Restricted: Chance Hill Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Chance Hill Casino

TRUSTED 8.79
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Chance Hill Casino is an online casino with a distinctive outdoorsy theme. The site is designed very cleanly and features Microgaming, NetEntThunderkick, NYX, NextGen Gaming, WMS, Aristocrat, iGaming to go, Play'n Go and slots and casino games in a simple instant-play format. The casino belongs to the exlusive group of Certified Casinos and offers live chat support to help players around the clock. Chance Hill Casino is licensed by UKGC and Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Chance Hill Casino does not accept players from the United States or any country where offshore online gambling is prohibited by law.

Games

Chance Hill Casino is home to a vast selection of slots from multiple providers. Among them are NetEnt slots like Starburst Slot and Neon Staxx Slot, Microgaming hits like Mega Moolah Slot and The Finer Reels of Life Slot.

Table games are also abundant at Chance Hill Casino. Blackjack players have 6 different variants to choose from; roulette players have 8. There are also several other favourites such as Oasis Poker, Caribbean Poker, Cyberstud Poker, Baccarat, Craps, and more.

Chance Hill Casino’s video poker selection is highly varied with more than 15 different games. Among them are traditional variants like Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, and Double Bonus Poker, as well as unique themed games like Wild Texas and Japan Poker.

Players looking for other ways to win can check out Chance Hill Casino’s multiple keno and bingo variants like Klub Keno and Electro Bingo, or casual games like Mumbai Magic, Whack a Jackpot, and Predictor.

Support

Players at Chance Hill Casino can rely on the site’s support team to help them with any question day or night. Representatives are available between the hours of 9am and 10pm through a simple live chat interface, ensuring that players don’t have to wait long to get help. Support agents can also be reached by email or an international phone number.

Security and Fairness

The entire Chance Hill Casino website is protected by 128-bit SSL encryption from COMODO, a leading online security firm. This technology prevents anyone from gaining access to sensitive information like account details and credit card numbers. It’s the same technology used by all trusted online banks and merchants.

Chance Hill Casino’s games are regularly audited by iTech Labs, a leading independent testing agency. Players can review the most recent certificate by clicking the “iTech Labs” seal located on the bottom of the website. Moreover, the casino is the owner of the prestigious Certificate of Trust which serves as proof of their trustworthiness and high quality.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Features wide range of slots and other casino games from multiple providers
  • Live chat, international phone, and email support available from 9am to 10pm
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs
  • Owner of the prestigious Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • 72h pending time for withdrawals
  • Live Chat not available 24/7

Screenshot

Chance Hill Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
alexandru2012 10 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
- Nice site and easy to use
- Many games to choose from
- Best customer service ever. Thanks Violet!
- I managed to play through my bonus and win 300£ and they didn't make any fuss about it. I honestly don't remember how long it took to reach my account, but it was something like 2-5 days.
- Would I recommend it? Definitely! But it is not in my top 3 due to long pending times for withdrawals
My balance disappeared at some point, for no apparent reason and I had to wait 12 hours to talk to customer service (they are not available from midnight), it proved that it was an issue with the slot machine I was playing.

It was sorted very quickly though!
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 28. OCTOBER 2016
Hey Alexandru!

First of all, you should see the smile on Violet's face! We've added Quickspin and Genii now, so there should be even more games. Next up: Greentube! :D

Regarding the 2-5 days with the withdrawal, we process them in 0-3 hours for verified accounts. So for instant methods such as Trustly, NEteller or Skrill, you get it right away. Logically, slower methods take a bit longer, but it's out of our reach just like any other casino.

Come on chat and tell us what we have to do to be in your top 3. I guarantee we'll be there in less than a week.

The issue with the game is not even a "tech problem". It's simply that some Microgaming and Playn' Go games keep open rounds. But as soon as they're played, the money shows back again with the added winnings! And yes, we are looking into incorporating 24/7 support :)

Have a nice day and thanks!
Nik L. 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Brilliant casino, loads a choice. Promos not bad could be more regular.

I also hate paying fee to deposit, but for Chance Hill I also make an exeption. All in all brill casino, one of my favourites
I've struggled getting verified I've had emails saying I am then emails saying im not. That being said I have made a successfull withdrawal. Just not very clear and would expect better from a casino of there quality
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 28. OCTOBER 2016
Hey Nik!

Thanks for taking the time to review! We're extremely happy to be one of your favourite casinos, as you're one of our favourite players :D

The choice you mention has just getting bigger with the addition of Quickspin and Genii :) The verification should be fully fixed as of two weeks ago. We also thought it could, and should, be improved.

If you feel our promos aren't regular enough, what's keeping you from coming on chat? ;)

Have an awesome day!
Lamm 3 reviews
Norway
Message
Overall a good casino. Would be nice if they had Quickspin slots.

Very good and polite support crew that are just one click away to assist you :)

Overall a good casino.
No information that my identity verification documents had failed.

After some back and forth I finally got my account verified but it took a while and some nagging before the payout went through.

The verification process on the site is flawed cause it does not show if your account is verified.

There are also the issue of canceling an ongoing payout.
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 5. OCTOBER 2016
Hello Lamm!

Thank you for your advise and taking the time to review your experience with us.

Quickspin is definitely in our to-do list. I would safely say they will be incorporated within December at the latest.

Regarding verification, we are updating the whole system as several players have expressed their discontent with the current system. As always, we keep improving following the advise of our players. Last week we made a new release, so it should work flawlessly now from a functionality perspective. However, from a design point of view, a new release is scheduled for next week to make the status of approval as clear as possible for the player. It will come with a new design of the whole verification page.

I apologise for the inconvenience, but I'm glad that our support team could help you out. If you wish to be notified about Quickspin's release, drop us an email and we'll make sure to notify you!

Have a nice day!

Floobs 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
The site is fresh and easy to work.
The live chat was very helpful.
Good all around.
The identification page was not working. Had to email my identification but then I had to chase up as still my money was pending. I didn't send a certain picture of card and I had to chase it up to find out. Which I thought they should of emailed me and asked me for it.

Live chat resolved it quickly though and was helpful
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear Floobs,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I hope your experience was positive, apart from the issue with verification. As I'm sure that the Live Chat team explained, we've been having some trouble in our backend with verification. An error message was coming up claiming that the files were larger than the max limit (3mb), even if they were smaller. We gave this issue top priority and it's fully fixed now.

Regardless, please accept our deepest apologies for the hassle. It should not happen again.

Feel free to drop by Live Chat for some form of compensation.

Have an splendid day!
There is plenty of slots to choose from with all the top names netent micro gaming etc and there is a couple of 100% welcome bonuses
It's hard work getting verified. I was trying to upload on the site and it would not work.

I was given a email address to send them to I kept sending them only to get more emails asking for the same documents I had sent. Then I get another email address telling me to send them to ikibu.

So I sent them to that address I've had a email saying my account is now verified but the withdrawal has been still sat pending for days since it was verified even though the site says ultra fast withdrawals if verify account. Found this very frustrating.

Would have gave 8 stars but can only give 5 as sick of waiting for withdrawal to be prosessed
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear Colin,

I just replied to a similar review, which comes to show how unfortunate the technical issue with verification has been. Our aim is that when a player wins and withdraws, it should be a hassle-free time of celebration. As you know, we guarantee withdrawals for verified accounts in 0-3 hours. I apologise on behalf of the whole team for not meeting our quality standards in your case. The issue with the document upload is fully fixed as of yesterday.

Please feel free to drop by our live chat for compensation and a personal apology.

Have a great day, sir
summers111 9 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Best customer support ever, nothing to much trouble go out their way to help you with any issue, plus have loads of slot games and when I play them hit bonus rounds often so feel the slots are fair and have good chance of winning on them. Excellent site.
Nothing enjoyed all of this site, maybe in anything the deposit bonus wagering little steep.
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear Summers111,

Thank you for your awesome review. This is exactly what keeps us going!

If you ever need anything or simply want to catch up, open chat! We'll be there :D
elly1986 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Its my favourite online casino. the site layout is perfect. They have all the latest slot games and lately have added all the wms slots.

They guarantee to process your withdrawals in 3 hours.

They are running a fabulous promotion were you can win a end of summer holiday.

Definitely one of the best out there.
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear Elly1986,

Thank you for your reply! We are happy to make our customers happy, this makes us happy!

If you need anything I am here to help, or you may contact our lovely chat agents :)

Best,

Julian
listrix 18 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Nice and simple layout of casino (especially on mobile), very easy to navigate and they offer decent welcome bonus.
They offer freespins on top of welcome bonus through my email. So I deposit as I found it quite interesting and only got the match bonus. Contacted the customer service and he told me that it's given after I finish all my balance as the freespins are wagerfree. I told him why it's not mentioned in the t&c (sorry if I understood that freespins wagerfree or not come together after the deposit unless it's mentioned in the t&c) and he said not all needs to be mentioned in t&c. **JAW DROP**

Will that be the excuse if one day you'd like to do something to your customer??Anyway, at the end I got £5 bonus instead of the freespins (I took it with no question asked as I was too lazy to argue)...

My suggestion is, when you offer freespins, give freespins coz customer might get something much more extraordinary than the bonus offered. Got email from the manager asking for feedback, I copy paste the chat I had regarding that matter and the respond was only "sorry", no compliment bonus no nothing... LOL
Really loved to play on this casino, great interface and very amazing and kind support :)
Wish you the best to get faster on best casinos online list, you have everything for that goal :)
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 24. JUNE 2016
Dear Jubas,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your experience. We are very glad to see that our goal has been achieved. We are taking Chance Hill to a whole new level from the first of July. We are adding a total of 12 game providers ( Netent, Netent live casino, Microgaming, NYX, Thunderkick, WMS, Play n Go, ELK, Crypto, Genii, Aristocrat, Next Gen) and finally we are adding Trustly, Euteller, Ecopayz, Sofort, as payment processors.

So basically, we've finally taken Chance Hill to the top casino ranks :)

Thanks again Jubas, please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime. We'll throw some free spins ;)

All the best,
I love this casino and the layout it is easy to navigate and I have never ever had such amazing customer service the wizz"s (support agents) are leaders in the industry and other casinos should pay attention these guys (the wizz's Green Wiz , Blue Wiz ,
Red Des Wiz and Pink Wiz) are truly awesome. There bonuses are nice and all the spins are wager free so this is basically the ultimate in my opinion.

I will be lifetime player here ViP is beyond amazing wait until you reach it!
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 7. JUNE 2016
Hey Emanuel!

As kind as always. Chance Hill would hardly be the so great without your constant feedback and amazing support. Just like you suggested, we are integrating 11 game providers in three weeks :)

Have a great day and speak soon through chat!
I was browsing around for some no deposit free spins and came across Chance Hill casino and signed up for 15 free spins on Gonzo's Quest. The casino has a very nice green colour and easy to navigate. Also they just added the Game Pay out section, so you can see which slot is in the mood to pay and which don’t and decide which one to play. This is a feature I really like because I can plan my strategy lol. But it helps a lot and make winnings following that feature.

I opened Gonzo and from the 15 spins I managed to make almost 4euro and saw that this is my real cash money. I then contacted support to find out how much I need to wager my free spins winnings and they informed that I don't need to wager anything. I never knew that this casino offered wager free spins. Live chat informed me the maximum cash out is 20euros. I used the balance and played the Jimi Hendrix slot and managed to get my balance to 15euro but soon went down to 10 and I decided to change to Birds slot which is also new slot. I played this game on Fun Play and I won a lot. But luck was not on my side and in 15 minutes I lost all my winnings. I browsed their welcome packages and saw the offer 100% and 50 free spins but I saw the spins are on Starbust and I hate this game with a passion because I can never win.

1 week later I received an email to say my promotion got better that besides the first deposit bonus they would offer me additional 30 free spins on Football Champions Cup game and I don’t need to get into that game at all. I will definitely make a deposit in future. Live support was very good and helpful and friendly and I will keep them in my top 10 list of casinos and I feel this is a casino I can trust.
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 30. MAY 2016
Dear Shafiek.

First of all, thank you, we are very happy to see that you enjoyed your time at Chance Hill. That's basically our main goal. That's why we credit those FS on registration. To let everyone try and see how we take care of everything at Chance Hill.

We also decided not to add WR to the FS which is the least we could do. It's important to give real chances to win some money.

We put a lot of effort on the support. I think ours is one of the best ones ( if not the best) our agents are the most qualified one and even the management is always there trying to make everyone feel at home. So that's why I encourage everyone to go there and ask for whatever they want because asking is free :)

Let us know if you need anything else in the future. We will gladly help you out and give you some freebies ;)

Best Regards,
Don´t play there the Casino is doing what they want with your Account without even telling. Did not even get any E-Mail about anything they just removed Money... then I had less Money on the Account and said whatever... won again and look removed again... and finally they closed my Account first good thing they did.
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 27. MAY 2016
Dear Dodo,

I'm sorry you feel this way but as you know, you abused the bonus. Playing free spins rounds when all your funds were lost is something that is not allowed at Chance Hill nor any other casino. It's clearly stated in our terms and conditions.

We informed you about this via Live Chat and you know it.

Thank you,

BR,
Afi4wins 848 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Chance Hill Casino has lots of greeny hues, very much like Mr Green's too, maybe they're both related in some way, I don't know, but I didn't bother to find out even. It's not important to me. What is more important is how good and reliable this Chance Hill Casino can be, and whether their payments can be super fast, or drearily snail-paced slow. I have yet to find out for myself. Hearsay just isn't good enough for me! Hehehe.

My first few experiences with Chance Hill Casino came from their Welcome package. I've already taken up and played their first two deposit offers, with 2 more waiting in line. Oh, I'll take them up for sure, but at my pace and time, because I certainly don't want to miss out on the other two 50 free spins offer! Nosirree, hehehe. Well, my two deposits, bonuses and free spins all went down the hill, very much like Jack and Jill, but that won't stop my getting more thrills, and hoping that one fine day I'll finally get my fill. You hear me Chance Hill? Hehehe.

First and foremost, I must comment on the speed of loading up the website, in view of my always slow and crawling ISP. What more can I say? I was very impressed! It loaded up much faster than most other casinos would, changing the web pages were easy and fast too, navigation was swell, swell as in good, not as in wound, and the Live Chat host that I talked too and got support from was excellent as well! That was in reference to the 25 no-deposit free spins that I was to collect, given to me by the Casino's Manager, in appreciation, upon reading my good bonus review earlier on. I didn't win anything from those free spins, but what the heck, I've won some casino friends! Hahaha.

Unfortunately, but not to worry, I couldn't get any real experience with withdrawals so far, so it would be very unjustifiable for me to simply rate Chance Hill Casino as I like, or as it should be. In view of some of the casino's aspects that I haven't really come across yet, I have to limit my rating to just 8 green stars, when it should be 9, or even possibly 10, if everything can be prefect! But who knows, if 10 green stars it should be, later on in time, I would surely re-write this review of mine and put everything back into its true perspective!
I play in online casinos 4 years and this is the first casino which I wanted to give a positive review. This is the best casino in which I have played, not because I won a decent amount (I had winnings in other online casinos also).

Almost all games I played my balance was stable, a lot of my spins where the bet is increased x10, x20, x50 times, caught a lot of bonuses. Support works flawlessly. Great design of the casino and a Great variety of games.

Winnings received in my Skrill wallet in the morning after the weekend (the accounting Department is closed on weekends). I have full trust this casino.
Don't work live chat in the night and accounting department is closed on weekends, but you just need to have a little patience, don't worry))
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. MARCH 2016
Dear Julia,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so happy to see that you had a great time with us. Also wanted to congratulate you on your winnings :)

We are always trying to add new games (Quickspin has been added this week) and planning to add some more in the near future.

Regarding the support and the accounting department, we use to keep them active during the weekends. We use to process withdrawals during the weekend, but this time some workers were having a few days off . Our live chat service goes from 9:00AM to 00.00AM everyday.

Anyway, thanks for mentioning this points, we will take special care of them so we can give you a 150% good service at anytime in the week.

Have a great day and see you around ;)
Best service in town!

Normally I don't write reviews. But I just have to share my experiences with Chance Hill Casino. I have played at many casino sites during the last about 15 years.

And I can say with out doubt that this casino goes ALL-IN in customer service like no other casino, and I love that so much. Besides strong availability though different channels among Live chat, the warm and personal feel you get is unheard of. Finally a casinos who takes good service serious. But I'm sure you'll find out yourself :).

Fast cashouts (I normally only wait max 2 hours!.) The promotions are a bit above average. The selection of games are good with Netent. If your looking for a honest professional casino with SERVICE way above average you go play at Chance Hill Casino!
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 1. FEBRUARY 2016
Wow Merci144,

Thank you very much for your review. We are incredibly happy to see players happy :) We are very proud of our customer service and we believe they know everything about casinos. We've found out that many other casinos dont pay too much attention into this and the contact point is one of the most important things here.

Regarding process' we are always working hard to minimize the pending times. Hopefully it will be even faster in the short term.

Thanks again for your feedback, it always helps us to improve!

Have a nice day!

Best Regards,
One of the, maybe the best, online-casinos actually!!

- Great bonus offer over the whole week
- Conditions of the bonuses are very fair!! (35 times the bonus amount is really good)
- Offers with freespins are always without any wagering on the winnings of the freespins, so they are real cash freespins and you could make good winnings with it
- Games have a good rtp, really... I play here since they are online!!
- Very fast payouts after verification (verification takes a few minutes, so no matter)
- Live chat is available at European business hours and always friendly and very helpful.

So, from me, this casino gets a 100% recommendation to play here without any doubt 10/10 Stars and they should be a trusted casino here at AskGamblers!!
The only thing I could say... The live chat could be available 24 hours... Not a real critic but for not European players it might be better :)
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 14. JANUARY 2016
Hey Germanplayer,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We will be adding more and more new promotions. I'm sure you will enjoy them.

Regarding support, that's the next step. We want to have a 24h support very soon as we know there is a lot of players playing during the night.

As always, please let us know if you need anything else.

Thank you for your feedback.

Nothing special, allot of bonuses but what does it help when you can never win anything?
Same as the person below me. It does not seam to matter what game i play the best i can get is 3 of a kind, lol... And all you casinos expect us to think its random?? How is that random or bad luck... Never seen games pay as bad as on this site, its really questionable.

I have made 4 deposits here on different days and on all of them its the same. Cannot get balance above starting point and all "wins" i get is below 10x my spin stake.. Cannot even win 5 euros on a 0.50 spin... Total joke of a casino
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 18. DECEMBER 2015
Dear Luckyloser,

We are very sorry to hear that. We hate having dissapointed players. However, I must that Chance Hill has no control over the games. It's also a fact that by playing you take the risk of losing your deposits.

In order to give more information regarding payouts, we have published them in our section " Game Payouts " so we are even giving exclusive information about the theoretical payout and the real payouts.

Hope this can help every player.

Once again sorry for the inconvenience.

Best Regards,
georgios 23 reviews
Greece
Message
Nothing Nothing Nothing!
I played there my favorite games Thunderstruck 2 and Gonzo's Guest and the best the games gave me were three of a kind!
So I closed the account.
Next.
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. DECEMBER 2015
Dear Georgios,

I'm sorry to hear that. Hope you can be luckier next time.
As you know, Chance Hill has no control over the games payout. What we did, which is very helpful in my opinion, was to release the game payouts so you can see the slots real RTP and the theoretical one.

Please contact our support if you want more info. I'm sure you will be luckier in the future.

Best Regards,
FAZIII1 33 reviews
Poland
Message
+ Good Welcome Bonus pack
+ Nice reqular weekly bonuses
+ Reasonable bonus terms and conditions - not to high wagering.
+ Very nice and helpful live chat
+ Fast withdrawals
To big fee 2.5% fee for deposit and 2.5% fee for withdrawal is not the best idea 95% casinos in web don't have any fee when we make deposits and withdrawal, this should be for free.

Slots sections is a little poor - Should be more game from Microgaming and its good idea to add for future Net Ent games.
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 8. OCTOBER 2015
Dear Faziii1,

Thank you very much for taking some time to give us a feedback. Bonuses and nice T&C's are the best way to keep players happy, and that's our Nº1 goal. I'm very happy to see that you enjoyed playing with us.

Regarding the games we are incorporating MG Branded games such as Dark Knight, Jurassic Park etc.. and also Netent Games within a month! We are very excited to have them back with us! We will send a newsletter to inform you guys.

I will pass the 5% Fee matter to our Finance team, hopefully they can do something about it.

We appreciate a lot your time and I'm very happy to see that we will be able to fix your Negative points of your review very soon!

Have a nice day!

Best Regards,

Julian
slotking 7 reviews
Spain
Message
Amazing casino, was playing there the other day and won a decent amount. Went on live chat and asked how long the withdrawal would take. The support told me cashouts would take no more than 2 hours, but as I was a regular player they would try and make it faster, as soon as I had closed the chat the money was in my Skrill account, wow!

Definitely recommend this casino, very nice design, good selection of games amazing support and instant cashouts!!
They should really get Netent games, would make them just perfect.
CHANCE HILL CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 24. SEPTEMBER 2015
Dear Slotking!

Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words. It's really important for us to be on time all the time. We are aware of the importance of being fast with cashouts and every single process. However we still working to be one step ahead everyday.

Regarding Netent, we are expecting to have it back by next month. It's hard to have Netent and suddendly lose them because of issues that are out of our control. Netent is the key for success and we know it. I will keep you guys updated!

Once again thank you so much and hope to have you back soon!

Julian
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Chance Hill Casino bonuses