Restricted: 21 Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

21 Casino

7.46
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

21 Casino is a fashionable online casino with a focus on lavish promotions and giveaways. It features a variety of games from the NetEnt, Thunderkick Games, NextGen Gaming, Betsoft, and 1x2Gaming casino platforms, including stunning slots and live dealer games. Many of these games can be played on mobile as well. 21 Casino is licensed by the governments of the United Kingdom and Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, 21 Casino does not accept players who reside in Belgium, France, Israel, Italy, Spain, Turkey, the United States, and all US territories. All other players are welcome as long as online gambling is not prohibited by their government’s laws.

Virtual Games

21 Casino’s biggest selection of games are its slots. Players will find a highly diverse collection, from simple games to innovative five-reel bonus video slots. Some of the most popular releases include Starburst, Magicious, Medusa II Slot, Merlin’s Millions, Miss Midas Slot, Aliens, Dragon Island, and Mega Fortune.

In addition to live table games, 21 Casino features a diverse library of card, dice, and roulette games for all kinds of players. These include Caribbean Stud Poker, Casino Hold’em, Craps, Red Dog, Sharp Shooter, Six Shooter, and numerous Blackjack and Roulette variants.

Video poker players at 21 Casino have an abundance of single-hand and multi-hand variants to choose from. It contains the full line of NetEnt video pokers (Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All American Poker), as well as the even more diverse Betsoft video pokers with paytables like Deuces and Jokers, Double Bonus Poker, and Double Jackpot Poker.

21 Casino is also home to a variety of instant win games. These include multiple variants of Keno, unique games like Predictor, and scratchers like Max Win Scratch and Lucky Double.

Live Games

The live casino at 21 Casino is more diverse than most. Players can enjoy real-time gaming broadcast from a professional casino studio with 5 different games to choose from: Live Baccarat, Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Keno, and Live Lottery. All of the games are dealt to professional standards and have interactive features for a more social gaming experience.

Mobile Gaming

Many of the games at 21 Casino can be enjoyed on the go thanks to its HTML5-compatible mobile platform. It works with almost all modern smartphones and tablets, including iOS and Android devices. Players don’t have to worry about any downloads and can count on a virtually identical gaming experience.

Support

21 Casino strives to provide players with support as efficiently as possible. The site’s live chat function is always just a click away, connecting players with representatives in minutes or less in most cases. The “Help” page states that representatives are available 24/7, but we have found that this is not always the case. In the event that no one is online, players may send the casino an email and wait until the next business day for a reply instead. Additionally, support is available both in English and Dutch.

Security and Fairness

All sensitive areas of the 21 Casino website are encrypted with state-of-the-art technology from GlobalSign, a leading security firm. This protocol obscures private information like financial data and passwords, making it virtually impossible for anyone to compromise player accounts.

All of the games used at 21 Casino have been thoroughly audited by a trusted independent agency, such as TST or iTech Labs.

Pros

  • Features a staggering number of games from multiple platforms
  • Especially large selection of slots and video pokers
  • Completely instant-play
  • Compatible with both desktop and mobile
  • Features a real live dealer casino
  • Live chat support available during most hours
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Live dealer available
  • Desktop and mobile compatible

Cons

  • Unavailable to players in Belgium, France, the US, and some other regions
  • No phone support

Screenshot

21 Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
is200 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Time Scale they took to credit my bank account once my account has been verified and they are satisfied with my documents.

All their rare games that its not so common on other websites.

Even though they have so many games I only tend to play Roulette (LIVE).
Delaying in processing your withdrawals (I personally think that they should get the withdrawal request cleared in the same day as request).

So far havent experienced anything bad apart from delaying.


Gamble Safe. Its Addictive. Know your Limits.
Simzd1 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Joined after rocknrolla switched to this casino got some good games buts that where it ends
Live chat only available half the time. Daily limits can be passed as in my case if you do a reversal don't think no other site I ever joined did this.Got thru to live chat inquiring on my bonus was told everything apart from what I wanted so asked for my account to be closed. Not had a good experience with this casino.
21 CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 2. DECEMBER 2016
Dear SIMZD1,

Thank you for joining and playing at 21 Casino!

Please be informed I looked into your remarks. First, our Live Chat is available every day from 10 in the morning till 1:00 after midnight (CET time). Happy to inform you that next year we hope to implement 24/7 live chat Support!

Secondly, I looked into your remarks about the limit change. Kindly you changed your deposit limit after you made your first and only deposit. When a deposit limit is being decreased, it is effective immediately and technically impossible to deposit more than the set limit. Please provide me with more details in case I misunderstood your remark about this and I will gladly check again.

Finally, I noticed that you did not select the first deposit bonus when you made your deposit. Because of this I can offer you a bonus of 20,- for your first deposit. Our apologies it was communicated to you via Live Chat that there was no bonus available, I will discuss this internally to make sure this not happen again. In case you want to give us a second chance and claim your bonus please contact us :).

Kind regards,
Sophie
21 Casino Support
is200 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
After seeing Rocknroll's video on Youtube with 21 Casino, I joined. Thats the only pure reason. (Love all their games, some of the slots are really fun to play)

BUT would love to give an another review once my query gets sorted.
Delays in everything.
-Withdrawals not accepted
-Documents accepted but taking an another 24hours to activate my account
-Withdrawals??? I don't know what to say
21 CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 27. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear IS200,

Thank you for joining! And kindly note we are happy to read that you like all of our games :).

Regarding your withdrawal, please be informed that our current withdrawal process time in 2 working days and that this time frame has not been exceeded in your case. However we do appreciate your feedback and we are planning on shortening the withdrawal process time in the near future.

I am not sure what you mean by 'taking another 24 hours to activate my account'? Can you please explain a but more and I wil gladly look into it and het back to you.

Enjoy playing with us!

Kind regards,
Sophie
21 Casino
itachi82 4 reviews
Norway
Message
Joined this casino last week, and deposited 1000 NOK taking their 200% bonus, they have great bonus and a lot of games.
Be very aware when you accept bonus and read their terms carefully, when you deposit with Skrill or Neteller you are not eligible for the welcome bonus, still they allow you take it even if you haven't read the terms and will confiscate all winnings, that's very lame. No serious casino will do that, either they will allow or not. And they don't even compensate you. Just said your balance is adjusted accordingly to our terms. Will never play here again. My foult for not reading the terms before deposited, but they should not accept deposited with Neteller if I choose the welcome bonus like other Casinos.

I won 21500 NOK, they still let you play and receive the bonus, but will confiscate all the winnings if you make a withdrawal. I have done the same thing a Grand Ivy (earlier playground), and they said ok, we let this go one time, that's how it should be.
21 CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 21. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear ITACHI82,

Thank you for joining and playing at 21 Casino :)! We are delighted to hear you liked the bonus and the selection of games.

Further to this, we are sorry to learn about your negative experience while playing with the Welcome Offer Bonus. We understand your point of view and your feedback has been forwarded to the responsible department. The good news is that a technical solution is already being developed which will prevent players from selecting the Welcome Bonus if they deposit with Skrill/Neteller in the future. Until this technical change has been implemented, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to our valued players.

Hopefully you will consider giving us a second chance :).

Kind regards,
Sophie
21 Casino
I joined 21 Casino last week having read through a few reviews and seeing the high rating that AskGamblers give them. I read that they were good but I actually think they are great. Fantastic platform, incredible customer support, vibrant game choice and safe and secure banking methods for high rollers like myself.

A magnificent casino website.
I do not dislike anything. I am still for my first withdrawal to successfully reach my account and will update on this site and change rating to 10 out of 10 when it does.
21 CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 5. JULY 2016
Hey Rafa5678,

I'm glad you enjoyed our casino, we look forward to having you come back soon :).

I can confirm your first withdrawal has been successfully processed, so you should have it soon.

Regards,

Alistair
zerooo 695 reviews
Slovenia
Message
21 Casino is online casino which offer many different games. Here you can find NetEnt, Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Gaming and Thunderkick software provider. I have to say that I like that offer of games which 21 Casino has.

I came across 21 Casino a few weeks ago while I was looking for some new online casino. I do not know really how new is it – it was established last year. After I opened their website I clicked on promotions and first thing which I saw was free spins offer. 21 free spins without any deposit required.

So yes, I said to myself why not to claim them if I am already on their website? What can I lose? Nothing right? The promotion was 21 free spins on Starburst. Yeah, Starburst from NetEnt again. I think this game is so funny, I do not like it at all. On every casino which I came there are promotions and free spins on Starburst.. why? … hm maybe because they do not want you to win any big money from those free spins?

I really appreciate those casino which has quite unique offer on different games not only on Starburst. After I claimed free spins I won only around 1€ from them. I never won any big on this game, so later I changed it to Piggy Riches and I lost it in a few spins. I tried to play first 1€ on Dead or Alive, but I found out that this game is not available here. For me as a huge fan of this game I do not like that at all. If they offer Netent games – they should offer all their games not only those which they like right?

I will rate this casino with 6 stars. Otherwise I think 21 casino is a safe place to play, but I am not so sure that I will make any deposit in future here.
21 CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 25. OCTOBER 2016
Hey zerooo, thank you for your review :)
Yeah, offers used to be pretty modest and limited, but now there is lots of them :)
Pros:
Amazing, and I really mean amazing game selection! The site is quite nice, almost a black and white design. Like!

Several languages and currencies to choose from, which is always nice.
OK selection on methods for depositing and, more importantly, withdrawaing money.

Nice Bonuses.
Cons:
Live Chat is not available almost half of the time which is a big problem, for me at least.
Time to get the withdrawals is quite long, with pending period and all it can take more than a week to get the winnings on your Credit Card.

I don't know where from AskGamblers team got the information about max withdrawal limit of 25k per week but that doesn't say anywhere on the site. It just says withdrawals can be limited on weekly and monthly basis, to how much (or low) is not stated.

All in all a decent Casino I will certanly deposit in, despite 21 no deposit free spins I recieved went in flames in matter of minutes. :)

PS. Do use E-wallets by any means or you will wait for more than a week for your winnings.
21 CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 26. APRIL 2016
Hey t1chin01 ,

I'm very glad you like the site! We aim to please, and we are constantly making improvements and aiming for maximum player enjoyment. One of those improvements we are looking to implement in the near future is the withdrawal speed, it's already in the pipeline, so hopefully when this is implemented it'll improve your experience.

The information above regarding the maximum withdrawal of €25,000 is correct too, but you're right, it isn't displayed clearly in the terms and conditions so i'l look to get this changed soon.

Good luck on your next visit :)
blondie 1013 reviews
Message
Twenty one is a new casino that I joined this month. They have Netent, Microgaming and few other softwares, so I was pretty interested in them. They were offering free spins upon Starburst slot, when I registered there, I received 50 free spins and won around 5€, I knew that this bonus was attached to deposit, so I decided to try my luck and make this bonus bigger, so there would be point in making a deposit and wagering them. After the free spins I decided to stick with Starburst slot, I managed to make around 100 spins with minimum bets but my balance didn't increase so after a few more spins I had 0 balance.

I decided to make a deposit there. I spoke with live chat about their promotions and I was offered the same bonus that is on AskGamblers- 121% match. Well that is an odd number for a match bonus. The support was very nice and professional, however, I decided to go without any bonus.

I made a deposit of 30€ and started to play European Blackjack. I placed 1€ bets per hand and played about 20 hands, I managed to increase my balance for 10€ and then I moved on to slot games. I decided to play Mega Fortune slot. I placed 0.50€bets and played 100 spins. Game seemed to be in a dead mode so I left it while I had lost only 13€.

It had been a while since I last played South Park Reel Chaos so I went to play it next. I placed 0.40€ bets and played 250 spins. I managed to get the bonus round once, but it paid little over 10 x bet size. When I had played the autoplay spins, my balance was down to 10€. With such small balance I decided to play Starburst. I placed 0.2€ bets and played for about 20 minutes. The wild stars came often giving me nice 10 to 20 x bet size winnings, but eventually the balance got to 0.

I had an interesting session at Twenty one casino and I might make another deposit there. Support was good, I also really enjoyed the game selection and casino design, everything was easy to find and the lobby look was a pleasure for my eyes. Right now I don't have any reason to not recommend them.
21 CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 25. OCTOBER 2016
Thank you blondie for your lovely review! :)
Wish you much luck and big wins!
stars_cream 160 reviews
Greece
Message
Twenty One Casino is one of the latest online casinos I joined. I saw an offer they had for 21 free spins for Starburst so I made an account in order to try this new casino. I did not won anything good from the free spins but I was impressed of the casino website.

I also checked their welcome bonus which I found very satisfying. They offer 121% deposit bonus and with 35 times wagering requirements it seemed like a good offer. I check with the live chat if I was eligible to it and since I got an affirmative answer I made a deposit of 20 euro.

I also liked that Twenty One Casino has many software providers and a very big collection of games. It has Microgaming, NetEnt, Thunderkick Games, NextGen Gaming, Betsoft and 1x2Gaming so it includes most of the slots I usually play.

When I made my deposit I checked my balance and I saw that I did not get any bonus. So I asked for help from the live chat and they credited it. I checked the bonus terms and conditions again and I saw that many games contribute different to the wagering including my favorite Dead or Alive. I was not happy about that but since I wanted to play DOA I started spinning its reels.

After 40 - 50 free spins the server was shut down, the game was closed and I had to restart again. So I restarted but after a while I had the same problem again. I started getting annoyed and angry from this situation and after some more disconnections I decided to try a different game. I tried many other games and I had frequent disconnections which destroyed my mood for slots. Finally my balance went to zero and it was the first time I was happy that this happened since the torture ended.

I do not know if the blame was at the casino or the providers or if it was only temporal and if it is fixed now but I do not think I will ever deposit here again.
21 CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 25. OCTOBER 2016
Thank you for this comprehensive review! I'm sorry to hear about bad experience with restarts :(
Hope you'll give us another chance and visit 21 Casino again.
katemak 1111 reviews
Message
Twenty One Casino is one of the newest casinos online, with Netent, Microgaming and few other software which I play, but when I have to choose and see this two providers I don't pay that much attention to the others. When I first saw this casino they were offering 50 free spins on Starburst video slot just as you sign up and become their member you'll be given this free spins.

As I can see they lower the offer of the free spins, so instead the first one of 50 now they are offering 21 free spins. So I opened the casino but before I opened my account, I was interested of the Terms of the free spins they are giving. Well this free spins are not that free spins, so yes we get them but the catch is we can play with them till we spend them to zero or even if we win something decent, the wagering of the free spins starts after our first deposit.

So ok, maybe that helps us to boost our balance a bit, but not cashing out from them I would call them not free spins as they are. Just because that day I had nothing to do, I decided to open account and use those free spins. I usually play Starburst slot very often and I can say that this slot is one of my favorites from Netent provider, but what Starburst gave me from those 50 free spins I was really disappointed.

I only won 3.50 euros so needed to make a deposit or play for a while, but still was the same because I couldn't make any cashout. So 3.50 euros is such a small bonus, so I played till I lost it all. When I joined this casino I am pretty sure they had only Curacao licence and that's why I was having second thoughts should I deposit or not, but I still did, but when I see they have added UK Gambling licence I think I can trust them more. I only made one deposit here, of course took their welcome bonus, which is nice one of 125% match and the wagering are not that bad of X 35, so I guess I can say they are running nice promo. The only thing I don't like the fact that their live chat support isn't 24/7 actually most of the time they are offline. I didn't had luck here but I liked this casino, just because they have Microgaming and Netent games and think they are decent casino.
21 CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 25. OCTOBER 2016
Thank you for this lovely review darling :) Our live chat hours are now extended from 10 am till midnight every day :)

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

21 Casino bonuses