Winward Casino

Withdrawal info

2-5 days
E–wallets
10-12 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Overall

If you are looking for USA Online Casinos that accepts US players, then Winward Casino is the place. Winward offers a vast selection of exciting online casino games to choose from: slots that range from 3-Reels to 5-Reels, multi-line video slots, Video Poker, Roulette, Blackjack and Craps. 

Games

Winward Casino's games are available in a high quality downloadable version; or in Flash version. You even have the option to play free, as a way to get familiar with the games offered.

Customer Support

Winward Casino provides customer service 24/7 so feel free to contact them with any question, concern or comment that you may have via email at support@winwardcasino.com; you can also contact them via live chat or if you prefer a more personalized service call them at their toll free number 1-800-274-7345.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

On Your 3 Deposits
Get Bonus

W.R: 25xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

ASKGAMBLER

Exclusive
$20
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $20
W.R: 99xb
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 2 months

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Winward Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

4 of 5
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

Hi there ..Here is what happened ..Spartan slots (part of the winward group) has a rule of max bet being 6.25 a spin or play if a bonus is taken. I ...

Read more

Unresolved

Dear Ask Gamblers,I am hoping that you may be able to help me in obtaining my withdrawal.I have been told so many things from various representatives ...

Read more

Resolved

Won approximately $1.000 and when I tried to withdraw some of the mone (not evan all the winnings), I hit a brick wall. With what I was told needed to ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.winwardcasino.com
Software
Top Game
Deposit Methods
Central Coin, Cheque, E-port, EcoPayz, Firepay, MasterCard, Money Transfer, Neteller, Nexum ACH, Visa Debit, Visa, Western Union, Diners Club International, Citadel Commerce
Withdrawal Methods
ACH, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
2500 USD per week
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English
Restricted Countries
Romania, Costa Rica, Israel, Poland, Denmark, Ukraine
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
1998
Licences
Costa Rica
Casino Type
Download
Owner
Winward Gaming Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Revenue Giants

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/31/2014 India

Win ward casino is a part of the top game authorities and they had a
no deposit of 20$ when i joined them. I download their software and
then register on this casino and get the bonus claimed manually from
the live chat support staff. I liked that they did not ask a lot of
things before giving me my bonus and just gave it after asking my name
username and email id.
I play this new game dwarven gold and i had played this game for the
fist time ever. It is one of the new games in top game and i tried it.
But their was a problem in this game and this problem i have seen a
lot of time in top game authorities that the games loads to full and
nothing happens after that. Then i tried opening tales of Egypt and
this one is also a new addition to the collection of games in the top
game portal. Did no really like his game a lot and closed and tried my
hand in crazy jungle and i have a good feeling about this game all the
time because in the past this game has done good to me a lot of times.
i hit the bonus round for the first time and then three piles of
banana were there and i had to chose one from them. And the one i
chose gave me 100 points and since i was on 0.01 so i won 1$ in total.
I liked his bonus round but it shows up seldom.
Played only slots here and in the end opened bee land which is my
favourite top game slot. And if i remember clearly this was the first
game i played on a casino from this software. I hit the wild queen bee
thing and with the sunflower and it got me 0.50$. This is what i like
about this game that most of the time we always get something small or
big.

reviewed on 08/21/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

I looked for a game I got a ND for to try and it was Black Diamond. Then I saw a ND bonus for Winward Casino I wanted to try. Yesterday I deposited something and until now very poor balance is left on my account. Now I am claiming ND bonuses and trying other casinos from the directory of AG. Casino looks classic, one of those casinos with old fashion interior inside and old icons. I am wondering if they changed them since they have been established back in 1998 and did nothing for its players. Another thing that is ridiculous and coming from their TC is that you can not make a withdrawal if you are a member for less than 6 months and previously didn’t deposit 3 times here and the monthly limit is 500 dollars for withdrawal.This casino is a member of revenue Giants group of casinos and I found that this group makes these silly terms and conditions. I checked here and found that this casino doesn't publish RTP info for any of their slots. I was offered up to 500 % for my first deposit which most likely will never happen and after I found out about this TC I don't want to even think of bonus requirements. The one I have claimed is a 20 dollars ND and 99x bonus wager and it is silly. I just found another ND bonuses offered for August and they had lower wager like 25x,30 x with max.cashout of 100 dollars and that doesn't seem bad at all but TC and withdrawal. These promotions are for other sites but if you look here, they have 4/5 solved complaints and it is thanks to the site they signed up through. I saw the ratings from US players online too and considering the fact that they don't have much to chose from and they must stick with casinos that accept US players, I really feel sorry that they have no choice and if they want to play it is either Rival or Top Game software powered casinos.What is common for a casino with Top game software is nice chat support on the right side and very quick response, which is a good thing. Nothing special this time from me,average casino and I am not sure if I would ever deposit here.

reviewed on 01/03/2014

Hi everyone! US players do not have that much choice when it comes to playing at online casinos when compared to players from other countries. So naturally, Top Game casinos become one of their regular venues, not a good selection of casinos or games by any standard, but better than having none to play at. Worse still, these casinos are having a bad reputation with players world wide for numerous complaints of slow, delayed and even non-payment of monies due to the players. Nonetheless, not every apple in the basket are rotten ones. There are a handful of respectable ones, specifically from the Slotocash Group, whilst all others seem to have their fare share of rottenness! To me personally, Winward Casino is another bad apple!

I would not have even played at another Winward group of casinos if not because of the serious problem I was having with one of their sister casino, namely 7Reels. I was required to make a deposit at one of their other sister casino before I could resubmit my withdrawal claim to 7Reels, a withdrawal claim which had already been declined several times due to their most absurd requirements! But I had no choice but to comply to their requirements in order to get my $1500 winnings!

Well, 'out of the frying pan and into the fire'...and this was exactly how it was with Winward Casino!!! Same ridiculous withdrawal terms...3 prior deposits requirement and 6-months membership withdrawal limitation of $500 per withdrawal per month! Their terms and conditions are so absolutely absurd and ridiculous that it makes me sick just knowing about them! Not to even mention of their 10 business days for withdrawal approval...which in reality came to more like 10 weeks! Nothing else in this entire online gambling business can even compare with the rottenness of Winward's terms and conditions! Don't believe me? Print out a copy of every other software terms and conditions and compare them. Winward T&C tops the list in every category! Not a single good one...always miles behind the rest. And that's the main reason why so so many complaints have been put forward to various casino forums, all desperately seeking help and assistance, because none could be had from the Top Game casinos!

For me, I somehow managed to make a lucky $500 win at Winward Casino with that deposit and bonus I mentioned earlier on. When live support informed me that I need to make another 2 separate deposits before I could make a withdrawal of my winnings, I immediate went SICK with sickness!!! No bad words could justify what I had wanted to say to the chat guy about Winward Casino! After some unpleasant words to the guy, I shut off live chat, played the balance to zero and logged off. 'Absolutely disgusted' does not even describe how I felt at that time. From there on, no more Winward for me...be them casino, poker, sports or bingo venues...a total no-no for me until today!

If you intend to play at any Top Game casino, read up on their terms and conditions BEFORE playing. Seeking help later on would not do you any good. PREVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE!

Afi

reviewed on 11/25/2013 Philippines

Hello players!

I'm here to share my experience here at Winward Casino i hope you'll like it!

When i am started playing online casino i like the casino's that gave a free deposit bonus! You know why? Of course because you will not lose any money but the problem is that the restrictions, the real play experience and the casino promotions! Okay, before i start sharing my deposit experience i will tell to you what happened when i get their $30 bonus (Note at that time the bonus is still valid). The $30 free money work and qualified for new players only and it has a wagering of 99 times the bonus i know it's very huge but remember it's a FREE money! Well i didn't expect to cash out that bonus instead i used it as my stepping stone because i'm a newbie i need more experience than winnings. I don't know if the nature of newbie players are slots? I play their video slots because it's easy to understand how it works and if you win at that round and i used the instant play version instead of downloading their software. At that time when my money slowly loosing i started to deposit small amount of money to my account so i will be eligible to their deposit bonus. The time had come that i play different variety of their slots i enjoy playing and learn some strategy after that long hard playing that takes 1 to 2 weeks i managed to withdraw it and verified my account. The problem about being a newbie is that you don't know how the withdrawal works.

I also experienced my early withdrawal trouble to them i didn't expected it to happen so the result is that it take weeks before the money get to my wallet. Thanks to the help of askgambler forums and advises. They're not the best but they're my one of my best casino that i played. I rated them 9/10 overall!

reviewed on 01/31/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Not long ago i signed up with winward casino to take advantage of their thirty dollar no deposit bonus.I signed up mostly to have some fun because wagering requirements was a bit to high ninety nine times.One other reason i decided to play at this casino was their top game platform which i haven't played a lot and wanted to learn more about it.This casino offers very quick sign up and gives you no deposit money instantly which i liked very much.At first look at their video slots tab i noticed few marked with new icon so i decided to try them out and maybe share with people how they pay out.First was Cool Stone Age very well designed video slot with twenty pay lines.I was betting low bets of twenty cents per spin but i was getting nowhere and i decided to move on to next slot.My next slot was Slot Dunk which also looked great and also had twenty lines.With increased bet on one dollar i won on this slot amazing seventy dollars in half an hour.After that i started hoping i would maybe complete wagering requirements and i doubled my bet per spin on two dollars.That was wrong thing to do because i lost half of my money faster than i won it.That was a sign that this slot is not paying out anything no more so i moved on to my third slot at winward casino,which was ultimately my last here.It was the fruit slot with twenty five lines.I am still amazed how quickly this fruit machine eat all my balance.All i wan on it was low paying plum five of a kind and that was it.I had really fun time at winward casino,although i did not withdraw anything i liked playing here.This casino has very good live support and bunch of deposit options which i plan to use when they offer me some good deposit bonus.I would recommend to people to try out winnward casino if nothing more there is no deposit bonus you can have fun with.My grade for winward casino will be 8/10

reviewed on 03/23/2012

Winward Casino

I have been playing online casinos for about 8-9 months now. I didn't play a Top Game casino till about 2 months ago. First and foremost I have never deposited here, but that doesn't disqualify me from giving a review anyways. I have read some mixed reviews about Top Game, but I tried I a few of them out. I'm 90% sure I used the free chip from Ask Gambler but I could be wrong. I'm going to be upfront and tell you I have little or nothing positive to say about this casino. The saying "if you don't have something good to say don't say it all" goes out the window when it comes to reviewing something, especially online casinos. The reason is plain & simple it saves other people time and money, and time is money so by not telling the truth your doing a disservice to others. So let me get down to it. I'm not going to review the deposit/withdrawal options they have. because after 10 minutes I knew I would never spend a dime here. First of all the support is built right into the casino software. So to get a bonus you have to contact the support guy/gal and they give you a hard time to get it, and make sure to fill out your profile before you ask for it, because they make you fill it out and sometimes (like in my case will ignore you for 10 minutes). Once you finally get it, you are more likely to hit a Jackpot, than them not trying to offer some sort of deposit bonus. Not only that but they randomly will bug you throughout while your playing, and you can't stop it, because like I said the Chat is always showing. A lot of my Top Game reviews will seem similar but no 2 will be the same. Anyways like I said they seem to say "Hi Ian, Im the Supervisor, If you deposit 25$ in the next 5 minutes we will give you another 50$ to play with, if you deposit $50 we will give you $200 additional dollars to play with, and if you take advantage of this now we will give you 30% insurance on your deposit!! They remind of a drug addict asking to spot something and saying ill pay you double tomorrow (I've been clean for a few years now.... But I know that's something I would say lol), mixed with an Infomercial, Not only will you get Product A and we will throw in product B a $100 value all for $19.99, BUT WAIT!!! call today and we will double your order You will get 2 Product A's and 2 Product's B which normally go for $200 all for the amazingly low price of $19.99, (*Guy talking Deep* Call in the next 5 minutes and find out how you can get free shipping). Yea it's like that. The graphics on the software compared to RTG, Rival, Betonsoft, Etc... is like comparing XBOX 360 to the original Nintendo. There is about 15 slots to choose from, and it seems like forever before you hit a bonus round, and if your lucky you will win 5-10x your bet if your lucky, and the free spins are free, free of a multiplier, they pay what a regular spin pays. To top off it, if you exit the casino it still stays logged on, in the lower right hand corner, where things like norton, volume, and other hardware shows up, and you have to click that arrow (at least on my computer and exit from there or else messages will be popping up randomly from them. The final reason I personally don't recommend playing there is because they email you everyday it seems with the same email over and over and it gets annoying. If you do decide to give it a shot Ask Gamblers has a $20 free bonus http://www.askgamblers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1032 , remember to fill out your profile first, before asking, because when registering there is a section for promo code and it always seems to reject it. I'm not even going to dignify this casino with a breakdown of every aspect of it and give it its own review, I don't think I need to say much more.


I would give this casino a 3/10 and there lucky to even get that.

-Ian

Casino News

View all
August 24, 2010
by David Harrisson

Winward Casino decided that for the month of August offer something different for their players and instead of a month long competition they have been ...

Read more