Yukon Gold Casino Website

Yukon Gold Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
8.0 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.1) and Players Complaints (7.9)

AskGamblers Top 50 Casinos What are Top 50 Casinos?
View All Top 50 Casinos

Review updated 6 days ago.
Sign up at Yukon Gold Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Yukon Gold Casino Bonuses
1000€ No Deposit Bonus Yukon Gold Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x

Yukon Gold Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Yukon Gold Casino Reviews from our community

mpane80 reviewed On 12/30/2013

Hello to all the gamblers,my next review will be for yukon gold casino a microgaming that belongs to the rewards group of casinos,the biggest group for microgaming casinos ,the first deposit i made it was for 50 euros with out taking any bonus ,i started playing my usual 9 line slot ,Agent Jane blonde was the slot i played i was betting 18 cents per spin i played for while that slot waiting for a great spin to come but it didnt happen ,so i change slot this time to try ladies nite a similar slot to agent Jane blonde if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win the slot was cold so i change slot again and try another slot a 25 line slot loaded i play this slot sometimes it can give you nice money if you are lucky ,i was betting 25 cents each spin i won a few times free spins and my balance went to 70 euros i change slot this time to try hit man a 15 line slot ,i was betting 30 cents per spin until i lost everything ,i decided to make another deposit of 50 euros and started to spin again the same slot with the same betting and i lost again ,i started to go insane and mad i contact support and close my account ,i dont know why i do that because probably i am expecting them to tell me please please to close it we will give you your money back:),but that will never happen ,that not how gambling is working anyways if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 7/10 bonuses 3/10 and cash out i dont know but usually from this group o casino it takes 6 working days to your bank account .Good luck to all the gamblers ,review Arestis 80:)

szirtisas reviewed On 06/19/2013

Hello here is my next review from Yukon gold casino:
I decide to play here because I saw they offer 1000 euro free play bonus to their new players and they are part of the askgamblers top 50 so I trust to them. So I went to their web page and checked the terms and conditions of the bonus. If I play with that 1000 euro free play I can take my winnings up to 100 euro.
I download their software, registered, after it I started the one hour free play. When I clicked to start the free play button one internet explorer pop ups and I only can play via it. I played with a high stake on Avalon slot. I played 5 euro per bet after I lost my half balance I bored it so I clicked to the stop playing button. One popup window warned me I didn’t met the conditions, after it I get an animated support character who “sad” to me she calculates my bonus from my game play, Then I able to play 1 spin on some winning wheel and I won 50 euro deposit bonus from it. I think you can do anything you only can get 50 euro, so this is a 110% bonus because to can get this money you need to deposit 40 euro minimum.
I contacted with the live support and asked him to tell me more about this bonus, he told me the wagering requirements is 30x so I had 90 euro match bonus with 2700 euro to turn over. I raised the bet to 2.5 euro and started to play with bars and stripes. That wasn’t a good idea because my money is went down fast. The last spin I get the bonus game but I won only 20 euro from it and lost it within minutes. I didn’t won from their casino but it sure I can play a lot from my money.
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 05/22/2013

I must be addicted to everything going on in Casino Rewards. Yukon Gold casino was my next move. It was a pleasant stay and at most the quickest play I ever made! The offer that Yukon Gold had really interested me because it was the Freeplay offer for $1000. These are among one of the quickest ways to get a big bonus just for fulfilling a small amount of bets and making money on top of the initial Freeplay money to get a large bonus. All this needed to be completed is just a low minimum deposit! They could be $20 or $50 depending on the casino. Other casinos make it difficult for us to obtain money on "their" Freeplay offers such as Platinum Play and once in the past Royal Vegas for 1000 Free Spins. Not sure if they still have it today or through an affiliate but what I once experienced is they wanted me to overturn the freeplay amount and make money over to the maximum. Yes! They want you to work for it! I worked for my cash and now I have to work for the bonus credits. isn't life great? The reason why I said Yukon Gold is the quickest play I made is because I lost every dollar I had when I got lured into video pokers and slots. It is very easy for things to get out of hand when playing video pokers because the double feature became addictive. Each and every time I would click on the Double button to see if I could win more than my $5/$10 bet, win back my money if the hands resulted in less than $5 or if I think it is the right move to get greedy if winning $8 or more for doubled it's value. Within an hour or so my $120 became less than $20! I decided to play my last few dollars on Avalon and Stash of the Titans with no remaining luck to take me back. My bad run and losses were inevitable! This all happened within the hour. Based on my experience I would give Yukon Gold a 6 out of 10!

Irine reviewed On 04/20/2013

Hello, players from askgamblers and specially to our visitors from online that searching for yukon gold casino reviews or feedback please stay tuned to askgamblers site because we have many online casino reviews. Okay When i played this casino Yukon Gold powered by Micro gaming software, they offered me a no deposit bonus $1000 WOAH thats the one of the huge no deposit offer that i saw from my gambling history lol :) Then i know that this casino is a part of Rewards Group that offered a bulk of variety of bonuses thats why i am so surprised about this reward. Eventually i didn't claimed their no deposit offered because of the previously huge no deposit that i played, why? i don't liked the selected games from that huge no deposit offered that i played i don't know why they selected varieties of games from that offered but when i experienced to played it i don't win anything but i can managed to wager the requirements :(

Okay back when i deposited to their site about few month ago i deposited $50 to their site because i won from another casino that i played very lucky then i don't claimed their no deposit instead i claimed their welcome bonus offered that's 100% match bonus for their new players. So if i deposited $50 i get another $50 from their bonus and the wagering rule is 40 times the equation for the wagering would be 40 x 50 + 50= $2050 wagering requirements. I don't wasted time and find their best video slot or slot then i picked the video slot called "Mega Moohla" the reasoned that i played this game is that the jackpot is very huge and there's a featured games and bonuses. I started to bet $1.50 per spin maximum of 25 lines coins is $0.05. The free spins is i was hoping for and i got it 3 times from that 6 hours of playing i hit the female shaman monkey i don't know what it is weird... I had only $100 credits and my priority is to wager the requirements that's why i am so careful when it's comes to winnings and bet. I managed to wagered about 60% of that $2050 after 6 hours of playing the good news is i had $245 credits left to wager the remaining 40% i am doubting that i might lose that credits if i am not careful placing bet i changed my video slot and turns to a 3 reel slot "Major Millions" and from that slot i wagered the requirements but unfortunately the credits that left is $97 i managed to bet $3 per spin and that the winning is ocassionaly.

I made a withdrawal from this slot after that via my neteller it takes 2 days when i saw my payment from my neteller account, i don't like this casino although they paid me because i am not a fan of microgaming software but i recommended to other players to play this casino try to experience their games they paid really fast. I rated this casino 8/10 over all included their withdrawal.

cristinaxx reviewed On 04/17/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Yukon Gold Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot because of its high grade (8.1).
I did some research on the internet and the casino is pretty safe. It games are powered my Microgaming, so if you are a fan you should like this casino.
The casino’s website has a Texan theme, which is pretty cool. I always stress the importance of nice looking websites, because they represent the first impression a new client is making.
I clicked on “Sign up Bonus” and they have a pretty nice bonus: they give you 1000$ totally free and 60 minutes to play. Anything you have after these 60 minutes is yours. If you however do not win anything, you have a second chance (also called Second Chance Wheel).
So I downloaded the software, created and account and started playing Isis, a slot that was not very profitable for me. After 20 minutes I finally got 3 eagles and 20 free spins with them! I won 21 000 from these 20 free spins, playing with 250. I had about the same amount of money as I did when I started playing. I changed to Avalon, a slot that I knew was paying well. This game is better, because it gives smaller earnings but more often.
After one hour I ended up with no money, but at least I had fun.
My conclusion is that the casino is ok for a bit fun.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 8/10 nice 
Support: did not really used it
Cashouts: I do not know

chriskay reviewed On 03/01/2013

Yukon is a territory in Canada which was confessed by a gold fever toward the end of the 19th century. The name of this online casino which kidnaps you to the wild west where although you don't sift after gold yourself, can leave the casino however also a little more richly in the end than you have entered it follows this event well.

The Yukon gold casino is operated by the Microgaming software because the unbeatable game quality of this software convinces me on the new one every time which is a great advantage for the casino sometimes. Another advantage is, to which round-the-clock free either the customer service by e-mail, either telephonic or this you you can live turn chat feature program.

I will give the Yukon gold casino three of five stars because it on the one hand isn't sure whether me or you get the Sign-up bonus at all because for this the luck also must be at your side and not as the sum of your first deposit is decisive in other casinos. The remaining bonus program in the Yukon gold casino turns out also rather thin. On the other hand, all the more heavily the great game choice which fells choice is rather disturbing because the differences between the individual games are often obvious only with difficulty. Sometimes less just there is more.

In my opinion one has good chances a little for profits here in turn.
The Slots run liquidly and there aren't any disturbances during the installation or at the game pleasure.

Fairness also becomes here a great Light for the customers, like me find, then, every player gets his heap of free games also here so that tune one can say win everybody also works here, however, lose many as well as it just included.

Begin is on the one, for me , who wins this stood out and with the game length these go more always wins to this one to the background shift till one .

best regards chris

Icymod reviewed On 02/11/2013

From my experience Yukon Gold provides great service, nice offers like there $1000 freeplay offer and of course their game variety. To begin I stepped into this casino back when it was 2009 so alittle over 3 years since I created an account there. Most people would ask which slots pay out the most on this casino. Well, I will tell you. Some of the best paying video slots in Yukon Gold are Loaded, Mad Hatters, Age of Discovery, Hitman, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword and my all time favourites which pay a gallon full would be Sneak A Peak - Doctor Doctor! One of the simplest and easier video slots to get bonuses from is from a video slot called Scoop the Cash. Whether your a Blackjack player, a slots jockey or a Card game Veteran Yukon Gold is for you! Their terms and condition still stay the same. You will need to wager any bonuses credited to your account 30 times before cashing out which is pretty normal for most or all Microgaming Casinos out there. As it turns out when I completed my Freeplay offer and made a deposit of $50 I won a total of $222.43 from playing on those video slots mentioned above. There is another slot that I do like....it is called Centre Court, a Tennis themed 9 line 10 coin video slot that offers loose wins and a very well paying Free Spins Feature. Every player that lands 3 or more Scattered Tennis Balls will automatically get 18 Free Spins with a Mystery multiplier for every win you get! The most interesting thing about Centre Court is the music. For those who have played this video slot and triggered the Free Spins feature, you know what I'm talking about :)
My advise for all of you is to gamble at a day such as Tuesday or Wednesday as those are lucky times for me through my own experience playing at more than 4 dozen online casinos. It gave me more feedback in terms of wins so to speak!

My ratings for Yukon Casino are:

Support: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10
Withdrawals: 7/10
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 9/10

scyan reviewed On 01/30/2013

I stumbled across an email from Casino Rewards recently which had a nice free play offered to play. It made me really miss Microgamming software. I can really say that I really enjoyed Yukon Gold powered by Microgamming software. This was still when players were still able to play in this casino from my region. It’s been just over a year that players from my region were not allowed to play in this casino.

I really must Yukon Gold had some really good offers. Boy! Do I miss the slot variety that was offered there?
You have slots like Tomb Raider and Tomb Raider II, Loaded, Mad Hatters which is normally a favorite with the free rolls.

Some of their other cool slots that I remember having a lot of fun playing, include; Break Da Bank with 3 reels and 5 lines. Cash Splash the 5 Reel was one of my favorite progressive slot with 5 reels and 15 lines. Cash Splash 5 Reel features scatter symbols, wild Symbols, with a maximum payout of Jackpot
Also Cashapillar with features like bonus rounds, free spins, scatter symbols and wild Symbols.

Although I have only deposited into this casino once. I can’t tell you how fast Yukon’s Gold withdrawal options are.

I still need to find a Microgamming powered casino that does accept players from my region.

I am still able to participate in the Casino Rewards program and Reward Riches Lotteries but I am not allowed to transfer winnings to a Microgamming casino that part of the Casino Rewards group as I mentioned before – PLAYERS FROM MY REGION CAN’T PLAY THERE ANYMORE.

If you are looking for a Microgamming powered casino to play – you must really give Yukon Gold a go. Definitely worth the try – I only touched on a few of the slots. They have tons of slots to offer.
Any kind of variety of can think of Yukon Gold has it!

ValDes reviewed On 05/07/2012

Yukon Gold was one of my fastest ever casino stays! As those of you, who have read my reviews, dedicated to the Casino Rewards Group, know that I had the obsess to try all the CR member casinos! Well the Yukon Gold was the one in which my stay lasted only a couple of hours! I used their welcome offer – an hour of free play with 1000 credits and the ability to keep up to 100 of your winnings but only if you make a 40 deposit. As it is impossible not to win during this hour (because there is a button Losing?Try again, which can be pressed at any time and which resets the balance and time to its original values!) I soon got 140 $ in my balance! And with that ends the good news and starts the weird ones! Because I maintain so called Gambling Diary, I can turn back in time to almost 99.99 % of the casinos, where I have played and tell you all that make me an impression there. Listen what I have wrote for Yukon Gold casino: “The revenge of the slots!”. How to describe in other words the fact that most of the free spins features, I have won both on Thunderstruck II and LOTR, were ending with 0 winnings! Some of you can say that it is impossible, since the software there was Microgaming and they are eCogra certified and I thought exactly the same, but what is true is true and I became so angry that I had broke my mouse, after one of those “highly successive” free features ! I contacted their live support to ask whether there was any problem reported but they assured me that everything with the software is ok and it was just a vey bad luck! Well, that is all I can say about them! I am not blaming them for anything except that of not bringing me luck, but this can be used for 90 % of the casinos, right? :)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Head out to the American Old West in Yukon Gold Casino. This Microgaming-powered casino offers a large number of all sorts of games. As part of the Casino Rewards Group, they also bring with themselves years of experience in the industry. They hold a gaming license from the Malta LGA. Unfortunately, Yukon Gold Casino can't offer games to US players.

Games

Slot junkies can get a different fix each time they play at Yukon Gold Casino. They offer a library of slots that makes other casinos pale in comparison. From the urban thrills of Loaded to the fabled world of Avalon, there's plenty of video slots to choose from. Players can also choose from a variety of unique three-reel games, as well as arcade-style AWPs.

Yukon Gold Casino also offers a massive amount of table games. Players looking for blackjack or roulette will find several variants of these popular games, each with their own unique spin. In addition to these popular favorites, players can also select from numerous other card and dice games, as well as casino pokers.

Video poker lovers are certainly not being ignored at Yukon Gold Casino, either. They offer a multitude of variants from traditional Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to less common ones like Louisiana Bonus. Additionally, these are available in single-hand poker, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker.

Support

Yukon Gold Casino excels in customer service. This is mainly because they offer live chat on a 24/7 basis. With this technology, players can get the answers they need within minutes, even seconds. Yukon Gold Casino also offers toll-free telephone access from a variety of countries, as well as a dedicated e-mail address for more involved feedback.

Security and Fairness

Casinos have a responsibility to keep their players safe. Yukon Gold Casino accomplishes this with their secure technologies. Any personal or financial data you send to Yukon Gold Casino is guarded with 128-bit SSL encryption, which prevents anyone from being able to see it in transit. Once it arrives at the Yukon Gold Casino server, it is protected with an industry standard firewall.

Yukon Gold Casino also guarantees the fairness of their games in an incredibly transparent manner. They do this with their eCogra Safe & Fair audit report, which can be read by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report is updated on a monthly basis and even states the previous month's payout percentages. Frankly, more casinos should look to them as an example.

Pros

  • Huge library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period

Details

Official Website: www.yukongoldcasino.eu

Languages: Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, eChecks, EcoPayz, eKonto, Entropay, EPS, Euteller, ewire, EZIPay, GiroPay, instaDebit, Instant Banking Casinos, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, PayPal, Paysafe Card, POLi, Postepay, Przelewy24, Skrill, Swedbank, Ticket Premium, Trustly, u net, Ukash, UseMyFunds, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Canadian Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo, Congo, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, Federated States of, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar, Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 95.95%

Established: 2004

License: Kahnawake

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, eChecks, Entropay, EZIPay, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Yukon Gold Casino

Owner: Casino Reward Group

Email: Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Canada Toll Free: 1 866 312 7466
Denmark Toll Free: +8088 45 74
Germany Toll Free: 0800 182 0567
Italy Toll Free: 800 871 068
Other Countries Toll Free: 1 888 942 7466
UK Toll Free: 0800 917 1545

Affiliate Program: Rewards Affiliates

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites