Zodiac Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Zodiac Casino is an online casino immersed in the world of astrology. Its starry theme serves as the gateway to its large number of Microgaming-powered games. As part of the Casino Rewards Group, Zodiac Casino is well-rooted in the industry. They hold a gaming license from the jurisdiction of Kahnawake. Currently, they are unable to offer games to American players due to government regulation.

Games

The selection of slots at Zodiac Casino is one of the biggest in the business. They offer three different varieties of slot games. The first and largest are the video slots. Each of the games in this category comes with its own unique paytable, theme, and set of features. The second category is three-reel slots, where players benefit from remarkably high payline wins. The third and most interesting category, the AWPs, are based on arcade-style games from Britain.

Table game junkies can get more than their fill at Zodiac Casino, as well. When considering the most common games alone, players have numerous variants to select from. Toss in the less traditional games like sic bo, Poker Pursuit, and red dog, and you end up with one heck of a variety.

Video poker lovers are certain to enjoy the library of games at Zodiac Casino. To begin, they offer a whole range of variants from Jacks or Better to Jackpot Deuces. Players can enjoy these variants in a variety of ways: single-hand games, multi-hand Power Poker games, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker games.

Support

By our standards, Zodiac Casino does a superb job with customer support. This is primarily because they offer live chat on a 24/7 basis. With this technology, players can get the answers they need within minutes, even seconds. Zodiac Casino also offers toll-free telephone access from a variety of countries, as well as a dedicated e-mail address for more complex inquiries.

Security and Fairness

Zodiac Casino clearly makes the player's peace of mind a priority. For instance, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption on their network. This industry standard technology makes it impossible for strangers to read your data as it is sent to and from Zodiac Casino. Once it arrives at their server, it is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

We are also highly satisfied with Zodiac Casino's proof of their genuinely fair games. All of their games are tested by eCogra on a monthly basis for fairness. This report can be read, in full, by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report even contains the previous month's payout percentages for each of the games.

Pros

  • Huge library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

2000%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 2000%
Min. Deposit: $1
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Zodiac Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

6 of 6
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
400 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

Hello,my name is Pxxxx Sxxxxxxxxx.I have recently opened an account with zodiac casino,deposited one dollar with my skrill account,they gave me 20 $ ...

Read more

Resolved

I deposite 1 GBP and started playing the slots. When I won 500GBP I withdrew all my winnings. I received an email from them telling me that it was ...

Read more

Resolved

Zodiac casino have confiscated my winnings and blocked my account . I placed £1 on my account and was given a £20 bonus to play and I had to play ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.zodiaccasino.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea, Bolivia, Romania, Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bangladesh, Lithuania, Peru - Show more
Return To Player
96.22%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2001
Licences
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Casino Reward Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Rewards Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/31/2014 India

Zodiac casino is also owned by the company casino rewards. i opened this casino accidentally and what actually hooked me here was the banner that said 2000% welcome bonus. I was literally in a shock because all i could think of in my mind that how much would i get from the casino if i deposit 50$ here. Such a big bonus and the games from the MG software really convinced me to take this bonus and i created an account on this casino and downloaded the app of this casino right away. I deposited 1$ and got 20 and this is really something very unique 20 for just 1$ deposit wow. I was already dreaming of winning big money and all that. I got straight to the action after taking the bonus amount from the support team.
I started with the mad hatter games and was betting the minimal. And the play through was 30 times which is not that big . actually it does not look big now because some casinos have 99 times wager. I got good action from the mad hatters game. The golden cup and the mad features was the best and was earning me good money and i left this game with a balance of 33. So this game almost doubled up my balance.

Then i moved to the break da bank again game which is a very promising game from the MG software. My first hit here was the gold plates with the J alphabet. But here i got a lot of dead spins and my balance was down to 17 now. I left the slots to try my luck in the table games. But 17$ were not enough to keep me in the game for long and i lost all the balance in some times. But i think this bonus is very unique and fun to play. I just lost 1$ which is like nothing.

I would give this casino an 8 and thanks for the amazing bonus.

reviewed on 07/16/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sitting in the dark room with my 3 kittens and their mother cat, rain storm just finished, and me maybe looking like a zombie writing the second negative feedback. I just checked into my email inbox to make sure if Zodiac Casino Risk Manager emailed me back, but except the standard content of my inbox there was nothing back from any of your staff. Fine, because I am already done with you, even before I started. Actually the paradox is that my friend suggested me last night to register with Zodiac Casino as they belong to Casino reward Group Casinos which enjoy high reputation in the gambling world and well known microgaming platform. Before this sentence I took a deep breath because I am feeling frustrated, but it is not because of the issue I had with you guys, it’s because of my high level of testosterone when I get upset which I did. As I don’t go outside so often I hoped to play at Zodiac Casino last night. 1 dollar deposit sounds great, additional 20 dollars added sounds even better and then comes the wager x 30, well, ok, what to expect for a 1 dollar deposit, it can be worse. My registration was successful I logged in in order to deposit but the same error message kept coming out,,, to many logging attempts, code error 150 and to ask for assistance. OMG I talked to six live chat agents, first one told me that my BiH country is restricted so I got really confused as several days ago the same thing happened but it was a technical issue and they solved it within a minute, because of the professional and educated staff. Well, this should be unacceptable from your live chat agent to state that country that isn’t accepted is actually. I can tell, very kind and quick live chat support but not prepared. I was asked to change my password, no one had a clue what was wrong and why my account was frozen temporary and finally I have been told to email risk manager which I did, the one who never responded back. I logged in tonight again and the same error message came out, well I did try to chat with support but when I was asked to give them my account number I clicked on exit and I was done. May I finish with the words, sorry for bothering you guys.

reviewed on 07/16/2014

I finally got some money on my e-wallet and I decided to try my luck with some deposit bonus. I decided to go low and by low I mean a 1 euro deposit for some bonus ( my e-wallet balance was 10 euros ). I went through the deposit list here at Askgamblers and set the filter on minimum deposit 1 euro. I have to say I was surprised when I saw 3 casinos with bonuses for a 1 euro deposit. Parasino Casino, Zodiac and Nostalgia casino. Macedonia isn’t eligible for the Parasino Bonus and the other two belong to the same Casino Rewards Group. I decided to try Zodiac casino and was astonished by their bonus. For 1 euro deposit get 20 free. I went to live chat and response was immediate. After chatting about the bonus terms I found out that the wager was only 30 x bonus with no maximum cashout. Now I was really interested. I said goodbye to the live chat agent deposited via neteler and tried to take the bonus. Unfortunately I had no luck in redeeming the bonus as I couldn’t find it anywhere. So back to the live chat window with a big Hello. After a few minutes of account checking the agent informed me that there is a current suspension on this bonus and I couldn’t redeem it at this time. Wish they told me before I made the deposit. Ok nevermind. I came back tomorrow and when I opened the casino software I saw that the bonus was there and I could redeem it. I wanted to double check with live chat so I contacted them and again they told me that the bonus was under suspension. Ok no problem. I tried to take the bonus anyway and succeeded 21 euros on my balance. I asked the agent whats the catch I took the bonus? He said oh well ok you were allowed to take it, my bad??? Not very professional. Anyway I tried Immortal Romance, Hitman and Avalon II and lost my money really fast. Later when I saw the app to read my fortune by choosing my zodiac sign on the casino I saw that Thursday and Sunday were my lucky days. Too bad I played in Wednesday. Nice bonuses, a good website and software but for live chat a 7 out of 10.

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

Well here is another casino from the very famous and the world wide
known casino rewards group of casinos. On thing you need to know about
this group is that they are safe and no need to worry about your money
and its safety and your info and all is also very safe. And another
nice thing about them is that almost all the casinos from this group
have micro gaming platform which is the best as you all must know .
The best thing about zodiac casino is the bonus they have for new
players which is 20$ for a mere deposit of 1$ and their is absolutely
no limit to winnings and their cash outs. Yes you heard me right their
are casinos which do not restrict our winnings. And i just loved this
offer and finally decided to join this casino room without any doubt.
This group has the best support teams you will ever see any where in
any casino . I started wit immortal romance which was really lucky
for me and i turned 21$ into 60 within no time and was very happy
about it. But after some time i lost it all and made another deposit
on this casino site and got a very nice welcome bonus which was of
100$ match up and i was very happy because it increased my play time
and i could bet a little higher. And then i went to hell boy and tried
my luck but i do not often play with this casino because i have my
fixed fav games. But i think it is a very nice game and i loved it. I
requested a withdrawal of 180$ which was given to me in a couple of
days and without any verification and i was shocked to see this but i
think i have played with a lot of casinos from this group that is why
they did not need any verification.

reviewed on 05/28/2014 Belarus

Zodiac casino is one more casino rewards casino which give a lot of free money to new players. Sign up bonus here is 20$ free cash for deposit of 1$ , without any max cashout rules. I am always happy to take such offers, where i not need to risk big money, but will have some balance to play with.
Also of course like in any review of casino reward brand i will warn every player about their terms and conditions, there is few tricks which can help casino to confiscate your money. This is not great of course, but i think every player should just read terms and conditions, because for me this is ok rules, i know them, and they will not confiscate my money. Most time people complaining against this casino because they did not read terms, and then get in trouble, it is only their trouble.
I played at this casino two times, with this nice sign up bonus, which i lost on hellboy game, and i made second deposit after month passed, which was 50$ and i get 100% bonus for this deposit. Everything goes really good, and after mad hatters paid me 400 x total bet after feature i was able to request withdrawal of 210$ which was paid in 3 days, like always with this group. Also i left 40$ to play some table games, open video poker, but since i played in my life video poker only few times, i am really does not know what to do, and how win on it, so after about 30 mintues i had zero on my account.
Zodiac casino definetely deserves a go, because they just giving 20$ free cash for deposit of only one dollar, also this is safe and good casino, but with some bad terms, which i does not like, but which i know ,and with which i ok.

reviewed on 05/22/2014

Zodiac Casino (Powered by Microgaming) is the type of casino that I've heard nothing bad about, and in terms a casino that is definetly worth checking out.

I can say, everything I've heard about Zodiac Casino felt like accurate prognostics.

I did not have any trouble registering to the site, nor did I have any problems depositing initial cash so I can test the casino out a bit. If you're into Astronomy, Zodiac Casino might just be the best casino out there for you.

I'd like to make a positive comment about their payment methods, as they offer a really huge amount of eligible payment and deposit methods which is very hard to come by theese days, especially when you have over 600 different online casinos, that offer all sorts of bonuses and payment methods.

As usual, (something to do with my luck I guess) I did not make any withdraws from this site, but from my experience the site seems 100% trustworthy.

I was worried about the number of complaints the site had ; but was happy to see that they were all rsolved succesfuly and without major wait period, which is always nice

Since it's microgaming, you should probably know they offer a wide variety of games, out of which I played a couple but did not manage to draw in huge sums of money. In addition, I have a small issue regarding the huge amount of banned countrys! I mean, they have over 20 countrys banned from using this casino, but no -doubt because of their law regarding gambling in those countrys, respectfuly.

Zodiac provides 2 different types of play : Flash (which is Instant play, ussualy preffered by me) and download which is also a good choice for those who'd like a better feel.

Overall I think Zodiac deserves a 7/10 for their site theme, fast and fluent play .

I'd recommend checking the site out, as I had alot of fun playing, but would advise you to check out if anyone had any problems withdrawing, as I did not manage to withdraw anything. (No wins )

Cheers!

reviewed on 05/20/2014 India

Zodiac casino has a them of astrology and as i believe in astrology i had to join this casino room. This casino room is also powered by the world famous micro gaming software. And micro gaming software means slot games are amazing and with a very wide variety of games. And it is part of the largest online casino group which is the casino rewards group. And i have played with almost all the casinos registered under the casino rewards group. This is a very old casino room as it was established in 2001 and the fact that they are still sustaining tells that they are very good in satisfying our purpose of joining this casino room. Previously they used to offer free spins on some slot games for a new user but now they do not offer that.i love free spins because free spins are the best thing about slot games. They send a lot of promotional messages on our emails and i joined this casino room from one of those messages only. And just like all the other casino rewards casinos this one also has a very stupid withdrawal limit which only god knows what it means. Casinos from casino rewards group have a very nice support team. I just wish that i had been able to meet the wagering requirements and i could not because slots are mostly about luck and i am more of a poker player and the variance of this casino room is very bad. And i even made a lot of friends while playing with this casino room. They do not allow manual flushing. This is not one of the best casino rooms from the casino rewards group so i do not think that you guys should waste your time in playing with this casino room because there are a lot of better options out there.

reviewed on 03/31/2014

Hi Askgamblers
My next review will be on Zodiac Casino.
Although I dont like this group of casinos and I did sign up here long time ago when they were giving some free sins of you join them,but dont remember on what game were the free spins because as I said it was long time ago.

Before several weeks ago in my email came their offer and i saw it even here at Askgamblers if you deposit for the first time at theirs casino only 1 euro or $ then you are eligible to receive 20 plus ! Wow thats a nice offer and nice free chip,wish all the casinos get that kind of the promotion ,so we can all play without carrying will the chip be wagered or not.
So yes ,off course i took theirs offer,what you going to lose except 1 euro and you can get very,solid sum if you get lucky ,right?

Did played for a while at Break the Bank slot ,but there were to many empty spins then I switched the Riviera Riches slot ,because in that game the minimum bet is 0.15 euros but i played with 0.30 euros per bet,but even with a small bet on this game you can raise your balance more then Break the Bank Again slot.
I did play for a while ,but I was very very far from wagering requirements so I ended with zero ,but i had good time and nothing to worry for 1 euro.

When I saw all this complaints here at Askgamblers site ,wow they are plenty but the only good thing is they are all solved successfully ,so I guess they are late with their payments or so.
As I read here from the other members they had successful withdraw form them ,so they are not that bad I guess.I f you are a Microgaming lover then I will recommend to try this casino for 1 euro only,just for start.

reviewed on 02/19/2014 Colombia

I registered in Zodiac casino basically for 2 reasons: because it belongs to the Casino Rewards Group that has my entire confidence and because I wanted to take their tempting sign up bonus promotion where you deposit $ 1 and they credit your account with $ 20 (great!).
I downloaded the software, filled out the register form and deposited $1 using my Moneybookers wallet, everything was cool and fast and the same when contacted at chat support to claim my bonus. Here the assistant asked me for my ID card to verify my age. I sent it and finally the process was done and I was ready to design my strategy to make my account grow up!.

I made a tour through the colorful site and found all kind of slot machines and table games where I found one of my favourite Microgaming roulettes, the “Multiplayer Roulette”, where You can see which players are staking and how much. This make the game trusty for me and my plan was start with this game and try to reach $100 before test another game. My tactic was staking only on external bets (red-black, even-odd, low-high and dozens) and used a Martingala progression after a 3 repetitions series placing my bet on the contrary option (eg. bet on red after black series).

I reached $100, $200, $300, $490 and didn´t want to change my game but my mistake was to continue playing and talking with a friend at the same time once reached this level. I lost all my chips  . Maybe I should change to slot machines to complete my 30x wagering requirements. I wonder what would have happened if I win and were made my withdrawal after read the bonus terms where “double-up” is considered irregular play.
However I enjoyed it to play in Zodiac casino so much and expect the day when live dealer games are added to their portfolio.

reviewed on 01/05/2014

Hello, here is my next review from Zodiac casino:
Zodiac casino is another casino from Casino Rewards group powered by Microgaming software.
I have an account in most casinos in Casino Rewards group,like a Nostalgia and Quatro casino (i will make my review for them later ),after receiving an email from them with a great offer, I decided to open an account with them.The casino Zodiac have very good promotion.
With just 1 credit deposited,I received 20 credits bonus.
I deposit 1$ and after few minutes i had another 20$ as bonus.
Now this is important ,the 20 credits is given to you as loyalty points and you have to redeem them!
So i start to play Mermaids Millions fifteen lines video slot .
I played for maybe twenty minutes with 0.30 cents per spin and nothing so far.
I lost few bucks,and changed the game with Hitman also fifteen lines video slot.I'm not sure if I hate this game or I love her.
OK i played for a hour and I remained only three bucks, when give me free spins,and after that a bonus game, and i finish the game with 68$.i run away from this game,and i played few more games before to empty my account.
I finished with this bonus.This bonus is not bad, but I rarely deposit less than 100, for 20-30 bucks I do not have many great options. They are going really fast but anyway 20$ casino money ... lol you cant see this everyday :)Few weeks later i make my deposit of 100$ with a 100% Match Bonus.
This time i played mostly table games I lost my money for a day.
I have no good or bad impressions from this casino, just i played and i lost. Maybe i will try again, maybe not. Time will tell
Good luck to everyone.

reviewed on 11/29/2013

I think this is one of the best deposit bonuses that I have ever played!With just 1 euro deposited,I received 20 euro bonus with only 30 times wagering requirements!I couldn’t believe that I received 20 euro bonus for only 1 euro deposit,2000% bonus its something unbelievable!
I played the Fat Lady Sings slot,it was the first time for me,and won almost 35 euro from this slot game!After I completed the wagering requirements,with 45 euro on my account balance,I requested an withdrawal,but it was a problem with my account verification!From this point,I knew that the verification procedure will take some time and I decided to play the money from my account balance maybe I will double them!I tried the Untamed Wolf Pack slot but unfortunately after only 20 minutes of playing this slot game,I lost all the money!I was so upset,but now I know that I wont do this mistake again!
From my opinion,Zodiac Casino it is a good casino where you have to play because they have a lot of nice slot games,good payment methods,a nice support team and most important,a very very good first deposit bonus!
Their website doesn’t look so good but this isnt a big problem because all of the operations like login,deposit,withdrawal and live chat are present on the download version!Also the casino software it is one of the best I have ever seen,the games are running very smooth and they are loading very fast!
If someone will ask for a good casino with a good first deposit bonus,I will be very happy to recommend this great casino!I think it deserves to be rated from my own experience and I will start with the games,I think they deserves a 9,also the support receives another 9 from me,the payment methods another 9 and the deposit bonus will receive a 10 because I think you wont find anywhere such a good bonus!

reviewed on 08/31/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Zodiac casino was chosen by me due the same reason as a quatro casino, i got spam email from casino rewards, which offer me deposit 1$, and play with 25$. this is huge bonus, and of course i can not just move away without get some fun from 1$ deposit. I download casino and confirm with live chat that i eligible to get this bonus, pay 1$ with my skrill, and bonus was added. 26$ on my balance, x35 wagering, and lot of fun ready, lets go! First slot which i open was mad hatters, i start playing at minimum available bet - 0.30$. You know, i like mad hatters, you have expanded wild on middle reel, in freespins you can choose additional wild, also nice bonus with clocks, this all made you a nice chance to play long without losing much money. Only thing i hate with this slot this is for 3 scatters you get 10 fs, for 4 scatters you get 25 fs, and for 5 scatters you get 50 fs. I never get this 5 scatters, only 4, so this is still nice field to haunt for me. Get 3 scatters pretty quickly without losing anything from my balance, freespins pay not much, but increase my balance up to 45$ , and i left slot with inspiring balance. After it i open centre court online slot with stacked wilds and try to hit something there, but down to 35$ and switch to immortal romance at 0.30 bets, and there come boom, really boom, i triggered wild wine, and get 4(!!!) wilds reels, which pay me 320$ for 0.30$ bet. I am wondering how much it pays for 5 reels? Yes, of course i easily finish my wagering after it , and request withdrawal of 250$, which was paid in 3 days, due to 48 hours pending period.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about zodiac casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: B
Games selection: B

reviewed on 07/17/2013

Hello! About Zodiac casino I can say a lot of good things because at this casino I`ve played one time and i won about 90 euro! So my adventure at this casino starts one day when I verified my bank account and I saw that I have a little amount and I`ve started to search a casino that accepts a deposit less than 10 euros...I was searching on google about promotions and I`ve been redirectionated here on askgamblers and here I found the zodiac casino and it promotion! The promotion was to make minimum 1 euro deposit and will receive 20 euros to play at slot casinos.The wagering requirements are medium,the entire amount need to be wagered 30 times ,after that you can make a withdrawal.I`ve made this deposit and in a few minutes my account balance indicated 21 euros and I was ready to play some slots.From this point of view this casino has an advantage because the bonus is allocated fast! Zodiac casino has a lot of games to be played and most have their own story that fascinates you from the first moment of playng...I`ve decide to play immortal romance and from the third spin the wild desire bonus came fast and I won only from this bonus about 34 euros.I`ve played about 3 hours and I`ve succesfully made about 90 euros and I was ready to withdraw! An advantage at this casino is that you can withdraw without making any security verifications because you made a deposit with your debit card! The moneys came to my bank account very fast about 2 working days! This casino is very serious and I recommend you to play because in my case it was a source of moneys! Good luck!

reviewed on 07/09/2013

My personal review about Zodiac Casino!
I was searching on askgamblers for a good deposit offer and I found this nice casino with a nice welcome bonus!You deposit as little as $1 and receive $20 bonus and you have to wager only 30 times!I played to Nostalgia Casino before and received this kind of bonus but I didnt knew that there is another casino with same fabulous deposit bonus!After the deposit of $1 I waited about ten minutes and I received the bonus!I searched for my favourite slot game(Immortal Rommance)and when I saw they also have this nice game I was very happy!So I started playing Immortal Rommance but had no big winnings and my account balance reached about $3 and I knew that I will lose the money but,the next spin, the Wild Desire feature appeared on 1st and 3rd reel and gave me a nice win of $90!Then,I was confused because I wanted to stop and withdraw the money but my brother told me to keep playing and he was right because after a couple of minutes of intense playing the 3 scatter symbols appeared and triggered the free spins feature and I won another $25 and my account balance increased!I decided to stop playing and contacted the support team via live chat to ask them if I have to send documents to verify my identity but they told me I already done this when deposited with the credit card and also this is the purpose of the small deposit of $1,to verify your age and identity!Three days later I received my money on my bank account!I reccomend this great casino to all of you because it has a great bonus with only $1 deposit and who knows maybe you will make some money and if not,you will have fun!

reviewed on 05/21/2013

I received more than one email from Zodiac casino about their promotions. Probably the reason they sent them emails is because I was already registered on their so called other casinos within the Casino Rewards Group. They offered me $20 for a small $1. That seems very generous for them to give me this but my concern is this bonus once again "too good to be true". I wanted to try this out. It is a good deal not offered anywhere else. Zodiac casino is the one of the casinos out there that offers this, that includes Nostalgia casino since they offer the same type of bonus. In other words anything outside Casino Rewards that has this same offer...or better. I happen to find 7 Sultans with a low $1 minimum deposit but nothing as close as $20 for $1. I realized if I try to take up more than one offer, particularly a welcome bonus on each of the casinos found in CR then they would prevent me from taking advantage of any offers until I made deposits. Then and only then will they release the restriction keeping me from taking this $20 bonus. This happened only once after my first welcome bonus on one of the casinos but everything turned out okay when I made deposits. All I did for this $20 bonus for the first $10 I made small $0.50 bets off of Scoop the Cash. I got to tell you the bonus when getting 3 dice symbols on the reels of 2nd, 3rd and 4th came out often then I would expect. 50% of the time the winnings would result in a small to a larger multiplier inside the bonus while 50% of the time I got awarded a pointless bonus win if the dice rolls gave me two of the same number twice or if I landed on a roll that results in 1x multiplier bet on the paytable for the rolls Imao. 1x = my triggering bet. The smallest bonus win got me $3. Eventually my bonus went down to $8 and when I had $4 left I played my last few dollars on Blackjack to reverse my bad misfortune for a dollar each. It didn't work! My mistake is pushing my luck for another deposit of $20 and I lost that also!! I have no opinion about the withdrawal because I didn't reach that far but overall Zodiac stands at a 5 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/20/2013

Zodiac Casino is one of the most greatest of all online casinos with a large number of players from all over the world, including argentina!. Zodiac Casino offer more than 400 games.you have a great welcome Bonus: deposit just £1 to get £20 free. Your second deposit of £100 (or more) will get you another £100 bonus.From the website, you are able to download the casino's software and preview the games. If you decide to take these welcome bonuses (not all players do) then you need to be aware of the casino's playthrough/wagering requirements which have to be met before you can process a withdrawal.Most players tend to use a credit or debit card when playing at an online casino but this is by no means your only option. The banking options for UK players include credit card, debit card, Ukash, Neteller, Moneybookers/Skrill, EcoCard, Click and Buy, Paysafe, Click2Pay and bank transfer.i deposited using my neteller account. i deposited 50 dollars. i lost but with the incredible Casino Rewards i changed my points into bonus money. i changed 70 dollars in bonus and i wagered it. i won 800!!! but then i made a cash out..and i couldnt wait for 4 days and i played it all :(.

Ongoing Promotions:

- $10 free chip - no deposit needed
- Deposit $100, and receive $100 free
- Receive a further $20 free for depositing with Neteller or Click2Pay
- $25 refer a friend bonus

Special promotions:
- $55,000 sweepstakes - simply sign up to qualify.
- Great new promotions and bonuses at the beginning of each month.
- The Casino Rewards loyalty program is one of the best and most advanced around - you can exchange loyalty points for credits at at 9 other online casinos. All your loyalty points accrue to a single account

Zodiac Casino is my favourite Microgaming Casino. It offers all of the latest Microgaming Gold Series table game releases plus the full suite of slots and video poker in both download and instant Flash based formats (a different selection of games is available in each format).

Argentina is welcome!!
great casino.

recommended game: 3 card poker MULTIHAND

reviewed on 04/28/2013

Zodiac Casino is a relatively recent casino I only heard about since a few weeks.

After I downloaded the software, I discovered a top notch quality platform typical to the newest Microgaming technology called VIPER. The design is classy and the interface is pretty easy to use, enabling any gambler to start playing right away. Everything is planned to offer the player a realistic gaming experience. The realistic sound and video effects made me feel like I stepped in a Las Vegas casino. Of course, a flash version is available and offers the same state-to-the-art options as the download one.

However, I very much regret the non-availability of live dealer games. There is something unique you feel when viewing real-life dealers spinning a Roulette Wheel –for instance- in real time. I think Zodiac Casino should work on this point in order to complete their amazing game offer.

Zodiac Casino offers a 2000% bonus with a wagering requirement value of 30 times the amount of the bonus you claim from the casino. I used to complain about those severe wagering requirements, but this time, I accepted to took a bonus as I had to only deposit $1 to get those $20 credited to my bankroll. I had nothing to lose!

I played at the casino during 2 days and completed the wagering requirements. My balance heightened from $20 to $42 but I couldn’t withdraw as the minimum withdrawal amount is $50. I will come-back in the next few days and will try to reach the minimum amount required to ask for a withdrawal.

Zodiac Casino provides a 24/7 support service. The first time I contacted them was when I registered. I did it via their live chat option. I only wanted to be sure about the bonus offers as well as the wagering requirements and the terms and conditions that can sometimes seem confusing for me. I really faced a responsive and helpful team. The second time I contacted them, I wanted to be sure I met the wagering requirements. My email enquiry was resolved accurately within a few hours.

I will give a mark of 8/10 for Zodiac Casino. :)

reviewed on 04/20/2013 Philippines

Hello, players from askgamblers i would like to share my experienced here at Zodiac Casino powered by Micro Gaming software, at first I`ve had experiences with this casino and I must say I would not recommend Zodiac Casino. I`ve made many deposits before and not one of my sessions have triumphed over evil. There were times when I`ve struck gold but afterwords everything went downhill completely. The bonuses they had offered were okay but what I`ve realized was that it was for the purpose of attracting other players just like any other online casino out there. I`m not sure if anyone has succeeded in withdrawing but if anyone seems to want better bonuses and payouts I would recommend a different casino.

On a positive note Zodiac Casino offers a minumum deposit of $1 and give you $20 bonus Woah. When taking up this offer you will be allocated to deposit $1credits during which you need to wager that bonus 30 times and the equation would be 20 x 30 +1=$600 , in order to collect any winnings up to $100. Once that is achieved you will need to go to the banking page to deposit a minimum of $1 in order to release your bonus credits. If you do not win during the that bonis offer you will be given an offer called the first deposit offer where you would deposit and they match it 100$ chance to match your deposit up to $1000. You will now have a total of 100% match bonus offer to play with and you should you wager it during that offer.

As with any casino loyalty program, Zodiac Casino offers both a casino rewards program as well as an online casino lottery for casino rewards members. For all you lucky players out there that have made a successful withdrawal in playing on this casino I would admit you`ve done well in terms of being lucky and also after i succeeded making a withdrawal to their casino that the awesome moment!
I would recommended it to other players because of fast withdrawal and good service try their casino so that you can experience their good service.

My remarked to this casino is fragmented due to their service capabilities.

Support: 8/10
Software: 8/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

reviewed on 04/11/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
However, today, on the 11th of April I am trying Zodiac Casino. There are a lot of casinos I have never heard about and this casino is one of them. The casino is member of the Casino Rewards group and has games powered by Microgaming. I never heard anything bad about such casinos. However, as I did some research on the internet, I found out that they had some issue with paying the clients- they were not able to withdraw their money, or their winnings have been confiscated.
Their website really sucks. I think it is the worst looking website ever. I have never understood how casinos, which really earn a lot of money, can’t pay a professional to design their website. It is for sure the first impression the casino makes, so why?
The first deposit bonus is 20$- they give you 20$ even if you deposit only 1. That is pretty cool.
So, of course, I deposited 1$and got 20$. I started playing some slots, got 15 free spins on my 5th or 6th spin and won a few euros. After I completed my wagering requirements I had 30 euros. I did not withdraw the money and continued playing, since I was in the mood for playing some slots. In the end I did not withdraw anything, but I had some good quality fun.

My conclusion is that the casino is pretty nice and it really deserves a shot. Plus, if you are into Microgames, then Zodiac Casino is the perfect casino. However, please do not access their website, you may be blinded!
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgames
Bonuses 10/10 love their bonuses 
Support: 9/10 I did not need anything
Cashouts: I would not know

reviewed on 02/26/2013

Hello. One more casino from casino rewards, but i remember this casino very well, because it give me very nice bonus 20$ for a small deposit 1$. This is amazing promotion, and i wonder if all casino rewards can give players this kind of bonus. With 21$ on balance you can play many slots with high bet, but you can try make your way, build nice balance, and everything will be cool. I start with new slot for me, dogfather, it is a bit strange, and i dont like bonus feature there, you should photo celebrity dogs and rewards, but i get it few times, and always it pays crap. But freespins in this slot give me a bit boost, and i leave slot with 25$. After it i go to my lovely karate pig, and there get freespins and 2 retriggers, of course i bet lowest 0.30$, but i pays me 60$ and i was happy with balance 71$. But i still keep made my balance, and next of my list was hitman. Hitman was not so kind as karate pig, and i lost half of balance there playing lowest bet. No way, i try break da bank again as save slot for me. And it works, i boost balance to 60$, but still had to wager 25$(thx live support for helping with this). I ofcourse wager it on dolphin coast, but i left only 45$, so anyway i request cashout, because i had approved account, and can get money in two days. So i request cashout, and thats all, money come in around 50 hours, and i was happy, because i increase my deposit in 45 times!
My marks for zodiac casino:
Software: 9/10 like always for microgaming
Bonus: 10/10 cool promo, deposit 1$ get 20$ to play
Support: 9/10 helpful at any time
Cashouts: 8/10 around 50 hours, not so fast, but you should not get verified if you already send docs in any casino rewards site.
Total: 8.75/10 excellent casino rewards brand

Casino News

View all
August 07, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

Zodiac Casino is sponsoring a hot promotion starting today called the Curry in a Hurry promotion. This week up until Thursday the 12th of August ...

Read more

May 18, 2010
by Steven Holberg

Zodiac Casino will give all new players signing up an amazing 2000% Casino bonus for a limited time only. This may well be the biggest casino bonus ...

Read more