Winner Casino Website

Winner Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
4.9 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (4.7) and Players Complaints (5.6)

Review updated 4 days ago.
Sign up at Winner Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Winner Casino Bonuses
Exclusive $/€/£320 1st Deposit Bonus Winner Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 50x
£300 1st Deposit Bonus Winner Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 22x(d+b)
£1000 High Roller Bonus Winner Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 15x(d+b)
£500 Mid-Roller Bonus Winner Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x(d+b)
£300 On next 4 Deposits Winner Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 12x(d+b)
25% 1st Deposit Bonus Winner Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 8x(d+b)

Winner Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Winner Casino Reviews from our community

aemakgol reviewed 27 days ago

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Winner casino is an old playtech casino, and there is also few more casinos that owned by winner. All of their casinos giving out no deposit bonuses, so of course i am join all of them :)
I play at this casino many times last years, but i stop probably in 2012 and switch to will hill group, i found that this guys a bit better than winner. But for few years hard playing at winner casino i can not say anything bad about this casino, they was always nice for me, and i never had any problems with bonuses or withdrawals. But few guys from russian forum was requested to send notorized documents to gibraltar, via regular mail, this is joke of course and i did not like that casino even asking such things. I understand send with email, but send via regular mail it is not good thing.
But as i told, for me this is cristally good group of casinos, and winner their flagship, which always was my favorite playtech casino. Withdrawals is a bit slow, yes, 4 days pending period is not what you waiting from withdrawals, but at least they always pay without any questions, even on weekends. I think this is safe, and good group to play playtech games (play playtech, funny :D ). Unfortunately i fully stop playing there, but i recommend this casino to you , it is good, and you can get a lot of fun there and lot of winnings, and i am sure that will pay out it without problems.
So, overall, this is very good playtech casino. Old and reputable, which doing their bussiness for a very long time. Of course such company can not suddenly start to cheat playing, so this is one of the best option to play playtech games. I preffer another casinos right now, but with winner i have only good rememberings.

Raptordinos reviewed On 02/25/2014

I joined to Winner.com casino since last year and my personal experience with them has been really good because everything with them have been smooth, from the verification process, playing, treatment, until withdrawal.

Their appearance is strong and the ambience worm, so I feel like in house and trust my money is safe. A thing that I really appreciate in any casino is the chat support and here I found courteous and helpful people always ready to do all possible to solve your requirements.

The promotions I love from here are comp points and cashback mainly for no wagering requirements and have a great feeling of satisfaction when think about it for a couple of situations that turned a bad day in a really revenge jeje. Another good thing related is the easiness for tracking wagering requirements for bonus redemption and I say this because I consider several casinos get difficult this labour.

Winner has a variety of payment methods to process deposits and withdrawals as credit cards, e-wallets and transferences, so You won’t find obstacles to start enjoying this casino.

Playtech is their software provider hence they offer more than 300 games to play including slots with all number of lines, Marvel slots (Rocky is my favourite one :) ), arcade games, card an table games, video poker, scratch cards, progressive games, multiplayer games and live dealer games with the usual cordial and pleasant treatment of Playtech dealers (and some girls really pretty jejeje). I highlight the fact I can see software improvements here before I can in another casinos using Playtech.

The only issue that does not let me be fully happy with this casino is the staking limits for live dealer blackjack: just 1-5 credits per hand plus splits and double up, and I sorry this because BJ is the game I always look for, and roulette of course, but not so restricted.

I have nothing what to complaint about Winner.com so I can recommended and please forgive I sound like a fan but this is my personal impression.

Afi4wins reviewed On 01/27/2014

Hi everyone! As if the plenty reviews here aren't enough already, I have to add in mine! Hehehe. But if you read on, you'll see that my review isn't like any other review here. It's more like a review on 'the dark side of...' ;)

Playtech fans would know Winner Casino by name. It has been online since years back, accompanying similarly established casinos like Omni and Mansion, to name only two. While other casinos looked trendy and modern enough, Winner Casino, to me, looked a little too simple, a little behind time if I may say so, but that was many many years ago. Its presentation and graphics have now become contemporary, but nice graphics and colourful pages do not tell everything about a casino. Looking at the amount of complaints here at AskGamblers alone is sufficient to give a different picture altogether!

Back in those early years of mine of online gaming, Winner Casino was giving out $17 no-deposit bonuses to all new players, whilst other Playtech casinos were offering the usual $10 or so. Naturally for me, membership at Winner Casino came early, earlier than at those ten-free-chip casinos. And just as naughtily too, my greed took control over my ignorant brain! Not satisfied with just that one $17, I wanted another seventeen. Then wanted still another seventeen, and that's when I got caught on the screen! Yes, yet again Mr Brat here became mischievous, could not get satisfaction with just one, and had to go for three! Just as at Mansion Casino! So served me right for getting locked out again! For the second time, for all three accounts, hehehe.

But where I received responses from the casino support at Mansion, there was only complete silence from Winner's support! My first request for account reactivation got no reply. My subsequent requests got stale air. Still nothing. After making numerous unsuccessful attempts at making contact with Winner's customer support, I decided to play dirty too. I downloaded the software, created a new registration using a different name and a different home address, but dang...my email address got caught! So later, I tried again...different name, different address, different email...and got through! The next day, the new account got locked too! Dang, dang, dang...must be my phone that rang! Yep...it was my phone number! Geeeeees...I gave up!

What more can you say on such a casino? Customer support was zero. Live support was zero. Email support was zero. Everything about Winner Casino was zero...for me that is. So in the end, Winner Casino was in temperature zero!!! :D So glad I failed to reactivate my original account after all! :)

Afi

bogdangy reviewed On 12/29/2013

Hi!This is my personal review about Winner Casino!
I created my account at this casino and I received the 30 euro no deposit bonus!But unfortunately I didn’t managed to complete the wagering requirements because they were 50 times and I had no luck!
I decided to make my first deposit because I saw there is a 200% bonus for a minimum deposit of 25 euro and also low wagering requirements of only 22 times deposit+bonus!I deposited 30 euro via credit card and received 60 euro bonus,so a total of 90 euro available to play!
All things were good until I decided what slot game to choose,and this was a big problem because they don’t have a lot of games!Finally,I decided to play the Gladiator slot because I like very much when I trigger the free spins and also the bonus game with the helmets!
No major winnings from this slot and my account balance was showing almost half since the first time I started to play!I changed the game and started to play Iron Man 2 slot!
Again the luck wasn’t by my side and after 3 hours of playing the account balance reached 0!I was a little bit upset because I thought that if the wagering requirements are low I will manage to win something but also I had fun a couple of hours !
But now I will rate this casino from my own experience!I will start with the bonuses and I will give an 8 because of the high wagering requirements of the no deposit bonus!The games arent very wide,so I will give only a 7 and 9 for the support team!Their payment methods are very wide,you can choose from credit cards,e-wallets and also paysafecard and the most important thing,they have a wide variety of currencies you can choose from,like Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Denmark Krone, Euros, Norwegian Kronor, South African Rand, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars.

paquito76 reviewed On 11/30/2013

I agree with waynebingo and other writers I also feel Winner Casino is better than the score here shows it. I think they a very solid gambling partner. Back then when I joined them, accidentally I chose British Pounds instead of Euro for my player account currency and when I realized my mistake I instantly informed them about it via live chat and asked them to change it to €. A lady operator calmed me down and kindly asked me not to make any transactions until they weren’t going to solve this problem. Next day it was fixed. So far that was the only thing I had to contact them and obviously it happened because of my inadvertency. The majority of time I spent at Winner belonged to Sports section but lately I was more immersed in their casino related services. They powered by Playtech software and their downloadable version is also an average Playtech platform with all of its benefits. As regards the selectable games I found here every one of them that I’m used to and I like to play, although I prefer the other Playtech roulette version with more features that can be played elsewhere. Unlike many other companies in the business that provide complete entertainment package, they usually have great number of casino promotions with relatively good and solvable terms and the also run Comp points system which always good to have. The other sensitive issue is the withdrawal. Unfortunately, I had way less of them than I wished and I’m not saying they’re the fastest paying industry in the market but so far I’ve been paid in every single occasion in acceptable time.
They don’t achieve the perfect score in my book because of the lack of some things in the Sports betting area, but other than that I’m satisfied with them and didn’t find any major shortcomings. I encourage everyone to take a try and make own evaluation.

waynebingo reviewed On 10/23/2013

I'm surprised at the low score for this casino. It's pretty good.

Adebisi213 reviewed On 09/22/2013

After hesitating a bit I've decided to use the free 30 no-deposit bonus at Winner Casino. I made sure to study the terms and conditions before I registered an account. I believe you could win a maximum cashable amount of €250 or €100 with the no-deposit bonus. The whole process to set up an account is pretty easy. Within a few minutes I registered myself and the bonus was credited instantly.

Winner Casino is powered by Playtech, basically a software juggernaut in today's online casino software industry. I always liked their selection of games with many branded slots, such as Gladiator, Thor, Iron Man, Fantastic Four, The Incredible Hulk and many other Marvel type of slots.

I started out with playing 50 line slot The Incredible Hulk. Basically betting €0.50 per spin. Marvel slots are also connected to a progressive jackpot. But since my wins would be capped, it wouldn't really be too much of an added value winning it lol.

So I kept playing and after spending €10 I finally had the three scatters. This awarded me 10 free spins and 3x multiplier. After winning nothing the first 4 spins, I had four scatters this time. This meant that 25 free spins got added up since the free spins can be re-triggered. The only thing that constantly pissed me off, was that I wasn't really winning anything. No five of kinds at all, even though sometimes wilds were showing.

After the free spin round was over I only won €15. So my balance was around €35 when I decided to give Iron Man 2 a try. This slot also had 50 paylines, but was even worse hardly awarding anything. After that I tried The Great Blue, which I've read great winning stories about. Unfortunately it wasn't for me though losing €10 quite fast.

Well in the end I decided to play blackjack with the rest of the remaining money. Wasn't lucky there either, losing doubles against 4,5 and 6. I really like the game selection of Winner Casino though. They offer a 200% welcome bonus, but I've choose not to try it. Too many negative stories on forums where customers have to send notarized docs to Philippines and what not.

I don't need that hassle in my life. So I can't really judge their withdrawal time or customer service from that perspective. I'd give Winner Casino a 6/10 based on my experience with them and their game selection.

Amanda reviewed On 08/14/2013

Playing at the Winner Casino is always a lot of fun. There is never any hassle and if I have an issue or problem and contact customer service, they are always very helpful. The jackpots are tremendous and keep me coming back hoping I am really going to hit it big!

These truly are the best casino bonuses on the Internet today and if you aren't sure about a game, there are handy game guides to walk you through. I have only been playing the Winner Casino for a few months, but my experience the entire time has been very positive and I will continue to come back!

caitlynsnyder reviewed On 08/11/2013

I've been playing at Winner Casino for close to 3 months and it is my favorite site to play on. The customer service is superb and I never have any issues. I was weary joining due to complaints of people not getting their payouts and there being a lack of support. I don't see an issue with this since the payout is spot on and is deposited directly to my account with no issues. Whenever I have an issue customer service is right there and responds to my email immediately. My favorite thing to play is the slots and when you sign up they tend to give you a bonus which really makes your time worth while on here. I flipped my bonus and made double in my first day! If you are looking for a legit site to play on - then this is the one. I already have recommended it to all my friends.

Customer Service 10/10
Payouts 10/10

JaceeSmith reviewed On 07/22/2013

Just love coming here and playing the slots. The jackpots are high and the customer service is spot on. In most cases I am helped almost instantly. I love the layout of the Winner Casinos website. It is easy to find the game I am looking for and even new games I am told about from friends. When using other sites I have an issue finding some games I am informed of making it a waste of time. Just love how everything is right there and easy to locate. Another huge bonus are the promotions. And they actually follow through with their advertisement of promotions and bonuses! Over all, I will return to play at this online casino. Lots of fun to have here.

JaneHighroller reviewed On 07/16/2013

Easy to use, great payouts, aesthetically pleasing site. There really isn't anything bad that I could say about this site, it's definitely the best that I have used so far .

Great site and definitely the best one for where I live (UK), so far I've already made close to 400 pound within two weeks (I'm a conservative player) . They were nice and efficient enough to answer all my questions quickly and for this reason alone I have a lot of respect for them. I have used numerous sites where they have bad customer support but that definitely isn't the case at all with this site.

Overall it's great, nice payouts, great bonuses, and it's all very professional

the_real_jackpot_winner reviewed On 06/29/2013

Wow! I was completely blown away with the choices for slots! Along with my favorite movies, they had some really impressive themes! After playing just a few, I started reaping in some rewards. I really enjoy the fact that they have some of the best casino bonuses ever! The support was quick and nice, and I can't wait to try out some of their other games!

Here is what I thought of the whole experience:

Pros:
Awesome Rewards
Huge Selection
Amazing Bonuses
Experienced Staff

Cons:
No Live Chat.

Other than no live chat, it is an amazing way to play! I highly recommend this to anyone that is feeling lucky!

TheBigOne2250 reviewed On 06/29/2013

This is an amazing game! It has extremely well done slots, and the jackpots are HUGE! The support was responsive and nice, and this is definitely something i will do again. It was very easy to win enough funds for a phone. This is an amazing game! I highly recommend you try it.

PS: Gotta love the Marvel Slots ! :D

TheBigOne2250 reviewed On 06/29/2013

This is an amazing game! It has extremely well done slots, and the jackpots are HUGE! The support was responsive and nice, and this is definitely something i will do again. It was very easy to win enough funds for a phone. This is an amazing game! I highly recommend you try it.

PS: Gotta love the Marvel Slots ! :D

roseelegance reviewed On 06/28/2013

This winner casino is one of the best game that I have ever been played, it has marvel slots, nevertheless, I did not achieve victory and I am still trying to hold it. Some casinos have no deposit bonus like winner casinos have 10 dollars. I received my bonus soon as i logged in and played it all on elektra slot. After that i wanted to try other slots so i deposited thirty dollar with my neteller and investigated this casino some more. Winner casino game has more than 150 different playing titles out of the house Playtech one can try out and play casino in the Winner. Particularly the choice of classic casino games but also different versions like that and excitingly new Slots provide conversation lasting several hours and terrific chances of winning. Winner casino has 15 progressive Slot these offer jackpot amounts in his portfolio into amounting to millions many times.

johnnydemint reviewed On 06/27/2013

Last time I traveled overseas I was watching my buddy play online and he was having some luck so I asked him to show me how to give it a try. I was impressed at how easy it was to sign up. I like the Marvel slots and some of the other games. The design is great and I was able to learn a few new games. I highly recommend the site and next time I travel I will be back at the Winner Casino tables.

stev0198 reviewed On 06/27/2013

Winner Casino is the first online casino I've joined, and I have to say I'm impressed. The site is easy to use and when I got stuck, I simply clicked the help popup on the left of my screen, selected live chat, and there they were. Seconds after the problem occurred it had been fixed, Incredible.

After I was done Registering I downloaded the software and enjoyed the clean, simple to understand interface. And they even provided me with a welcome bonus!

I urge you all to try winner casino and be amazed by the service they offer.

I give winner casino a well deserved 9 out of 10!

Stefan

Rafa reviewed On 06/26/2013

Like the majority of casino gambling websites, this website offers you everything you need to go ahead with playing the game you want and exactly how you want. It has made it very easy for me to go about my business and in comparison to other websites it is unique in one thing - it's convenience.

Askgamblers has made it very easy for a frequent player like myself to navigate around the website. From the playing options to the withdrawal of winnings, there is no security risk and I am always left at comfort as to how I have been allowed to work my way around the website. This is my favourite and most used website to play on and would recommend it to anyone out there looking for good play.

Rafa

Bradym92 reviewed On 06/26/2013

This is actually the first casino review I've written, but I thought casino winner was absolutely great that I came to write my thoughts about it.

I enjoyed all the software on the site, I was mostly playing on the Roulette and Blackjack tables, but everyone looked very nice. I came across some problems here and there, but every issue I had was quickly resolved at friendly customer support. I was surprised how much I enjoyed it and will continue playing for some time.

Software: 8/10
Service 9.5/10
Site: 9/10
Play Value 10/10

Mexie reviewed On 06/26/2013

Like any other gambling sites, there are some room for improvement like instant payment to winners. Love their table games.

However, other than this, in terms of user interface and the number of games, Winner Casino is amazing.

JeanSmith54 reviewed On 06/23/2013

Powered by PlayTech, Winner Casino is one of the biggest and famous online casinos available at the moment .Playing in Winner Casino is not only fun, but safe and secure. Once you set up your account The Casino offers a $1,000 Welcome Package for the initial deposits made at the Casino. Winner Casino have also creates a special exclusive 200% Welcome Bonus for all new players and this bonus will get each player up to $300 For Free. There is also a high roller welcome bonus, for up to $2000, deposit bonuses for using a preferred deposit method, and even comp points that are distributed to turn into more play money. Depositing is easy - you will find great variety of deposit methods - debit/credit cards and every single famous e-wallet. For the withdrawals from my experience bank transfers are done in 3-4 days, while paying winnings with moneybookers is done in just a few hours. There is a huge variety of games so you will always have something interesting to play. And of course their 24*7 customer service just makes things great! I will be playing in this casino for quite a long time :)

Jadalina reviewed On 06/23/2013

I've been playing at Winner Casino and loving it so far. I haven't had any problems with the site, and even won a nice little chunk of change! Of course I love the Marvel slots, don't have the best of luck with them but I keep trying and win just enough to keep me going. There's lots of promotions offered through the live chat too. The playtech software pays off with mondo jackpots. The website seems very professionally designed, and the only time I had to call customer service, I was well taken care of and they quickly took care of my concern.

I haven't played on a lot of online casinos but so far Winner Casino is hands down my favorite. All the common deposit methods are available and when it came time to cash out, everything went quickly and smoothly. Good experience for me all around!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/03/2013

I participated on Winner Casino to get a 500% after I made an new account but didn't get a chance to use it in any way. It appears Winner casino will offer players like me with an offer I can't refuse.....after a certain amount of dormant time or a period of time long enough. Weeks to months to be exact. I contacted Live support on the right side of their website in green saying "Help" to get more details on this golden opportunity. The crappy part of live help is a "login" is needed before talking to them. It wasn't universally open for everyone even if the person was just a guest. Now that's a point minus to their rating! We should all know live chat should be open to...you guessed it.....ANYONE! Anyways, I registered, logged in and chatted about the 500% bonus. The bonus held a maximum of $100 for only a small $20 deposit. Now this is a good example and exactly a finished freeplay bonus from a Microgaming casino by default. He said the bonus is 22 times my deposit and bonus so it came down to $2640. He also advised that the first deposit bonus will be "cut" from my withdrawal as it is non redeemable. That meant deductions on my balance. A good example would be Gross and Net income...before and after deductions. On the bright side there are no fences built up around any games, all games were allowed including Jackpots! What helped me collect a tidy some of cash of $300 was easy. Everytime I needed a big boost towards my balance or make up for losses, Blackjack tables would lend me lots of winning hands on courageous bets of $20 to $50 then use the winnings on slots! It is risky but clever and I did it because of a good pattern I saw on these tables. Ladies and gentlemen if a casino allows card games I would suggest increasing your bankroll with Blackjack on bigger bets...only if your lucky & daring and only for the purpose of filling any losses you have incurred. This will help defeat the playthrough while keeping you steady. If you are unlucky, chances are you need to take the bullet to get the job done! This is a matter of go big or go home! I would give Winner casino a 7.4 our of 10!

szirtisas reviewed On 05/30/2013

Hello my next review from winner casino:
I saw they offer a no deposit bonus for new players so I decided to try the casino.
They have a playtech software and own all the slots from it. I read about the casino and saw they were correct if you don’t break the terms and conditions. I saw I can get 30 euro without deposit if I add a deposit method to the casino. The play trough was the bonus is 50x and the max cash out is 200 euro after I have a deposit from minimum 50 euro.
So I decided to download and try, after I downloaded the playtech software and successfully registered I logged in to the casino and register my credit card to the cashier page.
Before I add my card 10 euro was appears on my account, so I went to the live support and asked him what is that 10 euro. He informed me the bonus appears 2 part on my balance, first: after I registered I can get the 10 euro and after I registered my credit card I get the second part from it with 20 euro. Anyway the support was nice and he know his job not like a bot.
I went back to the cashier and registered my card than I started to play with my 10 euro bonus balance. I played at the iron man slot but don’t had luck and lost my credits within a few minutes.
So I’m waited to get my second part from the no deposit bonus. After a day I get an e-mail from them, they credited me with the bonus. I logged my account and the money was on my balance.
This time I tried the incredible hulk game but after it brings my balance up to 53 euro it take back everything on the same bet. I didn’t withdraw money from them yet but I’m think maybe I will deposit here in the future.
Thank you!!

Mahamedau reviewed On 03/31/2013

Hello, winner casino is well know playtech casino and also it has nice reputation and doing well in their business. So, i of course play at such casino, i made there 50$ deposit with my skrill account, and get 100% bonus on my first deposit. So of course with 100$ balance i can play any game except table games, but this is probably good for me, because i always lost money in this damn table games, because i have no idea how players win there. Okay, with 100$ i start with cherry love slot with 1$ bets, got freespins very fast and easy, without pain to my balance, but freespins do not want to pay me any nice money, so with 115$ i just move to love and money slot, play there till freespins too, but in total i leave it with 95$ , so it eat some of my balance :( After it i decided to try wild gambler and archer, both does not provide me anything decent, but it is was nice, because i did not lost any money too. After it i go to mummie gold slot, and it up me to 150$ , and this is nice because i already about a hour was stuck at 100$ balance. Ok, with 150$ i decide to try fantastic four slot, it was not a bad idea, and my feelings does not cheat me, i hit 3 scatter planets on my second spin, and fire torch feature increase my balance to 250$, after it i play few slots more, but nothing really interesting, i finish wager with 250$ , after wager bonus money was removed, so i request cashout of 200$, and after checking documents all cashout take about 30 hours, and this is very good result for playtech.
So, here is my marks for winner casino:
Software: 8.5/10
Support: 8.5/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Cashouts: 9/10
Total: 8.5/10 and this is one of the best playtech casino that i play.

kangaroo22 reviewed On 03/07/2013

i played at winner casino. and the thing i found annoying is when playing the marvel jackpot games u would get pop up message saying someone won a jackpot this could happen a few times when u are playing marvel slots. dont play there anymore

valentin68 reviewed On 02/23/2013

Winner Casino is the second casino in which I walked for the first time in my entire experience as an online player. I remember now, it occured 3 years ago when I was trying to learn the secrets of this craft, because this is also a profession, is not it? At that time i was mainly looking for casinos where I could spend weeks trying different games from roulette, different poker games and ending with the famous BlackJack or 21. At that time I was not interested very much in slots.
A casino that has such an experience in the online gambling and so many reviews on its AskGamblers page must necessarily be a good one, and of course it is. The bonuses offered by Winner Casino for new players are smaller than those of other casinos (3 years ago I got about 10 USD if I remember correctly and recently
I received two more bonuses one of 10 USd and another of 5 usd) but they are enough to try it and dicover the overall quality of the casino. 3 years ago I spent weeks experimenting with almost all roulette systems that I found described on the internet and as concerning BlackJack I learned here to play it like a pro.
As I said after an absence of several years, I was back in this casino. When I was making the first steps in gambling Winner casino was not a Playtech casino. Now it is. Playtech in my opinion is the guarantee of the quality, not just of the actual games (which are extremly numerous on this platform) but also to the good online support and of the fact that the cash withdrawals will be honored on time. Of course there are also a few exceptions here, but Winner Casino is not one of them and is simply a great casino.
Slots here are very inviting and what I like most is that Playtech always adds other slots over and over. Now, I played at the GreatBlue which generally is the luckiest slot, and at the Incredible Hulk where the winnings are quite rare but when you win, the total value of the winings worth the wait. There are many other slots worth a try.
The other games (table games and poker as I said) are also very good on this platform and deserves special praises.
In a word Winner Casino is one of the best casinos where you may have a very pleasant experience.

Icymod reviewed On 02/13/2013

What led me to Winner casino is the fact that they offered me a $100 or 500% for a small deposit of $20 via email. Before I made a commitment to deposit on this casino so that I could claim their enticing offer of 500% I made multiple searches on google to make sure Winner Casino is really what it is, a legit and non roguish casino. I have been hearing how Winner casino had multiple complaints from players not getting their withdrawals or how their withdrawals are delayed or how players emails to support became unresponsive and neglected. These types of things make me question about what's going on with Winner Casino or how they run the casino. My first step is to find reports about Winner casino with affiliates such as AskGamblers or the No Deposit Forum. It took me about 15 minutes to find what I was looking for. In my opinion, people say Winner casino is rogued while others say they sucessfully made a withdrawal. I got to be honest with you I do not know what to think of in terms of Winner casino because I don't know the real truth. With that in mind I have decided to make the minimum $20 deposit to claim their $100 bonus. It was good at first, then great momentarily when I went of a lucky spree playing Live Blackjack! All I had to do to play Blackjack is to click on a room that fits my choice. To begin I wanted to go on the minimum $5 table as I did not want to spend $10 each or more per hand. It will chop off a chunk of my balance if I started high. The dealers in Live Blackjack welcomed me with open arms the same way the $100 bonus enticed me to claim it. My first few sessions were blazing hot as I won 8 games in a row for a $5. My money increased to $160! Then I decided to raise the bar since testing the waters gave me the impression that everything is running smoothly to my direction! For the remainder of the Blackjack sessions I increase my bet to $25 then $50 afterwards until I reached a total of $800. Once I reached $800 I used the money to wager off on slots to satisfy the remaining wagering requirements. It took about 2 hours but in the process I managed to leave a huge chunk of winnings after my bonus was gone. $609.85 is my final result for playing Live Blackjack and slots within one day! It was increditble how cashing out was a breeze and support congratulated me on my big win! I would go back to Winner casino knowing that it's safe to deposit and gave me confort to know it's not amongst one of the rogued casinos. People who like Playtech softwares will appreciate Winner Casino!

My ratings for this casino are:

Support : 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 10/10
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 10/10
Payouts: 10/10

Toiletseat reviewed On 01/28/2013

Winner Casino

This great casino got my attention after offering me a great first depositbonus. Since there were rumours circulating on the internet regarding non payments, I first did some more research on this casino. After personally asking other players to their experience, I decided to give it a try.
Winner Casino is just like the other Playtechcasino's, nothing exceptional worth to mention. Very important to me is the fact that they offer low limit live roulette. At Winner roulette counts towards forfilling bonusplaythough. Good for me. All common depositmethods are available, also a big pro.
Allthough their customer support never let me down, it can take a while before you can speak to them. The way they communicate looks a bit amateuristic, it's like they are communicating on 'street 'level. Here is definitely some room for improvement. But as I said, they get the job done, and that is what counts at the end. By the way, the support is not 24/7 available. Most of the time they are online, except during nights or early morning.
Then my favorite part: withdrawing your winnings. I was a bit scared... would this casino give me a hard time?
It was a big pleasant surprise to me that my withdrawelrequest was handled so quickly. In their email confirmation it is stated that the request takes 4 businessdays to be processed. Well, I got my money after 3 normal days (saterday and sunday included). That is what I call excellent customer care. Excellent with great capital letters!!
One more other item I would like to discuss: free bonusses. Regular depositors get regular free bonusses a lot.The amount you get for free may not be that high as in other casino's, but you'll get them on a regular basis, much more often than in other casino's. A small minor point is that you have to forfill these darn wageringrequirements. (12 times issued bonus)

For a long time the WHG casinos were my undisputed number 1. It's hard to tell if they are still my favourite, I do know Winner Casino (and their sistercasino's) are at least as good, to be honest even better. I think the quick payouts did make the difference.
Overall rating for Winner would be 9.5 out of 10.

chriskay reviewed On 01/28/2013

Winner casino was founded in the year 2009 and has been able to win a reputation al of him of the quality suppliers of online casino games in the industry and at his players within the last three years. The one out of the house Playtech developed online casino platform provides unbelievably exciting, thrilling and primarily profitable game fun. Altogether, Winner offers casino the most current video Slots with 3D graphics more than 150 different playing titles in his portfolio, under this also this one. Winner casino is checked by an independent Auditor for a safe & fair game regularly. The online casino is licensed from the turning out well game control commission in Barbuda and Antigua.


Winner casino games
More than 150 different playing titles out of the house Playtech one can try out and play casino in the Winner. Particularly the choice of classic casino games but also different versions like that and excitingly new Slots provide conversation lasting several hours and terrific chances of winning. Winner casino has 15 progressive Slot these offer jackpot amounts in his portfolio into amounting to millions many times.

The followings are under the different playing categories in the Winner casino:

Table games
Right at the top casino Baccarat, Blackjack and of course also roulette are located in the scale of the most popular casino classics in the Winner, are these to find everyone in different versions and variations. One can try out without genuine money and his learned strategies test these games so even in the free mode.

Decks of cards
A great choice of different decks of cards provides varied hours and terrific profits at the virtual table in the Winner casino. ’Uplaying categories are nter in the Winner casino the different following:

Table , a version of well-disposed towards Texas’holdem, only against the
Dealer one plays this one em, but also exotic or less known decks of cards like Pontoon, Stravaganza, game Viking, Caribbean Stud poker, Pai Gow poker, tequila poker and many others more.

Video poker
Of poker and fruit machine game this manner enjoys bigger and bigger popularity also in the Winner casino. The choice in comparison with the cards or table games isn't so big yet but one absolutely has the opportunity to try his luck when playing Better of Jack's Swiss Code of Obligations or Deuces game and others.

Fruit machines
Slots, one-armed banditti, classic the online casino games in the Winner casino and Slots, fruits modernly are Slots in different variations in the assortment. Among other things the progressive jackpots are particularly hotly popular this one at the followings video Slots be - Beach Life - gold Rally, Fruitmania, Wall Street Fever, Cinerama, Queen, offered in the Winner casino of Pyramid, safe cracker and others.

Live dealers games
In addition, the players and members of the Winner casino can a casino experience purely at the player the live dealer experience games like Blackjack, Baccara and roulette. Neatly dressed croupiers, dealer (-inside) and the assignment in real time via live video Stream provide the necessary ambiance and conversation of course also lasting several hours with style.

Winner casino Bonusse and doctorates
One already is part of the winners also at the Bonussen and the numerous doctorates as a player in the Winner casino at the beginning and also in the course of his membership for this online casino. €Winner casino Bonusse and doctorates
50% unite //igen// bonus up to also at the Bonussen and the zahlreic 350 and after that again €400 on the next 4 successive deposits in the first month. There is different Bonusse, this one both for regular players when also Highroller are suitable.

The membership in the Winner VIP club is worthwhile online casino frequently play this one to fans and put her uses for the particularly faithful and loyal players but also those. €400 on the next 4 successive one one 10 unite Treuepunkt. Such collected Treuepunkte can be exchanged for cash, casino loans etc. later. 400 on the next 4 successive Ein10 unite Treuepunkt. Such collected Treuepunkte leave themselves later against cash, casino loans etc. umtausc

Winner casino customer service–400 the who would like to belong to the winners or to have a top rank in the industry, this one worries about his customers in all areas on to. For Winner casino this is not only a hollow phrase. The kind and professional customer service employees care about all interests and enquiries from the members and players; and this 24/7. One can the customer service about a free telephone hotline, live chat, e-mail and fax, contact. Whoever would like to look to answer his problem to solve or question outstanding one glances at the open and understandable FAQ on the support web page.

sencize reviewed On 11/30/2012

Winner casino is another playtech powered casino and every time i see playtech first thing i think off are marvel slots.Although i never win big at them i still keep trying.I started in winner casino like many other casinos with no deposit bonus of ten dollars.I received my bonus soon as i logged in and played it all on elektra slot.After that i wanted to try other slots so i deposited thirty dollar with my neteller and investigated this casino some more.My next choice of game was new fantastic four with fifty lines.Except of few five of a kind hits i had no significant wins.My balance went down rapidly and i had only ten bucks left.Then i played some arcade games and managed to win some money on penalty shootout.Soon i saw a live casino offer with casino holdem and decided to have some fun with live dealers.Minimum bet on this live tables casino holdem was five dollars and i played two hand and won both times.I t was time for me to return on to marvel slots because marvel jackpot is main goal in every playtech casino i play.Once again i started with low bets on blade slot but again no luck for me.Blade took all my cash and i was at the end of my winner experience.Although i haven't win anything and did not made a withdrawal i cant say i did not like winner casino.It had many slot games live casino was pretty nice and they had all sorts of table games.I also spoke to live chat operator and he was very help-full and kind.There are many playtech casinos out there and all are pretty much same what makes winner casino better then others i played in is live casino.So if you are a fan of live games winner casino is for you but don't expect to win big because casino is winner most off the time.My grade for winner casino is 7/10

cocopop3011 reviewed On 10/31/2012

Winner Casino is run by the Playtech software, in my eyes one of the best casinos you can play in. This Casino will always hold a special place in my heart as it has been the most profitable casino I have played in to date and the first time I have ever won a progressive jackpot. I have now been lucky to win three!!.

First of all I started off here making a deposit of £20 and I received a 100% match so I had £40 in my bankroll to play with. At the time I had never played Pink Panther before this was my first time. It is a 40 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p and there are two progressives’ jackpots to be win which are randomly triggered. The bonus game, which is 1 of 3 different ones, is also random. This concept was new to me as I was used to the bonus symbols appearing on the win lines. Anyway after a while I had my first bonus game and it was painting the fence, you get three chances of winning an amount. The other two bonus games are free spins and a stepping one where you also get three chances of winning, all three pay out generously if you manage to get them. Anyway I done really well on this game from the very start, I was playing it through the space of two days and had got my balance over £100 on the second day after about three hours I had the bonus feature I thought it would just be the same as all other times but this time it said JACKPOT FEATURE! I wasn’t sure what this meant I mean I had read the pay table beforehand but never really took that part in as I never thought it would happen to me. I was greeted with a set of doors and I had to open three to find out whether I would win the mini or the major jackpot or the consolation prize which was about £60 I think, I opened the first two quickly and remembered I had read there was a twenty second time limit if you don’t choose in these twenty seconds it chooses for you well I got so flustered on my next door I run out of time and it picked it for me but I couldn’t believe it, it picked the best one for me and I won £750!! Oh my days I could not believe my eyes I was over the moon.

I contacted live help and I had already met my wagering too I was so so happy. I decided I was going to withdraw £700 so I did. I had to send off verification documents they were willing to accept my driving license and bank statement. I was told it would only take 48 hours to be verified and the withdrawal would be processed however it did take 2 weeks in the end. I did have to chase up my money quite a few times and eventually decided to ring up customer services as opposed to speaking to Live Help and spoke to a lady that promised it would be done the very next day. It was done and received the money in my bank within 3 days. Thanks so much Winner Casino. I would definitely recommend this casino to everyone. Top Class!

Efti reviewed On 10/30/2012

Back in early 2010 I opened an account at Winner Casino, which was a recent arrival to the online gaming scene. I came to discover that it was part of the long established Casino Partners group that operates a sizeable number of iPoker and Playtech sites, some of which I had belonged to for years (like the well-known Titan Poker). In fact, I had already registered at (the also new) Winner Poker barely four months before, although that experience had not turned out well as I lost my initial deposit and accumulated bonus winnings.

I was not risking my own money at the casino to start, however, as I had found out about an exclusive $20 no deposit bonus for new players. After carefully following the instructions from the referring site on how to download, register and claim the welcome offer –it may have taken an extra day or two for the free funds to be added after registering a credit card for verification purposes -- I was eventually ready to start playing. The bonus was restricted to slots, I remember, but the other promotional T&Cs have mostly faded from my memory (though I recall a 40x WR).

Considering my opening balance and the generally high variance associated with slots I was determined to keep my bet size low, at least to begin with. One of my basic rules of thumb when using a conservative casino strategy is to wager no more than 1% of the starting amount, so a 20 payline slot with a $0.01 minimum bet per line was ideal. Feeling in the mood for a change, I played a game I had never tried before in Desert Treasure. This turned out to be a good decision as I managed to squeeze a few fun hours out of this one slot and, while I eventually lost the entire bonus, I discovered a new favourite game in the process.

goldenmember reviewed On 10/10/2012

I tried Winner casino from finding their name advertised on a lot of late night digital channels and thought that I would give them a go. It was a good sign that their website was well designed and they looked professional and not like a scammy site from halfway around the world. I did have a quick chat with their customer support team because I did not want to be locked into a long time where I would have to wager my way out. The actual wager requirements are pretty big - so I just deposited without getting the bonus.
I was feeling fairly lucky so I tried my hand at the roulette table for a while, but I was not getting anywhere - either it was my bad luck, but the table kept on showing up red when i was repeatedly betting on black. After losing some money here I did give the slot game Great Blue a go. I ha not played it before and I thought that it was worth trying to see if I got lucky. I did pump quite a lot of cash into it as it has a way of drawing you in. You do get a lot of bonus rounds and it can get quite confusing knowing just where you are when you playing. I did win some money off it, but not enough to cover what I had lost playing on the roulette tables. I decided to withdraw after a week because I wasn't too happy with the roulette table, and there was no problem in withdrawing. The money came out into my account within 2 days of requesting it. There was badgering required and no hard sell to keep me at the casino. I quite like that, and if I wanted to come back then the door is firmly open for me to do so.

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/29/2012

Hi guys. I know winner poker also as pokersite(part of ipoker network), and have no any problems there. But now about casino. Winner casino is using playtech software to provide you nice slots, huge jackpots. I like their site, so decided to deposit 50$ throw my moneybookers account. I receive automatically 100% bonus top on my deposit, and start playing with 100$.
I downloaded halooween fortune(wait about 3-4 minutes, i had bad internet unfortunately). Anyway, i start spinning with 1$ per spin(actually i always try to bet no more than 1% of my total balance).So, i like Halooween fortune for its freespins feature(you should hit special symbol on first and last reels). In free spins you can win up to 20 free spins with up to 10x multiplier. Sounds sweet, right? So, i left this slot in 30 minutes with about 50$ only, because i wasnt lucky(it happens :P). Anyway, i still had 50$ on my balance, and decided to try gladiator. There again no luck, even cant hit freespins, and i left slot with 30$ on my balance left. WIth this money very hard to win something, because you should bet very small amount per spin, so i decided to try roullete table, but with 1$ per spin i down to 10$. After it i try to get last my chance in blackjack table, and lost all my money. Pretty sick and bad :(
Anyway, i had good expereince with winner casino. They offer you many promotions via live chat, they answer in 24 hours time span via email, and also cashouts not so long(as i can see from their poker site). I recommend this casino to all, who love play playtech :) Play playtech, sounds cool, right? I wish you luck there! You should try this casino and you will like it! Thats all.
Alexmou12 for gamblers here :P

mrmikejamison reviewed On 12/19/2011

I've been a player at Winner Casino for about a month and so far I'm enjoying myself. I particularly enjoy the Marvel slots, and have tried the Beach Life progressive slot once in a while....the jackpot's pretty huge after all, hehe. Once of triwce I had some technical difficulties and I contacted support. They were quick to answer the telephone and their English was surprisingly good. They helped me resolve my issue very quickly. Recently I won a tidy sum (by my standards at least) and I'll probably give it a go at some of their table games.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Winner Casino takes a unique approach in their website design. It is a straight-forward and simple design, which incorporates very little information on the main page, but rather a flash image of slot machines doing their thing. This makes it easy for players to find the sections that they need to get more information about certain elements of the casino. With a simple layout, and a lot of activity on social networking, this casino goes a long way when it comes to reaching out.

Customer Support

Customer Support is such an important element of any online casino. Players are often online at any time of the day or night, and especially when they're looking to join for the first time, and fortunately Winner Casino does offer 24/7 report. For those who require immediate help, using one of the toll-free phone numbers provided is probably the fastest option available since there is no live chat at this casino offered. Email is regularly moderated, but there is no guaranteed timeline for which players will respond to players. Phoning connects players immediately to someone who can provide answers about banking questions, software, promotions and much more.

Promotions

Winner Casino helps players increase their bankroll from the moment they join and all throughout their time playing at this online casino. The Casino offer a $1,000 Welcome Package for the initial deposits made at the Casino. Winner Casino have also created a special exclusive 200% Welcome Bonus for all AskGamblers players and this bonus will get each player up to $300 For Free. This bonus is available to everyone quoting the promotional code wbonus.  There is also a high roller welcome bonus, for up to $2000, deposit bonuses for using a preferred deposit method, and even comp points that are distributed to turn into more play money.

Software

Playtech Software is used at Winner Casino and as a well-known software provider; it really takes this casino far. At Winner Casino, they software is available by download only, but ins talling it and getting started is quick and easy. Of course, with Playtech Software it is free to download and play!

Games

Winner Casino has taken the best of Playtech Software and featured it at their casino. There are more than 100 games; many old classics and favorites, as well as some that not all players are familiar with either. The typical video slots, video poker, and classic slot games are all available. Table Games include Roulette, Blackjack, Pontoon and more. To help players learn games they want to try but are less familiar with, there are gaming guides and strategy information built into the software that players can read.

Pros

  • The best casino bonuses
  • Leading software provider
  • Game guides for players

Cons

  • No Live Chat
  • No US Players

Details

Official Website: casino.winner.com

Languages: Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Citadel Commerce, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Dankort, Diners Club International, EcoPayz, eNETS, EPS, GiroPay, iDEAL, instaDebit, Instant Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanco, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, Paysafe Card, Przelewy24, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Stander, Teleingreso, Ticket Premium, Trustly, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Denmark Krone, Euros, Norwegian Kronor, South African Rand, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Estonia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Hong Kong, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Israel, Libya, Macau, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Philippines, Turkey, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands

Software: Playtech

Return to Player: 95.83%

Established: 2009

License: Antigua & Barbuda

Casino Type: Download

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Entropay, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money

Withdrawal Limits: 9000 USD/AUD/CAD/EUR/GBP/CHF per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 21-28 days

Pending Time: 4 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Winner Casino

Owner: Zirconium Gaming Limited

Email: Customer Support, Feedback, Marketing, VIP

Live Chat Support: No

Canada: 1-888-382-2258
Fax Canada: 1-866-304-9730
Fax UK: +44-808-1203-505
International: +632-756-7876
International Fax: +632-756-7811
UK: +44-808-1203-498

Affiliate Program: Winner Affiliates

If you liked Winner Casino, you might like these

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites