Win A Day Casino Website

Win A Day Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States accepted. Play now!

CasinoRank
5.7 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (4.8) and Players Complaints (7.8)

Review updated 3 days ago.
Sign up at Win A Day Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Win A Day Casino Bonuses
Exclusive $41 No Deposit Bonus Win A Day Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
$100 1st Deposit Bonus Win A Day Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 10x+1xd
$62.5 2nd Deposit Bonus Win A Day Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 10x+1xd
$62.5 3rd Deposit Bonus Win A Day Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 10x+1xd
$62.5 4th Deposit Bonus Win A Day Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 10x+1xd
$212.5 5th Deposit Bonus Win A Day Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 10x+1xd

Win A Day Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Win A Day Casino Reviews from our community

rjj221502 reviewed 7 days ago

Hi! Win a Day and Slot Land Casino they are a sister company and base on my experience of this 2 online casino i would say they are the best casino online, although i did not elaborate all my good experience of this 2 casino i would say this 2 casino online they are the best. The customer service they very hospitable they help you very nice as soon as they can. They very coordinating and they updated all the details of your winnings they way how they sent and every angel how you claim your winnings, they are best so i give them the score of 9 of 10.

katemak reviewed On 01/27/2014


Win a Day casino and Slotland Casino they are sister casinos so because they are solid good reputation casinos i decide to sign up.
There was an offer like this one on Askgamblers site so they were giving the same 41$ bonus and the wagering is not that bad x30the free chip, so you can try their games and if you managed to wager that bonus to cashout from them .
So like I said i am familiar with the Slotland Casino and cash out once from them from the free bonus chip ,i decide to sign up here and take the advantage of theirs offer.
I start playing the Big Dollar game which is nothing special,well i didnt find it interesting at the begining maybe yes but when i start to losing the money i changed the game ,well that was first impression of that game.So i did read about this casino and people who liked the Pyramid Plunder which i liked it ,just because it reminds me of Gonzos Quest slot game of crashing the symbols.
So from this game i was near to wager the bonus ,but i did raise the bet and at the end i lost it all.
I did like the game and casino too so i am thinking to become their costumer.
What i dont like about this sister casinos well i assume that they have the same withdraw option and that is that they are paying out only at Tuesday!!!
Why only 1 day in a week ,well maybe if they do something about that they will have more costumers ,all tough i think that they have ,because of theirs good reputation,but my opinion is that they should change that thing.
No player would like to wait for theirs winnings for all week!
About their costumer support they are doing great job.
Try them ,at least they are giving free chip,so no money to give at the beginning,so if you liked them, youll played them.

Loseaday reviewed On 11/05/2013

I lost my life savings at win a day casino. It's a novelty and you will never win very big. I suggest you hop in the car and go to a real casino because if you are looking to win you have more luck anywhere but on this site. After nearly 30k in deposits I have been able to make to withdrawals of $400 & $275. Not a real deal if you ask me.
Stay away is my advice.

Adebisi213 reviewed On 10/16/2013

I tried WinADay Casino a few days ago for the very first time. I saw the no-deposit bonus offer here on AskGamblers.com and decided to give it a try myself. They promised me a bonus of $41 and after signing up I did not have to wait any longer. The bonus got credited right away and I could start checking out the gaming offers they had.

This is always nice when you don't have to contact live chat or email them first before actually receiving a bonus. Before signing up I actually heard good stories about WinADay Casino in several forums. With wagering requirements of just 30x the bonus, it actually seemed feasible to achieve and win something. Only con is that the maximum amount that could be cashed out was $100.

However this is nothing new if you look at most no-deposit bonuses. Anyway with $41 I started to play their games. They don't have too many games, just some table games, video poker and slots. I only decided to play slot games at WinADay Casino. They apparently have been around since 1998 and with a pay-out percentage of 98% I'm not surprised. I started out playing Aztec Adventures, a 15-paylines slot.

However after spending around $5 I got bored of it quickly and decided to change to Alice in Wonderland. This is a 30 payline slot with rich graphics and just a wonderful theme. I was truly amazed by this slot. It shows that even proprietary software can be incredible. I've spent around 50 minutes playing this slot with no big winnings unfortunately. One thing I didn't like is that scatters do not equal any prizes.

After 20 minutes I had my first 3 scatters awarding 7 free spins. I didn't win much from that, even though multipliers could be added and same goes for free spins if the Alice symbol appears. Sometime later I had FIVE SCATTERS appearing and no prize for it, just free spins again. I was a bit disappointed because of this, but moved on with my balance of $50 playing The Gladiator Games slot.

The minimum bet of $1.50 was a bit high, even though I managed to get some decent prizes I went busto sooner or later. Apparently WinADay Casino has short cash out times as well, live chat 24/7 and a very decent welcome bonus (100% up to $100 on first deposit, 10x WR). They will definitely see me back when I have some money available to play.

I give them an 8/10 rating!

gambler12 reviewed On 08/10/2013

This casino is the one you won’t find anywhere else. Slotland casino is similar though, because it is Winaday’s sister casino.
Winaday is using an internally developed proprietary software which means you get completely different gaming experience as opposed to other casinos, e.g. Microgaming casinos , which are pretty much all the same.
Also there is no need for you to download casino as there is no download option.
It is fully flash instant play concept.
This is the one thing that makes him so unique.
Once you have completed registration you can start playing right away in real or fun mode. You have also the option to customize game screen to suit your needs.
It is suggested that new , inexperienced players pick fun mode to get the felling of their games, also this is a good strategy for not to losing all your money already.
When you get familiar with games you can then switch to real play. Now fun starts for real with 32 $ in your bankroll. This is a bonus which must be turned x30 in order to be able for withdrawal. This casino only accepts $ currency but also USA players and that can’t be find so easy in other casinos due to USA law gambling regulations.
Great thing is ,you don’t have to make any deposit because this is no deposit bonus, but there are specific countries who are egliable for this bonus, because of it’s fraudulent abuse.
Winaday is also very generous with bonuses. On top of this no deposit bonus on sign up ,they offer high deposit bonus, game of the month bonuses, holiday bonuses, new game bonus. Last year , throughout Christmas holidays they offered 7 $ free chip on every friday that month. This is truely a proof of their generousity, but also there is a restriction of how much you can withdraw if you didn’t make a deposit. Minimum deposit / withdraw amount for this casino is 25 $.
Withdrawals are processed only on wednesdays, but this can be increased with their Vip program benefits (Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum). Only if you become platinum member ,then you can withdraw money from monday to friday.
Showcase of their table games are roullete 5 (european and american version) and two keno games, one with multiple ticket like power keno and second 101 keno with one ticket only. They don’t have craps , sic bo, baccarat and such like many microgaming casinos does. There is no any version of blackjack as well. I find their roullete 5 so unique. This you won’t find anywhere else. That is for sure. You can choose up to five wheels (five numbers) not just one ,which is the case in original, traditional roulette games so you have much better odds here.
But the whole point, the core of this casino are slots. This is the main reason why is this casino so unique. They all have cool bonus rounds which you will find soon enough and many of them have a progressive jackpot, variety of low and high stakes. If you bet 5 or more you are in a chance for it. I was not so lucky. Although i played so many times on progressive slots, like pyramid plunder, china town, busted, enhanched gems, fair tycoon, gold boom, grand liberty, tropical treat, wild alaska, vegas mania etc. ,didn’t hit the jackpot which many of them starts from 50 000 $ and above. I didn’t make any deposit as well. Mostly play with bonuses of which i didn’t succeed to met wagering requirements ,so i didn’t make any withdrawal from this casino yet. But i m sure that regarding this matter , there won’t be any problems and money would be in players wallets without monkey business because you will hardly find complaints about this casino. Even if you do , they are solved successfully.
So you can’t go wrong with this casino and i highly recommend it to you.
For all problems i encountered i contact their 24/7 customer service which can be reached via live chat, mail but no phone . All were solved successfully.So for all questions, concerns, complaints you may have , they are always available to handle it in timely and professional manner.
Overall: Very strong casino , you won’t regret it for playing at Winaday casino.


Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/27/2013

I came to Winaday for just one purpose...to try them out! Another affiliate brought me a $63 no deposit and a 200% bonus if I wanted to deposit. This gave me a fresh new start for this casino with a boost to help me with the going. The $63 that the affiliate got me had 20 times the wagers and the awesome news about it is I get to play on any type of game! The cashout did have a very short limit of $100 when cashing out making the experience more than just a flat tire at the end of my trip. Maybe it would be best for Winaday to set up something higher than a $100 limit! I would agree to have a minimum of $200 cash limit for my no deposit chip. It's incredible how I played on Aces and Faces 50 hands for $5 bets each can get me very far! The most favorable hands to see are three of a kind dealt into the initial flop to turn my $5 at least $15 worth, some of the hands turned into four of a kind giving me more than just $15 to around $20+. All the more interesting fact about this game is the doubling option! It just makes the entire experience more than satisfactory because I turned amounts like $14 into $56 and sometimes I could turn that $56 into $112. Doubling and doubling was more than acceptable! It doesn't go much farther than that because if I lose something that big I will lose a chunk of my winnings. I can see how much potential this game can get if being lucky in a row! Sometimes when I hold pair of cards like 8's I saw it dealt 3 cards that looked like a royal flush when I held the 8's. King, queen and ace of clubs. I'm thinking and regretting about it because the position of the 8's could have been the royal flush all along. This has come to the closest I gotten to getting a Royal flush....just 3 of it's cards incompleted by a pair of 8's. I sure do want to see a Royal flush for the first time here on Winaday, Microgaming or on Playtech! When I had enough cash to fill the wagers I went on Gladiator Games for 30 lines on a $0.05 bet making it $1.50. As creative as this slot can be loading it is in roman numerals. When I played this slot collecting 4 pieces of gear made me travel into the arena bonus where I had to make decisions on tactics and determine how I can defeat my opponent. The rewards were good after the duel!! Bringing back the bad news now as I said earlier the only cash amount I received is $100. I did take up the 200% bonus a couple of weeks later after my cashout. Much is to be learned here on Winaday when it comes to the games! I would give Winaday a 7.8 out of 10!

consolecowboy reviewed On 05/19/2013

NO BLACKJACK

My strat was simple...
Play black jack to 600$ and then auto it thew the slots to meet wager requirment.
To my suprise there was no blackjack.

This isnt a review per say... just a warning... no blackjack!!!

cartomago7 reviewed On 05/13/2013

i made a deposit in this casino a year ago. i told my friends about this great casino, but now people from Argentina are not allowed to claim any no deposit bonus because of fraudulent abuse of this bonuses. thats a really pitty. anyway the games are great. Also the software is flash based so there is no need to download any files to your computer. This make the casino available to anyone who has a computer and an Internet connection. The graphics are amazing. The software is very fast.The support is great and can be reached 24/7 by LIVE Chat, email or an internal mail feature from within the casino client.The best part of the Win a Day Casino bonus is that it only needs wagered 10x’s before you are able to make a withdraw. This is far lower than the standard 30, 40 or even 50x’s rollover requirement.I will tell you right away at Win A Day casino the Jackpots are one of the best. all the Jackpots will start at least $ 50.000. As players bet, the jackpot will increase real fast. Another advance of this system is that on almost all slot machine games you will have a chance of hitting big. The are offering a tremendous variety of slots, video poker, keno, roulette, and blackjack. What I forgot to mention is that the site is specialized in slot machines. For real players depositing a multiple of $ 500 deposits, the will receive a $ 50 bonus on top of that.

Bonus: 100% match bonus on your first deposit and another on all your 4 subsequent deposits.

Software: No download Win A Day software. Works on all operating systems from windows machines to IO’s and android software.

Games: Specializes in slot machines, Win A Day try’s to add fresh slot machines every month. Support: If you as a player have problems or questions you are able to contact the customer care service up to 24 hours a day.

Banking: Secure banking with various deposit and withdrawal options “Credit Card, Neteller, Instabit, Instant-wire, Check, or eWallet.

Icymod reviewed On 03/14/2013

Winaday is probably similar to the casino called Slotland. It delivers interesting yet weird video slots to the table so everyone can enjoy what it has to offer. I personally like this casino mainly because I was offered a sweet no deposit bonus of $33 while under the 20x wagering influence. This was of course a small amount to wager but the fact is with $33 there is a nice chance to take home some dough. Since a total of $660 was needed to cash out a maximum of only $50 I decided with confidence to take up this offer. Winaday has some good above average video slots like Birthday Bash, Pyramid Plunder and now my all time favourite Lucky Leprechaun. All bets and spins came from this Irish lucky video slot where there are different symbols from Lucky Clovers, Green Hats, Green clover shoes, Harps, Lucky Horse Shoes and Rainbows which pay high depending on your current bet. All my bets in this video slot are adjusted to $1.55. I kept spinning like crazy because wins higher from my bet were coming out! $5, $11, even $24.55. The best part is there are wilds and doubled wilds scattered on these Lucky Reels! Although most of the symbols come out in groups or part of a group to give out more winning combinations but in a way I dislike the idea at the same time because there are ways in which payouts become "blocked" from these stacks. I must tell you right now that although the bonus may be worth it but it is really hard to collect those 4 symbols accompanied with a dice symbol. What the bonus feature really is a game of snakes and ladders but with arrows, prizes and big wins almost identical to the bonus round in Big Kahuna - Snakes and Ladders on Microgaming casinos. I was given a continuous amount of dice rolls until I landed on a red spot ending my feature. The good news? I collected in order 2x, 2x, 40x, 3x, 2, and finally a red spot. $1.55 plus a 49x multiplier on this gave me $$75.95. I'd tell you using the bonus on this video slot just demolished my requirements in such a short period of time. And now I was able to make a $50 cashout!! After my withdrawal of $50 was processed I came back the day after using some of my winnings from my Moneybookers account to the value of half or $25 as any smart but wise gambler would keep at least half or more rather than spend all his/her wins in one go. It would not make any sense if I used up all my winnings and lost it all right? What was the point in achieving wagering and wins? Pretty cool casino to play at but I should warn you some of the slots do tend to turn cold after winning a big chunk of cash from it.

Support: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: 9.5/10
Payouts: 10/10
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 9.7/10

ZoroRi reviewed On 01/20/2013

This is my first casino where I was able to withdraw money with no deposit bonus.
Playing Wild Alaska or something like that to me is a very good game, I even at one spin won $ 600 and became one of the top winners. They got daily tournament with 200$ prize pool and I almoust get in a top 10. As soon as I turned that spin I immediately contacted customer support and asked them all the details about withdrawing money and they are not so happily explained, as if they were dissatisfied with the fact that I managed to win money and meet the criteria for "terms and conditions." Actually it was my first no deposit gains but also the first casino in which I asked for no deposit bonus :) I went to the Paymant manager requested withdraw and fill all Moneybookers informations(e-mail and password) that are requested. The only thing that really surprised me is that they are looking for screen shoot of Moneybookers and I even debated for some time whether to scan or not but in the end I did. And of course the scan ID. I waited for about two to three days and everything went as expected the money was in the account( 50$ ). On account was left about 70$ and i try almoust all games, but what i really didn't like is roulette.. Roulette is so unreal, just looks artificial to much. They got facebook page with a lot of contest and free chips gifts, so cool. At the end i lost all money that has left on account and produly left the casino thinking about depositing.

Overall: Win A Day presents a highly unique proposition for an online casino. You are guaranteed to play games here that you simply cannot find elsewhere, but on the other hand the selection is small. I recommend giving it a try though, you may be as pleasantly surprised as I am. :))

Support: 5/10
Software: 8/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 10/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

rockycatt reviewed On 01/06/2013


ok I find I like winaday mostly because of there uniquely designed games ,if you are new please practice in play mode to get used to the different style ,coin .line selection and keep track of your balance [read all the game instructions ]

I find them a real fun spot with very fair pays to bets i think all should try winaday play at low stakes till you get used to the software and games
have fun rockycatt

chillymellow reviewed On 12/29/2012

I have enjoyed playing at Win A Day Casino for a couple of years now, but have never deposited. That said, I've also never cashed out. However I do know a few folks who have played and never deposited but that have made their playthrough on freechips and have cashed out. That's my goal but so far it has eluded me. Even when I had a fairly nice bankroll of bonus money I've just gone downhill.

I really like their new Gladiator game but only did well on it the very first time I played. Since then all of my challenges have ended up with me losing so spending so much to get to the bonus game really bombed out on me. I tried that pyramid plunder but it plundered my balance.

I found the Win A Day facebook page to be interesting reading. Good stuff there if you can get through all the requests for free chips. It's always a good idea to find your casino's FB page and Like them and try to get all the free chips and bonuses you can. Sometimes this is where you will win the most!

It took a long time for me to figure out some of the games at Win A Day because they are all unusual and fun, but some have complicated play action. It's a great idea to review all of the rules of the slot and the playlines and any other hints you can find because some of these will break you really quick if you don't know what you are doing.

Win A Day has been very generous over the holidays and gave away a free chip every Friday so that players could get some playtime in even if their Christmas Fund was tapped out. It is nice to find a site where they are generous with the freebies AND they don't care if you use 1, 3, or 100 in a row, or have never deposited. There is still an opportunity to play for free and win some cash. If I had more money in general to play online casinos, Win A Day would get some of that cash.

scyan reviewed On 11/27/2012

I was quite pleased when I decided to go into my winaday account and found a $10 free chip.

Compliments of Halloween!

Although I opened my Winaday account last year. I haven’t made a deposit into this casino yet, even though I have read somewhere before that some lucky player won a massive jackpot on one of their slot games called Enchanted games. After I had logged in to have a whiz at my $10 I read abit more. I noticed there have been a few massive jackpot winners. Those are some lucky, lucky players!

They offer some really nice slot games like Busted n birthday bash, gladiator games – which is a new slot game featured, joker tricks, slot21, slot-omatic and the list goes on.

I decided to give this slot a try called china town. I did struggle a bit - as I find my laptop crashes while spinning. But I think it’s mostly because I have a lot of casinos installed. It’s really time to do a clean- up and get rid of some of the casinos that I just don’t play anymore.

When casinos give you free money, I normally found that I choose a slot game, give it one or two spins and before I know it – it’s gone!

Well – China town is most definitely a game that I want to give a spin with a deposit and am now convinced! I managed to get over $60 with my $10. But – the BBEEG but is – I decided to change my bet to a higher denomination and then I lost it all ---- Baa-humbug!

Even though, I was bleak after that very stupid loss, completely my fault. WHY DID I change my bet. To bring a happy ending to my story. I was pleased to find that Winaday gave their players $41.00 to try the new game Gladiator. This game is definitely a game I want to play when I make deposit. So maybe the name Winaday means that someone wins every day !

sencize reviewed On 10/31/2012

Winaday casino has a strangest design of online casino i have ever seen.Like its sister casino Slotland,winaday is a only flash games version no download of client.Although on first sight their webpage looks complicated it is pretty easy to register new account,and in the matter of minutes you will get your bonus if you signed up for it.I got my 10 dollar no deposit and went to games section to see what they got.Again just like at slotland very very poor choice of games.Furthermore no table games at all.I mean casino without a table games is like a house without a roof.Anyway i had to use what i had and decided to go With 21 lines 5 real Vegas Mania slot which also had free spins feature and wild,double wild symbols
This was the game of the month in winaday casino not that there are many competition.I set my bet on 40 c to see how it goes.Few spins later i got free spin symbol on three reals and i thought this is awesome but no,that only got me one free spin.That was hilarious feature with only one free spin and when you hit four symbols you get 5 free spins.Soon after i lost my 10 bucks and logged out but after few days i got 10 free no deposit on my email again.It is cool that they give out these kind off bonuses on regular basis.For me there was no luck with second bonus at this casino,now waiting for third lucky one :D.Now some facts casino it self is very well designed,support is good,bonuses are excellent,the only minus for this casino is small variety off games.The final grade to win a day casino is 6/10 boost your games options win a day and you will boost your income.

Efti reviewed On 10/20/2012

I first learned of Winaday over two years ago when I read about an interesting no deposit offer. Signing up initially proved problematic, though, as the front page appeared incomplete and, whichever links I tried, I could not find any place where I could enter my registration details. On a hunch, I decided to switch from my preferred browser, Firefox, and try Internet Explorer instead. This proved to be the key in getting the casino site to finally load properly on my computer but I did not like having to use what I consider an inferior and less secure method to do so. (I had the same issue with the related casino, Slotland.)

Finally able to sign up and play with the bonus, it was soon finished and, while one or two others came along afterwards -- with similarly fruitless results -- I gradually forgot about both Winaday and its sister site until earlier this year. On the lookout for a good bonus offer as always, I uncovered a no deposit promotion running there and, after at least a year’s absence, tried logging into the casino… Except that not only was I unable to but my password recovery attempts also failed to work.

Upon consulting with a live chat representative, I learned that my playing account had not just been suspended but completely deleted from the system due to inactivity. This was admittedly mentioned in the terms and conditions I read upon registration but many other casinos have a similar clause and, from past experience, never enforce it. (Unsurprisingly, I later encountered the same situation at Slotland.) After registering once more with the same details as before, I played the freebie and predictably lost it, but I nonetheless rediscovered an interest in Winaday -- which now worked in Firefox on my new laptop.

A month later I deposited $100 at the site for an improved 150% welcome bonus but, after a promising start on Pyramid Plunder, quickly bust out. One disturbing thing I observed while playing this slot for the first time was that some of my wins were apparently not being added in full to my overall balance – which was hard enough to keep track of as it was displayed only in the upper right corner and would actually disappear while the reels were spinning, only reappearing once a spin had been completed.

A live chat enquiry provided no resolution and, with few funds left, I decided to play the rest out on a game I had more confidence in, Hold The Riches. While it didn’t pay off then, I had better luck the next time I played it several weeks later with a $35 free chip, finally hitting the elusive free spins with an escalating multiplier. I easily made playthrough and, the next Wednesday (the only day withdrawals are processed at Winaday) received the $70 maximum winnings to the ewallet I had used for my first deposit with no delay or questions asked.

goldenmember reviewed On 10/13/2012

Winaday casino is an unusual casino. It does not look like your normal casino, and it ditches all the traditional games for a simple to use slots extravangaza. It does let you play roulette - except you have the temptation of playing roulette with 5 wheels, and keno is similarly as complex. This makes playing all the games like playing slots games. I only played the game because of the excellent no deposit bonus, but without my usual caution, I tended to throw my money around. The good thing about this casino is that it is very fast to get started and playing. You can play within minutes and start earning if you are lucky. However, I found the slots very stingy with their money. I did work my way up to $100 on the roulette table and threw away $50 through endless spinning of the slots - the captain america one and Chinatown.

The payouts that I got were 0.02 p and I was putting down a dollar per spin, so it really did not seem worthwhile. Still if you are lucky to hit the bonuses then you could do well. The roulette game ate the rest of my money as I decided to play around with the bonus. I would say that the graphics and gameplay on this casino are good - obviously slots have a lower payout ratio than blackjack and other games hence they have excluded them. They do have video poker on demand, but I have never been a big fan of it. I have heard that they are very easy to withdraw money from, and that is certainly a good sign. If you are bored they are worth a few minutes of your time.

wolf77 reviewed On 09/13/2012

WinaDay casino is very good, with a no deposit bonus I won $ 70,in 7 days I received money via neteller !
5 star casino I recommend! Regards,wolf77

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/13/2012

Hi! I love winaday casino. I registered with askamblers, and receive nodeposit bonus. First of all, on this casino you register in browser, but all registration are very easy and user friednly. Its so easy, and this is very very big + for winaday! Good job! So, after registering i receive nodeposit bonus, and decided to play Pyramid Plunder. Its funny slot , where you should to build pyramid with 4 parts, and when you did it, you go to treasure hunt on pyramide. There you can find money prizes, and also a map to another pyramid ( with greater prizes). So i played pyramid plunder about few hours, and here is + of this slot:
1)scarab in gold, that randomly made one of the symbol to another(often it help to made good combo)
2)mummie in gold - when appear mummie in gold, it reel will be fully replaced, but you stay with your prize, that already win(if win obv).
3)Pyramide hunt - you can win some good money there.
Also after it i goes to slots with Capitan America, where hit free spins, but does not hit there any good things. After it return to pyramid plunder and played about hour more, and when 50$ was on my balance, i contact live support to ask did i complete my bonus. Live support told that everything okay, and i can made cashout. So i made cashout without any deposit, but you should know that they send money only on wednesday every week. So on wednesday i receive my money, they even does not ask my documents.
In total, WinaDay casino is very strong casino, with nice slots, nice promo, nice support, and very very good soft. I like Winaday casino very much, and recommend it to you!
Regards, one more for you by alexmou12.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Win A Day Casino is a US friendly no download sister site of Slotland that has been paying winners since 1998 and has a stellar reputation among avid slot players. Both casino sites are part of the Slotland Entertainment Group. Win A Day is powered by proprietary software and offers a considerably wider game variety with one-of-a-kind games not to be seen elsewhere. This casino is professional, fun, and has exceptional customer service!

Software

Like Slotland, Win a Day Casino, which launched in 2007, also features an internally developed proprietary software which means that players get a different game experience then can be found anywhere else. There is no download required so it is easy to get started. Like with other casinos that have bigger names in casino software providers, Slotland Casino also ensures that their games are audited to ensure they are safe and fair for their players.

Games

Since Win a Day Casino uses proprietary software for their one-of-a-kind games, you will find a growing selection of games that can't be found anywhere else. So, if you have favorite themed slots machines, the chances are you won't necessarily find them here. However, you surely will be introduced to themes and styles of gameplay that you've been missing all along. Also unlike hundreds of cookie-cutter kind of games out there each Winaday game is individually crafted to stand out from the crowd. While Win A Day Casino mostly specializes in slots, it also features video poker, roulette, keno with new games being added frequently.

Support

Customer support at Winaday Casino is available 24/7 via live chat and offers an exceptional service. The friendly support team is able to handle all inquiries on the fly with a personable touch. Players may also be able to reach them via email and can expect a response within 3 hours or less. VIP players get extra treatment with all their requests solved instantly.

Pros

  • Fun and unique website design
  • No download required
  • Unique game variety
  • Exciting promos
  • US players welcome

Cons

  • Using own proprietary software
  • Number of games on offer, although this number is constantly increasing

Details

Official Website: winadaycasino.com

Language: English

Deposit Methods: 1-Pay Casinos, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currency: US Dollars

Restricted Countries: China, Czech Republic, Indonesia, Ukraine, Vietnam, India, Malaysia, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Turkey

Software: Slotland Entertainment

Established: 2007

License: Anjouan

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, Skrill

Withdrawal Limits: No limits

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - N/A;Bank transfers - 3-5 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 2-3 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Win A Day Casino

Owner: Slotland Entertainment S.A.

Email: Customer Support, Deposit, Info, Supervisor, VIP, Withdrawal

Live Chat Support: Yes

Affiliate Program: Slotland Affiliates

If you liked Win A Day Casino, you might like these

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites