Login
EN
  • Member Statistics

Total Members
    Most Online
    Mjw1993
    Newest Member
    Mjw1993

• No registered users viewing this page.

Royal Panda contest

I just thought I should put this up based on peoples interests (most likely the Queen of Darkness in using her tactics on the No Deposit bonuses will be attracted by this). I read a few things when I was bonus hunting with my search engine on No deposit bonuses and saw this link. 

<snip>

You'll see a banner on the right about the contest!

It's for Royal Panda that'll need 500 Facebook likes to draw an Ipad Air 32 GB and distribute 10 euros for everyone with an account after their goal! 

@Valdes, my apologies for posting this link but it may seem reasonable to draw attention to this promotion. (I think he's creating a warning point for me even though this is my first time posting a link....possibly external. OMG, he's really going to pistol whip me this time! :o )

@Katemak, I can already see your face beaming with an 80% open smile when this finishes......maybe!

Edited by ValDes
External link removed.

I just thought I should put this up based on peoples interests (most likely the Queen of Darkness in using her tactics on the No Deposit bonuses will be attracted by this). I read a few things when I was bonus hunting with my search engine on No deposit bonuses and saw this link. 

<snip>

You'll see a banner on the right about the contest!

It's for Royal Panda that'll need 500 Facebook likes to draw an Ipad Air 32 GB and distribute 10 euros for everyone with an account after their goal! 

@Valdes, my apologies for posting this link but it may seem reasonable to draw attention to this promotion. (I think he's creating a warning point for me even though this is my first time posting a link....possibly external. OMG, he's really going to pistol whip me this time! :o )

@Katemak, I can already see your face beaming with an 80% open smile when this finishes......maybe!