Restricted: BitStarz Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

BitStarz Casino

TRUSTED 9.98
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Bitstarz Casino is an online casino that gives players all around the world the ability to play slots, table games, and more with a simple bitcoin-only banking system. It is powered by the unique SoftSwiss platform, offering instant-play gaming on almost any computer, smartphone, or tablet. They also have Amatic games, which are slots games similar to those that can be found in land based casinos, NetEnt, Microgaming, iSoftBet, Betsoft, EndorphinaEzugi, PocketDice, Evolution, Habanero, GameArt and Leander Games. The games are all provably fair, ensuring that players can know for certain that every game is genuinely random. Bitstarz Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao. And it is one of rare online casinos that hold our prestigeous Certificate of Trust.

Restricted Countries

Bitstarz Casino does not accept players from the United Kingdom and the United States. Players from Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Greece, Austria, Hungary, Macedonia, Mauritius, Montenegro, Slovenia, Finland, Albania, Kosovo and Serbia are welcome at the casino, however, they cannot claim any promotions whatsoever. Furthermore, US players are restricted to play only with Bitcoins.

Virtual Games

Bitstarz Casino features a wide variety of innovative slots from the SoftSwiss and Amatic platforms. These include 3D games with numerous different bonus elements and themes designed to make spinning a totally immersive experience. Some of the leading titles are Eye of Ra, Bells on Fire, and Platinum Lightning.

There’s also plenty of options for table game lovers which can be played in the Live Casino at Bitstarz Casino. These include Multihand Blackjack, Caribbean Poker, Texas Hold’em, Baccarat, Trey Poker, Hi-Lo Switch, American Roulette, French Roulette, European Roulette, and more.

Live Casino

In addition to virtual table games, players can take a seat at BitStarz's Live Casino and feel the thrill of playing against beautiful live dealers in real time. Three most popular casino games, Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, and Live Roulette, are available in several languages, and varieties as well. There are couple of other games such as Keno, and Bet on Numbers. All Live Games are powered by three well known software providers Ezugi, Evolution and NetEnt.

Mobile Gaming

All of Bitstarz Casino’s games are designed to work the same across all devices. This means that players can play on their computers, smartphones, and tablets and get the same gaming experience on all of their devices. This is rare among online casinos and certainly sets Bitstarz apart from most of its competition.

Support

Bitstarz Casino makes customer service a top priority for all of its players around the world. Help is always just one click away through a simple online live chat interface, with friendly and professional representatives online 24/7.

Security and Fairness

Even though bitcoin is inherently safer than traditional banking systems, Bitstarz Casino still uses advanced SSL encryption to protect its players from losing their accounts or getting their personal information stolen. The technology works by obscuring sensitive details (e.g. passwords), making them impossible to read.

Unlike most casinos that rely on external audits, Bitstarz allows players to see for themselves that they’re getting a fair game each time they play. Every slot spin, turn of the roulette wheel, or card shuffle is dictated by two seeds: a server seed and a client seed, the latter of which can be chosen by the player before each round. Then, at the end of the game, players can check for themselves to see that the game was random. A detailed guide can be found on the Bitstarz website by clicking “Help”, then “Pr­ova­bil­ity­”. And due to all of this, BitStarz Casino has earned the opportunity to be listed among Certified Casinos.

Pros

  • Bitcoin banking allows for fast and anonymous deposits and withdrawals
  • Completely instant-play gaming
  • Smooth gaming experience across all devices
  • Unique selection of slots and table games from SoftSwiss
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • User-friendly “provably fair” system
  • Holds Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • No video pokers
  • No phone support

Screenshot

BitStarz Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
TMset007 8 reviews
United States
Message
I know I had a little run in with with this casino in the past and told myself I wasn't gonna play here anymore--but I can't help it! hey, it's ok to admit you're wrong sometimes especially when it comes a trustworthy name like bitstarz.
They have continuous bonuses that are AUTOMATIC. Support team is really wonderful and helpful, even cracks me up sometimes ( I apologize to you guys for being unreasonable at one point)

Haven't had a big cash out for a while, because I like the big big payouts. But anyhow, love your gaming your system and your people!
Nothing? At the moment , just wish most of the bonus free spins had more selection variety than just boomanji and fruit zen. But hey beggars can't be choosers right? Lol
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 30. NOVEMBER 2016
Holy smokes!

That was the nicest review we've gotten in quite some time! Thank you so much
for spending your valuable time to review us. On behalf of Mike, Chris, Nick and
myself, thank you so much :)

Well, if you ask us nicely on live chat, I'm sure we can switch up the free spins games
for you! : )

Kind Regards,

Olle
The whole casino runs fine, never any problems and lightning fast withdrawals! My last win was 6700 Dollar, with a spin at 42.5 dollar, nice win right! Cash out was in my wallet (skrill) within 3 days!

The only thing now, the last MONTHS!! the Microgaming slots are not available....how com guys? I already had a chat with Mike, but is still " we hope it will be fixed asap..."

Please let your players know what's going on...
Nothing, only the MG problem mentioned above..

Great casino, for me the best still!
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 19. NOVEMBER 2016
Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking your time to write such a nice review,
we really appreciate it! : )

As for the MG games, we're really sorry about that, but unfortunately
it's not just an issue with BitStarz, but the whole platform that we use,
so anyone using the same platform are not being able to provide the games.

Trust me when I say that nobody wants the games back more than us, and we
are sincerely doing our best to get them back, but it sure is taking it's sweet time.

Thank you for your patience mate, and hopefully we will be able to get the games back,
in the near future. I promise we'll send out an email to inform you once that happens!

Kind Regards,

Olle, BitStarz
nemeneso 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
Nothing at all.
So here is my first ever review (after been a member for many months) I must be brain dead as I have no idea how this has a perfect 10.

1. Deposited in CAD 3 /5 providers DO NOT allow them to be played AT ALL in CAD
2. Out of the 2/5 remaining providers One can't use bonus funds
3. The last remaining provider is broken on the website (microgaming)

I felt so cheated and robbed Demanding a refund back to my account!
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 15. NOVEMBER 2016
Hi there,

I'm sorry you've been disappointed so far. We do our best to provide as many
games as we can for the various regions and currencies we cater to.

With that being said, there's quite a few games available for players playing in CAD,
and the selection of games varies a lot depending on the provider. We might have
just a few games from some providers, and over 60 games from another, so number
of providers available for a currency doesn't necessarily reflect the selection.

Just to point this out as well, it's unfortunately not our call when it comes to the availability
of the currencies accepted from the game provider's end. They make the call about what
currencies they want to provide wagering in, and as mentioned, we're doing our very best
to add as many as we can.

In terms of a refund, I hope you understand that this is not possible, and I'd like to ask you,
as you say you've been a player here for months, if you've addressed your disappointment
to any member of the staff as of yet? It would have been great if you would have mentioned
this at the get-go so you wouldn't go on and be a disappointed customer for months.

Olle, BitStarz
Rand0mWriter 2 reviews
United States
Message
The games are fun, aesthetically pleasing, and some do seem to pay out pretty well.
Did not like the way the bonuses were set up. Anyone notice that you don't get take out the money you deposited or keep any of your winnings until you've wagered 40 times what you initially deposited?!?! And they do this for your first 4 deposits It seems like they're just tricking people. I had played one of the slot machines from .0008 Bitcoin up to .015 and by this time had wagered 20% of what they required me to wager before they'd let me take any of it.

If I would have made the deposit and played that game without letting them match my deposit with that "Bonus" then I could have kept all those winnings and put it to really good use. It's just an underhanded tactic they're using so they can keep all the money you deposit into their casino and all your winnings don't fall for the bonus that's how they get you... You will never be able to win enough to wager enough to take any out unless you are very lucky...
jopsonnn 1 review
Norway
Message
Is trust casino nice support and realy lot of free spins every time u ask a support no problem very nice live support
and cash out in few minutes .Thats the bestt place for play like now beetwen many casino ,
for me nr 1 .Jopsonnn
like there all is made it like have to be mabe litlle bit more bonuses and promotion . But no problem att all regards
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 7. NOVEMBER 2016
Hei Jopsonnn,

Thank you so much for the awesome review!

We are working really hard to have the 24/7 coverage and super quick withdrawal times. Regarding our bonuses, we just had a week long 100% cashback promotion on top of all of our regular offers as well.

But we will make sure to let you know when we have even more bonuses going on :)

Have a nice week!
loul 8 reviews
France
Message
Cashout are very fast with e-wallet (less than 10 min).

You get free spins each week and they add habanero slots.. good for us who can't play NetEnt game
Just to say something, the time to load Betsoft game :-)
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 4. NOVEMBER 2016
Bonjour Loul!

Thank you so much for that, much appreciated.

We try to do our best to provide the best games out there. We just added GameArt,
which might be available in your region and on top of that, we'll be releasing 2-3 new
providers shortly, so keep an eye out :)

Hope you have a great weekend and let us know if we can be of assistance.

On top of that, always remember to dream big and win bigger :)

Mike
johnkemp9876 1 review
United States
Message
I have tried several other casinos but bitstarz has stood out by far. Beside the fast processing times for both deposits and withdrawals the one reason that I will continue to play at bitstarz is the customer service. They are all great but Chris has made a great impact on my decision to only play there.

Even when I lose I Stay happy because of Chris and he is always courteous. When I had my first big win after many losing sessions he personally congratulated me. He makes the entire company look good because of his great customer service.
firedude 3 reviews
United States
Message
First off this is a legitimate, respectable casino. I have played online casinos as long as they have been around. This casino stands way above any and all competition. I actually feel very confident that I have a great chance of winning each and every time I play.

In the last year I have cashed out 4 times from 500.00- 4,000.00 (USD) in bitcoins of course. You will not find an online casino that pays out faster. My last withdrawal approx 2vweeks ago for 5 btc, was processed and in my btc vault in less than 1 hour.

Do not hesitate to play here, Mike and the online support team are stellar!
Not really the fault of the casino, but there are SO many games offered by bitstarz that are not allowed in the US.
The mobile play can be a bit slow and lag.
Really no real complaints
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. OCTOBER 2016
Hi there,

Thank you so much for giving us such great feedback, we really appreciate
that.

We try the best to make as many games available to as many territories as we possibly
can. We respect your feedback and will do our best to add additional games available
to you shortly!

Kind Regards,

Mike
jazzgeoff 1 review
Australia
Message
Fantastic Casino, easy to navigate, huge choice of games.

I've had very little cause to use support chat, everything just works. The little contact I have had has shown the staff to be friendly and accommodating.

Always happy when I get one those emails saying 'hey friend, enjoy these free spins'.

My first withdrawal was shockingly fast, considering I had to resubmit one of the documents, I still received the cash in maybe 30 minutes. I think if they could they would bring you complimentary snacks and drinks while you play.

Bitstarz is gaming the way it should be, highly recommended.
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. OCTOBER 2016
Hi Geoff!

Thank you so much for taking your time to write such nice feedback : )

If you need anything, just let us know, and would be great to know how
we can improve the site so we can get 10 stars the next time! :)

Mike
clempson81 1 review
United States
Message
Superb casino.The staff is very professional in answering any question related to your account.They will also advise you on what slots are hitting at the moment if you ask them.They make sure withdrawals are fast (they are immediate upon request and confirmation).

And most of all - the games are verifiable fair, most especially Multihand Blackjack Pro. If you look at the rules listed, they even tell you it has the best odds of any game in the casino.

They don't call you and blow smoke either. They politely send you a welcome email. And they don't need to call you and blow smoke either. Their product speaks for itself.

In short, they are not out to exploit you.The staff will congratulate you if you win. I've seen comments about them related to slow payouts or an unwillingness to cash out a win. Show me someone who rifles through bonus codes without ever making a deposit and then gets on here and complains about this company when they don't even read the fine print and I'll show you someone who would be better suited to do something else with your time.

If you deposit and win, you will be paid and congratulated. That's called professionalism, which is refreshing to see given that this type of business is ripe with rip off substitutes. But bitstarz is definitely NOT one of those casinos. First class all the way.
The only thing I don't like about this casino is the fact that I don't cash out sooner when I'm up by a reasonable amount. And that's on me.

And I pity the poor fool who does the same thing. Cash out when you should. And may the force be with you :)
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. OCTOBER 2016
Hi there,

Thank you kindly for taking your valuable time to write
such a nice review!

Let us know if there's anything we can do for you and I hope
you're able to cashout a nice win soon!

Mike
Good site had a huge first cashout and after verification and some hassle using a bank transfer because they had issues with Trustly at the time I received my Money quite fast.

After this the few times I managed to make a withdrawal it has Always been really fast.
The microgaming slots have been down for like 5 months and still is which I find really strange.
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 10. OCTOBER 2016
Hi Dingdingmaster x,

Thank you for the review and congrats on the big win!

It is very unfortunate about the MicroGaming slots, they have been unavailable on all sites that are on the Direx N.V platform for almost 3 months now and it is very frustrating. Luckily we have plenty of other amazing game providers that keep adding more and more games almost every week!

As soon as the MicroGaming games are back we will send out an email and let you know.

In the meantime, just let us know if you have any other feedback or questions about our site.

Have a nice week
/BitStarz
Fannie_Annie88 7 reviews
Australia
Message
Think it's more what isn't there to like haha. I love this casino!

The support guys are awesome!

They have great bonuses, everyday there is something on offer whether it's free spins, deposit bonuses and my favorite the Friday loyalty bonus ;)

I have cashed out A LOT from this casino! Haha

Great selection of games, I only play slots so can only give me experience on these only and not the other games but the RTP seems pretty good for these :)
Nothing really lol. I guess only downside for some is that live chat isn't 24/7 but if you leave a message one of the guys will usually get back to you pretty quick anyway :)
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 3. OCTOBER 2016
Hi Fannie Annie,

Thanks a lot for the nice review :)

We are happy to announce that we will have 24/7 coverage within the next week or so, so anytime you need help we will be there to assist.

Have a nice week!
/BitStarz
MacdoniS 73 reviews
United States
Message
When we talk about Bitcoin online casino we talk about some pretty good stuff of it! The good example is the feature of the bitcoin casino! Since this is a certified bitcoin casino Bitstarz must be on my top listed casino! I’m glad that this casino was refutable and aside from this there service is so great, I’m so amazed on how they governed their casino, with this I can smoothly play the casino games that I like for example the Microgaming , Betsoft and some of the live software games all are convenient and all you want to play are mostly here!

Like any other casino they offer an assortment of bonuses and you can see lot of differences from the other bitcoin casino that offers a mean bonus and higher wagering requirements,but meanwhile their casino will truly inviting you to their provably fair casino games and for my experience it’s satisfactory delicate!I can’t say all but they are full of bonuses and stuff from their casino you like 50% reload of bonus for Monday, invitation from email to their exclusive bonus offer or tournaments and many more!

Here’s the deal here, there was a time when I won from their casino and this is a form of Bitcoin currency. The winnings came from a deposit bonus so to conclude I must wager the bonus right. After I completed it I checked first my balance and the wagering requirements. I approach their support team and pretty well they’re 24/7. The support staff was trained professionally and friendly not to be over reacting but they were efficient live chat I have ever talk to.

Latter, I quickly after all of the process I received my payment through my Bitcoin address and there you go I loved their casino very much. Unfortunately, from now on I’m not active from my account because of personal reasons but sure if I have the time and fixed my problems I will definitely bare a hand from their casino!
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hi Macdonis,

We really appreciate the kind words, thank you!

Let us know if you come back and we'll hit you up with a welcome back bonus! : )

Have a great day and thanks again!

BitStarz
ramonnie 5 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Thumbs up for this casino thanks!!

Joined the casino made the first deposit but the the welcome bonus was not added but I started to play already after some minutes I reached 0 euro. I decided to deposit again and asked if I could get the second deposit bonus.

They were so kind and added the first deposit bonus even if it was my mistake to forget to activate bonuses for me.

A very good casino made a withdrawal from 350euro and verification was all in 1 day complete.

"Thank you", finally a great casino that treat costumers perfect!!
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hi there,

Thanks for taking your time to review us Ramonnie!

Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to
improve the casino so we can get 10 stars next time! : )

Dan786 2 reviews
United States
Message
Best support and great games. They have fair policies and self exclusion unlike many others.
Not a big fan of playing bits. Once you used to RTG the site takes a while to get used to.
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hi there,

Thank you so much for the nice words!

When it comes to not being a fan of Bitcoin wagering, did you know
you can instantly exchange the Bitcoin for Euros and play?

If you need any help with that, let us know!

ujangbujang 10 reviews
Indonesia
Message
Talking about bitz starz casino is superbbbb casino.

Verification very quick withdraw only took hours, games casino wide variety so smooth, modern graphic layout games

Just the only ones casino ....superbbbbb
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. SEPTEMBER 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback :)

If there's anything else we can do to improve your
experience, let us know!
Everything really!! Bit Starz Casino has an easy to navigate website and a great selection of games.

The bonuses are generous and the customer service I received from online chat was next to none 😃
Nothing much I really don't like about this casino!
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. SEPTEMBER 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words EllesBells :)

Let us know if there's anything else we can do to make
your gaming experience even better!
Page 1 of 6

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

BitStarz Casino bonuses