William Hill Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Founded in 1934, William Hill is one of the most trusted names in the gambling industry, providing gaming and betting services across three channels: online, retail and on the call center. William Hill online Sportsbook has customers from over 175 countries, offering 6 languages and eleven currencies. In 2007, William Hill Online took online bets from 169 countries for over 60,000 events (350,000 markets) and over 30 sports. William Hill Casino does have a longstanding history outside of the virtual casino world, with betting location all throughout the UK; however, they are relatively new to Online Gambling since setting up shop in 2008. While they seem to want to bring something a little bit new and different to Casino gaming online, they might not be doing themselves or their players any favors. Although it does have a wide variety of game types available, William Hill Casino messes with the tried and true format that many casino players are comfortable with, when considering the bonus and wagering formats.

Software

[45] Software is one of the earliest providers of Online Casino software, and operates many of the most popular online casino games available today. Cryptologic Software uses realistic skins and graphics, and is known for providing an uncluttered casino layout. Players of Cryptologic Software casino games are used to the characteristic human-like avatars and realistic casino sounds. While William Hill Casino might be doing many things wrong when it comes to their casino gaming experiencing, using Cryptologic Software is one aspect of their casino that doesn't let players down.

Games

William Hill Casino has a small variety of Casino Games available through Instant Play, but to gain access to the majority, it's necessary for players to download the software. At William Hill Casino, games are divided into various categories including Casino, Poker, Games, Vegas, Live Casino, Skill, Bingo and Lotteries. While there are a large number of categories of games, the game variety isn't as extensive as some either virtual casinos, but fortunately, the game quality does mostly make up for the lack of selection.

Promotions

Like the Casino Bonus at William Hill Casino, other promotions do exist, but they are rather confusing and hard to earn. As soon as players have earned or failed to earn their Welcome Bonus within the first 3 days of joining, they are entered into the monthly bonus program which allows them to continue to move up the Tiers of available bonus amounts, which like the Welcome Bonus, come with very specific requirements for them to be credited to players accounts.

French Players not accepted

William Hill is withdrawing all of it's Casino services for players residing in France, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion and will no longer accept new players from any of the mentioned countries. This will take effect from the 1st of June 2010 and is due to a change in the French law.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

150%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 150%
Min. Deposit: €40
W.R: 20x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

75%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 75%
Min. Deposit: €40
W.R: 15x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

High Roller Bonus
Get Bonus

Min. Deposit: €1,200
W.R: 20xb+£1000d
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with William Hill Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 7
Resolved Complaints
6 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

Hello! I invited a friend of mine to this casino! As I informed, My friend deposited, She lost all money etc.. We are just players, not same ...

Read more

Unresolved

Few months back I was playing on william hill vegas online on williamhill.com and was having problem with the game" roulette" , I told william hill ...

Read more

Unresolved

i get depositing friday morning through to the afternoon i end up depositing £90 by 18:00 look in my inbox and i have a deposit match promotion of 50 ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://casino.williamhill.com
Software
Playtech, NetEnt, Electracade, Ash Gaming, Cryptologic(WagerLogic), Evolution Gaming, IGT (WagerWorks), OpenBet, GTECH G2, Blueprint Gaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Speedcard, Switch, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Web Money, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, Nordea, POLi, eNETS, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Boleto, eKonto, Moneta.ru, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Diners Club International, Fast Bank Transfer, DineroMail, Trustly, Skrill, AstroPay Card
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, Cheque, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Visa Electron, Web Money, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
No Limits
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, Swiss francs, US dollars, Danish kroner
Languages
Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Slovenian
Restricted Countries
Israel, Estonia, Cyprus, Bulgaria, Hong Kong SAR China, United States, Afghanistan, Algeria, Anguilla, Bangladesh, Belize, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Greenland, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, Niger, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, São Tomé and Príncipe, Saudi Arabia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Suriname, Swaziland, Thailand, Togo, Tonga, Uganda, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Yemen, Belgium - Show more
Return To Player
96.29%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
1998
Licences
Gibraltar
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
WHG (International) Limited Casinos

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/30/2014

William Hill Casino
William hill is probably the biggest and most trust full name in the
online industry today and i have played with a couple of casinos owned
by William hill group of casinos and i really liked them a lot. They
have a very nice and famous sports book and their sports book is doing
very good for itself. This is also supported by the play tech platform
and play tech is also one of the best n the world so this casino had
to be fun to play on because of such big names on them and all of them
with a good reputation. Casino from this group have the highest return
to players . They had given me a very nice 150% first deposit match up
bonus which i up to 250 euros only. And as far as i remember the
minimum deposit was 25 euros or dollars . What i really liked about
this casino is the wagering which is very low and that is a nice 20
times only. William hill group of casinos have a very fast withdrawal
routine and that is why i always am looking for their casinos and play
with them for long as i know that i will get my money withing no time
and without any problems. They have a very nice support staff and the
site is very nice and formation looks very good and easy to
understand. Gladiator is my favorite game from this platform and i
play it a lot of times. I managed to withdraw 140 from this casino
after playing for one whole week and i was very happy about it. I
processed a withdrawal and got it within 2 days and was really happy
about it. I think this group is one of the best on the world and i
really like them a lot and i would rate this casino 9 out of 10.

reviewed on 06/22/2014

By far one of the better casinos I have played with due to the fast payout of withdrawals! Has saved me lots of money by paying out quickly so that I don't get bored waiting for 4 days to pass before withdrawal is processed, normally in which time I have cancelled the withdrawal and lost the winnings! :o)

Deposit limits are set per day with lowest amount of £25, which doesn't help if I wanted a limit of say £200 a month. My problem really and probably works well with others using this format.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

William hill casino is a head of brand william hill group of casinos, and i already write many times that i like this group, and think this is most reputable playtech casino, of course there are few others good playtech casinos, but i addicted to this group due to good translation of their website, and good customer support even on russian language, also seems that this is luckies group of casino for me in my life, because generally i am in few grand ahead against them. Which is great, and mean my lifetime rtp is higher than 100%.
I played at this casino a lot about two years ago, and i can say that something like 2-3 deposits in week goes to this guys, i even was on some vip level, but this does not give me any advantages, or faster withdrawal processsing, i just better conversion rate for comp points. For usual customer there is 100 comp points = 1$, for me it was 75 comp points = 1, nothing special as i write. My recent withdrawal from this casino was in january, when i decide to see if there any changes with this group, or probably they start paying faster. I made 40$ deposit without any bonus, and played only live table games, it is longer than usual table games, because there playing real dealer, but it is interesting to play against human, not computer. After two hours of fun and entertainment i request withdrawal 150$, and it was paid after 4 days of waiting. No improvements, and this is sad.
I rate william hill casino with 7 stars, great support and bonuses also good, but promotions and withdrawal time are awful. I am still waiting, already couple of years, when they start thinking and at least do some tournaments, or leaderboards, or at least something, but looks like nobody cares there about such things.

reviewed on 04/27/2014

Hello, askgamblers. My next review is going to be about William HIll casino. I was really curious and was searching for a casino provided by Evolution Gaming software. As I have mentioned before, in my country they have been awarded with title "Best online gaming provider" for three years, and I guess there's a reason why. So I found William Hill casino, which is on netent, playtech and evolution gaming platform, which is perfect for me, as I really like playtech and am lately really interested in netent games.
So I signed up. My sign up was accepted after half an hour and I was ready to make my deposit. I made a deposit from my skrill account, and immediately my deposited 25 euros were in my account. I didn't take any bonus, because there wasn't any kind of interesting promotion,in my opinion. The variety of games is amazing, there is poker, sport bets, table games, live casino,casino games,slots etc.. So I guess everything can find something for their taste. I decided to use instant play, instead of mobile because I've had some difficulties lately with casino apps..I started with live casino. Played few rounds at casino holdem, which lately has been my top casino game. I actually won with combination of 3 of a kind and was happy because the payouts are good. So when I had bad cards, I fold and switched to black jack. Played it for 10 times and after those two games I had 70 euros, which was pretty nice for 25euro deposit. I wanted to even more increase my winnings, and I thought jackpot is a good way for that. I played the Gladiator slot, which has 5 reels and 25 lines. I put 5 euro bets, lost two times but on third I got 50 euro winning, so I decided to stop. Overall I had a really god time and good winning from 25 euro deposit. Although I read on their page that the minimum withdrawal amount to skrill account is 5pounds, I still wanted to be sure and contacted their live support. They were very nice and accepted the information. so I withdrawn my 110 euros and got them to my skrill account 3 days later, which was fine. I recommend this casino, because overall there are very many games, sports bets, finance bets etc, so if you sign up, you will find something. The only thing I didn't like that much, was the design. But I guess it's just a matter of taste.

reviewed on 02/27/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. William hill casino is very strange casino in my eyes, i am personally never had any single problem with them, and i am quite happy with their service. But i should say that on many places this casino marked as rogue, also we can see here many players complaints with this casino. I believe their main problem is a bit strange security team, which sometimes ask from players sent notorized documents without any really good reason. Like player deposit 50$ , won 500$, and then get asked to send documents, after this they ask notorized documents. Of course nobody will like such things, and many players create complaints after such things. William hill usually offers nice bonuses, but it is really depends on how often you play, if you play rare, they usually will offer 60-100% for your next deposit. Also i am very pleased with their bonus system, usually after your deposit, in 5-7 days, they giving you some freecash, with a range of 5-50$ ( this is what i get, i am pretty sure highrollers gets much more higher free cash). This freecash have no any restrictions, and even can be just cashout. Also nice thing about this free cash that it is not depends on win you or loss, they just credit you, and i love it. Withdrawals took 4-5 days, due to pending period of 4 days, which is a god damn a lot of time, but many playtech casino have the same pending, so i can say that this is average. But anyway they pay always, and never slow down your withdrawals.
I am happy with william hill casino, and i can say that i recommend it to you. Support is nice, bonuses cool, and only problem can be with this 4 days pending period, but if you ok with that , why wait? Deposit and start playing, probably it is your lucky day!

reviewed on 01/29/2014

Aways been one of my favorite Playtech casinos, I usually only play on microgamming, but this one here has been a proven winner over an over again, I just won $560.00 on Sambra Brazil on a $1.25 bet, on the third spin I won 19 free spins at 3X + $25= $560 all on a FREE complimentary $22 bonus $$ they credited my account with, from time to time William hill gives out FREE chips to loyal Depositors, well done William hill well done!! Well worth playing on this site an becoming a regular depositor!! they also have GREAT bonuses!!

reviewed on 12/30/2013

Hi everyone! William Hill Casino...weeeell, it enticed me to join and register at the casino with a GBP10 no-deposit bonus, which I did, but when I asked for the free GBP10, I was informed "sorry, players from your country are not eligible to receive any free bonus"!!! Whaaaat the...!!! Just imagine...here is a great fan of WHG casinos...that's me of course...already a depositing member at 21 Nova, EuroGrand, Joyland and Prestige Casinos...and I got refused by father William Hill himself!!! Geeees! William, William...luckily you let me play with all your daughters! Hehehe.

There were only a few Playtech casinos that did not accept players from my country, at that moment in time, but I was still a little ignorant then to realize that a few others would accept players like me into their casino but were unable to offer any free bonuses. William Hill Casino was my first such encounter. I was not eligible to get any free bonuses or chips but I was offered a deposit bonus as an alternative. How much bonus was offered to me then I couldn't remember. It slipped my mind because I wasn't keen to make a deposit at any casino in order to get a bonus when a free one had been refused to me. No free chip...no money from me...simple as that! Rules are rules no doubt, I can't change or challenge that, but I got rather upset at William Hill Casino I then logged myself out without even browsing through whatever the casino had to offer!

So...what it all came to finally was that my real money account at William Hill Casino has remained dormant from the day I opened it up till now. No activity done at all. Thankfully for me, in a way, this father casino is not really like any of the daughter casinos, in the sense that the daughter casinos are all using a full Playtech platform, meaning fully dedicated to Playtech, but the father isn't. Hmmm...perhaps William prefers variety?!!! Hahahaha. Anyway, I prefer to play at full platform Playtech casinos, never so keen playing at mixed platform ones like at William Hill Casino...but I guess there are PUH-lenty of players out there who, like William, prefers variety!!! Hehehe.

Afi

reviewed on 08/31/2013

Simply I love almost everything at William Hill Casino. First, we have to separate WH Casino (and I mean hereby the Vegas section, too) and Casino Club. Though both have instant and downloadable versions of their games the latter works solely like a Playtech casino. I think Casino Club has more features, better quality of games and the feeling that a player is in an exclusively casino profile gambling site, but this is the rare occasion where I prefer flash version over downloaded and WH Casino over Casino Club. That's why because I often like to pop in to play just few spins here and there during a football match's intermission or other short-term breaks. To do it it's much more easier to transfer money in one common platform where we can play other developers' games, too. WH Casino is also powered by Playtech while Vegas is run by Ash Gaming, Blueprint Gaming and others. I really like to play with Playtech games in the browser such short stints, and in the Vegas room a newly re-discovered slot, Harry Trotter is my favourite. I appreciate their fee less, low minimum transaction limits and being of a one stop shop, there's no pending time just fast withdrawals. Their support team is a top-notch one. Let me show you an example, though it's sports related.
I placed a 1X2 bet on a friendly match and the opponent took a 3-0 lead when it came to mind the game consisted of two 40 min. halves not 45. I pointed out this fact via chat and minutes later my original bet was cancelled and refunded. They easily could have said this doesn't affect the final result and they would have been right. It's just an illustration but I always felt here such a customer-first mentality and the very correct behaviour. They take very seriously the identity verification and security as I had to send my docs several times and answering the question they said frequently update these kind of information.
I think they're on of the best in every category what a players needs in the modern gambling world. The one thing against them might be if a player is an addict follower of other software provider's work. They're highly recommended.

reviewed on 08/30/2013

My adventure at William Hill Casino started in June 2011. I've made a deposit of €400 and started hitting their poker tables. Back then I was no longer registered at PokerStars or Full Tilt since I got a bit fed up with the bad beats and all that. I decided I might just try a new poker platform to see how things work out there. I've played €1/2 big blind cash games and after two hours I managed to win around €200. My balance was €600 and then I started playing the software version of blackjack which is accessible through their poker client.

I started small with €10 per hand bets, but I've found myself experiencing a winning streak and after 15 minutes before I knew I was playing €100 each hand. I managed to get my balance to €2.000 and withdrew my money. I immediately send in my documents for verification and two days later I received my first withdrawal to Neteller.

William Hill soon started to be the place to go for me. I'm also a sports betting fan and in the beginning I wasn't a big fan of their slots. The sports betting platform is one of the best in the industry with many betting options and foremost high quotations. They also have a live casino platform where I managed some nice wins as well.

Back then I wasn't a big fan of bonuses so I never really layed my hands at them, but they did have some of the highest bonuses in the industry. I did play some slots like progressives Beach Life, Marvel slots and progressive blackjack. The software is from Playtech, an Israeli software supplier. Their slots was fun but I didn't manage to have any profit there. I had several other cash outs though through Neteller.

I always remember contacting their customer support and adding the option to pay me through Neteller even when I deposited with Paysafecard or something else. It was annoying that I constantly had to contact them, but they always solved it eventually. I had my withdrawal always after 7 hours exactly in my Neteller account after pending time, unless if it was a withdrawal of €1000 or more.

Then it would take longer. Another thing I wasn't too happy about is the long waiting time before getting connected to their live chat which is apparently 24 hours available. I once waited 2 hours to connect before being disconnected again by them lol. Then I had to wait another 2 hours.
I stopped playing in 2012 at William Hill after some dramatic results at their live roulette tables. But nevertheless I would give their whole operation a solid 7/10 rating!

Software and games 7/10
Customer service 6/10
Deposits and withdrawals 7.5/10
Bonuses and promotions 7.5/10

reviewed on 07/31/2013

William Hill Online Casino runs playtech software, also William Hill is a big name that has been in the gaming industry for years.Their whole site is nice, also Playtech software is good with fun slots, but I expected more from this casino.
First - I have asked several questions so far through their Live Chat and their Live Chat response time is slow. One time I contacted them and it took over 10 minutes to get a response, next time over 15 minutes, from their Live Chat For a site that has 24/7 customer service I would have expected a quicker response.
Second - They have a 4 days pending period where you can reverse your withdrawal request if you choose. Of course 4 business days ( not including weekends and public holidays ). They have got to be kidding. This really means that you will have to wait awhile for your money no matter what.
Third - sticky bonuses, I don't like the sticky bonus, you can't cash it out, What's the point of a bonus you can't cash out? but at least the wagering requirements are relatively low.
Overall - I don't understand why it takes so long for their Live Chat to respond. Over 15 minutes for a response in their 24 hours a day live chat. This is a casino that really doesn't care about its players. As such, I won't become one and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone else either. Good customer service should be a given, and I have no patience or respect for an internet casino that doesn't give even the most basic response to a player.
However, I think this is a safe place, but also I may be wrong but I think, does not deserve a place in the top fifty.
Overall I give them a 7/10

reviewed on 07/24/2013

My review about Williamhill Casino!
I like this casino!I am playing almost 2 times a week at this casino and I can say that Ive won almost everytime but not big wins!Last time I played 3 days ago,I made a deposit of 30 euro and won about 65 euro,its not a big win but is better than nothing!
What I can say about this casino is that they have nice promotions and also nice games!If you are a new player and want to make your first deposit(minimum deposit 35),you will receive a bonus of 150% up to 150 euro and only 20 times wagering requirements!Another great bonus that you can receive at this casino is for refering your friends,you will receive 50 euro for every friend who joins williamhill casino and makes a first deposit of 35 euro and also the wagering requirements for this bonus are very low,only 20 times!
After I played almost all slots at this casino I could recommend you some slot games that are paying very well,slots like Gladiator who also has a nice jackpot,Fantastic Four and my favourite Great Blue!Another good thing about this casino is the good support team that they have and the most important thing,a lot of payment methods:credit card,neteller,paypal,skrill,ukash,entropay,webmoney,click2pay,paysafecard,instadebit,wirecard,giropay,moneta,ekonto and many others!The withdrawal requests have a pending period of 4 working days and 1 day processing!Now I will rate this casino from my own experience:I will give a 9 for games,another 9 for the welcome bonus,a 10 for the great support and another 10 for the wide range of payment methods!So in my opinion this casino deserves a 9.5/10 being a good and safe place to spend your money and have fun!

reviewed on 05/30/2013

One important fact that needs to be established from the start is that there are actually two Playtech casinos that bear the William Hill name, not just one. This is a point that can often result in confusion, even on this particular review page where the links lead to one site yet the main screencap depicts the other. To clarify, one casino is attached to the main online sportsbook and can be found at casino.williamhil.com whereas the other one, opened more recently, is a standalone operation located at williamhillcasino.com. When this second site first launched a few years back it went by the full title of William Hill Casino Club but these days it seems the last word is omitted more often than not.

Despite the similarity of their names and being covered by the same ownership umbrella, the two casinos are distinct entities and operated separately from each other. Apart from the games themselves, players will certainly encounter significant differences in other aspects of the casino experience, like account management and promotions. Having played extensively at both sites for many years – I registered at the ‘mothership’ William Hill site seven years ago (when the casino and poker rooms still used Cryptologic software) and at the other casino four years back – I have noted that the newer one typically has better offers with lower wagering requirements. However, it also uses the standard Playtech cashier system with long withdrawal periods.

For that reason alone, I would personally recommend the main William Hill casino for most players instead. While the newer site offers more generous promotions overall (including the occasional freebie) and I have a higher VIP status there, I’ve not only lost a lot of money on both blackjack and slots but had some less than satisfactory encounters with customer service. Having to wait days for a cashout to go through the pending and processing period has at times proven to be my downfall as I’ve given in the urge to reverse. This is rarely a problem at the sportsbook casino, where withdrawals reach my ewallet account after only six hours.

reviewed on 05/23/2013

When I heard about William Hill, I downloaded the casino, registered my account and I tried my luck out for just a $60 deposit. The relevant bonuses did not appear to be surprising to me so I did not grab any of them. I tried to warm up with Blackjack Surrender. Most of you are probably familiar with Blackjack overall but in case if some of you are unfamiliar with the game it is simply a card game where a player has two whole cards trying get close to 21 as possible or simply by beating the dealer. In Blackjack Surrender the only difference is after the dealer checks for Blackjack or if it is my turn I would be judging based on the exposed card the dealer has and decide to either play my cards, hit or stand or surrender them to get back half my actual bet back if I appear to be at a loss. This is what I did for half my balance. I made bets of $1 to get started then I slowly increase my bets to $5 after a set few hands. This game can be very distracting but not as addictive as I would think when comparing to something like the Video Pokers on Microgaming casinos.....The Double feature is King! I proceeded with making bets until I reached my goal of $100 then I opened up Azteca. Almost excellent results were pouring out of it. I especially liked triggering the Bonus feature in this 20 paylines slot for $1 bets. The bonus round is just a pick feature clicking on golden statues to gain a win amount but...when I saw a Temple of the Sun symbol hiding in one of the statues I went to a 2nd page choosing an orb that hid a x5 or a 7x multiplier. With a total win of $7.50 I chose an orb that contained 5 times my win then I got $37.50 from this single bonus. Another bonus came up very late with the same bet but to award me 4 scattered idols in a row giving me a big boost from my start multiplying everything I won in the bonus game by 5 times!!! I seriously can't get over the fact that I got the temple of the sun symbol again with an ending $7.50, the same amount I first got in the initial bonus but only this time I got lucky again, avoiding the Collect symbols & applying a x7 multiplier on my $7.50 when collecting the Golden Orb giving me not only $52.50 BUT $52.50 times the x5 multiplier I got from the 4 scatters giving me $262.50!!!! That's $7.50 X x7 multiplier X x5 from 4 scatters = $262.50! That was extremely fantastic!!! My jaw dropped for 10 seconds. Then after a few minutes of more bets the "unlucky lady" visited me and started dropping my balance off by some. Fortunately I stopped to make the withdrawal for $376.50 instead of $391. To everyone my advice in all casinos would be that "Control is the source for success!". If you have a big amount be sure to set it aside for withdrawal and if you still want to gamble it do take only a fraction otherwise you will run into bankruptcy Having something to withdraw is better than not having to withdraw at all!! William Hill can expect to get a 9 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/15/2013

My another review from william hill casino:
Last year november i’m decided to download the casino because i read a lot of them and i would like to try it. So i downloaded and registered via the program than i deposited 25€ without any bonuses.
My deposit with neteller was successful inmediatly. I saw the Marvel games very hot so i started to play with the Iron Man slot. I played 0,25 cent and when i reached the 13€ i get the bonus game:
I picked all the rockets and i’m won 17 free games with x2 multiplier and 9€. After the free games
i reached the 45€ ballance. After that i went to pick a another slot. I chose the Artic fortune slot with 0,40€ / line. It was a bad choice because i loose about 34€ without the scatter or the bonus.
So i tried a few slot but i lost all of my ballance. A few days later i deposit again 40€ and played marvel games (hulk, blade, x-men, punisher, and iron man). The only machine where i’m won a bigger is the iron man. I was never above my payment and lost it about 1 - 2 hour.
I was angry because my deposits was eaten. Later a few day i get a e-mail from them, they told me if
i log in to the casino i get 10€ no deposit bonus without wagering requirements. So i logged in
and played at the iron man slot and i lost the no deposit bonus very soon. The support was very helpfull and once they gived me 5€ to play without deposit. They reachable almost all day and
help with any kind of problem. I’v never withdrawed from them but i think if you win they pay your money even if you hit the jackpot.
Thank you for the reading!

reviewed on 04/16/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: William Hill. This is actually a casino I am very familiar with. I have been playing at this casino a lot in the last year. What is different about this casino is that it has games powered by more producers, which makes it complete and very complex.
Their promotions have always been nice. They have 3 separate bonuses: for beginners (25% up to 34$, the minimum deposit is 10$), for intermediates (100% up to 150$, the minimum deposit is 35$) and for high roller players (bonus of 300$, with a minimum deposit of 1000$). However, I think they could work more on this and offer better bonuses.
Every time I needed some help from the support team I got it right away. I never complained once about this. I remember when time I did not have any money in my account, so I asked someone for a few free spins and they gave some to me! Well, I was playing more on William Hill Casino before than I do now…
Their games are nice indeed! They offer some new games apart from the well known Playtech or Microgaming. I literally played all their slots and they have more than enough, trust me!
My conclusion is that the casino is pretty nice and it deserves a shot, I do not think there is a way in which you can be disappointed of William Hill Casino
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 many softwares which offer complexity
Bonuses 8/10 nice bonuses
Support: 9/10 I do not have any reasons to complain, 9 is only to motivate them to perfect
Cashouts: 9/10 I got my money in 5 days, pretty fast I guess

reviewed on 04/01/2013

This, for me is another old casino for me. For some reason I think because of its name 'William Hill' everyone prefers to make this one if their first casinos to play in...and I have to say I agree, you can't go wrong here. I have personally only played in the casino section on their selection of Playtech slots, although they also have a Vegas section with another lot of Playtech slots. I have only just noticed in the Vegas section they have the slot Alice in Wonderland. I love this slot, I have read quite a few bad reviews about it but if you can get the free spins and the rabbit jumps in the right places (the rabbit makes it wild in case you didn't know) then you can win a fair bit of money. So if you are considering playing here I would definitely give it a go...you never know you could even win the progressive...although don't hold out all hope!

I actually didn't get off to the best of starts here, but in all fairness it was half my fault for not reading the terms and conditions properly. I originally went on live help to check out their welcome promotion and the lady told me I was entitled to a 250% deposit match bonus on a minimum deposit of £20! So I tried to make my deposit a while later but it was saying the minimum deposit for this was £35! Now for me £35 is a lot of money to place for a deposit..and it's an amount to be honest I can't afford to loose. I only ever bet what I can afford to loose, so I went back on Live Help to be told the minimum was actually £35! I asked them to check the conversation I had previously where I was told £20 but they denied all knowledge of this?? I ended up not depositing on this particular day but came back to William Hill a while later and just made a deposit but had no bonus.

It actually went really far I done really well off it but then got a bit too cocky and lost it all lol. Even though I was annoyed with the service I originally got here they grew on me and now I quite enjoy playing here. I don't deposit here as regularly as I do with a lot of other casinos but when I do I know I am putting my money in a safe place.

I recently received a fiver free on their mobile casino too..by email. Again this is a selection of their Playtech slots. There is not a lot of slots on there but I am not complaining when I have free money.

This isn't by far one of my favourite places to play but if you are looking for a casino that you can trust then William Hill is a great place to start....my advice would be not to expect too much!

reviewed on 04/01/2013

William Hill is one of the first casinos I have tried. First, because all my friends were registered there, and also because it is one of the most reputable. In fact, William Hill Casino is in the gambling industry since eight decades and is consequently a well-grounded bookmaker.
William Hill Casino offers Card Games such as Baccarat, Blackjack. Table Games such as Roulette, Slot games and Live games such as Live Roulette and Live Blackjack. Video Poker and casual games such as Scratch Cards. Some 20 progressive jackpot games are available. In addition, there is a range of varieties in some games like Blackjack, roulette and poker.
I used to play roulette and found some great advice on their website. Some other games like The X-Factor and 21 Duel Blackjack are very enjoyable to play too.
Note that the games may depend on which country you are located in. Some games may not be available which you will notice once your account has been created.
I mostly played in both Flash and Download versions and never had any particular issue. I must say that I have never been disappointed by the quality of the interface which is pleasant and pretty good to use.
There is a bonus selection where you can choose a lot of bonuses. Also, I advice anyone who would like to play with his own money, to contact the support to precise the cancelling all the available bonuses offers in your account. Otherwise, you may have some bad surprise before cashing!
Furthermore, bonuses may depend on where your account was created. I would suggest you to create your account first before you could determine the amount you may receive.
The customer service is fast and available 24 hours a day and 265 days a year, but sometimes inaccurate, and that does not enhance the player’s confidence.
I never had security problems, but nothing is guaranteed in case of hack problems.
Many deposit/withdraw options are available. The currency options that are accepted include £, €, $ and CAD.

reviewed on 03/19/2013

in the case of any casino in the first place puts safety. And of course when we talk about the William Hill Casino you know that it is 100% safe. Of course it is important because of the money we deposit and for the data that is left. Casino is powered by playtech. Okay not my favorite platform, but not terrible either. First of all I do not like slots. Too boring, even though they have plenty of slots with free spins and bonus games but these games are often uninteresting and can not earn a lot of money on them. But for me it is not a problem because if you want to play slots rather choose Rival casinos and as for William Hill casinos prefer to play blackjack, roulette and of course I love to play games flair such as penalty kicks, darts and the like, but of course such games are played only for fun or for very little money. I am happy and toast with a wide offer of video poker, which I personally adore them and truly a pleasure to play. Now what annoys me is always in the casino scratch cards and would recommend to anyone to avoid, not only in this but in most casinos casinos are boring and in no time you will wonder if you are normal because of the game of course :) I must also mention the live casino that is really good for me, may be slightly lower the minimum bids, but it is worth every money that you spent in their live casino. The staff is professional and what you are not able to go to a real casino this you will experience the closest it :) When you're talking about the bonuses that the story is more or less similar for all the casinos. bonus on the first deposit, bonus to refer a friend, loyalty bonuses, comp points ... okay this is quite a good offer but it has almost all the casinos and can not be called a big plus. I must also mention that the support is really good and really solve the problems that players have. I recalled that nearly threw the Serbian language which is very important for me personally, not so much because pure understending (I understend english very well) , but because of the principle, it is good to know that they respect players from your own country and try around us. Of course when someone mentions William Hill first thing that comes to mind is their great sportsbook but casino neither is not far behind so it would really recommend it to everyone :)

reviewed on 02/11/2013

William Hill casino, I have only heard of good things coming from their casino. First and foremost I could tell you many factors as to Why William Hill casino is worth going into. Some of the examples I would like to share are their professional staff and live support, they meet and greet players, answer their questions in a timely manner and offer extra help on the side! They, as with all Playtech casinos offers not only their welcome bonus but they also offer a Refer a Friend bonus! For each time you refer a friend and that friend decides a minimum of 35 pounds or $55 CAD you will gain 50 Pounds or $80. Currently I have only used a currency converter to give you an estimate of the bonus.

My experience on William Hill has been splendid!!! I deposited $50 to try out my luck and my first game to go on are the Marvel Jackpot Slots. Some of the Marvel Jackpot slots they have there are X-Men, Fantastic Four, The Incredible Hulk, Daredevil, and Blade. My first choice would be Fantastic four because that slot has Free Spins and inside of the free spins contains triple stacked Marvel Characters on Reels 3. If you land 3 identical characters on reel 3 then their feature is triggered plus you gain additional spins for the duration of their feature! Mr Fantastic Expands everytime he appears in his feature (so long as there is a win), The Invisible woman creates multipliers for your total win, the Human Torch occurs much more frequently in his feature and a stacked wild on Reel 1 is present giving the players a great chance to hit five Human Torches that are sure to create a whirlwind of wins and finally The Thing Feature holds each symbol (Only the Thing symbols) and turns it wild while they are held for the remaining 3 spins. They are all great video slots and I can`t wait to hit a jackpot of my own. During this session my payout for playing on the Marvel Slots is $120 so not too bad in terms of winnings. I however expected something much bigger to come out from these video slots but overall I would come back to make another deposit to try my luck once more!!! I sometimes have a knack for coming back to good casinos! A 9 out of 10 for William Hill Casino!

reviewed on 01/28/2013

William Hill was founded in the year 1934 and also is noted down at the London stock exchange for ten years. The game of chance group belongs to the greatest ones and respected organizations most in the online game of chance and wagering industry. William Hill casino is one of the newest members of the stable of the supplier. The online casino offers online casino games about 170 different and exciting out of the house Playtech, one of the most well-known developers of first-class and more very qualitatively online casino software. As an alternative to the downloadable online casino software package one cannot do most, play in the Web browser and of course win everyone, games, however, in the flash based mode.


William Hill casino games
Online casino games, among this many unusual variants of classic casino games, more than 170 different ones are in the extensive assortment of William Hill casino represented. The great choice and variation of the games provide that all different player types come onto her expense fully and completely.

The online casino games is in seven categories subdividedly in the William Hill casino:

Blackjack
This casino classic has his own category because there are so many different versions. Among other things one can play Blackjack, Blackjack switch, Blackjack of whirring and Pontoon at the virtual Blackjack table.

Roulette
One can a stylish and open virtual roulette tables in the William Hill casino when playing European roulette, American roulette and Mini roulette experience to this one entertaining evening.

Cards and table games
Who casino would like to play table games in the William Hill casino, this one should kiss and throw the cube couples at the Craps, select the cards at the Baccara skillfully and sp with pleasure exclusive or rather unknown elen, or at the Sic Organization & Methods Consulting.

Fruit machines
One finds one-armed banditti, fruits Slots, 3 rollers and 5 rollers Slots, as well as video packed with feature programs, free games and bonus rounds Slots, in this category. Some of course also are in this choice be able to the profits offer this one the best progressive jackpot Slots into amounting to millions.

Casino poker’Spielautomaten
In this category one finds one-armed banditti, fruits Slots, 3 rollers and 5 rollers Slots, as well as video packed with feature programs, free games and bonus rush Below Expectationses Slo em, speak Dog poker, Pai Gow poker, Caribbean Stud poker and others try out versions.

Video poker
With already low uses one can the perfect combination of fruit machine and poker make the impressive profits at. ’Spielautomaten
One finds one-armed banditti, fruits Slots, 3 whale s Swiss Code of Obligations Better, Deuces game and other variants, in this category.

Amusement arcade games
Amusement arcade games but also lottery and immediately competitions are available in the assortment of varied games for William Hill casino by now. Among other things does one have a choice of Keno, mega-for Ball, Virtual Horse Racing, derby Day and many others more.


William Hill casino Bonusse and doctorates
William Hill casino offers his new customers and players a fantastic welcome package searches to that one of people like him. Thanks to several deposit options at the beginning and the first months of the membership one can a gigantic welcome bonus package snatch himself. €Spielautomaten
Find, one gets a bonus of 100% up to 200 in this category€.
On a deposit of 1200€one gets a bonus of 400 or more€.

In addition, one gets a monthly Treuebonus from 20% up to 200€on every deposit ( up to 4000€per month ).

The Bonus must at least 20 times turned over.

Alternative payment methods, who comes into the pleasure of further 10-15 % impact on his deposit, taken advantage. One makes of the advantages further wave Freundschaftswerbungsbonusse friends to convince of William Hill casino.

The loyalty program of William Hill casino also is part of the best ones in the industry. €Wone gets a loyalty point and he such collected points can be exchanged for genuine money etc. later alternative Bezahlungsmeth 10. The more one plays, one collects the more points and can exchange these according to the current VIP level.


William Hill casino customer service
The service department in the William Hill casino has world class format. The employees of the customer service are always courteous, helpful and professional. 24/7 can be contacted the customer service over telephone, live chat, e-mail or fax. The complete supply rounds off open and understandable FAQ side one for William Hill casino in the area of customer service.

Casino News

View all
December 09, 2013
by Pauline Lindsay

William Hill Vegas is getting into the giving spirit this Christmas season through an exciting new promotion. Each day during December, you can wager ...

Read more

November 10, 2013
by Anna Johansson

William Hill, one of the most famous UK-based online casino brands, is now home to a number of NetEnt's most popular video slots. The company signed ...

Read more

November 27, 2012
by Anna Johansson

William Hill Casino has just opened its doors to players in Sweden. This is big news for Swedish players looking for a new place to try. William ...

Read more