Wizbet Casino Website

Wizbet Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States accepted. Play now!

CasinoRank
7.6 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (6.6) and Players Complaints (10.0)

Review updated 3 days ago.
Sign up at Wizbet Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Wizbet Casino Bonuses
$200 1st Deposit Bonus Wizbet Casino Bonus code: WBWODB
Wager: 40x b 20x d

Wizbet Casino Reviews from our community

Irine reviewed On 10/20/2013

Hello everyone i want to share my experience here at Wizbet Casino to be honest i don't want my first time play here because i lost my first deposit anyway it didn't disappoints they offered me another bonus. Okay the first time i saw this casino is when the i'm not sure if it's askgambler link or i just visit some of Wizbet link and it offered a deposit bonus code worth of 100% so when i get their and got the bonus of course i deposited first i play some of their popular slots. The good thing about this casino is that they're verified U.K casino and certified high trustworthy casino itech lab, is the good example another one is that they're powered by BetOnSoft platform so expect they have high quality slots and casino games. They also have mobile version and it's in demand now a days but i prefer to use their desktop version because it's compatible for me to use, gaming experience here is very nice and that's why i like the BOS platform it's very professional when it comes to graphics and gaming experience. Sometimes i win and sometimes i lost but unfortunately i lost my first deposit however i didn't regret playing at Wizbet Casino.

I didn't satisfied and didn't stopped, so i deposited again to play and give them another chance, this time i must win the certain amount of my lost and also enjoy the playing note that they offered me bonus via email that's why i got extra money and also wagering requirements. At last finally i came up with extra winning and got low wagering to finish. After few days of playing i finished it and excited to get my first withdrawal and process the verification if any. The withdrawal takes about 24 hours and get my money via ewallet. This casino is very nice casino until today they didn't change their nice treatment to their player but they improved some of their features and i am happy to it.

I rated Wizbet Casino B+ over all!

teri01666 reviewed On 06/12/2013

hello everyone, my experience here at wizbet casino was very good. i enjoyed all their video slots since im not too much,all into classic slots. the only classic slot that actually pays is santas surprize, anyway i was playing here on a freechip from i think it was online sexy slots website 50$ freechip of spins. my playthrogh was huge i think almost 4,000 or something. i couldnt believe i had won like at every different video slot i would choose. their software is the best i love bet on soft casinos, they beat microgaming software for sure. here at genesys group casinos im not a vip yet but played at all their casinos long enough to hold silver tier level and hopefully soon i will reach a gold tier level getting more freechips on special occasions and bigger matches.
for the most part the bet on soft video slots are cool and wonderful pays when they hit but i noticed alot of error codes going on lately. whenever im spinning the reels spin for like 2 minutes causing an error code to pop out leaving me to click ok and back to lobby i go. this leads me to have to re start the video slot i was playing. somethings up with the software wish they could fix that soon enough.
another thing is they need to upgrade their software in tournaments making tournaments available to all players. rate now their tournaments are set at usd currencies and euro currencies, not allowing anyother currency to join. im canadian so i cant join tournaments since i registered in cad dollar currency. however if i close that account and re register new account into usd currency i could then join i did this at few bet on soft casinos already but not genesys group. i didnt want to change to a new account in usd currency cause i would have to give up my tier level at silver, which took me long and hard to get.
the genesys group which holds casinos wizbet, mandarin palace casino, grand eagle casino, lucky creek casino and treasure mile casino are great and all but they really do need to be more generous to their depositors. like me i usually would pick them to play at on weekends for their match plus free spin offers, they get going on once in a while in a promo. like 3-5 match and spins codes claim all and get extra 50 spins. i love promos like those. if they want to keep good customers they need to often give free spins codes no deposit to those who have deposited within last month or two. that way it keeps us coming back to play, looking forward to a free gift is the way to go!
anyway playing here was good to me though i like the games too much i guess cause i had won off of the 50$ spins and made close to 900$ after playthrough was done. i went to cash out however these guys emailed me saying they needed documentations sent in so i scanned and sent them in. waited 2 days later email says they needed them again i sent them again and by the next day i reversed my withdraw and lost it all within 2 hrs of play! so sad to see a casino with good reputation to cause this. they should know better than that to delay and delay even though they got all the info 2 times. so guess what this wasnt first time they did this i cashed out at grand eagle casino the genesys groups other casino, sister to wizbet casino and they did same thing saying they needed updated utility ok so i sent them that then they said process takes 48hrs before they send out the withdraw. so knowing me i played 1500$ cash out reversed all gone back with in 1 hr this time. wow to me 48hrs then 2-5 business days is too long to wait for it. casinos should stop delaying cashouts cause they never stop to think the customers in need to cashout in order to deposit to the casino again. if theres no cashout theres no more deposits for you. plan and simple.
well make sure to hound them on your verification for documents before you cashout so they dont try delay you!
good luck

szirtisas reviewed On 05/27/2013

Hello my next review from Wizbet casino:
I decided I try this casino because I get a promotional e-mail form them, so if I register with the link
And enter my bonus code I can claim 25 € to play with any slot. I downloaded the software and entered the no deposit bonus code and instantly get the 25 € with 1500 euro wagering requirements.
I knew I don’t need to deposit if I’m won from the no deposit bonus so this fact was inviting.
I didn’t liked the beton soft casino but they had some good slot. So I picked the Alpha squad slot with
the minimum bet. I played about 15 minutes when I saw this machine isn’t so good and went to the other slot with 10 euro. The next slot was the peek physique, I didn’t expect so much from this game but I had a luck and won free spins (One thing what I’m hate on beton soft casino is that thing you can’t able to skip the winning if you are in the free spins and I don’t know why they do this, I’m think it’s irritating). So I won some euro from it (32) so I reached 40 euro but the wagering requirements was high enough so I didn’t play carefully and raised the limit.
Within a short time of playing I lost my bonus and I was sad because I thought they had better machines.
I decided before I deposit here, I’m verifying my account to speed up the processes.
So I contacted with them with the online support and asked how I can be verified.
They told me I only need to send my id in a good and readable quality.
I sent my id to them and I was verified within an hour, but I didn’t think if I won they verified me so fast. But I will deposit to here in the future.
Thank you!

goldenmember reviewed On 04/21/2013

Wizbet is an instant play casino that attarcted me because of the new games that it offered. The promotions that they are giving are actually giving Facebook customers an extra bonus. Much of it is to promote their new games -small soldiers. It appears that new games are very much a regular thing on the site – there are plenty of casino games I have never seen before. The graphics on the website are pretty cool – they really make you want to play. You don;t get much but the games are really quite effective with jaunty little tunes. When I signed up they gave me an instant $10 into my account – pretty good for doing absolutely nothing! I actually didn't have too much luck with the slot games losing $18 to the game while spinning for quite a long time = the free spins feature that they game was renowned for just didn't show up and the music started to grate on my nerves. Feeling a bit fed up I switched to my favourite game, Atlantic city blackjack and thought I would see how I would do. I had been having a run of luck, but it seemed like it wasn't going to continue – after winning the first hand, I had a losing streak of 10 games in a row – it happens – I kept on busting at 22, and I got quite annoyed. However, I stayed patient, didn't raise my stake and go all in, and ended up crawling my way back to just a small loss. At that stage I thought that I would go and see what else the casino offered – there are not too many games to play, but everything is presented very well. I didn't end up having a very good run, but I can't fault the casino – I think if I wrote a review I would be very biased because of a bad run of luck, but any casino that gives you a free no deposit bonus is one to try out.

Icymod reviewed On 04/18/2013

Wizbet has a membership to the Genesys club that contains four other members, Treasure Mile, Grand Eagle, Lucky Creek and Mandarin Palace. The Free Spins I got from Treasure Mile in the past made me do some searching around and because of this I later discovered the other four members for a total of five. These were all casinos that ran on Bet on Soft software. What I first wanted to play on is Code 211, a policed themed video slot that contains only 15 Paylines but can hold up to a maximum of $3 per bet or higher should I choose to change the Coin size to higher that $0.01. The background music sounds like a chase music for when Police are in pursuit of a suspect in a movie. I find it pretty cool to hear when placing bets. I started with just a minimum under a $0.75 bet. With just 3 spins I already got Free Spins. How quick was that! The feature basically surrendered to me right away, I was expecting a couple of initial bets before it granted me a feature but since it gave me the feature I can't really argue right? Why can't I see that in other casinos!? The feature I got were Free Spins to the total of 10 at 3x for 3 scattered spray canisters (Or better yet a robber spraying over a recording camera). What I got was $24.75 after 3 normal spins. Mainly the 2 scatters and the 5 of a kind Aces with 2 getaway wilds on Reels 3 and 5 were the main contributors to my wins. What I did next was increase the bets to $1.35 so I can win bigger amounts but while spinning I got a string of amounts of $0.18 and $0.45. I changed my game to another video slot called Wild Wizards because Code 211 was paying low. This interesting video slot gave me back only half of what I lost. Wild Wizards only made me fall into it's spell for just a brief moment because my bets were returned as well as moderately high wins came out. Although no Free Spins were rewarded to me (it is identical as Code 211's free spins). Once I broke out of this enchanted slot's spell I finally placed multiple bets of $5 on Single Deck Blackjack. I won my first two hands but all my funds were burned into a raging fire once Bad Luck showed up. As I kept losing bets under a $5 I increased my play and placed $10 to chase my losses. From there I lucked out and my funds turned into ashes (Oh no! Think of the children! Or better yet think of folded bills totaling to $1000, Ten $100 bills lit up in front of you as an example. Most peoples Jaws would drop as a reaction. Can't....bear......to....look). The reason I come to online casinos is they are convenient, I never have to make a hassle to drive/fly to go to Vegas and it makes all the hard work disappear. There are plenty more reasons I could tell you but they are personal so I will leave you with those three. I may have lucked out but there is no further reason for me to continue playing here. I just wanted to try a taste on this casino and the flavour turned out to be a mix of sweet and bitter. If I had to put this in terms of music it would have to be "Bittersweet Symphony". Yeah bump into those people! A 6.5 out of 10 for Wizbet only because the atmosphere gets the extra 1 point.

casinoian87 reviewed On 04/15/2012

Wiz bet Casino

Wiz bet Casino is a casino in the Genesys group of casinos, which includes Mandarin Palace, Lucky Creek, Treasure Mile, Wiz bet, and Grande Eagle Casino. It also uses Bet on soft Software. Wiz bet is one of if not the only Bet on soft casinos that not only offers the software download, but also allows you to play to on the website itself, through flash players. Bet on soft, has one of if not the best forms of software that is available to players who live in the United States of America. It has a lot of different slot games, ranging from one line classic slots, to five line classic slots, to nine line video slots to fifty line video slots, to multi way winning video slots such as Road Trip Max Ways where you have two hundred and forty plus ways of winning, the slots also have cool three dimensional graphics. On top of the wide variety of slots they offer, they also offer multiple forms of black jack, from single deck black jack, to Atlantic City Blackjack, all the way to Vegas Blackjack and Vegas Black Jack Deluxe Edition. They also have progressive games such as one line, and fifteen line Dream Wheel Slots, and a vast array of video poker games, that allow you to play one handed, ten handed, and fifty two handed, with a progressive video poker game called Rocket Jacks, that pays a progressive jackpot if you hit a royal flush. They also have double, triple bonus poker, deuces wild, bonus deuces wild, and deuces and jokers. Wiz bet also has all a great selection of table games and scratch offs. Wiz bet was the first casino I played under Genesys, using a code for free spins I won $35. I got it up to $50 playing Aladdin but lost it all on Horns of Plenty because I bet high and never hit the free spin. Genesys also offers the best bonuses to it’s players. You can get a match deposit offer from Ask Gamblers using this link http://www.askgamblers.com/casino/wizbet-review-r4221.
Rating 9.3/10

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

WizBet is a premiere online casino. Whereas many other casinos use gaudy graphics and over-the-top design to draw in players, WizBet uses a clean Web 2.0 interface. Their emphasis is a fresh take on gaming. They are licensed in Curacao and powered with BetOnSoft software. As part of the Genesys group, WizBet has seen an increase in players over the past months. This is partly due to the growing reputation of Genesys, and the fact that WizBet is still accepting US players.

Games

Since WizBet uses BetOnSoft games, players have the opportunity to check out some games that they have never seen before. This is especially nice for American players, whose choices are severely limited. Begin with WizBet's unique slots. From three-reel games to bonus video slots, WizBet's slot games each have their own themes and features. While they don't have as many slots as larger software providers offer, none of WizBet's slots are just clones of each other.

Table games players are certainly not neglected at WizBet. The effort that has been put into WizBet's table games is remarkable. With standard and gold editions of roulette, blackjack, three card poker, craps, and baccarat, there's plenty to keep players entertained. Best of all, WizBet offers several different variations of both roulette and blackjack, giving gamblers a chance to find the game that best fits their playing style.

If you're in the mood to play video poker, you've come to a fantastic place. The quality of WizBet's video poker is uncommon in the online casino industry. The game uses enchanting sounds, smooth animations, and generous paytables to ensure that video poker players have a positive experience. With several variations in both single- and multi-hand, we highly recommend giving the video poker at WizBet a few tries.

Support

We find that WizBet support excels where many other online casinos have failed. Customer care should be the single most important issue, and WizBet seems to grasp this concept. They have 24/7 live chat, available from both the website and the downloadable client. This means that any inquiry can be answered, day or night.

Players who want to get in contact with WizBet by other means can also send them an e-mail. This may be the preferred method of contact if your issue is more complex. If you would like assistance over the phone, WizBet also offers toll-free numbers for Americans and Canadians.

Security and Fairness

The pinnacle of having a good time gambling online is to know that your personal details are safe. Casinos simply must take measures to ensure that its players don't run the risk of losing financial data. WizBet knows this and offers its players 128-bit SSL encryption and three-tier security measures to keep it from ever being a problem.

With regards to fair gaming, WizBet has proven that their games are completely realistic and random. Monthly audits by globally accredited auditor iTech Labs are totally visible to anyone who visits the website. This kind of transparency is very uncommon in the industry, and we applaud WizBet for giving players the safety and information they need to gamble online.

Pros

  • 24/7 live chat, as well as e-mail and toll-free phone support
  • Enjoyable selection of games
  • Stringent security standards
  • Unprecedented transparency with game fairness

Cons

  • No instant play client
  • Fewer slots than larger software providers have

Details

Official Website: www.wizbet.com

Languages: English, Norwegian

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, eWallet Xpress, GiroPay, iDEAL, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Canadian Dollars, Denmark Krone, Euros, Norwegian Kronor, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: South Africa

Software: BetOnSoft

Established: 2009

License: Curacao

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 5000 USD per week

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 2-3 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 7-10 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Wizbet Casino

Owner: Genesys Technology Group

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

Toll Free Phone: 877.244.0845

If you liked Wizbet Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites