Win 7 Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Win7Casino is an online casino with an elegant theme. It is powered through SkillOnNet, a software platform that features a wide range of slots and other casino games. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta. Due to regulations, Win7Casino cannot accept players from the US.

Games

The largest section of Win7Casino's games lobby is the slots category. They offer dozens of different three-reel and five-reel games for all types of players. You can try your luck saving Gotham in Batman, braving the seas in The Great White, or finding exotic fruits in Tropical Juice. The casino even features some popular branded games like Bejeweled and Cubis.

Table game players can have the most realistic online experience possible with Win7Casino's live games category. Here you can play live blackjack, baccarat, or roulette whenever you would like. Alternatively, you can play a number of different virtual table games, such as American Blackjack, craps, pai gow poker, and baccarat.

If you're looking for video poker, Win7Casino has an average selection. They offer four of the most popular variants around: Aces and Faces, Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker. These can all be played in both single-hand and multi-hand formats. Other games include The Big Wheel, Doubles Heaven, and Hi Lo.

Support

Win7Casino offers a well-rounded support service. If you need help, you can count on live chat representatives to be available around the clock to answer your questions. You can also give the casino a call using their international number - please note that you may incur fees from your phone provider. However, if your issue will take some time to resolve, you can email the casino at the appropriate address for your inquiry. A representative will generally respond within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Win7Casino uses the industry standard of 128-bit SSL encryption to keep their players safe. This technology prevents unauthorized users from gaining access to your data by obscuring it as it travels through the network. Combined with their privacy policy, there is little risk that your details will be compromised at Win7Casino.

The Win7Casino site features a fairness seal from iTech Labs, a major independent auditing firm in the online gaming industry. However, the certificate of fairness cannot be viewed on the website. While other SkillOnNet casinos do have the certificates available, it would be more convenient if Win7Casino posted their own full iTech Labs audit.

Pros

  • Full selection of SkillOnNet games
  • Live games available
  • 24/7 support through live chat, international phone, and email
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Full third-party audit certificate not posted

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Support Phone: +1-647-724-4691

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Win7 casino was also played by me, and now is a time to made review for this casino. I quite like all skillonnet casinos, win7 is also part of their casinos, so i just told you why i am sure that you have no any problem in this casino: Support always online with online chat, and it is easy to find help if you need it. Never had any problems with customer service in win7 casino. Lot of promotions in their calendar of bonuses, no deposits, deposit bonuses, 3x vip points, tournaments, cash races, and lot lot more. Cashout at win7 casino not so nice, because they have a 48 hours pending period, and usually cashout took around 50-60 hours, also nice thing that you can preverify your account by just uploading your documents in cashier. My first experience was from 150$ deposit with 100% bonus, i made such big deposit because i know that this is good casino, and i will not have any problems. With 300$ on my account i open mad mad monkey slot with stacked wilds on middle reels, on freespins which triggered by 3 scatters you get 3x multiplier, plus bananas become also stacked. So big hit in this slot is possible, so with this hope i start playing at 2.50$ bets, this monkey take me 200$ and only after it give me a feature, which paid to me dissapointed 30$, of course i am get angry at left this slot with only 130$ left, and open genie the wild slot, which i also like, playing again with 2.50$ bets, but no any luck , and i am got busted. SInce then i made few more deposits, and some nice cashouts, so this is nice casino.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about win7 casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A++
Withdrawals: B
Games selection: B

reviewed on 08/21/2013 Philippines

Playing Casino games online is my fasting it's for my relieving anxiety, i am not an addict seriously i can control my self when playing and betting thanks for the help of askgambler tips. Anyway this casino is like RedFlush casino design and i remember their entertaining graphics but they had their own differences redflush is powered by microgaming platform my favorite platform while Win 7 casino is powered by SkillOnNet which i slightly dislike. I found this casino when they offered some interesting bonus or promotion so i deposited to their casino and play but the slot lagged meanwhile i asked their representative about the bonus wagering and also my problem the representative entertain me in a good manner way but i don't clearly understand what she talking about or what she's trying to explain so im a little bit confused and irritated. I explain my problem again and again when at last she understood it, but im really dissapointed to their customer support because of that.

Playing to SkillOnNet powered casino is not as entertaining as Microgaming platform that's my opinion but i play and tested lots of SkillOnNet games anyway this casino is very interesting because of their unique concept of promotion. I sometimes visit their casino you know why? Because of their Calendar promotion! You heard it right calendar i almost stayed to their casino 2 and 1/2 months because from this promotion !
How about their withdrawal? Their withdrawal is fast enough for online processor but i don't think when you use wire transfer. Graphics is okay, Games is okay slots, poker, blackjack, roulette (i tried their super roulette and it's very amusing to play with), Fair gaming is good, Safety depositing okay beginner friendly yes it is but be sure to contact their representative to assist you.

Overall this program is definitely trustee and it's better to play...

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Hello, i registered at win7 casino, because i am like their software(skill on net) and i also get from them 10$ no deposit bonus, with 600$ wagering requirements and 100$ max cashout. Unfortunately, no deposit bonus was unlucky, but i decide to deposit with their 100% bonus offer. I made deposit of 50$ with my webmoney account, and with 100$ balance i start playing medusa slot. I like it, it have 3 different bonus games, and it can pay you very big if you enough lucky. So after around 20 or 30 mins with playing at 0.5 bets i had same 100$ on my balance and get bored, so i switch to another slot - doctor love. It is pretty standart slot for online gambling with 10 freespins and x2 multiplier, but i very like graphic and animations there. So after few nice bonus round my balance was 240$ and i switch to few others slots. Final slot that i play was genie the wild, i like it because in freespins any reel at random can become full of wilds, so i play it till finish wagering. With finish of wager i have a nice 250$ on my balance, so i ask support where to send docs, and few other things. So, total, my cashout take 56 hours(48 hours from them it is pending), documents that i send was pasport and utility bill. Not the fast time of cashout, but its ok as i do not know any other casino with the same games without 2 days pending period, so i have great time at this casino and also earn some money for myself :)
So, i recommend you this casino, support very nice, they have a lot of bonuses, and games are cool. But cashout time not very fast. At all other thing it is a very cool casino, and if they destroy their pending period, they will be one of the best casinos for me. Also while playing you earn comp points, which you then redeem to real money :_:
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com :)

reviewed on 06/28/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Win 7 casino:
A few months ago I decided to register to them because they gives some no deposit bonus money to try their non progressive slots without any deposit. Also the free money was cashable, so it was a great chance to get some extra money. I saw they uses Skill on Net software, they had a downloadable casino and I gladly saw they had Hungarian version too, so it is a plus point to them.
I didn’t like they slots or the design but they offered 10 euro without any deposit so I wanted to take the chance.
The terms and conditions wasn’t so bad, the wagering requirements are 60 times and the max cash out is 100 euro after I successful deposit minimum 20 euro. So I visited them home page and it was arranged and easy to navigate on it. Of course they didn’t post the no deposit promotion terms at their page, but they had a lot of promotion and they had specific details.
I downloaded their casino and went through the sing up process, after I logged in I didn’t get the bonus, so I contacted with the live support, but she wasn’t able to help me out so I went back to the forum where I founded the bonus and asked the site admin to check out my situation like many other situations, after I waited two days my bonus was credited to my account.
I was able to start the play, I picked the America captain and played with the minimum 0.25 euro per spin, because the ten euro wasn’t enough to play higher stakes. Unfortunately I wasn’t get any bonus feature from it but for a few minutes I was plus, after it I lost my whole credits. So to register and get my bonus money was a much longer procedure like the gameplay.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/01/2013

Win7 casino is probably a casino that is worth giving a try because it is one of the casinos that don't offer the same old thing that you have seen a thousand times before. The casino uses the Skill on Net casino games which offer exclusive slot games. The bonuses are quite nifty because EVERY monday and tuesday you get a chance to play with £10 of casino credit. This isn't just a once in a lifetime thing like other casinos, but you can come back and choose when you want to play. Of course it isn't free money (otherwise I would have made a lot by now) but you do have to try and play through 60 times before you are able to take your money out. I took them up on their offer and decided to go splash out on their slots. The first slot game I played was Batman – its a nice enough game with decent sounds but quite plain graphics. The jackpots are on the small side as well – around $90 000 so you won't be expecting some of the millions that you could get at some of the better known casinos. I ended up putting a lot of the credit into the slot machines – half my bankroll in fact and although I did win, I never did get enough to make up for my losses. I thought that I would give Jenga a try as well. I did end up getting over the watermark of starting but in the end I soon gave that away as well. With the money I had remaining I decided to go and play Pai Gow – why not makes a change. I actually ended up in this game for a long while before losing there was so many pushes that I sort of wished it would be over soon! Anyway – although I did not do well, at least it was not my money. I would certainly think about coming back and playing, and its a very brave casino that gives this kind of offer – 8/10 for the novelty!

reviewed on 05/15/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Win 7 Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.7 on askgamblers.com, so I do not think it is that bad.
The casino’s games are powered by SkillOnNet. I think i have played some slots powered by this software, but i really can not remember. My personal favourite is Microgaming, so nothing beats that!
The casino’s website looks so pretty standard, and maybe a bit disappointing. However, I like the fact that it is very well structured and you can find any information you may need on their website. The casino can be played only by downloading the casino’s software, which is the best choice anyway, since I always find myself having problems when using the Flash version.
The casino has a first deposit bonus which is very interesting from the first time you see it. The casino matches you deposit 150% up to 1500$. The wagering requirements are not extremely high, 30x. The casino also gives you 10$ free each Monday and Tuesday. Furthermore, you get 100$ when you wager 10000, 250$ when you wager 20000 and 400 when you wager 30000. On Wednesday and Thursdays, you receive 25$ free and have the chance to get an extra 100% up to 1000. They have so many promotions, that I really can not mention them all.
I decided to try my luck and deposit. First, I contacted the support team, which was very prompt and helpful. I deposited 50 euros, got my 50 euros bonus and started playing some slots. The slots are not really awesome. I did not try something else, like poker, but I think overall is the same. I did not win anything, but still! I will probably deposit again here.
My conclusion is that the casino offers some great promotions, so you should really take advantage of them!
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 7/10 SkillOnNet
Bonuses 9.5/10
Support: 9/10
Cashouts: Unfortunately I do not know

reviewed on 11/30/2012 Hungary

It seems that we’re all love the no-deposit bonuses and like colleagues below I joined Win7 Casino by using the mentioned €10 free chips. Cocopop3011 and ManchesterUnited2020 have already told everything about this bonus and I have just one little correction at least in my case the playthrough requirement was x80 and not x60. All I can say is I was really, really impressed and quickly became a big supporter of the Win7 and Skill On Net. At least as regards for the services, features, extras what a casino could and should offer their player (but not so much impressed by the games themselves). They offer 20+ languages available and same number payment methods (some of them regional related like Abaqoos that can be used by Hungarian players only or unusual but very popular in other areas like Western Union and even PayPal.
The lobby and cashier are great looking with all the functionality they must have. They’re very easy to navigate, very informative and give the options like converting the VIP points to cash, changing currency to any of the currencies supported by Win7, selecting personal avatar, choosing between the extremely lot (great and not so great deposit bonuses) or participating any of their tournaments. The bonus restrictions are well documented with detailed explanations and possibility to check how much of the wagering requirement we have already completed. Perhaps I choose wrong games with this free 10 but all the games I played with had very low payout percentage. For example at the 20-line slot called Paradise Beach if all the five scatter symbols appear we won only 12! free spins with no multiplier. If we collect 10 bonus symbols the bonus round is triggered which one of the less profitable I’ve seen. A 0.10 line and 2.00 total bet gained only 0.17!. This is a joke. Sometimes an another screen slid in with fireworks and a blinking ’Wow’ caption, but nothing happened, nothing won. This kind of animation is usually used when a jackpot is hit or a bigger winning but not without any purposes. The only good I can tell about this game is the colorful, nice graphics and the relaxing, good chosen music.

So I’ve got ambivalent feelings with this casino. They’re excellent with the services but their games’ payouts are horrible.

reviewed on 11/06/2012 United Kingdom

I found this casino recently, registered and received a free £10 no deposit required immediately after registering. I know normally with these type of casinos you have to input a code in their cashier to receive free money so it was refreshing when it was credited automatically for me. Win7 Casino is powered by Skill on Net. They share some of their slots with Playtech Casino’s like the Marvel ones Fantastic Four for example.

The free £10 is a slots bonus only and you are not allowed to play their progressive slots with this free money. It comes with a wagering requirement of sixty times and the maximum amount you allowed to withdraw from this is £100. If you are lucky enough to make a withdrawal from your free bonus money you do have to make a minimum deposit of £20 and you do not need to register your card either to receive the free bonus money.

There are a few countries that are restricted from playing here which are France, US, Greece, Poland, Romania and Bulgaria.

The £10 did not last me long. I played the slot ‘Medusa’ which is a 25 line slot and a minimum bet per line of 1p. I have played this slot before in other casinos which offers free spins and a bonus game, at Win7 Casino I did not win much at all. It didn’t take long to eat my free £10.

There are quite a few slots to choose from but I have to admit this is not one of my favourite casinos. I don’t play at many Skill on Net casinos because I never do any good at them, this has just been added to the list and I would not personally make a deposit here. If you do enjoy this casino and are thinking of depositing they are offering 150% deposit match at the moment.

reviewed on 10/10/2012 United Kingdom

I received one of the usual emails offering me a free £10 no deposit bonus, so i decided to join and claim the bonus, i'm not too keen on SkillonNet software as i had never deposited or cashed out from them.
Anyway, I loaded up a slot called 300 shields,
Only 2 spins in and i hit a feature on a £0.25 stake by getting 3 shields in view which could equal upto 5 spins with a 300x multiplier, the more shields you hit in view the more power you gain and i gained enough power to reach the x300 spins.
I hit 5 aces with a 300x multiplier and ended up leaving this game with £390.
I started getting excited, i always get bonuses but never read the T's and C's, but after completing wagering from the free £10 bonus i decided to contact live chat to help me through a withdrawal as my balance was just under £500.
I was congratulated on my winnings but then the bad news struck as i was told i could only cash out max winnings of £100 after i had made a £20 deposit, which was fine by me as it was £100 profit.
I made a few £50 spins, built up my VIP points to £8 and locked off the slots with £100 balance leftover.
I deposited £20 and cashed out £120 and proceeded with the withdrawal, i had to send in documents (passport ID) and wait 24 hours before it was processed and after 3 days the money reached my bank which i was pleased with as i couldn't locate this site on AskGamblers.com, so was slightly worried whether it was legit or not.
I didn't find the games all that exciting so i decided to leave this casino for a while until i found out that by entering bonus code REALKICK you can claim a free £10 on Monday or Tuesday as long as you have made a deposit withing the last 14 days.
I had to play the £10 on 1 specific game but any winnings could be used to play other games as long as your balance is over the bonus amount.
All in all, i would say this site is worth a check out, it has Medusa, one of my favourite slots, and a few marvel slots (old school ones).
Good support, very straight with you, Calendar full of bonuses each day, great games and a Safe and Secure Site overall.
I never tried Blackjack or Roulette so i can't comment on them, i'm a strictly slots only player from now on after finding out all the roulette numbers added up equal 666 :O
Sorry if your from the US, you wont be accepted to gamble here :(
9 Currencies and over 20 deposit methods you won't find it hard to fund your account here.
My overall rating for this casino is 8.4/10
Good luck gambling here

Casino News

View all
October 01, 2012
by David Harrisson

We'd like to introduce Win7Casino to the AskGamblers listings. This online casino offers a full range of SkillOnNet slots and virtual casino games, ...

Read more