds good when you think about, this a second thought came to the mind of hitting jackpot with a bunch of euros and become wealthy.

It's a NetEnt and world match software casino. For me its slots are manageable but some has very huge cash-outs but that's fine for me. I remember one of game which I played it but it ended with my failure. I started with the lost pyramid and by wagering 60 x bonus amount I lost the game and all my money just got vanished like that. It makes me crazy but I want to play more and with that my deposit amount got higher to 500$ and I managed to reach the tournament of the casino and with that just bang on guys. I won the tournament and got all my amount in just one go, now that's you can say what a win.

Cheers, I enjoyed my win with my friends and put the request of cash out. I got my money very soon and I was extremely happy by seeing my performance here. Later also I won many games but this is something commendable.

Rating in various terms..
Software:8/10
customer service:8/10
overall:9/10

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

EuroCasinoBet bonuses

EuroCasinoBet complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with EuroCasinoBet?