Volcanic Gold Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Volcanic Gold Casino is a dark-themed online casino that offers a wide range of games. The casino uses the full Microgaming platform and contains a number of slots, table games, and video pokers, among others. It is licensed by the jurisdiction of Kahnawake. Regulations prohibit Volcanic Gold Casino from allowing US players.

Games

The most popular games at Volcanic Gold Casino are its slots. Since it uses Microgaming, Volcanic Gold Casino provides some of the most popular online video slots around. These include massive progressives such as Mega Moolah and The Dark Knight, as well as other bonus-enhanced video slots like Break da Bank Again, Agent Jane Blonde, Hellboy, Immortal Romance, and Wolf Pack. The casino also has several three-reel classic slots and AWP-style games.

If you're interested in table games, the selection at Volcanic Gold Casino is one of the largest around. Players have access to several types of roulette and blackjack, from Vegas Downton Blackjack and European Roulette to Super Fun 21 and French Roulette Gold. Other games include baccarat, craps, red dog, Poker Pursuit, and Cyberstud Poker.

Volcanic Gold Casino's library of video poker games is incredibly diverse. In addition to classics like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker, the casino features All Aces, Double Bonus, and Double Double Bonus. Many of these games can be played in three different denominations: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and bonus-enhanced Level-Up Poker.

Support

Volcanic Gold Casino uses a variety of support methods to ensure that players can get easy assistance. All of these methods are available 24/7. Live chat allows players to connect with a representative instantly. Players can alternatively use the casino's international telephone number or use email instead. Please note that international calling may come with increased fees from telephone service providers.

Security and Fairness

The entire Volcanic Gold Casino system is secured with all the most important web security technology. This includes 128-bit SSL encryption, which ensures that your sensitive data cannot be seen as it travels through the network. Extra credit card security measures are also used to prevent unauthorized use.

Volcanic Gold Casino is very upfront about the games it offers. The casino has a certified eCogra seal, which links to an independent audit certificate showing that the games are powered with a genuinely random number generator. This certificate also provides real data about the game payouts for the previous period.

Pros

  • Full range of Microgaming slots and games
  • Some games available in instant-play mode
  • 24/7 support via live chat, international phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra with complete certificate

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Calls to phone support may incur long distance charges

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.volcanicgold.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, POLi, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
5000 EUR per month
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, South African Rand, US dollars
Languages
English
Restricted Countries
South Africa, United States, France, Italy, Spain, Denmark
Return To Player
92.42%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Licences
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Chayal Holdings Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
Peak Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 09/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Volcanic gold casino is powered by microgaming, and i join this casino because they gives to new players 100% bonus, i know that is not so big and good deal to deposit in absolute new casino for you, but like always i do some searching in internet regarding this casino, and did not find anything bad, this is positive sign, and of course i download, register, and try to speak with live chat regarding bonus. But in live chat nobody comes to me in 5 minutes, so i just get angry and made deposit of 25$, which was automatically doubled for me by casino. Thats good, because if i deposit and did not get automatically bonus, i should write email, and only god know how much that should take. If i deposit in casino, i want to play right now, so i hate such things when bonus not credited and no live chat, or you probably have the same problem you just register, but casino locked your account and asking documents. This is always made me mad... Anyway, with 50$ i go to hearts and tarts slot, or something like that, sorry it is too hard for me to remember correctly because english not my native language. But this slot was cold for me, and with 35$ only left on my account i open the dark knight slot with hope to manage nice jackpot or at least get few nice freespins. But the batman also was not kind for me, and i got busted. Not so much entertainment and fun, not working live chat, and of course i never deposit in volcanic gold casino more.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about volcanic gold casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: Did not test, live chat was unavailable
Bonuses: B-
Games selection: B
Withdrawals: not tested

reviewed on 07/28/2013

Volcanic Gold must have come from the name right after a volcano erupted spewing out hot rocks and liquid magma. When cooled magma turns into rocks so I think this is their version of how I think they got the name "Volcanic Gold" from. Instead of "Volcanic Rocks" they turned it to a name that fits a gambling player to Volcanic Gold. This casino is much darker than the other casinos with the sights of black and dark red maybe they wanted to show something volcanic. Volcanic Gold was presented to me when I searched for a list of Microgaming casinos already in motion. I left this casino alone for it is not popular back then and because other casinos gave better offers to me. I only came to this casino just to claim an average bonus if I had no other options available to take. A bonus is sometimes better than no bonus if I was short on funds, if I was skeptical to play on a casino or if I wanted to try a casino out just for fun! Anyways, Volcanic Gold is a very standard Microgaming casino, it just had an average 100% bonus that I collected on my first deposit while I left the other two bonuses to wait in vain for it sucked & is less than what I would want. 30 times the wagering was including for this bonus and I expressed no shocking emotion when this issue rose. I pitched in $50 with my Skrill account to double up my balance to $100. I played a normal set of bets determining what kinds of winnings would get me on 2 coins then I ante up for 3 coins then 5 coins if the situation calls for vampires to suck the life out of the features and into my account. Just draining the cash on the slots one at a time! Using only the old games I gladly burned the night away trying to fight off the WR! Witches Wealth can turn things around, sometimes having to chase the bonus can win me a lot while the rest crumbled. I'm trying to say it's just not worth it because after shoving countless bets and after landing a nice bonus the wand doesn't land on the bonus slab instead it lands on a small prize amount that left me with a sense of cold disinterested defeat. In the end however my balance shined and sparkled with such light as it emerged victorious from the dark WR thanks to the aid of Mega Moolah, Burning Desire, Multiplayer Isis and Mad Dash! I've gotten my $168.94 a little above 48 hours after my documents were approved so there wasn't any commotion. I got to hand it to this casino for making me a winner regardless if it looked unappealing at first sight! Volcanic gold gets an 8 out of 10! Much more light some be shown here so that everyone can see your full potential Volcanic Gold!

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Hihooo, I registered at volcanic gold casino because i found that they are giving out 20 freespins on immortal romance with 0.6 bet. Of course as a big fan of immortal romance, i registered at this casino, and take their 20 freespins, they pay me 21$ , and i can start my playing, but i had x35 wagering requirements to be met, before i can withdraw money. As i have max. cashout of 100$, i decided not to play jackpot games, because just imagine, you hit 1kk, and can withdraw only 100$. Pretty bad feeling, yeah? So i decided to play hellboy slot, one of the thing why i like it is because i really like that freespins there i triggered at random, so every spin you can wait your free games, and also i like that 5 scatters there pay 500x total bet. Nice slot to play, if you never try it, you should do this as soon as possible. So, with 21$ of course i can not made big bets, so i playing min bet, and after bonus game, i have 43$ on my balance, and decide to try probably the most deathly microgaming slot - break da bank again, this slot can pay you really nice money, but most of time it will kill you. I lost almost all, but left 20$, so decided to try thuderstruck II slot, it is very similar to immortal romance, so i love it too. Playing 0.30 spins, have few nice feature, also have wildstorm with 3 reels of wilds, i have 50$ on my balance and around 400 wagering. I try to clear my wager on very old spring break slot, but there i lost all my money very fast without even getting feature. *!%$ happens :(
So, volcanic gold casino is a nice microgaming casino, with average bonuses, but i do not know anything about their cashouts time. But i like my playing there, so probably you have good time there too.
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com

reviewed on 06/13/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the third month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Volcanic Gold Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.4 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my favourite, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since anyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about.
The casino’s website is pretty average, the old fashion red and black theme. At least, one good thing is that you can find any info pretty fast on the website, because it is very nice and well structured. The casino can be played only online. Even if in the beginning the online version might sound like a better idea, trust me, the downloadable software offers many more games and can be played more smoothly.
The casino does have some interesting promotions. There are 3 deposit bonuses, which give the following bonuses. The first one matches 100% your deposit up to 250 free, the second one 50% up to 300 free and the third one 75% up to 600 free. In total you can get up to 1150 (if you deposit the max amount).
I decide to deposit 30, got my 30 euros bonus and started playing.
The slots were nice, since Microgaming is my favourite software provider. I played my usuals, Isis, Avalon etc. From my 60 euros I made 150 and decided to withdraw.
The casino is nice because of its slots and its promotions are not that bad either.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 8/10
Support:?
Cashouts: in 4 days i had my money in my account

reviewed on 06/01/2013

It is always worth giving a casino like Volcanic Gold a try. When I played it was incredibly easy for me to get started and signed up. You do need to send in your information to be able to withdraw money but its not too tricky. I put in a $30 deposit into this casino when I was feeling a little but like gambling on slot games. It is one of the better casinos you can try out and it certainly has its selection of different games. The first game that I decided to put my money in was Tomb Raider. It is a game where you can play 25 lines just like that – however, you can play 1 cent a spin so its only 25 cents only. I decided to cut down the lines to 10 lines and spun 2 cents at a time. Eventually I ended up losing spin after spin which was not exactly my plan. I moved onto playing straight out gambling on roulette in an effort to get some money back – sometimes this tactic works, and sometimes it doesn't. I actually ended up getting a break and catching 3 wins on the trot on the roulette table which gave me some breathing room. I then took a break for a long while before coming and back and deciding to give it a go. I played a few hands of blackjack and enjoyed the games that they have. I still go back and play from time to time, and occasionally win a bit, or lose a bit. I still get emailed the occasional bonus offer if I choose to deposit more, so it is always nice to know that there are bonuses in store if you are already a member, and it is not just for new players. All in all I like this casino – its a solid microgaming experience. If you want a decent casino it is one to try out.

reviewed on 03/30/2013

Hello. I registered at this casino few weeks ago, this is new casino i think, and i like it! So, registering was easy and clear, no any problems, just download and enter details, easy like never. After it i made deposit with my skrill account, and this was easy and no problems too. Bonus credit also come to me automatically, and i have no encounter any problems. Nice job, i like when i can do everything myself, without asking something from support. Ok, i deposit 50$ and with 100% welcome bonus i had 100$ on my balance and can easily grind my favorite slots at least at 1$ per spin. I start with mad hatters, and try to get freespins, finally i get those 3 hats ( hat it is scatter in this slot) and i start my feature, which pays very nice ~250x bet , i got 3 wilds on freespins with middle reel wild. So, with 350$ on my balance i easily go to break da bank again, to haunt to this 5 saphires with wild, so i start playing with 1.35 bet, i can bet 3$, but start bet so low because this slot have a very great variance and can kill you very fast. I lost till 200$ and switch to dolphin coast slot, i like it because it has a very incridible 1024 lines, and this is unbeliaveble i think. Ok, after about hour play 2$ bets i sittting at 520$ balance, and my wagering was clear, and i just request cashout. Support ask my documents, i send, and docs was approved, it takes about 24 hours, and its nice, and i get my money on next day, so total cashout time for me is around 30-40 hours which i find very nice and fast, including document check.
So, here is my marks for them:
Software: 9/10 microgaming, no any lags or something, i like!
Bonuses:8/10 nice welcome bonus, also they had bonuses on 2 and 3 deposit and this is nice i think.
Support: 8/10 they check my docs very fast, and i find this good and fast.
Cashout: 8/10 30-40 hours for first cashout request is pretty nice, i can not complaint i like this.
Total: 8.5/10 Volcanic gold it is a very nice new microgaming, and i like them and will play there again.

reviewed on 03/26/2013 Canada

Since no one has started to make a review of Volcanic Gold I will be the first person to do so. Volcanic Gold holds one of the largest softwares in the online casino world - Microgaming! Yes! Microgaming! This allows everyone to benefit from the famous video slots Microgaming has to offer. With over 200+ games to choose from Volcanic Gold is sure to be worth the visit! Although while reviewing their website players that live in the US, Italy, South Africa, Denmark, Spain and France cannot place any bets. This maybe a shocker to some of you but for people who are allowed in can bask in this glorious, solidly dark themed casino! Volcanic Gold casino is one of the Microgaming casinos that chose to have a dark theme. Most casinos associated with Microgaming are more vibrant, colorful with energy, promotions and moving slides & cinematics. This however only had some which stood out in the main page. But I must say it is a lot better than some of the casinos held under Casino Rewards (Blackjack Ballroom, Casino Kingdom). As it was expected I could not resist to make a deposit on this casino because I cannot stand to leave a Microgaming casino behind ....Microgaming is one of my favourite softwares. Just thinking back on all my wins and landed features just made me want to relive those events. It was so good that I wanted to make more good memories. So...what I did is slipped in a $60 deposit, took up their 100% match bonus up to $250 and started to make coins fall out of the slots and into my hands (into my balance anyways). Did I mention the bonus held a normal 30x wagering? Well, now I did. To start off, my first choice to play on is Sneak a Peek - Doctor Doctor because in the past this 9 Paylines 10 coins video slot gave me 5 of a kind Michelles (Nurse with a stethoscope) and 4 Nadias (Romanian neorosurgeon with a mask) a few times on bets of $0.54 (6 coins) and on max bet which is $0.90 (10 coins) on other casinos (32Red, Platinum Play, and Royal Vegas to name a few). Believe me they paid out a lot even in the base game but if you manage to win 5 of a kind nurses inside free spins with a big multiplier literally this would change your mood of the day or days!!! These wins are of course rare and while winning such big payouts from 5 nurses there is this unique heartwarming tune and a long note at the end that I don't really hear often. Pretty nice to hear :) . Since I had to take down the WR (30x) I basically fed this hospital themed video slot bets of $0.90 or max bet to not only make faster playthrough but to see if bonus features would come out more than usual if bets are higher in Volcanic Gold. After 11 spins of max betting I landed a Sneak a Peek symbol on Reel 1. It makes a square reserve on Reel 5..hoping to land one of the nurses while under a "c'mon, c'mon" expression I landed Nikki's(Blonde haired nurse) bonus. Now that I triggered a bonus I was guaranteed to walk away with at least 15x. The most I could win in the Sneak a Peek bonus is 5400 coins. That equaled to $0.90 x 60x (Four 3 identical matches at 15x each). Inside I matches 3 pieces total for $40.50 (4050 coins). If I hadn't of chose a square with a "Booby" word I would have a chance to claim a perfect game. I wished it would happen someday to find out if anything special would happen. If nothing happens well I will still accept the real fact of a perfect bonus game! After a nice win my balance from $112.46 (after the 11 spins with losses and a few wins) I was able to climb to $152.96. But I continued to spin like crazy because what I really wanted is the Free Spins triggered when 3 smooches landed adjacent on a payline. This occurred after 16 spins from my bonus. With a now total of $142.55 from a few losses I leaned forward to click on a smooch. From there I heard a giggle and saw 7 Free Spins at 2x. This was basically the best out of the other smooches since the other two held 6 Free Spins at 2x and 5 Free Spins at 3x. Every triggering smooches are all random every time from my experience. This is probably due to fairness. While Spinning I got $8.77 worth of wins on my initial 2x but got Pills along the way. The Yellow-Orange pills kept giving me 1 to 5 Free spins and the Light blue-Dark blue Pills gave me 1x - 3x additional multipliers where this helped continue my spins for a longer duration and increased my wins but after the 7th spin (with 8 extra spins won from 3 pills on separate spins) I accumulated a 7x multiplier but get this....just before receiving that blue pill to give me 2x additional multiplier at the same time I landed 5 blood pressure monitors on the 6th payline!! This gave me $434.33 on a 7x multiplier!! With my mouth watering after witnessing that gorgeous win and my head saying, " Hell Yeah!!!" the free spins kept going and ended with $456.69. My once known $142.55 became a staggering $599.24!!! With my cheerfulness aside I still needed a lot of wagering to break. So I changed my game to Mega Moolah where $30.40 popped out after 17 spins ($4.50 worth of wins only) on a $1 bet inside the 15 Free Spins at 3x. In the end after playing through a couple more video slots (Break Da Bank Again, King Cashalot, Mark of Medusa, Summer Holiday, Dolphin Tales, Mad Dash, Your Lucky Day and The Great Galaxy Grab) I ran to the finish line for an ending total of $720.30 for first place!! This took really long for me to take down the wagering, about 9 hours worth of bets and wagers. This truly is liquid gold or maybe I was just that lucky! My greed wanted more but I think this is enough for me to handle. For my score Volcanic Gold stands out as a very nice 10 out of 10!!!