WinPalace Casino

Withdrawal info

2-5 days
E–wallets
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
5-10 days
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

WinPalace Casino is a flexible place to game with options for players within North America and worldwide. US players are accepted at WinPalace Casino with no restrictions and the website is available in a number of languages, so regardless of where players are from, they're able to get started with the casino. Multiple currencies are also accepted including USD, EURO and GBP.
The game variety is also great at WinPalace Casino, and with Real Time Gaming Software backing them players know that they're in for a reliable gaming experience with superior standards. Plus, with helpful and flexible Customer Service, any issues or questions can be quickly resolved.

Customer Support

You never know when you might have a question or concern when playing at an online casino, and that's why WinPalace Casino offers around the clock support. They can help explain their promotions to players, suggest games, and are always available if players have trouble when downloading the casino or accessing the instant play version. With 24/7 Customer Support players never need to wait to receive answers to their questions, especially when choosing the live chat option that connects them with a chat operator almost instantly. Otherwise, email and phone support are available as well with toll-free numbers for players in the UK and the US which are also in operation 24 hours a day.

Software

With Real Time Gaming Software at WinPalace Casino, players know that they will receive a quality gaming experience. It's reputable, reliable and is well-known for its 3D graphics which are high-quality, with fast animation speed and sound quality that plays noises that would be heard in any top brick and mortar casino. Like most of the Online Casinos which use Real Time Gaming Software, WinPalace Casino has both a downloadable or instant play version of the software so players can give the casino a try regardless of the operating system they use, and don't have to commit to a download if they're worried about conserving the memory on their computer.

Games

WinPalace Casino has both a download and an instant play version of the casino which have over a 100 Casino Games. Not all of the games are available on the instant play version, and naturally, not everything that's there delivers exactly the same quality of gaming you get from a downloadable software, but is a comparable alternative. All of the games at WinPalace Casino are available to play for free or for real money. The game sections are divided into card and table games, classic slots and video slots, progressives, video poker and keno. The instant play casino focuses primarily on slots, though some of the other varieties are available there as well. Real Time Gaming is constantly adding new games to their development cycle, and as they do that, WinPalace Casino is taking them on to make sure they remain on the cutting-edge with their games!

Pros

  • Download or Instant Play Casino
  • Reputable Software provider
  • Multi-language options

Cons

  • Not the largest game variety
  • Not all games available on instant play

Bonus codes

View all

HALLOWEEN30

30
HALLOWEEN
Get Bonus

Bonus: 30
W.R: 40x
Cashable: No
Expire in 1 month

Read more

ASKGAMBLERS75

Exclusive
$75
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $75
Max. Cashout: $150
W.R: 45xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

400SLOTS

Exclusive
400%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 400%
Min. Deposit: $21
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with WinPalace Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

20 of 71
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
3 months
Avg. Complaint Life
2020 USD
Average Amount
47 hours left
270
disputed amount

he casino in question is WINPALACEPLAY ... offered 50 euro free ... I played , I won regularly and they credited me 250 euro bonus withdrawable , ... ...

Read more

Unresolved

I submitted a withdrawl request on 9/8/2014 from Winpalace Casino. Today makes the 14 day(10 business day) in which withdrawl request are approved. I ...

Read more

Unresolved

$ 14000
disputed amount

I won over $14,000 playing with a no max cash out bonus. I cleared all playthrough criteria and submitted by withdraw request for the $3,000 limit ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.winpalace.im
Software
Real Time Gaming
Deposit Methods
ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ACH, Cheque, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
3000 USD per week
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English, German, Italian, Spanish, French
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2009
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Netad Management Casinos
Affiliate Program
Affactive

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/29/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Win Palace Casino is another casino fromReal Time Gaming with a very bad reputation. Here at AG you will find a number of complaints for this casino. Even though I have an account here for a very long time I made a deposit only a few days ago. To be honest I didn't have any intention of depositing here. But this casino will offer free chips often. I am a person who will always accept something that is free. The last time I played in this casino it was 25 free spins for the slot Aladdins Wishes. It’s a very interesting slot game and I managed to cash in about 25 dollars from these free spins. I kept playing this slot for a while. During my play here I got the free spins bonus 3 more times and when I moved on to the next game my balance was about 60 dollars. The next game I chose here was green light. Another great 20 payline slot. Just like on Aladdins Wishes I had a lot of luck here too. After about half an hour or more playing here my balance went up to 150 dollars. After a start like this meeting the wager wasn’t hard. I spent a total of 3 or 4 hours playing here before I met the wager requirements. I had a max. 125 dollars to cash out. Now I needed to make a deposit to be able to withdraw my wins on my e-wallet. I did that using Neteller and made a minimum deposit of 21 dollars. The next time I logged in on my casino account I noticed that my wins were confiscated and that on my balance was only my deposit of 21 dollars. I contacted their live chat support where I was told that I have broken some rule and they directed me to their terms and conditions without some real explanation. Because of this I decided to uninstall their software and forget about Win Palace for good.

reviewed on 07/31/2014 Latvia

Hello dear askgamblers. In this post I will share my latest experience at Win Palace casino. Some time ago they sent me an email with some kind of new member bonuses but nothing seemed to caught my eyes, but when I saw on their page that they offer 100% welcome bonus on blackjack, I decided to give them a try because it is one of my favorite table games and bonuses like this do not happen often.

I was a little afraid because of the low ranking Winpalace has on askgamblers, so before depositing, I contacted their live support to ask if I can even get the bonus. I had to wait about 10 minutes for an answer, but it was a positive one. So I went with a small deposit of 20€ and got a match up bonus and started with 40€.

I played table blackjack for about an hour. I started with 1€ bets and increased them to 3€ and eventually my balance increased to 60€ but when I placed 5€ bets I started loosing and quit when my account had 5€. I decided to use them on slots.

From their slots I played Warlock's Spell, I placed 1€ bets and played it for 5 times and unfortunately didn't win anything.

I had a decent time at Win palace casino. Even though they do not have the best rank from other members, I didn't have any problems there and the live support was good, but I wasn't impressed with their games.
I think it's nice that few of their promotions can be used for 10 times not only once. I used instant play and mobile client so the only thing I wasn't impressed was the mobile version, the variety of games was too small. And I think that their terms and conditions aren't the best ones, specifically the withdrawal limits (minimum withdrawal is 100€ which is a lot.) I haven't withdrawn from them and I think I will deposit there again only if they'll offer me some interesting bonus. They get 6/10 from me.

reviewed on 07/28/2014 Belarus

Win palace casino using real time gaming software, and of course it is definetely not the best casino with this software. Number of complaints against this casino on all forums and services is really high, here at askgamblers this number is higher than 60, and of course it is already big sign NO if you decide to play in this casino. I should mention that when i played at this casino for first time i did not have an idea is this bad casino or not.
I start my playing journey in this casino with no deposit bonus, which was 50$ with maximum withdrawal 250$. I like such bonuses from real time gaming, and in my experience i cleared some such bonuses without any problem, and of course i am happy with this. I played different games and most of this games was high variance, and therefore i lost without a chance to clear this bonus. You know i am always try to play high variance games with no deposit bonus, if i hit big, it will not be hard to quickly make wagering requirements, and if not hit - no problem, since it was just free money. Also once i played with my own money, made 20$ deposit with 400% welcome bonus, and this was definetely good experience, i was able to clear bonus playing a lot of games, and since i had 80$ in bonus money i have a lot of playtime, this took for me almost whole night to clear this bonus and request withdrawal of 100$. 5x deposit it is always good result i think. Withdrawal take 10 days, because of long time verification, about 5 days, but looking at number of complaints, i think i should be happy that i get paid at all.
I rate this casino with 4 stars, so many complaints it is very bad, also sad that most complaints unresolved.

reviewed on 06/09/2014 Spain

WINPALACE en un casino no serio para los jugadores de internet siempre tienen alguna excusa para darte largas en contra de tus derechos como jugador, es recomendable no jugar en el solamente actuan cuando se ven en evidencia ES UNA RECOMENDACION, despues cada uno haga lo que quiera pero al menos que esten avisados

WinPalace in a non-serious casino players internet always have some excuse to give long against your rights as a player, you should not play in the only act when they are in evidence IS A RECOMMENDATION, then everyone does what he wants but unless they are notified

reviewed on 04/05/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

WinPalace is another RTG casino that I recently played in. I saw here at askgamblers that they have instant play but couldn’t find it anywhere on their site so I downloaded their software and installed. After the quick registration, their live chat support was very kind to offer me a no deposit bonus to try out their games. 75 $ no deposit bonus with a 45x wager plus a 21 $ deposit to cashout my winnings. Permitted games for this bonus were Slots, Real-Series slots and European Slot Poker. They also offered some nice first deposit bonuses. I didn’t want to use any. Wanted to play for my money and had a good feeling about this casino. Deposited 30 $ and tried my luck. I always like playing slots so I went through the games they had to offer. I found that they have Goblin’s Treasure which a nice 5 reel 25 payline slot. Decided to give it a try and didn’t regret my decision. I like the theme of this game, the graphic and the music. But what I like most is the fact that I had a few great wins at this game. Started playing with a minimum bet and after some wins in a row decided to raise my bet up to 1$ total bet. After a few nervous spins I got what I was waiting for. 15 free spins x5 multiplier on a 1$ bet. Can you imagine my excitement as I watched my winnings increase with every spin. I had one big win of 60$, one of 40$ and a few more smaller ones. When the free spins feature was over I saw that I had won a total of 206.60$. I continued to play here for some time more but except for the occasional 2 or 3 scater symbols I didn’t have any big wins. Finally decided to call it a night and ask for a withdrawal. I was a little bit worried because I saw a lot of bad reviews about the cashout but lucky for me I didn’t have any problems. I got the money on my scrill account in a few days. All in all I like this casino and will make a deposit here again. Overall 8/10

reviewed on 02/21/2014

This casino is part of the group that owns Slots Jungle, Casino Titan and Begado. While I have had fewer problems with their sister sites, Win Palace has been pretty awful. The only good thing I can say is I EVENTUALLY got my money but it took a very long time. I won 2K on this site from a $100 deposit. So I guess the other good thing I can say is I must have been playing when they had the slots set to the looser RTG setting. The customer service is terrible. While they respond to emails, they don't answer any questions. It's like they just cut and paste from templates to respond to everything completely dodging your questions/comments. Firstly, it takes 10 business days for withdrawals to be processed. While you can cash out up to 3K per withdrawal, you will only be approved for $500 each time. And here's my favorite part: Fridays are not considered a business day. Really, where? So there are only 4 business days in a normal week. Throw a couple federal holidays in there and it takes three+ weeks to get a measly $500/2K approved. And on my last two chunks of the withdrawal, they introduced a new "finalization" process for withdrawal. They created an account at a third party operator where you have to AGAIN request your money be sent AFTER it is approved through WinPalace. Even when you are a "VIP" player with promised speedier withdrawals, you have to email your rep to get it expedited and by the time they get back to you, there is no benefit. And if you have a cash out, you're no longer a VIP and you can't get coupons or comps! Horrible business model. Useless reps. AVOID.

reviewed on 01/28/2014

Hi Askgamblers!
My next review will be on Win Palace Casino alltough look at this complaints here,well good thing that i have never deposited there.
At win Palace i did registered long time ago maybe more then 8 months ago.
Back then i did check on them so they were having a complaints issue but not that much,and tell you honestly i dont understand how people are making deposits there.
Well of that all complaints some are please by this casino but most ,well the big group are not satisfied with this casino.
So because i am fan of theirs RTG games i did sign up as a new player well off course there goes the free chip offer.
With that free chip i had a good fan there playing my favorite slots ,but didnt manage to do something,wager the free chip so i would cashout from them ,but seeing this complaints here i doubt that ,they will allow me to cas hout.
So few weeks ago t,well actually was for Christmas they were giving free chips like the most of the casinos of 20 $ free chip so did take it and play it for a while.
With that 20$ free chip i did play Count Spectacular slot ,which is one of the favorites that i have in the RTG group casinos ,
so i went pretty well well i didnt wager the bonus ,neither was expecting to do that.
Dont know i kind ,like this casino,maybe because its from the group of RTG casinos,but i think that i will never deposit there,well
except if they change something,but i doubt that.
For Casinos with reputation like this even if they change something it will take a pretty good long time to convince me that things have changed,so so far i thingk i will stay away from them,i mean about depositing there.
About theirs chat support i think they are doing great job ,for cashing out from them still didnt managed to reach that level even if i do sometime that will be from free chip offer.

reviewed on 01/26/2014

Winpalace is an online casino which is well-known by experienced players. I became used to this casino quite fast. I go there regularly to spend some time on slot machines, including the very popular progressive slot game "Aztec's Million". As a VIP member, I have a devoted advisor to manage my account: he is helpful, funny and that makes me feel really confident in the casino's general management ability. This is a great idea that should inspire other casinos. That is said, I never felt the casino's games rigged as in many other online casinos. They are truly random and without any cheating. In addition, you should have no trouble sleeping at night, as payment security coverage on this website is as complete as possible. I made dozens of withdrawals, but never encountered any difficulty or delay. Nevertheless, I never tried any other payment mean than Neteller, I do not know if for example bank transfer payments arrive on time.
The bonus selection is probably the most interesting part of this casino, especially for players whose initial investment is relatively low. Bonus offers can be astronomical. Any skillful player can turn it to his advantage, if of course he is able to attempt the wagering requirements. I made it several times and I think most players can do it also! I should mention the fact that the gameplay is really impeccable and attractive. If there is any rise in earnings, then I no longer want to leave the lobby and stay hours in front of my laptop without even realizing (yes, really!).
In general, this casino is positioned high on all important criteria. It should appeal to anyone looking for reliability and safety. I am quite surprised to see all these complaints about Winpalace payment delay and irregularities on this website. I played recently and received my payment in due time again. I will continue to play especially for this purpose, and will report any scam (if noticed). Good luck for all gamblers!

reviewed on 09/29/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Winpalace have a lot of complaints here, and this is already bad sign why this not play this casino, and you should try avoid them, better spent your money on other casino, or if you did not want gamble send your money on some charity events, because if you deposit in this casino you will most likely have a problems. But they giving a way a no deposits, so why not try, nobody will lost anything if you just try this casino for free. I receive 50$ no deposit coupon from them, redeem it and start playing. First slot which i open was ocean dream, yeah, once again, i love music in freespins in that slot. But i did not manage to listen it, and with 25$ decide to give a shot to paydirt, and it was paying me nice, after around 30 minutes of playing at low bet i have 120$ on my account , and i also try all features on this slot, so i tired of it and open aztec treasure slot. By they way real time gaming software has jackpot version of this slot and it is called aztec millions, but i never play it, because i did not believe that i can win jackpot on real time gaming casinos. I play it till see at my balance starting 50$ , so i decide go to T-rex and play it till the end. It was lasting about 50 minutes or a hour, i have a lot of freespins, but like always with this slot freespins usually pays crap. So there are my playing at this casino was end, and of course i never made any deposit there. Better avoid it, because as you can see yourself there are a lot of bad thing which they do with good gamblers.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about winpalace casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: not test
Bonuses: A+ ( of course, they are anywy will not pay)
Withdrawals: i did not test, but there are F
Games selection: B

reviewed on 09/21/2013

Well that was a major disappointment. I opened account....they gave a signing bonus and it did not take long to see that the slots were of low end quality...old....and tight. Tried a bunch of different ones and several denominations and results were obviously consistent.........More than just bad luck. A bunch of tight slots becomes obvious after $400.00. Other online casinos are much better at taking your money. At least they have newer and better machines. Support staff was great, however. I am not a classic "sore looser." You can tell when the crappy slots are set to TAKE THE MONEY AND RUN!!! I'll never go back. ADVICE IS DON'T DO IT HERE.Try another place not affiliated with this group. THANKS FOR READING..GOOD LUCK AND BE WISE!!

reviewed on 08/31/2013

I decided to try a Win Palace casino, so I go to the their website and there's something wrong with the navigation of their website. It's a technical glitch and it's really annoying. I was on the promotions page and tried to get to banking. I clicked on the link in the top navigation bar and the page didn't change. I clicked on the link in the bottom navigation bar (Terms and Conditions) and I got another promotions page (now there's two), and the actual text was about 2 centimeters high. There's also no working link to get back to the home page. Someone needs to wake up in their site maintenance department (later navigation of their website is working perfectly).
Bonuses:
Promotions are good and they offer a lot of bonuses, but all bonuses are sticky.
Terms and Conditions:
Win Palace is serious about closing you out if you step over the line.
The casino reserves the right to cancel your membership for any reason whatsoever at any time without notice to you.
I don't like the idea of being deregistered for any reason whatsoever. It is not fair if you ask me
Don't win big if you want to remain anonymous. By accepting any prize or winnings from the Company, you consent to the use of your name for advertising and promotional purposes without additional compensation except where prohibited by law.
That was the most exciting bit of the terms and conditions. The rest of their conditions make sense, don't cheat don't let anyone else use your account etc.
Support:
I have to say that I am impressed, I checked their Live Chat support and I will say that they took my questions remarkably well and their answers were quick and concise.
Overall:
The software is RTG. Real Time Gaming offers nice slot games but their poker or Blackjack games have different names and rules but basically the same look and feel.

reviewed on 08/21/2013

My story with WinPalace makes an unsettling end to my cashout. This happened a few years ago when I saw many emails from WinPalace about trying them. They included free chips in the email and so I completely ignored them for their attempts to lure me into their new casino. As I had not heard a lot about them I still continued to ignore them. One day when I had some serious spare time I gave in to pass much of my time avoiding the grasp of boredom as it persistently kept annoying me with each passing second of the clock. Not much to go by with information about this casino so I signed up regardless. I got to hand it to WinPalace for this new casino in the past they can really spam so much that it can even turn many "NO's" into a "YES"......eventually. That's how lingering their efforts are, always emailing me about their no deposit free chips everyday! It was email hell! After a brief moment in disgust I took the offer for $80 in free chips that had a max cashout of 5 times after playthrough. Hahaha to make it much more surprising is if I win a jackpot of maybe $5000 all I can win from the free chip is $400. Ahh, the ugliest of the ugly! Long stories short after I immediately gotten rid of the wagering requirements in 5 days I won $380.33 total playing my favourite slots already known in my vocabulary including Triple Toucan, Treasure Chamber, Achilles and Warlock's spell. Other Real series slots I only stayed for a short time only because they handled poorly for payouts. Winpalace introduced a $8.30 win on 20 free spins on 2 times when I triggered it on Coyote Cash. :( . 4 to 5 coins is always my method for killing the WR and only 3 coins if my balance appeared too short for big bets. The largest problem is within their support where I've waited 4 weeks to get them to email me back. They never once gave me a reply about my $380.33 cashout. They continued to ignore my emails just as I ignored their offer for a free chip. Ironic isn't it? This is once more one of the RTG casino's that I regret putting my time and efforts in. Word of advice, if you see a casino wearing a mask thinking it's good luck with the acceptance of making great money it's not because some things in life are illusions to our efforts. 2 goes to WinPalace!

reviewed on 06/30/2013 Hungary

It was some time ago when I got a coupon code for a $35 no-deposit bonus for WinPalace casino. I tried to use this code but it was rejected and I was encouraged to contact them if any problem would occur. I did, better say, I would have done it if I had been able to contact them by live chat. I wrote an e-mail describing my problem but I hadn't much hope in a response. Almost a week later they replied and were inquisitive how and where I got the code and told me if I intended to deposit I would use the code. I was surprised, I didn't know using up a no-deposit bonus has such condition. This behaviour gave the tone.
Later they really accepted the code and my balance was credited with this $35. By the way the x35 rollover terms and the x5 of the bonus money as a max. cashable amount were not so bad. I always liked at RTG casinos that the remaining wagering amount is displayed correctly so we do know where we're at the criteria completing process. However, I always missed a detailed game history section monitoring what games we played with, how much stakes we placed or how much winnings we collected in the past.
I think I played here first my later favourites Mice Dice and I can precisely recall an other 'feature guarantee' game - It's a Mystery! – I spent the most time with here. I won more and more free spins (3 times sequentially) while I was on a free spins ride with very good multiplier and I finished that feature more than €170. I was happy with the outcome and was ready for make an initial deposit to be eligible for cash out despite I was nowhere near to complete the wagering reqs. at that time. As it usually happens in such cases that was the peak moment of that playing session and from that great winning my balance just became less and less continuously while it has reached the 0. I learned again, don't sell the skin before you have killed the bear. It was some kind of sensitive loss then, but later I could appreciate somewhat joy of the moment.
Basically, can't be said my time with this casino was a bad one but I felt I was lack of something that I can't express. Silliness, but it was something not too good feeling what I've felt sometimes when I played at a Rival casino. Personally, I think there's a good chance that the once almost deposit will remain in 'almost' phase forever.

reviewed on 06/24/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Win Palace casino:
In the last year I tried their casino with the no deposit bonus what are they offered via by e-mail. They are using Real Time Gaming casino software. Sadly I didn’t get a cent from it so I leaved the casino and never logged in again. In this month they are offered me an amazing 400 percentage match bonus, and the most important thing is it claimable twice until the end of June. I want to take a part of in but when I checked them on the askgamblers.com they had a lot of unsolved complaints because they didn’t respond to them.
I didn’t trust them but I knew my account is fully acceptable and legal so if I won they need to pay me out, but I decided I didn’t deposit too much to them because I didn’t want a big loss.
I contacted with the support and asked all the essential questions for the match bonus, He was told everything from it. The bonus not have a max cash out and the wagering requirements are only 30x.
I was able to get my percentage bonus after I deposit than I enter my deposit code to the redeem coupon section. So I went through the steps and successfully claimed my match bonus. I deposited only 25 euro and they gives another 100 euro match bonus, so I had 125 € with 30x wagering requirements, it means I had 3750 euro play through before I can withdrawal.
I played at their downloadable casino because the instant play version a little bit deficient. I started to play with the Day at the Derby on 1 € stake, I play down my whole credits but I think I have some luck in my loosing, I don’t need to pull out my winnings from their hand with long procedures.
Thank you!

reviewed on 04/07/2013

WinPalace Casino is a relatively new casino on which I registered shortly after its launch.
The first impression I had when I arrived on the website is that it was exceptionally well designed with meticulous detail solutions. Its red background reminds me land-based casinos, an that gave me a unique euphoric impression.
I could install the software with a single click of a mouse and started playing very quickly.
Note that WinPalace is MAC and Linux compatible. By nature, I am very curious. I tried it with a MAC and it runs like clockwork.
The image and sound quality is excellent; you enter in areal 3D casino.
The casino has 130 games and new ones are added regularly.
WinPalace Casino offers great casino classics such as blackjack, roulette, baccarat, video poker and a multitude of slot machines. I discovered variants of blackjack totally original, I also tried excellent slot machines. With over 120 casino games to counter, most players should find something to satisfy their gambling at WinPalace. The only drawback is that WinPalace, unlike many others, does not offer bingo, poker, sporting bets and other userfriendly games. Some gamblers will be totally disappointed. I often participate in betting games and I wish I could do it on that very pleasant casino. Some would say it is a pledge of quality, if they only focus on casino games; but there is stiff competition and it is important to stay up to date on all fronts.
What really makes this casino truly special is the impressive array of bonuses. It is absolutely amazing the number of bonuses offered and weekly special offers added. WinPalace Casino allows you to choose a specific bonus to your favorite game. I'm a fan of roulette I have received more than a thousand euros bonus after my first deposit.
I dealt with the support team many times by email, they generally respond in 3-4 hours and are very friendly and helpful.
Regarding withdrawals, bank transfer is available as well as other virtual solutions.

reviewed on 03/10/2013

In the Win Palace Casino i just have fun on a very special way out there.
The special at this Online Casino: Each of the 94 Slots has a jackpot of his own so that
there is the chance of a really huge profit at every spin. Moreover, i have played the 52
hand and 100 hand at the Blackjack.
All together, I had some problems to finding the suitable game which i wanted to play.
The flash version has not really all Games available which i can use in the Download
version.So nothing for me.
What I have played was Lucky Shamrock and i could win 40 free games on a use of 50 cents
per spin.Incomprehensible 390 euros brought the free spins and i did get some more free
spins cause of the Expending wild which came often on the first and last side.
I have send my verification Documents immediatly to the Customer Support, which had
looked after a couple of days and worked on it so my account was verified and ready to
pay out .
I could made a withdrawal of 30 euro and had saved my deposit.The money was on my Skrill
account shown after 2 days. Not the fastest out there but it's okey.
I don't think I will come back ever again despite the events or what else is proceed by
the Win palace ! The Support has given me all to know. I was left on my own , in this
casino but just read.
I expected to be treated with utmost respect when chatting with one of their live chat
operators. It turns out they did not handle or stayed in a professionally friendly
manner.
All I wanted was to know if there are any cash out limits because it might be good to
know if I end up with a pile of grands ($1k). The chat operator said," Why don't you use your
own two eyes and check them yourselves!" then he ended the chat. Unbelievable! While
under an angry yet insulted state I called up Live Chat again to see if I could speak to
someone else and you know what happened after? No one was responding, not after 30 minutes of
waiting!

reviewed on 02/22/2013 Canada

I have nothing but bad things to say about WinPalace! When I first came to WinPalace I expected to be treated with utmost respect when chatting with one of their live chat operators. It turns out they did not handle or stayed in a professionally friendly manner. All I wanted was to know if there are any cash out limits because it might be good to know if I end up with a pile of grands ($1k). The chat operator said," Why don't you use your own two eyes and check them yourselves!" then he ended the chat. Unbelievable! While under an angry yet insulted state I called up Live Chat again to see if I could speak to someone else and you know what happened after? No one was responding, not after 30 minutes of waiting! The worst part was not over. Regardless of that bad and unpleasant moment I started playing on my $25 no deposit bonus to meet their wagering requirements. The Winnings I got were nothing but precious rocks and dirt you would normally see on the ground. I did not win a single bonus or free spins feature. I could not believe it! Just when my bonus ended terribly I chose to uninstall and block any incoming emails from WinPalace. Well it is a good thing I made research before making any commitments of any kind otherwise I would have lost dollars trying to win when in reality there are no wins, just pure losses circling the casino that is WinPalace. They should serious rename their casino name to LoserPalace! I should of known better than to come to a casino where people would brand this casino as a scam. I did not believe it because I wanted to check it for myself! After reading everyones claims and reviews I decided to get away from this casino to avoid any losses of any kind. Time, Money, space for my desktop you name it! I don't think I will come back ever again despite the events that preceded it nor will WinPalace deserve a rating!

reviewed on 02/03/2013

Do NOT play here. They have stolen over $5400 of my wins!!! Refusing to send me the wire transfer and have stolen my remaining $2400 that I had in credits.. now is ZERO!

If somebody has an attorney to recommend, please let me know.. I have all the transcripts and the screen shot proving that money was rightfully mine!

reviewed on 01/12/2013

My experience at Win Palace Casino is a very unusual one at that. While briefly attempting to read some of the reviews on here in its regard I see that there are a lot of people unhappy with their payouts.

I was playing at Win Palace Casino one day with bonus money and hit a jackpot that must of been around $4k and I went to cash it out and was told that I still had some massive play through still and that I need to play it off.

I was new to online gaming and was really liking all the free giant bonuses for signing up and of course really knew nothing about online gaming because I did not take the time to look for any reviews like these online or read the terms and conditions of the casinos. I ended up loosing every bet trying to meet the play through requirement.

Next I hit a withdraw-able $17k jackpot playing the game Texan Tycoon and was absolutely shocked. I have a photo of the Jackpot that I submitted here to ask gamblers.com so that they could see that I have really played and consider myself qualified to comment inn regards to online casinos that I have played at primarily with free money no deposit bonuses.

The first thing I did was call them and was even more shocked when to find that they were not very interested in talking to me. It was a strange experience that made me rather uncomfortable. The woman was not very familiar with large withdrawals and I had no idea that if approved as legit I could only receive $3k a week payments.

I requested a $3k withdrawal and played off the rest like over a few days time. I then reversed the withdrawal 4 days later since they had not yet started the payment and eventually played it off to. But the great thing was that they gave me back thousands of dollars in bonus money and even a free iPad.

The management staff are all really great people in my opinion and even though I have never requested another withdrawal I have great faith that they would pay me if I hit another Jackpot and asked for a withdrawal.

~srsean1968

reviewed on 11/11/2012

Don't play here cause they don't pay you in full. I ve won a 10K random jackpot here and was approved only $ 500. I requested a max of 3000max withdrawal thru bankwire and they only approved me for $500. They told me I have to play with them longer to get the rest of the money. I 'have lost thousand here and paying me back $500 out of $3000 is a joke. I knew it was too good to be true win I hit that random jackpot.

Casino News

View all
November 06, 2013
by Angelica Mathews

The Affactive Group of casinos have been busy adding a variety of new slots for players to try. The brand is one of the most popular US-friendly ...

Read more

January 21, 2010
by Pauline Lindsay

IGT-UK's Online Gambling software subsidiary Wagerworks has launched the popular and successful online slot title, Cluedo, on its mobile platform. ...

Read more

December 01, 2009
by Steven Holberg

The IGT UK onling gambling software provider subsidiary Wagerworks has announced that it is to supply its premier online game content to Scandinavian ...

Read more