White Knight Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

White Knight Casino is an online gaming site that brings a modern twist to the classic tales of King Arthur. Through the AliQuantum system, the casino is able to use a number of different software platforms, including Microgaming Quickfire, IGT and NetEnt, all through an instant-play interface. In total, the site offers more than 100 different games and is still growing. White Knight Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

At this time, White Knight Casino is unable to serve players who live in the United States. Residents of all other countries where online gaming is legal should be able to register and play without any problems.

Virtual Games

Slot players at White Knight Casino can choose from many leading titles from numerous software providers, including Microgaming and NetEnt. Steal riches in the middle of the night in Thief, fool around with the South Park gang or maybe try for a multi-million progressive jackpot in Mega Moolah, or play any of the other various slots White Knight Casino has to offer.

The virtual table game selection at White Knight Casino contains all types of games. Choose from a number of different blackjack and roulette variants, or play Caribbean Stud Poker, baccarat, Triple Pocket Hold'em Poker, or Oasis Poker, among others. All of the games feature top-notch graphics and use the same rules commonly found in land-based casinos.

White Knight Casino also features several other specialty games. The video poker selection contains both traditional and modern variants. These include Phantom Belle Bonus, Ten Play Jacks or Better, and Lucky Draw Jacks or Better. Other games include scratch cards and keno.

Live Games

Players who want the most realistic experience possible while playing online should be satisfied with White Knight Casino's live dealer room. This section of the casino offers real games of blackjack, baccarat, and roulette, dealt 24/7 by real live dealers. The games are streamed in real-time with high-quality webcam technology, and all of the games feature a wide range of bet sizes.

Mobile Gaming

White Knight Casino understands the growing demand for mobile games. As such, players at the casino can enjoy a number of different slots, table games, and scratch cards while playing on their smartphone or tablet. The mobile games are powered by both Microgaming and Cozy Games.

Promotions

One of White Knight Casino's biggest highlights is its focus on player promotions. In addition to a welcome bonus that reloads every month, players can count on weekly loyalty offers and regularly updated monthly promos. The casino prides itself on fair, easy-to-understand terms.

Support

White Knight Casino does a decent job at providing players assistance. Although they do not offer instant live chat, they do offer a 24/7 phone service that is compatible for players both inside and outside the UK. (Please note that your phone service provider may charge you for international calls.) Alternatively, players can send White Knight Casino an email and expect a reply within 48 hours in most cases.

Security and Fairness

White Knight Casino takes visible measures to protect player security. Most importantly, all sensitive communications are protected with SSL encryption, the industry standard in web safety. This protection prevents unauthorized users from gaining access to private information, including credit card numbers and other personal and financial data.

All of the game platforms used by White Knight Casino have been proven fair by independent audits. While it would be nice if White Knight Casino had an audit seal on its website to let players know, there is sufficient information available about the software to show that the games are all genuinely random.

Pros

  • Microgaming, NetEnt and IGT slots available
  • Numerous table games, video pokers, and specialty games included
  • Live games available
  • 24/7 UK and international phone support available, as well as email
  • Secured with SSL encryption

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • No live chat assistance
  • Calls to phone support may incur tolls or international fees

Casino complaints

View all
1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

i joined this casino deposited 2 deposits total of £100 emailed them told then i didnt want a bonus i wanted to just play with my own money they took ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 03/29/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of white knight casino. This is another one new generation casino, but i think i am first time hear about it around 2 years ago or so, so not so new. Licensed on Malta which is very nice of course, i like casinos which licensed by this nice country. Also white knight casino offers to players amazing selection of games - microgaming, net entertainment, and IGT. I am not a fan of IGT, never had big wins on their slots, but come on, they so interesting, and definetely their games has a lot of potential... But probably i can not win on their games, because just not my software, i hope you get my thought on it.
White knight casino offers to new players 100 % bonus on first deposit, not big bonus of course, but selection of games is pretty compensate such average bonus. I make my first deposit of 40 $ on this casino, and start 'enjoy IGT games'. Luckily, i just play 3 - 4 of them, did not even remember which ones that was exactly, but i did not win anything or lost anything, just clear some wagering requirements, which is always nice. After this i goes to my favorite 243 liners, play there a bit, and get nice run on immortal, 3 features in 10 spins lol, not very big wins, but they was average and i am had nice balance. Then i decide it is time for netent, play 5 - 6 favorite slots, and finish wagering requirements. I request withdrawal of 320 $ which was paid in something like 48 hours, good speed. Casino verify my account by asking ID + UB(utility bill).
I think white knight casino is safe and nice, and you can play there without any fear. At least my experience with them good, and from time to time i play there more, and no any problem was appeared.

reviewed on 03/28/2014

Hi Askgamblers
I did registered but from another site to this White Knight Casino ,just because they have Netent platform games ,which are my favorites and the second main thing was they were givin 150% match bonus on top of your deposit.So whenever there is Netent gaming and big bonus I am there to try it.

What bothered me about this casino when i start playing it,well ok other casinos have problems maybe ,but in the beginning I just couldnt play,the reels was stucking all the time and i was playing Gonzos Quest.
Then i decide to have a break and carry on the next day,because maybe they were having some updates or technical issues.

When i searched the site to ask the support what was going on they didnt have live support only via email,well thats really bothered me ,if i have some problem in the casino i want to talk right now not to wait for an email answer.Well ok ,the next day I opened again Gonzo slot to play but it was the same,from time to time i had to stopped the game and again start to play.

I was playing not so long because gonzo was giving me to many empty or with soo small winnings ,spins,so i switched the game and played Creature from the Black Lagoon slot and i can tell you i had good luck on this slot but in the other casino.
At the beginning the Creature slot was doing just great for me ,after the 5th spin i got the free spins features,oh but i was disappointed because from the free spins i only got 4.50 euros and when you are playing with free spins we expect much more ,but not this time.

What i did read about this casino i guess they are solid one ,but for me the slots were not paying like it should or like we all players expect.I finished my playing here lost all the balance on Creature from the Black Lagoon so didnt managed to wager the bonus which is very high X 40 the bonus ,so didnt cashout.
I dont like when casino i dont know that much about them ,having a live chat.
I wont be depositing here in the future just because of the errors while i was playing.

reviewed on 03/28/2014

hy sososo have jou got jou money yet?
a to stil waiting after my payout
a email to white knight no ansrer

reviewed on 02/13/2014

This casino is bullshit. They dont pay your money, made withdraw 15 days ago. Send all the docs they need, but still no money. 3 times they have asked for my bank iban again, witch has been correct all the time. I CANT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE!

reviewed on 07/31/2013 United Kingdom

Well I signed up to this casino ages ago as I thought I was going to receive a free no deposit bonus but it became apparent that the bonus wasn't for everyone. Ive popped in and out of this casino over this last year so many times, pondering whether or not I should make a deposit. I love Microgaming and normally it doesn't take much to get me to deposit at a Microgaming casino, but White Knight Casino is slightly different to your average Microgaming casino. To start off with they don't have all of Microgamings 'best' slots. Now I know what I define as best might not be what other people define as best, and at the time I was big into playing Microgamings multi player slots which they do not have here, but they do have the likes of Immortal Romance and elementals.

It's not only Micrgaming slots that Whit Knight Casino offers, and this is the reason why I recently made a deposit here. I'm sure when I signed up here they only had Microgaming, although I cannot be 100% sure on that. But realising they have slots like Mad Mad Monkey and Medusa is what pushed me into making my deposit. What I didn't realise is that they also have a lot of 3D slots, now I never hardly play these slots, ones like No Mercy and Cash Hunter, and I didn't play them here so I can't comment on them.

I made a deposit of £20 and I received their welcome bonus, which is actually 150% here as opposed to the standard 100%. So on a £20 deposit you get a nice £50 to start with. I had a go of Immortal Romance first but it wasn't playing to good to be honest so I just went straight to Mad Mad Monkey. Now this is a great slot I love it. It's a 50 line slot, so you need to have a decent balance to play it as your money can go very quick, but you can place a minimum bet here per line of 0.01p. You don't need to up your bet though because just by spinning the minimum you can get some lovely wins. Unfortunately here I thought they had taken the stacked wilds out of the game because they just weren't coming in for me. I struggled to get free spins and when I did I didn't win much. During free spins you got your normal stacked wilds and also the banana symbols are also stacked, if you can get these consecutively from the first line then your looking at wins from £50+.

Like I said Mad Mad Monkey just wasn't meant to be for me on this occasion. I played Medusa and 300 Shields which are some other favourites of mine, but they just didn't seem to want to pay out here. The slot I actually think I won the most on was Venetian Rose, this isn't a slot I play very often to be honest but it can be ok. It's 25 lines and you can play a minimum bet per line again of 0.01p. If you manage to get free spins, you get 10 free spins with a times 3 multiplier, I think the highest set of free spins I got here was around £36,

White Knight Casino also have a mobile casino, but in comparison to other Microgaming casinos it is a let down, with very little slots at all.

I personally wouldn't recommend this casino at the moment, but maybe in a few months if they start introducing more new slots it could turn into something good.

reviewed on 07/27/2013

There have been many problems I witnessed inside White Knight casino. This so called medieval Microgaming Knight or a newly discovered hangout spot was needed for some updates. A few things missing were live support, all I was able to do to reach them before were on emails and to think I deposited and waited for a response just so they can remove my bonus credited to my account. I patiently waited for a total of 48 hours to have them remove my $90 bonus from my $60 deposit just so I can experience no difficulties in hassling dollar for dollar on any game I wagered in. The bonus they had is 150%! This meant any winnings I got can finally be kept in my balance without feeling turned down due to the unpleasant wagering blues that sometimes drives me insane to make cool ends meet! When I thought the wagering requirements were gone I was convinced otherwise! In fact it was there all along! Elapsing 2 days from my deposit support gave me shocking news telling me any real money deposits were to be wagered 1 time before I can cash out!?!?!? This is my money and they put rules in motion for it! For a Microgaming casino with a good name it has many bad features! What's more are errors occurring on video slots like Dogfather and Cashanova! Now I don't know if they fixed these errors but when I went on them in the past they gave me error messages that prevented further bets. This turned out to be a quandary situation. Isn't cash bets what slot machines want?Much more patience & persistence was required and I blew everything just so I can get rid of the 1x wagering. The slots did not do a lot of winning favours for me so in return I will increase the negative points on this casino into this review! TA-DA! White Knight received a 3 out of 10! That's how bad it was! I'm not going to lie! I should forbear this casino at all times and so should all of you in order to keep your valuable cash safe! Burn this bridge so none shall walk on it!

reviewed on 03/23/2013 Canada

First of all I have to point out something. If Batman is the Dark Knight (Protagonist) then what is the White Knight? Or who is the White Knight? It was just a thought. Anyways, there are many things wrong with this casino when I first gambled here. For one thing during my game play I can really agreed with Manchester about the errors found after a few spins. Most of the time on other Microgaming casinos it only occurs after a big bunch of spins when playing the flash version, say after 40 to 60 spins or if there are maintenance going on. I would also expect it if I have not spun the reels for a long while thus ending my session but this rarely happens. So tell me which is much worse a legit working casino with a bunch of problems or a smooth running casino that lives up to their roguish ways? As White Knight casino is only a flash version for Microgaming I was very displeased! This however does not bring out the true nature of what Microgaming casinos have to offer...but they do bring out video slots and other games not available in the download version. Another problem I may point out is the fact that this Microgaming casino does not have a Live Chat facility to instantly solve all players' problems but what their alternatives are basically to email them using their email address given. After a length of 48 hours or 2 days the once sent queries became answers. If was difficult to know when they are up because my time zone differs from White Knights (I hate Time Zones, they are confusing at times). While playing on this Microgaming casino for a minimum deposit with no bonuses I was both discouraged and disappointed because through the process of encountering problems while playing on Video slots my need to get everything answered did not come fast enough. It was frustrating for me to get a response right away! I loaded up Cashanova and within 10 spins of $1.20 or 4 coin bets Bam! Emeril Lagasse throws mixed spices on a skillet and I get automatically logged out! Pretty neat ehh (while nodding with a sarcastic look)! As I am a very patience person I endured a series of log outs and cut off play times to only lose my full balance into that preheated skillet like butter melting in hot temperatures. Why Cashanova why!? All I wanted was to enter the Hen house and get lucky but that Dog in the barn almost bit my Ace of hearts. I only made 4 successful picks. Cashanova in this casino was not worth going through....most of the time I would find that Golden Barn Key on other Microgaming casinos so I can get lucky but not on White Knight! Maybe it is just me to lose at such a nice but errorful casino. As it turns out my withdrawal did not meet up with me. I should really make points on this casino they should do the following:

- Fix the errors on video slots
- Make longer log outs when current session is inactive after the last spin
- Create a Live Chat option so that people can get quick answers
- Change the 40x WR into 30x or lower (As I can see it is 40x on the TC page)
- Have a download version to enable over 400 games instead of going page to page for specific games
- Make better promotions besides the $25 Lucky Friday draw!
- Most importantly make something move or give cinematics (All I see is a slide show)

I don't know how White knight deserves a 6.3 out of 10 but they should really be a 5 out of 10 unless they make multiple changes to their many errors and missing features then I will withdraw my score for something higher!

reviewed on 02/28/2013

i agree with ManchesterUnited2020, he,s totaly right.

reviewed on 02/28/2013

if i read what -ManchesterUnited2020-comment before ,i would never have deposited 45 euros i 2 deposits, and even they did not gave me the first or the second new player promotions. i made the complaint and we will see, but every word Manchester wrote is totaly agreed by me.

reviewed on 11/09/2012 Serbia

The $25 no deposit bonus made some confusions! This was not a regular bonus, but Fridays award to one lucky player - Lucky Player's Day promotion!

Hope all is clarified now!

Sincerely ,

AskGamblers Team

reviewed on 11/02/2012 United Kingdom

After receiving funds from my reviews at Askgamblers, i decided to make a deposit on White Knight Casino and claim their 150% 1st deposit bonus.

And let me tell you, for a Microgaming powered casino, this site is disgraceful, an absolute shambles.

Firstly, their isn't a downloadable version, you have to play instant play so i was kind of shocked when i noticed they only had 25 slot games, i was thinking there would be hundreds once i download but like i said, no download available, what you see is what you get.

Secondly, after making a £10 deposit, my bonus was credited instantly, so i decided to load up Queen of Hearts, one of the many 25 slots available, after 3 or 4 spins i get an error message, please contact support claiming error code 2.
Ok, i re-loaded the game and got the exact same message on my first spin.
Fine, that game doesn't work, i'll try another one, loaded up Riviera riches, 2 spins in and the same message has popped up, damn errors, whats going on this is meant to be an online casino, not a joke, i started getting annoyed.

Thirdly, there is no live chat, or 24/7 support as they claim, you must send them an e-mail and hope for a reply, which is something i couldn't be bothered to do, so i loaded up a 3rd slot game (Deck the Halls) and amazingly lost £25 quicker than any normal casino would take it.
Not 1 spin paid out more than x3 my bet, infact for a £0.90 stake my biggest win was £2.70,i was disgusted.

This site looks like it was put together by a team of monkeys, never have i witnessed such thievery from an online casino, especially microgaming.
I beg to differ how long it would take had i won money and requested a withdrawal.
So my advice to you would be to not even visit this site, even though it claims above this review that they are giving out £25 no deposit bonus, that is untrue, that bonus is only for 1 player and is given out on a friday, plus you must have staked money in their casino in order to receive this lucky draw ticket.

Maybe i am mistaken and this could well be a good casino, but judging from the score of 4.8 i consider myself an idiot for even registering here let alone making a deposit, oh well, maybe next time i will use my brain before rushing off to the nearest first deposit bonus!
Just in case you have heard different and are planning on depositing and playing here, i should mention they have a live dealer section, also if you make a withdrawal please let us know if it went smoothly, thanks for your time.

reviewed on 10/01/2012 United Kingdom

Signed up havent received any bonus though and cant find live help facility ive read t&c's and from what i can work out the £25 free is only awarded to one 'special' person on fridays??????????

Casino News

View all
June 03, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

AskGamblers wishes to inform all players that have had an account at White Knight Casino or that wished to play there any time soon, won't be able to ...

Read more

February 14, 2013
by David Harrisson

Valentine's Day is just around the corner, and what better way to celebrate than by treating yourself to a bonus? Through the 14th of February, White ...

Read more

September 29, 2012
by Anna Johansson

White Knight Casino has just made its official debut on the AskGamblers casino index. With their sleek look and diverse set of games from Microgaming ...

Read more