BitStarz Casino

TRUSTED 10
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES ACCEPTED

Bitstarz Casino is an online casino that gives players all around the world the ability to play slots, table games, and more with a simple bitcoin-only banking system. It is powered by the unique SoftSwiss platform, offering instant-play gaming on almost any computer, smartphone, or tablet. They also have Amatic games, which are slots games similar to those that can be found in land based casinos, NetEnt, Microgaming, iSoftBet, Betsoft, EndorphinaEzugi and Leander Games. The games are all provably fair, ensuring that players can know for certain that every game is genuinely random. Bitstarz Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao. And it is one of rare online casinos that hold our prestigeous Certificate of Trust.

Restricted Countries

Bitstarz Casino does not explicitly restrict players from any country from playing. The only exception are US players who are restricted to play only with Bitcoins. Furthermore, players from Greece and Netherlands are welcome at the casino, however, they cannot claim any promotions whatsoever.

Virtual Games

Bitstarz Casino features a wide variety of innovative slots from the SoftSwiss and Amatic platforms. These include 3D games with numerous different bonus elements and themes designed to make spinning a totally immersive experience. Some of the leading titles are Eye of Ra, Bells on Fire, and Platinum Lightning.

There’s also plenty of options for table game lovers which can be played in the Live Casino at Bitstarz Casino. These include Multihand Blackjack, Caribbean Poker, Texas Hold’em, Baccarat, Trey Poker, Hi-Lo Switch, American Roulette, French Roulette, European Roulette, and more.

Live Casino

In addition to virtual table games, players can take a seat at BitStarz's Live Casino and feel the thrill of playing against beautiful live dealers in real time. Three most popular casino games, Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, and Live Roulette, are available in several languages, and varieties as well. There are couple of other games such as Keno, and Bet on Numbers. All Live Games are powered by the well known Ezugi software provider.

Mobile Gaming

All of Bitstarz Casino’s games are designed to work the same across all devices. This means that players can play on their computers, smartphones, and tablets and get the same gaming experience on all of their devices. This is rare among online casinos and certainly sets Bitstarz apart from most of its competition.

Support

Bitstarz Casino makes customer service a top priority for all of its players around the world. Help is always just one click away through a simple online live chat interface, with friendly and professional representatives online 24/7.

Security and Fairness

Even though bitcoin is inherently safer than traditional banking systems, Bitstarz Casino still uses advanced SSL encryption to protect its players from losing their accounts or getting their personal information stolen. The technology works by obscuring sensitive details (e.g. passwords), making them impossible to read.

Unlike most casinos that rely on external audits, Bitstarz allows players to see for themselves that they’re getting a fair game each time they play. Every slot spin, turn of the roulette wheel, or card shuffle is dictated by two seeds: a server seed and a client seed, the latter of which can be chosen by the player before each round. Then, at the end of the game, players can check for themselves to see that the game was random. A detailed guide can be found on the Bitstarz website by clicking “Help”, then “Pr­ova­bil­ity­”. And due to all of this, BitStarz Casino has earned the opportunity to be listed among Certified Casinos.

Pros

  • Bitcoin banking allows for fast and anonymous deposits and withdrawals
  • Completely instant-play gaming
  • Smooth gaming experience across all devices
  • Unique selection of slots and table games from SoftSwiss
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • User-friendly “provably fair” system
  • Holds Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • No video pokers
  • No phone support

BitStarz Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
ramonnie 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Thumbs up for this casino thanks!!

Joined the casino made the first deposit but the the welcome bonus was not added but I started to play already after some minutes I reached 0 euro. I decided to deposit again and asked if I could get the second deposit bonus.

They were so kind and added the first deposit bonus even if it was my mistake to forget to activate bonuses for me.

A very good casino made a withdrawal from 350euro and verification was all in 1 day complete.

"Thank you", finally a great casino that treat costumers perfect!!
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hi there,

Thanks for taking your time to review us Ramonnie!

Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to
improve the casino so we can get 10 stars next time! : )

Dan786 2 reviews
United States
Message
Best support and great games. They have fair policies and self exclusion unlike many others.
Not a big fan of playing bits. Once you used to RTG the site takes a while to get used to.
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hi there,

Thank you so much for the nice words!

When it comes to not being a fan of Bitcoin wagering, did you know
you can instantly exchange the Bitcoin for Euros and play?

If you need any help with that, let us know!

ujangbujang 9 reviews
Indonesia
Message
Talking about bitz starz casino is superbbbb casino.

Verification very quick withdraw only took hours, games casino wide variety so smooth, modern graphic layout games

Just the only ones casino ....superbbbbb
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. SEPTEMBER 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback :)

If there's anything else we can do to improve your
experience, let us know!
Everything really!! Bit Starz Casino has an easy to navigate website and a great selection of games.

The bonuses are generous and the customer service I received from online chat was next to none 😃
Nothing much I really don't like about this casino!
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. SEPTEMBER 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words EllesBells :)

Let us know if there's anything else we can do to make
your gaming experience even better!
eddiemorris 1 review
Canada
Message
Everything! This casino is amazing! Mike is so cool is it unreal I JUST signed up and man? That guy was as quick as a bullet to answer all my questions!?? I haven't even made a deposit yet and this will become my favourite casino! The games are awesome.

Love the layout quick and easy to read and navigation seems great. I knew exactly what to do and where to go. Idiot proof site lol.

Love the taff already! I really have enjoyed playing and it's not even been to long! 20 free spins are hard to pass up!

Love the selection of games.
The endorphina wager is very high, the only draw back I see otherwise? Nada! :)
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 10. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hey Eddiemorris,

Thank you so much for the awesome review!

We have recently added coin value 0.01 on the Endorphina games, so you will be able to have lower bets on all these games as well now!

If you have any other feedback about the site, feel free to post here or ask us in the chat.

Have a great weekend!
isa202020 2 reviews
Canada
Message
Lots of game lots of freespins and thé chat support are thé best
Last time I deposit 25 want to play megamoolah or Quickfire game my favorite was unable because they where having trouble with all Quickfire. That's fine but I wish I could have see message about it so I would not deposit my 25 in there sincèrement I could not play my game that was lost of time and money.
This has become my go-to casino. They honestly just do so many things RIGHT. Their response time with communications is the quickest...by far.

They also accurately assess my questions. Lol Sometimes, with other sites, the response takes well over a day...and then, their answer doesn't even remotely answer what I asked. So, I appreciate it.

2. Cashing out is immediate. That's key for me. The bitcoin doesn't ever tend to make it back to my bank, but it stays in my wallet, and allows me to play another day. There is another site, where I actually tend to be luckier, but I don't like it because their cash out process takes far too long. I like to have my options safely in my btc wallet, not anyone else's. So, I appreciate it.

3. Bonuses- These guys kill it. No other btc casino is as generous. Not even close. That makes it pretty hard to want to deposit anywhere else very often. So, I appreciate it.
As for what would make your site even more stellar for me.. :-) ......it would be to lower the bet on endorphina games. I love endorphina, but it's a stinker. Unless it's hitting, it's like hemorrhaging bitcoins. Haha Whenever I play it, I know I'm in for the long haul most of the time. Sometimes I'll deposit at that other casino, just so I can have a fair crack at it. I can bet as low as 10mbtc's there. I hope to one day be independently wealthy, and then I'll ask you to raise your max bet. But, for now, I just like to play on a hope and a prayer. :-)

Honestly, though. You guys are top notch. My sincerest thanks.
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 22. AUGUST 2016
Hi there,

Thank you so much for the nice review and the praise :)

Regarding your feedback on the Endorphina games, we have now added a lower coin value (0.01 mBTC) meaning that you can now bet lower on these games as well.

If you have any other feedback about the site, feel free to post here or ask us in the chat.

In the meantime have an awesome week!
Tamiestervee 2 reviews
Philippines
Message
This casino is by far the most trust casino anyone can ever play in. Sure sometimes they lag in depositing your withdrawal when it's a big win. But if you're mentally strong enough--you always get paid within a day.

I've won over 1000 mBTC three times a week. That's how I know I trust this casino.

Usually online casinos I've win big at I would notice all of a sudden there would be a big hault to my winnings as if all the games I'm playing are rigged (NO BS) - and one more important thing I wanted to add in.

This is the ONLY casino I've ever been able to withdraw real money I've won from playing their FREE BONUS SPINS. I won 1.7 BTC from playing the free spins from the game the Exterminator. I usually never get excited about stupid bonus chips or bonus spins because I've noticed it's totally impossible to ever withdraw money from these "free cash." Bovada would be my next real live money casino I'd recommend.

I will share my experience with them later. But bitstarz I would just like to say... Thanks for putting BTC online gambling on the map!!!!
albybartfast 1 review
Australia
Message
Bitstarz is my favourite casino. They are quick to respond to any query I might have, and always in a friendly manner; they have the best loyalty bonuses I have come across; their payout time is very fast; and they have a good variety of games.
My only dislike is that the Endorphina games are a little expensive.
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 20. AUGUST 2016
Hi there,

So happy you're enjoying the casino mate!

When it comes to Endorphina, do you mean that the minimum wager is too high or that you haven't been lucky playing those games? Would love to hear some more feedback there as we cannot control the payout of the slots, but we might be able to do something about the minimum bet allowed!

Have a great weekend champ!

BitStarz

Steve 6 reviews
Australia
Message
I went to the Bitstarz based on other reviews and true to form I was impressed. Firstly I think the loyalty program is probably the best I've ever experienced they really take care of their customers.

Really like the range of games, in fact was introduced to a few new game suppliers which I really enjoyed. Outlay is very user friendly. Support is quirky which I enjoy and very effective when you speak to them.

Oh and the withdrawals are the fastest I've experienced to date. I've been playing here for the past 5 weeks and been having a good time, some wins some loses but seems like a fair casino to me.
My only complaint would be the deposit function when playing games, rather than having to exit to deposit it would be good to have a live deposit function. but this is only small.
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 20. AUGUST 2016
Mr Steve!

Thank you so much for the kind words.

That's a very fair point, we have this functionality for Bitcoin but we do not have it for other currencies as of yet, but I will ask our developers if they can sort this out for you. Please feel free to check back with us on live chat so we can inform you once it has been sorted.

Again, thank you so much for taking your time to review us :)

All the best,

BitStarz
Leo 8 reviews
United States
Message
Stress free deposits and cash outs.

Great customer service.

Many selections of games and free weekly bonuses (spins, loyalty rewards, match play, etc).
Maybe Sportsbook in the near future? Would be nice to use the same site for sports.
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 8. AUGUST 2016
Hi Leo,

We very much appreciate you taking your time to write such
kind words buddy!

As for the sportsbook, it's nothing that we've got planned in
the pipeline right now, but if the demand is high enough, I'm sure
that something we'll look into for sure!

Have a great day!

Team BitStarz
One of the best casinos. A lot of bonuses, a huge selection of games, very fast withdrawals - within a few minutes. Nice, polite and helpful support. I would recommend to anyone!
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 29. JULY 2016
Hi Mateusz!

Thank you so much for the kind words :)

I hope your luck continues here at BitStarz and if you
have any questions, just let us know!

Team BitStarz
broclol 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
I used the certified casino list here and picked up Bitstarz as my next pick to try out. I am not dissapointed!
Nice layout (although it loads a bit slower than expected sometimes), a lot of games etc.

Pros:

A lot of games
Easy to upload docs
Livechat is fast in response
The support (Cudos to Chris especially) is totally awesome, superpolite and really effective. Among the best in the business so far imo.
Fast pendings and payouts.
Overall an really really good casino. I strongly recommend yall to try it.
Well honestly almost nothing. I only miss Playtech's games. Thats it.

And mayyybe the possibility to see credits instead of coins in some games, but that's not bitstarz fault :)
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 29. JULY 2016
Hi Broclol,

Thank you (tack!) so much for the kind feedback.

We're actually looking into getting play tech so hopefully
we'll be able to tick all the boxes pretty soon :).

I will also pass on the words to Chris, we might have to start
paying him more now... : )

Olle, BitStarz

Mishail E. 9 reviews
Russia
Message
It is an amazing casino. Colorful slots, excellent bonuses, payment of funds to win instant, nowhere else have not seen this.

Wager clears easily.

Responsible and very friendly staff.

Prosperity and success. I recommend to all!!!
Some positive emotions 10 ++++ ) )
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 14. JULY 2016
Mishail, Spazibo!

Thank you so much for the nice words. We're so happy you're enjoying yourself
at our casino, and we hope your luck continues!

Anything you need, you know where to reach us!

/

Nick, Olle, Mike
Very nice casino, fun to play. I made three deposits and two withdrwals.
Whith the third deposit went something wrong , i didn`t get the 50% bonus, so I went to the live support en within 1 minute, problem solved, good service en fair play.

Thank you Bitz
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 11. JULY 2016
Dankje wel jojootjes!

We really appreciate the kind words and I'm happy Mike was able to resolve
the bonus issue quickly. If you need anything else, just let us know and we'll
be delighted to assist you :)

Again, thank you so much for sending some love our way!

Olle, BitStarz


flakki 3 reviews
Finland
Message
The service overall is top notch. Payments go out fast. Plenty of selection in games and customer service is super! I have had couple of problems that were solved very fast. Props for Mike!

Some people don't seem to like Amatic games but I do. You don't need a high wagers to get a decent return! I always miss these games when I play on other sites.
The responsible gaming tools don't reset properly. They operate on different time zone than I do so they look like they reset but in fact they dont. I sent a message about this functionality before it was even more bugged and they fixed it. This timezone bug is still there though.
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 11. JULY 2016
Moi Flakki,

I'm sorry about the confusion with the time zones, I promise we'll look into that to make it less confusing and at the same time I really appreciate the rating and nice feedback we got!

If you need help or have questions, just hit us up on live chat :)

Olle, BitStarz
Microgaming, Netent and a bunch of other vendors.

Everything works perfectly, never had any technical issue with this Casino.

Livechat has been mentioned before, but these guys are really good, quick in response and friendly.

Also the payout (after KYC ofcourse) is sometimes within minutes. One of my absolute favorites online.
The only thing I could think of is the 40xb wagering, but you can forfeit at any point, so 10 stars for me.
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 6. JULY 2016
Riaan,

Thank you so much for the kind words!

Anything you need, just hit us up on the live chat Sir! :)

Olle, BitStarz
stars_cream 155 reviews
Greece
Message
Bitstarz casino is one of the many casinos that opened lately and are operated from Softswiss N.V. which has a gaming license from Curacao. It also is a hybrid casino since it accepts Bitcoins and Euro as currencies. I discovered this casino when I saw a promo they had for some free spins for registering an account.

So I created my account and I activated the free spins from their bonus section and had some fun with them. I really liked the casino site and I saw that they have slots from many providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft and many other providers. I checked their welcome bonus which I found it great.

Bitstarz welcome package gives deposit bonuses for the first four deposits you make, the first and last deposit has 100% deposit bonus. Also I liked the fact that they offer 180 free spins for the first deposit on the slots Fruit Zen, Boomanji and Starburst. Unfortunately you can’t play them altogether but you get them 20 free spins each day for nine days after the day you deposit. The wager for this bonus is 40 times the bonus amount which I find ok.

So I decided to make my first deposit here, claimed the deposit bonus and started playing mostly slots from NetEnt since the Microgaming slots were very laggy at that time. I tried my luck at Dead or Alive, Twin Spin and Jack Hammer but it was not my lucky day and lost the balance very fast.

One of the other days I managed from the 20 free spins I had from the bonus offer to reach my balance to 200 after some crazy wins I had at the Pyramid Quest but I was too greedy and did not withdraw hoping for some bigger wins.

Lately I stopped getting promotion from them and I checked their website and saw that they stopped giving bonuses and free spins to players from Greece so I did not played here again.
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. JUNE 2016
Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback!

As many other casinos we have to restrict certain countries for bonuses, but that doesn't mean that individual exceptions can't be done for loyal players. If you shoot us a message or hit up Mike on the chat, I'm sure something can be worked out Sir.

Have a great day and thank you for the feedback!

Olle, BitStarz
sonofkung 3 reviews
Spain
Message
What an amazing place to play; I've been playing at different sites for more than 12 years and every few years I stumble across a new place which just sets a new level of experience and expectation. BitzStarz rocks. A few reasons why :

* Mike: the tireless support guy. Without a Brussel the best in the business. Communicates like a mate, without being false or over-informal, and still ridiculously effective. One lucky night I had just won 5k and was worried I might gamble it back away, so chatted with him, and he was like: right, I'll tell you what, I'll process it right this minute and then it's on the way to your bank and you can't touch it. What a gentleman and a geezer. For me, that kind of support really makes a casino.

* The games: I've had pretty good luck on them which is going to skew my sentiments a bit, but the payout structures seem very player friendly. Like, it's possible to hit real big, in fact in one weeks play I reckon I hit 500 x bet (and a few 1000x) wins. And it's not like some systems I used to play on where there are huge wins, but in between you're left super dry. There was enough little wins to keep me ticking over until the big ones arrived.

* Game selection nice, not played them all yet, but every one I have has been fun and had something special about it.

* Site design is stunning. Those programmers deserve a medal for what they've done with JS/HTML5. Looks better than Flash and a lot of the bespoke windows casinos I've tried.

* Payouts quick and efficient

* Bonuses are not really my thing, but a random amount of cash seems to turn up in my account every now and then, which is a nice, uh, bonus.
You know, I just can't think of anything negative to say about these guys. They've set a new level of awesomeness.
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 10. JUNE 2016
Hi mate,

We might have to give Mike a raise after this! In all honesty, we really
appreciate those kind words and thank you so much for taking your
time to review us!

Anything we can do to make your gaming experience better, just let us know!

Olle, BitStarz
Customer support, the fastest paying casino that I have ever dealt with, good bonuses, and if you need to change from the usual gaming, the games are different. Amatic !
Amatic games just don't pay and if they do, they will eat it right back.

Sometimes I felt like if I would win on arising Phoenix, 200x bet, no matter which game I played thereafter, I would lost. As if the payouts were based on the entire Amatic site instead of game by game.

I closed account here via exclusion. Yup. No regrets. Not for me.

10/10 rating for them is deserved though. They are not the problem NTHE amatic games are.

I can play for 4 hours spinning 1.50 per bet and your starting balancing 50 goes from 20-150 and that's it??

Not for me.

Basically it's like playing a slot without a possible 5oox payout.

MICROGAMNG was not played. They are a dime a dozen so no interest there.

If u like boring slots, play Amatic.
BITSTARZ CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 6. JULY 2016
Hi pal,

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Well, the Amatic games are a double-edges Sword for sure. They either pay out a lot or nothing what so ever, in other words they're extremely volatile.

Thankfully we have plenty of non-volatile games too like the majority of the games from Betsoft :) let us know if you need any suggestions for other games that might suit you!

Olle, BitStarz
Page 1 of 5

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

BitStarz Casino bonuses