BetChain Casino

TRUSTED 8.28
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES ACCEPTED

Betchain Casino is a bitcoin casino established in 2014 which offers players to play with real money as well. This online casino has adapted a very American theme and is powered by the SoftSwiss software, which has customers all over the world. In addition, they also offer games from well-known Amatic, Endorphina, and Betsoft software providers. All games are available to play instantly, and what's more players can access them wherever they are. US players are also welcome to give it a try. Betchain Casino is owned by Betchain LTD and it is licensed by the government of Curacao. As one of the safest online casinos in the world, it holds our prestigeous Certificate of Trust.

Restricted Countries

The casino does not currently list any specific restricted countries but they advise players they are solely responsible to determine and act upon the applicable laws in their jurisdiction before playing at the casino.

Virtual Games

Betchain Casino have a selection of games which can all be played instantly through a flash browser. Casino games include card games, poker games, roulette, slots and video poker games. 

There isn't a wide selection of slots to choose from. Their variety ensures there is a variant of game to suit everyone. Slots currently include Aztec Magic slot, Lucky Blue slot, Crazy Starter slotSushi slotGypsy Rose slot, Fruit Zen slot, and many more.

If you are looking to play roulette then you can choose to play either American Roulette, European Roulette or French Roulette. Betchain also have a selection of card games which include Baccarat and Multihand Blackjack. 

The casino boasts a nice selection of poker games too which include Oasis Poker, Trey Poker, Jacks or Better and Wild Texas.

Live Dealer

The casino does not currently provide live games.

Mobile Gaming

BetChain Casino offers its players the opportunity to play all their amazing games on the go. Wherever you are, use your mobile device to log into your BetChain accout and expeience fabulous gming while spinning the reels on popular slots.

Support

Players can contact the professionalsupport team via their live chat feature and get a prompt responce. However, even when the live chat operators are unavailable, there is an online help form that can be filled out at any time. Or simply, players can contact the support via e-mail. In any case, they will strive to respond as qickly as possible.

Security and Fairness

The casino employs the latest technology to ensure players details are 100% safe and secure at all times. Betchain Casino utilizes a random number generator that will determine the outcome of all games.

Bechain Casino want to make sure that all plays are trustworthy and fair. They employ Provably Fair Gaming technology which is unique to Bitcoin gambling and makes cheating impossible. Therefore, they are listed among the Certified Casinos.

Pros

  • 24h pending period for withdrawals
  • E-wallet withdrawal timeframe 0-1 hour
  • Instant play and mobile versions
  • SSL encryption
  • Provably Fair Feature
  • Holds Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • Bitcoins as an only Withdrawal Method

BetChain Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
tomy34 3 reviews
France
Message
SUPER casino, payments are very fast and finally a casino or we WON!!!! The assistance is very effective. I recommend 100% this casino
Too bad there is not more slot machines for french players!!! Should put more slot machines Amatic.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 24. JULY 2016
Hi,
Thank you very much for posting this great review.
I am so happy to hear you are having a fun time playing and winning!!!
I will ask our programmers about any new Amatic games on the horizon!
WayneGradde 1 review
Finland
Message
Heya, I have only good things to say about my experience with Betchain. I managed to win 11,5k with a 20€ deposit and a 200% bonus. After clearing the wagering requirements I tried to make a withdrawal.

They sent me back an email, asking me to upload all the required documents to their site. Within 2 minutes after I had uploaded all the required documents they had approved them all and accepted my withdrawal.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 24. JULY 2016
Hi,
Thank you very much for posting about your HUGE win! It was very exciting! I am very happy to hear you enjoy playing with us.
Congratulations!!!!!!!!
Astaroth 42 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Betchain Casino: O'k guys my first experience with your casino was very cool seems like you have everything well laid out, good selection of game , Live support, everything is user friendly and easy to understand (T&C's etc...

Plenty of transaction methods and Languages, and yeah I had a blast with my first round.

Was a long play session but very stimulating indeed oh it would seem that I did have a win despite the few "bumps" on the way but that's luck for you ;)

8.5/10
Just one little tiny thing: Might want to check out some of those Quickfire games
wasn't a biggie just one or two.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. JUNE 2016
Hi,
Thank you very much. I am happy you enjoy playing at BetChain.
I really appreciate your feedback. I will contact Quickfire to see if there was an anomaly going on yesterday. I really apologize.
Please don't hesitate to contact support@betchain if there is ever anything we can do.
Thanks, again!!!
MangoSlots 14 reviews
Sweden
Message
Great casino! Took their 200% bonus and had the game session of a lifetime. Streamed it all on Twitch as well, so I got plenty of big wins on tape. I really like their bonus offerings, and look forward to taking more of their bonuses. Only issue I have there is that the wagering requirements are quite high, but since some of the bonuses are 200%-300% I think it's acceptable anyway.

After finishing up the wagering requirements on my first deposit, I ended up with €490. Submitted a withdrawal request (probably around 4 in the morning I think!) and mere hours later it hit my Neteller account. Excellent!
Quickfire games don't seem to run well on this site at all, I keep getting errors when attempting to play them (errors 211, 212, etc). Thankfully they have plenty of other games available, but still quite a bummer. :(
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 23. MAY 2016
Hi,

Congratulations on your great win here at BetChain!
I am happy to hear you are enjoying playing with us.
I have reported the Quickfire errors to our programmers, thank you for letting us know.
Please don't hesitate to contact support@betchain.com if there is ever anything we can do.
Congratulations, again!
I love this casino and play at every chance I get .. Until now I cashout .... It 9 Bitcoin that I cashout.. I deposit over 10 Bitcoin and deposit are fast and easy but casino been 24 hours and no reply... I am very sad due to this casino I play at...
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 15. MAY 2016
Hi,
Congratulations on your big win here at BetChain.
Your account shows that your withdrawal was processed on May 12, 2016 at 15:02 UTC. I apologize for the delay.
I am very happy to hear you enjoy playing at BetChain. Please don't hesitate to contact support@betchain.com with any questions or if there is anything we can do.
Congratulations, again!!!!
My favorite bitcoins casino for sure! Friendly and OUTSTANDING customer service reps, love you all:) I love being treated like a person and not a number unlike most other casinos!

I have been playing since the new year and have won big twice, 7 btc and 4 btc. I'm up probably 14 btc total though. I can't say the same about other sites I tried. Recommend this site to everyone:)
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 18. APRIL 2016
Hi Danielle,
Thank you so much!!!
Congratulations on your BIG Wins!!! It's always a celebration for us!
We love you guys, too!
Thank you, again!!!!!
david2016 1 review
Canada
Message
Player since December 1st, 2015. VIP-member since Jan. 1st, 2016.

I must say, in all of my years of online gambling (mostly with bitcoin as the main currency, as I like not having to go through verification crap) this is defiantly my favorite and most defiantly ,y 'go-to' casino. I have won over 38 btc total (probably up about 27.5 ish btc) since Jan. Honestly, im a slots-only guy and compared to other casinos, I can say for a fact that I tend to win quite often, if not, I get to play a LOT longer off my deposits..

Just in loyality rewards (every VIP member gains 'loyality credits' which are then calculated into BTC and awarded to every players' balance around the 2nd-4th of every month) alone, I recieved .15 btc~ for jan-feb, .35 btc~ for feb-march, and more recently .775 btc for march-april. (Just on a side note: the loyalities are based on total wagered amounts, not deposits - I was confused as hell, so hope this helps clearify this for y'all!). 

I have been gifted randomly, which NEVER EVER happens on any casinos that I have played (at least, not without a catch being factored in - betchain doesn't hook you like these other sites, they dont have a 'catch'': you can withdrawal your gifts whenever you want - example: you can withdrawal your vip loyality monthly rewards without having to wager anything, no questions asked.) Their support team is outstandingly A+ and extremely generous/kind, they actually take the time to consider you as a person and not a number. Oh, and not to mention, they have the BEST promotions going! P.S. - Kudos to Candy, you rock chick! Defiantly an outstandingly-amazing employee, she simply won't settle for anything less then having her clients completely satisfied - this sort of treatment is why I love this casino, I never have in my many years of playing Online, been treated in such a manpr:) Keep the amazing work up!
*Every Friday you get 5-50 free spins for a set-list of slot-games (randomly generated list/week - usually 5-8 different games a week) *I get 40 spins a week alone:)

*Wednesdays have 25% reload bonus on your 1st deposit of the day (simply contact Support, and you don't have to be a VIP)
* Plus much much more, and they always change things up (they have new bonus promotions weekly

I didn't post this for any other reason then the fact that I feel the need to repay the kindness that these employees have given me, and my girlfriend, over the months. Love you all!

Mollymark2015
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 17. APRIL 2016
Hi David,
Wow, you are so kind!!!
Thank you very much, we really enjoy chatting with you both!
I am so happy you enjoy playing at BetChain, you guys rock!!!
Thanks, again!!!!!!
Jog4444 1 review
United States
Message
Game selection, great payouts & quick receiving deposits.
2 Day withdrawals, sometimes 3 (Using E-wallet) and support reply time is somewhere around the 14 hour mark.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 10. APRIL 2016
Hi,
Thank you for posting this review.
I am sorry you haven't experienced faster response time. Please try using our livechat support agents for faster help.
Please don't hesitate to also contact support@betchain.com with any questions.
goldprinzz 1 review
Belgium
Message
The low betting limits and the Amatic and Endorphina slots.
Unresponsive customer support, refusing to pay winnings from free spins received, and giving ridiculous reasons for not paying winnings.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 10. APRIL 2016
Hi,
Your account shows you have over 20 duplicate accounts, which Ashley, Candy and Brian have all asked you about. It seems everyone has been responsive and although you addressed the duplicate accounts once, more have been opened since then. Your IP address shows you travel to many countries in a day.
Please contact support@betchain.com for further details.
tomy34 3 reviews
France
Message
Super Casino, very serious and payments withdrawals are really very fast. I recommend 100% this casino.

The games are well and very nice homepage. My rating 10 of 10.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 10. APRIL 2016
Hi Tomy,
Thanks so much!! We really appreciate you posting this review!
Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can help with at support@betchain.com
zerooo 661 reviews
Slovenia
Message
BetChain Casino offer games from different software provider. Here you can find Microgaming, Betsoft, SoftSwiss, Amatic Industries and Endorphina software games. I decided to join this casino a few weeks ago. I was searching for some cool, good deposit bonus and I found this casino. Here it has good ratio and this was the reason why I signed up. Well also because of welcome bonus which offer you 200% match deposit bonus.

I made small deposit of 20€ and I played there quite a long time. I did not have any problems. The only thing which bothered me was, when I tried to contact live chat support it was unavailable. I could only send them message, without any online chat operators. The reason why I tried to contact live chat support was because of free spins offer. I received a couple of times free spins here, without any deposit needed. After I activate them, free spins were not credited. So I send them message and they came back to me the same day, but the problem was still there. They said when it will be fixed, I will get a reply. But now I fixed it myself. I found were was the problem. Because I activate free spins in Bitcoins not in euros.

Otherwise I think this is quite good casino. I had one cash out without any documents needed. I made withdrawal of around 150€ and I received it the same day, in a few hours.

I will rate BetChain with 9 stars. The only thing which is quite annoying is that game loads in full screen and if you want to closed it you need to press back button on browser. I think it would be better if the game load in normal screen and you have options to close it, or changed it to some others games which could appears on the left or right side of the website.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 30. MARCH 2016
Hi,
Thank you very much for posting this great review, we really appreciate it.
Congratulations on your win here here at BetChain!!!
Good news, we are redesigning our website to include a HOME button on each game to more easily navigate between the games.
I am sorry our Live chat was offline when you needed them, our agents sometimes log out to be able to answer messages. We will address this.
Again, Thank you and Congratulations!!!
Javi 3 reviews
Bolivia
Message
One of the greatest things in BetChain, are the bonus. I started playing for around 2 weeks now, and I've gotten a lot of them, the first deposit bonus, the third deposit bonus, the freespins on fridays, the special holidays bonuses like St. Patrick's day. It's a great incentive, and the payouts are very nice, sometimes I won around 500 times my bet, and that's a good thing to say about the games. Also there are lot of games! My favorite are slots and there are a lot of different ones to choose from. Also, when i checked other pages, I noticed that the minimum amount you can bet here, is better, it's more accessible to people who don't want to wager too much.

And the help from support, is amazing, really, specially Brian, who's the one that's been answering lots of my mails. I had so many questions since I'm starting to play with bitcoins, and they always helped me with my questions, doubts, problems, etc.

And it's important to mention the transfers, charging money to the site doesn't take long, and it's safe. Whenever I send money I have it ready within minutes, and when i retire money, it's immediate. (only the first time I retired money, it took some time, since I won quite a good amount compared to my deposit, and i guess they checked it out, which is a good thing).

To make it short, I highly recommend it, it's the first casino i tried with real money online, and it's my favorite.
There's really nothing I dislike. As some people mentioned, the live support sometimes doesn't answer immediately, but If you write mails to the support center, they always answered me within a day or less, they checked my problems, replied me in the best way, and they are very kind.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 28. MARCH 2016
Hi Javi,
Thanks so much for taking the time to write this great review, we really appreciate it.
I am very happy you are enjoying playing at BetChain and that you have met many of our support agents who love assisting you.
Please don't hesitate to contact us at support@betchain.com if there is anything we can do to continue providing you with a top notch playing experience and fantastic support.
Thank you, again!
terren89 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Fast games, good selection, good website.

Brian is great (when you can get hold of him)
Made quite a few deposits in a week playing here - the one thing that stands out over everything is the lack of support. Live Chat is a button that is just there for decoration. It does not exist. Emails are dealt with slowly too..., can take between 12 and 48 hours to get a response. Want to get that bonus that is on the promotions page but not been credited? Well be prepared to wait a day or two for an answer.

Not had chance to withdraw, but with the lack of support I'd be very worried about how it would go. Overall disappointed with BetChain as I really wanted to give them a go, but I cant really look past the lack of care that seems to be evident with this casino.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 28. MARCH 2016
HI Terren,
I am very sorry to hear you haven't experienced our usually great support.
I see we credited your account with deposit bonuses, no deposit bonuses and extra free spins bonuses. Please don't hesitate to let me know at support@betchain.com if there is anything else we can do.
Warren K. 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Fast payouts 2 days, great games, great customer service. No sending in loads of docs before they pay you.

What's not to like? In my opinion a great site better than the majors in the UK. Also much better bonuses.
Nothing but suppose live chat isn't available round the clock.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 10. MARCH 2016
Hi Warren,
Thank you very much for your kind review.
We are hiring even more LiveChat agents to offer 24/7 live support.
Please don't hesitate to let me know if there is anything we can do ensure your great playing experience.
Colinjackson 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Great online casino. I've played at many sites and like to advise others to check this one out, big library of games to choose from. Fantastic bonuses and free spins Friday, it's also Bitcoin friendly.
Not much to say. Any time I've contacted support with any issues they get back within reasonable time and easy to deal with.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 10. MARCH 2016
Hi Colin,
Thank you very much for your great review.
Please let us know if there is anything we can do to ensure you are enjoying playing at BetChain.
Overall great bitcoin casino. Great customer service. Always throwing in extra bonuses and rewards. Would recommend.
Cashouts are not instant like other btc casinos, they take time to process but you do get paid.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 31. JANUARY 2016
Hi Tim,
Thank you very much for your review. I am very happy to hear you enjoy your time playing at BetChain.
Best,
Your BetChain support team
jb123 1 review
United States
Message
Betchain is one of the few places I trust enough to play with my money. They have excellent live support, frequently reward their players with match bonuses and free no deposit bonuses, and they do prompt withdrawals. I can personally confirm that they do pay out wins - I have never had an issue with a cashout here.
Nothing of importance. Sometimes the live support isn't there and it can be hard to get a hold of them on weekends and holidays, but they are honest and always pay cashouts without issue so I have no real complaints!
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 17. JANUARY 2016
Hi,
Thanks so much for awesome review!!!
I am very happy you are enjoying your play at BetChain.
I hope you get a chance to meet our new weekend support agents and see a difference on the weekends and holidays getting Live Support.
Thank you, again and Good Luck!!!
Cyor J. 1 review
Canada
Message
I love playing at Betchain, they have tons of games and my wife and I spend hours having fun and sharing our wins and loses. Its a very nice format and very easy to navigate.

Using bit coins is easy, my money was put into my account almost instantly and my cashouts were paid without dispute within 24 hours.
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 17. JANUARY 2016
Hi,
Thank you very much for this great review!
I am happy to hear that BetChain is your "date night", it sounds like a fun evening ( I wish we could offer cocktail service).
Enjoy, Good Luck and thank you, again.
GamblingMate 1 review
Germany
Message
I made a deposit with bitcoins (which supposed to be instant)yesterday and 24 hours later my account still 0.00.I have write to their support and asked why it takes so long to credit the account. No response since yesterday.

I highly recommend to those who deposit big, stay away from this casino, as you will never get your money!
BETCHAIN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 12. JANUARY 2016
Hi,
Thank you for contacting us. Cubits experienced a network error and has since resolved this. Your deposit is confirmed in your account.
I apologize for the inconvenience.
Best,
Brian
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

BetChain Casino bonuses