WinTingo Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

WinTingo Casino has been online since 2011 and is licensed under Pariplay & Microgaming by the Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission – one of the strictest licensing authorities. WinTingo has completely redesigned its website, it is easy to navigate, simple and rich with over 300 fantastic casino, bingo, scratch card and slot games. Unfortunately, Wintingo is currently disallowed from servicing US players.

Games

Wintingo Casino is considered to be the top place to find the newest, breathtaking, and easy-win slots, scratch card, bingo & casino games around. WinTingo offers over 300 cutting edge games: Slots, Casino games, scratchcards, instant win, instant bingo and progressive jackpots.

Powered by Microgaming, PariPlay, NextGen Gaming and Blue Gem Gaming via the Quickfire platform, Ash Gaming and Genesis Gaming, players have an endless supply of entertainment, catering to the most advanced players all the way through to novice first time players.

Support

Wintingo meets our standards for customer satisfaction with their 24/7 availability. If you have any sort of issue with the casino, a question about banking or promotions, or even just want to send them a little feedback, you can get a response quickly at any time of the day. You can get in touch with a real person by clicking the live chat button from within the casino cashier. If you'd prefer, you may also give them a call via a toll-free UK, or a tolled international number. If an instant answer is not necessary, you may also simply send them an email and expect an answer within 24 hours

Security and Fairness

If there's one thing that's most important in choosing an online casino, we think it's knowing that your information is kept completely secure. Wintingo accomplishes this with their use of several security protocols, the most important one is the same encryption technologies that are used by banks and other financial institutions that work online (SSL 128-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology) . In conjunction with this, they also employ a strict privacy policy and the latest in firewall technology. Combined, these completely eliminate the risk of losing your sensitive data while playing at Wintingo.

Game fairness is also a given at Wintingo. Because they use Pariplay software.To date, the software has passed each and every test with flying colours. Although this report is not posted on the Wintingo website, we can guarantee that the tests are still being performed on a regular basis.

Pros

  • Large number of scratch games, slots, scratch games, instant bingo, progressive jackpots
  • 24/7 support assistance through live chat, phone, and email
  • Protected with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Every third scratch wins

Cons

  • No US players accepted.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Cashback Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €10
Cashable: Yes

Read more

WT117

Exclusive
100%
+10 Free Spins
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $10
W.R: 100xb for FS
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with WinTingo Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

4 of 9
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
879 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

£ 500
disputed amount

To whom it may concern I would like to make a complaint as I have been trying to withdraw my winnings on your site since I signed up a few months ...

Read more

Unresolved

Hi there, I won some money on Wintingo.com. I requested a withdrawal. Two weeks later they emailed asking for verification documents. I sent these ...

Read more

Unresolved

Opened a account at wintingo.com last autumn. Had to send verification documents 2-3 times and got paid after 26 days!. Now i deposited in middle of ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/31/2014 Canada

Horrible software for mobile booted me off every game I played after one spin, absolutely horrible

reviewed on 07/24/2014 Belarus

Wintingo casino using instant play games, and there is slots from a bunch of softwares, but for me only one important there it is microgaming, and probably next gen, because i saw some great wins on nextgen games, and i am playing this softwares a bit, but even one microgaming it is already enough.
I played at wintingo casino couple of times, but i was able to request only one payout. That happened from my 40$ deposit, and also i get from casino 50% bonus, so i had 60$ to play with. I started from 243 liners of course, i am sometimes think that i am really addicted to this games like immortal romance, and it is sad thing of course, because most times i just losing playing this games. I start from immortal romance and can say that it was not very well start of my session, i played with 0.60 bets, and slot just eat and eat my money, i had two wild desires features, but both made only one reel wild, which pay nothing good of course. When i down to something like 15$ i finally trigger freespins feature, and thanks to the amber i get couple of nice spins during 10 freespins with x 5 multiplier. I had 100$ on my balance, so i decide did not be crazy and open thunderstruck II with 0.9 bets, after couple of features i already had 200$, but then mister Thor appear and made 2 reels of wilds, which boost me to 250$, and i notice that my bonus already cleared, so i am ready to withdraw. Verification take 1 day for casino, and i get my winnings after 3 days in total, not very fast compared to other microgaming casinos, but generally ok.
I rate wintingo with 7 stars, good selection of games, but payout speed can be much more faster, specially if we will compare it with top-notch casinos like guts.

reviewed on 07/11/2014

Hi Askgamblers !
WinTingo they sure have a funny name for gambling site.I found out about this casino on one forum ,well of course a no deposit free chip was involved! Firstly I visited the casino,like I previously said funny name for Casino,but they sure I nice casino,looking from another reviews what people have to say about them.
When I visited this casino,from the first impression I got ,I really likes the looks of their website,but what I didnt like was theirs bonuses,well actually they have no regular bonuses like I am used to play at another casinos,but they have a lot of cash back system,which I was not interested,.When I deposit at some casino I would like to play with the all amount ,not cash back or some other kinds of bonuses they have to offer.

So I did like that they have instant player,so that way I dont have to download theirs casino,because of the nodeposit bonus ,which they were offering 5 euros.Why bother to download their software if I dont like my play time there.So yes I did registered ,took the bonus and start playing.

5 euro is not that big bonus ,so I can play with higher bets,so like always I placed the minimum bet of 0.15 euros and played Riviera Riches slot.Well the funny thing was,that from those 5 euros I really enjoyed playing there,because that free chip,it surely last me for a while.Well I didnt managed to wager the bonus ,but my balance was going up and down ,till I finished the bonus and came to zero.I played like more then half an hour ago and really liked their casino.

The next thing I contacted their live support,which by me they are great and I was asking for regular deposit offer of match bonus,because I was not interested in cashback bonus.The chat told me that,that was the bonus they were offering and there is nothing they can do.Well fine,I finished my play time and after few weeks ago they send me another free bonus,well that was a free spins ,which I tiook them of course.So I never made an deposit there,well not so far,but if they consider to give regular bonuses I would become theirs depositor !

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

Win Tingo Casino
Another micro gaming powered casino and one of the recent casinos i
played in is the win tingo casino. I liked about them is that they are
always offering some promotion which is really nice. They have micro
gaming and next gen and both of the are very nice platforms for
someone who loves a wide variety of games and some really nice slots.
They had given me a 100% match up bonus and they also have very nice
cash back bonuses and i think reload and cash back bonuses are the
best way to support a match up bonus and that is what this casino had
done and i liked it a lot. i did not pay a lot of attention on the
details of the cash back and all because i was too impatient to just
start playing the games as soon as possible . I started with Avalon II
and started with 0.40 per spin and hit the bonus in my fifth spin
which paid me 10 and i was very happy and kept playing this game for
couple of hours. Then i to my all time favorite which is the immortal
romance and this slot is just too good and has paid me a lot of money.
I had deposited 40$ in this casino site and within a couple of days i
managed to make it 150 an then decided to just withdraw as i always
tend to lose everything when i have a little big bank account and get
greedy. I talked to their support about the withdrawal . The
verification and procedure took days and the money was their in my
neteller account in next 2 days. I was very happy with this casino
site and would rate them 9 out of 10. I think new players should try
this casino and i think they will be glad.

reviewed on 03/28/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of wintingo casino. This casino is another one in branch of new casinos with a lot of different slots on the board. This is nice opportunity to have so many new casinos with new slots to try. Wintingo offers a bucnh of slots, but for me important is that they had micrgogaming and nextgen, love both this softwares. Actually i am never had great wins on nextgen, but i like their slots a lot, and always enjoy playing them, what about my wins? They will come , i am sure sooner or later i will have something nice to post screenshot of it.
Wintingo offers 100 % bonus on deposit, and also they had some nice cashback system, this is very unique system, and i saw good review of players on it, but i am too lazy to read it all, and i did not play at wintingo on regular basis to know such things, i hope you understand my lazy head... I will spent too many hours in my life if i start to read about every promotion in every casino i played, so i am just trying to just go without it.
I had interesting run in this casino on my two favorite microgaming slots, you know it both - thunderstruck II and immortal romance, of course, this two slots is really interesting, lot of playtime, fun, and moreover, there is over a chance to hit ~8000 x total bet for 5 wild reels. So this is always interesting to play it. So, i play it with 80 $ starting balance, and lost till last 0.90$, i just decide make bet 0.90$, hit feature, choose locky, and tadaaa, 400 $ win, haha, this one was really amazing. Verification and withdrawal tooks two day, good speed!
I think wintingo is very good and safe place to make deposits and have fun!

reviewed on 10/31/2013 Hungary

WinTingo Casino is a solid place to play at. I like their website’s layout and its informative, detailed ’My Account’ menu (it contains all the bonus information and game history). They use Pariplay and Microgaming games to fascinate their customers. I’m satisfied with their game palette (I also found here my latest favourite NextGen’s Tootin’ Car Man video slot) and I like here very much their bingo games. I can’t say I’m a bingo or keno addict but I enjoyed playing with Pharaoh and Bonanza Bongos despite I hadn’t much success on them. They offer good number of table games however I’m not a real admirer of Microgaming products in this category. My most remarkable play session was not a long time ago when I simply and fast deposited €65 and choose Pariplay’s The Magical Forest, 25-paylonew video slot to play.
I find it a little, cute slot with good graphics. This game has a €2.5 minimum bet for all lines which is a slightly higher than I normally feel comfortable with, but this time it wasn’t a problem. So just started on this amount and the spins went by one after the other and I was about to change to another game when 4 scatter symbols appeared paying x35 of total bet. I was a good winning enough to continue playing with it and though I haven’t had any real eye-popping winnings but my balance nicely increased. Some good bonus rounds, some nice line with wild symbols, 4 fairy symbols on a winning line (x500 of line bet) and at the end my balance was around €300. Meanwhile I was playing somehow I had a feeling that I missed something and I had to realize this slot surprisingly has no free spin feature!!! Fortunately, I had nothing problem with the withdrawal and my money arrived in reasonable time.
At WinTingo, it worth to be mentioned their unique Cashpay feature. In this cashback reward system the casino credits back real, withdrawable money to the players account depending on how much money is wagered. Every wagered €70 mean we got beck €2 without any restriction. Great gesture from them!

WinTingo Casino proved me they’re a good, reliable gambling site with some good way to pamper their players. I’ve got nothing against them so I can recommend them to anyone.

reviewed on 08/10/2013

First of all i must say that this casino has a very strange name: Wintingo
What does it mean? Win if you are an indian chief ? It ‘s just my assumption.
So to get back to the point, i had joined wintingo when they were offering 5 free chip and operating on Microgaming software but soon after switched to pariplay. Pariplay is well known scratch card brand. From which i started playing with those 5 on my balance. Hm, only 5 and with x20 wagering requirement. It seems a hard way. But i was lucky enough to increase it to 50 € playing on one of the slots. In their showcase were slots, scratch cards and few table games. I continued to wager mostly on slots.
There have been ups and downs but i was able to reach the highest amount of 120 €
I never contacted their 7/24 customer service which can be reached via phone, e-mail or live chat. So my “life” with Wintingo was a very short lived. By further playing i lost all 120 € on Classic and Multi games. These are card guessing variants and those can’t be found anywhere else. So i m approved unsuccessfull gambler. Even when i get lucky and win some respectfull fund i loose it very fast. Maybe on wrong choices, don’t know. What i do know is that suddenly appeared “beloved” zero on my balance.
So from 5 free given i got nothing. Although they were offering a cash back on deposits i decided not to deposit so i didn’t make any withdrawal from “The great indian”. They are regulated by Isle of Man gambling comission which is a very strict
rule licence gambling jurisdiction as opposed to e.g. Curucao, Costa Rica and such.
Also you will rarely find complaints about Wintingo.
So to summarize it from my short experience point of view, it goes:

Bonus: 9/10

Terms and conditions: 7/10

Safety: 9/10

Withdrawals/Payments: don’t know (never deposit nor make any withdrawal)

Customer service: don’t know (never contacted them)

reviewed on 07/20/2013

WinTingo! the casino with no wagering requirements. or is it? well there has been a lot of discussion about this, their cash back system imitating a wagering requirement. none the less this is the casino that I have invested a lot in so far. The reason being the cash back system. Their cash back system, which pays $2 for every $60 wagered is very similar to the WR imposed by other casinos, but the difference is that you can withdraw whatever is in you real account at any time. When you hit zero, they will fill you real account with the remaining cash back @ 10% of your eligible cash back (they used to transfer your entire eligible cash back when you hit zero, but I have been told they don't do this anymore. Well this was indeed a boon to the players).

Wintingo always has a great set of promo, every Saturday they offer a 100% cash back on the first deposit of the day called the "WOW" promotion (Although this is not listed in promotions anymore, its still running as on date). They have an assorted set of slots from microgaming, pariplay, sheriff gaming etc. Their slots collections is not the largest, but they have a good web interface making game play easy.

They have a good customer support, although I have run into some people who misunderstand a lot and do the wrong stuff. But still I would take it, since its better than other casino where you have to waits hours to get an answer.

Deposit and withdrawal are smooth. Deposit is instant (always check if you have been credited your eligible cash back in "myaccount" before you begin). After submission of the documents you can make withdrawals. It takes about 2-5 days for a withdrawal to e-wallets.

I would rate this casino among the highest and best I have played so far. Although they could use some clarity in their T&C, especially when they change without notice to the existing players.

Support: 8.5/10
Games: 8/10
Withdrawals: 9/10
Overall: 8.5 /10

reviewed on 06/23/2013

WinTingo, the name itself gives me an raised question mark to it's presence. The "Win" part I get but the "Tingo" half gets me dazed into confusion. Where did they get this name from? I will leave it for now and talk about what good things they have in store. I like Wintingo for it's awesome cashback offers. They have in the past a freeplay offer that I did not get the chance to claim so by that I missed out. As a replacement for my missed opportunity I grabbed something that is quite as good as the freeplay offer I missed. It is for 65% cashback on my first deposit. This signifies every $40 I put in will give me $2 cash back into my account! The first deposit is the best out of the 4 bonuses in the welcome package because it requires less on my wagers to release cashback. $40 of wagers for the first and the remaining three bonuses requires $60. I not only took advantage of this offer but also the 100% cashback on Saturdays! It's not the best but I needed $60 each to get $2 back thanks to supports information & help. A slow acting momentum working for me in my favor while I played Immortal Romance, Burning Desire, and Battlestar Galactica for 5 coins on my $100 deposit except for Hitman because I played on it for $1.05. I was only able to get $6 back from the cashback for at least $180 in total wagers then when I had enough I cashed out without problems. Although some small wagers are needed to be able to cashout, a miniscule problem that I handled easily without any issues. All their promotions are top notched and they have one for each day of the week which in my opinion are awesomely cool! The one promotion I didn't like much is the get 1 free spin for every $10 deposit. That needed the most help! I would be happy to get 10 Free spins per $10 because I know for a fact free spins are always max paylines with 1 coin each on a common level! Getting 1 spin for $10, that's just disgusting! Just for that!?!? It's not worth it!! Maybe if it's max bet per free spin then my bitter ugliness towards the offer can reciprocate very easily. I cashed out $213.08 for my $100 deposit and sending my request on Moneybookers took 48 hours not including the time for my details to be sent to WinTingo's support so it's really below 72 hours. I would say WinTingo is about 9.7 out of 10! I am pleased with the bonuses they had but one thing I should mention and I need to say this again, make the 1 free spin per $10 promotion better....please!

reviewed on 06/21/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Wintingo casino:
I saw they gives 5 euro to their new players to try their casino with 20x wagering requirements. So I decided to register and claim the free credits. I visited their web page and checked it, they use a very impressive instant play casino, and it is a well designed and constructed site. You can found everything from the casino, the live chat seems always online. But that fact they only give a cash back it is little bit weird for me, because they didn’t offer any match bonuses.
After I checked everything I register via their site, but I didn’t get my no deposit bonus. I went to the live chat and asked her to credit my bonus. She told me if I didn’t get my no deposit bonus instantly I not eligible to the promotion. I told her where I found the no deposit bonus only the USA and France was on the restricted list. I tried to ask to credit my bonus but she told she isn’t able to credit me with my no deposit bonus.
So I was very sad about it, I wanted to play here because they use a lot of software and I always like the multi software casinos like that. I decided to deposit 10 euro and try my luck without any wagering requirements etc. I deposited via neteller and it is instantly credited to my account (not like the bonus money).
I played at the Break away slot with the minimum bet (0.5 euro per spin) so I had 20 spins to win but after a 15 minutes I lost my whole balance. I was sad because I didn’t get my no deposit bonus and after it I lost 10 euro. This casino isn’t the best of my life but maybe I will continues to play here in the future.
Thank you!

reviewed on 04/09/2013

I have recently had a bit of luck with my casinos, so I thought that I would continue so I thought that joining Wintingo casino would be a good idea. The casino has plenty of positive reviews even a 10/10, and it also gave me a decent bonus to try. Their claim is a bonus is a real money cash back with no wagering requirement. This might sound too good to be true – because other casinos offer anywhere from a 25 to 50 wager requirement. HOWEVER, there is a small print – they only give you $2 cashback when you wager $60. Hmm, that sounds suspiciously like a wager requirement of 30 x your bonus doesn't it? However, there is more flexibility because you can withdraw at any point, and your deposit is not locked. This means although you might not be able to take out the bonus, you can withdraw your money. There is also a note that different games contribute a different percentage of the overall cashback, so you have to choose wisely. Not all is what is supposed to be, although they should be applauded for being more flexible.

However, enough on the bonus, onto the ins and out of the casino itself. The games themselves are mainly microgaming games (apparently there are others but they all look very much like MG games to me), so if you are familiar with them, you will be familiar with the games here. It is good fun to play, and there are tonnes of slots games. I deposited to play the blackjack really to try out there game – there was no surprises for me in the slots, so I just stuck to the basics. I did not expect to come out on top, and came out with a small loss – unfortunately the cash back did not completely cover my loss, so I was slightly down. However, not the fault of the casino, and it is a good selection for those who want a different way of playing. Just be aware of small print of the bonus and know that no wager requirement is too good to be true.

reviewed on 03/31/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Well i must urge you to try out this casino if you still haven't you are missing out on a great fun.I noticed this casino being advertised on askgamblers site and i clicked on banner just to see what is it all about.I was very amazed by what i saw.All greatest platforms of online gambling combined in one great site.It is enough to say that they have over 250 video slots to choose from and really tons of other games as well.When you open their site you will instantly notice that this site has excellent design and sign up process takes only few seconds.After you enter your details you will be asked to make a deposit which starts as low as ten euros.That amount had to be my choice because i had no more founds available at that time.Then they offer you very generous cash back for deposit you make off course the bigger amount you deposit the bigger percentage of cash back you get.For my ten euros i deposited i got 20% cash back but it is advisable to deposit more so you get more cash back.When it comes to depositing options there are so many options it is almost impossible to have cash anywhere and not being able to put it in your casino account at wintingo.I had my eyes on several slots here but decision came out to the hitman slot first.I played small bets,and kept my fingers crossed for some feature to hit me.Unfortunately i did not won any features and i had only little left to try out Throne of Egypt slot.This is a great 25 lines slot with some excellent features but i finished my playtime on it pretty fast.It was simply not my day.The casino itself deserves all good words.Great software's combined together,good bonuses,fine support make this casino top class i only need to test withdrawals more but i don't have doubts about them being fast either.My grade for Wintingo casino is 10/10

reviewed on 03/14/2013 Canada

One of the awesomest (yeah I said that) casinos I have ever been to is none other than Wintingo. In my humble opinion I find that to be a weird name for a casino. It is like crossing two words to make a new word. I am guessing Winter and Bingo were ideas to make the name Wintingo. Despite the bizarre name for this casino I came here wanting more than my $20 deposit. Instead I found something much more valuable then the traditional 100% match bonuses you would find on most casinos out there! In fact Wintingo previously lugged a Freeplay bonus to new players. I wonder what happened to the offer as it yielded good success for new players. Perhaps finances were dropping in their casino? So I did what any new players would do at the time, register for a new account to participate in this pot of gold opportunity. The big drawback is time was against me when I had to play the promotion within an hour from registration while gradually burning off their acceptable wagering requirements of 30x. Yes! 30x wagering which is only applied to the initial $100 so $3000 to get a $100 bonus to play with ($100 x 30x = $3000). It took almost 50 minutes to wager this amount by playing all video slots to not only make over the initial $100 credits but also to make the $100 bonus mine. Mermaid Millions and Tomb Raider helped me along with the wagering! Once I finally finished that ridiculous $3000 wagering and made $100 over the existing initial amount I proceeded to make a $20 deposit to release the bonus before time was up! I hastily took out my plastic and immediately credited that amount! After about 1 hour or less the $100 bonus was credited to my account for a nice $120 to play with. Of course as with all bonuses regardless if I made $100 bonus happen I still needed to make "Further" wagering on this bonus 30x again! I had a little bit of antipathy towards this because it required another set of $3000 for the cashout. I however did not worry too much because sparks can fly and flames can spread when playing the right games ahead! And so I did to make this $3000 Behemoth crash and burn by playing Tomb Raider -Secrets of the Sword (Gained $40 from chasing down the Global Adventure bonus), Hell Boy (Nothing exciting happened, status quo), Avalon which costed me $15, Break Da Bank Again (Yes! $26.77 more credits), Burning Desire (2 Free Spin triggers for a total of 30 Free Spins at 3x) and finally Cashapillar which moderately gave me winnings to help knock down the WR. In short after defeating that colossal $6000 total I managed to unearth $227.11 from all this! This was pretty intense and incredible to endure. With support they were extremely professional and supportive when I talked to them regarding my cashout. There was nothing delaying me or stopping me from achieving my cashout. A bizarre name to go by but from all this the saying goes, " Do not judge a book by it's cover! ".

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 6/10 (Had 2 30x wagerings on the initial $100 and the aftermath)
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 9/10
Withdrawals: 10/10

reviewed on 08/10/2012

Strange name but i would recommend this site.. Because their license is in isle of man, you can be certain that if you win they will pay (Thats from my own personal experience atleast).

The games are very different, particularly their slots, not like MG or playtech which i found very refreshing. Very low variance games so lots of small wins which does help with playtime.. I never needed to contact customer service so cant really comment here, i will continue to play and report back if any issues.

I prefer playing on download casino software and wintingo seemed to only be non-download but when you log out of your account you are given the option to download their desktop shortcut. Its a very handy tool i found..

Thumbs up from me!!! Interested to see what others have to say about this site..

reviewed on 01/18/2012

Hi MArian, good to hear some positive comments about casino!

reviewed on 01/17/2012

I had a few questions about their bonus so contacted customers service. It seems their live chat support was busy so no one responded..I decided to rather give them a call. I must say, they were extremely helpful and professional. Answered all questions with no run around and in fact the customer service manager called me after to find out how my experience was... I did ask for an additional bonus however i was told its not possible at this time :-( Regardless of this, i would defs recommend them..

Casino News

View all
April 29, 2013
by Martin Bellows

WinTingo Casino is offering a new kind of promotion to our players. If you haven't played at WinTingo Casino before, you'll be eligible for an ...

Read more

March 22, 2013
by Steven Holberg

WinTingo Casino is now offering its players a special cashback welcome package with some of the best terms around. Instead of giving out regular ...

Read more

January 09, 2012
by David Harrisson

Looking to try out a new Microgaming Casinos casino with a little twist? Wintingo Casino might be what you're looking for. Rather than focusing on ...

Read more