William Hill Casino Website

William Hill Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
8.3 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (9.9) and Players Complaints (4.6)

AskGamblers Top 50 Casinos What are Top 50 Casinos?
View All Top 50 Casinos

Review updated 2 days ago.
Sign up at William Hill Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

William Hill Casino Bonuses
£150 1st Deposit Bonus William Hill Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20xd+b
£500 2nd Deposit Bonus William Hill Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 15xd +b
£34 1st Deposit Bonus William Hill Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20xb+£10d
£150 1st Deposit Bonus William Hill Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20xb+£35d
£300 High Roller Bonus William Hill Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20xb+£1000d
£175 20% Per Deposit William Hill Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 15xb+£35
£50 Refer a Friend Bonus William Hill Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x

William Hill Casino Reviews from our community

aemakgol reviewed On 02/27/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. William hill casino is very strange casino in my eyes, i am personally never had any single problem with them, and i am quite happy with their service. But i should say that on many places this casino marked as rogue, also we can see here many players complaints with this casino. I believe their main problem is a bit strange security team, which sometimes ask from players sent notorized documents without any really good reason. Like player deposit 50$ , won 500$, and then get asked to send documents, after this they ask notorized documents. Of course nobody will like such things, and many players create complaints after such things. William hill usually offers nice bonuses, but it is really depends on how often you play, if you play rare, they usually will offer 60-100% for your next deposit. Also i am very pleased with their bonus system, usually after your deposit, in 5-7 days, they giving you some freecash, with a range of 5-50$ ( this is what i get, i am pretty sure highrollers gets much more higher free cash). This freecash have no any restrictions, and even can be just cashout. Also nice thing about this free cash that it is not depends on win you or loss, they just credit you, and i love it. Withdrawals took 4-5 days, due to pending period of 4 days, which is a god damn a lot of time, but many playtech casino have the same pending, so i can say that this is average. But anyway they pay always, and never slow down your withdrawals.
I am happy with william hill casino, and i can say that i recommend it to you. Support is nice, bonuses cool, and only problem can be with this 4 days pending period, but if you ok with that , why wait? Deposit and start playing, probably it is your lucky day!

fueldrockets reviewed On 01/29/2014

Aways been one of my favorite Playtech casinos, I usually only play on microgamming, but this one here has been a proven winner over an over again, I just won $560.00 on Sambra Brazil on a $1.25 bet, on the third spin I won 19 free spins at 3X + $25= $560 all on a FREE complimentary $22 bonus $$ they credited my account with, from time to time William hill gives out FREE chips to loyal Depositors, well done William hill well done!! Well worth playing on this site an becoming a regular depositor!! they also have GREAT bonuses!!

Afi4wins reviewed On 12/30/2013

Hi everyone! William Hill Casino...weeeell, it enticed me to join and register at the casino with a GBP10 no-deposit bonus, which I did, but when I asked for the free GBP10, I was informed "sorry, players from your country are not eligible to receive any free bonus"!!! Whaaaat the...!!! Just imagine...here is a great fan of WHG casinos...that's me of course...already a depositing member at 21 Nova, EuroGrand, Joyland and Prestige Casinos...and I got refused by father William Hill himself!!! Geeees! William, William...luckily you let me play with all your daughters! Hehehe.

There were only a few Playtech casinos that did not accept players from my country, at that moment in time, but I was still a little ignorant then to realize that a few others would accept players like me into their casino but were unable to offer any free bonuses. William Hill Casino was my first such encounter. I was not eligible to get any free bonuses or chips but I was offered a deposit bonus as an alternative. How much bonus was offered to me then I couldn't remember. It slipped my mind because I wasn't keen to make a deposit at any casino in order to get a bonus when a free one had been refused to me. No free chip...no money from me...simple as that! Rules are rules no doubt, I can't change or challenge that, but I got rather upset at William Hill Casino I then logged myself out without even browsing through whatever the casino had to offer!

So...what it all came to finally was that my real money account at William Hill Casino has remained dormant from the day I opened it up till now. No activity done at all. Thankfully for me, in a way, this father casino is not really like any of the daughter casinos, in the sense that the daughter casinos are all using a full Playtech platform, meaning fully dedicated to Playtech, but the father isn't. Hmmm...perhaps William prefers variety?!!! Hahahaha. Anyway, I prefer to play at full platform Playtech casinos, never so keen playing at mixed platform ones like at William Hill Casino...but I guess there are PUH-lenty of players out there who, like William, prefers variety!!! Hehehe.

Afi

paquito76 reviewed On 08/31/2013

Simply I love almost everything at William Hill Casino. First, we have to separate WH Casino (and I mean hereby the Vegas section, too) and Casino Club. Though both have instant and downloadable versions of their games the latter works solely like a Playtech casino. I think Casino Club has more features, better quality of games and the feeling that a player is in an exclusively casino profile gambling site, but this is the rare occasion where I prefer flash version over downloaded and WH Casino over Casino Club. That's why because I often like to pop in to play just few spins here and there during a football match's intermission or other short-term breaks. To do it it's much more easier to transfer money in one common platform where we can play other developers' games, too. WH Casino is also powered by Playtech while Vegas is run by Ash Gaming, Blueprint Gaming and others. I really like to play with Playtech games in the browser such short stints, and in the Vegas room a newly re-discovered slot, Harry Trotter is my favourite. I appreciate their fee less, low minimum transaction limits and being of a one stop shop, there's no pending time just fast withdrawals. Their support team is a top-notch one. Let me show you an example, though it's sports related.
I placed a 1X2 bet on a friendly match and the opponent took a 3-0 lead when it came to mind the game consisted of two 40 min. halves not 45. I pointed out this fact via chat and minutes later my original bet was cancelled and refunded. They easily could have said this doesn't affect the final result and they would have been right. It's just an illustration but I always felt here such a customer-first mentality and the very correct behaviour. They take very seriously the identity verification and security as I had to send my docs several times and answering the question they said frequently update these kind of information.
I think they're on of the best in every category what a players needs in the modern gambling world. The one thing against them might be if a player is an addict follower of other software provider's work. They're highly recommended.

Adebisi213 reviewed On 08/30/2013

My adventure at William Hill Casino started in June 2011. I've made a deposit of €400 and started hitting their poker tables. Back then I was no longer registered at PokerStars or Full Tilt since I got a bit fed up with the bad beats and all that. I decided I might just try a new poker platform to see how things work out there. I've played €1/2 big blind cash games and after two hours I managed to win around €200. My balance was €600 and then I started playing the software version of blackjack which is accessible through their poker client.

I started small with €10 per hand bets, but I've found myself experiencing a winning streak and after 15 minutes before I knew I was playing €100 each hand. I managed to get my balance to €2.000 and withdrew my money. I immediately send in my documents for verification and two days later I received my first withdrawal to Neteller.

William Hill soon started to be the place to go for me. I'm also a sports betting fan and in the beginning I wasn't a big fan of their slots. The sports betting platform is one of the best in the industry with many betting options and foremost high quotations. They also have a live casino platform where I managed some nice wins as well.

Back then I wasn't a big fan of bonuses so I never really layed my hands at them, but they did have some of the highest bonuses in the industry. I did play some slots like progressives Beach Life, Marvel slots and progressive blackjack. The software is from Playtech, an Israeli software supplier. Their slots was fun but I didn't manage to have any profit there. I had several other cash outs though through Neteller.

I always remember contacting their customer support and adding the option to pay me through Neteller even when I deposited with Paysafecard or something else. It was annoying that I constantly had to contact them, but they always solved it eventually. I had my withdrawal always after 7 hours exactly in my Neteller account after pending time, unless if it was a withdrawal of €1000 or more.

Then it would take longer. Another thing I wasn't too happy about is the long waiting time before getting connected to their live chat which is apparently 24 hours available. I once waited 2 hours to connect before being disconnected again by them lol. Then I had to wait another 2 hours.
I stopped playing in 2012 at William Hill after some dramatic results at their live roulette tables. But nevertheless I would give their whole operation a solid 7/10 rating!

Software and games 7/10
Customer service 6/10
Deposits and withdrawals 7.5/10
Bonuses and promotions 7.5/10

zbjeles reviewed On 07/31/2013

William Hill Online Casino runs playtech software, also William Hill is a big name that has been in the gaming industry for years.Their whole site is nice, also Playtech software is good with fun slots, but I expected more from this casino.
First - I have asked several questions so far through their Live Chat and their Live Chat response time is slow. One time I contacted them and it took over 10 minutes to get a response, next time over 15 minutes, from their Live Chat For a site that has 24/7 customer service I would have expected a quicker response.
Second - They have a 4 days pending period where you can reverse your withdrawal request if you choose. Of course 4 business days ( not including weekends and public holidays ). They have got to be kidding. This really means that you will have to wait awhile for your money no matter what.
Third - sticky bonuses, I don't like the sticky bonus, you can't cash it out, What's the point of a bonus you can't cash out? but at least the wagering requirements are relatively low.
Overall - I don't understand why it takes so long for their Live Chat to respond. Over 15 minutes for a response in their 24 hours a day live chat. This is a casino that really doesn't care about its players. As such, I won't become one and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone else either. Good customer service should be a given, and I have no patience or respect for an internet casino that doesn't give even the most basic response to a player.
However, I think this is a safe place, but also I may be wrong but I think, does not deserve a place in the top fifty.
Overall I give them a 7/10

bogdangy reviewed On 07/24/2013

My review about Williamhill Casino!
I like this casino!I am playing almost 2 times a week at this casino and I can say that Ive won almost everytime but not big wins!Last time I played 3 days ago,I made a deposit of 30 euro and won about 65 euro,its not a big win but is better than nothing!
What I can say about this casino is that they have nice promotions and also nice games!If you are a new player and want to make your first deposit(minimum deposit 35),you will receive a bonus of 150% up to 150 euro and only 20 times wagering requirements!Another great bonus that you can receive at this casino is for refering your friends,you will receive 50 euro for every friend who joins williamhill casino and makes a first deposit of 35 euro and also the wagering requirements for this bonus are very low,only 20 times!
After I played almost all slots at this casino I could recommend you some slot games that are paying very well,slots like Gladiator who also has a nice jackpot,Fantastic Four and my favourite Great Blue!Another good thing about this casino is the good support team that they have and the most important thing,a lot of payment methods:credit card,neteller,paypal,skrill,ukash,entropay,webmoney,click2pay,paysafecard,instadebit,wirecard,giropay,moneta,ekonto and many others!The withdrawal requests have a pending period of 4 working days and 1 day processing!Now I will rate this casino from my own experience:I will give a 9 for games,another 9 for the welcome bonus,a 10 for the great support and another 10 for the wide range of payment methods!So in my opinion this casino deserves a 9.5/10 being a good and safe place to spend your money and have fun!

Efti reviewed On 05/30/2013

One important fact that needs to be established from the start is that there are actually two Playtech casinos that bear the William Hill name, not just one. This is a point that can often result in confusion, even on this particular review page where the links lead to one site yet the main screencap depicts the other. To clarify, one casino is attached to the main online sportsbook and can be found at casino.williamhil.com whereas the other one, opened more recently, is a standalone operation located at williamhillcasino.com. When this second site first launched a few years back it went by the full title of William Hill Casino Club but these days it seems the last word is omitted more often than not.

Despite the similarity of their names and being covered by the same ownership umbrella, the two casinos are distinct entities and operated separately from each other. Apart from the games themselves, players will certainly encounter significant differences in other aspects of the casino experience, like account management and promotions. Having played extensively at both sites for many years – I registered at the ‘mothership’ William Hill site seven years ago (when the casino and poker rooms still used Cryptologic software) and at the other casino four years back – I have noted that the newer one typically has better offers with lower wagering requirements. However, it also uses the standard Playtech cashier system with long withdrawal periods.

For that reason alone, I would personally recommend the main William Hill casino for most players instead. While the newer site offers more generous promotions overall (including the occasional freebie) and I have a higher VIP status there, I’ve not only lost a lot of money on both blackjack and slots but had some less than satisfactory encounters with customer service. Having to wait days for a cashout to go through the pending and processing period has at times proven to be my downfall as I’ve given in the urge to reverse. This is rarely a problem at the sportsbook casino, where withdrawals reach my ewallet account after only six hours.

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 05/23/2013

When I heard about William Hill, I downloaded the casino, registered my account and I tried my luck out for just a $60 deposit. The relevant bonuses did not appear to be surprising to me so I did not grab any of them. I tried to warm up with Blackjack Surrender. Most of you are probably familiar with Blackjack overall but in case if some of you are unfamiliar with the game it is simply a card game where a player has two whole cards trying get close to 21 as possible or simply by beating the dealer. In Blackjack Surrender the only difference is after the dealer checks for Blackjack or if it is my turn I would be judging based on the exposed card the dealer has and decide to either play my cards, hit or stand or surrender them to get back half my actual bet back if I appear to be at a loss. This is what I did for half my balance. I made bets of $1 to get started then I slowly increase my bets to $5 after a set few hands. This game can be very distracting but not as addictive as I would think when comparing to something like the Video Pokers on Microgaming casinos.....The Double feature is King! I proceeded with making bets until I reached my goal of $100 then I opened up Azteca. Almost excellent results were pouring out of it. I especially liked triggering the Bonus feature in this 20 paylines slot for $1 bets. The bonus round is just a pick feature clicking on golden statues to gain a win amount but...when I saw a Temple of the Sun symbol hiding in one of the statues I went to a 2nd page choosing an orb that hid a x5 or a 7x multiplier. With a total win of $7.50 I chose an orb that contained 5 times my win then I got $37.50 from this single bonus. Another bonus came up very late with the same bet but to award me 4 scattered idols in a row giving me a big boost from my start multiplying everything I won in the bonus game by 5 times!!! I seriously can't get over the fact that I got the temple of the sun symbol again with an ending $7.50, the same amount I first got in the initial bonus but only this time I got lucky again, avoiding the Collect symbols & applying a x7 multiplier on my $7.50 when collecting the Golden Orb giving me not only $52.50 BUT $52.50 times the x5 multiplier I got from the 4 scatters giving me $262.50!!!! That's $7.50 X x7 multiplier X x5 from 4 scatters = $262.50! That was extremely fantastic!!! My jaw dropped for 10 seconds. Then after a few minutes of more bets the "unlucky lady" visited me and started dropping my balance off by some. Fortunately I stopped to make the withdrawal for $376.50 instead of $391. To everyone my advice in all casinos would be that "Control is the source for success!". If you have a big amount be sure to set it aside for withdrawal and if you still want to gamble it do take only a fraction otherwise you will run into bankruptcy Having something to withdraw is better than not having to withdraw at all!! William Hill can expect to get a 9 out of 10!

szirtisas reviewed On 05/15/2013

My another review from william hill casino:
Last year november i’m decided to download the casino because i read a lot of them and i would like to try it. So i downloaded and registered via the program than i deposited 25€ without any bonuses.
My deposit with neteller was successful inmediatly. I saw the Marvel games very hot so i started to play with the Iron Man slot. I played 0,25 cent and when i reached the 13€ i get the bonus game:
I picked all the rockets and i’m won 17 free games with x2 multiplier and 9€. After the free games
i reached the 45€ ballance. After that i went to pick a another slot. I chose the Artic fortune slot with 0,40€ / line. It was a bad choice because i loose about 34€ without the scatter or the bonus.
So i tried a few slot but i lost all of my ballance. A few days later i deposit again 40€ and played marvel games (hulk, blade, x-men, punisher, and iron man). The only machine where i’m won a bigger is the iron man. I was never above my payment and lost it about 1 - 2 hour.
I was angry because my deposits was eaten. Later a few day i get a e-mail from them, they told me if
i log in to the casino i get 10€ no deposit bonus without wagering requirements. So i logged in
and played at the iron man slot and i lost the no deposit bonus very soon. The support was very helpfull and once they gived me 5€ to play without deposit. They reachable almost all day and
help with any kind of problem. I’v never withdrawed from them but i think if you win they pay your money even if you hit the jackpot.
Thank you for the reading!

cristinaxx reviewed On 04/16/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: William Hill. This is actually a casino I am very familiar with. I have been playing at this casino a lot in the last year. What is different about this casino is that it has games powered by more producers, which makes it complete and very complex.
Their promotions have always been nice. They have 3 separate bonuses: for beginners (25% up to 34$, the minimum deposit is 10$), for intermediates (100% up to 150$, the minimum deposit is 35$) and for high roller players (bonus of 300$, with a minimum deposit of 1000$). However, I think they could work more on this and offer better bonuses.
Every time I needed some help from the support team I got it right away. I never complained once about this. I remember when time I did not have any money in my account, so I asked someone for a few free spins and they gave some to me! Well, I was playing more on William Hill Casino before than I do now…
Their games are nice indeed! They offer some new games apart from the well known Playtech or Microgaming. I literally played all their slots and they have more than enough, trust me!
My conclusion is that the casino is pretty nice and it deserves a shot, I do not think there is a way in which you can be disappointed of William Hill Casino
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 many softwares which offer complexity
Bonuses 8/10 nice bonuses
Support: 9/10 I do not have any reasons to complain, 9 is only to motivate them to perfect
Cashouts: 9/10 I got my money in 5 days, pretty fast I guess

cocopop3011 reviewed On 04/01/2013

This, for me is another old casino for me. For some reason I think because of its name 'William Hill' everyone prefers to make this one if their first casinos to play in...and I have to say I agree, you can't go wrong here. I have personally only played in the casino section on their selection of Playtech slots, although they also have a Vegas section with another lot of Playtech slots. I have only just noticed in the Vegas section they have the slot Alice in Wonderland. I love this slot, I have read quite a few bad reviews about it but if you can get the free spins and the rabbit jumps in the right places (the rabbit makes it wild in case you didn't know) then you can win a fair bit of money. So if you are considering playing here I would definitely give it a go...you never know you could even win the progressive...although don't hold out all hope!

I actually didn't get off to the best of starts here, but in all fairness it was half my fault for not reading the terms and conditions properly. I originally went on live help to check out their welcome promotion and the lady told me I was entitled to a 250% deposit match bonus on a minimum deposit of £20! So I tried to make my deposit a while later but it was saying the minimum deposit for this was £35! Now for me £35 is a lot of money to place for a deposit..and it's an amount to be honest I can't afford to loose. I only ever bet what I can afford to loose, so I went back on Live Help to be told the minimum was actually £35! I asked them to check the conversation I had previously where I was told £20 but they denied all knowledge of this?? I ended up not depositing on this particular day but came back to William Hill a while later and just made a deposit but had no bonus.

It actually went really far I done really well off it but then got a bit too cocky and lost it all lol. Even though I was annoyed with the service I originally got here they grew on me and now I quite enjoy playing here. I don't deposit here as regularly as I do with a lot of other casinos but when I do I know I am putting my money in a safe place.

I recently received a fiver free on their mobile casino too..by email. Again this is a selection of their Playtech slots. There is not a lot of slots on there but I am not complaining when I have free money.

This isn't by far one of my favourite places to play but if you are looking for a casino that you can trust then William Hill is a great place to start....my advice would be not to expect too much!

FCR reviewed On 04/01/2013

William Hill is one of the first casinos I have tried. First, because all my friends were registered there, and also because it is one of the most reputable. In fact, William Hill Casino is in the gambling industry since eight decades and is consequently a well-grounded bookmaker.
William Hill Casino offers Card Games such as Baccarat, Blackjack. Table Games such as Roulette, Slot games and Live games such as Live Roulette and Live Blackjack. Video Poker and casual games such as Scratch Cards. Some 20 progressive jackpot games are available. In addition, there is a range of varieties in some games like Blackjack, roulette and poker.
I used to play roulette and found some great advice on their website. Some other games like The X-Factor and 21 Duel Blackjack are very enjoyable to play too.
Note that the games may depend on which country you are located in. Some games may not be available which you will notice once your account has been created.
I mostly played in both Flash and Download versions and never had any particular issue. I must say that I have never been disappointed by the quality of the interface which is pleasant and pretty good to use.
There is a bonus selection where you can choose a lot of bonuses. Also, I advice anyone who would like to play with his own money, to contact the support to precise the cancelling all the available bonuses offers in your account. Otherwise, you may have some bad surprise before cashing!
Furthermore, bonuses may depend on where your account was created. I would suggest you to create your account first before you could determine the amount you may receive.
The customer service is fast and available 24 hours a day and 265 days a year, but sometimes inaccurate, and that does not enhance the player’s confidence.
I never had security problems, but nothing is guaranteed in case of hack problems.
Many deposit/withdraw options are available. The currency options that are accepted include £, €, $ and CAD.

slobobwin reviewed On 03/19/2013

in the case of any casino in the first place puts safety. And of course when we talk about the William Hill Casino you know that it is 100% safe. Of course it is important because of the money we deposit and for the data that is left. Casino is powered by playtech. Okay not my favorite platform, but not terrible either. First of all I do not like slots. Too boring, even though they have plenty of slots with free spins and bonus games but these games are often uninteresting and can not earn a lot of money on them. But for me it is not a problem because if you want to play slots rather choose Rival casinos and as for William Hill casinos prefer to play blackjack, roulette and of course I love to play games flair such as penalty kicks, darts and the like, but of course such games are played only for fun or for very little money. I am happy and toast with a wide offer of video poker, which I personally adore them and truly a pleasure to play. Now what annoys me is always in the casino scratch cards and would recommend to anyone to avoid, not only in this but in most casinos casinos are boring and in no time you will wonder if you are normal because of the game of course :) I must also mention the live casino that is really good for me, may be slightly lower the minimum bids, but it is worth every money that you spent in their live casino. The staff is professional and what you are not able to go to a real casino this you will experience the closest it :) When you're talking about the bonuses that the story is more or less similar for all the casinos. bonus on the first deposit, bonus to refer a friend, loyalty bonuses, comp points ... okay this is quite a good offer but it has almost all the casinos and can not be called a big plus. I must also mention that the support is really good and really solve the problems that players have. I recalled that nearly threw the Serbian language which is very important for me personally, not so much because pure understending (I understend english very well) , but because of the principle, it is good to know that they respect players from your own country and try around us. Of course when someone mentions William Hill first thing that comes to mind is their great sportsbook but casino neither is not far behind so it would really recommend it to everyone :)

Icymod reviewed On 02/11/2013

William Hill casino, I have only heard of good things coming from their casino. First and foremost I could tell you many factors as to Why William Hill casino is worth going into. Some of the examples I would like to share are their professional staff and live support, they meet and greet players, answer their questions in a timely manner and offer extra help on the side! They, as with all Playtech casinos offers not only their welcome bonus but they also offer a Refer a Friend bonus! For each time you refer a friend and that friend decides a minimum of 35 pounds or $55 CAD you will gain 50 Pounds or $80. Currently I have only used a currency converter to give you an estimate of the bonus.

My experience on William Hill has been splendid!!! I deposited $50 to try out my luck and my first game to go on are the Marvel Jackpot Slots. Some of the Marvel Jackpot slots they have there are X-Men, Fantastic Four, The Incredible Hulk, Daredevil, and Blade. My first choice would be Fantastic four because that slot has Free Spins and inside of the free spins contains triple stacked Marvel Characters on Reels 3. If you land 3 identical characters on reel 3 then their feature is triggered plus you gain additional spins for the duration of their feature! Mr Fantastic Expands everytime he appears in his feature (so long as there is a win), The Invisible woman creates multipliers for your total win, the Human Torch occurs much more frequently in his feature and a stacked wild on Reel 1 is present giving the players a great chance to hit five Human Torches that are sure to create a whirlwind of wins and finally The Thing Feature holds each symbol (Only the Thing symbols) and turns it wild while they are held for the remaining 3 spins. They are all great video slots and I can`t wait to hit a jackpot of my own. During this session my payout for playing on the Marvel Slots is $120 so not too bad in terms of winnings. I however expected something much bigger to come out from these video slots but overall I would come back to make another deposit to try my luck once more!!! I sometimes have a knack for coming back to good casinos! A 9 out of 10 for William Hill Casino!

chriskay reviewed On 01/28/2013

William Hill was founded in the year 1934 and also is noted down at the London stock exchange for ten years. The game of chance group belongs to the greatest ones and respected organizations most in the online game of chance and wagering industry. William Hill casino is one of the newest members of the stable of the supplier. The online casino offers online casino games about 170 different and exciting out of the house Playtech, one of the most well-known developers of first-class and more very qualitatively online casino software. As an alternative to the downloadable online casino software package one cannot do most, play in the Web browser and of course win everyone, games, however, in the flash based mode.


William Hill casino games
Online casino games, among this many unusual variants of classic casino games, more than 170 different ones are in the extensive assortment of William Hill casino represented. The great choice and variation of the games provide that all different player types come onto her expense fully and completely.

The online casino games is in seven categories subdividedly in the William Hill casino:

Blackjack
This casino classic has his own category because there are so many different versions. Among other things one can play Blackjack, Blackjack switch, Blackjack of whirring and Pontoon at the virtual Blackjack table.

Roulette
One can a stylish and open virtual roulette tables in the William Hill casino when playing European roulette, American roulette and Mini roulette experience to this one entertaining evening.

Cards and table games
Who casino would like to play table games in the William Hill casino, this one should kiss and throw the cube couples at the Craps, select the cards at the Baccara skillfully and sp with pleasure exclusive or rather unknown elen, or at the Sic Organization & Methods Consulting.

Fruit machines
One finds one-armed banditti, fruits Slots, 3 rollers and 5 rollers Slots, as well as video packed with feature programs, free games and bonus rounds Slots, in this category. Some of course also are in this choice be able to the profits offer this one the best progressive jackpot Slots into amounting to millions.

Casino poker’Spielautomaten
In this category one finds one-armed banditti, fruits Slots, 3 rollers and 5 rollers Slots, as well as video packed with feature programs, free games and bonus rush Below Expectationses Slo em, speak Dog poker, Pai Gow poker, Caribbean Stud poker and others try out versions.

Video poker
With already low uses one can the perfect combination of fruit machine and poker make the impressive profits at. ’Spielautomaten
One finds one-armed banditti, fruits Slots, 3 whale s Swiss Code of Obligations Better, Deuces game and other variants, in this category.

Amusement arcade games
Amusement arcade games but also lottery and immediately competitions are available in the assortment of varied games for William Hill casino by now. Among other things does one have a choice of Keno, mega-for Ball, Virtual Horse Racing, derby Day and many others more.


William Hill casino Bonusse and doctorates
William Hill casino offers his new customers and players a fantastic welcome package searches to that one of people like him. Thanks to several deposit options at the beginning and the first months of the membership one can a gigantic welcome bonus package snatch himself. €Spielautomaten
Find, one gets a bonus of 100% up to 200 in this category€.
On a deposit of 1200€one gets a bonus of 400 or more€.

In addition, one gets a monthly Treuebonus from 20% up to 200€on every deposit ( up to 4000€per month ).

The Bonus must at least 20 times turned over.

Alternative payment methods, who comes into the pleasure of further 10-15 % impact on his deposit, taken advantage. One makes of the advantages further wave Freundschaftswerbungsbonusse friends to convince of William Hill casino.

The loyalty program of William Hill casino also is part of the best ones in the industry. €Wone gets a loyalty point and he such collected points can be exchanged for genuine money etc. later alternative Bezahlungsmeth 10. The more one plays, one collects the more points and can exchange these according to the current VIP level.


William Hill casino customer service
The service department in the William Hill casino has world class format. The employees of the customer service are always courteous, helpful and professional. 24/7 can be contacted the customer service over telephone, live chat, e-mail or fax. The complete supply rounds off open and understandable FAQ side one for William Hill casino in the area of customer service.

sencize reviewed On 12/31/2012

William Hill casino cost me a great deal off money but i still like it.Now i am not going to tell you about their reputation and security because you all know that they are one off the biggest gambling site on the world and that says all about them.I joined William hill (same as all casinos that have poker) trough poker site.I had fifty euros on poker and wanted to play casino games and try to double it so i transferred it all to casino.Since they are biggest casino online they got biggest choice off games too,so it is pretty hard to decide which off the awesome games to play at William hill.I started off with Black Jack as usual.it was a playtech classic black jack and i started with low bets just to try my luck here.At first i won some but as i rise my bets i keep getting poor hands and busted out few times so i decided to move on to slot games where i hoped to get some real profit.Since i always aim on marvel jackpot i chosen marvel slots for my next destination at William hill.My first slot game was x-men.I set up my bet to 0,02 cents per line total of 0,50 per spin.Thing were not going good for me i lost about twenty euros on this slot without wining any free spins or x feature.In the mean time i won some money at sports betting and transferred that too on casino in hope off hitting some kind off a huge win but i was terribly wrong.I gambled away all off it in total 84 euros and ended up with nothing.My main money stealer were marvel slots and pink panther slot so i will avoid them in future for sure.You must wonder why i still like William hill after i had such a loss off money there.Well to be honest i hate loosing money but my luck was bad those days and i can not blame William hill for that.They did their part of the job good.They have great games,nice bonuses,excellent support,and fast payouts i know because i had withdrawn small amount from William hill poker and got money in two days.So iff you haven't tried William hill casino yet i suggest you to do so and wish you luck better then mine.My grade for William hill casino is 9/10

ManchesterUnited2020 reviewed On 11/12/2012

My experience with William Hill casino is pretty disappointing despite it being a popular choice for gamblers i never seem to win here.
I'm not going to argue about the software as they do have some of the best games, it was just my luck which was unbelievable.
I made my first deposit, claimed the 1st deposit bonus and started playing live roulette, i was just clicking numerous times all over the board, throwing multiple 10p's everywhere, my first bet came to £15.60 and i managed to win on number 14, paying out £36, i then had to repeat my bet as starting a new bet would be time consuming and you only get around 25 seconds to place a bet if even that.
I got sucked into their strategy, by repeating my bet over and over i ended up losing my first deposit and bonus combined, live roulette barely counted towards the wagering for the 1st deposit bonus but i was just trying to build a balance before hitting the slots.
I made a second deposit and claimed another bonus, this time i was slightly more lucky.
I played Cash Genie (slot) and hit this random feature on a £2 spin, i was flying high in the bonus round with magic carpets and ended up locking that game off with £80 profit, i tend to stick to 1 game and just keep trying rather than switching every 10 minutes but i did the unsuitable option and opened up Deal or no Deal slot game, hitting 3 telephones activates the bonus round where there's a small chance you could be playing for big jackpots even from a 20p spin.
I have nothing good to say about this game as it took everything from me, i almost managed to fill up my bonus bar for a free bet but i refused to deposit again as i was annoyed from losing multiple spins without a win.
I didn't use support but they do have a live chat 24/7 if needed, they have a live queue so you know roughly how long you need to wait before they answer your query.
I am yet to make a cash out to my visa but according to their terms and conditions it shouldn't take no more than 3 days once processed and i would take their word as they are as legit as they come.
If your a poker player they have software which offers a free $1000 freeroll if you make your first deposit or transfer on their, or if your more of a bingo player they have several promotions on your first deposit including a free room just for new players.
Also a live section for roulette or blackjack players, and a sports section for online betting which is what i should start doing as i seem to spend money like there's no tomorrow!
Either way, despite losing i would rate this casino highly, around 9.4/10 should do it.

Toiletseat reviewed On 09/30/2012

William Hill Casino Club review
This casino is, the name says it all, part of the WH Group. It is their biggest, primary casino. Powered by Playtech, the casino offers a wide range of various games, including live dealer games.
A few years ago I started playing at William Hill after they offered a 30 euro no deposit bonus. Back in those days live dealer games were not so common, let alone live games with low betting limits. William Hill was one of the first. They jumped in this marketgap, and soon they became one of the marketleaders. It was because of this casino that I developped a love - hate affair with roulette. The normal bonusses issued by this casino are as most other casino's. 40% on your first deposit of the day, 50% on the second and 60% on the third deposit of the same day. Their bonusses may not be out of the ordinary, their customer support and their no wager bonusses are definitely something special. In the past months I complained about receiving a very low no wager bonus. Shame on me, you don't complain about something given. Without any hesitation customer support funded my account with extra money, no strings attached. By the way, those no wager bonusses come in regular. Most of the time a lower amount, and about 1 time a month a substantial amount. And guess what I do with the bonusmoney.... I start playing the roulettetable immediately.
Their live roulette table limits are 0.10 - 15, 1 - 50, 2 - 100 and 5 -300.
I never experienced any trouble or issues while depositing or withdrawing money. The 24/7 support will guide you through the way, if necessary. There a not many (if any !!) differences between the casino's of the WH Group, but this William Hill Casino Club is my absolute favorite of all online casinos. They really take care of you as a customer and are in my opinion highly thrustworthy. And no, I am not an affiliate, I only want to be honest.
Ratings:
Bonusses 8/10
Wagering requirements 9/10
Software 9/10
Customer Support 10/10
Available Games 9/10

goldenmember reviewed On 08/04/2012

I joined up to William Hill Casino a few months ago through a trial pay service because I got the option of joining up to loads of casinos, and I thought that I had heard of William Hill and I'd give it a go.
They were doing lots of bonus deposit offers, but I read through the play through and it seemed a little steep to be able to go through it, so I just played with my money. Depositing was super quick through debit card so no issues at all with their banking.

I used the download version of their casino. I was actually disappointed at the range of games they had - there was much less of a selection of games than I thought, probably about 150 or so, and some of the games did seem like filler. I would say that about one third of the games are substandard. The downloads also take quite a lot of time, so I don't think the software side of William Hill is that strong.

If you want to play the standard games of roulette which I did, it was a smooth transaction. I actually ended up making $50 from my deposit of $30 which I moved on to playing one of the mega slot games. Although they are fun to play, I think that they are a bit of a money sink, and I lost about half my winnings from the roulette.

I ended up withdrawing the cash that I made along with my deposit. It took about one week to take out my money, which was a little on the slow side. It also took a telephone call to finally do it, but everyone was helpful and eventually I got my money as promised.

necw reviewed On 05/31/2012

As I am a big sports betting fun and since William Hill is also one of the best betting websites available I wanted to give it a try. i have to mention that before playing at William Hill's casino i did had all my documents verified by the sports betting part. I did not encounter any real problems and also they verified my documents very fast, proving to me that they really are professionals. So after switching to the casino I decided to deposit 100 euros. As i saw that they have the playtech games i was excited even about the jackpots that they are offering. Normally, when playing for any online casino I am NOT at all confident in the jackpot section. Since I knew them from the sports betting area I was sure about the fact that even if get a jackpot of lets say 10 000 euros they will still pay it to me even though I only deposited 100 euros. Unfortunately it was not the case for the jackpots but I still managed to make a total of 500 euros. I was a little greedy so I decided to play more even though I saw that the casino has stopped giving me bonuses or even high pays. After all I had only 300 euros in my account so I decided that its the time to stop playing here and make a withdrawal. After speaking with the customer live support and they told me that its no problem (i also had to wager the bonus that I received) I was confident that I will receive the money quickly. In 3 days the money were in my account without any problems. Clearly a very professional casino and I encourage you to try it. However I suggest that you will make a minimum deposit of at least 50 euros since they have relatively high stakes available to play.

AlexMou12 reviewed On 03/24/2012

Hi all, this is my first review.
I registered on WH about 2 years ago for nodeposit about 30$. Unfortunately i lost it, but i eventually made deposits there, and already made few cashouts(actually, i didnt win there much, but i didnt lose and thats good). I never had any problems with William Hill, and i like this casino.
So, there will be few criterias of my review:
1)support
2)slots
3)withdrawals
4)promotions
1)I like their support. I am just registered, and live chat opened and someone just give me my nodeposit + offer deposit bonus. I like this way, when you just register, and somebody help you. They check documents in 48 hours time span. If you had any support, you just can write them, and will receive answer in this time span. Also i like that they had russian support, thats a big + for casino. Their support got 7/10
2)They had standart playtech slots, and i LIIIIIIIKE this slots. Fantastic four, iron man, great blue, gladiator - my favorite slots. All of slots had good rate of payout, nice free spins and features. They also had an marvel jackpots, but i never hit it :( May be had a better luck next time. 10/10
3)They very reputable and old casino. You should not worry about your money when playing there. Cashouts a bit long, but its okay, because you know that money in safe. 7/10
4) Promotions are very good, much better than other casinos of playtech. Wager 20x so its not very hard to clear it. 9/10
Total:33/40
William Hill is high reputable casino. If you like playtech, you should play there without any risk lose your money. Friendly support, excellent and different games, without canceling your cashouts and lock your account. This casino is really good in my opinion.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Founded in 1934, William Hill is one of the most trusted names in the gambling industry, providing gaming and betting services across three channels: online, retail and on the call center. William Hill online Sportsbook has customers from over 175 countries, offering 6 languages and eleven currencies. In 2007, William Hill Online took online bets from 169 countries for over 60,000 events (350,000 markets) and over 30 sports. William Hill Casino does have a longstanding history outside of the virtual casino world, with betting location all throughout the UK; however, they are relatively new to online gambling since setting up shop in 2008. While they seem to want to bring something a little bit new and different to Casino gaming online, they might not be doing themselves or their players any favors. Although it does have a wide variety of game types available, William Hill Casino messes with the tried and true format that many casino players are comfortable with, when considering the bonus and wagering formats.

Software

Cryptologic Software is one of the earliest providers of online casino software, and operates many of the most popular online casino games available today. Cryptologic Software uses realistic skins and graphics, and is known for providing an uncluttered casino layout. Players of Cryptologic Software casino games are used to the characteristic human-like avatars and realistic casino sounds. While William Hill Casino might be doing many things wrong when it comes to their casino gaming experiencing, using Cryptologic Software is one aspect of their casino that doesn't let players down.

Games

William Hill Casino has a small variety of casino games available through Instant Play, but to gain access to the majority, it's necessary for players to download the software. At William Hill Casino, games are divided into various categories including Casino, Poker, Games, Vegas, Live Casino, Skill, Bingo and Lotteries. While there are a large number of categories of games, the game variety isn't as extensive as some either virtual casinos, but fortunately, the game quality does mostly make up for the lack of selection.

Promotions

Like the casino bonus at William Hill Casino, other promotions do exist, but they are rather confusing and hard to earn. As soon as players have earned or failed to earn their Welcome Bonus within the first 3 days of joining, they are entered into the monthly bonus program which allows them to continue to move up the Tiers of available bonus amounts, which like the Welcome Bonus, come with very specific requirements for them to be credited to players accounts.

French Players not accepted

William Hill is withdrawing all of it's Casino services for players residing in France, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion and will no longer accept new players from any of the mentioned countries. This will take effect from the 1st of June 2010 and is due to a change in the French law.

Pros

  • Acceptable Bonuses available to all players
  • Reliable software

Cons

  • Not all games available in instant play version
  • US players not welcome
  • Convoluted Bonus structure for Welcome Bonus and additional promotions
  • Not the best game variety available from an online casino

Details

Official Website: casino.williamhill.com

Languages: Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, AstroPay Card, Baloto Electronico Casinos, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Bank Wire Transfer, Boleto, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, DineroMail, Diners Club International, EcoPayz, eKonto, eNETS, Entropay, EPS, Euteller, ewire, EZIPay, Fast Bank Transfer, GiroPay, iDEAL, Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, Neteller, Nordea, PayPal, Paysafe Card, POLi, Przelewy24, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Speedcard, Switch, Teleingreso, Ticket Premium, Trustly, TrustPay Casinos, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Denmark Krone, Euros, Swedish Kronor, Swiss Frank, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Israel, Estonia, Cyprus, Bulgaria, Hong Kong, United States, Afghanistan, Algeria, Anguilla, Bangladesh, Belize, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Greenland, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Nepal, Niger, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Suriname, Swaziland, Thailand, Togo, Tonga, Uganda, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Yemen

Software: Ash Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Cryptologic(WagerLogic), Electracade, Evolution Gaming, GTECH G2, IGT (WagerWorks), NetEnt, OpenBet, Playtech

Return to Player: 96.29%

Established: 1998

License: Gibraltar

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Cheque, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Entropay, instaDebit, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money

Withdrawal Limits: No limits

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 96 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact William Hill Casino

Owner: WHG (International) Limited

Email: Casino Support, Customer Service

Live Chat Support: Yes

Germany / Austria: 00359 2 421 8305
Greece: 00359 2 421 8330
Other Countries: 00 800 3551 3551
Russia: 00359 2 421 8348
Spain: 00359 2 421 8318
UK FreeFax: 0808 280 1485
UK Freephone: 0800 085 6296

If you liked William Hill Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites