Winner Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Winner Casino takes a unique approach in their website design. It is a straight-forward and simple design, which incorporates very little information on the main page, but rather a flash image of slot machines doing their thing. This makes it easy for players to find the sections that they need to get more information about certain elements of the casino. With a simple layout, and a lot of activity on social networking, this casino goes a long way when it comes to reaching out.

Customer Support

Customer Support is such an important element of any online casino. Players are often online at any time of the day or night, and especially when they're looking to join for the first time, and fortunately Winner Casino does offer 24/7 report. For those who require immediate help, using one of the toll-free phone numbers provided is probably the fastest option available since there is no live chat at this casino offered. Email is regularly moderated, but there is no guaranteed timeline for which players will respond to players. Phoning connects players immediately to someone who can provide answers about banking questions, software, promotions and much more.

Promotions

Winner Casino helps players increase their bankroll from the moment they join and all throughout their time playing at this online casino. The Casino offer a $1,000 Welcome Package for the initial deposits made at the Casino. Winner Casino have also created a special exclusive 200% Welcome Bonus for all AskGamblers players and this bonus will get each player up to $300 For Free. This bonus is available to everyone quoting the promotional code wbonus.  There is also a high roller welcome bonus, for up to $2000, deposit bonuses for using a preferred deposit method, and even comp points that are distributed to turn into more play money.

Software

Playtech Software is used at Winner Casino and as a well-known software provider; it really takes this casino far. At Winner Casino, they software is available by download only, but ins talling it and getting started is quick and easy. Of course, with Playtech Software it is free to download and play!

Games

Winner Casino has taken the best of Playtech Software and featured it at their casino. There are more than 100 games; many old classics and favorites, as well as some that not all players are familiar with either. The typical video slots, video poker, and classic slot games are all available. Table Games include Roulette, Blackjack, Pontoon and more. To help players learn games they want to try but are less familiar with, there are gaming guides and strategy information built into the software that players can read.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
320%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 320%
Min. Deposit: €40
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

25%
On Your 4 Deposits
Get Bonus

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: €40
W.R: 12x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 8x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Winner Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

25 of 54
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
2 months
Avg. Complaint Life
8359 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

50
disputed amount

Hello, first i want to apologize for my bad english. On 17/'7/2014 i reffered my friend thru my account in the winner casino. My friend got the mail ...

Read more

Unresolved

I am currently having a lot of issues with Winner Casino and its got to the point now where I have had enough and feel like closing my account. ...

Read more

Resolved

£ 15000
disputed amount

Hi I seem to be having problems withdrawing my winning funds from winner casino. I originally used winners sports page for my deposits and bets etc ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/15/2014

After I wagered my deposit @ Winner and only 3 days after asking for withdrawal, I just received an email that my request has been processed. I opened my neteller wallet, money was there. Thank you Winner Casino and Askgamblers.com !

reviewed on 07/04/2014

Good choice of games and products

Unfortunately very poor play and extremely bad customer support and withdrawal process really let this casino down, Wrong information given on their website about their VIP scheme and no clear criteria given either on the site or by support/VIP customer support as to the requirements needed to advance levels on the VIP program, VERY slow in resolving issues, I had 2 issues that dragged on for 8 days and 10 days.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Winner casino uses Playtech software which is my favorite among the software makers. This is a casino that has been online for a long time and it's really funny that I made an account here only 2 days ago and I have an account in every casino that uses Playtech Software.
I decided to join this casino when I saw at some affiliate site that Winner casino offers 30 euros no deposit bonus for new players.
Off course I downloaded their software and registered in this casino and took the 30 no deposit offer. As usual I looked through the rules for this bonus. The wagering requirements were big 50x bonus but still this is a no deposit bonus. I also discovered that this bonus can't be cashed in. Hmmm that is usual in many casinos run by Playtech and most of them offer sticky bonuses. Then I saw something I haven't seen in any casino before when it comes to bonus rules. It said that the wagering requirements had to be met within an hour. That shocked me as 10 minutes have passed since I took the bonus. Time wasn't on my side so the first game I choose was Iron Man 2 and I started with 1 euro bet per spin. After 5 minutes I lost 15 euros and realized that with this 1 euro bet per spin I can't meet the wager of 1500 euros for an hour. I increased the bet to 2.5 euros per spin and got a free spin bonus. I cashed in 320 euros from those free spins. Then I raised my bet to 5 euros per spin and in a short while I got the free spins bonus 2 times. Later I tried another game Fantastic four with 6 euros per spin. In less than 45 minutes I met the wager of 1500 euros and had over 600 euros on my balance but the maximum cashout for this bonus was 200 euros.
Overall even though winner casino is low ranked here at AG I hope that I wont have any problems with withdrawal because until now I never had any problems in Playtech casinos.
For Winner casino I give 7 out of 10.

reviewed on 03/26/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Winner casino is an old playtech casino, and there is also few more casinos that owned by winner. All of their casinos giving out no deposit bonuses, so of course i am join all of them :)
I play at this casino many times last years, but i stop probably in 2012 and switch to will hill group, i found that this guys a bit better than winner. But for few years hard playing at winner casino i can not say anything bad about this casino, they was always nice for me, and i never had any problems with bonuses or withdrawals. But few guys from russian forum was requested to send notorized documents to gibraltar, via regular mail, this is joke of course and i did not like that casino even asking such things. I understand send with email, but send via regular mail it is not good thing.
But as i told, for me this is cristally good group of casinos, and winner their flagship, which always was my favorite playtech casino. Withdrawals is a bit slow, yes, 4 days pending period is not what you waiting from withdrawals, but at least they always pay without any questions, even on weekends. I think this is safe, and good group to play playtech games (play playtech, funny :D ). Unfortunately i fully stop playing there, but i recommend this casino to you , it is good, and you can get a lot of fun there and lot of winnings, and i am sure that will pay out it without problems.
So, overall, this is very good playtech casino. Old and reputable, which doing their bussiness for a very long time. Of course such company can not suddenly start to cheat playing, so this is one of the best option to play playtech games. I preffer another casinos right now, but with winner i have only good rememberings.

reviewed on 02/25/2014

I joined to Winner.com casino since last year and my personal experience with them has been really good because everything with them have been smooth, from the verification process, playing, treatment, until withdrawal.

Their appearance is strong and the ambience worm, so I feel like in house and trust my money is safe. A thing that I really appreciate in any casino is the chat support and here I found courteous and helpful people always ready to do all possible to solve your requirements.

The promotions I love from here are comp points and cashback mainly for no wagering requirements and have a great feeling of satisfaction when think about it for a couple of situations that turned a bad day in a really revenge jeje. Another good thing related is the easiness for tracking wagering requirements for bonus redemption and I say this because I consider several casinos get difficult this labour.

Winner has a variety of payment methods to process deposits and withdrawals as credit cards, e-wallets and transferences, so You won’t find obstacles to start enjoying this casino.

Playtech is their software provider hence they offer more than 300 games to play including slots with all number of lines, Marvel slots (Rocky is my favourite one :) ), arcade games, card an table games, video poker, scratch cards, progressive games, multiplayer games and live dealer games with the usual cordial and pleasant treatment of Playtech dealers (and some girls really pretty jejeje). I highlight the fact I can see software improvements here before I can in another casinos using Playtech.

The only issue that does not let me be fully happy with this casino is the staking limits for live dealer blackjack: just 1-5 credits per hand plus splits and double up, and I sorry this because BJ is the game I always look for, and roulette of course, but not so restricted.

I have nothing what to complaint about Winner.com so I can recommended and please forgive I sound like a fan but this is my personal impression.

reviewed on 01/27/2014

Hi everyone! As if the plenty reviews here aren't enough already, I have to add in mine! Hehehe. But if you read on, you'll see that my review isn't like any other review here. It's more like a review on 'the dark side of...' ;)

Playtech fans would know Winner Casino by name. It has been online since years back, accompanying similarly established casinos like Omni and Mansion, to name only two. While other casinos looked trendy and modern enough, Winner Casino, to me, looked a little too simple, a little behind time if I may say so, but that was many many years ago. Its presentation and graphics have now become contemporary, but nice graphics and colourful pages do not tell everything about a casino. Looking at the amount of complaints here at AskGamblers alone is sufficient to give a different picture altogether!

Back in those early years of mine of online gaming, Winner Casino was giving out $17 no-deposit bonuses to all new players, whilst other Playtech casinos were offering the usual $10 or so. Naturally for me, membership at Winner Casino came early, earlier than at those ten-free-chip casinos. And just as naughtily too, my greed took control over my ignorant brain! Not satisfied with just that one $17, I wanted another seventeen. Then wanted still another seventeen, and that's when I got caught on the screen! Yes, yet again Mr Brat here became mischievous, could not get satisfaction with just one, and had to go for three! Just as at Mansion Casino! So served me right for getting locked out again! For the second time, for all three accounts, hehehe.

But where I received responses from the casino support at Mansion, there was only complete silence from Winner's support! My first request for account reactivation got no reply. My subsequent requests got stale air. Still nothing. After making numerous unsuccessful attempts at making contact with Winner's customer support, I decided to play dirty too. I downloaded the software, created a new registration using a different name and a different home address, but dang...my email address got caught! So later, I tried again...different name, different address, different email...and got through! The next day, the new account got locked too! Dang, dang, dang...must be my phone that rang! Yep...it was my phone number! Geeeeees...I gave up!

What more can you say on such a casino? Customer support was zero. Live support was zero. Email support was zero. Everything about Winner Casino was zero...for me that is. So in the end, Winner Casino was in temperature zero!!! :D So glad I failed to reactivate my original account after all! :)

Afi

reviewed on 12/29/2013

Hi!This is my personal review about Winner Casino!
I created my account at this casino and I received the 30 euro no deposit bonus!But unfortunately I didn’t managed to complete the wagering requirements because they were 50 times and I had no luck!
I decided to make my first deposit because I saw there is a 200% bonus for a minimum deposit of 25 euro and also low wagering requirements of only 22 times deposit+bonus!I deposited 30 euro via credit card and received 60 euro bonus,so a total of 90 euro available to play!
All things were good until I decided what slot game to choose,and this was a big problem because they don’t have a lot of games!Finally,I decided to play the Gladiator slot because I like very much when I trigger the free spins and also the bonus game with the helmets!
No major winnings from this slot and my account balance was showing almost half since the first time I started to play!I changed the game and started to play Iron Man 2 slot!
Again the luck wasn’t by my side and after 3 hours of playing the account balance reached 0!I was a little bit upset because I thought that if the wagering requirements are low I will manage to win something but also I had fun a couple of hours !
But now I will rate this casino from my own experience!I will start with the bonuses and I will give an 8 because of the high wagering requirements of the no deposit bonus!The games arent very wide,so I will give only a 7 and 9 for the support team!Their payment methods are very wide,you can choose from credit cards,e-wallets and also paysafecard and the most important thing,they have a wide variety of currencies you can choose from,like Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Denmark Krone, Euros, Norwegian Kronor, South African Rand, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars.

reviewed on 11/30/2013

I agree with waynebingo and other writers I also feel Winner Casino is better than the score here shows it. I think they a very solid gambling partner. Back then when I joined them, accidentally I chose British Pounds instead of Euro for my player account currency and when I realized my mistake I instantly informed them about it via live chat and asked them to change it to €. A lady operator calmed me down and kindly asked me not to make any transactions until they weren’t going to solve this problem. Next day it was fixed. So far that was the only thing I had to contact them and obviously it happened because of my inadvertency. The majority of time I spent at Winner belonged to Sports section but lately I was more immersed in their casino related services. They powered by Playtech software and their downloadable version is also an average Playtech platform with all of its benefits. As regards the selectable games I found here every one of them that I’m used to and I like to play, although I prefer the other Playtech roulette version with more features that can be played elsewhere. Unlike many other companies in the business that provide complete entertainment package, they usually have great number of casino promotions with relatively good and solvable terms and the also run Comp points system which always good to have. The other sensitive issue is the withdrawal. Unfortunately, I had way less of them than I wished and I’m not saying they’re the fastest paying industry in the market but so far I’ve been paid in every single occasion in acceptable time.
They don’t achieve the perfect score in my book because of the lack of some things in the Sports betting area, but other than that I’m satisfied with them and didn’t find any major shortcomings. I encourage everyone to take a try and make own evaluation.

reviewed on 10/23/2013

I'm surprised at the low score for this casino. It's pretty good.

reviewed on 09/22/2013

After hesitating a bit I've decided to use the free 30 no-deposit bonus at Winner Casino. I made sure to study the terms and conditions before I registered an account. I believe you could win a maximum cashable amount of €250 or €100 with the no-deposit bonus. The whole process to set up an account is pretty easy. Within a few minutes I registered myself and the bonus was credited instantly.

Winner Casino is powered by Playtech, basically a software juggernaut in today's online casino software industry. I always liked their selection of games with many branded slots, such as Gladiator, Thor, Iron Man, Fantastic Four, The Incredible Hulk and many other Marvel type of slots.

I started out with playing 50 line slot The Incredible Hulk. Basically betting €0.50 per spin. Marvel slots are also connected to a progressive jackpot. But since my wins would be capped, it wouldn't really be too much of an added value winning it lol.

So I kept playing and after spending €10 I finally had the three scatters. This awarded me 10 free spins and 3x multiplier. After winning nothing the first 4 spins, I had four scatters this time. This meant that 25 free spins got added up since the free spins can be re-triggered. The only thing that constantly pissed me off, was that I wasn't really winning anything. No five of kinds at all, even though sometimes wilds were showing.

After the free spin round was over I only won €15. So my balance was around €35 when I decided to give Iron Man 2 a try. This slot also had 50 paylines, but was even worse hardly awarding anything. After that I tried The Great Blue, which I've read great winning stories about. Unfortunately it wasn't for me though losing €10 quite fast.

Well in the end I decided to play blackjack with the rest of the remaining money. Wasn't lucky there either, losing doubles against 4,5 and 6. I really like the game selection of Winner Casino though. They offer a 200% welcome bonus, but I've choose not to try it. Too many negative stories on forums where customers have to send notarized docs to Philippines and what not.

I don't need that hassle in my life. So I can't really judge their withdrawal time or customer service from that perspective. I'd give Winner Casino a 6/10 based on my experience with them and their game selection.

reviewed on 08/14/2013

Playing at the Winner Casino is always a lot of fun. There is never any hassle and if I have an issue or problem and contact customer service, they are always very helpful. The jackpots are tremendous and keep me coming back hoping I am really going to hit it big!

These truly are the best casino bonuses on the Internet today and if you aren't sure about a game, there are handy game guides to walk you through. I have only been playing the Winner Casino for a few months, but my experience the entire time has been very positive and I will continue to come back!

reviewed on 08/11/2013

I've been playing at Winner Casino for close to 3 months and it is my favorite site to play on. The customer service is superb and I never have any issues. I was weary joining due to complaints of people not getting their payouts and there being a lack of support. I don't see an issue with this since the payout is spot on and is deposited directly to my account with no issues. Whenever I have an issue customer service is right there and responds to my email immediately. My favorite thing to play is the slots and when you sign up they tend to give you a bonus which really makes your time worth while on here. I flipped my bonus and made double in my first day! If you are looking for a legit site to play on - then this is the one. I already have recommended it to all my friends.

Customer Service 10/10
Payouts 10/10

reviewed on 07/22/2013

Just love coming here and playing the slots. The jackpots are high and the customer service is spot on. In most cases I am helped almost instantly. I love the layout of the Winner Casinos website. It is easy to find the game I am looking for and even new games I am told about from friends. When using other sites I have an issue finding some games I am informed of making it a waste of time. Just love how everything is right there and easy to locate. Another huge bonus are the promotions. And they actually follow through with their advertisement of promotions and bonuses! Over all, I will return to play at this online casino. Lots of fun to have here.

reviewed on 07/16/2013

Easy to use, great payouts, aesthetically pleasing site. There really isn't anything bad that I could say about this site, it's definitely the best that I have used so far .

Great site and definitely the best one for where I live (UK), so far I've already made close to 400 pound within two weeks (I'm a conservative player) . They were nice and efficient enough to answer all my questions quickly and for this reason alone I have a lot of respect for them. I have used numerous sites where they have bad customer support but that definitely isn't the case at all with this site.

Overall it's great, nice payouts, great bonuses, and it's all very professional

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Wow! I was completely blown away with the choices for slots! Along with my favorite movies, they had some really impressive themes! After playing just a few, I started reaping in some rewards. I really enjoy the fact that they have some of the best casino bonuses ever! The support was quick and nice, and I can't wait to try out some of their other games!

Here is what I thought of the whole experience:

Pros:
Awesome Rewards
Huge Selection
Amazing Bonuses
Experienced Staff

Cons:
No Live Chat.

Other than no live chat, it is an amazing way to play! I highly recommend this to anyone that is feeling lucky!

reviewed on 06/29/2013

This is an amazing game! It has extremely well done slots, and the jackpots are HUGE! The support was responsive and nice, and this is definitely something i will do again. It was very easy to win enough funds for a phone. This is an amazing game! I highly recommend you try it.

PS: Gotta love the Marvel Slots ! :D

reviewed on 06/29/2013

This is an amazing game! It has extremely well done slots, and the jackpots are HUGE! The support was responsive and nice, and this is definitely something i will do again. It was very easy to win enough funds for a phone. This is an amazing game! I highly recommend you try it.

PS: Gotta love the Marvel Slots ! :D

reviewed on 06/28/2013

This winner casino is one of the best game that I have ever been played, it has marvel slots, nevertheless, I did not achieve victory and I am still trying to hold it. Some casinos have no deposit bonus like winner casinos have 10 dollars. I received my bonus soon as i logged in and played it all on elektra slot. After that i wanted to try other slots so i deposited thirty dollar with my neteller and investigated this casino some more. Winner casino game has more than 150 different playing titles out of the house Playtech one can try out and play casino in the Winner. Particularly the choice of classic casino games but also different versions like that and excitingly new Slots provide conversation lasting several hours and terrific chances of winning. Winner casino has 15 progressive Slot these offer jackpot amounts in his portfolio into amounting to millions many times.

reviewed on 06/27/2013

Last time I traveled overseas I was watching my buddy play online and he was having some luck so I asked him to show me how to give it a try. I was impressed at how easy it was to sign up. I like the Marvel slots and some of the other games. The design is great and I was able to learn a few new games. I highly recommend the site and next time I travel I will be back at the Winner Casino tables.

reviewed on 06/27/2013

Winner Casino is the first online casino I've joined, and I have to say I'm impressed. The site is easy to use and when I got stuck, I simply clicked the help popup on the left of my screen, selected live chat, and there they were. Seconds after the problem occurred it had been fixed, Incredible.

After I was done Registering I downloaded the software and enjoyed the clean, simple to understand interface. And they even provided me with a welcome bonus!

I urge you all to try winner casino and be amazed by the service they offer.

I give winner casino a well deserved 9 out of 10!

Stefan

Casino News

View all
January 31, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

Winner Casino has just added two of Playtech's hottest video slots to their mobile games library. You can now play The Fantastic Four and The ...

Read more

November 17, 2012
by Anna Johansson

Winner Casino has been a favorite of ours ever since it was introduced into the AskGamblers index. They offer the full range of games from Playtech ...

Read more

July 07, 2011
by Pauline Lindsay

This July, there aren't many casinos that are generating as many winning opportunities as Winner Casino. Get started with their new video slot, ...

Read more