Blacklisted: AskGamblers have been notified that 4Grinz casino is operating without a valid licence issued by a regulated authority. As a result we issued an official warning hoping that the operator will manage to solve the issue. Unfortunately, months afterwards, the casino is still operating without a valid licence which basically means zero protection for players in case of a problem with the operator and that is why 4Grinz is now being added to our blacklist. Please try these instead:

4Grinz Casino

GOOD 7.91
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES ACCEPTED

4Grinz Casino is a Bitcoin casino powered by SoftSwiss, Ezugi, Endorphina, Betsoft, GameArt, and Amatic Industries. The online slots and other casino games are available on computers and mobile devices. It even features a live dealer section. The casino also takes full advantage of Bitcoin’s capabilities and promises withdrawals within 2 hours. 4Grinz Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

4Grinz Casino welcomes players from all countries around the world. Players should check to make sure their laws do not prohibit offshore online gambling, however.

Virtual Games

4Grinz Casino provides slot players with an exceptional variety of titles, including both common and hard-to-find games. Games range from classic three-reel titles to 3D bonus video slots from Betsoft, with a lot in between. Among the most popular slots are Sugar Pop slot, Satoshi’s Secret slot, Macarons slot, Geisha slot, and many more.

Virtual table games are also a priority at 4Grinz Casino. Players will find numerous versions of every type of game here, from Blackjack and Roulette to other favourites like Red Dog, Baccarat, Oasis Poker, Russian Poker, Let It Ride, and more.

Players who enjoy video poker can choose from more than 25 different titles. Traditional variants include Tens or Better, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, and Joker Poker. Less common games include Split Way Royal, Bonus Deluxe, and Deuces & Joker Poker.

Live Games

4Grinz Casino offers the full line of live dealer games from Ezugi. These advanced games are broadcast in real-time from a professional casino studio. Players can log in and play at any time. Available games include Live Baccarat, Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Bet on Poker, and Lottery.

Mobile Gaming

Many 4Grinz Casino games are available on most smartphones and tablets, including most iOS, Android, and Windows Phone devices. All that’s needed is an HTML5-compliant web browser, and the only difference between the desktop and mobile versions of the games is a touch interface.

Support

Players at 4Grinz Casino can count on getting assistance at any hour of any day. The site’s live chat interface is available 24/7 right through the website. This enables players to connect with an agent instantly. Most inquiries and problems can be resolved within minutes.

Security and Fairness

4Grinz Casino protects its players with state-of-the-art SSL encryption. This technology converts all sensitive information into unreadable text. Plus, since all transactions are handled in bitcoin, players don’t have to worry about having their financial details compromised.

All of the games at 4Grinz Casino have been audited by iTech Labs, an independent testing agency. These audits show that the games offer players a genuinely fair gaming experience.

Pros

  • Contains a full live dealer casino
  • Most games available on both desktop and mobile devices
  • 24/7 live chat support available
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by iTechLabs

Cons

  • Does not support conventional currencies

Screenshot

4Grinz Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
SBFS 3 reviews
United States
Message
I had to give a 10 star review after my previous complaint was posted below. Sandy at 4Grinz worked patiently and respectfully with me to solve my complaint before it was even posted here. While I am not glad that any of us had to go through that whole ordeal, Sandy's handling of a complicated situation made a lifelong customer out of me.

When I first joined 4Grinz, I was wary to reach out to the Live Chat whenever I had a question (which was often, as I was new to the whole BTC scene!), but they really are eager to help. And unlike the "customer service people" at some other online casinos, these are real people, who want to know how you're doing, outside of the casino!I know that that is not what most people are looking for when they look to gamble online, but it is a really nice perk!

Separately, the gaming system and loyalty programs are top notch .Any question you have will be answered right away. I also LOVE not having to deal with complicated bonus terms and conditions.
There are some customer alerts that need perfecting, but they will always make it right.
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 26. NOVEMBER 2016
Thanks SBFS,

We appreciate honest feedback. Yours was a unique situation, and your account just got caught up in a wave of other suspicious activity. However, after looking more closely at your case, it was clear the system and we made an error. It was important to make that right and we apologize for the inconvenience. It must have been scary too. No one wants their first experience to end with a support ticket, but I'm glad it worked out.

Good luck at the games and we're wishing you and the many needy fur friends for which you sacrifice so much a safe and prosperous future.

Sandy
TMset007 11 reviews
United States
Message
Talk about fast payouts!

I thought about why a Jaguar was one of their themed logos for a while now..lol....cashed out 5 btc (first withdrawal ever) went to take a shower, and the coins was already in my wallet by the time I got out. From most top bitcoin gaming sites I've played at, anything more than 1 btc would require you wait until the very next day for the withdrawal is what I've been familiar or used to. Couldn't believe it.

Now I understand why the Jaguar is there for reason lol. Thanks 4grinz. I'd recommend your site to anyone and everyone.
Coin back and deposit back totally confuses me. Sometimes their live chat can take a very long time to respond. However, they respond quickly via e mail.
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 19. NOVEMBER 2016
Thank you Tamiestervee!

Happy to be of service :) You can come to the live chat anytime, we will walk you through Coin back and Deposit back.

See you at the games!
DROCK1 2 reviews
United States
Message
I've been gambling with Bitcoin for awhile now. So yes I've tried just about every Bitcoin casino there is to gamble on. Let me tell you that 4grinz is in my opinion Top dog on my list. I like that it seems I have a lot more luck at their casino and the support is 10 stars. I remember I got a email for a 150% rare bonus from 4grinz. They usually don't do bonuses as they have an awesome coin back program and you get 10% back each week! Anyways I didn't realize that the bonus expired as I contacted live chat Lee was on and he still credited me with the bonus anyways a day after expired. And sandy also went out of her way to apologize for having some technical problems by emailing me and apologizing and is gonna credit my account with free spins! And also super fast instant withdrawals. Anyways I can go on about 4grinz as I have had nothing but great experiences there. So if you haven't tried them out yet you don't know what your missing!
The only thing I really dislike about 4grinz is how on some different providers I wish the minimum bet would be lower. And I don't even think they can do anything about that.
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 15. NOVEMBER 2016
Hey DROCK1,

Thanks so much for the gracious comments!
So, a couple of things. First; come by the Live Chat anytime to collect those free spins. Second; we're communicating with our platform provider today, inquiring about the possibility of lowering those minimum bets. Your feedback is very much appreciated and helps us to make improvements for a better player experience.

Cheers!

Sandy
boptions1 1 review
United States
Message
I love the quick payouts and the fact that there are gambling restrictions that you can self impose on yourself if you are unable to stop yourself on a winning or losing streak. In addition, whenever you reach out to customer service (Live Chat), they immediately respond to you.

4grinz is my favorite online casino. Plus, I get to play craps from the comfort of my couch!!!!
Honestly, I wish the craps game had hopping bets, but other than that, 4grinz is great!
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 11. NOVEMBER 2016
Boptions1 ...gotta love those craps :)

Thank you so much.

Cheers

Team 4 Grinz
Bonusspin 1 review
United States
Message
Friendly serivce. Easy going customers service, and always running a promotion..

Great loyalty program where you can exchange members point for mbtc. Great software for online casino and up to date graphic setup and no freezing like other site...

Live chat are always friendly and ready to assist your every need to get your spinning experiences going.
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 11. NOVEMBER 2016
We do appreciate you take the time in the middle of the night... :)


Good to see you again!!
vnqueen 4 reviews
United States
Message
I like 4 grinz support staff. Very friendly and supportive. Always there to help when I'm in need. Especially LEE and SANDY been very helpful.....

There games are upgraded now, more to come.....

Bonuses are very cool and fair... coinback is my fave...

Easy and quick payouts....and they have spins for every deposit if on promotional days which is a lot...

Match bonuses on promo days.... and many level and points to become a loyal vipplayer and etc...

Overall they are on my top 5 bitcoin casino.....
Pretty much nothing, before they had no reload bonuses for months I was disappointed, but once when I heard about the changes I was happy to see my chatty friends again......
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 11. NOVEMBER 2016
Vnqueen, you are far too kind, :)

Say hello to the hubby!

Cheers

Team 4Grinz
Snacpac74 1 review
United States
Message
Live Chat Support is friendly and informative
Coin Back and Deposit Back are great Bonuses without wagering requirements
All the best games from top Providers
Platform is easy to use
Mobile website could be more user friendly for accessing information, but gaming is wonderful.
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 11. NOVEMBER 2016
And we are happy you take advantage of everything we have to give :)

Lets talk some more about our ways to improve.

See you at the games!

Team 4Grinz
donkeyramp 7 reviews
United States
Message
Friendly staff.I'm a fan of the no bs bonuses, and real cash back.
Love the site, it's clean and setup well.

I've only played here a few times, and it was a little while back, but I enjoyed it. Very professional and well run site.
I was disappointed to go back recently to play some of my favorite games and see that they had gotten rid of my game art games!

Bring them back!:( It's so hard to find them as a U.S. player.

That's the only downside though.
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 17. SEPTEMBER 2016
You're so right Donkeyramp. GameArt is a player favorite and we miss them too. Our new platform provider has an agreement with them, but it's taking forever for GameArt to sort this one out. Thanks for the kind review and we'll keep you posted on new games as they're added to our library.
TinaTech 1 review
United States
Message
4Grinz Casino is a rare gem among not only Bitcoin casinos but online casinos in general. The marketing is genius to say the least. Every week a player receives a percentage of Coinback" and "Deposit back" to play or withdraw. No drawn out bonuses that require a player to jump through hoops with playthroughs, withdrawal documentation and a long and drawn out wait to receive your winnings.

4Grinz is straight forward without all the "fluff" of other casinos. I make my deposit, play my favorite slots and if I win, the cash out process is a breeze. I usually relieve my winnings to my bitcoin wallet within 30 minutes. I'm a happy camper.....keep up the good work!
Hmm, let me mull this over..... No dislikes whatsoever!
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 8. SEPTEMBER 2016
Thanks so much TinaTech and we're thrilled to know you're happy with Coin Back and Deposit Back! We sincerely appreciate the review too and know we're lucky to have a loyal player like you. Plus, you're right. Coin Back easy, automatic and ensures you never leave empty-handed. Win and withdraw immediately and, if you don't win, get a guaranteed return.
♤LEE♤ and ♡SANDY♡ are the management and all around wizards that to a no name casino in to 1 of the top 10 casinos in one of the most competitive gaming markets in the world (online) in under 1yr and I watched them do it.
They are brilliant, there ability to attract and retain customers is second to none and now with a % cash back policy every Thursday, it could be one of the fairest and or let's say the best way to maximize the value of your money. Without the hassle of haggling with support or bonus wagers requirements. Just a % back, depending on your level it could be from 10% to 50%. I think you can thank Lee and Sandy for the technical, Web, email, graphics and training the new customer support workers.

-LGTHEGRIM
That believe it or not even though the have shot to the topthey did it so fast that I don't even think they are on profit yet. Meaning that while all of you get rich playing at 4grinz, they are putting there checks back in the business to buy more serves and develop new ways to handle the traffic but that's the burden before the bounty.
Keep up the great work.

-LGTHEGRIM
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 6. FEBRUARY 2016
Wow..

I was left speechless, thank you. Funny thing is we were just talking about you, and then we got this. Talk to you soon amigo.

Lee
Mzxangel23 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
I recently moved over to 4Grinz casino from another bitcoin casino and I don't regret it ONE BIT! The support is awesome and very warming and welcoming. The bonuses are amazing and the all that makes the games even more fun!

This casino is everything a true gamer loves and wants in a casino site. Hands down the best at customer, give always, and fair play gaming! JOIN NOW AND I PROMISE YOU WONT REGRET IT!
Nothing at all! I love 4GRINZ!! Hands down the BEST!
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 23. OCTOBER 2015
=) Thank you Mzxangel23 !!! Blush*

We are happy to have you!
Burneas 1 review
Czech Republic
Message
I'd like to share my positive experience playing at 4Grinz. I'm playing there for a long time and I love sort of games & support that is always helpful ( only missing NetEnt but it's reasonable to haven't them on board) . 4Grinz is definitely best bitcoin casino on board!
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 10. OCTOBER 2015
Thanks so much Burneas. I must say, your suggestions as to how we should launch our VIP promotions was spot on and I'm glad you got to take the first VIP 25x10 for a test drive. We look forward to a long and lasting relationship with you and our players. You make it all worthwhile. :)
Block C. 6 reviews
United States
Message
About 2 hours ago i wrote a lengthy review on my experiences at 4Grinz, after picking through my brain and recollecting all the nice times i have had there over the past few weeks, I decided to go make a deposit of .250 (250mBtc). less than two hours after writing that review I just hit for a high of 5.1 BTC... unbelievable.. that's the most I have ever won to date. I most likely wouldn't have made a deposit at this time of morning had i not been perusing through ASKGAMBLERS. Today is going to be one hell of a good day, Thanks to AskGamblers and the red hot 4Grinz Casino. Get down there quick ladies and gents, they're just handing out money today, so it seems. For the record, I hit 2.2 BTC on Gameart's Power Dragon, and cleaned up with another 2.9 BTC on Booming Games' Master of the Sky. Think i may have found a new favorite game, that bonus round......is lethal.. Thanks 4Grinz. :)
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 10. OCTOBER 2015
Thank you again Alexd21 and congratulations on achieving VIP status. You've been loyal to us since the beginning and helped us develop along the way. We celebrate your good fortune (though Lee will be eating cold pizza for a while). :)
Hoa N. 4 reviews
Canada
Message
By now, I'm sure that you've heard many great things about 4grinz but I want to share a nice experience I had at 4grinz earlier. I have been doing online gaming for over 15 yrs now, played at so many casinos, to many to count. And honestly in my opinion most online casino are pretty much all the same. You log in, deposit and play.

If available ive chat support is there if there's any issues or concerns. Ok now, today I was have a very bad day and wasn't feeling to good but i still logged onto 4grinz and ended up on live chat for some apparent reason I cant recall, for the first time in 15 years, a CS at 4grinz (Lee) instead of trying to get me to deposit, he wanted me to go rest and feel better. It's the little thing like that goes a long way.

4grinz, everything you want in a casino and more! Expect the unexpected!
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 10. OCTOBER 2015
Thank you Hoa for the generous review. You bring up a very good point. Here at 4Grinz, we believe that playing at our Bitcoin Casino should be an entertainment experience, and it's important to us that your visit is a pleasant one. Just like any casino, live or online, in Las Vegas or from the comfort of your own home, you should feel welcome and appreciated. We get that and we're glad you do too. See you at the games!
Block C. 6 reviews
United States
Message
Well here's a review I have been waiting to write for quite some time now. It's a very welcoming site to see 4Grinz casino finally added to the AskGamblres network.

With that said, I have been playing at 4Grinz for a couple months now and the place just keeps getting nicer and nicer; more games, more bonuses, more perks. It has a very warm and family like feel to it, one which isn't really duplicated anywhere else, in my experience. The Staff there is wonderful, probably the best in the industry, that i have dealt with. I tend to be somewhat of a demanding player, and I often make a fair amount of specific requests, the support staff there are always willing to go over and above to ensure that I'm a satisfied player, which can be a daunting task at times, but they really do go out of their way and that's one of the reasons I continue to come back.

As far as the games there they offer some top name software that are commonplace all the way down to some lesser known games that you probably haven't played before. If you're into 3-D graphics with the hi-tech bonus rounds; they have that, and if grandma wants to give it a shot at her luck, they have some traditional 3 reel classics as well. My personal favorites however, are the video slots by Gameart. Titles like Dragon King, Ancient Gong, and Power Dragon, just to name a few. These are presumably Japanese games and they do not leave anything on the table.

They must have a very high RTP rate because almost every time i go, one of these GameArt's is just start shooting bitcoin at me faster than i can fill my wallet. They have a top of line Live Dealer Casino as well if you're into the live action. The payouts are always instant, and I can definitely attest to that because they are cashing me out more often than anywhere else I play, and that's the honest truth. Besides the cool games, and perks, and support, what it comes down to for me, is winning, and I do quite well there. If you're considering stopping by, I would definitely recommend that you do, and right now is a great time bc they just rolled out a new loyalty program and they're handing out mBTC left and right. Sometimes I'll stop in and there's micro-bitcoins that have just seemingly appeared in my account. Whether from the loyalty program or the very generous affiliate payouts, you definitely get your money's worth, and then some. Its top 3 casino for me and I would say its my personal favorite overall, and I'm a member of least 40 other casinos so its not my first day at the park.

I'm not sure where they came up with that current 6.63 rating, that's woefully inaccurate in my view, it should be much higher than that and I think it will be as more and more reviews come in. Give them a shot, go win yourself some bitcoin, you wont be disappointed.
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. OCTOBER 2015
Alexd21, we can't thank you enough for the warm welcome here at AskGamblers. You're a loyal player and one of the first to join the 4Grinz family.

Alexd21 has also helped us develop the new 4Grinz rewards program, and he continues to provide great feedback. It's a pleasure serving you!
See you at the games!

4Grinz Staff
Tu-Oanh T. 1 review
United States
Message
If your looking for a different kind of casino that stands out, 4Grinz is the casino to play at. From the moment I signed up and enter the casino... right away I had a warm and good feeling about this casino. Lots and lots of games to choose from, the site was very easy to navigate around.

Has a warming, hip and modern look to the casino but best of all... super duper awesome nice live support. There not all formal and scripted like other chat support but seriously... if your looking for the ultimate gaming experience along with being spoiled with bonuses then look no further... 4GRINZ!!!
4GRINZ CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 8. OCTOBER 2015
Hi Tu-Oanh T.

You are making us blush! :) Thank you for your kind words.
We work very hard to make you feel at home, nice of you to notice!
We are always here for you

4Grinz Staff

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

4Grinz Casino bonuses