Restricted: Chance Hill Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Chance Hill Casino

TRUSTED 9.17
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Chance Hill Casino is an online casino with a distinctive outdoorsy theme. The site is designed very cleanly and features Microgaming, NetEntThunderkick, NYX, NextGen Gaming, WMS, Aristocrat, iGaming to go, Play'n Go and slots and casino games in a simple instant-play format. The casino belongs to the exlusive group of Certified Casinos and offers live chat support to help players around the clock. Chance Hill Casino is licensed by UKGC and Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Chance Hill Casino does not accept players from the United States or any country where offshore online gambling is prohibited by law.

Games

Chance Hill Casino is home to a vast selection of slots from multiple providers. Among them are NetEnt slots like Starburst Slot and Neon Staxx Slot, Microgaming hits like Mega Moolah Slot and The Finer Reels of Life Slot.

Table games are also abundant at Chance Hill Casino. Blackjack players have 6 different variants to choose from; roulette players have 8. There are also several other favourites such as Oasis Poker, Caribbean Poker, Cyberstud Poker, Baccarat, Craps, and more.

Chance Hill Casino’s video poker selection is highly varied with more than 15 different games. Among them are traditional variants like Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, and Double Bonus Poker, as well as unique themed games like Wild Texas and Japan Poker.

Players looking for other ways to win can check out Chance Hill Casino’s multiple keno and bingo variants like Klub Keno and Electro Bingo, or casual games like Mumbai Magic, Whack a Jackpot, and Predictor.

Support

Players at Chance Hill Casino can rely on the site’s support team to help them with any question day or night. Representatives are available between the hours of 9am and 10pm through a simple live chat interface, ensuring that players don’t have to wait long to get help. Support agents can also be reached by email or an international phone number.

Security and Fairness

The entire Chance Hill Casino website is protected by 128-bit SSL encryption from COMODO, a leading online security firm. This technology prevents anyone from gaining access to sensitive information like account details and credit card numbers. It’s the same technology used by all trusted online banks and merchants.

Chance Hill Casino’s games are regularly audited by iTech Labs, a leading independent testing agency. Players can review the most recent certificate by clicking the “iTech Labs” seal located on the bottom of the website. Moreover, the casino is the owner of the prestigious Certificate of Trust which serves as proof of their trustworthiness and high quality.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Features wide range of slots and other casino games from multiple providers
  • Live chat, international phone, and email support available from 9am to 10pm
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs
  • Owner of the prestigious Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • 72h pending time for withdrawals
  • Live Chat not available 24/7

Chance Hill Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
summers111 9 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Best customer support ever, nothing to much trouble go out their way to help you with any issue, plus have loads of slot games and when I play them hit bonus rounds often so feel the slots are fair and have good chance of winning on them. Excellent site.
Nothing enjoyed all of this site, maybe in anything the deposit bonus wagering little steep.
elly1986 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Its my favourite online casino. the site layout is perfect. They have all the latest slot games and lately have added all the wms slots.

They guarantee to process your withdrawals in 3 hours.

They are running a fabulous promotion were you can win a end of summer holiday.

Definitely one of the best out there.
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear Elly1986,

Thank you for your reply! We are happy to make our customers happy, this makes us happy!

If you need anything I am here to help, or you may contact our lovely chat agents :)

Best,

Julian
listrix 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Nice and simple layout of casino (especially on mobile), very easy to navigate and they offer decent welcome bonus.
They offer freespins on top of welcome bonus through my email. So I deposit as I found it quite interesting and only got the match bonus. Contacted the customer service and he told me that it's given after I finish all my balance as the freespins are wagerfree. I told him why it's not mentioned in the t&c (sorry if I understood that freespins wagerfree or not come together after the deposit unless it's mentioned in the t&c) and he said not all needs to be mentioned in t&c. **JAW DROP**

Will that be the excuse if one day you'd like to do something to your customer??Anyway, at the end I got £5 bonus instead of the freespins (I took it with no question asked as I was too lazy to argue)...

My suggestion is, when you offer freespins, give freespins coz customer might get something much more extraordinary than the bonus offered. Got email from the manager asking for feedback, I copy paste the chat I had regarding that matter and the respond was only "sorry", no compliment bonus no nothing... LOL
Really loved to play on this casino, great interface and very amazing and kind support :)
Wish you the best to get faster on best casinos online list, you have everything for that goal :)
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 24. JUNE 2016
Dear Jubas,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your experience. We are very glad to see that our goal has been achieved. We are taking Chance Hill to a whole new level from the first of July. We are adding a total of 12 game providers ( Netent, Netent live casino, Microgaming, NYX, Thunderkick, WMS, Play n Go, ELK, Crypto, Genii, Aristocrat, Next Gen) and finally we are adding Trustly, Euteller, Ecopayz, Sofort, as payment processors.

So basically, we've finally taken Chance Hill to the top casino ranks :)

Thanks again Jubas, please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime. We'll throw some free spins ;)

All the best,
I love this casino and the layout it is easy to navigate and I have never ever had such amazing customer service the wizz"s (support agents) are leaders in the industry and other casinos should pay attention these guys (the wizz's Green Wiz , Blue Wiz ,
Red Des Wiz and Pink Wiz) are truly awesome. There bonuses are nice and all the spins are wager free so this is basically the ultimate in my opinion.

I will be lifetime player here ViP is beyond amazing wait until you reach it!
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 7. JUNE 2016
Hey Emanuel!

As kind as always. Chance Hill would hardly be the so great without your constant feedback and amazing support. Just like you suggested, we are integrating 11 game providers in three weeks :)

Have a great day and speak soon through chat!
I was browsing around for some no deposit free spins and came across Chance Hill casino and signed up for 15 free spins on Gonzo's Quest. The casino has a very nice green colour and easy to navigate. Also they just added the Game Pay out section, so you can see which slot is in the mood to pay and which don’t and decide which one to play. This is a feature I really like because I can plan my strategy lol. But it helps a lot and make winnings following that feature.

I opened Gonzo and from the 15 spins I managed to make almost 4euro and saw that this is my real cash money. I then contacted support to find out how much I need to wager my free spins winnings and they informed that I don't need to wager anything. I never knew that this casino offered wager free spins. Live chat informed me the maximum cash out is 20euros. I used the balance and played the Jimi Hendrix slot and managed to get my balance to 15euro but soon went down to 10 and I decided to change to Birds slot which is also new slot. I played this game on Fun Play and I won a lot. But luck was not on my side and in 15 minutes I lost all my winnings. I browsed their welcome packages and saw the offer 100% and 50 free spins but I saw the spins are on Starbust and I hate this game with a passion because I can never win.

1 week later I received an email to say my promotion got better that besides the first deposit bonus they would offer me additional 30 free spins on Football Champions Cup game and I don’t need to get into that game at all. I will definitely make a deposit in future. Live support was very good and helpful and friendly and I will keep them in my top 10 list of casinos and I feel this is a casino I can trust.
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 30. MAY 2016
Dear Shafiek.

First of all, thank you, we are very happy to see that you enjoyed your time at Chance Hill. That's basically our main goal. That's why we credit those FS on registration. To let everyone try and see how we take care of everything at Chance Hill.

We also decided not to add WR to the FS which is the least we could do. It's important to give real chances to win some money.

We put a lot of effort on the support. I think ours is one of the best ones ( if not the best) our agents are the most qualified one and even the management is always there trying to make everyone feel at home. So that's why I encourage everyone to go there and ask for whatever they want because asking is free :)

Let us know if you need anything else in the future. We will gladly help you out and give you some freebies ;)

Best Regards,
Don´t play there the Casino is doing what they want with your Account without even telling. Did not even get any E-Mail about anything they just removed Money... then I had less Money on the Account and said whatever... won again and look removed again... and finally they closed my Account first good thing they did.
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 27. MAY 2016
Dear Dodo,

I'm sorry you feel this way but as you know, you abused the bonus. Playing free spins rounds when all your funds were lost is something that is not allowed at Chance Hill nor any other casino. It's clearly stated in our terms and conditions.

We informed you about this via Live Chat and you know it.

Thank you,

BR,
Afi4wins 689 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Chance Hill Casino has lots of greeny hues, very much like Mr Green's too, maybe they're both related in some way, I don't know, but I didn't bother to find out even. It's not important to me. What is more important is how good and reliable this Chance Hill Casino can be, and whether their payments can be super fast, or drearily snail-paced slow. I have yet to find out for myself. Hearsay just isn't good enough for me! Hehehe.

My first few experiences with Chance Hill Casino came from their Welcome package. I've already taken up and played their first two deposit offers, with 2 more waiting in line. Oh, I'll take them up for sure, but at my pace and time, because I certainly don't want to miss out on the other two 50 free spins offer! Nosirree, hehehe. Well, my two deposits, bonuses and free spins all went down the hill, very much like Jack and Jill, but that won't stop my getting more thrills, and hoping that one fine day I'll finally get my fill. You hear me Chance Hill? Hehehe.

First and foremost, I must comment on the speed of loading up the website, in view of my always slow and crawling ISP. What more can I say? I was very impressed! It loaded up much faster than most other casinos would, changing the web pages were easy and fast too, navigation was swell, swell as in good, not as in wound, and the Live Chat host that I talked too and got support from was excellent as well! That was in reference to the 25 no-deposit free spins that I was to collect, given to me by the Casino's Manager, in appreciation, upon reading my good bonus review earlier on. I didn't win anything from those free spins, but what the heck, I've won some casino friends! Hahaha.

Unfortunately, but not to worry, I couldn't get any real experience with withdrawals so far, so it would be very unjustifiable for me to simply rate Chance Hill Casino as I like, or as it should be. In view of some of the casino's aspects that I haven't really come across yet, I have to limit my rating to just 8 green stars, when it should be 9, or even possibly 10, if everything can be prefect! But who knows, if 10 green stars it should be, later on in time, I would surely re-write this review of mine and put everything back into its true perspective!
I play in online casinos 4 years and this is the first casino which I wanted to give a positive review. This is the best casino in which I have played, not because I won a decent amount (I had winnings in other online casinos also).

Almost all games I played my balance was stable, a lot of my spins where the bet is increased x10, x20, x50 times, caught a lot of bonuses. Support works flawlessly. Great design of the casino and a Great variety of games.

Winnings received in my Skrill wallet in the morning after the weekend (the accounting Department is closed on weekends). I have full trust this casino.
Don't work live chat in the night and accounting department is closed on weekends, but you just need to have a little patience, don't worry))
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. MARCH 2016
Dear Julia,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so happy to see that you had a great time with us. Also wanted to congratulate you on your winnings :)

We are always trying to add new games (Quickspin has been added this week) and planning to add some more in the near future.

Regarding the support and the accounting department, we use to keep them active during the weekends. We use to process withdrawals during the weekend, but this time some workers were having a few days off . Our live chat service goes from 9:00AM to 00.00AM everyday.

Anyway, thanks for mentioning this points, we will take special care of them so we can give you a 150% good service at anytime in the week.

Have a great day and see you around ;)
Best service in town!

Normally I don't write reviews. But I just have to share my experiences with Chance Hill Casino. I have played at many casino sites during the last about 15 years.

And I can say with out doubt that this casino goes ALL-IN in customer service like no other casino, and I love that so much. Besides strong availability though different channels among Live chat, the warm and personal feel you get is unheard of. Finally a casinos who takes good service serious. But I'm sure you'll find out yourself :).

Fast cashouts (I normally only wait max 2 hours!.) The promotions are a bit above average. The selection of games are good with Netent. If your looking for a honest professional casino with SERVICE way above average you go play at Chance Hill Casino!
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 1. FEBRUARY 2016
Wow Merci144,

Thank you very much for your review. We are incredibly happy to see players happy :) We are very proud of our customer service and we believe they know everything about casinos. We've found out that many other casinos dont pay too much attention into this and the contact point is one of the most important things here.

Regarding process' we are always working hard to minimize the pending times. Hopefully it will be even faster in the short term.

Thanks again for your feedback, it always helps us to improve!

Have a nice day!

Best Regards,
One of the, maybe the best, online-casinos actually!!

- Great bonus offer over the whole week
- Conditions of the bonuses are very fair!! (35 times the bonus amount is really good)
- Offers with freespins are always without any wagering on the winnings of the freespins, so they are real cash freespins and you could make good winnings with it
- Games have a good rtp, really... I play here since they are online!!
- Very fast payouts after verification (verification takes a few minutes, so no matter)
- Live chat is available at European business hours and always friendly and very helpful.

So, from me, this casino gets a 100% recommendation to play here without any doubt 10/10 Stars and they should be a trusted casino here at AskGamblers!!
The only thing I could say... The live chat could be available 24 hours... Not a real critic but for not European players it might be better :)
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 14. JANUARY 2016
Hey Germanplayer,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We will be adding more and more new promotions. I'm sure you will enjoy them.

Regarding support, that's the next step. We want to have a 24h support very soon as we know there is a lot of players playing during the night.

As always, please let us know if you need anything else.

Thank you for your feedback.

Nothing special, allot of bonuses but what does it help when you can never win anything?
Same as the person below me. It does not seam to matter what game i play the best i can get is 3 of a kind, lol... And all you casinos expect us to think its random?? How is that random or bad luck... Never seen games pay as bad as on this site, its really questionable.

I have made 4 deposits here on different days and on all of them its the same. Cannot get balance above starting point and all "wins" i get is below 10x my spin stake.. Cannot even win 5 euros on a 0.50 spin... Total joke of a casino
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 18. DECEMBER 2015
Dear Luckyloser,

We are very sorry to hear that. We hate having dissapointed players. However, I must that Chance Hill has no control over the games. It's also a fact that by playing you take the risk of losing your deposits.

In order to give more information regarding payouts, we have published them in our section " Game Payouts " so we are even giving exclusive information about the theoretical payout and the real payouts.

Hope this can help every player.

Once again sorry for the inconvenience.

Best Regards,
georgios 23 reviews
Greece
Message
Nothing Nothing Nothing!
I played there my favorite games Thunderstruck 2 and Gonzo's Guest and the best the games gave me were three of a kind!
So I closed the account.
Next.
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. DECEMBER 2015
Dear Georgios,

I'm sorry to hear that. Hope you can be luckier next time.
As you know, Chance Hill has no control over the games payout. What we did, which is very helpful in my opinion, was to release the game payouts so you can see the slots real RTP and the theoretical one.

Please contact our support if you want more info. I'm sure you will be luckier in the future.

Best Regards,
FAZIII1 33 reviews
Poland
Message
+ Good Welcome Bonus pack
+ Nice reqular weekly bonuses
+ Reasonable bonus terms and conditions - not to high wagering.
+ Very nice and helpful live chat
+ Fast withdrawals
To big fee 2.5% fee for deposit and 2.5% fee for withdrawal is not the best idea 95% casinos in web don't have any fee when we make deposits and withdrawal, this should be for free.

Slots sections is a little poor - Should be more game from Microgaming and its good idea to add for future Net Ent games.
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 8. OCTOBER 2015
Dear Faziii1,

Thank you very much for taking some time to give us a feedback. Bonuses and nice T&C's are the best way to keep players happy, and that's our Nº1 goal. I'm very happy to see that you enjoyed playing with us.

Regarding the games we are incorporating MG Branded games such as Dark Knight, Jurassic Park etc.. and also Netent Games within a month! We are very excited to have them back with us! We will send a newsletter to inform you guys.

I will pass the 5% Fee matter to our Finance team, hopefully they can do something about it.

We appreciate a lot your time and I'm very happy to see that we will be able to fix your Negative points of your review very soon!

Have a nice day!

Best Regards,

Julian
Amazing casino, was playing there the other day and won a decent amount. Went on live chat and asked how long the withdrawal would take. The support told me cashouts would take no more than 2 hours, but as I was a regular player they would try and make it faster, as soon as I had closed the chat the money was in my Skrill account, wow!

Definitely recommend this casino, very nice design, good selection of games amazing support and instant cashouts!!
They should really get Netent games, would make them just perfect.
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 24. SEPTEMBER 2015
Dear Slotking!

Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words. It's really important for us to be on time all the time. We are aware of the importance of being fast with cashouts and every single process. However we still working to be one step ahead everyday.

Regarding Netent, we are expecting to have it back by next month. It's hard to have Netent and suddendly lose them because of issues that are out of our control. Netent is the key for success and we know it. I will keep you guys updated!

Once again thank you so much and hope to have you back soon!

Julian
Nice offer of games, including Immortal Romance and Thunderstruck II (my absolute favourite games). Running without problems as browsergames.

Live support is available and really friendly, helpful and answer all your questions detailed

Bonus Offers are very nice, actually you will get 50 Freespins to your 1-3 deposit. Freespins/winnings of Freespins are WITHOUT wagering requirement, really great.

Wagering for the Bonus is with 35 x the Bonus amount,very fair and with a little luck good to make.

Documents for the verifying could easily uploaded through the website, verifying takes just a few minutes!!

Withdrawals through ewallets are normally in less then 2 hours (Live chat told me, I try it tomorrow)

In my opinion another Casino which should be much better ranked as it is at the moment and i will absolutely recommend this Casino to everybody. From me, Chance Hill Casinoget 10/10 Stars.
Some Microgaming Games are missing, like Dark Knight rises - the only thing I found
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. SEPTEMBER 2015
Hi there Germanplayer,

Thank you so much for sharing your good experience. We are very happy to see that everything is running smooth. We do know how players want to be treated and it's our top priority. We have improved our Support in order to be 120% Helpful.

Hope you enjoyed at Chance Hill.

Best Regards,



LilianInThaHouse 578 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Chance Hill is an interesting and unique casino. I liked a couple of things at this casino. First, I like the quick registration. You can register the casino just by writing you e-mail address and your full name. You can supplement the data needed for full registration sometimes later. I like that this casino offers you the possibility to upload the needed documents for identity verification before you eventually have a withdrawal. I also like the look of their website. Their home page is clean, without many tabs and information so that the navigation is very easy.

I have never contacted their support, but I do not doubt that Chance Hill has an excellent support.

The bonus offer here is extremely rich. You have even four welcome bonuses here for the first four deposits on the casino. The bonus percentages are different: 100%, 50%, 25%, and again 100% + 25 free spins on Starburst for all of the four deposits. Then, almost every day the casino has a bonus for regular players. There is also the refer a friend bonus and an interesting Birthday bonus. For each year you get one free spin on the Boomanji slot. Let’s say on your 25th birthday you will get 25 free spins, or on your 80th birthday you will get 80 free spins. A really interesting and an original idea for a Birthday bonus, something I have not seen in any other online casino.

The casino offers a few games from software providers among NetEnt and Microgaming. I will make a deposit here very soon and try the Chance Hill casino. I would do it right now, but unfortunately I had some bad results in the other online casinos, so that at this point the balance on my Neteller account is less than one euro. Until then, I will give the Chance Hill casino 9 out of 10 possible stars.
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 1. SEPTEMBER 2015
Dear Lilian,

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are very happy to see that our work has turn into player's satisfaction.

We are constantly designing new promotions. We want to have one per day as we now other casinos doesn't have them and players love some promotions. Unfortunately Netent games were gone a month ago, but we were informed that our provider will be ready to bring them back within a month.

Regarding the layout we are bringing a better design very soon as we want to be fresh all the time. I'm pretty sure you will enjoy it!

Please do not hesitate in contacting us during your first play, our agents will be there to assist you and also to give you some free spins!

Thanks again Lilian!

Best Regards,
Chance Hill is one of the casinos I joined earlier this month. They are very new, established in this year.Somewhere on the net I saw that they were giving 5€ free for new players and since I love free things, I didn't hesitate and signed up. And to add, they have Netent, Microgaming and 2 other software, which I was intrigued about.After email verification I received the bonus and lost it very quickly on Starburst with minimum bets.

I had a very good first impression about them, so I wanted to continue my experience there.They offer a good welcome bonus of 100% match and 25 free spins on starburst and overall 35 x bonus rollover requirements which makes it a great promotion. I spoke with live support about this bonus and what is great is that the spins themselves have no wagering, and you receive them the next day after you have deposited.

It was only a couple of days ago I decided to deposit and take this bonus. I deposited 30 euros and received 30 eur bonus immediately. I decided to play Starburst slot, as they unfortunately didn’t have Twin Spin slot, however, when I opened it, it showed there was a technical error. I contacted support right away and they told me they were facing a technical problem and that they will contact me when they had fixed it. It was late in the night so I didn’t wait and logout. The next day there were still no answer only a message that I have 25 free spins on Starburst, so I visited the casino but after opening the game I received the same error,contacted them again, they told me that they didn’t know for long it will be but that they were hoping that the problems will be fixed till evening. I was waiting and getting very frustrated because, if I had known this before, I most likely wouldn’t have deposited.

In the evening I received an email that I have 25 free spins on Fruit Zen slot. I was surprised. At first I thought maybe it was an extra gift because of all the technical issues they had, but no, I saw there were only free spins on Fruit Zen and no free spins on Starburst..then I opened their casino games section and imagine- all of the Netent slots were gone! I spoke with support again and I was told that they don’t know when and even if they will have NetEnt games again. I can’t describe my frustration as NetEnt being there was the main reason for my deposit and taking bonus.

They do have Microgaming software games, but I have to say the variety was so small. There were no GOT, Immortal Romance or any other MG slot I love. I saw there was Cool Wolf so I decided to try my luck with it. With 0.50eur bets it gave me only 2 decent wins and my balance dropped down very quickly. When I got down to 20 eur I used them on Rabbit in the Hat and Alaskan Fishing. Money was lost very quickly. Then I played the 25 free spins and got a very upsetting win- 0.15 euros.

At first I was very happy about Chance Hill casino, but after all this I am very upset and disappointed. Game selection, after removing NetEnt slots, was not wide at all. I also felt that I didn’t get what I paid for- I mean, if you decide to remove NetEnt slots, you have to tell that to your clients, that is a change for which I wanted to be informed about. The only good thing about this casino was the live chat that was available most of the time.
.
Not a lot about this site to like at the moment, some decent bonus offers but that is about it.
No Netent games load. The interface is slow and on all MG slots I continually get time out and the games crash. When going to live support the lady just gave me the exact same copy and reply message without reading my query which was quite insulting. Support is very bad at this site and they do not know what they are talking about.

Yesterday had free spins from the opening bonus which did not get added at the correct time. Spoke to support she gave again some rubbish copy and paste reply about they would check each spin if it was correct ?? What!

Eventually got the free spins added. Won around 5 quid and when the free spins ended my balance disapeared. Took support another 2 hours to add them which they did in euros even though I deposited in GBP Pounds. Today foolishly gave them another try. No Netent games load at all. And got time out on all Microgaming slots.
Same bad reply from the live CS. This site is very badly put together and has numerous issues with game loading. I hate to give bad reviews but felt I had to here. I have requested they close my account. One of the worst casinos I have played at in a long while based on the support responses and the way the games just do not load.

Unhappy customer taking his money elsewhere
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 29. JULY 2015
Dear Deeplay and everyone,

Since yesterday Netent Slots have been failing. This is something we are working on, even though the problem has come from them. That's why we are not able to do much. This problems hasn't been common at Chance Hill and it's something that worries us so much. The thing regarding the winnings from free spins as well.

We apologise for the inconveniences. We still working to solve this problem and run smoothly as until now.

I can assure you that this wont happen again and everything will go as usual very soon.

Please accept our apologies.

Kind Regards,
katemak 1104 reviews
Message
Chance Hill Casino is one of the newest casinos, which I really enjoy playing at. What attract me to this casino is their game software, having Microgaming, Netent games, all packed with free bonus and having 2 gambling licence, Malta and Curacao, of course I was more then thrilled to try this newly added casino.

I found out about Chance Hill casino less then 3 weeks ago, when they were giving 5 euros free chip, for every new player who will open account and join their casino. When I was opening my account I had small issue in the signing up process, just because their website was loading very slow, but trying after 2 minutes I succeed to open my account.

After I verified my account the 5 euros appeared in my account and was ready to try some of their games. I wanted to checkout ,wagering of the freebie, so I found its X 50 the bonus, so it needed to be played 250 euros. Not so tiny wagering, but considering it's a free bonus, I think its pretty fair.

I always play Starburst slot, specially when I have small amount on my account. Starburst after long dry period, gave me nice wins. I start my bet with only 0.8 cent, playing with only 8 active lines, so that way while playing Starburst surprised me and boost my balance for another 3 euros. Right away I higher the bet and include all the lines, so played with 0.20 euros per spin. I was doing just great with Starburst. When I reached 28 euros I raised again my bet to 0.50 so I was on 45 euros.

I managed to wager my bonus and was really surprised of that, just because a long time I didn't wager any no deposit bonus. I continue to play with the same bet and lost it all. I should of ask for withdraw at least on 20 euros, so I can test their cash out time. But one of my friends also succeed to wager the bonus, which the maximum cash out was 100 euros, asked for withdraw and he got the money after few minutes, after he asked for the withdraw.

So far I can say great job, Chance Hill Casino, willing to deposit here and try for my self their cash out time frame. They are newly added casino, with 2 gambling licence, nice bonuses, fast payouts, so like I said will definitely visit them, so they are my next destination.
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. JULY 2015
Dear Katemak,

Thanks for such a good feedback. When we came out with this project that was exactly what we wanted to achieve. We are so glad that you and many others enjoyed at Chance Hill.

Our support will always be there to help you out. Please do not hesitate in contacting them (contact@chancehill.com)

Thank you so much,

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Chance Hill Casino bonuses