Wild Jack Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Wild Jack Casino is a leading online casino. As part of the Jackpot Factory group, they have a solid reputation in the gaming community. They are powered by Microgaming, which offers one of the most diverse selections of games available online. They are licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta. Due to legal restrictions, they are unable to allow US players to register.

Games

Because Wild Jack Casino uses Microgaming to run their games, they house a large amount of diverse games. Slot players have the most variety. Wild Jack Casino splits up their slot games into three categories: video slots, 3-reel slots, and AWPs. The video slots are some of the most iconic in the industry, headed by titles like Tomb Raider and Lord of the Rings. The 3-reel slots focus on large payline wins above all else, but some offer wild symbols and bonus features. Finally, the AWP games give players a skill-based, arcade-like experience.

For those who enjoy table games, Wild Jack Casino offers plenty. The roulette and blackjack games come in a number of different styles, allowing gamblers to pick the set of rules they most enjoy. Other games include Cyberstud Poker, baccarat, craps, sic bo, and Poker Pursuit, as well as many more. Each comes with high-quality animations and realistic dealer voices.

Video poker enthusiasts will almost certainly get their fill at Wild Jack Casino. The video poker library is filled with a number of different variants, ranging from the common to the exotic. Players can even choose from three different denominations: single-hand poker, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-based Level Up Poker.

Mobile Games

Wild Jack Casino houses one of the leading mobile casinos. These games are also powered by Microgaming. Players are welcome to download these games on their mobile phone or PDA. Use the Compatible Devices section on the Wild Jack Mobile Casino website to check to see if your mobile device can support the games. Then just fill out the form and the mobile casino will begin downloading to your mobile.

Support

Wild Jack Casino makes getting in touch with a support representative as simple as it can be. In fact, their 24/7 support is one of the most prominent features of their website. They offer live chat, which allows players to get in touch with a representative in a matter of seconds. Players are also welcome to contact the casino through their 2-hour email service or any the appropriate telephone number. Please note that only players from the UK, Canada, Australia, Germany, and Spain have toll-free phone access. All other players who opt for phone support must use the international number, which may incur tolls.

Security and Fairness

At Wild Jack Casino, the safety of personal and financial information is guaranteed. The casino is able to make these promises due to the security measures they have taken. The most important of these is 128-bit SSL encryption, which makes it impossible for anyone to see anything you send to the Wild Jack Casino servers. If a player still feels uncomfortable, Wild Jack Casino will even allow him or her to provide the information over the phone instead.

Players can rest assured that the games at Wild Jack Casino are proven fair. Although Microgaming is already a reputable software solution, Wild Jack Casino has taken the initiative to have independent audits conducted on a regular basis by eCogra. By clicking the eCogra Safe & Fair seal at the bottom of the site, you can see verification that the games are fair, as well as the previous month's payout percentage for each type of game.

Pros

  • Large variety of Microgaming games
  • Versatile mobile casino
  • 24/7 support through live chat, phone, and email
  • Protected by 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Allows players to provide details over the phone
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players allowed
  • International phone is tolled

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

25%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Wild Jack Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

5 of 6
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
6 days
Avg. Complaint Life
30459 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

3190
disputed amount

I have won 3190€ at Wild Jack Casino. They congratulated me on October 14 about this big withdrawal I made. After not receiving the payment, I ...

Read more

Resolved

£ 108297
disputed amount

Apparently I am a VIP, but I am receiving terrible service! I have had several part payments but when I ask where the balances are I am simply told ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 10000
disputed amount

may 1 ,2014 i made a withdrall of $10,000. It was to be sent to my instadebit account but was rejected. That was my mistake because it was more than ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/31/2014 India

Wild jack casino is from the Mg software and are owned by the jackpot
factory group. I think it is very safe to play on casinos from big
groups because there are very less chances of any cheating or payment
related problems and this is why i always play on digi media, jackpot
factory etc companies because they are very reputed and we need not
worry about any thing here. Well the site says it is no.1 in online Bj
and i did know if it was true so i created an account on this casino
and deposited 50 and got straight to the action. They have a very nice
casino page and i loved it and it looks very beautiful and user
friendly .

I only played the table and card games here because they were praising
it a lot so i thought lets just stick to them only. i started with the
online Bj game which was the first and i could not believe that the
return to the players was actually unbelievable because i won more
than 60% of the hands and if i was betting a little more than i think
i would have made around 250-300 from this game only. I guess it is
fair to say that they have the best table games ever. But in think
roulette was better than the Bj here because i was betting a little
high on roulette and was getting red all the times and this is the
best time i have ever had on any casino ever. Wild jack casino is just
the best and i love them. I made 2 cash outs from this casino and got
them in 2-3 days and now i am used to waiting for a couple of days so
no worry. this casino is a 10 for me. very nice place for new players
and good return to the players and fast games.

reviewed on 08/29/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Wild Jack casino is run by Microgaming software. This software provider offers a big number of attractive slot games. I really like some of them and I often play in casinos that have these games in their offer. I think that I have an account in almost everyone of these casinos and I had a deposit in most of them. Also most of these casinos are reliable and I can't remember that I ever had any problems with them. Wild Jack is one of the latest Microgaming casinos I joined in. off course the reason for that was their welcome bonus. They offer a 100% match bonus on your first deposit with wagering requirements of 30 x bonus. I would say that’s not so bad for a Microgaming casino. Beside this bonus Wild jack has 3 more welcome bonuses for the second, third and fourth deposit. They are less attractive and I joined this casino only to take their first bonus. As usual before I make a deposit I first contact their live chat support. I saw that Wild Jack has a very good live chat support. A good and fast live chat support is very important to me. After I made a deposit I clicked on the games tab and chose Cashanova slot. This game has 30 paylines and is one of my favorites microgaming slots. I stayed here for half an hour and when I moved on to another game I was 10 euros in plus. That’s not a lot but I was satisfied. I changed about 15-20 games and stayed on every one for a short time. I had the biggest wins on Kathmandu. Here after 20 minutes I was more than 50 euros in plus. Playing mostly on a minimum bet it took me 4-5 hours to meet the wager requirements. After that I asked for a withdrawal of 120 euros. After 3 days I got my money on my Neteller account

reviewed on 07/08/2014

Good day to all Askgamblers.com Members!

My Wild Jack Casino Review is I think, an overall good experience of what I had with the Wild Jack Casino.
It's Microgaming software, in other words meaning : yaaay, a 500 games selection!
I'm just a fan of Microgaming so a casino that has Microgaming software has an instant plus right off the bat.

I did have a trouble figuring out their deposit system though. Very wierd bonuses indead.
I thought that it was 25% for your first deposit, then 50% for your third deposit, then for the fourth 25% and so on, but somehow it was actually in reverse starting from 100% then decreasing. I didn't like the bonus very much, I preffer a nice and very usual 100% on deposit , and if anything, the deposit bonus should be increasing as you keep coming back.

Otherwise it's not worth the hustle. The bonus cringe hit me after I deposited!

Wish I knew that before depositing. My first and only deposit was 20$. Nothing much, a standard cash in when trying out a brand new casino. I didn't end up making a sum decent enough for withdrawal and I have to say I was a bit careless at slots with 0.5 bets. I was basically just trying to waste my money away, I remember not even planning on a spin, just randomly hitting the button hoping for the best!

When I'd win it was rare and not much, but at a few points I was sticking nicely with 90$ -120$ on my balance.
I was constantly just shifting between the slots trying to find out the best slot fitted for me, and I have to say I did manage to get to atleast a 2 figured number before I was done with my balance.

James was a pretty rewarding slot , when I think of it. Scatters were nice and having free spins all the time gest your balance up real fast.
My balance was at 0 after a few hours, and It wasn't a sad departure from this casino because I'm thinking of putting this casino on my ' to-return-to ' list.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Good day to all Askgamblers.com Members!

My Wild Jack Casino Review is I think, an overall good experience of what I had with the Wild Jack Casino.
It's Microgaming software, in other words meaning : yaaay, a 500 games selection!
I'm just a fan of Microgaming so a casino that has Microgaming software has an instant plus right off the bat.

I did have a trouble figuring out their deposit system though. Very wierd bonuses indead.
I thought that it was 25% for your first deposit, then 50% for your third deposit, then for the fourth 25% and so on, but somehow it was actually in reverse starting from 100% then decreasing.

Wish I knew that before depositing. My first and only deposit was 20$. Nothing much, a standard cash in when trying out a brand new casino. I didn't end up making a sum decent enough for withdrawal and I have to say I was a bit careless at slots with 0.5 bets.

When I'd win it was rare and not much, but at a few points I was sticking nicely with 90$ -120$ on my balance.
I was constantly just shifting between the slots trying to find out the best slot fitted for me, and I have to say I did manage to get to atleast a 2 figured number before I was done with my balance.

James was a pretty rewarding slot , when I think of it. Scatters were nice and having free spins all the time gest your balance up real fast.
My balance was at 0 after a few hours, and It wasn't a sad departure from this casino because I'm thinking of putting this casino on my ' to-return-to ' list.

reviewed on 06/23/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Wild Jack Casino is one of the last casinos i joined. It happened last week. This was one of the few casinos that use Microgaming software that I was not a member of. Before i downloaded their software I checked out their bonus offer for new players. I have to admit I found nothing spectacular. I would say it is a standard bonus offer for a casino that uses microgaming software. There were 4 bonuses in the offer for fist 4 deposits. For the first deposit 100% up to 200 euros with a wager of 30x bonus. I decided to make a 40 euros deposit and get another 40 from the casino. This means that i had 80 euros to play with and 1200 euros to wager. Standard and typical I would say for a microgaming casino. I played here for about 2 hours and eventually lost all of my money. I had some big wins playing Avalon I and a slot game called Gypsy Queen or something. However everything I won in these wins I lost and even more. I lost all of my money playing Bearly Fishing to be more precise. I lost over 70 euros in half an hour playing with a bet of 0.25 and 0.50 per spin. I like this game and I had some really big wins here but luck wasn't on my side this time. I was a bit dissapointed, whenever I have a good start I eventually lose everything and never manage to meet the wagering demands. For the end a short list of Impressions about Wild Jack casino. A typical casino that uses microgaming software. It's not any different from the other similar casinos but whats most important is that this is a safe casino you can play in and it has a good reputation in the online gambling world. I think it deserves 8 out of 10.

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Belarus

Wild jack casino is one more casino which running under management of casino rewards and which belong to this group. I wonder how much money this group earned, as they owning around 30+ casinos, and if every casino in single month earn them something like 100.000, which is not best amount, it is 3kk$ in single month. I think owner of this group is really rich man.
Wild jack casino has welcome package for new players, which include bonuses on 4 deposits, starting from 100% and than less and less. I took only one their welcome bonus, as i am deposited in this casino only once. My first deposit was 40$ and i tried to keek my head cold, and does not gone crazy. I start from league of fortunes games, which have min bet 0.5, but with 80$ starting balance this is not big bet for me. I played it but game was cold, and i go down to 50$ and decide switch game, as i played with cold head that was smart decision and next game was mad hatters, this game was hot, and i was able after couple of feature and increasing my bet after each feature has 130$ on my balance. Then i tried immortal romance and thunderstruck II games, they was not cold, but from other side i did not manage to get winnings from this game. I had few hundreds left to wagering and done it on mad hatters, and withdrew 250$, which was received in 3 days, casino rewards always pay in time, but after pending period passed.
I rate wild jack casino with 7 stars, this is great casino with good support, and a lack of bonuses and promotions. 7 stars is perfect mark for any casino rewards brand, because they had pending time for withdrawals, and because they had some bad terms. But i writing once again, if you follow their terms - they will never do anything bad.

reviewed on 05/28/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about Wild jack casino .it is established in 1999 and licensed by Malta. this casino provides a large variety of games .i am a slot lover so i love this game .

i deposit the amount of 30 euros and started playing it with video slots game that is tomb raider.i had tried it first time.The casino is very average and i think just like me all the other users decided to join this casino room just because of the fact that they are owned by jackpot factory casino group because they have a good reputation in the online gambling business and their name is enough to make a user join any casino room.

Their tutorials and tips are very helpful while playing and it also shows their concern for the users and they do not want us to get us to get mis-guided so they themselves are giving us tips. They give you a good value for your money and there is a possibility of earning real good money from slots because i found it really cool and won some money as well. Due to the tips provided by the management in this casino i got a lot of help and it helped me monetarily as well among st all the transaction method available online i only use neteller because it is the fastest and the most secure as well.and got it with in 3 days .it takes very less time and very safe also.i gave it a overall rating of 8/10 and in terms of software 9/10.try it ..i recommend this casino to all the members of ask gamblers as it is the best and when you have luck u can win a lot.

reviewed on 05/03/2014 India

Wild jackpot casino is a part of the jackpot factory group which has a lo of casino under them. Jackpot factory group have a very goo reputation in the online industry and almost all their casinos are working fine. The software that supports this casino room is micro gaming which is probably the best in industry now and have the widest variety of games to offer to us. Just like all the other jackpot factory group casinos this one is also licensed under Malta. I have never understood the withdrawal limits the jackpot factory casinos put up and it is so complicate that in order to understand it i had to contact the support team. They have all the three versions download, instant and mobile which is really cool. This room was established in 1999 and does not allow manual flushing. I love how they have tutorials for the new players to learn how to play the games his tells us that they are very concerned about their users no matter if it is a pro or a beginner like me. I made a 50$ deposit for the first time and got a 100% match up bonus but could not cash out the bonus because lost my bank roll within a few days only. I have no Idea what that VIP room is all about i think i am going to have to ask the support about this as well. The anti-span policy is just too good and it is very comforting to know that this room is concerned about our money and it is not like other rooms where all they want is out money and do not want to render the services that the had promised to. Altogether i think it is one of the top 3 casinos of jackpot factory. thanks

reviewed on 12/19/2013 Philippines

This type of casino is better for newbie players. When i was starting my early career playing i didn't find this casino that is compatible for me as a newbie player. The reason is that i am more focused to some great casino that gave many kinds of bonuses. This casino is a newbie friendly when i came here for the first time i saw diffrent kinds of casino games and not only casino games but also many tips, tutorial how to play casino games and also strategies! The bonuses is also great ( that i thought they have less promotion) when you're on your first week to their casino they will give you a bonus of $500 the first deposit is included. So i decided to make at least $100 deposit to get their 100% deposit. I read the terms and condition to avoid voiding of bonus credits.The
The good thing about this casino is that they have mobile version of their casino and it's very easy to use and hassle free anywhere you can access your account! But i used first their desktop and instant version and then after that the mobile version. When finished playing for that day i then explore their casino like their live games, forums and the that thing that i'm curious about is their V.I.P room i don't know what is it but i want to explore it when i become a V.I.P. They're very informative when it comes to information of course, the security and banking system is good and you'll be secured.

The graphics is nice and i love their lay out. The other thing that i'm very happy is on their anti-spam policy that 's very great idea of course to their players like me. I deposited to this casino many times and i withdraw to this casino many times. The withdrawal to this casino is not hassle all you need to do is be patient and contact their support about your withdrawal status. To summarize this casino is fair and approve that they nice casino. I rated them 8/10 overall.

reviewed on 09/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Wild jack casino is powered by microgaming with download version, and i like to play good old download microgamings, because when i try to play it instant play, on many casinos i usually see stupid errors and lags, which made me really mad. For example, you playing immortal romance and already lost for example half of your money, and you waiting feature because it should give you nice win, and then appear error and you should reopen slot. Of course you will be angry, but nothing to do. Thats why i like to play download version of microgaming slot, there are never such problem. Wild jack casino support is nice, i speak with live chat about my welcome offer, and they offer me 100% deposit match this is average offer, but this is better than deposit even without bonuses, so i spent 30$ from my skrill account , and get opportunity to play with 60$ . I decide to start from multiplier isis, because i was boring, and want to chat with some people and play with them. It was fun, i play it around 30 minutes, and in last freespin rounds we with other people win nice money, so i wish them luck, and with 75$ left this slot. Next i decide to play was cashapillar, which i play probably 10 minutes, and without hitting feature when i had 35$ on my balance i decide that it is still a chance tha t i win something on another slot, and i just go to hitman. But this bloody killer do not want to give me not 3 stacked wilds, not bonus game, just 3 times freespins which of course pay crap, and i finish my playing busted.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about wild jack casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

reviewed on 06/30/2013

The first thing that popped into my eye when I saw Wild Jack casino was their icon. A really nice logo that they have, nothing that I have seen to other casinos. Nothing important in my opinion but it creates a nice look. Now to serious business. I see that the casino is one of the best ranked around here so that is what me gave it a try. My first impression wasnt such a good one as I saw that they clearly lack in quality when talking about bonuses. I think that one bonus for a respectable casino is not enough and I highly suggest that they add more bonuses so that they will make their customers return. Regarding games I cannot complain. They are being powered by microgaming, one of the best software out there. Wide variety of games and the addictive players will enjoy these kind of games. A very good thing is the fact that you can actually play at the casino from the mobile platform which supports modern smartphones. It is more a commodity than a necessity but still a very good option. I didnt encounter any problems with the live support and the verification that they needed from me were done in a rapid manner. However I have to say that the waiting time for their cashouts is somewhat big. You will have to wait between 1 to five days in order to get the money into your account. In my case I had the wait 3 days, which is something normal, that most casinos are also offering. I found it interesetingly that the only languages that they have available are English, French and Spanish while French players and Italian players are not allowed at the casino. Overall a safe and good casino which i suggest you to play. The ranking is justified as everything that I have encountered didnt create me any problems

reviewed on 06/28/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Wild Jack Casino:
Not a long time ago when I discovered the casino I would like to get the match bonuses because I wanted to gets a higher percentage match bonus. They offers the same bonuses like the another jackpot factory affiliated casinos. Only once I can withdraw from casino who uses this affiliate but I was satisfied with them. After some calculating I made my choice to register to them and claim some bonuses. I visited their home page and it is seems inviting, they tried to brings the best to their players they even had a mobile version (but it wasn’t so good on my old cell phone, maybe the android version run smother) and an instant play too.
Like usually I downloaded their casino and registered my account, I didn’t needed to contact with the live support because I knew my only thing what I need to do is the depositing, than I will get the match bonus instantly to my account. The match bonus is 100 percentages up to 200 euro with the usually 30 times wagering requirements before withdrawal.
So after I deposited 20 euro and get my bonus I had 1200 euro play through. I decided to play at medium bet, I started to play with the agent Jane blond on 0.45 euro per spin. A lot of spins later finally I get the free spins but I wasn’t won a larger amount from it. Next time when I get it a won a little bit larger, I had three wild on the first three reel, I won 72 euro from it.
After a long gameplay I went to check my wagering when I saw I made it. I was able to withdraw 80 euro so I decided to cash out it. They financial department was contacted with me to send some documents. When I successfully verified I get my winnings within three days.
Thank you!

reviewed on 04/28/2013

Wild Jack is an interesting Microgaming powered online casino known for its varied blackjack games and online casino slots.
I was pretty confident when I registered because this casino already exists since a long time and only I heard praise and recognition about it.
The website is quite good looking and well laid out. Both the download and the flash versions run smoothly.
Wild Jack offers decent welcome bonuses: 100% up to $100 for a 1st deposit, 25% up to $100 on the second, 50% up to $100 on the third one, and even 25% up to $100 for the 4th deposit. These bonuses are interesting but far from being amazing. They are subjected to wagering requirements of 30 times play through and that does not interest me much. I then decided to try my luck with my own money.
I played at Wild Jack Casino over three consecutive days. The first day, I played at Tomb Raider on my iPhone. The mobile version of the casino is gorgeous! The next day, I played some hands at Blackjack. I remember I won over $300 in a few minutes and stopped. The third day, I spent the morning playing Roulette. At first, I lost a fair amount of my bankroll then things improved and I could be proud of my $241 winnings.
My withdrawal request went like clockwork. Wild Jack Casino seems to be very conscientious toward banking operations. I contacted the support staff three times via email and I always had a response within a few minutes. This casino gives prior importance to communication with their customers to ensure that everry operation runs perfectly. They are obviously serious and well-organized allowing every player to comfortably enjoy their time at the casino.
I did not know well Wild Jack Casino, but I must say I am very happy to discover such a great gambling place. I will certainly return to play at this casino and I recommend it unreservedly.

reviewed on 04/16/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Yesterday, on the 15th of April, I have tried Wild Jack Casino. I never heard of it before (I am such a noob, I know!  ) and I saw it in Top 50 casinos, with a pretty high grade- 8.2. plus, its games are powered by Microgaming, so nothing can go wrong (only if you are bored of these types of games).
So I entered their website first, which is pretty disappointing- it does not look awful, but it is not breath taking either. I am not really expecting much, but I think that a nice looking website does wonders. I like the fact that you can play instantly through flash, you can download the casino’s software and you can play from your mobile. I downloaded the software, because their website did not work very fast.
In a few minutes I download it and create an account. Everything went perfectly, until I asked for someone’s help. I waited like 30 minutes only to get someone to talk to me and then the man I was talking to started being very rude and impolite. I felt like I deserved their time only if I have deposited. Anyway, I got over that and deposited 30$. I got a bonus of 100% and started playing with my 60$.
I played only Avalon, where I won 100$! Thank you Wild Jack Casino!!!
My conclusion is that the casino is pretty nice and it deserves a shot. Plus, if you are into Microgaming slots, then Wild Jack Casino is a good place to play.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming software 
Bonuses 7/10 average bonuses
Support: 3/10
Cashouts: I do not know yet
So, in the end, I guess my grade is not as high as 8.2.

reviewed on 03/31/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

I gave Wild jack casino a try because i assumed by their name they gave big attention to table games that i like to play.Black jack is my obsession and i am trying for ages to figure out right strategy but until this day i haven't find right path to beat the house for some huge amounts.As it turns out as i created my account at this casino they do not offer anything more when it comes to black jack games than any other casino powered by microgaming software.I guess they named their casino Wild jack just because lack of ideas.Since i was already craving for adrenaline rush i get when playing black jack i had to play it now that i am already inside casino.I deposited everything i had left on my skrill account and opened this devils game called Black Jack.I was on atlantic city black jack and for few starting hand i lost fine sum of money.Then i got really angry and that is when i made big risk.Next hand i threw 50 euros on table like it was fifty cents clicked deal button and closed my eyes like i was expecting for dentist to pull my tooth out without anesthetic.When i opened my eyes i saw two beautiful tens and dealer had seven.Of course i hit stand button and dealer showed other card which was king and i won the hand.Huh i was so happy and relieved at that moment like i had won million euros jackpot.I rushed straight to cashier to make a withdrawal request.Before they sent me money i had to go trough a standard procedure of document verification.That took two days to complete and i got my money five days later.I was very fullish but lucky and this time big risk payed out.I have nothing but good words for Wild jack casino.It payed in the right time and i have intention of repeating my visit to them.My grade for Wild Jack casino is 8/10 and i can suggest it as a safe place for gambling.

reviewed on 02/12/2013 Canada

Wild Jack casino has offered me many good times! During my visit I deposited $100 and wanted to see where this goes. The good thing about this casino is players can benefit from their $500 Welcome Package which consists of 100% match up to $250 on their first deposit, 25% match up to $100 on their second deposit, 50% match up to $100 on their third and lastly a 25% match up to $100 on their fourth deposit. In my opinion I believe they should have done better in giving new players better bonuses on their 2nd, 3rd and 4th deposit because it helps to give people better chances to gain winnings. I know if they do offer such bonuses the casino will probably be at a loss...but remember that every single casino out there needs players to wager their bonuses to a set limit before they can cash out. This definitely evens out the odds in their favour. Wild jack casino is one of many casinos that offers players three options when playing on their casino. Players can choose to either download the casino which allows players to gain full access to all games, an instant play for quick access to the casino with limited variety of games and of course last but not least their mobile option which enabled everyone to play the casino on their smartphones. Sounds good right? The only bad news they have is that in order to claim the whole welcome package players must claim every bonus with 7 days otherwise it will be null and void. At the time I could care less about the second, third and fourth bonus because it did not interest me at all. I usually grab a 100% match bonus or higher to get a better chance of winning in their casino. As always almost every Microgaming casino has a 30x turnover requirement. If you must know which games contribute the most it is on Slots as it 100% of your wagers. To sum up it is better to either use your own deposit or claim just the First deposit of 100% because you have a better chance in getting payouts. I'm not sure however as to recommend what games are good in this casino since I lost my funds playing on this casino, particularly on the game Harvey's because I was chasing the Free Spins feature but never got one . It could be just my run of bad luck. Good Luck to anyone who has a better outcome than me! :)

reviewed on 12/26/2012

If you liked microgaming (best online casino software) then you must like this casino.This is one of the best casinos out there-believe me!
After downloading the software you can either play for fun or for real cash.
The software installs easily and runs smoothly.
Flash versions are also available.
This casino has a very good user interface(speed controls, easy navigation)
Wild Jack online casino offers many games(all games are fun).also Casino offers Some of the largest progressive jackpots on the Internet(the Mega Moolah network and Major Millions),and progressive games in roulette, blackjack and video poker)
Casino have good and friendly customer support willing to help you with
any questions you may have.
Wild Jack Casino is offering an unbeatable 100% match bonus,up to 100 credits, with your first deposit! Plus, all players get 10% cash-back on deposits, up to 250 credits each month! That's over 3,000 credits per year!Every day, one lucky player will win a surprise 100-credit bonus just for playing.
My experience with Wild Jack Casino is quite good.Im playing there for several months now, and I am not sure if it was just luck, but I win almost every month .Last time I deposited 100.About three hours later after playing some of my favorite slot games(I like to play the slots) and joker poker.,I was 250 in plus,but I left 150 to
play some more, which I eventually gambled and lost.So I won EUR 100,(no bad) its nice profit for me. Payment is fast (about 3-4 days to get your money when you request a withdrawal by Moneybookers or Ecco card)
Overall-Wild Jack is good place to gamble(I never had any problems with them)and this casino has always treated me well.They have fast payouts and also have fast customer service.I am always amazed how fast their customer service.So my grade for this casino-10/10

reviewed on 05/09/2012 Bulgaria

Wild Jack casino was the newest member in the family of the Jackpot Factory group and as such it was the only one which offers to its customer a mobile version. Although I am working as an IT, I still doesn’t have a decent explanation why I have never used a mobile casino?! Some of my friends are using such mobile versions of the online casinos from years and are even pretty pleased with that but I don’t even think of trying them soon! Anyway, the Wild Jack casino is much more popular with its mobile version than with its conventional! But this fact didn’t stop me from joining to the old classic Microgaming powered gaming software. I just need more time to get used with the new gambling opportunities, I suppose! So, the start was more than successful, because one of my favourite microgaming slots – Thunderstruck brought me really good winnings. I played on bet 0.45, because my starting balance was only 200 – 100 deposit and 100% match welcome bonus, and I cannot afford higher bets, but when a game brings you luck it, there is no matter what is the bet, it just makes you win and win! I didn’t remember to have so many free spin features like that day – almost once in every 10-15 spins I got free spins! Soon my balance reached almost 400$ and I already began to think of a possible withdraw, when the odds suddenly changed and although I tried maybe 10 or even more games, the result was lamentable! I don’t have a decent explanation why the things has changed so dramatically in no time, but the last to do is to doubt in the Microgaming software, because it is certified by eCogra, and maybe you all know that this is the most reputable certificate an online casino can possess! I tried later with few deposits but it seems that Wild Jack didn’t like me a lot and all I got in return was some zeroes! Well, you cannot win all the time, right?! Actually this is not a bad idea, to win all the time!:)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 7/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: Safe and reliable casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
October 12, 2014
by Glen Garner

Wild Jack Casino is one of the most popular Microgaming sites in our listings, and for a good reason. Support is available 24/7 through live chat and ...

Read more