Zodiac Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Zodiac Casino is an online casino immersed in the world of astrology. Its starry theme serves as the gateway to its large number of Microgaming-powered games. As part of the Casino Rewards Group, Zodiac Casino is well-rooted in the industry. They hold a gaming license from the jurisdiction of Kahnawake. Currently, they are unable to offer games to American players due to government regulation.

Games

The selection of slots at Zodiac Casino is one of the biggest in the business. They offer three different varieties of slot games. The first and largest are the video slots. Each of the games in this category comes with its own unique paytable, theme, and set of features. The second category is three-reel slots, where players benefit from remarkably high payline wins. The third and most interesting category, the AWPs, are based on arcade-style games from Britain.

Table game junkies can get more than their fill at Zodiac Casino, as well. When considering the most common games alone, players have numerous variants to select from. Toss in the less traditional games like sic bo, Poker Pursuit, and red dog, and you end up with one heck of a variety.

Video poker lovers are certain to enjoy the library of games at Zodiac Casino. To begin, they offer a whole range of variants from Jacks or Better to Jackpot Deuces. Players can enjoy these variants in a variety of ways: single-hand games, multi-hand Power Poker games, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker games.

Support

By our standards, Zodiac Casino does a superb job with customer support. This is primarily because they offer live chat on a 24/7 basis. With this technology, players can get the answers they need within minutes, even seconds. Zodiac Casino also offers toll-free telephone access from a variety of countries, as well as a dedicated e-mail address for more complex inquiries.

Security and Fairness

Zodiac Casino clearly makes the player's peace of mind a priority. For instance, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption on their network. This industry standard technology makes it impossible for strangers to read your data as it is sent to and from Zodiac Casino. Once it arrives at their server, it is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

We are also highly satisfied with Zodiac Casino's proof of their genuinely fair games. All of their games are tested by eCogra on a monthly basis for fairness. This report can be read, in full, by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report even contains the previous month's payout percentages for each of the games.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
2nd Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

Zodiac Casino is an online casino immersed in the world of astrology. Its starry theme serves as the gateway to its large number of Microgaming-powered games. As part of the Casino Rewards Group, ...

Code not required

2000%
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Zodiac Casino is an online casino immersed in the world of astrology. Its starry theme serves as the gateway to its large number of Microgaming-powered games. As part of the Casino Rewards Group, ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Zodiac Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

6 of 6
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
2 years
Avg. Complaint Life
400 USD
Average Amount

Hello,my name is Pxxxx Sxxxxxxxxx.I have recently opened an account with zodiac casino,deposited one dollar with my skrill account,they gave me 20 $ bonus and i have started to play.I never broked ...

I deposite 1 GBP and started playing the slots. When I won 500GBP I withdrew all my winnings. I received an email from them telling me that it was already in process. after 3 days of waiting again ...

Zodiac casino have confiscated my winnings and blocked my account . I placed £1 on my account and was given a £20 bonus to play and I had to play until I met the conditions for a withdrawal. I ...

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.zodiaccasino.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta.ru, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaija, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzavill, Congo - Brazzavill, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong SAR China, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldivs, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Islan, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyztan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea
Return To Player
96.22%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2001
Licence
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play

Players reviews

katemak reviewed on 03/31/2014

Hi Askgamblers
My next review will be on Zodiac Casino.
Although I dont like this group of casinos and I did sign up here long time ago when they were giving some free sins of you join them,but dont remember on what game were the free spins because as I said it was long time ago.

Before several weeks ago in my email came their offer and i saw it even here at Askgamblers if you deposit for the first time at theirs casino only 1 euro or $ then you are eligible to receive 20 plus ! Wow thats a nice offer and nice free chip,wish all the casinos get that kind of the promotion ,so we can all play without carrying will the chip be wagered or not.
So yes ,off course i took theirs offer,what you going to lose except 1 euro and you can get very,solid sum if you get lucky ,right?

Did played for a while at Break the Bank slot ,but there were to many empty spins then I switched the Riviera Riches slot ,because in that game the minimum bet is 0.15 euros but i played with 0.30 euros per bet,but even with a small bet on this game you can raise your balance more then Break the Bank Again slot.
I did play for a while ,but I was very very far from wagering requirements so I ended with zero ,but i had good time and nothing to worry for 1 euro.

When I saw all this complaints here at Askgamblers site ,wow they are plenty but the only good thing is they are all solved successfully ,so I guess they are late with their payments or so.
As I read here from the other members they had successful withdraw form them ,so they are not that bad I guess.I f you are a Microgaming lover then I will recommend to try this casino for 1 euro only,just for start.

Raptordinos reviewed on 02/19/2014

I registered in Zodiac casino basically for 2 reasons: because it belongs to the Casino Rewards Group that has my entire confidence and because I wanted to take their tempting sign up bonus promotion where you deposit $ 1 and they credit your account with $ 20 (great!).
I downloaded the software, filled out the register form and deposited $1 using my Moneybookers wallet, everything was cool and fast and the same when contacted at chat support to claim my bonus. Here the assistant asked me for my ID card to verify my age. I sent it and finally the process was done and I was ready to design my strategy to make my account grow up!.

I made a tour through the colorful site and found all kind of slot machines and table games where I found one of my favourite Microgaming roulettes, the “Multiplayer Roulette”, where You can see which players are staking and how much. This make the game trusty for me and my plan was start with this game and try to reach $100 before test another game. My tactic was staking only on external bets (red-black, even-odd, low-high and dozens) and used a Martingala progression after a 3 repetitions series placing my bet on the contrary option (eg. bet on red after black series).

I reached $100, $200, $300, $490 and didn´t want to change my game but my mistake was to continue playing and talking with a friend at the same time once reached this level. I lost all my chips  . Maybe I should change to slot machines to complete my 30x wagering requirements. I wonder what would have happened if I win and were made my withdrawal after read the bonus terms where “double-up” is considered irregular play.
However I enjoyed it to play in Zodiac casino so much and expect the day when live dealer games are added to their portfolio.

bohemasoso reviewed on 01/05/2014

Hello, here is my next review from Zodiac casino:
Zodiac casino is another casino from Casino Rewards group powered by Microgaming software.
I have an account in most casinos in Casino Rewards group,like a Nostalgia and Quatro casino (i will make my review for them later ),after receiving an email from them with a great offer, I decided to open an account with them.The casino Zodiac have very good promotion.
With just 1 credit deposited,I received 20 credits bonus.
I deposit 1$ and after few minutes i had another 20$ as bonus.
Now this is important ,the 20 credits is given to you as loyalty points and you have to redeem them!
So i start to play Mermaids Millions fifteen lines video slot .
I played for maybe twenty minutes with 0.30 cents per spin and nothing so far.
I lost few bucks,and changed the game with Hitman also fifteen lines video slot.I'm not sure if I hate this game or I love her.
OK i played for a hour and I remained only three bucks, when give me free spins,and after that a bonus game, and i finish the game with 68$.i run away from this game,and i played few more games before to empty my account.
I finished with this bonus.This bonus is not bad, but I rarely deposit less than 100, for 20-30 bucks I do not have many great options. They are going really fast but anyway 20$ casino money ... lol you cant see this everyday :)Few weeks later i make my deposit of 100$ with a 100% Match Bonus.
This time i played mostly table games I lost my money for a day.
I have no good or bad impressions from this casino, just i played and i lost. Maybe i will try again, maybe not. Time will tell
Good luck to everyone.

corinav reviewed on 11/29/2013

I think this is one of the best deposit bonuses that I have ever played!With just 1 euro deposited,I received 20 euro bonus with only 30 times wagering requirements!I couldn’t believe that I received 20 euro bonus for only 1 euro deposit,2000% bonus its something unbelievable!
I played the Fat Lady Sings slot,it was the first time for me,and won almost 35 euro from this slot game!After I completed the wagering requirements,with 45 euro on my account balance,I requested an withdrawal,but it was a problem with my account verification!From this point,I knew that the verification procedure will take some time and I decided to play the money from my account balance maybe I will double them!I tried the Untamed Wolf Pack slot but unfortunately after only 20 minutes of playing this slot game,I lost all the money!I was so upset,but now I know that I wont do this mistake again!
From my opinion,Zodiac Casino it is a good casino where you have to play because they have a lot of nice slot games,good payment methods,a nice support team and most important,a very very good first deposit bonus!
Their website doesn’t look so good but this isnt a big problem because all of the operations like login,deposit,withdrawal and live chat are present on the download version!Also the casino software it is one of the best I have ever seen,the games are running very smooth and they are loading very fast!
If someone will ask for a good casino with a good first deposit bonus,I will be very happy to recommend this great casino!I think it deserves to be rated from my own experience and I will start with the games,I think they deserves a 9,also the support receives another 9 from me,the payment methods another 9 and the deposit bonus will receive a 10 because I think you wont find anywhere such a good bonus!

aemakgol reviewed on 08/31/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Zodiac casino was chosen by me due the same reason as a quatro casino, i got spam email from casino rewards, which offer me deposit 1$, and play with 25$. this is huge bonus, and of course i can not just move away without get some fun from 1$ deposit. I download casino and confirm with live chat that i eligible to get this bonus, pay 1$ with my skrill, and bonus was added. 26$ on my balance, x35 wagering, and lot of fun ready, lets go! First slot which i open was mad hatters, i start playing at minimum available bet - 0.30$. You know, i like mad hatters, you have expanded wild on middle reel, in freespins you can choose additional wild, also nice bonus with clocks, this all made you a nice chance to play long without losing much money. Only thing i hate with this slot this is for 3 scatters you get 10 fs, for 4 scatters you get 25 fs, and for 5 scatters you get 50 fs. I never get this 5 scatters, only 4, so this is still nice field to haunt for me. Get 3 scatters pretty quickly without losing anything from my balance, freespins pay not much, but increase my balance up to 45$ , and i left slot with inspiring balance. After it i open centre court online slot with stacked wilds and try to hit something there, but down to 35$ and switch to immortal romance at 0.30 bets, and there come boom, really boom, i triggered wild wine, and get 4(!!!) wilds reels, which pay me 320$ for 0.30$ bet. I am wondering how much it pays for 5 reels? Yes, of course i easily finish my wagering after it , and request withdrawal of 250$, which was paid in 3 days, due to 48 hours pending period.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about zodiac casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: B
Games selection: B

mpane80 reviewed on 07/27/2013

Hello gamblers .zodiac casino is a microgaming casino that belongs to reward casino group which i didnt had good experience with them.at most of their casino i couldnt win anything the only time i won was at virtual city at that casino i was winning every slot i play.my experience with zodiac casino is not very big i just played once lol .
i saw the offer deposit 1 and get 20 bonus so i took advantage at that offer i deposit 1 and after 5 minutes i had another 20 as bonus ,the 20 is given to you as loalty points and you have to redeem them.so that what i did i redeem them and started playing with 21 euro at my bankroll.the first slot i played was hitman at that time i was amazed by that slot.its the slot that gave me my biggest win at that time 200 euros at red flush a 15 cents spin.i also win 120 euros at platinum play with that slot not bad at all.is a 15 line slot 3 diffrent kind of scatters but the good thing is that if you hit 3 wilds which is the maximum you can hit at this slot,if you hit them at row 2,3,4 it counds as wild all the row so you can win really big as i did ,well for my standards 200 euros is big lol.so i started playing hitman and almost every spin was a loss my bankroll after a wild went down to 10 euro.i swich slot and went to play agent jane a 9 line slot if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free soin multiple 3 times each win,i didnt had much luck either at agent jane i was left with around 5 euros only.my last 5 euro i played them at break the bank again another 9 line slot if you hit 3 scatters you win 15 free spins multiple 5 times each win if you hot 4 scatters you win 20 free spins and if you hot 5 scatters 25 free spins ,i lost the remaining of my balance their ,i didnt play again at zodiac casino because of my first experience theirif i had to rate that casino from that experience i would have given it support 9/10 really nice support pay out 2/10 cash outs i dont know .well thats my review for zodiac casino good luck to all the gamblers review arestis 80:)

brun3tul reviewed on 07/17/2013

Hello! About Zodiac casino I can say a lot of good things because at this casino I`ve played one time and i won about 90 euro! So my adventure at this casino starts one day when I verified my bank account and I saw that I have a little amount and I`ve started to search a casino that accepts a deposit less than 10 euros...I was searching on google about promotions and I`ve been redirectionated here on askgamblers and here I found the zodiac casino and it promotion! The promotion was to make minimum 1 euro deposit and will receive 20 euros to play at slot casinos.The wagering requirements are medium,the entire amount need to be wagered 30 times ,after that you can make a withdrawal.I`ve made this deposit and in a few minutes my account balance indicated 21 euros and I was ready to play some slots.From this point of view this casino has an advantage because the bonus is allocated fast! Zodiac casino has a lot of games to be played and most have their own story that fascinates you from the first moment of playng...I`ve decide to play immortal romance and from the third spin the wild desire bonus came fast and I won only from this bonus about 34 euros.I`ve played about 3 hours and I`ve succesfully made about 90 euros and I was ready to withdraw! An advantage at this casino is that you can withdraw without making any security verifications because you made a deposit with your debit card! The moneys came to my bank account very fast about 2 working days! This casino is very serious and I recommend you to play because in my case it was a source of moneys! Good luck!

bogdangy reviewed on 07/09/2013

My personal review about Zodiac Casino!
I was searching on askgamblers for a good deposit offer and I found this nice casino with a nice welcome bonus!You deposit as little as $1 and receive $20 bonus and you have to wager only 30 times!I played to Nostalgia Casino before and received this kind of bonus but I didnt knew that there is another casino with same fabulous deposit bonus!After the deposit of $1 I waited about ten minutes and I received the bonus!I searched for my favourite slot game(Immortal Rommance)and when I saw they also have this nice game I was very happy!So I started playing Immortal Rommance but had no big winnings and my account balance reached about $3 and I knew that I will lose the money but,the next spin, the Wild Desire feature appeared on 1st and 3rd reel and gave me a nice win of $90!Then,I was confused because I wanted to stop and withdraw the money but my brother told me to keep playing and he was right because after a couple of minutes of intense playing the 3 scatter symbols appeared and triggered the free spins feature and I won another $25 and my account balance increased!I decided to stop playing and contacted the support team via live chat to ask them if I have to send documents to verify my identity but they told me I already done this when deposited with the credit card and also this is the purpose of the small deposit of $1,to verify your age and identity!Three days later I received my money on my bank account!I reccomend this great casino to all of you because it has a great bonus with only $1 deposit and who knows maybe you will make some money and if not,you will have fun!

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 05/21/2013

I received more than one email from Zodiac casino about their promotions. Probably the reason they sent them emails is because I was already registered on their so called other casinos within the Casino Rewards Group. They offered me $20 for a small $1. That seems very generous for them to give me this but my concern is this bonus once again "too good to be true". I wanted to try this out. It is a good deal not offered anywhere else. Zodiac casino is the one of the casinos out there that offers this, that includes Nostalgia casino since they offer the same type of bonus. In other words anything outside Casino Rewards that has this same offer...or better. I happen to find 7 Sultans with a low $1 minimum deposit but nothing as close as $20 for $1. I realized if I try to take up more than one offer, particularly a welcome bonus on each of the casinos found in CR then they would prevent me from taking advantage of any offers until I made deposits. Then and only then will they release the restriction keeping me from taking this $20 bonus. This happened only once after my first welcome bonus on one of the casinos but everything turned out okay when I made deposits. All I did for this $20 bonus for the first $10 I made small $0.50 bets off of Scoop the Cash. I got to tell you the bonus when getting 3 dice symbols on the reels of 2nd, 3rd and 4th came out often then I would expect. 50% of the time the winnings would result in a small to a larger multiplier inside the bonus while 50% of the time I got awarded a pointless bonus win if the dice rolls gave me two of the same number twice or if I landed on a roll that results in 1x multiplier bet on the paytable for the rolls Imao. 1x = my triggering bet. The smallest bonus win got me $3. Eventually my bonus went down to $8 and when I had $4 left I played my last few dollars on Blackjack to reverse my bad misfortune for a dollar each. It didn't work! My mistake is pushing my luck for another deposit of $20 and I lost that also!! I have no opinion about the withdrawal because I didn't reach that far but overall Zodiac stands at a 5 out of 10!

cartomago7 reviewed on 05/20/2013

Zodiac Casino is one of the most greatest of all online casinos with a large number of players from all over the world, including argentina!. Zodiac Casino offer more than 400 games.you have a great welcome Bonus: deposit just £1 to get £20 free. Your second deposit of £100 (or more) will get you another £100 bonus.From the website, you are able to download the casino's software and preview the games. If you decide to take these welcome bonuses (not all players do) then you need to be aware of the casino's playthrough/wagering requirements which have to be met before you can process a withdrawal.Most players tend to use a credit or debit card when playing at an online casino but this is by no means your only option. The banking options for UK players include credit card, debit card, Ukash, Neteller, Moneybookers/Skrill, EcoCard, Click and Buy, Paysafe, Click2Pay and bank transfer.i deposited using my neteller account. i deposited 50 dollars. i lost but with the incredible Casino Rewards i changed my points into bonus money. i changed 70 dollars in bonus and i wagered it. i won 800!!! but then i made a cash out..and i couldnt wait for 4 days and i played it all :(.

Ongoing Promotions:

- $10 free chip - no deposit needed
- Deposit $100, and receive $100 free
- Receive a further $20 free for depositing with Neteller or Click2Pay
- $25 refer a friend bonus

Special promotions:
- $55,000 sweepstakes - simply sign up to qualify.
- Great new promotions and bonuses at the beginning of each month.
- The Casino Rewards loyalty program is one of the best and most advanced around - you can exchange loyalty points for credits at at 9 other online casinos. All your loyalty points accrue to a single account

Zodiac Casino is my favourite Microgaming Casino. It offers all of the latest Microgaming Gold Series table game releases plus the full suite of slots and video poker in both download and instant Flash based formats (a different selection of games is available in each format).

Argentina is welcome!!
great casino.

recommended game: 3 card poker MULTIHAND

Casino News

View all
August 07, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

Zodiac Casino is sponsoring a hot promotion starting today called the Curry in a Hurry promotion. This week up until Thursday the 12th of August players can win $100 each day of the promo when they ...

May 18, 2010
by Steven Holberg

Zodiac Casino will give all new players signing up an amazing 2000% Casino bonus for a limited time only. This may well be the biggest casino bonus offered in an online casino and with the low ...