Zodiac Casino Website

Zodiac Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
8.2 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.2) and Players Complaints (7.9)

AskGamblers Top 50 Casinos What are Top 50 Casinos?
View All Top 50 Casinos

Review updated yesterday.
Sign up at Zodiac Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Zodiac Casino Bonuses
€20 1st Deposit Bonus Zodiac Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
€100 2nd Deposit Bonus Zodiac Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x

Zodiac Casino Reviews from our community

katemak reviewed 20 days ago

Hi Askgamblers
My next review will be on Zodiac Casino.
Although I dont like this group of casinos and I did sign up here long time ago when they were giving some free sins of you join them,but dont remember on what game were the free spins because as I said it was long time ago.

Before several weeks ago in my email came their offer and i saw it even here at Askgamblers if you deposit for the first time at theirs casino only 1 euro or $ then you are eligible to receive 20 plus ! Wow thats a nice offer and nice free chip,wish all the casinos get that kind of the promotion ,so we can all play without carrying will the chip be wagered or not.
So yes ,off course i took theirs offer,what you going to lose except 1 euro and you can get very,solid sum if you get lucky ,right?

Did played for a while at Break the Bank slot ,but there were to many empty spins then I switched the Riviera Riches slot ,because in that game the minimum bet is 0.15 euros but i played with 0.30 euros per bet,but even with a small bet on this game you can raise your balance more then Break the Bank Again slot.
I did play for a while ,but I was very very far from wagering requirements so I ended with zero ,but i had good time and nothing to worry for 1 euro.

When I saw all this complaints here at Askgamblers site ,wow they are plenty but the only good thing is they are all solved successfully ,so I guess they are late with their payments or so.
As I read here from the other members they had successful withdraw form them ,so they are not that bad I guess.I f you are a Microgaming lover then I will recommend to try this casino for 1 euro only,just for start.

Raptordinos reviewed On 02/19/2014

I registered in Zodiac casino basically for 2 reasons: because it belongs to the Casino Rewards Group that has my entire confidence and because I wanted to take their tempting sign up bonus promotion where you deposit $ 1 and they credit your account with $ 20 (great!).
I downloaded the software, filled out the register form and deposited $1 using my Moneybookers wallet, everything was cool and fast and the same when contacted at chat support to claim my bonus. Here the assistant asked me for my ID card to verify my age. I sent it and finally the process was done and I was ready to design my strategy to make my account grow up!.

I made a tour through the colorful site and found all kind of slot machines and table games where I found one of my favourite Microgaming roulettes, the “Multiplayer Roulette”, where You can see which players are staking and how much. This make the game trusty for me and my plan was start with this game and try to reach $100 before test another game. My tactic was staking only on external bets (red-black, even-odd, low-high and dozens) and used a Martingala progression after a 3 repetitions series placing my bet on the contrary option (eg. bet on red after black series).

I reached $100, $200, $300, $490 and didn´t want to change my game but my mistake was to continue playing and talking with a friend at the same time once reached this level. I lost all my chips  . Maybe I should change to slot machines to complete my 30x wagering requirements. I wonder what would have happened if I win and were made my withdrawal after read the bonus terms where “double-up” is considered irregular play.
However I enjoyed it to play in Zodiac casino so much and expect the day when live dealer games are added to their portfolio.

bohemasoso reviewed On 01/05/2014

Hello, here is my next review from Zodiac casino:
Zodiac casino is another casino from Casino Rewards group powered by Microgaming software.
I have an account in most casinos in Casino Rewards group,like a Nostalgia and Quatro casino (i will make my review for them later ),after receiving an email from them with a great offer, I decided to open an account with them.The casino Zodiac have very good promotion.
With just 1 credit deposited,I received 20 credits bonus.
I deposit 1$ and after few minutes i had another 20$ as bonus.
Now this is important ,the 20 credits is given to you as loyalty points and you have to redeem them!
So i start to play Mermaids Millions fifteen lines video slot .
I played for maybe twenty minutes with 0.30 cents per spin and nothing so far.
I lost few bucks,and changed the game with Hitman also fifteen lines video slot.I'm not sure if I hate this game or I love her.
OK i played for a hour and I remained only three bucks, when give me free spins,and after that a bonus game, and i finish the game with 68$.i run away from this game,and i played few more games before to empty my account.
I finished with this bonus.This bonus is not bad, but I rarely deposit less than 100, for 20-30 bucks I do not have many great options. They are going really fast but anyway 20$ casino money ... lol you cant see this everyday :)Few weeks later i make my deposit of 100$ with a 100% Match Bonus.
This time i played mostly table games I lost my money for a day.
I have no good or bad impressions from this casino, just i played and i lost. Maybe i will try again, maybe not. Time will tell
Good luck to everyone.

corinav reviewed On 11/29/2013

I think this is one of the best deposit bonuses that I have ever played!With just 1 euro deposited,I received 20 euro bonus with only 30 times wagering requirements!I couldn’t believe that I received 20 euro bonus for only 1 euro deposit,2000% bonus its something unbelievable!
I played the Fat Lady Sings slot,it was the first time for me,and won almost 35 euro from this slot game!After I completed the wagering requirements,with 45 euro on my account balance,I requested an withdrawal,but it was a problem with my account verification!From this point,I knew that the verification procedure will take some time and I decided to play the money from my account balance maybe I will double them!I tried the Untamed Wolf Pack slot but unfortunately after only 20 minutes of playing this slot game,I lost all the money!I was so upset,but now I know that I wont do this mistake again!
From my opinion,Zodiac Casino it is a good casino where you have to play because they have a lot of nice slot games,good payment methods,a nice support team and most important,a very very good first deposit bonus!
Their website doesn’t look so good but this isnt a big problem because all of the operations like login,deposit,withdrawal and live chat are present on the download version!Also the casino software it is one of the best I have ever seen,the games are running very smooth and they are loading very fast!
If someone will ask for a good casino with a good first deposit bonus,I will be very happy to recommend this great casino!I think it deserves to be rated from my own experience and I will start with the games,I think they deserves a 9,also the support receives another 9 from me,the payment methods another 9 and the deposit bonus will receive a 10 because I think you wont find anywhere such a good bonus!

aemakgol reviewed On 08/31/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Zodiac casino was chosen by me due the same reason as a quatro casino, i got spam email from casino rewards, which offer me deposit 1$, and play with 25$. this is huge bonus, and of course i can not just move away without get some fun from 1$ deposit. I download casino and confirm with live chat that i eligible to get this bonus, pay 1$ with my skrill, and bonus was added. 26$ on my balance, x35 wagering, and lot of fun ready, lets go! First slot which i open was mad hatters, i start playing at minimum available bet - 0.30$. You know, i like mad hatters, you have expanded wild on middle reel, in freespins you can choose additional wild, also nice bonus with clocks, this all made you a nice chance to play long without losing much money. Only thing i hate with this slot this is for 3 scatters you get 10 fs, for 4 scatters you get 25 fs, and for 5 scatters you get 50 fs. I never get this 5 scatters, only 4, so this is still nice field to haunt for me. Get 3 scatters pretty quickly without losing anything from my balance, freespins pay not much, but increase my balance up to 45$ , and i left slot with inspiring balance. After it i open centre court online slot with stacked wilds and try to hit something there, but down to 35$ and switch to immortal romance at 0.30 bets, and there come boom, really boom, i triggered wild wine, and get 4(!!!) wilds reels, which pay me 320$ for 0.30$ bet. I am wondering how much it pays for 5 reels? Yes, of course i easily finish my wagering after it , and request withdrawal of 250$, which was paid in 3 days, due to 48 hours pending period.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about zodiac casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: B
Games selection: B

mpane80 reviewed On 07/27/2013

Hello gamblers .zodiac casino is a microgaming casino that belongs to reward casino group which i didnt had good experience with them.at most of their casino i couldnt win anything the only time i won was at virtual city at that casino i was winning every slot i play.my experience with zodiac casino is not very big i just played once lol .
i saw the offer deposit 1 and get 20 bonus so i took advantage at that offer i deposit 1 and after 5 minutes i had another 20 as bonus ,the 20 is given to you as loalty points and you have to redeem them.so that what i did i redeem them and started playing with 21 euro at my bankroll.the first slot i played was hitman at that time i was amazed by that slot.its the slot that gave me my biggest win at that time 200 euros at red flush a 15 cents spin.i also win 120 euros at platinum play with that slot not bad at all.is a 15 line slot 3 diffrent kind of scatters but the good thing is that if you hit 3 wilds which is the maximum you can hit at this slot,if you hit them at row 2,3,4 it counds as wild all the row so you can win really big as i did ,well for my standards 200 euros is big lol.so i started playing hitman and almost every spin was a loss my bankroll after a wild went down to 10 euro.i swich slot and went to play agent jane a 9 line slot if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free soin multiple 3 times each win,i didnt had much luck either at agent jane i was left with around 5 euros only.my last 5 euro i played them at break the bank again another 9 line slot if you hit 3 scatters you win 15 free spins multiple 5 times each win if you hot 4 scatters you win 20 free spins and if you hot 5 scatters 25 free spins ,i lost the remaining of my balance their ,i didnt play again at zodiac casino because of my first experience theirif i had to rate that casino from that experience i would have given it support 9/10 really nice support pay out 2/10 cash outs i dont know .well thats my review for zodiac casino good luck to all the gamblers review arestis 80:)

brun3tul reviewed On 07/17/2013

Hello! About Zodiac casino I can say a lot of good things because at this casino I`ve played one time and i won about 90 euro! So my adventure at this casino starts one day when I verified my bank account and I saw that I have a little amount and I`ve started to search a casino that accepts a deposit less than 10 euros...I was searching on google about promotions and I`ve been redirectionated here on askgamblers and here I found the zodiac casino and it promotion! The promotion was to make minimum 1 euro deposit and will receive 20 euros to play at slot casinos.The wagering requirements are medium,the entire amount need to be wagered 30 times ,after that you can make a withdrawal.I`ve made this deposit and in a few minutes my account balance indicated 21 euros and I was ready to play some slots.From this point of view this casino has an advantage because the bonus is allocated fast! Zodiac casino has a lot of games to be played and most have their own story that fascinates you from the first moment of playng...I`ve decide to play immortal romance and from the third spin the wild desire bonus came fast and I won only from this bonus about 34 euros.I`ve played about 3 hours and I`ve succesfully made about 90 euros and I was ready to withdraw! An advantage at this casino is that you can withdraw without making any security verifications because you made a deposit with your debit card! The moneys came to my bank account very fast about 2 working days! This casino is very serious and I recommend you to play because in my case it was a source of moneys! Good luck!

bogdangy reviewed On 07/09/2013

My personal review about Zodiac Casino!
I was searching on askgamblers for a good deposit offer and I found this nice casino with a nice welcome bonus!You deposit as little as $1 and receive $20 bonus and you have to wager only 30 times!I played to Nostalgia Casino before and received this kind of bonus but I didnt knew that there is another casino with same fabulous deposit bonus!After the deposit of $1 I waited about ten minutes and I received the bonus!I searched for my favourite slot game(Immortal Rommance)and when I saw they also have this nice game I was very happy!So I started playing Immortal Rommance but had no big winnings and my account balance reached about $3 and I knew that I will lose the money but,the next spin, the Wild Desire feature appeared on 1st and 3rd reel and gave me a nice win of $90!Then,I was confused because I wanted to stop and withdraw the money but my brother told me to keep playing and he was right because after a couple of minutes of intense playing the 3 scatter symbols appeared and triggered the free spins feature and I won another $25 and my account balance increased!I decided to stop playing and contacted the support team via live chat to ask them if I have to send documents to verify my identity but they told me I already done this when deposited with the credit card and also this is the purpose of the small deposit of $1,to verify your age and identity!Three days later I received my money on my bank account!I reccomend this great casino to all of you because it has a great bonus with only $1 deposit and who knows maybe you will make some money and if not,you will have fun!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 05/21/2013

I received more than one email from Zodiac casino about their promotions. Probably the reason they sent them emails is because I was already registered on their so called other casinos within the Casino Rewards Group. They offered me $20 for a small $1. That seems very generous for them to give me this but my concern is this bonus once again "too good to be true". I wanted to try this out. It is a good deal not offered anywhere else. Zodiac casino is the one of the casinos out there that offers this, that includes Nostalgia casino since they offer the same type of bonus. In other words anything outside Casino Rewards that has this same offer...or better. I happen to find 7 Sultans with a low $1 minimum deposit but nothing as close as $20 for $1. I realized if I try to take up more than one offer, particularly a welcome bonus on each of the casinos found in CR then they would prevent me from taking advantage of any offers until I made deposits. Then and only then will they release the restriction keeping me from taking this $20 bonus. This happened only once after my first welcome bonus on one of the casinos but everything turned out okay when I made deposits. All I did for this $20 bonus for the first $10 I made small $0.50 bets off of Scoop the Cash. I got to tell you the bonus when getting 3 dice symbols on the reels of 2nd, 3rd and 4th came out often then I would expect. 50% of the time the winnings would result in a small to a larger multiplier inside the bonus while 50% of the time I got awarded a pointless bonus win if the dice rolls gave me two of the same number twice or if I landed on a roll that results in 1x multiplier bet on the paytable for the rolls Imao. 1x = my triggering bet. The smallest bonus win got me $3. Eventually my bonus went down to $8 and when I had $4 left I played my last few dollars on Blackjack to reverse my bad misfortune for a dollar each. It didn't work! My mistake is pushing my luck for another deposit of $20 and I lost that also!! I have no opinion about the withdrawal because I didn't reach that far but overall Zodiac stands at a 5 out of 10!

cartomago7 reviewed On 05/20/2013

Zodiac Casino is one of the most greatest of all online casinos with a large number of players from all over the world, including argentina!. Zodiac Casino offer more than 400 games.you have a great welcome Bonus: deposit just £1 to get £20 free. Your second deposit of £100 (or more) will get you another £100 bonus.From the website, you are able to download the casino's software and preview the games. If you decide to take these welcome bonuses (not all players do) then you need to be aware of the casino's playthrough/wagering requirements which have to be met before you can process a withdrawal.Most players tend to use a credit or debit card when playing at an online casino but this is by no means your only option. The banking options for UK players include credit card, debit card, Ukash, Neteller, Moneybookers/Skrill, EcoCard, Click and Buy, Paysafe, Click2Pay and bank transfer.i deposited using my neteller account. i deposited 50 dollars. i lost but with the incredible Casino Rewards i changed my points into bonus money. i changed 70 dollars in bonus and i wagered it. i won 800!!! but then i made a cash out..and i couldnt wait for 4 days and i played it all :(.

Ongoing Promotions:

- $10 free chip - no deposit needed
- Deposit $100, and receive $100 free
- Receive a further $20 free for depositing with Neteller or Click2Pay
- $25 refer a friend bonus

Special promotions:
- $55,000 sweepstakes - simply sign up to qualify.
- Great new promotions and bonuses at the beginning of each month.
- The Casino Rewards loyalty program is one of the best and most advanced around - you can exchange loyalty points for credits at at 9 other online casinos. All your loyalty points accrue to a single account

Zodiac Casino is my favourite Microgaming Casino. It offers all of the latest Microgaming Gold Series table game releases plus the full suite of slots and video poker in both download and instant Flash based formats (a different selection of games is available in each format).

Argentina is welcome!!
great casino.

recommended game: 3 card poker MULTIHAND

FCR reviewed On 04/28/2013

Zodiac Casino is a relatively recent casino I only heard about since a few weeks.

After I downloaded the software, I discovered a top notch quality platform typical to the newest Microgaming technology called VIPER. The design is classy and the interface is pretty easy to use, enabling any gambler to start playing right away. Everything is planned to offer the player a realistic gaming experience. The realistic sound and video effects made me feel like I stepped in a Las Vegas casino. Of course, a flash version is available and offers the same state-to-the-art options as the download one.

However, I very much regret the non-availability of live dealer games. There is something unique you feel when viewing real-life dealers spinning a Roulette Wheel –for instance- in real time. I think Zodiac Casino should work on this point in order to complete their amazing game offer.

Zodiac Casino offers a 2000% bonus with a wagering requirement value of 30 times the amount of the bonus you claim from the casino. I used to complain about those severe wagering requirements, but this time, I accepted to took a bonus as I had to only deposit $1 to get those $20 credited to my bankroll. I had nothing to lose!

I played at the casino during 2 days and completed the wagering requirements. My balance heightened from $20 to $42 but I couldn’t withdraw as the minimum withdrawal amount is $50. I will come-back in the next few days and will try to reach the minimum amount required to ask for a withdrawal.

Zodiac Casino provides a 24/7 support service. The first time I contacted them was when I registered. I did it via their live chat option. I only wanted to be sure about the bonus offers as well as the wagering requirements and the terms and conditions that can sometimes seem confusing for me. I really faced a responsive and helpful team. The second time I contacted them, I wanted to be sure I met the wagering requirements. My email enquiry was resolved accurately within a few hours.

I will give a mark of 8/10 for Zodiac Casino. :)

Irine reviewed On 04/20/2013

Hello, players from askgamblers i would like to share my experienced here at Zodiac Casino powered by Micro Gaming software, at first I`ve had experiences with this casino and I must say I would not recommend Zodiac Casino. I`ve made many deposits before and not one of my sessions have triumphed over evil. There were times when I`ve struck gold but afterwords everything went downhill completely. The bonuses they had offered were okay but what I`ve realized was that it was for the purpose of attracting other players just like any other online casino out there. I`m not sure if anyone has succeeded in withdrawing but if anyone seems to want better bonuses and payouts I would recommend a different casino.

On a positive note Zodiac Casino offers a minumum deposit of $1 and give you $20 bonus Woah. When taking up this offer you will be allocated to deposit $1credits during which you need to wager that bonus 30 times and the equation would be 20 x 30 +1=$600 , in order to collect any winnings up to $100. Once that is achieved you will need to go to the banking page to deposit a minimum of $1 in order to release your bonus credits. If you do not win during the that bonis offer you will be given an offer called the first deposit offer where you would deposit and they match it 100$ chance to match your deposit up to $1000. You will now have a total of 100% match bonus offer to play with and you should you wager it during that offer.

As with any casino loyalty program, Zodiac Casino offers both a casino rewards program as well as an online casino lottery for casino rewards members. For all you lucky players out there that have made a successful withdrawal in playing on this casino I would admit you`ve done well in terms of being lucky and also after i succeeded making a withdrawal to their casino that the awesome moment!
I would recommended it to other players because of fast withdrawal and good service try their casino so that you can experience their good service.

My remarked to this casino is fragmented due to their service capabilities.

Support: 8/10
Software: 8/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

cristinaxx reviewed On 04/11/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
However, today, on the 11th of April I am trying Zodiac Casino. There are a lot of casinos I have never heard about and this casino is one of them. The casino is member of the Casino Rewards group and has games powered by Microgaming. I never heard anything bad about such casinos. However, as I did some research on the internet, I found out that they had some issue with paying the clients- they were not able to withdraw their money, or their winnings have been confiscated.
Their website really sucks. I think it is the worst looking website ever. I have never understood how casinos, which really earn a lot of money, can’t pay a professional to design their website. It is for sure the first impression the casino makes, so why?
The first deposit bonus is 20$- they give you 20$ even if you deposit only 1. That is pretty cool.
So, of course, I deposited 1$and got 20$. I started playing some slots, got 15 free spins on my 5th or 6th spin and won a few euros. After I completed my wagering requirements I had 30 euros. I did not withdraw the money and continued playing, since I was in the mood for playing some slots. In the end I did not withdraw anything, but I had some good quality fun.

My conclusion is that the casino is pretty nice and it really deserves a shot. Plus, if you are into Microgames, then Zodiac Casino is the perfect casino. However, please do not access their website, you may be blinded!
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgames
Bonuses 10/10 love their bonuses 
Support: 9/10 I did not need anything
Cashouts: I would not know

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/26/2013

Hello. One more casino from casino rewards, but i remember this casino very well, because it give me very nice bonus 20$ for a small deposit 1$. This is amazing promotion, and i wonder if all casino rewards can give players this kind of bonus. With 21$ on balance you can play many slots with high bet, but you can try make your way, build nice balance, and everything will be cool. I start with new slot for me, dogfather, it is a bit strange, and i dont like bonus feature there, you should photo celebrity dogs and rewards, but i get it few times, and always it pays crap. But freespins in this slot give me a bit boost, and i leave slot with 25$. After it i go to my lovely karate pig, and there get freespins and 2 retriggers, of course i bet lowest 0.30$, but i pays me 60$ and i was happy with balance 71$. But i still keep made my balance, and next of my list was hitman. Hitman was not so kind as karate pig, and i lost half of balance there playing lowest bet. No way, i try break da bank again as save slot for me. And it works, i boost balance to 60$, but still had to wager 25$(thx live support for helping with this). I ofcourse wager it on dolphin coast, but i left only 45$, so anyway i request cashout, because i had approved account, and can get money in two days. So i request cashout, and thats all, money come in around 50 hours, and i was happy, because i increase my deposit in 45 times!
My marks for zodiac casino:
Software: 9/10 like always for microgaming
Bonus: 10/10 cool promo, deposit 1$ get 20$ to play
Support: 9/10 helpful at any time
Cashouts: 8/10 around 50 hours, not so fast, but you should not get verified if you already send docs in any casino rewards site.
Total: 8.75/10 excellent casino rewards brand

Iamcanadian reviewed On 02/24/2013

Good day all,

Here is a short review about Zodiac casino..

Zodiac casino Is a another microgaming powered casino which is part of the reputable casino rewards group. What I like about this group is you can accept more then one welcome bonus within all of there casinos, unlike vegas partner lounge where you are only allowed to claim one welcome bonus within they're group.

Ok, so.. Zodiac casino offers everyone's favorite microgaming slots, table games, and multiplayer games such as slot tournaments, black jack tournaments and multiplayer roulette.. They also have a wide range of deposit and withdrawal methods, all of them being secure. I'm sure you will be able to find a convenient method to deposit and withdrawal no matter where your are in the world.

now lets get to my personal experience...

I am already a member and frequent depositor into other rewards group casinos and because i don't really like having to many casinos on the go from the same group, that being said i wasn't planning on depositing into Zodiac casino, what caught my eye was they're 20$ free 1st deposit.. when spotting this I decided to see what it was all about.. After looking into it i find out that they will offer you 20$ for a small deposit of just 1$ so that's a whopping bonus of 2000% to try out they're casino.. So Of course, I decided to deposit.. This time i decided to stick to slots, starting with hitman, I managed to snag 18 free spins on my 3rd spin.. Yay me! lol. My winnings from that was approximately 15.00. wouldn't you say this slot was lucky ? anyway, i decided to continue on this slot, after 20 or so spins a managed to hit the bonus game offer in hitman.. For anyone who has played it knows that its quite interesting little game.. You are given the bonus when you land three or more computers, when it begins the screen changes and i believe you are faced with 6 possible target all with different possible win amounts. Once you pick a target, you will then randomly be given a number that was in the bracket list under the specific target you chose on the first screen.. Now you are faced with another screen, This screen giving you the option to pick your weapon of choice, after picking your weapon you are now given with the possibility of winning anywhere between 2x -6x multiplier on you earlier generated number (the one hat was given after you chose your target).. I ended uo getting 4x my number and won 22.00.. I continued to play on this slot and was able to snag another bonus round as well as some more free spins before i decided to switch slots.. Unfortunately nothing went well from hear on out, I tried ladies night, break the bank again, break away, 5 reel drive amongst many others.. Even tried going back to Hitman, with no such luck.

I find this casino to be a safe a fair microgaming casino, With only 21$ i was able to enjoy they're games for about 4 -5 hours maybe more.. Although i did not make a withdrawal i do recommend this casino , ya cant win em all! lol

One more things I found kind of cool about this casino is .. This casino offers you your gambling horoscope.. For those that like astrology .. this includes lucky numbers and vaguely hints whether you should gamble or not..

I will sum this up with some simple ratings:

Bonusses 9/10
Wagering requirements 9/10
Software 9/10
Customer Support 9/10
Available Games 9/10

Icymod reviewed On 02/11/2013

The promotion I wanted to try out most on Zodiac Casino was the 2000% first deposit bonus ($1 for $20 bonus) . As I was playing with the bonus my stack immediately dropped when I played Blackjack and a few selection of Video Slots. For a $1 deposit to gain a $20 bonus I thought to myself "well this should be a good run", but I was wrong. During my session with Zodiac I have not even triggered a bonus nor Free Spins within the $21 I had. All that came out of Zodiac Casino was my time wasted and my $1 down the drain. It was still worth it somehow just to see the truth come out. I heard Zodiac Casino is rogued so I wanted to see for myself. For support, they were rude and unpleasant. There was this individual on Live support who was so willing to force me to deposit that I did not follow through with it...especially after witnessing a loss! For all of you new players out there I know you could do much better!! As for there terms and conditions they still stand to 30 times the wagering requirements before withdrawing funds can happen...but I highly doubt it will. The good news about Zodiac casino is the fact that as with most Microgaming casinos they have over 150 games to choose from. But if you must choose a casino with a minimum deposit amount such as $5 to start I suggest going to the Fortune Lounge Group. Some of the casinos they have are Royal Vegas, Platinum Play, Vegas Palms, 7 Sultans, Fortune Room and Desert Dollar (yes I have had alot of experience with these great casinos)! As with support it doesn't deserve an explanation of any kind as I have mentioned they were rude and were unpleasant. I would avoid a casino such as Zodiac Casino at all costs to ensure your time and money does not get wasted. If you should change your mind about what I have said above well don't say I haven't told you so.

My final ratings for this casino are:

Support: 1/10
Terms and Conditions: 7/10
Deposits: 9/10
Withdrawals: Unknown
Payouts: -2/10

chriskay reviewed On 01/31/2013

Casino known to it, Rewards group, Zodiac casino orders a fast download of the Microgaming software and is looked at particularly highly for his prompt payments and the excellent customer service as a part.


Boni

This is a 2000% bonus Z!€Boni/doctorates

This is a 2000% bonus Z!€Boni/Promotione n

This is a 2000% bonus Z! Getting Danac or more. All boni and doctorates in the Zodiac casino are managed by casino Rewards, the competition strongest Treueprogramm online. The membership for casino Rewards is free and happens automatically if you apply in the Zodiac casino. Casino Rewards provides an efficient, reliable and multilingual customer service to make sure that all boni immediately reach your account and offers furthermore excellent weekly and monthly doctorates.
Software/graphic

The Zodiac casino has a fresh and clear interface which is easy to use. Zodiac casino runs over the recognized Microgaming software and only recently has imported the new VIPER software to do justice to the claim of international players especially. VIPER provides players with the most realistic game event which is possible at the moment.
Games

Zodiac casino puts an impressive choice of games at disposal, e. g. video poker, fruit machine, table game as well as progressive jackpots. Operating system offers a continuous river the new VIPER at brand-new games distributed over the year. Zodiac casino is offering altogether more than 400 impressive games with completely new options, available for all players in every genre now.
Keep your money for certain

Customer service

Customer service is a priority in the Zodiac casino. You using the cost-free phone number, chat use e-mail or this one live, be your questions answered within few minutes at Zodiac whether. The employees always are friendly and courteously and in addition round-the-clock, days sift the week availably!


Result: The Zodiac casino is a serious MCRG casino and it mavht enormously jest there to win!

mpane80 reviewed On 12/13/2012

dont play for casino rewards group they are scams they have 30 casino never play a theie casinos

sencize reviewed On 11/30/2012

After my bad experience with quatro casino i said to myself i will newer play at casino rewards group ever again.At first look at zodiac casino i did not noticed they were a member off casino rewards group,so i downloaded zodiac casino.At signup i realized that they are a member of this for me bad group.I decided to play anyway and try to take some money from them because they refused to pay me my winnings at quatro casino because of silly bonus terms and conditions.After registration i started live chat and asked if i could take the offer deposit one get twenty to play with and the rude chat operater declined me off that offer.He said i can play with their casino but that i am not eligible for this offer because i broke their terms and conditions at quatro casino,for those who did not read my quatro review they confiscated my winnings because i used auto-play option on slots while playing bonus and that is forbidden buy their terms and conditions.Support also offered me a different bonus if i deposit more money which i did not accept i just wanted to play without having too think if i broke some of theirs hidden rules.So i made i deposit with skril in amount of twenty euros and decided to go with slots it was a Hitman slot this time.Things were going pretty well for me in few hours i made it to 60 euros all on hitman slot and that was enough for me to proceed to the cashier and make a withdrawal request.I sent them documents they asked for and they approved it in four days.Money came to my skrill account pretty fast six days including weekend.This casino is not bad at all but just play with your own money and never use their bonuses because with a little mistake from you they will lock your account and you will lose your winnings.For all except bonuses i rate Zodiac casino 9/10 and bonuses terms and conditions are still 0/10

cocopop3011 reviewed On 10/14/2012

OOOooo What a nice little treat this casino was. When I first seen it I thought no way it has to be a con deposit £1 and get £20 free?? I was very wary. I registered and decided to contact live help just to get some more information on the offer. I like the Micro-gaming software and have never come across a casino that isn't a legitimate one. But this offer just seemed too good to be true.

Live help was available immediately to answer my concerns. I was informed this is another casino that is part of 'Casino Rewards'. Now I have to say I am not a lover of Casino Rewards due to previous problems with them but a lot of the Micro-gaming casino's are part of these. I was informed that the offer was 100% real and all I needed to do was deposit £1 and I would get a bonus of £20 which would be credited to my Casino Rewards account within three hours, I could then convert it to this casino.

So I made my deposit of £1 and waited a few hours. I asked Live Help if I could play the £1, never know may have won on my first spin, but they said I was welcome to play the £1 but it would not count towards the wagering requirements. Only bets made after the £20 bonus money is credited count towards the wagering requirements.

Within 2 hours I had an email saying I could convert my VIP points into £20. However, every time I tried to do it via the Casino Rewards site it just kept giving me an error message. Now what I liked about this offer was I was able to take advantage of it using their flash version I did not need to download the casino. After I spoke to Zodiac Live Help again to inform them I was not able to redeem the £20 they said I would have to download the casino and claim it that way. I informed them I did not want to download the casino as I was previously told I would not have to and fair play to them within about ten minutes they had resolved the issue for me and the £20 bonus money was in my account ready to play. I was more than impressed by this.

Beforehand I never expected to win much from this, I don't know why really. I guess I was more intrigued by the very generous welcome offer. I was right, the money had gone within the hour but I was not disappointed.

I had great fun playing the slots as I do with most Micro-gaming Casinos. I think this is a fantastic welcome offer most Micro-gaming sites ask for a minimum £20 deposit and me personally I cant afford this all the time so I think this offer will suit everyone. Now i'll be honest haven't made any further deposits at this casino the only reason being is I haven't been offered anything good really to make me want to deposit. Their 2nd deposit options are not that good I do not know whether that is because their first deposit is so generous so they under compensating on their 2nd deposits but either way for the first welcome offer I would recommend it to anyone.

Go for it, its worth £1 all day long. And good luck

ValDes reviewed On 05/07/2012

Zodiac casino will be a perfect choice for those of you who cannot afford to deposit too much! I was attracted by the offer to get 20 for a deposit of only 1 dollar! Although I didn’t manage to play longer and to win anything with those 21 in my balance I must admit that it was a fun and quite thrilling to try winning something for free. So, I had some fun, but when the time came to the next deposit I was rather surprised to see that I will get 100% match up to 100$ for it. I was so in a harry to get the 20 free that I didn’t read the terms and conditions down to the end! Well, that is a good surprise, because in most of the cases not reading the full terms and conditions means only trouble, right?:) The slot Monkey king was just announced and I saw that playing on it will bring me double loyalty points so I decided to try it, although I am not from those, who always jump on the new at all! It turned out that Monkey King can be very rewarding game especially when I get into long successful series of free spins feature! I even decided to use one of my Avalon tactics there – after each free spins feature to increase the bet with one but it appeared to be absolute disaster very soon. Anyway, than I tried Loaded and so on but all that my memories and my gambling diary revealed is that the ending balance from my stay there is as follows: deposits for 510$ and withdrawals for only 300$! I forget to mention that Zodiac casino is also a member of the Casino Rewards group, and for that it can be considered as a 100% safe place! And in this times when even once reputable casinos become rogues it will be useful for you to know that kind of information!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Zodiac Casino is an online casino immersed in the world of astrology. Its starry theme serves as the gateway to its large number of Microgaming-powered games. As part of the Casino Rewards Group, Zodiac Casino is well-rooted in the industry. They hold a gaming license from the jurisdiction of Kahnawake. Currently, they are unable to offer games to American players due to government regulation.

Games

The selection of slots at Zodiac Casino is one of the biggest in the business. They offer three different varieties of slot games. The first and largest are the video slots. Each of the games in this category comes with its own unique paytable, theme, and set of features. The second category is three-reel slots, where players benefit from remarkably high payline wins. The third and most interesting category, the AWPs, are based on arcade-style games from Britain.

Table game junkies can get more than their fill at Zodiac Casino, as well. When considering the most common games alone, players have numerous variants to select from. Toss in the less traditional games like sic bo, Poker Pursuit, and red dog, and you end up with one heck of a variety.

Video poker lovers are certain to enjoy the library of games at Zodiac Casino. To begin, they offer a whole range of variants from Jacks or Better to Jackpot Deuces. Players can enjoy these variants in a variety of ways: single-hand games, multi-hand Power Poker games, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker games.

Support

By our standards, Zodiac Casino does a superb job with customer support. This is primarily because they offer live chat on a 24/7 basis. With this technology, players can get the answers they need within minutes, even seconds. Zodiac Casino also offers toll-free telephone access from a variety of countries, as well as a dedicated e-mail address for more complex inquiries.

Security and Fairness

Zodiac Casino clearly makes the player's peace of mind a priority. For instance, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption on their network. This industry standard technology makes it impossible for strangers to read your data as it is sent to and from Zodiac Casino. Once it arrives at their server, it is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

We are also highly satisfied with Zodiac Casino's proof of their genuinely fair games. All of their games are tested by eCogra on a monthly basis for fairness. This report can be read, in full, by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report even contains the previous month's payout percentages for each of the games.

Pros

  • Huge library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period

Details

Official Website: www.zodiaccasino.com

Languages: Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, eChecks, EcoPayz, eKonto, Entropay, EPS, Euteller, ewire, EZIPay, GiroPay, instaDebit, Instant Banking Casinos, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, PayPal, Paysafe Card, POLi, Postepay, Przelewy24, Skrill, Swedbank, Ticket Premium, Trustly, u net, Ukash, UseMyFunds, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Canadian Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo, Congo, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, Federated States of, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar, Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 96.22%

Established: 2001

License: Kahnawake

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, eChecks, Entropay, EZIPay, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Zodiac Casino

Owner: Casino Reward Group

Email: Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Canada Toll Free: 1 866 312 7466
Denmark Toll Free: +8088 45 74
Germany Toll Free: 0800 182 0567
Italy Toll Free: 800 871 068
Other Countries Toll Free: 1 888 942 7466
UK Toll Free: 0800 917 1545

Affiliate Program: Rewards Affiliates

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites