CasinoLuck

Withdrawal info
0-24 hours
E–wallets
1-4 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-6 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
Cheques
1-12 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Luck is a fairly new online casino that hails itself as a modern Web 2.0 establishment. The casino is powered by Microgaming and NetEnt ­pla­tfo­rms­ ­which have been enjoying substantial market share increases and are quickly becoming the leaders in the online gambling world. There are also other softwares included such as IGT (WagerWorks), Betsoft, iSoftBet, Play'n GO, Evolution Gaming, and Nyx Interactive. Players from the United States are currently not accepted at Casino Luck.

Games

Gamblers of all types should be pleased with the variety of games available at Casino Luck. NetEnt software has really set the bar for game quality and variety online. While other platforms have slot machines that all look and feel the same, Casino Luck's video slots are all unique and exciting to play. Immortal Romance slot, for instance, has a captivating theme and one of the best featured soundtrack around. “Sticky Win” as it is called is triggered if the player wins anything or if he or she gets a Sticky Win symbol. Any winning lines are held in place, and all other squares are respun. This goes on until no more additional wins are hit. No other slot allows players to win so much on any normal spin.

In addition to their quirky slot machines, Casino Luck has a plethora of table and specialty games to keep everyone satisfied. A few of these games can't be found anywhere else. Hi Lo Switch slot, for instance,  is a game where players bet on whether cards will be higher or lower than the one placed. In this regal version, players may choose to play on any one of three cards, or change their cards up to two times. With fresh variants of blackjack, casino pokers, and video pokers, as well as plenty of colorful scratch card games and others, Casino Luck offers enough games to keep anyone entertained for hours.

Support

While Casino Luck does have a very modern website and state-of-the art games, their support is a bit lacking since they do not offer true live chat. Players can request assistance either through an e-mail address or by sending an inquiry through an online form. Unfortunately, they do not have a phone number, either. Nonetheless, Casino Luck does promise to respond to messages within 24-hours, and judging from the lack of bad press, they do a satisfactory job at this.

Responsible Gambling

Casino Luck is very professional with how they conduct themselves. Where many other online casinos act in a predatory nature towards compulsive gamblers, Casino Luck provides gamblers resources that they need if they have a problem. In fact, most issues can be resolved without having to contact support at all. Since Casino Luck does not offer live chat, this is very important. From inside the casino client, players can opt to self-exclude themselves from play for a span of either a week or six months. Casino Luck takes these self-exclusion options seriously and will not allow players to re-activate their accounts for any reason until the self-exclusion period is up. The casino also offers permanent self-exclusion, and their website is filled with encouraging resources to stop problem gambling.

Players may also set deposit limits for themselves in the cashier window if they find themselves with a bankroll management problem. Casino Luck does allow players to change these limits at will, but limit increases are subject to a pending period to prevent compulsive gamblers from making hasty decisions. Thumbs up to Casino Luck for making problem gambling prevention a priority.

Certifications

Casino Luck posts that they are “RNG Certified” with an image in their website footer. Looking closer into this we found additional information in the “casino” section of their FAQ. As Casino Luck use NetEnt's flash casino all games are tested and certified by industry giant Technical Systems Testing (www.tstglobal.com). All games are played directly towards a NetEnt server and individual operators cannot make any changes to the RNG or pay-out tables. Casino Luck also states that it uses SSL encryption to keep all sensitive data protected from cyber-thieves.

Pros

  • pending period 0-24 hours
  • variety of games
  • instant play, mobile
  • 24/7 customer support via e-mail and live chat
  • SSL encryption
  • software is proven fair by TST

Cons

  • no toll-free phone number to contact support
  • US players restricted

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
150%
+ 200 FS on Starburst
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    150%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    20x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
150%
+ 100 Free Spins
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    150%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    20x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

LOVECL

50%
Reload Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    40xb
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 day

Read more

Code not required

25
FS on Muse: Wild Inspiration
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    25
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    30x
  • Cashable
    No
  • Expires in
    1 day

Read more

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    50xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
+ 100 Free Spins
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    20x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    No

Read more

10FREEOCT2015

Exclusive
100%
+ €10 Free + 100 Free Spins
Expired
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • Max. Cashout
    €100
  • W.R
    20x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    3 months ago

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
150%
+ €6 Free + 100 Free Spins
Expired
  • Bonus
    150%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • Max. Cashout
    €100
  • W.R
    50x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
150%
Welcome Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    150%
  • Min. Deposit
    €10
  • W.R
    40xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
+ 200 FS on Starburst
Expired
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    20x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

40
FS on Gonzo's Quest
Expired
  • Bonus
    40
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    30x
  • Cashable
    No
  • Expires in
    2 months ago

Read more

Code not required

200
FS on Starburst
Expired
  • Bonus
    200
  • Min. Deposit
    €100
  • W.R
    30x
  • Cashable
    No
  • Expires in
    2 months ago

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with CasinoLuck? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

6 of 6
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
4 days
Avg. Complaint Life
288 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

i logged into my account as normal registered a new card made a successful deposit then was blocked out of my account .i contacted live chat and was ...

Read more

Resolved

I played casinoluck for a while now, I got lucky once 12 days ago, I made my first withdrawal for an amount of 300$ and chose the option to put it ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 500
disputed amount

On November 7 I submitted a request for a withdrawal of $500. It in now November 19 and I still haven't received my money. I've contacted them ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.casinoluck.com
Software
Microgaming, NetEnt, IGT (WagerWorks), Betsoft, iSoftBet, Play'n GO, Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive
Deposit Methods
EcoPayz, Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Solo, Speedcard, Switch, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, Nordea, eNETS, GiroPay, EPS, Dankort, Abaqoos, Euro6000, Boleto, eKonto, CartaSi, Moneta, ePay.bg, Euteller, Lobanet, Neosurf, Teleingreso, Multibanco, DineroMail, QIWI, Todito Cash, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill, AGMO, BankLink, Cuenta Digital, dotpay, EC-ELV, Fast Bank Transfer, Mobile Deposit, PAGOFACIL, Skrill 1-Tap, Trustly, TrustPay, WebMoney, Neteller 1-Pay
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill, Moneta.ru, WebMoney
Withdrawal Limits
25 000 EUR per 10 days
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Croatian kunas, Czech Republic korunas, Euros, Hungarian forints, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, South African Rand, Swedish kronor, Swiss francs, Turkish Lira, US dollars, Bulgarian leva, Romanian lei, Denmark kroner, Mexican pesos, South Korean won, Venezuelan bolívars, Georgian laris, Nigerian nairas, Chinese Renminbi, Israeli new sheqels, Peruvian nuevos soles
Languages
Chinese, Czech, English, German, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Spanish, Swedish, French, Russian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
Turkey, United States, France, Spain, French Southern and Antarctic Territories
Return To Player
Does not provide public information regarding its monthly RTP stats
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
1999
Licences
Curacao eGaming, Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission
Casino Type
Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Minotauro Media Ltd. Casinos
Affiliate Program
Casino Luck Affiliates
Live Chat
Yes

Contact Casino

Email

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

16 reviews
Tried this a month ago and now again, spent 190 euro and bad luck but that is not the casino's fault.
The speed of the games are so slow. I can make a coffee in every spin and it is not because of my internet.
13 reviews
Had no problems with this casino. Deposited £40 for the bonus, withdrew £700. Took about 5 days so not the quickest in the world but had no problems.
good selection of games.
I recommend.
2 reviews, Sweden
Deposit 3-4 times in 2 years time and never won until 3 days ago! Withdraw 45 euro and got email about verifying my account which I did within an hour. Have now waited 3 days for them to approve my account and send me my winnings and still nothing happened.

Emailed them a couple of times and they responds about 4 hours later that they sent the matter to the payout office bla bla bla. Very suspicious that the same guy answered my 3 mails different days and times. Feelings about a bluff site with one man show who do everything alone, those always stalling withdraws and try to find reasons to not pay you the winnings.

Play a lot with Unibet, Betsafe and Casumo and all those confirmed my account within 30 minutes, Casumo did in the chat in 2 minutes. Withdrawing is very rapid in serious sites, not more then 24 hours and before 9 in the morning you have it in the afternoon, one bank even pays it the same minute its approved using trusty.

Beware of this site with no chat and long waiting on payouts, if you even gets one.
As i said before it smells scam a bit, if not, very bad support and withdraws.
1 review, Russia
A generous site on casino bonuses and promotions. You can play the money to invest safely. Output did, winning issued quickly.
Not all languages have support. You can not make gains in output and holiday.
7 reviews
My oh my Casinoluck is on my top 10 best casino online and I would be happy to share my experience with it.

It's a sister of Nextcasino the only difference is that Casinoluck doesn't have games provided by Betsoft which is I really do not really care about. As we all know luck is very rare these days but Casinoluck brought me a lot of luck the last few months in fact 2015 was the best gambling year for me at Casinoluck.
I have made over 3000 euro worth of withdrawals with only a total of 350 euro worth of deposits, thats 2650 euro of profit. I know to some people it's nothing but to me it's a lot thanks to Casinoluck.

My latest deposit was on the day Guns n roses slot was released and frankly I was not very lucky that day because after one hour of playing my balance reaches zero but I am not worried because the year 2016 just began so I have plenty of time to get my luck and reel in the big bucks into my wallet.

heir website is easy to explore so if you are a newbie you will not having trouble exploring their website. The greatest feature is the sorting out games by providers, for example if you prefer playing NetEnt games all you have to do is select the NetEnt logo and all NetEnt games will be showed on your screen, by selecting a second logo the games of those two providers will showed on your screen etc.

My advice to you is always take their offers because they are very generous.
There's a chance that they will not ask you for your docs regarding the withdrawals and they will process your withdrawal within hours but when it comes about great amount of money you make sure the docs are ready for sending.

I am and still proud of Casinoluck and I will always keep playing here for riches or poorer...well, hopefully for riches of course.
There are no dislikes at this time and I hope it keeps this way.
28 reviews
What a 'gem' of a casino. After trolling through lots of casinos on this site I hit upon Casino Luck. Checking the reviews and score on the site which is 9 (ie Superb) I decided to create an account, and quickly found out why this casino has such a high score (deservedly).

The site itself is smooth &slick. Claiming my 150% welcome bonus was a breeze. I only played 'Gold Factory' and didnt win however I was really impressed with this casino. You can sort the slot games by 'software' eg Microgaming, NE, etc, making browsing the games very easy (nice touch). Navigating the site was fast and instant.

After playing out my balance I noticed an email from the site saying I had 100 free spins to claim so I did so, and won $12. My only disappointment with this casino was the winnings from the free spins must be played only on the games that are promoted with the free spins. It would have been a really nice finishing touch to be able to play with this money on any other slot game and maybe even be able to withdraw any winnings, but this is a minor negative for which I will only deduct 1 point from what would have been a 10/10 score.
9 reviews, United Kingdom
Nothing poor, very poor will not use again...
Very slow. Most games did not work. Spent 20 pound no bonuses on any of the slots.

Wont be using again.
283 reviews
Casino Luck it is online casino which also have a sister place - Next casino. Both are very good places, and both seems super unlucky for me. But this is no matter for casino, it is just pure luck. At some casinos I had lot of withdrawals and a lot up, and at some casinos I am never ever withdraw, and played many times.

I do like their games selection. They have all regular games like Netent and Microgaming, but also such rare like IGT, iSoftBet and play'n'go. It is very nice to deposit in this casino for me - I have a lot of games to play. And also I love to play Cleopatra II slot in this casino.

Unfortunately they do not have much and big reload bonuses. Looks like casino owners decide to invest more in raffle and freespins promotions for deposits, and not in reload bonuses. They usually offer 35% reload bonus, and only once in a month 50% reload bonus. While other casinos sometimes give better bonuses. But at least there is 5 freespins each week on different games for me, and I am very happy with that.

I do like that I never made withdrawals from this casino. It gives me feeling that when finally my luck comes in this casino - it will be great luck and very good withdrawal. Not sure if they pay fast, but I think they do it within 24 hours - for me it is more than ok.

Tried email support once - they replied with a matter of minutes. This is top class service.

I rate this casino with 9 stars. Everything seems very good, and it is hard to say in which things they could be much better. I wish to get more and higher bonuses, but I think I could say same thing to absolutely any online casino.
Some tech troubles which occur from time to time at their website.
230 reviews
At Casino Luck I am active for three years and still be back whenever the active promotion in their casino. For the new year and Christmas regularly surprise us with some free spins promotions, and this is the reason why the casino is among the most generous in the market. From software to Luck Casino you can try out the game of the following bidders: Quickfire, Betsoft, Ezugi, Net Entertainment, Play'n Go and Softbet. My favorite games come from NetEnt and Quickfire, and from them to isolate Fisticuffs and Jack Hammer 2 slot with whom I hung out yesterday at the Casino Luck.

For a long time I have some money in the account, but I arrived to spend it the last two weeks. So I logged onto yesterday at Luck Casino account and play in the Scarface slot machine. I started with something smaller stakes € 0.80 per spin. I took the auto-play of 25 spins and the initial € 75 after the auto-play on the account I had € 58, the loss would have been greater and that in the last couple of spins I did not get about 10 € thanks Nudge Wild symbol, which is combined with other symbols brought these gains in the series. After Scarface I crossed the Dead or Alive and here I am back about 10 € which I am lost to Scarface.

I was left in the account about 60 €, which for a few days to spend, because now I really have no time for that. I have never paid money to the Casino Luck though I have many times received bonuses and paid money via Skrill account, and once I made a deposit using Mastercard. There were few complications of cards, a problem arose because I did not check the card, which expired a few days ago, so I'm only after the assistance Luck Casino customer support, accept my mistake and apologized to the operators. I do like the casino, especially for page design, especially because of the simplicity of options that are well distributed across the screen. This is yet another reason to me, I will give them a nine.
1 review
Casino luck good variety of games, easy to use site and best of all fast payouts. Which is how a online casino should be, my first deposit here I was lucky, had a win made withdrawal with my Neteller account. Didn't have to jump through hoops with verifications ( unlike other casinos I have played at ) payouts was pretty fast.

I do recommend this casino. I enjoy playing here and it does feel like I'm playing at a place that is professional and legit.
Just one thing they may improve on is bonuses, but that is no big deal for me.
50 reviews, United States
Casino Luck is maybe most complete casino on the world. They have all what you need and that is reason why I love this casino. Special I love their site. Nice combination of black and green is nice for my eye and it is very simple to use. They have more than 890 games in their offer and it is hard to organize that to be easy to use but they done great job. You have a lot of categories which can help you find what are you looking and you can search by name and everything is in perfect order.

Beside great site they have best games. That is sure because they have games from almost every game provider (every good game provider) and that is big advantage for this casino. I love playing here because of great video slots which they have in their selection. So I love to play classic slots like Gonzo’s quest, Jack hammer, Thunderstruck or Game of thrones and I have all that on one place, there are a lot other casino who offer similar selection of games but this casino is safe and secure and I prefer this casino.

I played here a lot, I use a lot of their bonuses, made a lot of deposits and cashouts and I never had a single problem with this casino. I sent them my document and they verified my account within few hours and since than I never had to do anything else and I am very satisfied. They warn me on time when my deposit method is about to expire and that is all. Of course I love when they surprise me with free spins with email and all winning from that spins are cold hard cash… that is something : ) .

When it comes to payouts this casino is good to. I won’t say the best but in most of cases you will have your money within two days or 48 hours and that is not bad at all. The most important thing is that they don’t make any problem no matter how much you withdraw because I had problems with other casinos when I cashout 50 $ it is all cool but when I cashout 500 $ than almost every time they find some problems, than again I need to verify account and all that is very boring, with this casino I never had that problem or any other problem with cashout and that is most important.
1 review
I love the IGT game Pixies of The Forest and won £300 with my first deposit of £50, after playing out the bonus.

Received withdrawal payment within 2 days. Hows that for speed!
No chat support, but they do email you back within a few hours.
50 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 31. July 2015
I played in this casino maybe one year or so ago and I liked it to spent some time there. Well I never used to cash out from this casino but other users are reporting that they are fast. For sure Casino Luck is 1 of all the best casinos at this time. I want to tell you the reasons why.

I think this casino is great place to go. And in this casino we have large number of games to play because there are so many software provider to choose from.The best known are the Microgaming and Net Ent. but the rest is too worth of try I played mostly in Microgaming and Net Entertainment.

The bonus for newbies not so good because have bad wager requirements. Maybe this second is better with 50% match but generally the bonuses are not good. 12 languages here. Plenty of payments options and good live chat. USA is forbidden from playing and few countries.

There is big withdrawal limit 25 000 euro for 10 days. In Euro grand casino we have only 9 000 $ but per month!. So it's that difference. If you hit jackpot or something big – cash out limit is important thing to consider regarded to big sum of money you can win,because you play for it right? So better idea is to play here for safety reasons. I write this because many of us try and someday we want to be ready to handle our luck. I deposited via Skrill, it is my most used e wallet which I recommend too.

Many Currencies to choose from, so you can play in your local currency. Casino was created in 1999 year so they are very old as the online casino. In General if you looking for solid casino and you don't have bonus related expectation you should consider to play at this casino.
- Bad bonus rules, there are many better offers. I think it's all.
1 review, United Kingdom
Just WOW! So I was looking for a new site as I was bored of my normal ones. I joined yesterday!

I only ever do small deposits so as there was 100% bonus + 100 free spins I though I'd pop on £15 so I had 30 to play with, I started on jack and the bean stalk played 40p a play won £60 on free spins I them moved to Jurassic park and thought to my self I'll never play though the wagering so I did £1.20 a spin got down to my last £20 and got some more free spins! It went crazy like I mean crazy crazy and I won just over £800!! I still had to wager £150 so play a few other slots and got Down to around £700 and then went back to Jurassic park and won just over £260 had finished my wagering requirements and withdrew and was processed this morning! Chat helpful as I did not need to send docs but emailed to check and they told me I didn't need to!!
There only one thing I dislike slightly is paying to deposit :(
12 reviews
Nothing about this establishment is positive. Stay away, far far away from this casino
This is the absolute worst casino I have played at. Their RTP % is so low it's I have never on 10 deposits been ahead at all, it's just downhill from the first spin every time. Also their games lag like crazy and crash every 10-20 spins.

Stay away from this place. I'm sure their games are not fair either. I can see they are under the Everymatrix platform witch seams to have extremely low RTP on all their casinos. "We cannot controll our games" yeah right. Rigged and I would not want my worst enemy to play here because you will never, ever win even 10 bucks.

Also I had a deposit limit on my account that I forgot about and I was still able to make a deposit but the money did not appear in my account. Had to wait 7 days before they allowed me to play. Correction, I had to wait 7 days until I lost it all in 5 minutes on games that fore some reason seam to have no prices. Hope they go banckrupt.
1 review, Canada
Only positive thing I could think of is they have most of the games I like.
I've played online casinos for years. I'm currently a member of 7 or 8 casinos that I play on a regular basis. I wanted to try something new. I spent over $300 spent, not one bonus on Centre Court. Including any winnings in between. I've lost before but never like that.

Save your money and don't play there !
363 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 31. May 2015
How I started playing at Casino Luck? Hm let me think. I had some fun here at AskGamblers and I wanted to know which casinos have the highest casino rank. I found Casino Luck on top of this ranking list. I looked more information’s about it and I was happy because they have my two favorite software’s. NetEnt and Microgaming. Beside that they offer games from the following software’s: IGT, Betsoft, iSoftBet, Play'n GO, Evolution Gaming and Nyx Interactive.

I saw they offer great welcome bonus: 100% match deposit + 100 free spins on any of this three games: Gonzo's Quest, Jack and beanstalk or Starburst. I made deposit of 20€ and receive 20€ of bonus. 100 free spins were added next day. I chose to play Jack and beanstalk with these free spins. I managed to got around 19€ from it. I stayed at this game from the beginning. I was hoping that I will get some free spins, but the game wasn't in the mood. Later I changed it, I tried Gonzo's Quest. I've had a run of bad luck, because my balance was falling down towards 0.

With the last 10€ I played Dead or Alive. I set 0.36€ bet per spin in case I get free spins and then maybe I hit something big, but this did not happen. In the end I lost all money.

Otherwise I had nice time while I was playing. I would definitely recommend Casino Luck to everyone. They have nice website and what I really like at this casino is free spins. I get some free spins almost every week on selected game. I didn't manage to cash out any winnings from them. Yet. They know how to work with clients with these free spins. I am sure I will make deposit here again in the future. I will rate this casino with 10 stars

Casino News

View all
February 11, 2016
by Sharon Davies

It’s all about romantic giveaways this week at CasinoLuck. The online casino are taking you right through to Valentine’s Day with some incredible ...

Read more

January 15, 2016
by Sharon Davies

CasinoLuck are welcoming all new players with their impressive new welcome bonus. Their casino rank score here at AskGamblers is certainly something ...

Read more

December 11, 2015
by Sharon Davies

Casino Luck are into another week of their festive giveaway which means there are some brand new treats for you to enjoy. Let’s talk you through ...

Read more