Fantastic free spins this October at Guts Casino

Fantastic free spins this October at Guts Casino

Guts Casino is saying hello to October with a whole new line-up of great free spins offers throughout the month. Read on to find out what they have in store for you, mark your calendar, and then head over to Guts Casino today to get started with free spins on the Big Bang video slot!

1st October: A burst of Big Bang free spins

Guts Casino is kicking off October with a bang! Head over to Guts Casino today to get your first set of free spins on NetEnt’s explosive Big Bang video slot. You should be able to find the full details of this offer in your casino lobby or over on the “Pr­omo­tio­ns” page. But be quick: this offer will disappear into outer space tomorrow.

Big Bang

8th October: Chow down on 100 Piggy Riches free spins

On Wednesday, 8th October, make sure you log back into Guts Casino for a free spins offer that will make you squeal. Deposit just €100 at any time throughout the day and receive 100 free spins on the popular Piggy Riches slot. Get rich on these free spins and you’ll be bringing home the bacon!

Piggy Riches

13th October: Win a jackpot with Hall of Gods free spins

13th October marks Jackpot Tuesday at Guts Casino, so it makes sense that they’ll be featuring one of their mightiest progressive slots: Hall of Gods. Get in on the festivities by logging into your Guts Casino account and redeeming your free spins straight from the casino lobby. If the gods are on your side, you might win enough to throw one heavenly Halloween party!

Hall of Gods

23rd October: South Park Reel Chaos makes its debut

South Park Reel Chaos

Fans of Stan, Kyle, Kenny, and Cartman can rejoice on 23rd October, when Guts Casino will launch the sequel to the South Park slot: South Park Reel Chaos. This will be a massive day at Guts, and you’ll be able to find a wide variety of free spins as well as reload bonuses to play this hotly anticipated release. Just remember to log into Guts Casino on the 23rd so you don’t miss out on all the crude, shocking fun.

South Park Reel Chaos

Don’t forget your 15 free spins upon registration!

If you aren’t already a member of Guts Casino, you can get 15 free spins as soon as you register. This offer is good for all new players from Norway, Sweden, Finland, Australia, New Zealand, and now the United Kingdom, too! Absolutely no deposit is required to get these free spins added to your new account today.

Start the October festivities today at Guts Casino

As you can see, October is one month you won’t want to miss at Guts Casino. The free spin fun starts today, so head over to Guts today, start spinning, and start winning!

Mentioned in this article