7BitCasino

TRUSTED 9.06
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES ACCEPTED

7BitCasino is an online casino that gives players the ability to enjoy plenty of slots, table games (both live and virtual), and video pokers from numerous software providers including Microgaming Quickfire, NetEntBetsoftSoftSwiss, Amatic, Ezugi, and several more that are listed in casino details below. What's more, all games are available in a convenient instant-play format. Apart from a large selection of games, it also guarantees a safe gaming experience and thus it has earned our prestigeous Certificate of Trust. Although the site is primarily a bitcoin casino, players can play with conventional currencies as well. 7BitCasino is licensed by the government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

All players are accepted as long as their government does not restrict online gambling, including US players, as long as they play with bitcoins.

Virtual Game

7BitCasino features plenty of bonus video slots from SoftSwiss, a common bitcoin casino platform, as well as some from Microgaming Quickfire and Betsoft. Among the most popular titles are Book of PyramidsLucky Lady’s CloverAgent Jane BlondeWhospunnit?Break da Bank AgainImmortal RomanceUnder the BedSanta’s Wild Ride, and Thunderstruck II.

Those looking for a speedy table game experience can try their luck with a multitude of casino favourites. Roulette players can try their luck with American, European, French, and Premier Edition variants. Those who like blackjack can put their skills to the test with games like Blackjack Surrender, Double Exposure, and Multihand Blackjack Pro. Other games include Texas Hold’em, Caribbean Stud, Trey Poker, and Let It Ride.

The video poker selection at 7BitCasino is quite diverse, featuring both multi-hand and Pyramid Poker denominations of many of the most popular variants. These include Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Double Bonus, Deuces Wild, Double Jackpot, All American, and Bonus Deluxe.

Live Games

Players at 7BitCasino can try their luck with the full line of Ezugi live games. This comes with Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Baccarat, as well as two games that you usually can’t find live online: Live Lottery and Live Keno.

Support

7BitCasino has a friendly and professional support team that is eager to help players with any issue 24/7. Feel free to contact them via e-mail with their inquiry form which can be found in the Contact Us section in the casino loby. You can also get in touch with them via their live chat, that is also aavilable round the clock, by clicking on the Help button on the right.

Security and Fairness

Players at 7BitCasino can rest assured that their private details are safe. Bitcoin gaming eliminates many of these concerns by itself, but those who decide to use conventional payment methods are protected with 128-bit SSL encryption from COMODO.

The SoftSwiss, Microgaming Quickfire, and Betsoft platforms used by 7BitCasino have all been shown to be fair. SoftSwiss uses provably fair technology, and Quickfire and Betsoft have been audited by trusted third parties. Due to all the precautions it takes to protect its players, the casino has established itself as a safe place to play casino games earning a spot among the superior Certified Casinos.

Pros

  • Holds Certificate of Trust
  • Available in a convenient instant-play interface
  • Features games from Betsoft, SoftSwiss, and Microgaming Quickfire
  • Contains a live dealer room from Ezugi, including 5 different games
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • SoftSwiss games provably fair
  • Microgaming and Betsoft games tested by trusted third parties
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Features both bitcoin and fiat currency gaming

Cons

  • No toll-free phone for customer service

7BitCasino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
zjabo 1 review
United States
Message
I do appreciate that they have high-limit games....many btc casinos have very low table limits.
**Players from USA are NOT Permitted to wager - not even bitcoin** according to 7Bit Casino Representative in an email sent to me. I was told this after I requested to withdraw a substantial win (15.4 btc approx).

Excerpt from 7Bit email:
"Please note due to the terms and conditions of the casino p 3.11 "If you are a player from US or any of its states, you won't be allowed to play real money wagering games including bitcoins.""

I'm confused - every advertisement I have seen from 7Bit says US players allowed. They seem to be fine taking deposits from US Players - but when it comes to payouts, they invoke p 3.11 of the T&C.

It would appear, according to 7Bit's own policy, that any losses sustained by US Players should be refunded, as they were not allowed to play in the first place.
Leo 8 reviews
United States
Message
Another great Bitcoin Casino, up there with Bit Starz and mBit.

Pros
1. Welcome Bonus (6 Deposit Bonuses)
2. Friendly Staff
3. Wide variety of games.
Cash outs aren't as quick as Bit Starz and mBit.

No loyalty program.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Dear Leo,

We appreciate your feedback. We're working every day to improve our services for you! Let me just comment that all the payments are made in accordance to our Terms.
We also have a good bonus system for our loyal players and you may contact your Account Manager in order to create a Personal Bonus Plan.
Best of Luck playing at 7BitCasino!
raverbabe 443 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
The virtual currency Bitcoin has matured enormously over the past few years, transforming from a niche concept used primarily to facilitate illegal transactions on the so called "dark web" into something close to a legitimate payment method accepted everywhere from major on-line retailers to local taxi firms and coffee shops. The "Blockchain" technology underpinning the virtual currency is even being considered for use by major worldwide banks and governments too ensuring that Bitcoin can no longer be considered some kind of anti-establishment protest!

It was only a matter of time before on-line casino's looked at using the technology as well, and it has obvious advantages when it comes to processing deposits and withdrawals - it's possible to integrate the payment system directly for a start making instant transactions(aside from the time taken processing the blockchain) without the need for a third party processor a real possibility.

Despite the huge increase in Bitcoin's use and popularity it's value is still much more volatile than the worlds traditional currencies, which for most people makes it unsuitable as a long term investment - although it could just be seen as another gamble of course! I imagine this is one of the reasons that 7Bit allow you to choose an alternative currency to keep your balance in which is a feature I really like whenever I find it available as I can choose to play in US Dollars instead of British Pounds giving me more credits for the same size of deposit. Of course wins are worth correspondingly less too, but for me the increased playtime and number of spins outweigh any disadvantages.
As much as I like playing with Bitcoin I have a couple of significant issues with 7Bit Casino at the moment which stop me choosing to play with them on a regular basis. Least important is the fact that the casino refused to honor the ten free spins I should have been given after signing up - the bonus code I found at an affiliate site was accepted by the registration form but when I contacted support via live chat to inquire about which games were available to use the spins I was informed that they did not currently have any no deposit bonuses available - of course they tried to persuade me to take the match bonus instead which I find a little galling immediately after they have refused to honor a previous bonus deal!

More seriously I asked the agent if they would have informed this affiliate of the revocation of the free spins offer and was told that they most certainly would have done but affiliates are often slow to update their sites. This sounds reasonable of course, but when I dropped the site in question a note to make them aware the casino was no longer honoring the advertised promotion they insisted that the casino had most certainly NOT alerted them that their offer had been pulled. As I don't know the casino yet but have been using the affiliate site for many years and always found them to be meticulous in keeping their offers up to date I have to believe the casino is not being honest here.

Much more seriously the casino is advertising that they are open to almost every country in the world - including the USA! I'm unsure if this applies to all of the games on offer as it would be unheard of for NetEnt for example to allow a casino to offer their games to USA customers, it could land them in some serious hot water! I would not be surprised to see the casino becoming blocked in many European countries as a result of this flouting of accepted casino industry practice.

And on top of this the casino does not currently hold a UKGC license either, making their operations in the UK illegal as well. Every game provider features on this site should be extremely concerned about this fact as it puts them at a real risk of having their own license revoked.

It seems to me that this casino is taking some serious risks which could easily result in them disappearing overnight one day in the not too distant future, so for this reason I'm not likely to play here again anytime soon.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Dear RAVERBABE

Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you've experienced with a no deposit bonus. Currently, we do not have free bonuses upon registration on regular basis, but we are having free time-limited NDB campaigns from time to time. Please note that there are few important conditions in order to qualify: the account should be created only through the link provided by the affiliate offering the promotion, bonus should not be expired and no multiple accounts are allowed.
Regarding country restrictions, our casino is licensed in Curaçao and game providers have their own lists of allowed countries. Unfortunately, we can't offer real mode games to customers, countries of which are not supported by the game provider.
Kevin S. 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
I'm basing this review on the aftermath, upon closing my account. This casino simply refuses to stop sending promotions to me. Just past week I replied to three of their promotion emails - asking them to please stop. Not even an answer. Actually, I've noticed the same behaviour as with spam. Should you reply to their promotions - they will simply increase the rate of the emails to you. Over a year and 30 or so emails asking them to stop and 2 or 3 chat-sessions. And they still go at it.

However, I did not even like this place when I was active. And although this is only speculations, I noticed that after closing my account, I would begin receiving offers from new released casinos and also sms to my phone - which I had never ever received before. Don't want to accuse them for something I cannot prove - but seems like an odd coincidence - considering their aggressive marketing strategy - it kind of seems plausible... Only mentioning this, in case others have noticed similar things....
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Dear Kevin S.

Thank you for your feedback. The unsubscribe button is present at the bottom of any promotional email from us. Also, no emails are being sent to closed or deactivated accounts. You may be subscribed to a newsletter from one of affiliates that are sending our promotions, so I would suggest you to check it.
I would like to emphasize that no personal information is shared to third parties and there can't be any possibility that the calls or messages you receive are connected to us anyhow.
Alberto.p 2 reviews
Spain
Message
I find it quite ok, the page looks good for me. Very clearly structured.
The loading time of the page is way too long, you do have no fun anymore to play a game whit this loading time.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Dear Alberto.P

Thanks a lot for your feedback. We're sorry for any difficulties you may have experienced while playing at our casino. We couldn't find any delays on our side, so I would suggest you to contact our 24/7 chat help with more details on which browser and operation system you use.
kudosboyz 2 reviews
United States
Message
The games are very fun, they have a wide selection and the platform is easy to navigate.
The bonus terms are very harsh. I would never have started playing here had I truly known 50x? That is excessive imo,and you seem to "lose" right before you hit the mark. My personal experience is, if you have a technical issue they will not reimburse you without making you wait a very long time, and their "payouts" take forever, because they do not work "regular" hours, only their own timezone. I can never ask for a manager because on is never there to be had. After doing a research about them they many negative reviews, and I have seen nothing about this casino I like, the staff seem "friendly" unless you have a complaint or an issue where they are not "telling you ow to deposit or about the grand promotions".

I have had a bad experience here, each to their own but I do not recommend it. After over 10 deposits, it's seems I am "unlucky" a lot here, there's many more casinos to visit that I have experienced better customer service at. Their "free spins" package doesn't state "within 24 hours" you'd think you'd get them auto, you do not!
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Dear Kudosboyz

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you've had a bad experience.
Wagering for our deposit promotions is 40x only for the bonus amount and this is considered a good deal among certified and trustworthy casinos. In case if you've happened to have a technical issue, the technical support will investigate it for you and fix as soon as it's possible, but they are working business hours only unlike our 24/7 chat support that are always there to assist you.
stars_cream 155 reviews
Greece
Message
One of the latest casinos I made an account and played is 7BitCasino, a casino which is owned by SoftSwiss N.V. and has a gaming license in Curacao, an authority which I do not trust much but on the other hand I never had any problems with the many casinos I play which are owned by this company.

I learned about this casino through an offer I found for 20 free spins on the new NetEnt slot Theme Park for creating an account here. I made my account without any problems and claimed the free spins. I really like the looks of the casino, it is well designed. Also it has many game providers and a lot of slots to play including my favorites NetEnt and Microgaming. The chat is very friendly and helpful, answered all my questions fast. The only negative about the site is that it is hard to navigate through the games since there is no option to see all the slots but you have to load more games every 6-8 slots. So it is difficult to view all the slots since there are so many. Also I did not find any option to play the slots in full screen.

The casino has a decent welcome package since it offers bonuses for the first four deposits but unfortunately only the first deposit seems good. With the first deposit you can get a 100% deposit bonus with a low wagering of 40 times the bonus amount and also 175 free spins on Starburst, 25 per day which I find great. The other bonuses of the welcome offer are too low valued since it is only 25% deposit bonuses and only 25 free spins.

From the free spins I won around 4 euro and had fun with them for a while. Overall I liked this casino and I played here again with a deposit.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 15. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear stars_cream,

Thank you for your nice feedback. We're working every day to improve for you!
cfrancis2nd 1 review
Canada
Message
I like this site so far. Lots of slots game to choose from, but what I like most about 7BitCasinos is that their games seems to be much more fair than the many sites I played before. The fast cashout is a great service.
I wish they get rid of the "Show More Games" after a list of few games as it is time consuming and can be frustrating to click and scroll to to often.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 23. MAY 2016
Dear cfrancis2nd, we are simply excited by feedback like yours. Thank you and we'll consider your comments regarding "Show More Games" button. Always welcome!
Afi4wins 687 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Ahh, another Bitcoin casino when it first started, but now accepting normal currencies as any other casino. Well, thank god for that, otherwise I wouldn't be joining this casino at all, because I don't use Bitcoins. Never will either, but that's a different story. Yet again, thanks to AskGamblers, I found 7BitCasino under the listing of new casinos. Read through the details, I got interested, then visited the website, I got thrilled! That's what effective advertising can do to anyone! Yeah, as usual, I got suckered in too! Hahaha.

Wait a minute! It wasn't because of the 100% deposit bonus, neither was it because of the 100 free spins, as advertised in AskGamblers. It was purely because of the 175 free spins offer on the game Fruit Zen! Seeing the words Fruit Zen was like sipping good strong delicious coffee in the morning for me! It was simply "yum, yum!" Now how can I ever resist that?!

Browsing through the website, I was quite happy with how everything moves and change webpages with ease! Needless to say, I like the overall design too. Simple but contemporary, uncluttered but pleasant, with moments of wonderful colours too. But what I like the best, probably, is how the 'Login' menu would quickly drop down to the center of the screen when you click on the sign in button, making signing in very fast and simple. Real nice! Not like at some casinos where I have to wait and wait and wait to get in.

I had some doubts on the promotional offers, so I checked them out with their Live Support. Everything got cleared, no hassles at all. Good! Then I went over to upload my documents online. I like to do this early so that all my withdrawals, if any, would not be hindered in any way by the verification process, which I had found out how painful and time-wasting that could be! Surprising enough, uploading my documents was a breeze. Even more surprising though...my documents were approved in less than 10 minutes! And I was busy playing Fruit Zen at that time when the notification came into my mailbox. How about that?! The fastest verification approval I have come across so far! Brilliant!

What was that darling? "Nothing lasts forever"? Dang...how true. Nothing good lasts forever. Something bad might go on forever! The only not-so-good thing for me at 7BitCasino was the outcome of my deposit, bonus and 25 free spins on Fruit Zen. I didn't win anything, all went with the wind. Just too bad. The next day, the next 25 free spins came, I got notified via email, so I immediately logged in and played it. Well, well, well, what do you know? The fruits were suddenly in a fruiting season. Fruit Zen was generous like a very charitable person. Some happiness it finally brought to me without needing a reason. So it was that I won $50 from a mere 25 free spins on Fruit Zen, withdrew it at lightning speed (well, not really, but you know what I mean), and got my payment about an hour later! Super!
Anything that I don't like? Hmmm, I'll let you know when that happens! Hahaha.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 16. JUNE 2016
Dear Afi4wins, thanks for the review. It's a real pleasure to read your post, really well written! Thanks so much for your awesome feedback!
christine1955 27 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I got really lucky here, I hadn't played here since 2015, I was offered 10 free spins and thought, what on earth can you do with 10 spins, I was wrong, I got very very lucky and managed to turn it into 239 euros, of that I was allowed to cash out 100 euros.

Docs took a day or so to be verified, payment received onto my debit card in 4 days. I suspect, if I am lucky enough to win again, payment will be quicker with my docs already on file. Excellent live chat response and help via email.

I like this site, plenty of slots to choose from and I will definitely play again.
My only grouse is that UK players cannot access Microgaming/NetEnt slots. Deserves 9/10.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 16. JUNE 2016
Hi christine1955, thanks for your comment. We're soon adding iSOFTBET gaming provider and we hope you'll enjoy playing their games as well. Cheers!
petercharlie1 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Do not touch this casino with a bargepole! When you accept their bonus, as a seasoned gambler you would expect simple wagering requirements, what they neglect to tell you is if you go over the £5 bet they will completely nullify all your winnings and simply give you your initial deposit back, an absolute scam.

Please be aware of this casino, their customer service is terrible with people cutting you off chat and making you wait for an hour just to talk to someone. Do not use this casino.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 16. JUNE 2016
Dear petercharlie1, we're sorry to hear your frustration. Unfortunately, all the bonuses have certain conditions. We would strongly recommend to go through bonus Terms and Conditions before taking a bonus in order to void any misunderstandings - bonus info is published on our website and any player can access it.
zerooo 661 reviews
Slovenia
Message
7BitCasino is good online casino where I registered my account this month. I was looking for some welcome bonuses which I did not take yet and I found this casino. It has very good ratio here and I was happy to tried it out.

After I created account I contacted live chat support. I asked them about promotions and things like that. After they gave me some good answers I was ready to make deposit here. I made deposit of 15€ which was minimum deposit to claim the bonus. I received 100% match deposit + 50 free spins on some Betsoft software games which I could selected. I selected Night in Paris and I won some euros from there too.

I had my balance at around 50€ and I played different games from NetEnt and from Betsoft software provider. At the end I lost the money and my gameplay session end here. I did not made any deposit more here.While I was playing at 7BitCasino I had good time and I think it is a good place to play here.

I really like that you can move live chat window anywhere on their website. I was looking what kind of games they offer and I also talked with support team. I had nice time here and I think I will play again.

I trust this casino. The promotions are good for second and third deposit you get match deposit of 50 % and for 4th you get again 100 % match deposit. And on every bonus here you also get some free spins. I played here with euros, otherwise it offer BitCoins too as deposit and withdrawal method. I will rate this casino with 9 stars, I like it and I had nice time here. Live chat support were also good so I can't say anything bad.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 16. JUNE 2016
Dear zerooo, thanks for your review! It is always a pleasure to hear positive feedbacks from our players. Wishing you best of luck playing at 7BitCasino!
sarahbg 4 reviews
Sweden
Message
This Casino site have no wins at all nothing not even win in 1 single spin many games played and different games also.
26 Dec 2015 around 23:45 I made my first deposit 50 euro and received deposit bonus 50 euro total = 100 Euro to play with, I played different games specially the game Twin Spin and did not even won in 1 single spin in this game.

After talked to chat support and they gave me 10 free euro I played Twin Spin again and did not even won in 1 single spin all the amount again same thing, there must be issue with random generator or this casino site do not have wins at all, I have closed my account permanent and I strongly do not recommend this site for anybody.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 16. JUNE 2016
Dear sarahbg, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you were not very lucky playing with us. We work with leading gaming providers with best reputation on the market to provide great gaming experience to our players. However, sometimes it may take a bit longer than a few gaming sessions to get a good payback. But we're always glad to cheer our players with free bonuses for another chance.
I've registered because in casino possible to to deposit and withdraw with Sofortüberweisung (it's still on website in menu). After I've made my account it gave error with.

After a short chat with Support: they said with SÜ isn't anymore possible to make deposit or withdrawal.
Too bad.
7BITCASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 13. DECEMBER 2015
Dear Incubus1972,
Feel free to try another payment method and play with extra bonus for this inconvenience.
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

7BitCasino bonuses