Winbig 21 Casino Website

Winbig 21 Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States accepted. Play now!

CasinoRank
5.7 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (6.1) and Players Complaints (5.0)

Review updated 5 days ago.
Sign up at Winbig 21 Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Winbig 21 Casino Bonuses
$1000 1st Deposit Bonus Winbig 21 Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 25x(d+b)
$1250 Slots Bonus Winbig 21 Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x(d+b)
$300 Table Games Bonus Winbig 21 Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 60x(d+b)

Winbig 21 Casino Reviews from our community

zebra592005 reviewed 26 days ago

Testimony casino forum France:

Do not be fooled by its name, because you will not earn much on this casino which players turn round when it comes to paying any winnings. Yes! Here's another unsavory Rival casino customer service which is conspicuously absent.


We talk all fly!

szirtisas reviewed On 05/30/2013

Hello my next review from winbig 21 casino:
I get some e-mails from them when special invite me to play with them risk free no deposit bonus and match bonuses. So I decided to give a chance to their casinos and try their bonuses.
This is a rival gaming casino with good reputable from the online gaming communities. They had all the latest rival slots and have some good match bonuses. So I registered to get the 25 euro with 72x wagering requirements that means I need to wager 1800 euro to I able to make a withdrawal after I deposited 25 euro via by e-wallet. I claimed the no deposit bonus on their promotions page (I like the rival promotions page because it’s totally easy and understandable) and after I clicked the claim button the bonus was on my account instantly.
I started to play with my favourite slots like wild westerness (this machine have the best bonus on the rival casinos I’m think because if you pick the right bottles you can win extra shots and you can collect a lot of coin from it. Don’t forget the free spins too.)
So I play that slot on 0.60 cent per line. I was played my balance without any valuable so I leaved the casino and didn’t deposited because my experiences from the no deposit bonuses was bad.
After a few days they send me some e-mail again with birthday gift subject.
When I’m opened I saw they offer me another no deposit bonus what I can claim at the casino promotion page.
I logged to the casino and claimed my no deposit bonus again, the terms and conditions was the same except the wagering requirements because it was 99x now.
So I played the wild westerness again and the things going the same I lost everything in a minutes.
If they send me no deposit bonus I will play it again but I didn’t think about a deposit.
Thank you!

s.maig reviewed On 03/29/2013

je suis d'avis avec affenlu,ce casino est une blague; c'est un casino -poubelle . J'avis gagné il ya une semaine
plus de 900 euros seulement voilà , le retrait était impossible;on m'a répondu qu'il s'agissait d'un problème technique ,mais ce problème a perduré tous les jours ,donc j'ai fini par abandonner .
Ce sont de véritables escrocs; je n'avais pas vu cela encore sur une plateforme Rival . Surtout n'y allez pas et quand je vois sa note de 6 sur 10 je n'en crois pas mes yeux ; l'aide en direct ne sert à rien ; ils se moquent de vous ,ne vous aide jamais utilement . j'en ai traité un de sale con , j'en fus très satisfait .
POURQUOI NE PAS LE METTRE SUR VOTRE BLACK LIST .
SI vous tombez sur ce casino sur le web ,un conseil fuyez

sencize reviewed On 01/31/2013

It is real refreshment to play good rival casino after so many microgaming and playtech casinos.Winbig 21 casino was my choice of casino to do some rival gambling.The reason i choose this casino is that they had no deposit offer with twenty one dollar.The downside of this bonus was a massive 95x play trough requirement in order to withdraw but i claimed it anyway at least i wanted to have some fun if not profit.Since i was to lazy to download software i used instant play casino which also had a Lott of good games.My first slot game was diggin deep slot with twenty lines.I played it for some time but heavent win much and i decided to switch on to the Spartan warriors slot.This slot had excellent theme a great design in fact it had all except payout i was betting one coin per line in total 1,5 dollar(coin was 10 cent value) per spin but the odds were not in my favor and the time spent on this slot was short because of that.With little money i had left in my account i moved on to one more slot game i liked in rival platform the moonshiners moolah.This game looked similar to hillbilly slot game in rtg casinos and i liked playing on it.My luck tho stayed the same as on Spartan warriors slot.Although i made very small bets here i also could not win any bonus or decent wins.It turns out that was the end of my winbig21 experience with this bonus.I did not win big but nevertheless i had fun time playing rival games. My conclusion about this casino is same as for the most rival powered casinos.Many fun slot games,very hard bonus rules with big play trough and very little profit. Support was not the greatest but at least they were there all the time.I canot tell you about withdrawals since i did not made it there.My grade for Winbig21 casino is 6/10

FAZIII1 reviewed On 11/16/2012

Win Big21 Casino is Rival software place open mayby 5-6 month ago - And already have very Bad Reputations in Web . Why? Im know - Becose im try and im have very bad experience with them...

My first contact with this casino - was few days after they open this place. Im registered download software and claim in Lobby 21$ Free - Wagering was big (x72) But ok free money in new place for new player so great - Now time to A little fun with nice Rival slots - So im play a long in my favorite game from this software called "Moonlight Mystery " Small stake son im hit free spins 3 expanding wild -So im win - over 200$ from only 0.9$ per spin -Yes good start. - next Scary Ritch - olso long sesion a lots spins and finnaly again very good free spin mode managed to go up my balance to 500$ - But still a lot playthrouts to finish wagering. Im check in rulez - Max cashauts for my bonus was x 10 Bonus amount - so 210$.- Im back to slots and continue my sesion with stake 2-3 $ Summary after some times im check In my lobby was write bonus status completed. So yes im finish Huge wagering 21 x 72! Yeaa with over 300$ in my accont. Great so time to withdrawal procedure.

Im was conecct with Live support and live agent tell me - Now you must do deposit to be eglible withdrawal to e-wallet - So im make minimum deposit without bonuses - - And Withdrawal all amount. Summarry 230$ What abaout documents What do you need im ask live agents - Im recived all answers and Im send copy my documents - And confirm it in live chat they say we recived it and all is ok now you must wait 4-5 days and you payments will be procesed great.


7 days after still nothing - From them in my e-wallet - Ok So im back To live support to ask whats happen why still payments is not proccesed. - Sorry we dont recived your Copy documents ..... What? We spek 7 days ago in Live chat and you confirmed me you recived it - " No we dont recived mayby some mystake "... Wow So ok im resend it a little angry ,,,, And confirmed with him again - Now is ok - He say yes ok...
Wait few days more and after our team reviev you documents and aproved you payments will be procesed... oK ..

Next 7 Dasy nothing from then - any email with informations abaout aproved documents - olso Payments not proccesed. - Im back again to chat and ask Sam - Yes im remember his names becose from this moment im was often visitor in their live chat heh.. So Sam tell me sorry your documents was aproved but we have some issue with payments proccesor so we must fix it wait few days more heh.. Ok Sam so when Wihtdrawal will be finaly processed? Wait few days more .

Next 5-6 Days Still nothing - Im back again and ask Him whats happen why still My payments not proccesed- Sam answer Robert you payments will be procesed in 48.h - Finish this story was im Recived this payments after 45 days - yes 1.5 month - In first 3 weeks im contact with them and ask what happen why still nothing - then im simple ignored this becose im was think they stolen my small deposit( Im make small deposit to unlocked payments methods) - But surprise they pay me after 45 days,


Im olso read a lot very close to my story other player opinios abaout this place- and more sad story abaout - More lucky winners who make biger deposit in this place and win Some Big amount - People wait and wait and a lot probably still wait - and probably Never recieved money from them.

So summary - they open casino 6 month - and after 6 month you can googled only bad things abaout this place. - So im wonna warning other players - Winbig21 - Is not trust and safe casino . If you win small amount in this place then MAYBY they pay you after 1-2 month - But if you win some Good Big amount - Then they probably never pay you your winnigs.

Im definitly not recommnded this place .

Im give them 3/10 - and 3 only for this they summary pay me after extreme long time.

affenlu reviewed On 11/14/2012

this casino is VERY BAD NEWS the live help dont have a clue they keep saying differant things about withdraws to put you off hoping you will reverse your withdraw they cut you off when talking to them . I would not rate this casino it should be closed down .

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Winbig 21 is an online casino that aims to provide the thrills of Vegas-style gaming to players sitting at home. They are powered by Rival Gaming, one of the industry's most well-known software providers. The casino has been officially licensed by the jurisdiction of Cyprus. They currently accept players from the US and many other countries around the world.

Games

The selection of games at Winbig 21 includes an impressive variety of slots. Players have three different slot categories to choose from: conventional three-reel slots, bonus video slots, and interactive i-slots that take standard video slots and really bring them to life. Each of the games is available at virtually any bet denomination.

In addition to slots, Winbig 21 features a number of different table games. Try your hand at single-hand and multi-hand blackjack, roulette, baccarat, red dog, craps, war, and Caribbean Stud Poker. These games all feature realistic animations and a wide range of betting options to accommodate all types of players.

The video poker selection at Winbig 21 is large enough for most players. They offer a total of seven different variants: Jacks or Better, Tens or Better, Aces and Faces, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Deuces and Joker, and Double Joker. These games all feature top-notch graphics and generous paytables.

Support

We have found that Winbig 21's support team is satisfactory for most player needs. Get in touch with a representative 24/7 through a variety of different methods, including live chat and toll-free US and UK phone. You can also send the casino an email and expect a reply within 24 hours in most cases.

Security and Fairness

The Winbig 21 server has taken the necessary steps to keep you safe while playing. Most importantly, any sensitive data you furnish to the casino for the purpose of registering your account or banking is kept safe with SSL encryption. This technology makes it nearly impossible for anyone to take your personal or financial information.

The Rival Gaming platform has been proven fair by numerous independent audits. Unfortunately, the Winbig 21 website does not provide this information. Although we have plenty of evidence to show that the games are fair, it would be much better if Winbig 21 provided this information themselves.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Complete set of Rival games available, including their famous i-slots
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, US and UK toll-free phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption

Cons

  • No third-party audit information
  • International calls to support may incur fees

Details

Official Website: www.winbig21.com

Language: English

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, UseMyBank, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Euros, US Dollars

Software: Rival

Established: 2012

License: Cyprus

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, Neteller, Skrill

Withdrawal Limits: Not stated.

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 2-5 days;Credit/Debit cards - N/A;Bank transfers - 5-7 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 7-10 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Winbig 21 Casino

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

UK Toll Free Support Phone: +44 808 1349819
US Toll Free Support Phone: +1 888 668 5258

Affiliate Program: Winbig Affiliates

Related News & Articles

Generous Offers from Winbig 21 August 1st, 2012

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites