Login
EN
  • Member Statistics

Total Members
    Most Online
    yarayelena
    Newest Member
    yarayelena

• No registered users viewing this page.

Hi Everyone,

Firstly I hope this post is under the right forum category as I'm new here, let me know if it isn't and I'll swap it over!

So why I need your help…

I'm a London based photographer, I do a lot of portraiture for the Guardian Weekend, Telegraph Magazine and Monocle. When I'm not working for these magazines I like to do my own personal projects.

One that I'm working on at the moment is a portrait series of online gamers across the UK. I want the project to almost be like a survey of people who participate in online gaming in order to show the increasingly broad demographic of those taking part. I guess in a much broader sense (without meaning to get all arty!) I'm interested in what the "connected world" means on a social basis. Sorry, bit a mouthful!

But if anyone would be interested (especially any in the southeast or london) in having their portrait any help would be much appreciated!

I'm not sure if rules permit me to post my site, but I can always forward these details on if you are interested.

Thanks very much!

Hello there and welcome to the AskGamblers forum! :)

Your topic was moved to a proper place, I hope you don't mind.

Regarding your request, I think we have many online gamblers here, residing or playing from within the UK. So, maybe some of them would be ready to become 'stars'! :D

External links are forbidden, unless they have been approved by the forum admins.

Let me know if you need further assistance. ;)

Hi Everyone,

Firstly I hope this post is under the right forum category as I'm new here, let me know if it isn't and I'll swap it over!

So why I need your help…

I'm a London based photographer, I do a lot of portraiture for the Guardian Weekend, Telegraph Magazine and Monocle. When I'm not working for these magazines I like to do my own personal projects.