WinPalace Casino Website

WinPalace Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States accepted. Play now!

CasinoRank
5.6 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (6.4) and Players Complaints (3.8)

Review updated 5 days ago.
Sign up at WinPalace Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

WinPalace Casino Bonuses
Expires in 10 days $20 + 10 Free Spins WinPalace Casino Bonus code: EASTER20
Wager: 35x
Exclusive $75 No Deposit Bonus WinPalace Casino Bonus code: ASKGAMBLERS75
Wager: 45xb+$21d
Exclusive $4000 1st Deposit Bonus WinPalace Casino Bonus code: 400SLOTS
Wager: 30x
$3000 Slots Bonus WinPalace Casino Bonus code: WINSLOTS
Wager: 25xd+b
$2000 High Roller Bonus WinPalace Casino Bonus code: ULTIMATEWIN
Wager: 30xd+b
$500 Blackjack Bonus WinPalace Casino Bonus code: WINBJ
Wager: 25xd+b
$1000 Welcome Bonus WinPalace Casino Bonus code: PALACEWELCOME
Wager: 30xd+b

WinPalace Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

WinPalace Casino Reviews from our community

Awena reviewed 12 days ago

WinPalace is another RTG casino that I recently played in. I saw here at askgamblers that they have instant play but couldn’t find it anywhere on their site so I downloaded their software and installed. After the quick registration, their live chat support was very kind to offer me a no deposit bonus to try out their games. 75 $ no deposit bonus with a 45x wager plus a 21 $ deposit to cashout my winnings. Permitted games for this bonus were Slots, Real-Series slots and European Slot Poker. They also offered some nice first deposit bonuses. I didn’t want to use any. Wanted to play for my money and had a good feeling about this casino. Deposited 30 $ and tried my luck. I always like playing slots so I went through the games they had to offer. I found that they have Goblin’s Treasure which a nice 5 reel 25 payline slot. Decided to give it a try and didn’t regret my decision. I like the theme of this game, the graphic and the music. But what I like most is the fact that I had a few great wins at this game. Started playing with a minimum bet and after some wins in a row decided to raise my bet up to 1$ total bet. After a few nervous spins I got what I was waiting for. 15 free spins x5 multiplier on a 1$ bet. Can you imagine my excitement as I watched my winnings increase with every spin. I had one big win of 60$, one of 40$ and a few more smaller ones. When the free spins feature was over I saw that I had won a total of 206.60$. I continued to play here for some time more but except for the occasional 2 or 3 scater symbols I didn’t have any big wins. Finally decided to call it a night and ask for a withdrawal. I was a little bit worried because I saw a lot of bad reviews about the cashout but lucky for me I didn’t have any problems. I got the money on my scrill account in a few days. All in all I like this casino and will make a deposit here again. Overall 8/10

UncleMonkey reviewed On 02/21/2014

This casino is part of the group that owns Slots Jungle, Casino Titan and Begado. While I have had fewer problems with their sister sites, Win Palace has been pretty awful. The only good thing I can say is I EVENTUALLY got my money but it took a very long time. I won 2K on this site from a $100 deposit. So I guess the other good thing I can say is I must have been playing when they had the slots set to the looser RTG setting. The customer service is terrible. While they respond to emails, they don't answer any questions. It's like they just cut and paste from templates to respond to everything completely dodging your questions/comments. Firstly, it takes 10 business days for withdrawals to be processed. While you can cash out up to 3K per withdrawal, you will only be approved for $500 each time. And here's my favorite part: Fridays are not considered a business day. Really, where? So there are only 4 business days in a normal week. Throw a couple federal holidays in there and it takes three+ weeks to get a measly $500/2K approved. And on my last two chunks of the withdrawal, they introduced a new "finalization" process for withdrawal. They created an account at a third party operator where you have to AGAIN request your money be sent AFTER it is approved through WinPalace. Even when you are a "VIP" player with promised speedier withdrawals, you have to email your rep to get it expedited and by the time they get back to you, there is no benefit. And if you have a cash out, you're no longer a VIP and you can't get coupons or comps! Horrible business model. Useless reps. AVOID.

katemak reviewed On 01/28/2014

Hi Askgamblers!
My next review will be on Win Palace Casino alltough look at this complaints here,well good thing that i have never deposited there.
At win Palace i did registered long time ago maybe more then 8 months ago.
Back then i did check on them so they were having a complaints issue but not that much,and tell you honestly i dont understand how people are making deposits there.
Well of that all complaints some are please by this casino but most ,well the big group are not satisfied with this casino.
So because i am fan of theirs RTG games i did sign up as a new player well off course there goes the free chip offer.
With that free chip i had a good fan there playing my favorite slots ,but didnt manage to do something,wager the free chip so i would cashout from them ,but seeing this complaints here i doubt that ,they will allow me to cas hout.
So few weeks ago t,well actually was for Christmas they were giving free chips like the most of the casinos of 20 $ free chip so did take it and play it for a while.
With that 20$ free chip i did play Count Spectacular slot ,which is one of the favorites that i have in the RTG group casinos ,
so i went pretty well well i didnt wager the bonus ,neither was expecting to do that.
Dont know i kind ,like this casino,maybe because its from the group of RTG casinos,but i think that i will never deposit there,well
except if they change something,but i doubt that.
For Casinos with reputation like this even if they change something it will take a pretty good long time to convince me that things have changed,so so far i thingk i will stay away from them,i mean about depositing there.
About theirs chat support i think they are doing great job ,for cashing out from them still didnt managed to reach that level even if i do sometime that will be from free chip offer.

Lolbibo reviewed On 01/26/2014

Winpalace is an online casino which is well-known by experienced players. I became used to this casino quite fast. I go there regularly to spend some time on slot machines, including the very popular progressive slot game "Aztec's Million". As a VIP member, I have a devoted advisor to manage my account: he is helpful, funny and that makes me feel really confident in the casino's general management ability. This is a great idea that should inspire other casinos. That is said, I never felt the casino's games rigged as in many other online casinos. They are truly random and without any cheating. In addition, you should have no trouble sleeping at night, as payment security coverage on this website is as complete as possible. I made dozens of withdrawals, but never encountered any difficulty or delay. Nevertheless, I never tried any other payment mean than Neteller, I do not know if for example bank transfer payments arrive on time.
The bonus selection is probably the most interesting part of this casino, especially for players whose initial investment is relatively low. Bonus offers can be astronomical. Any skillful player can turn it to his advantage, if of course he is able to attempt the wagering requirements. I made it several times and I think most players can do it also! I should mention the fact that the gameplay is really impeccable and attractive. If there is any rise in earnings, then I no longer want to leave the lobby and stay hours in front of my laptop without even realizing (yes, really!).
In general, this casino is positioned high on all important criteria. It should appeal to anyone looking for reliability and safety. I am quite surprised to see all these complaints about Winpalace payment delay and irregularities on this website. I played recently and received my payment in due time again. I will continue to play especially for this purpose, and will report any scam (if noticed). Good luck for all gamblers!

aemakgol reviewed On 09/29/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Winpalace have a lot of complaints here, and this is already bad sign why this not play this casino, and you should try avoid them, better spent your money on other casino, or if you did not want gamble send your money on some charity events, because if you deposit in this casino you will most likely have a problems. But they giving a way a no deposits, so why not try, nobody will lost anything if you just try this casino for free. I receive 50$ no deposit coupon from them, redeem it and start playing. First slot which i open was ocean dream, yeah, once again, i love music in freespins in that slot. But i did not manage to listen it, and with 25$ decide to give a shot to paydirt, and it was paying me nice, after around 30 minutes of playing at low bet i have 120$ on my account , and i also try all features on this slot, so i tired of it and open aztec treasure slot. By they way real time gaming software has jackpot version of this slot and it is called aztec millions, but i never play it, because i did not believe that i can win jackpot on real time gaming casinos. I play it till see at my balance starting 50$ , so i decide go to T-rex and play it till the end. It was lasting about 50 minutes or a hour, i have a lot of freespins, but like always with this slot freespins usually pays crap. So there are my playing at this casino was end, and of course i never made any deposit there. Better avoid it, because as you can see yourself there are a lot of bad thing which they do with good gamblers.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about winpalace casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: not test
Bonuses: A+ ( of course, they are anywy will not pay)
Withdrawals: i did not test, but there are F
Games selection: B

dave s reviewed On 09/21/2013

Well that was a major disappointment. I opened account....they gave a signing bonus and it did not take long to see that the slots were of low end quality...old....and tight. Tried a bunch of different ones and several denominations and results were obviously consistent.........More than just bad luck. A bunch of tight slots becomes obvious after $400.00. Other online casinos are much better at taking your money. At least they have newer and better machines. Support staff was great, however. I am not a classic "sore looser." You can tell when the crappy slots are set to TAKE THE MONEY AND RUN!!! I'll never go back. ADVICE IS DON'T DO IT HERE.Try another place not affiliated with this group. THANKS FOR READING..GOOD LUCK AND BE WISE!!

zbjeles reviewed On 08/31/2013

I decided to try a Win Palace casino, so I go to the their website and there's something wrong with the navigation of their website. It's a technical glitch and it's really annoying. I was on the promotions page and tried to get to banking. I clicked on the link in the top navigation bar and the page didn't change. I clicked on the link in the bottom navigation bar (Terms and Conditions) and I got another promotions page (now there's two), and the actual text was about 2 centimeters high. There's also no working link to get back to the home page. Someone needs to wake up in their site maintenance department (later navigation of their website is working perfectly).
Bonuses:
Promotions are good and they offer a lot of bonuses, but all bonuses are sticky.
Terms and Conditions:
Win Palace is serious about closing you out if you step over the line.
The casino reserves the right to cancel your membership for any reason whatsoever at any time without notice to you.
I don't like the idea of being deregistered for any reason whatsoever. It is not fair if you ask me
Don't win big if you want to remain anonymous. By accepting any prize or winnings from the Company, you consent to the use of your name for advertising and promotional purposes without additional compensation except where prohibited by law.
That was the most exciting bit of the terms and conditions. The rest of their conditions make sense, don't cheat don't let anyone else use your account etc.
Support:
I have to say that I am impressed, I checked their Live Chat support and I will say that they took my questions remarkably well and their answers were quick and concise.
Overall:
The software is RTG. Real Time Gaming offers nice slot games but their poker or Blackjack games have different names and rules but basically the same look and feel.

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 08/21/2013

My story with WinPalace makes an unsettling end to my cashout. This happened a few years ago when I saw many emails from WinPalace about trying them. They included free chips in the email and so I completely ignored them for their attempts to lure me into their new casino. As I had not heard a lot about them I still continued to ignore them. One day when I had some serious spare time I gave in to pass much of my time avoiding the grasp of boredom as it persistently kept annoying me with each passing second of the clock. Not much to go by with information about this casino so I signed up regardless. I got to hand it to WinPalace for this new casino in the past they can really spam so much that it can even turn many "NO's" into a "YES"......eventually. That's how lingering their efforts are, always emailing me about their no deposit free chips everyday! It was email hell! After a brief moment in disgust I took the offer for $80 in free chips that had a max cashout of 5 times after playthrough. Hahaha to make it much more surprising is if I win a jackpot of maybe $5000 all I can win from the free chip is $400. Ahh, the ugliest of the ugly! Long stories short after I immediately gotten rid of the wagering requirements in 5 days I won $380.33 total playing my favourite slots already known in my vocabulary including Triple Toucan, Treasure Chamber, Achilles and Warlock's spell. Other Real series slots I only stayed for a short time only because they handled poorly for payouts. Winpalace introduced a $8.30 win on 20 free spins on 2 times when I triggered it on Coyote Cash. :( . 4 to 5 coins is always my method for killing the WR and only 3 coins if my balance appeared too short for big bets. The largest problem is within their support where I've waited 4 weeks to get them to email me back. They never once gave me a reply about my $380.33 cashout. They continued to ignore my emails just as I ignored their offer for a free chip. Ironic isn't it? This is once more one of the RTG casino's that I regret putting my time and efforts in. Word of advice, if you see a casino wearing a mask thinking it's good luck with the acceptance of making great money it's not because some things in life are illusions to our efforts. 2 goes to WinPalace!

mpane80 reviewed On 07/29/2013

Hello gamblers my next review is for win palace casino,win palace casino is a Real Time Gaming Casino and the king of complaints at ask gamblers lol.at win palace i register about a year ago ,thet were offering free no deposit bonus so i thought i will give it a try.i register an account dawnload the casino and redeem a promotion i think i started with 35 euro with wagering 45 which is big.real time gaming casino have some nice slots in my opinion like achilies ,aztec treasure AND ALLADINS WISHES ARE MY FAVORITE from this platform,especiallu achilles .i also found much easier to ein blackjack to this platform from microgaming.well i started playing achilles and i was lucky i hit 3 achilles which is scatter and a wild i was playing one euro per spin ,so i choose one of the 3 achilles and i won 20 free spins multible 3 times each win.my bankroll skyrock at around 170 euros after that my bankroll went to 170 euros i thought that i could finish the wagering ,i swich slot and i played alladins wishes if you hit 3 scatters at row 1,2,3 of 3,4,5 you win free spin i was also playing 1 euro per spin i was lucky here also i won 25 free spins multiple 3 times each win mu bankroll was around 350 euro ,i finish the wagering playing also aztec treasure and trying some other slots like cleopatra s cold and crazy vegas.well i contact the support and told them that i wanted to withdrawl .the support was root and also told me i had to complete one form that i found it a little bit complecated and also sent some document,my bankroll was at 500 euro but i could only withdrawl 70 after i made a deposit ,i check at the inernet for win palace i saw the comments and i decided not to take the money i won,i was afraid that i was going to take them after one year lol.so continue playing until i lost all my amount.i like the software and the game but you just do not deposit to a casino with so many complaint.if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 2/10 payout 8/10 cash out i dont know.well that my review .review arestis 80:)

paquito76 reviewed On 06/30/2013

It was some time ago when I got a coupon code for a $35 no-deposit bonus for WinPalace casino. I tried to use this code but it was rejected and I was encouraged to contact them if any problem would occur. I did, better say, I would have done it if I had been able to contact them by live chat. I wrote an e-mail describing my problem but I hadn't much hope in a response. Almost a week later they replied and were inquisitive how and where I got the code and told me if I intended to deposit I would use the code. I was surprised, I didn't know using up a no-deposit bonus has such condition. This behaviour gave the tone.
Later they really accepted the code and my balance was credited with this $35. By the way the x35 rollover terms and the x5 of the bonus money as a max. cashable amount were not so bad. I always liked at RTG casinos that the remaining wagering amount is displayed correctly so we do know where we're at the criteria completing process. However, I always missed a detailed game history section monitoring what games we played with, how much stakes we placed or how much winnings we collected in the past.
I think I played here first my later favourites Mice Dice and I can precisely recall an other 'feature guarantee' game - It's a Mystery! – I spent the most time with here. I won more and more free spins (3 times sequentially) while I was on a free spins ride with very good multiplier and I finished that feature more than €170. I was happy with the outcome and was ready for make an initial deposit to be eligible for cash out despite I was nowhere near to complete the wagering reqs. at that time. As it usually happens in such cases that was the peak moment of that playing session and from that great winning my balance just became less and less continuously while it has reached the 0. I learned again, don't sell the skin before you have killed the bear. It was some kind of sensitive loss then, but later I could appreciate somewhat joy of the moment.
Basically, can't be said my time with this casino was a bad one but I felt I was lack of something that I can't express. Silliness, but it was something not too good feeling what I've felt sometimes when I played at a Rival casino. Personally, I think there's a good chance that the once almost deposit will remain in 'almost' phase forever.

szirtisas reviewed On 06/24/2013

Hello here is my next review from Win Palace casino:
In the last year I tried their casino with the no deposit bonus what are they offered via by e-mail. They are using Real Time Gaming casino software. Sadly I didn’t get a cent from it so I leaved the casino and never logged in again. In this month they are offered me an amazing 400 percentage match bonus, and the most important thing is it claimable twice until the end of June. I want to take a part of in but when I checked them on the askgamblers.com they had a lot of unsolved complaints because they didn’t respond to them.
I didn’t trust them but I knew my account is fully acceptable and legal so if I won they need to pay me out, but I decided I didn’t deposit too much to them because I didn’t want a big loss.
I contacted with the support and asked all the essential questions for the match bonus, He was told everything from it. The bonus not have a max cash out and the wagering requirements are only 30x.
I was able to get my percentage bonus after I deposit than I enter my deposit code to the redeem coupon section. So I went through the steps and successfully claimed my match bonus. I deposited only 25 euro and they gives another 100 euro match bonus, so I had 125 € with 30x wagering requirements, it means I had 3750 euro play through before I can withdrawal.
I played at their downloadable casino because the instant play version a little bit deficient. I started to play with the Day at the Derby on 1 € stake, I play down my whole credits but I think I have some luck in my loosing, I don’t need to pull out my winnings from their hand with long procedures.
Thank you!

FCR reviewed On 04/07/2013

WinPalace Casino is a relatively new casino on which I registered shortly after its launch.
The first impression I had when I arrived on the website is that it was exceptionally well designed with meticulous detail solutions. Its red background reminds me land-based casinos, an that gave me a unique euphoric impression.
I could install the software with a single click of a mouse and started playing very quickly.
Note that WinPalace is MAC and Linux compatible. By nature, I am very curious. I tried it with a MAC and it runs like clockwork.
The image and sound quality is excellent; you enter in areal 3D casino.
The casino has 130 games and new ones are added regularly.
WinPalace Casino offers great casino classics such as blackjack, roulette, baccarat, video poker and a multitude of slot machines. I discovered variants of blackjack totally original, I also tried excellent slot machines. With over 120 casino games to counter, most players should find something to satisfy their gambling at WinPalace. The only drawback is that WinPalace, unlike many others, does not offer bingo, poker, sporting bets and other userfriendly games. Some gamblers will be totally disappointed. I often participate in betting games and I wish I could do it on that very pleasant casino. Some would say it is a pledge of quality, if they only focus on casino games; but there is stiff competition and it is important to stay up to date on all fronts.
What really makes this casino truly special is the impressive array of bonuses. It is absolutely amazing the number of bonuses offered and weekly special offers added. WinPalace Casino allows you to choose a specific bonus to your favorite game. I'm a fan of roulette I have received more than a thousand euros bonus after my first deposit.
I dealt with the support team many times by email, they generally respond in 3-4 hours and are very friendly and helpful.
Regarding withdrawals, bank transfer is available as well as other virtual solutions.

chriskay reviewed On 03/10/2013

In the Win Palace Casino i just have fun on a very special way out there.
The special at this Online Casino: Each of the 94 Slots has a jackpot of his own so that
there is the chance of a really huge profit at every spin. Moreover, i have played the 52
hand and 100 hand at the Blackjack.
All together, I had some problems to finding the suitable game which i wanted to play.
The flash version has not really all Games available which i can use in the Download
version.So nothing for me.
What I have played was Lucky Shamrock and i could win 40 free games on a use of 50 cents
per spin.Incomprehensible 390 euros brought the free spins and i did get some more free
spins cause of the Expending wild which came often on the first and last side.
I have send my verification Documents immediatly to the Customer Support, which had
looked after a couple of days and worked on it so my account was verified and ready to
pay out .
I could made a withdrawal of 30 euro and had saved my deposit.The money was on my Skrill
account shown after 2 days. Not the fastest out there but it's okey.
I don't think I will come back ever again despite the events or what else is proceed by
the Win palace ! The Support has given me all to know. I was left on my own , in this
casino but just read.
I expected to be treated with utmost respect when chatting with one of their live chat
operators. It turns out they did not handle or stayed in a professionally friendly
manner.
All I wanted was to know if there are any cash out limits because it might be good to
know if I end up with a pile of grands ($1k). The chat operator said," Why don't you use your
own two eyes and check them yourselves!" then he ended the chat. Unbelievable! While
under an angry yet insulted state I called up Live Chat again to see if I could speak to
someone else and you know what happened after? No one was responding, not after 30 minutes of
waiting!

Icymod reviewed On 02/22/2013

I have nothing but bad things to say about WinPalace! When I first came to WinPalace I expected to be treated with utmost respect when chatting with one of their live chat operators. It turns out they did not handle or stayed in a professionally friendly manner. All I wanted was to know if there are any cash out limits because it might be good to know if I end up with a pile of grands ($1k). The chat operator said," Why don't you use your own two eyes and check them yourselves!" then he ended the chat. Unbelievable! While under an angry yet insulted state I called up Live Chat again to see if I could speak to someone else and you know what happened after? No one was responding, not after 30 minutes of waiting! The worst part was not over. Regardless of that bad and unpleasant moment I started playing on my $25 no deposit bonus to meet their wagering requirements. The Winnings I got were nothing but precious rocks and dirt you would normally see on the ground. I did not win a single bonus or free spins feature. I could not believe it! Just when my bonus ended terribly I chose to uninstall and block any incoming emails from WinPalace. Well it is a good thing I made research before making any commitments of any kind otherwise I would have lost dollars trying to win when in reality there are no wins, just pure losses circling the casino that is WinPalace. They should serious rename their casino name to LoserPalace! I should of known better than to come to a casino where people would brand this casino as a scam. I did not believe it because I wanted to check it for myself! After reading everyones claims and reviews I decided to get away from this casino to avoid any losses of any kind. Time, Money, space for my desktop you name it! I don't think I will come back ever again despite the events that preceded it nor will WinPalace deserve a rating!

mskelli58 reviewed On 02/03/2013

Do NOT play here. They have stolen over $5400 of my wins!!! Refusing to send me the wire transfer and have stolen my remaining $2400 that I had in credits.. now is ZERO!

If somebody has an attorney to recommend, please let me know.. I have all the transcripts and the screen shot proving that money was rightfully mine!

srsean1968 reviewed On 01/12/2013

My experience at Win Palace Casino is a very unusual one at that. While briefly attempting to read some of the reviews on here in its regard I see that there are a lot of people unhappy with their payouts.

I was playing at Win Palace Casino one day with bonus money and hit a jackpot that must of been around $4k and I went to cash it out and was told that I still had some massive play through still and that I need to play it off.

I was new to online gaming and was really liking all the free giant bonuses for signing up and of course really knew nothing about online gaming because I did not take the time to look for any reviews like these online or read the terms and conditions of the casinos. I ended up loosing every bet trying to meet the play through requirement.

Next I hit a withdraw-able $17k jackpot playing the game Texan Tycoon and was absolutely shocked. I have a photo of the Jackpot that I submitted here to ask gamblers.com so that they could see that I have really played and consider myself qualified to comment inn regards to online casinos that I have played at primarily with free money no deposit bonuses.

The first thing I did was call them and was even more shocked when to find that they were not very interested in talking to me. It was a strange experience that made me rather uncomfortable. The woman was not very familiar with large withdrawals and I had no idea that if approved as legit I could only receive $3k a week payments.

I requested a $3k withdrawal and played off the rest like over a few days time. I then reversed the withdrawal 4 days later since they had not yet started the payment and eventually played it off to. But the great thing was that they gave me back thousands of dollars in bonus money and even a free iPad.

The management staff are all really great people in my opinion and even though I have never requested another withdrawal I have great faith that they would pay me if I hit another Jackpot and asked for a withdrawal.

~srsean1968

Chant P reviewed On 11/11/2012

Don't play here cause they don't pay you in full. I ve won a 10K random jackpot here and was approved only $ 500. I requested a max of 3000max withdrawal thru bankwire and they only approved me for $500. They told me I have to play with them longer to get the rest of the money. I 'have lost thousand here and paying me back $500 out of $3000 is a joke. I knew it was too good to be true win I hit that random jackpot.

Efti reviewed On 10/20/2012

Last week I found myself bored one evening with nothing to do and in need of some entertainment. Being broke at the moment meant that it was time to find a fresh casino freebie. My search eventually turned up an exclusive no deposit offer for WinPalace with attractive terms, despite allowing only slots or keno, and I wasted little time signing up at the site. While RTG is not one of my favourite casino platforms and I typically like to mix up my play with some table game action, I was in the mood for something different that day and eager to get started with the $40 free chip. Perhaps I would make the 35x playthrough and be able to withdraw the maximum $200…

When trying to use the unique coupon code in the cashier, however, I hit a stumbling block as I got an error message stating that it had already been redeemed. I immediately turned to live chat for assistance and related my desire to claim this specific promotion. Yet the support rep enthusiastically informed me that she was going to find me the best offer available and then proceeded to tout a $80 free chip that, upon further enquiry, had a smaller maximum cashout amount and more than double the playthrough rate of the one I wanted (although table games were permitted). Only after declining it did she finally resolve the issue with the original code and credit the bonus to my account.

I decided to play a slot I was somewhat familiar with and opened Cleopatra’s Gold in my browser, given that these days I normally prefer the instant play version to a casino download. By this time I had already noted that, compared to other RTGs I have played before, WinPalace had a poor online layout that made finding a particular game rather cumbersome. Another negative I discovered after loading the slot was that I could not find any ‘options’ or ‘settings’ menu and, crucially, could not turn off the audio, which is one of the very first things I do whenever I start playing any casino as I prefer silence or listening to my own music instead. Turns out I did not have to deal with these inconveniences for long as, at $0.40 per spin, I was unable to get any traction on this slot and though I did hit free spins one time, the bonus soon ran out.

Brandon reviewed On 08/09/2012

win palace is a scam and im currently having an attorney investigate there site i feel like there stealing peoples money should be an arcade not labeled as a casino

ValDes reviewed On 05/27/2012

So, finally we came to one my favourite RTG powered casino – WinPalace. Yes, a few years ago WinPalace casino was one of the few reputable and honest RTG casinos, which was furiously defending its reputation. Although I played in more than 180 online casinos so far I was never spoiled with so many free chips offer as during my stay there! I played at WinPalace for more than a year and for that time I got more than 1000 (one thousand) free chips! The support was really fast, accurate and rather polite – they were talking to me with a “Sir” in the end of each sentence, something you will not meet in any Microgaming casino support squad, despite of the fact that they are far more reputable! Anyway, brilliant support and outstanding amounts of bonuses and promotions, although I didn’t used them much because they were all sticky, and sticky means not cashable, and not cashable is something that I avoid at any cost!:) Even the finance matters were tip top. Yes, it is true my first withdrawal was delayed a little bit, but it was due to documents verification and I got the money in less than a week! This is rather acceptable according to my standards, having in mind that even the so reputable Microgaming casinos will pay you for the same time! So, everything between me and WinPalace casino was just perfect, except one thing – the luck! Why I had to be so lucky in all the bunch of the other scam RTGs and right in the casino that is honest the only luck I had can be described with the value of 0, zero, nada!:) The higher the bet I set, the lower the winnings became! Absolute disaster, but I suppose the problem is in me, not the casino, since I am the one who defines its own luck, right!:)
Unfortunately, nowadays it seems that the things have changed and this once honourable casino has taken the short road of being a rascal and not to pay your customer! I hope WinPalace will manage to clear all the issues and become once again the steady and trustworthy casino it was!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 7/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 5/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 10/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino once! Too many withdrawal issues now – be extra cautious there!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

exitzero reviewed On 04/29/2012

First of all, the "bonuses" are a bunch of garbage. This piece of software is made for the sole purpose of screwing you over. Sure their policies may be lurking around...somewhere...if you dig hard enough. As soon as you login to WinPalace you're presented with scrolling "bonus" codes. Get 150% of deposit, 250% of deposit, and so on. I can't recall seeing anything more deceiving in my entire life. Apparently you cannot get a cent back if you use these "bonuses", unless you're planning on winning over $2,000... And even if you don't use the bonuses, you still have to fill out "verification forms". Funny how it can take weeks to see a cent of your winnings, if you even get to see them at all, due to this "verification process"...yet you can feed them your money and of course they'll be happy to take it immediately from you! you'd think that perhaps WinPalace would WARN you that you can't withdraw money immediately... or furthermore, WARN YOU THAT YOUR WINNINGS ARE VOID IF YOU PLAY A GAME "NOT OFFERED" WITH THEIR BONUS CODE. I've never heard such misleading bullsh*t in my entire life. So if blackjack is one of the "forbidden" games in the bonus code you're using, and you play a game or more, you're screwed. Of course there's no pop up warning telling you this before hand. WinPalace relys on a users naiveity. and i was really stupid to waste money on this scam. yes I should have researched beforehand that this was a complete scam. but now reading other's testimonies, I am giving my own. WinPalace is a scam.

amanick reviewed On 04/21/2012

I been playing with win palace for a couple of years. The pay outs as of late has gotten terrible. One of the things I notice is that the jack pots spin widely and always resets itself back to the original amounts if you sign out and back in so I know it is not accurate. The other thing I noticed is that when you finish your play through the amounts on the slots are a lot less in paying out. Overall i enjoy the games. I have never done a cash out because I do not like their policy on the information they are requiring.last time i checked they wanted drivers license copy of a blank check, bank routing ,credit card used to play and photo. I believe social security number was also asked for along with your full address etc. From what i have been reading it is up to security to decide how much you can cash out at one time.That is something that i am not to thrilled with either and the time it takes to get your money. I see no reason why you can not cash it all out since its your money. I spend quite a large amount of money online with casino more so to see what the max winning is that I can get.

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/20/2012

Hi. Winpalace is very like to give you nodeposit bonus. I received it, because i like it. I receive 40$ with 30x wager and start playing.
At first i download enchanted garden and start spinning. Got some free spins, got and won there about 40$. After it i am joined alladin wishes, win there some too, after it i won more , and my balance became 200$. After i decide to make a break, and just search about this casino a bit. And i was very very upset :( Tonns of complaints, many bad reviews, etc. Anyway, i am just understand that i dont want to made deposit in this casino and even play there. So i lost all my moneys with 5$ bet in t-rex.
So, winpalace powered by RTG, and its nice software. But dont play! Winpalace also offer you many nice bonuses, up to 300% and also with no max cashouts, and with good wager. But stay away from this casino guys, better deposit money to another casino of RTG. You can do it in slotastic casino, jackpotcapita, in any casino of Club world group. But dont give winpalace any of your own money. In very good chanse you will receive it back in weeks, even months. Just see how many complaints they had there :( No way for this casino i think. Or they just start promote good service and dont pay for weeks, or they lost players. Its my opinion. I am very very rare say that i dont recomment casino, but now this is this time. I DO NOT RECOMMEND. DONT PLAY THERE. As i said, if you want RTG casino, just search on askgamblers and you will find many good casinos to play. I hope you understand.
This review for you by alexmou12, i hope you ok , and dont be cheated by casinos like this!

FAZIII1 reviewed On 04/04/2012

Winpalace Casino is Rtg Software casino . They have download version and http version to play.
Winpalace offered 200% slots bonus and a lot others special codes bonuses to slots or table games.
When player accepts bonus enter some code and do deposit then have in cashier all importand rulez

- Eglbile games , and wager - left turn amount must be done to be able to make any cashauts. Importand things is if player will be play in example rulete or video poker - but bonus is only for slots then if player make wager in eglible games but do only one spin in table - All winings will be automatic lose .- suportt answer will be broke rulez no pay....

Deposit bonus codes usualy dont have max cashauts. No deposit codes - this casino often offered no deposit codes for all players - depositors and no depositors. So no deposit codes have usualy max cashats 5 x bonus amount - If player never do deposit and win using no deposit codes then must do deposit 21$ using netteler and can withdrawal 5 x bonus amount+21 .
Usually in RTG casino people cant use 2 x no deposit codes in row but im use 2 and win and recived cashauts - mayby this is my luck ? or mayby they dont have this rulez im not sure


Minimum withdrawal - last time when im play was 100.
Abuat cooperations players- support - they have live chat and emials support. -
If player do first withdrawal then must send a lot documents. and print special documents - copy id - copy billing from bank or phone billing + print special documents from casino - next write informations -scan documents - and send to cashier emials. Yes is a lot documents in this place . to do correct verifications in first winnings

Next bad things is 10 days time reverse withdrawal - This is to long if you win and make withdrawal you must waiting 2 weeks in reverse withdrawal time.

And withdrawals methods they have some problem with withdrawal to money bookers.... if you dont wonna problems better will be using netteler.

Im see in web a lot ROQE casinos using RTG software what abaut Winpalace : mayby this is not perfect place to play but is clear and pay players if players read terms and conditios dont broke any rulez and waiting 2 weeks reserve withdrawal time.

abaut + and - in this place

Good informations
+ A lot no deposit codes for all players depositors and no depositors
+Live suuports and special deposits codes somtimes personal sends to player emials

Bad things

- 10 days reserve withdrawal time
- a little hard veryfications when player do first withdrawal a lot copy documents.

And last things abaut first post with reveviev added from some person - we must know somtimes supports - give us wrong answers - So if we wont somthing - in first step we shoud try find this in terms and conditions - to make sure all is good - becose somtimes people working in live chats dont have informations abaut hard question or give us wrong answers - We wont somthing first step try find this in terms and conditions - secund ask live support.




Winpalace casino is not the best place to play But is clear place so in you decided do deposit and win dont broke rulez and send all veryfications documents so Casino pay you

My ratings for Winpalace is 5/10 this is only my opinons abaut this place


PlayHunter reviewed On 12/01/2011

AVOID at all COSTS ! THAT PLACE is a DISGRACE and their customer care representatives are of HORRIBLE service !

I did a mistake to lose my account details and when I went to fix the problem and recover my account details, they adviced me to register a new account because they was not able to recover my old account details. After I lost about 300$ in two of their casinos and sent them all of my personal documents, they have decided to close my accounts on all of their casinos because I was helding ``multiple accounts`` at one of their casinos ! Note that if I had won they would have NOT paid my winnings, but only my last deposit back, nothing less and nothing more. (Thank God I did not won a random jackpot !) Their casinos are WinPalace, SlotsJungle, Casino Titan, GoldenCherry, Mayflower, and Grand Macao.

Also, ALL THE TIME, they and their rogue affiliates where spoiling me with lots of SPAM GARBAGE emails even if I did took steps to fight to stop that crap business practive. NADA ! They CONTINUE to spam me even now after I`ve got all my account closed ! ONCE AGAIN, AVOID AT ALL COSTS ! These SCUMBAGS ARE OF THE WORST KIND ! AVOID ! AVOID !

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

WinPalace Casino is a flexible place to game with options for players within North America and worldwide. US players are accepted at WinPalace Casino with no restrictions and the website is available in a number of languages, so regardless of where players are from, they're able to get started with the casino. Multiple currencies are also accepted including USD, EURO and GBP.
The game variety is also great at WinPalace Casino, and with Real Time Gaming Software backing them players know that they're in for a reliable gaming experience with superior standards. Plus, with helpful and flexible Customer Service, any issues or questions can be quickly resolved.

Customer Support

You never know when you might have a question or concern when playing at an online casino, and that's why WinPalace Casino offers around the clock support. They can help explain their promotions to players, suggest games, and are always available if players have trouble when downloading the casino or accessing the instant play version. With 24/7 Customer Support players never need to wait to receive answers to their questions, especially when choosing the live chat option that connects them with a chat operator almost instantly. Otherwise, email and phone support are available as well with toll-free numbers for players in the UK and the US which are also in operation 24 hours a day.

Software

With Real Time Gaming Software at WinPalace Casino, players know that they will receive a quality gaming experience. It's reputable, reliable and is well-known for its 3D graphics which are high-quality, with fast animation speed and sound quality that plays noises that would be heard in any top brick and mortar casino. Like most of the online casinos which use Real Time Gaming Software, WinPalace Casino has both a downloadable or instant play version of the software so players can give the casino a try regardless of the operating system they use, and don't have to commit to a download if they're worried about conserving the memory on their computer.

Games

WinPalace Casino has both a download and an instant play version of the casino which have over a 100 casino games. Not all of the games are available on the instant play version, and naturally, not everything that's there delivers exactly the same quality of gaming you get from a downloadable software, but is a comparable alternative. All of the games at WinPalace Casino are available to play for free or for real money. The game sections are divided into card and table games, classic slots and video slots, progressives, video poker and keno. The instant play casino focuses primarily on slots, though some of the other varieties are available there as well. Real Time Gaming is constantly adding new games to their development cycle, and as they do that, WinPalace Casino is taking them on to make sure they remain on the cutting-edge with their games!

Pros

  • Download or Instant Play Casino
  • Reputable Software provider
  • Multi-language options

Cons

  • Not the largest game variety
  • Not all games available on instant play

Details

Official Website: www.winpalace.im

Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Deposit Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currency: US Dollars

Software: Real Time Gaming

Established: 2009

License: Curacao

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: ACH, Cheque, CLICK2PAY, Neteller, Skrill

Withdrawal Limits: 3000 USD per week

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 2-5 days;Credit/Debit cards - N/A;Bank transfers - 5-10 days;Cheques - 21-28 days

Pending Time: 5-10 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact WinPalace Casino

Owner: Netad Management Casinos

Email: Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

France Toll Free: 080-091-1204
Germany Toll Free: 080-018-231-47
Spain Toll Free: 900-951-558
UK Freephone: 080-823-436-19
USA Toll Free: 1-888-8359940

Affiliate Program: Affactive

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites