Wild Jack Casino Website

Wild Jack Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
8.3 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.7) and Players Complaints (10.0)

AskGamblers Top 50 Casinos What are Top 50 Casinos?
View All Top 50 Casinos

Review updated 3 days ago.
Sign up at Wild Jack Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Wild Jack Casino Bonuses
$100 1st Deposit Bonus Wild Jack Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x

Wild Jack Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Wild Jack Casino Reviews from our community

Irine reviewed On 12/19/2013

This type of casino is better for newbie players. When i was starting my early career playing i didn't find this casino that is compatible for me as a newbie player. The reason is that i am more focused to some great casino that gave many kinds of bonuses. This casino is a newbie friendly when i came here for the first time i saw diffrent kinds of casino games and not only casino games but also many tips, tutorial how to play casino games and also strategies! The bonuses is also great ( that i thought they have less promotion) when you're on your first week to their casino they will give you a bonus of $500 the first deposit is included. So i decided to make at least $100 deposit to get their 100% deposit. I read the terms and condition to avoid voiding of bonus credits.The
The good thing about this casino is that they have mobile version of their casino and it's very easy to use and hassle free anywhere you can access your account! But i used first their desktop and instant version and then after that the mobile version. When finished playing for that day i then explore their casino like their live games, forums and the that thing that i'm curious about is their V.I.P room i don't know what is it but i want to explore it when i become a V.I.P. They're very informative when it comes to information of course, the security and banking system is good and you'll be secured.

The graphics is nice and i love their lay out. The other thing that i'm very happy is on their anti-spam policy that 's very great idea of course to their players like me. I deposited to this casino many times and i withdraw to this casino many times. The withdrawal to this casino is not hassle all you need to do is be patient and contact their support about your withdrawal status. To summarize this casino is fair and approve that they nice casino. I rated them 8/10 overall.

mpane80 reviewed On 11/29/2013

Hello to all the gamblers my next review i decided to try wild jack casino which is microgaming casino that is my favorite software,so i download the casino and surprise surprise i already had an account and my account was close and that meant that i had already play got angry and ask the support to close my account,so i contact the support and ask for my account to be reopen after 2 minutes i had my account reopen i ask also the support to remove any bonus that i will take if i deposit,the good thing for not take any bonus is that you dont have to finish wagering and i soon you won you can withdraw ,the bad is less money for you to play,anyways i deposit 40 euros with out taking any bonus and i started to play agent Jane blonde a 9 line slot if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win ,i was betting 9 cents per spin i wanted a fast win not necessary a very big win ,the slot was cold i lost 10 euros to that slot after i went to ladies nights a similar slot as agent Jane blonde if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free multiple 3 times each win ,the results was the same as the previous slot i lost another 10 euros ,usually when i play i am thinking how much money if i lost i will change the slot,next slot i try is maybe my favorite hit man a 15 line slot with multiple bonuses after a while playing at that slot with no luck i hit 3 scatters in the 3 last 3 reels i hit the bonus round which gave me a big win for my standards 110 euros,i was betting only 15 cents per spin,when i finish the bonus round i withdraw and after 5 working days i had the money not bad,if i had to rate the casino i would have given it support 7/10 bonuses 7/10 and cash out 7/10 ,good luck to all the gamblers review Arestis 80:)

aemakgol reviewed On 09/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Wild jack casino is powered by microgaming with download version, and i like to play good old download microgamings, because when i try to play it instant play, on many casinos i usually see stupid errors and lags, which made me really mad. For example, you playing immortal romance and already lost for example half of your money, and you waiting feature because it should give you nice win, and then appear error and you should reopen slot. Of course you will be angry, but nothing to do. Thats why i like to play download version of microgaming slot, there are never such problem. Wild jack casino support is nice, i speak with live chat about my welcome offer, and they offer me 100% deposit match this is average offer, but this is better than deposit even without bonuses, so i spent 30$ from my skrill account , and get opportunity to play with 60$ . I decide to start from multiplier isis, because i was boring, and want to chat with some people and play with them. It was fun, i play it around 30 minutes, and in last freespin rounds we with other people win nice money, so i wish them luck, and with 75$ left this slot. Next i decide to play was cashapillar, which i play probably 10 minutes, and without hitting feature when i had 35$ on my balance i decide that it is still a chance tha t i win something on another slot, and i just go to hitman. But this bloody killer do not want to give me not 3 stacked wilds, not bonus game, just 3 times freespins which of course pay crap, and i finish my playing busted.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about wild jack casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

necw reviewed On 06/30/2013

The first thing that popped into my eye when I saw Wild Jack casino was their icon. A really nice logo that they have, nothing that I have seen to other casinos. Nothing important in my opinion but it creates a nice look. Now to serious business. I see that the casino is one of the best ranked around here so that is what me gave it a try. My first impression wasnt such a good one as I saw that they clearly lack in quality when talking about bonuses. I think that one bonus for a respectable casino is not enough and I highly suggest that they add more bonuses so that they will make their customers return. Regarding games I cannot complain. They are being powered by microgaming, one of the best software out there. Wide variety of games and the addictive players will enjoy these kind of games. A very good thing is the fact that you can actually play at the casino from the mobile platform which supports modern smartphones. It is more a commodity than a necessity but still a very good option. I didnt encounter any problems with the live support and the verification that they needed from me were done in a rapid manner. However I have to say that the waiting time for their cashouts is somewhat big. You will have to wait between 1 to five days in order to get the money into your account. In my case I had the wait 3 days, which is something normal, that most casinos are also offering. I found it interesetingly that the only languages that they have available are English, French and Spanish while French players and Italian players are not allowed at the casino. Overall a safe and good casino which i suggest you to play. The ranking is justified as everything that I have encountered didnt create me any problems

szirtisas reviewed On 06/28/2013

Hello here is my next review from Wild Jack Casino:
Not a long time ago when I discovered the casino I would like to get the match bonuses because I wanted to gets a higher percentage match bonus. They offers the same bonuses like the another jackpot factory affiliated casinos. Only once I can withdraw from casino who uses this affiliate but I was satisfied with them. After some calculating I made my choice to register to them and claim some bonuses. I visited their home page and it is seems inviting, they tried to brings the best to their players they even had a mobile version (but it wasn’t so good on my old cell phone, maybe the android version run smother) and an instant play too.
Like usually I downloaded their casino and registered my account, I didn’t needed to contact with the live support because I knew my only thing what I need to do is the depositing, than I will get the match bonus instantly to my account. The match bonus is 100 percentages up to 200 euro with the usually 30 times wagering requirements before withdrawal.
So after I deposited 20 euro and get my bonus I had 1200 euro play through. I decided to play at medium bet, I started to play with the agent Jane blond on 0.45 euro per spin. A lot of spins later finally I get the free spins but I wasn’t won a larger amount from it. Next time when I get it a won a little bit larger, I had three wild on the first three reel, I won 72 euro from it.
After a long gameplay I went to check my wagering when I saw I made it. I was able to withdraw 80 euro so I decided to cash out it. They financial department was contacted with me to send some documents. When I successfully verified I get my winnings within three days.
Thank you!

FCR reviewed On 04/28/2013

Wild Jack is an interesting Microgaming powered online casino known for its varied blackjack games and online casino slots.
I was pretty confident when I registered because this casino already exists since a long time and only I heard praise and recognition about it.
The website is quite good looking and well laid out. Both the download and the flash versions run smoothly.
Wild Jack offers decent welcome bonuses: 100% up to $100 for a 1st deposit, 25% up to $100 on the second, 50% up to $100 on the third one, and even 25% up to $100 for the 4th deposit. These bonuses are interesting but far from being amazing. They are subjected to wagering requirements of 30 times play through and that does not interest me much. I then decided to try my luck with my own money.
I played at Wild Jack Casino over three consecutive days. The first day, I played at Tomb Raider on my iPhone. The mobile version of the casino is gorgeous! The next day, I played some hands at Blackjack. I remember I won over $300 in a few minutes and stopped. The third day, I spent the morning playing Roulette. At first, I lost a fair amount of my bankroll then things improved and I could be proud of my $241 winnings.
My withdrawal request went like clockwork. Wild Jack Casino seems to be very conscientious toward banking operations. I contacted the support staff three times via email and I always had a response within a few minutes. This casino gives prior importance to communication with their customers to ensure that everry operation runs perfectly. They are obviously serious and well-organized allowing every player to comfortably enjoy their time at the casino.
I did not know well Wild Jack Casino, but I must say I am very happy to discover such a great gambling place. I will certainly return to play at this casino and I recommend it unreservedly.

cristinaxx reviewed On 04/16/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Yesterday, on the 15th of April, I have tried Wild Jack Casino. I never heard of it before (I am such a noob, I know!  ) and I saw it in Top 50 casinos, with a pretty high grade- 8.2. plus, its games are powered by Microgaming, so nothing can go wrong (only if you are bored of these types of games).
So I entered their website first, which is pretty disappointing- it does not look awful, but it is not breath taking either. I am not really expecting much, but I think that a nice looking website does wonders. I like the fact that you can play instantly through flash, you can download the casino’s software and you can play from your mobile. I downloaded the software, because their website did not work very fast.
In a few minutes I download it and create an account. Everything went perfectly, until I asked for someone’s help. I waited like 30 minutes only to get someone to talk to me and then the man I was talking to started being very rude and impolite. I felt like I deserved their time only if I have deposited. Anyway, I got over that and deposited 30$. I got a bonus of 100% and started playing with my 60$.
I played only Avalon, where I won 100$! Thank you Wild Jack Casino!!!
My conclusion is that the casino is pretty nice and it deserves a shot. Plus, if you are into Microgaming slots, then Wild Jack Casino is a good place to play.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming software 
Bonuses 7/10 average bonuses
Support: 3/10
Cashouts: I do not know yet
So, in the end, I guess my grade is not as high as 8.2.

sencize reviewed On 03/31/2013

I gave Wild jack casino a try because i assumed by their name they gave big attention to table games that i like to play.Black jack is my obsession and i am trying for ages to figure out right strategy but until this day i haven't find right path to beat the house for some huge amounts.As it turns out as i created my account at this casino they do not offer anything more when it comes to black jack games than any other casino powered by microgaming software.I guess they named their casino Wild jack just because lack of ideas.Since i was already craving for adrenaline rush i get when playing black jack i had to play it now that i am already inside casino.I deposited everything i had left on my skrill account and opened this devils game called Black Jack.I was on atlantic city black jack and for few starting hand i lost fine sum of money.Then i got really angry and that is when i made big risk.Next hand i threw 50 euros on table like it was fifty cents clicked deal button and closed my eyes like i was expecting for dentist to pull my tooth out without anesthetic.When i opened my eyes i saw two beautiful tens and dealer had seven.Of course i hit stand button and dealer showed other card which was king and i won the hand.Huh i was so happy and relieved at that moment like i had won million euros jackpot.I rushed straight to cashier to make a withdrawal request.Before they sent me money i had to go trough a standard procedure of document verification.That took two days to complete and i got my money five days later.I was very fullish but lucky and this time big risk payed out.I have nothing but good words for Wild jack casino.It payed in the right time and i have intention of repeating my visit to them.My grade for Wild Jack casino is 8/10 and i can suggest it as a safe place for gambling.

Icymod reviewed On 02/12/2013

Wild Jack casino has offered me many good times! During my visit I deposited $100 and wanted to see where this goes. The good thing about this casino is players can benefit from their $500 Welcome Package which consists of 100% match up to $250 on their first deposit, 25% match up to $100 on their second deposit, 50% match up to $100 on their third and lastly a 25% match up to $100 on their fourth deposit. In my opinion I believe they should have done better in giving new players better bonuses on their 2nd, 3rd and 4th deposit because it helps to give people better chances to gain winnings. I know if they do offer such bonuses the casino will probably be at a loss...but remember that every single casino out there needs players to wager their bonuses to a set limit before they can cash out. This definitely evens out the odds in their favour. Wild jack casino is one of many casinos that offers players three options when playing on their casino. Players can choose to either download the casino which allows players to gain full access to all games, an instant play for quick access to the casino with limited variety of games and of course last but not least their mobile option which enabled everyone to play the casino on their smartphones. Sounds good right? The only bad news they have is that in order to claim the whole welcome package players must claim every bonus with 7 days otherwise it will be null and void. At the time I could care less about the second, third and fourth bonus because it did not interest me at all. I usually grab a 100% match bonus or higher to get a better chance of winning in their casino. As always almost every Microgaming casino has a 30x turnover requirement. If you must know which games contribute the most it is on Slots as it 100% of your wagers. To sum up it is better to either use your own deposit or claim just the First deposit of 100% because you have a better chance in getting payouts. I'm not sure however as to recommend what games are good in this casino since I lost my funds playing on this casino, particularly on the game Harvey's because I was chasing the Free Spins feature but never got one . It could be just my run of bad luck. Good Luck to anyone who has a better outcome than me! :)

zbjeles reviewed On 12/26/2012

If you liked microgaming (best online casino software) then you must like this casino.This is one of the best casinos out there-believe me!
After downloading the software you can either play for fun or for real cash.
The software installs easily and runs smoothly.
Flash versions are also available.
This casino has a very good user interface(speed controls, easy navigation)
Wild Jack online casino offers many games(all games are fun).also Casino offers Some of the largest progressive jackpots on the Internet(the Mega Moolah network and Major Millions),and progressive games in roulette, blackjack and video poker)
Casino have good and friendly customer support willing to help you with
any questions you may have.
Wild Jack Casino is offering an unbeatable 100% match bonus,up to 100 credits, with your first deposit! Plus, all players get 10% cash-back on deposits, up to 250 credits each month! That's over 3,000 credits per year!Every day, one lucky player will win a surprise 100-credit bonus just for playing.
My experience with Wild Jack Casino is quite good.Im playing there for several months now, and I am not sure if it was just luck, but I win almost every month .Last time I deposited 100.About three hours later after playing some of my favorite slot games(I like to play the slots) and joker poker.,I was 250 in plus,but I left 150 to
play some more, which I eventually gambled and lost.So I won EUR 100,(no bad) its nice profit for me. Payment is fast (about 3-4 days to get your money when you request a withdrawal by Moneybookers or Ecco card)
Overall-Wild Jack is good place to gamble(I never had any problems with them)and this casino has always treated me well.They have fast payouts and also have fast customer service.I am always amazed how fast their customer service.So my grade for this casino-10/10

ValDes reviewed On 05/09/2012

Wild Jack casino was the newest member in the family of the Jackpot Factory group and as such it was the only one which offers to its customer a mobile version. Although I am working as an IT, I still doesn’t have a decent explanation why I have never used a mobile casino?! Some of my friends are using such mobile versions of the online casinos from years and are even pretty pleased with that but I don’t even think of trying them soon! Anyway, the Wild Jack casino is much more popular with its mobile version than with its conventional! But this fact didn’t stop me from joining to the old classic Microgaming powered gaming software. I just need more time to get used with the new gambling opportunities, I suppose! So, the start was more than successful, because one of my favourite microgaming slots – Thunderstruck brought me really good winnings. I played on bet 0.45, because my starting balance was only 200 – 100 deposit and 100% match welcome bonus, and I cannot afford higher bets, but when a game brings you luck it, there is no matter what is the bet, it just makes you win and win! I didn’t remember to have so many free spin features like that day – almost once in every 10-15 spins I got free spins! Soon my balance reached almost 400$ and I already began to think of a possible withdraw, when the odds suddenly changed and although I tried maybe 10 or even more games, the result was lamentable! I don’t have a decent explanation why the things has changed so dramatically in no time, but the last to do is to doubt in the Microgaming software, because it is certified by eCogra, and maybe you all know that this is the most reputable certificate an online casino can possess! I tried later with few deposits but it seems that Wild Jack didn’t like me a lot and all I got in return was some zeroes! Well, you cannot win all the time, right?! Actually this is not a bad idea, to win all the time!:)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 7/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: Safe and reliable casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Wild Jack Casino is a leading online casino. As part of the Jackpot Factory group, they have a solid reputation in the gaming community. They are powered by Microgaming, which offers one of the most diverse selections of games available online. They are licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta. Due to legal restrictions, they are unable to allow US players to register.

Games

Because Wild Jack Casino uses Microgaming to run their games, they house a large amount of diverse games. Slot players have the most variety. Wild Jack Casino splits up their slot games into three categories: video slots, 3-reel slots, and AWPs. The video slots are some of the most iconic in the industry, headed by titles like Tomb Raider and Lord of the Rings. The 3-reel slots focus on large payline wins above all else, but some offer wild symbols and bonus features. Finally, the AWP games give players a skill-based, arcade-like experience.

For those who enjoy table games, Wild Jack Casino offers plenty. The roulette and blackjack games come in a number of different styles, allowing gamblers to pick the set of rules they most enjoy. Other games include Cyberstud Poker, baccarat, craps, sic bo, and Poker Pursuit, as well as many more. Each comes with high-quality animations and realistic dealer voices.

Video poker enthusiasts will almost certainly get their fill at Wild Jack Casino. The video poker library is filled with a number of different variants, ranging from the common to the exotic. Players can even choose from three different denominations: single-hand poker, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-based Level Up Poker.

Mobile Games

Wild Jack Casino houses one of the leading mobile casinos. These games are also powered by Microgaming. Players are welcome to download these games on their mobile phone or PDA. Use the Compatible Devices section on the Wild Jack Mobile Casino website to check to see if your mobile device can support the games. Then just fill out the form and the mobile casino will begin downloading to your mobile.

Support

Wild Jack Casino makes getting in touch with a support representative as simple as it can be. In fact, their 24/7 support is one of the most prominent features of their website. They offer live chat, which allows players to get in touch with a representative in a matter of seconds. Players are also welcome to contact the casino through their 2-hour email service or any the appropriate telephone number. Please note that only players from the UK, Canada, Australia, Germany, and Spain have toll-free phone access. All other players who opt for phone support must use the international number, which may incur tolls.

Security and Fairness

At Wild Jack Casino, the safety of personal and financial information is guaranteed. The casino is able to make these promises due to the security measures they have taken. The most important of these is 128-bit SSL encryption, which makes it impossible for anyone to see anything you send to the Wild Jack Casino servers. If a player still feels uncomfortable, Wild Jack Casino will even allow him or her to provide the information over the phone instead.

Players can rest assured that the games at Wild Jack Casino are proven fair. Although Microgaming is already a reputable software solution, Wild Jack Casino has taken the initiative to have independent audits conducted on a regular basis by eCogra. By clicking the eCogra Safe & Fair seal at the bottom of the site, you can see verification that the games are fair, as well as the previous month's payout percentage for each type of game.

Pros

  • Large variety of Microgaming games
  • Versatile mobile casino
  • 24/7 support through live chat, phone, and email
  • Protected by 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Allows players to provide details over the phone
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players allowed
  • International phone is tolled

Details

Official Website: www.wildjack.co.uk

Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, EcoPayz, Entropay, iDEAL, instaDebit, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Denmark Krone, Euros, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, Israel, Turkey, South Africa, Bulgaria, Italy, Denmark, France, Spain

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 94.84%

Established: 1999

License: Malta

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, ECO Card, Entropay, instaDebit, MasterCard, Neteller, Postepay, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: The maximum total value a player may withdraw per week, between 12:01 a.m. GMT on one Tuesday and 11:59 p.m. GMT on the following Monday, is 4 000 credits

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Wild Jack Casino

Owner: Jackpot Factory Group

Email: Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Toll Free Canada: (888) 526-5864
Toll Free General Information: (888) 326-2615
Toll Free United Kingdom: +44 800-9178056

Affiliate Program: Brightshare

If you liked Wild Jack Casino, you might like these

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites