Restricted: Betchan Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Betchan Casino

TRUSTED 8.04
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Betchan Casino is a hybrid conventional currency and bitcoin casino designed for English, Russian, French, German, Spanish, Italian, and Turkish-speaking players. The site offers a wide range of slots and other casino games from Leander Games, NextGenSoftSwiss, Microgaming, and NetEnt, along with live table games from Ezugi and Evolution Gaming. Players can enjoy the majority of Betchan Casino’s games at home and on the go. The casino belongs to the prestigious group of Certified Casinos. Betchan Casino is licensed in Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Betchan Casino does not explicitly restrict any players. However, residents of the US are limited to playing the SoftSwiss games with bitcoin only.

Virtual Games

Betchan Casino’s biggest selection of games are its slots. Players will find hundreds of different titles of all kinds, from simple three-reel slots to some of the most advanced bonus video slots around. Among the most popular slots are West Town slot, Pistoleras slot, Galacticons slot, Lucky Leprechaun’s Loot slot, Playboy slot, and So Much Sushi slot.

Table games are also highly diversified at Betchan Casino. The site features numerous Blackjack and Roulette variants, along with Baccarat, Caribbean Poker, Casino Hold’em, Craps, Let It Ride, and Oasis Poker, plus more.

Video poker enthusiasts at Betchan Casino will find a variety of single-hand and multi-hand favourites. These range from traditional titles like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Tens or Better to more unconventional titles like Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker Poker, and Louisiana Double.

Those who want something totally different can relax with Betchan Casino’s casual games. These include plenty of scratch cards and other instant-win favourites like Beer Fest, Bunny Boiler Gold, and Minesweeper.

Live Games

Betchan Casino offers players the full suite of live dealer games from Ezugi. Players can enjoy an immersive gaming experience with all the same rules typically found in a land-based casino. Interactive features and a smooth interface give the games a nice final touch. The available titles currently include Live Roulette, Live Baccarat, Live Blackjack, Live Keno, and Live Lottery.

Mobile Gaming

The majority of Betchan Casino’s games work equally well on desktop and mobile devices. No app download is required to access the mobile games. Players just have to go to the Betchan Casino website on their smartphone or tablet’s mobile browser to get started.

Support

The customer support at Betchan Casino can be reached through a live chat feature. However, outside the working hours of the support representatives, the only way of contacting the casino is through an on-site contact form. Players can typically expect an email reply within a few hours, but it may take longer during off-hours or if support gets backlogged with inquiries.

Security and Fairness

Betchan Casino protects players with SSL encryption from the security experts at COMODO. This technology makes it practically impossible to read sensitive information sent to the casino for any purpose.

All of the games at Betchan Casino have been proven fair by independent audits. These rigorous randomness tests are conducted by trusted agencies like GLI and eCOGRA. Players can count on genuine fairness here. Moreover, the casino have been awarded with the esteemed Certificate of Trust which serves as proof of their reliability and safety.

Pros

  • Available to players worldwide
  • Completely instant-play
  • Offers 7 different languages
  • Compatible with desktop and mobile devices
  • Extensive variety of slots, table games, and more from multiple providers
  • Features live dealer games from Ezugi
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Can be played in either conventional currencies or bitcoin
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Awarded with the Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • US players restricted to SoftSwiss games in bitcoin only
  • No phone support
  • No 24/7 customer support

Screenshot

Betchan Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Nice casino with a really great welcome bonus package. And the fun doesn't stop there, every Monday player gets 50% on next deposit and free spins on Starburst. Also, players get awarded for playing at Betchan.com throughout the week with loyalty bonus. I made lot of deposits and good withdrawals. No problem on those things.

Verification time process is 0-2 hours and withdrawals via e-wallet around 0-1 hour max. Many software providers plus GameArt which was added recently. Recommended.
Nothing bad to say about Betchan.com. I really hope they will keep up the good work.
BETCHAN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. NOVEMBER 2016
Hey KAYENNE23!

Thank you!! We are trying to do our best to provide good service to all our customers.

Betchan casino team
12win 2 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Excellent online casino service provide, it can easily play from any where as like online live casino gambling sites. In online casino gambling one can get number of casino gambling sites.
BETCHAN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 1. NOVEMBER 2016
Hey 12WIN!

It is always pleasant to receive such a positive feedback. Thank you!

Betchan casino team
Mickjuhh 4 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Starting off how amazing this casino is.

First of I looked for a nice welcome bonus and I got that at Betchan. I deposited 40 euro and got a 60 euro bonus and started playing. I picked on some netent slots and got playing on Wild Water and Space Wars, which led me to some really mega wins.

Eventually I was at 800 but wasn't done wagering, so I played on untill I was done. Managed to get 750 euro out of it, and the wagering process was done really fast!!

I love the support, the variety of games and verification process!

So thats why I gave this casino a 9 star review because I had an amazing time on BetChan.

Im still waiting for the withdrawal to process but I trust it will be in some days.

Cheers to you all,

Mick Stamsnijder.
The only thing that can be worked on is maybe some microgaming / Williams slots, I like them! :)
Mishail E. 9 reviews
Russia
Message
I continue to express respect for this casino. Probably the best large winnings here. I like the bounty of bonuses and even lines.

Well done guys listen to its users, which is especially nice for me. I would expect to see in tournaments igroovyh machines such as poke . Good luck to all!
BETCHAN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Hello Mishail E.

Thank you very much for your words about our casino. We will continue work hard to provide our players best possible experience!

Best regards

Betchan team
Shihada1 16 reviews
United Arab Emirates
Message
Literally the best casino I ever played in.

Verification happened instantly that means it the second I downloaded that last photo I got an email my account was verified. Cashout literally was processed in 5 minutes exactly not 24hours as stated.

Highly recommended casino. Support is professional and fast.

I dont care about the variety or software of the games although there good a good casino to me is about cashout and verification and good support all 3 are here.

I played fully last week in @flamantis it was the worst experience ever unlike today when I started with betchan.

I recommend askgamblers to rate them much higher than 8.14 they deserve above 9 at least.

Goodwork betchan
BETCHAN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 5. AUGUST 2016
Hi SHIHADA1

Here at Betchan office we have no words to explain you how your review make us happy. Thank you very much!!!

Betchan casino team
zerooo 695 reviews
Slovenia
Message
At Betchan Casino you can find many different games. Here you can play games powered by Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Quickspin, SoftSwiss, Ezugi, Amatic Industries, 2 By 2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming and Sigma Games software provider. I think they offer pretty nice selections of games, but when I played here for the first time I played only one game.

I came across this casino some weeks ago. I found this casino on forum, I was looking at big win pictures and I saw that some player recently won 5 scatters on Dead or alive. I decided to take a look at Betchan casino. I did not know if I already played here before, so I contacted live chat support and asked them. They said that I do not have any account registered and I can opened it. After I created account I decided to claim first deposit welcome bonus. It is 100% match deposit + 40 free spins on Starburst.

I made a deposit of 20€ and I got the same amount of bonus money into my account. Like I said before, I played only one game with this money. It was Dead or alive. At the beginning I was playing on 0.18€ bets, but since I saw that game pay quite good, I raised my bet a little bit. Later I was playing it on 0.36€ bets, I had some decent winnings from it. Almost a wild line once. Hehe. My balance was at around 100€ mostly all the time and after some hour of playing I checked how much did I wagered. I saw that I clear the W.R for this bonus and later I requested a small cash out of around 120€. I received the winnings on e-wallet within 20 minutes, which was really good for the first time.

Otherwise I trust this casino, I had some nice time while I was playing here. I will rate it with 8 out of 10 possible stars. I already claimed more bonuses from them, but I had no luck with them. So without any new cash out.
BETCHAN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 5. AUGUST 2016
Hello ZEROOO

Thanks for review, and I really wish you will have your withdrawal soon at our casino, so you will be able to check how fast we do it ;)

Betchan casino team
TallerRon 2 reviews
Ukraine
Message
Not bad casino. Good slots, fast withdrawals. Good proposal for free spins Fridays.

Online support is always available. Not bad chance to win.
I can't say something bad, but wish to play Novomatic games.
BETCHAN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 5. AUGUST 2016
Hi TALLERRON

Thank you very much for your review.

Unfortunately, we do not have even a plan to add Novomatic games. But we have a lot of games from other suppliers :)

Betchan casino team
Jonathan F. 1 review
Brazil
Message
Fast support, many games to choose, is just awesome :)

They offer that 5mBTC to start with, so you can 'test' things out, and then deposit with their awesome bonuses...
Nothing i dislike at all... just sometimes when you playing, the games have balance issues... you're playing for real, and then it changes to 'fun' balance (test balance), or you click to play the game 'for real', and, it loads the 'fun' balance... but that's pretty much it, i contacted the support and hopefully it's solved soon :D
BETCHAN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 5. AUGUST 2016
Hi JONATHAN F.

Thanks for kind words, it is always nice to had feedback like that!

Betchan casino team
stars_cream 160 reviews
Greece
Message
Betchan is a rather new casino, it was established in 2015. It belongs to the Softswiss N.V. and has a gaming license in Curacao, a gaming authority which I do not trust in general and I would prefer if they had a gaming license from Malta. But on the other hand I have played in many casinos from Softswiss N.V. and I never had any problems with them.

As a new casino they were running some promotions for free spins for creating an account at Betchan so I took advantage of it and claimed the free spins. The casino is nice with many software providers like my favorites NetEnt and Microgaming and other like Betsoft Softswiss, providers that I do not play often.

They have a decent welcome package for the first four deposits you make here and they also offer 30 free spins on each deposit in a different slot each time. The wagering requirement of the bonuses is 40 times the bonus amount, which I find great. The maximum deposit bonus you can get is on the first deposit and it is 100% deposit bonus.

Betchan casino also accepts Bitcoins besides other currencies, but I have not tried to use Bitcoin yet. It has also live chat but it is not working 24 hours a day, so sometimes I had to email them in order to solve the problems I had. At least they usually respond very fast to the emails.

I have tried my luck at Betchan casino a couple of times but I did not win anything good and the deposits went fast without wagering much. The first time I played with a deposit the slots were a bit laggy, probably a server problem but the other times I played I did not had such kind of problems.

I find Betchan casino rather good casino and since I have not completed the welcome package I will deposit some times more, maybe my luck changes here.
BETCHAN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 5. AUGUST 2016
Hi STARS_CREAM

Thank you very much for taking time and reviewing our casino, much appreciated!

Betchan casino team
DimaGoloba 2 reviews
Russia
Message
I like the betchan casino. Good slots, fast withdrawls.

Live Chat is always available and friendly

Got my winnings fast!
BETCHAN CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 7. MAY 2016
Hi Dima!

We are happy that you have awesome experience in our casino!

We will keep to provide to all our players same awesome services.

Thank you for review, and I wish you luck at games.

Betchan team
Astaroth 46 reviews
New Zealand
Message
I'm very impressed with Betchan Casino they have lots of games including all the ones I like, great customer service, a fast verification process , all the games ran smoothly, I see their audited by Ecogra another big plus, lots of good promotions, everything is easy to understand i.e terms and conditions etc, and I see they are aiming for fast cash outs and reduced pending times.

Very impressive all around Betchan Casino [tips hat] I look forward to being
a long term member of your Awesome Casino.

10/10
Can't fault them in any area from what I can see they are willing to work with the customer and act on feedback this is the hallmark of a Dynamic company.
BETCHAN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 2. MAY 2016
Hiya Astaroth

Thank you so much for your nice words, we are really trying to provide best services to all our players!

Betchan team
colin 39 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
If you are from the UK give this site a miss. I was just about to join when I seen there was only 17 slots from Swisssoft and Ezugi. I contacted live chat to ask where all the slots are and UK players are not allowed to play Netent and Microgaming slots.
Good job I checked before depositing.
BETCHAN CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 19. MARCH 2016
Hello dear Colin
Very soon we'll add betsoft games
katemak 1111 reviews
Message
Another new casino with Microgaming, NetEnt, SoftSwiss, Ezugi software which on first site reminds me on Vegast o Macao casino,it might be just me but they sure look a like.As for the second mentioned don't know their payout time frame and as for the Betcain I have read reviews that this casino pays, with reasonable time frame and of course that the most important thing to us players.

I found out about Betcain Casino while ago so i opened and see what they have to offer.Their first welcome bonus is 135% match which i consider an average one with reasonable wagering requirements of X 40 the bonus only.Their web site and casino games are easy to navigate or find,but what i didn't like is the fact they don't have live support agents. I think in this time with to many competition on the online market, the online live support is must have.

I believe a lot of players as my self the live chat is one of the reasons will I deposit in some new casino or not. I was browsing the net and I came along with this casino with 20 free spins on Gonzo Quest. I read that this casino after the deposit is made they are pretty fair to its players, meaning they offer quiet a lot free spins and of course that is another reason many players will like some casino, well I sure will.

Opened my account there, the sign up process was really easy, confirmed my account, insert the code i got and got the free spins no trouble all. I knew that Gonzo wont be much generous to me, because lately I haven't or stopped playing this game, because Gonzo was and he still is giving me empty or dead spins. From those 20 free spins I only got 1.88 euros which is a tiny sum to carry on playing. Of course I played Starburst slot and lost it all in few seconds. So far so good with this casino but will wait till they offer some bigger deposit bonus and hear what AskGamblers members has to say or share their experience with this casino, good luck!
LilianInThaHouse 578 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Betchan Casino is a casino which was established this year, which means that they are online for less than one year. It seems to me that Betchan are very serious in the fight for the gambling industry so they have translated their website on even 7 world languages. The competition is strong and there are so many online casinos, so this is not enough to attract a bigger number of players. That's why some my logic says that the casino which is new on the market must have a really interesting extra welcome bonus offer.

The Betchan welcome offer is rich. Here you have even 6 bonuses on the first 6 deposits and also one exclusive bonus for players who will join the casino via the link here on the AskGamblers. Ok, the offer is rich as for the number of bonuses in the offer but in my opinion is nothing extra in comparison to the competition which is longer time in the gambling industry. First of all, the wagering requirements for these bonuses are too high 40 x deposit + bonus. Also they do not offer no deposit or free spins bonus. Actually, they do not offer anything which will attract more new players. Also they do not offer a live chat support. Contacting the support by filling out the form on the casino website, you must agree with me that it is not the best and most practical way.

My next objection for this casino is related on the speed of the cash-out process. In fact, the pending time here can take up to 72 hours which is really too much. I hope Betchan would do not mind because I gave myself a right for this criticism.

From the things I like about Betchan Casino are the big selection of games from 3 reputable software providers and the clear appearance of their website with easy navigation. All in all, at least for now, I do not intend to play at this casino. So again, for Betchan I will give a positive rating i.e. I give 6 out of 10 possible stars.
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Betchan Casino bonuses