Restricted: Casino Adrenaline is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Casino Adrenaline

TRUSTED 8.45
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Casino Adrenaline is a large online casino with plenty of games for every kind of thrill seeker, from state-of-the-art slots to live dealer entertainment. It is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming Quickfire, iSoftBet, 1x2Gaming, Betsoft, GameArtOryx Gaming and Intervision Gaming with all of the games available in a convenient instant-play format. Many of them are even available on mobile devices. Casino Adrenaline is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, Casino Adrenaline does not currently accept players from the United Kingdom, China, Estonia, France and its territories, Iran, Iraq, Israel, South Korea, Thailand, the United States and its territories, or any of the other regions listed as restricted in the casino details below.

Virtual Games

Players will find slots from three leading developers at Casino Adrenaline. These are mostly five-reel bonus video slots with high-quality graphics and exciting gameplay elements. Among the most popular titles are Starburst, Aliens, Thunderstruck II, The Dark Knight, Mega Moolah, Steam Tower, Tornado: Farm Escape, and many more.

Casino Adrenaline boasts a large collection of virtual table games in addition to its live dealer casino. Players will find several variants of roulette (such as Roulette Advanced and French Roulette), blackjack (such as Double Exposure and Classic Blackjack), plus Craps, Sic Bo, Casino Wars, Oasis Poker, Cyberstud Poker, Red Dog Progressive, Texas Hold’em Pro, and others.

Casino Adrenaline’s video poker selection is also very diverse, featuring both single-hand and multi-hand games with several different variants available. These include Jacks or Better, 10s or Better, Aces & Faces, All American Poker, Joker Poker, Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Bonus Deuces Wild, Double Joker Poker, Louisiana Double, and more.

Players will also find a few other specialties like Triangulation, Hexaline, and several scratch games and lottery games like Electro Bingo, Tribble, Granny Prix, Samba Bingo, and Deep Space Bingo.

Live Games

Casino Adrenaline features the full suite of Microgaming Quickfire live dealer games. This section of the casino offers Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Baccarat. Players can choose from either single-player or multi-player formats to get the kind of experience they want. All of the games are streamed in real-time and offer a virtually identical experience as being in a land-based casino.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Casino Adrenaline’s games are compatible with almost any HTML5-compatible device, including most iOS, Android, and Windows Phone devices. Players simply have to load the casino on their mobile browser to get started. The mobile line-up currently features many leading video slots, virtual table games, and video pokers.

Support

Players can usually get answers to their questions or concerns within minutes or less at Casino Adrenaline. The site has support staff available from 09:00 to 24:00 daily through a simple live chat interface, which can be accessed on both the desktop and mobile versions of the casino. Outside of these hours, players may contact the casino via online contact form or email and expect an email reply by the following day.

Security and Fairness

The entire Casino Adrenaline website is safeguarded with SSL encryption, the standard for online safety. This technology prevents people from being able to read sensitive information like passwords, credit card numbers, and bank account details. Players can verify its usage with the padlock located on the left side of the URL bar.

All of the games used at Casino Adrenaline are from platforms who have undergone rigorous testing to meet fairness requirements. 

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Offers leading games from 4 different platforms
  • Easy-to-use interface
  • Features a live casino with single-player and multi-player games
  • Live chat support
  • Available on mobile
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Unavailable to players in Estonia, France, South Korea, the US, and some other areas
  • No phone support

Screenshot

Casino Adrenaline Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Pedosss 3 reviews
Czech Republic
Message
Good casino, good chat communication. Good selection of games.
Slow payment of winnings. I've been waiting a week.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON SUNDAY 6. NOVEMBER 2016
Hi Pedoss,

Thank you for your review and for playing with us!
One of the most important things in our casino are fast payments, so for fast payment processing the most important thing is to follow the instructions that our live support gave to you.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
s1lv14 8 reviews
Croatia
Message
On the first look casino is amazing! Its design is simple but classy and very attractive, also since it is simple there won’t be a problem finding all of the things you could possibly need.

They have an excellent games selection, since there is more than 600 games from well-known and reputable game providers such as NetEnt, Microgaming, 1x2 Gaming and Oryx Gaming. For all of those players who prefer more realistic experience they have added Live Casino with Live Dealers. And on top of this games are being loaded fest and graphics is amazing. Love it! This is an excellent choice of the games and even better graphics!

There are numerous options when it comes to choosing your preferred language deposit or withdrawal method or currency. Another great thing is that their Live Support is available 24/7 and you can reach them even via email whether you want to contact their support or marketing department.

Their Bonus offers are amazing! They have Welcome Bonus which is divided on your first three deposits, there is 10 NO DEPOSIT Free Spins for all of you who are going to follow them on Twitter or like them on Facebook, Monthly Reload Bonus and cashbacks! Amazing Bonuses and all of their promotions!
Wagering requirement is acceptable but if you are from Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Pakistan, Romania, Slovakia or Ukraine wagering requirement is getting higher and is 45x! Wagering requirement is the same for Reload Bonus and is 45x! This is way too much I mean this too high!!

Withdrawal limit is standard and is 2k per week and 5k per month. It is not so bad but it could and should be much better!

Considering all of this it is good casino, if not one of the best! It is worth trying if nothing else taking this 10 free spins to try our luck and see how thing are working. I really hope that I helped you with this comment and made your choice on deciding whether you are going to play with them or not easier. I will definitely try my luck, not because of this 10 free spins while because it seems to me like it is a good casino worth playing and money.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON MONDAY 23. MAY 2016
Hi s1lv14,

Thank you for playing with us!
I our casino you can expect soon lot of new promotions for all players, lot of new games because our goal is to offer unforgettable online casino expirience on one place.

One more time thank you for your nice review. Should you need any further help feel free to contact, we are ready to help 24/7.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
Jirzy 1 review
Czech Republic
Message
I just have positive words about this casino. I play here for long time and they have all my favorite games on one place, except NetEnt and Microgaming they offer Oryx, Betsoft, GameARt and Intervision games what is everything what I need. Welcome offer is fantastic because all free spins are wager free! RTP of slots are really nice, I hit two really big wins and they pay me immidiately.

Support is really professional and helpful, they solve everything what I ask them immediately. One thing I also want to notice is fantastic user friendly mobile version of Casino Adrenaline. You can play there all popular games and they look really nice. Loyalty program is fantastic because you can convert your COMPS to real cash immediately! This casino definitely deserve 10 star rating from my side.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON TUESDAY 10. MAY 2016
Dear Jirzy,

Thank you for playing with us!

Also thank you for the 10 starts review! We can only promise that with us, you and all the other players can always expect first-class treatment and first-class gaming experience.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
I joined this casino a few months ago and decided to make a deposit as I saw they have GameArt games ready and available. GameArt normally has good RTP, maybe not in main game but Bonus rounds.

Anyways I deposited $20 and received 150% bonus and 50 Free spins with a wagering requirement of X35 the bonus. I had to wager $700 USD and completed wagering in 1 day. I was left with $285 and requested a withdrawal. 3 days later the money was in my Neteller account.

Game Selection : 8/10
Deposit options : 10/10
Withdrawal: 7/10
Support: 6/10

Over all I trust this casino and would recommended it.
If they can process verification and withdrawals faster I would give them a 9, but nothing else to dislike from my side.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON TUESDAY 10. MAY 2016
Dear Shafiek S.,

Thank you for playing with us and congratulation on your win!

After you sent all documents what our finance departmen need for account verification, you can expect express withdrawals. We wish you more lucky spins and big wins!

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
Firstly the support team are friendly and helpful.The layout of the casino is ok. The initial bonus is generous which was 150% plus 50 free spins.I found the casino on here that's why I tried it out.
I couldn't play some of my favourite games as they aren't allowed in UK which were the Microgaming ones.The only games that worked for me were Netentent ones there other games either wouldn't load or I was kicked out of them.

I think it would be good if they would put somewhere that if your UK player you can't play certain games this would be helpful and I wouldn't have signed up for such a limited number of games you can play on most casino's.

You have a long way to go to get my support again for your casino.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON TUESDAY 9. FEBRUARY 2016
Dear bigdaveblindman,

Thank you for playing with us!
Soon you can expect lot of new things and more games providers in our casino which will for sure satisfy all your desires.

Keep following our news section and our official Facebook and Twitter pages for more information. This days we are preparing lot of new things in our casino!

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
Lamm 3 reviews
Norway
Message
Overall a good casino. Fast response on the live chat. Got a lot of different game providers.
Slow payout, sometimes slow casino update and maintenance every day.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON MONDAY 11. JANUARY 2016
Dear Lamm,

Thank you for your review. We are very proud of the number of games we have to offer and we try to bring our players more games as soon as they are released. Our live chat is always there and we're happy to hear that you were satisfied with them.

Concerning payouts, they primarily depend on verifying all the require documents when withdrawing for the first time. This is to ensure safety to both sides. Once that first withdrawal has been processed all future withdraws are very quick.

Once again thank you for playing at Casino Adrenaline and we wish you good luck!

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
flaske83 4 reviews
Norway
Message
Large number of machines.
Withdrawals to Neteller takes up to 2 weeks to process.
They have no live chat (at least nobody's answering the live chat).
Machines are slow.
They don't have any email that they answer.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON TUESDAY 9. FEBRUARY 2016
Dear flaske83,

Thank you for playing with us!
First thank you for your compliment. We always looking to have the most popular casino games in our casino, so soon we will add more popular game providers in order to satisfy all tastes for all casino players.

We do express payments once you verify your identity with us and our Live support is always available 24/7 for all questions.

Please send us PM with detail information about your case that we can solve it asap.

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
Casino Adrenaline offer includes a huge number of various games with super wide elaboration and above-average gains. Offer of my favorite slot covers all European popular titles that come from even four software providers: Net Entertainment, 1x2 Gaming, Gaming and Oryx Quickfire, all four platforms are very well known to anyone who has at least briefly enjoyed the charms of online gambling. Since the Casino Adrenaline one of the newest of the group, was founded in 2014, it was required professional quality approach to business, to general came to the opportunity to establish itself as a safe place to live, and trustworthy casino.

Casino Adrenaline is regardless of the huge range of slots, a specialist in live dealer casino and there are probably among the best in their group. They cover all of the casino games that we find in a live casino and I noticed that they have a very nice dealer girls, as well as a large number of players even in those late hours when most people are asleep. Spinata Grande, Dragon Myth, Steamtower and many others are my favorite games at Casino Adrenaline. I did not have a significant role in this casino, so you can not write about some mega profits and large amounts during gambling.

The payment of money to the Casino Adrenaline there are no additional costs, and can be done through bank transfers, Visa credit and debit cards, Moneybookers and Neteller. As I already said, the payment of money does not have any additional cost, other than the standard commission when the transactions are made via credit and debit cards. By means of the above-mentioned methods can deposit and withdraw money, there are also those that are limited only to deposit such as: MasterCard, Trustly, TrustPay, WebMoney Moneta.ru, Dotpay, GiroPay, Paysafecard, POLi, Qiwi and Sofort. In fact a very interesting casino, be sure to try your luck.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON TUESDAY 10. NOVEMBER 2015
Dear zelmil83,

Thank you for the 9 stars and detailed review, it is much appreciated. We take pride in the number of slots we have on offer and are happy that players can have their pick when it comes to deciding which game they want to play.

When it comes to payment methods we try to have all the most common types and speed up the process of both depositing and withdrawing as much as possible. We hope you have a good time playing at Casino Adrenaline and hope to see you again.

Kind regards and good luck!
Casino Adrenaline
Nothing, I just signup because this is a AskGamblers "certified casino".
I ask this casino to close my account on August 13th 2015 and this casino never honor my request and permit to continue deposit. I contact the support and the answer is sent another email, after that no one answer and my deposit refunds are ignored.

Avoid this casino at all cost.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON MONDAY 21. SEPTEMBER 2015
Dear Pedro,

Thank you for playing with us! Our support have checked everything in detailed and we can see that your account was immediately closed after we have received your request by mail.

If you will have any additional requests please be free to contact our support which is available 24/7 and ready to help you and provide you first class support. We wish you good luck and more big wins!

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
Nice and trustful Casino, wide range of games. Interesting Welcome and Deposit Offers.
Support is always there if you need.
I recommend this Casino and give 8 from 10 Stars (Change your Withdraw Politic and it would be 10 from 10)
Withdraw Times are much too long! 48 Hours pending (Working Days, exclude Weekend), no working in the Financial Department on the Weekend (funny, deposit works also on weekends *lol).

Come on guys, it`s 2015 and not 1980. Take a look at many others casinos. Instant payout is a must be today!
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON FRIDAY 18. SEPTEMBER 2015
Dear germanplayer,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our casino, we truly appreciate it. We are happy you found our support helpful and available.
We are constantly working to decrease the withdrawal times, but we also have to take into account security of both us and the players in mind.

We hope to see you again and once again thanks for playing!

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
dadotheripper 1 review
Croatia
Message
This is actually the first review I've decided to write, since I really think this casino deserves it.

The range of slot both from NetEnt and Microgaming are amazing. Live game works fantastic as well and the mobile version which I tried out pretty much just for fun seems to work great.

I played one of Microgaming's branded slots Scarface and actually got quite lucky, Loved the bonus part in the game where you get to do the last stand and shoot the baddies. Anyway earned about €60 and withdrew them the same day.

As far customer support goes, they seemed pleasant enough though i didn't have any problems to test them out.
All in all i found playing at Casino Adrenaline a great experience and will be returning again!
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON FRIDAY 18. SEPTEMBER 2015
Dear dadotheripper,

Thank you for the ten star rating and detailed review we are happy when our players are happy as well.

We take great pride in the number of games we can offer and we constantly add new games as soon as they are released by the developers.

Congratulations on your win and we hope to see you again at Casino Adrenaline. Good luck!

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
wogboy 12 reviews
Australia
Message
Solid range of games and they load quickly.
Friendly staff when you can get a hold of them.
No live chat over the 3 days I was playing.
Very few withdrawal options - something as simple as a bank transfer was not available for me. Was asked to use a web wallet - well I don't wish to use a web wallet.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON MONDAY 17. AUGUST 2015
Dear wogboy,

Thank you for playing at Casino Adrenaline. We also want to thank you for complementing our range of games and friendliness of our support staff.

Live Chat is available 24/7, always no matter what day or time, we suggest you try clearing your cookies or accessing the site with a different browser. When it comes to withdrawal options they are regulated in the T&C and depend on which deposit method is used.

We hope to see you again at our casino and wish you good luck!

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
myyrijaffa 5 reviews
Finland
Message
They paid me my first 3 really fast. 1 - 6 hours.
Games work fine.
Amount of games is really good.
Support is rude and don't know anything about anything.
My 4th withdrawal which is now pending, they said it will be 5 days this time until I receive my money. From 1 - 6 hours to 5 days is big leap I think.
They just want me to play my money back. That's only reason I can imagine for this big difference on withdrawal time.
Also they use fishy tactics in casino forums to promote their casino, false accounts etc etc.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. AUGUST 2015
Dear myyrijaffa,

Allow us to start by thanking you for playing at Casino Adrenaline and congratulate you on all your wins, especially the big hit you had. We are pleased that you liked the variety of games and were satisfied with your first withdrawals.

We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the live support but support has to stick to the Terms & Conditions and withdrawals and finance in general is very strictly regulated by them. As was mentioned on the complaint page all withdrawals have to follow the rules set out in the T&C which means that there was and never is any need to worry that the winnings might not be payed. With the complaint successfully resolved we hope to see you at our casino again and hope you keep being lucky and score wins.

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
MarcusDE 7 reviews
Czech Republic
Message
Definitely my favorite casino. I play here for few months and they have really fast payments. The part what I like the most like German player is that they offer 24/7 live support on German language. Live support is really professional and they are always ready to help you.

I like this casino because they offer my favorite games on one place, also Oryx games which are very popular on German market and also NetEnt, Microgaming and 1x2 games. Payout on slots games I really good, I already won good amount of money. Every week they have some new interesting promotions and the best thing is that you can get lot of free spins and they are always wager free.

Conclusion, I will stay and play in this casino for long time because they are new and give me much much better treatment then other casinos who are for long time in the industry.

P.S. good advice is to like them on Facebook because there they have always some special promos.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. AUGUST 2015
Dear MarcusDE,

"Vielen Dank" for playing at our casino and for the 10 stars you’ve given us. It’s nice to see German players realize and be happy with our German Live support. When it comes to payments, we really try to make them as quick as possible.

We try to introduce new promotions on a regular basis and always listen to what our players have to say about them, so that we can tailor them to the wishes and needs of them. We are proud to be able to offer free spins with no wagering requirements so thank you for mentioning it. Facebook is also a channel through which we love to interact with our players and we’ll have more promos for fans soon.

To conclude, thank you for playing and we hope to see you again and wish you good luck and big wins.

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
One of the best and new casinos I have ever been in. Fast very fast regarding the withdrawals. A very legit casino. I am impressed that although the casino is new they have 24/7 live chat support. Oh and speaking of impression. Very big variety of slots! Payout I could say fair and square! Their promotions are endless...
No dislikes. I can't say anything bad about this casino.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. AUGUST 2015
Dear kayenne23

Thank you for review and 10 stars rating!

Fast withdrawals are very important, perhaps the most important thing players look at when choosing a casino and we are aware of this and make it our priority to keep it as quick as possible.

We definitely try to give a wide variety of different, yet attractive bonuses and in this case we believe that the more the merrier. Even though we are pleased you found the variety of slots big, we are always adding more as soon as they are released by the providers.

Once again thank you for playing with us and good luck!

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Adrenaline casino is a casino from which someone got a good win and posted it in the forum, so I got really curious and I went to check it out. This casino is powered by 1 x 2 Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt and Oryx Gaming. So I loaded their site which looks absolutely amazing which is something that I expected since this is a newer casino. So I immediately went to check out their bonuses and I saw that they have a first deposit bonus of 100% up to 150$ with 50 FS on Starburst and there is also a second and third deposit bonus with 50% up to 100$ with also 50 FS plus all of these bonuses are 25 x WR and the FS are wager free. Since this sounded really good I made an account in like 30 seconds and made a deposit of 40$ after which I got an additional 40$.

After I finished with my FS from which I have gotten only 10$ I went to play one of the newest slots called Arianna. The slot has 5 reels and 25 paylines and I started to play it with 0.75$ per spin. After like 10 minutes I lost about 30$ since I had quite a high amount of empty spins and very low amount of wins and even those wins weren't higher than my bet. So eventually I just decided to change the slot after seeing that I am losing money. The next slot that I played was also a new one, it is called Stickers. I played it with 0.80$ per spin but unfortunately I had a really bad luck with this slot as well. Since I had a really low amount of wild symbols, so there was no way i could accumulate enough money for a good win.

Overall this is definitely a great casino that I am gonna come and visit more often. They really have a superb Live support that is very kind and helpful , definitely a recommend from me 9/10
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. AUGUST 2015
Dear Ahmo6,

Thank you for playing with us. It's always nice to see players appreciate the quick registration and see them happy with the design, so thank you for that as well. We're guessing you saw the amazing win from one of Askgamblers' forum admins which was a really nice hit.

We've tried to create bonuses that players will find interesting and most of all attractive. We hope we were able to accomplish this and have more promos and bonuses in store for the near future. We're also sorry to hear you had a bit of a losing streak, but we have tons of different, great slots and we're sure one is going to be lucky.

Thank you for complementing our Live support since that is very important to us, and we hope to see you again, hoping you score some wins.

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
LilianInThaHouse 578 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
After a few disappointments, I continued to search for a casino in which I didn’t had an account and that offers a good welcome bonus. And then, bingo! I met Casino Adrenaline.

I really like the name of this casino and their website that looks perfect with light navigation. Casino Adrenaline offers games of several software providers including Microgaming, NetEnt, Orix Gaming etc. The welcome bonus offer is really tempting. On your first deposit, the casino gives a bonus of 100% with wagering requirements of 25 x bonus + 50 free spins on Starburst video slot game.

And that's not all; free spins are without wagering requirements. This bonus is one of the best offers that I came across recently. I had a few questions too, for their live chat support. Casino Adrenaline has a live chat available 24/7 and that, on English and German too. But, it seems to me that their live chat support is not the quickest, because I waited 2-3 minutes for answer of some of their operators. However, it is not a lot of time and most importantly the live chat operator Jen was kind and professional.

After I got the answers to my questions, I decided to make a deposit of 20 euros. This means that I started with 40 euros + 50 free spins. While the wagering requirements are really low with only 25 x bonus amount, I did not have enough luck to reach them and to request withdrawal. But in Casino Adrenaline welcome offer are 2 more really attractive bonuses. Of course I'll take this other bonuses and hope to have better luck. Also, for each bonus that you take you get 50 free spins without WR.

If you ask me, Casino Adrenaline deserves 9 stars. If I had more luck to request a withdrawal, it would be 10 stars. I recommend this casino.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. AUGUST 2015
Dead LilianInThaHouse,

Allow us to express our gratitude for your great review. We appreciate the fact that you likes the name and design since it took a long time to come up with both.

We try to keep the wagering requirements acceptable and we're very pleased that players recognize this, especially when it comes to free spins which have no wagering requirement. Live support is crucial to us and we are aware that it is one the main things players look at when playing at a casino. We're glad you found our support kind and professional and promise to make it even faster when it comes to responses.

Finally, we thank you for playing with us and hope you'll have more luck in the future!

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
After the recommendation from the main man Valdes himself I found myself signing up at Casino Adrenaline like a few weeks later. The 100% bonus and 25x WR sounded very good to me and I could only hope that I would experience the same hit as he did on DOA (over 3,000x).

Funny thing was that I was in the middle of a DOA experiment when I decided to sign up here and at also at Hello Casino. Both offer amazing bonuses, which I took and I proceeded to play DOA. Keep in mind that they have way more games than just NetEnt though as you'll also find Microgaming and some other less known providers supported.

I made a deposit of 100 euros and received 100 euros on top of it and kept playing DOA only on 45 cent bets hoping for a wildline. I believe I kept on doing this for almost 7 hours straight and despite reaching the border of losing my balance quite few times, I kept getting saved by some decent hits.

But what about that wildline you might wonder? Well it did came eventually at almost the end of the session and when I increased my betsize a little bet which ended up in me winning more than 700 euros. I checked my WR progress and noticed I still didn't complete it.

Went over to play Immortal Romance and managed to complete it with 700 euros profit. What else could I ask for? Overall my impression at Casino Adrenaline was good, and on top of the bonus I also received 50 free spins on Starburst.

Live chat is friendly and really helpful, while there are plenty of promotions around to keep you satisfied. More so than many other casinos which have been established for years. And they also payout quite fast after document approval. With that being said, this casino is worth giving a try and I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
They still have to give me something to dislike them for.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. AUGUST 2015
Dear Adebisi213,

Let us start by congratulating you on your winnings and expressing our gratitude for playing with us.

We hope you will score even bigger wins like other Askgamblers members. We truly appreciate your excellent review and can tell you it means a lot to us, because our main goal is player satisfaction and providing an unforgettable first class casino experience plus the adrenaline rush.

You are always welcome at our casino and in case you need any assistance feel free to contact our casino representative.

We wish you more and bigger wins and lucky spins!

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
I really regret joining this casino.
There Netent and Microgaming games are nice and fun.

There live casino is absolutely ridiculous.
Most IMPORTANTLY there support is really unbelievably awful. They don't know anything they can't help with anything at all. What they say is you're email is sent to our technical department.

Because an error in there live casino Texas holdem and Blackjack I lost over 480 usd dollars of winnings and sent 3 complaint emails and its been 24 hours and never heard if them.
When contacting live support they say they can't do anything about it.
I begged and begged and begged for a phone call they don't allow you to call them!!! Lol

Chat support doesn't take any complaints they only tell you to send an email.
I'm just waiting for they're reply regarding my 3 complaints if they did not reply I will file a complaint with AskGamblers since I got the reference from them and I hope they would help.

Stay away of this casino. It's a theft, they stole my deposit and winnings.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON MONDAY 15. AUGUST 2016
Dear shihada,

Thank you for your feedback.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
Awena 550 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
I could swear there was my review for Casino Adrenaline because I signed up almost the same day when this casino was added to AskGamblers and if I clearly remember it was Valdes who won big for the very first time on Dead or Alive there then same happened with Katerina then Coco, and me, I had no luck, really but I liked this casino way to much.

It is powered with Netent and Microgaming and it is a big plus from me with min.deposit of 10 dollars, pending period up to 24 hrs. and withdrawals up to 24 hrs. It is really great but if you are going to be a regular depositor, make sure to verify your account so you don’t need to bother with all that procedures once you win here. If you prefer something different then you can play 1 x 2 Gaming or Oryx Gaming in Casino Adrenaline and you can claim one of their terrific bonus offer and you can be sure that you play in safe and decent casino.

I already reviewed Hello Casino which is sister casino of Casino Adrenaline. I like its interior as well as casino name and overall experience is 9 plus, can't give it a 10 because I never went trough withdrawal process. Once again I played Immortal Romance and I guess I choose the wrong month because I haven’t had luck so far before I decided to put on hold IR. My bonus balance was added immediately, I know I went on Live Support at least to check something as I do most of the times. I really wish that I won something but as I already said I might choose the wrong game because my luck was far from God and I would blame Immortal Romance but still I like that game very much and I will hurt myself if I say something bad for IR.
CASINO ADRENALINE REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. AUGUST 2015
Dear Awena,

Thank you for playing with us and thank you for your detailed review, we really appreciate it.

Yes that is correct, main forum administrator here on Askgamblers was lucky and won over 9,000€! Feel free to check out our promotions section and you'll find new and attractive bonuses being added all the time. If you have any additional questions our support is available 24/7 as well as our representatives here on Askgamblers.

We hope you follow in the steps of the forum admin and score a big win soon and join Askgamblers hall of fame. Good luck!

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Casino Adrenaline bonuses