Virtual City Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Leap into the future at Virtual City Casino. This online casino's sci-fi theme serves as the gateway to a large collection of Microgaming-powered games. As part of the Casino Rewards group of casinos, Virtual City Casino also boasts a long-standing reputation. They hold a license in the jurisdiction of Malta. Sadly they are unable to offer games to US players.

Games

Slot lovers have a lot to enjoy at Virtual City Casino. They house one of the largest selections of slot games around. Their most popular section, the video slots, contains games that are both graphically advanced and bonus-filled. Players can also enjoy three-reel slots and AWP games from the same menu.

If table games are more your thing, you will have more than you probably even need at Virtual City Casino. In addition to several variants of roulette and blackjack, you can play baccarat, red dog, various table pokers, and other specialty games. With professionally done animations and generous rules, they're worth checking out.

If video poker is your game of choice, there's a lot of different varieties to check out at Virtual City Casino. Players can pick from three denomonations: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-based Level Up Poker. Each of these denominations comes with a number of different variants, some of which you may have not seen before.

Support

If you've ever had a bad experience with any business's customer service, you know how important it is to have competent professionals to handle your problems. Virtual City Casino meets our standards of support quality, and they're available 24/7. Players can use their speedy live chat service to get in touch with a representative instantly, or use their toll-free telephone numbers or email address. Regardless of which method is selected, Virtual City Casino has shown that they are capable of responding accurately to any inquiry.

Security and Fairness

Virtual City Casino takes player safety seriously. As such, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption on their network. This industry standard technology makes it impossible for strangers to read your data as it is sent to and from Virtual City Casino. Once it arrives at their server, it is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

We're also impressed with Virtual City Casino's level of transparency when it comes to auditing. All of their games are tested by eCogra on a monthly basis for fairness. This report can be read, in full, by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report even contains the previous month's payout percentages for each of the games.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

No Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

Leap into the future at Virtual City Casino. This online casino's sci-fi theme serves as the gateway to a large collection of Microgaming-powered games. As part of the Casino Rewards group of casinos ...

Code not required

10
Free Spins
Get Bonus

Leap into the future at Virtual City Casino. This online casino's sci-fi theme serves as the gateway to a large collection of Microgaming-powered games. As part of the Casino Rewards group of casinos ...

Code not required

40
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Leap into the future at Virtual City Casino. This online casino's sci-fi theme serves as the gateway to a large collection of Microgaming-powered games. As part of the Casino Rewards group of casinos ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Virtual City Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

8 of 10
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
9 months
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

recently I joined the casino, I gained 70 pounds, and I made a withdrawal, a week of that, I have not received payment, help me , thinks ...

I sign up to there no deposit offer deposit 0.10p to get my £20 I got that played the slots on there on £1 a go won 600 played about another 400 spins till I had £410 out then they send me some ...

On 16th January I had requested withdrawals 200e. So,today I checked my account for see the winning money but nothing. Then I spoke with support about this matter and she had informed me to write ...

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.virtualcitycasino.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta.ru, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaija, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzavill, Congo - Brazzavill, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong SAR China, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldivs, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Islan, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyztan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea
Return To Player
96.50%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2002
Licence
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play

Players reviews

Awena reviewed on 03/20/2014

Going through the list of casinos I came across one that caught my eye. Virtual City casino. It sounded futuristic so I thought it would be fun to play. I was very wrong. I saw that they offered a 50 euros no deposit bonus. I claimed the bonus,their website opened and it looked interesting. Lara croft, Hell Boy, Thor standing next to each other. It reminded me of Marvel comics so I was sure they would have good video slot games. They use Microgaming software which I like. All in all a very good facade. I clicked to claim the bonus, downloaded the software, installed, made an account and all hell came loose. Maybe Hell Boy had something to do with it First almost a third of the game screen was covered with a black square. I couldn't see what I was doing. The gaming app was very slow. Ok the technical problems aside. It turns out that the 50 euro no deposit bonus is actually 5 spins of 10 euros in which all the money you win you can use to play on their casino. I knew it was too good to be true. First spin I got 0. Nice start. Second 5 euros, third 0, fourth 10, fifth 5. A total of 20 euros. So the 50 euros no deposit bonus turned out to be a total of 20 euros. No problem let's start playing already. But wait there's more. In order to get your so called 50 euros no deposit bonus (which is 20 now ) you have to make a deposit of 0.10 cents. The whole charade went too far already so I deposited 0.10 cents via scrill. Finally time to play. When the game list opened I saw that it was of poor design and very slow. Remember I still can’t see one third of the screen. Went to the video slots found Thunderstruck. I like the game played it before so decided to give it a go. Started playing and all I can hear is the TV in my living room. The game has no sound. I was playing on 9 lines started with 0.02 bet per line after a minute increased to 0.10 per line lost all my money in a minute just to end this suffering. I'm never coming back to this casino again.

Adebisi213 reviewed on 02/21/2014

I never heard of Virtual City Casino before prior to signing up on their website. I saw that they were offering a 10 euro no deposit bonus here. So I started to conduct my research to see what the requirements are and if this casino isn't rogue. Although I found some horrifying threads on the net, it concerned Virtual Casino which is not the same as the above casino.

In fact, Virtual City Casino apparently is a member of the Casino Rewards Group. I signed up and downloaded their software. They give every new member 5 chances to spin the wheel. After spinning the wheel of fortune I accumulated 25 euros bonus money.

Wagering requirements for that was only 35x bonus. But to unlock the bonus, you do have to make a deposit to your account of 0.10 euro. Luckily I still had a small balance on my Skrill account and I deposited, and started playing right away. I checked to the promotions tab to see what else they offer. They had some nice other promotions, including a deposit offer. Anyway, I moved on to my favorite slot Immortal Romance.

They don't have a flash platform, so every game you play has to be through the download version. The website of theirs looks a bit old, but we shouldn't draw any conclusions from that. They have the whole Microgaming download suite, which includes more than 400 games. So that's quality enough in my opinion.

Other than that I didn't see any live games being offered. The cash out speed is within a couple of days after documents have been received according to their terms & conditions. Also note that they have a weekly cap of $4000 for withdrawals if your life time winnings is above 5x your deposits.

Anyway back to Immortal Romance which I was playing at 0.30 per spin. I started off with 25 euros and I never experienced such a drought on this game lol. Immortal Romance was dead like never before barely awarding me anything. I moved on to Hellboy and basically the same story with my remaining 5 euros at 0.20 per spin. I was out of my balance in no time - chea bad luck eh.

Their support is available btw through live chat or phone (UK, Canada, Germany, Denmark & International). Not sure if that's 24/7 but it's good to know you can contact them through other options as well.

My Final rating for Virtual City Casino is 6.5/10

paquito76 reviewed on 10/31/2013

I think it’s enough to say about this great Microgaming casino that they belong to Casino Rewards Club so we can assure it’s a safe, trusted place. But what I most like here are the simplicity and their great bonuses. Last time when I was here I didn’t grab any bonuses as I wanted to give another chance to Microgaming roulette to insinuates itself into my heart. I paid in €140 and thought I was going to start at table games with eth amount above €100, but nothing happened that would have changed it so I turned my attention to slot games. Following I played some rounds at Hellboy and Immortal Romance with no luck, then I arrived to Sterling Silver. I’ve never had played with it before but I immediately loved it. I like it uses a very simple color scheme and I adore the little animations on winning lines especially if Sterling Silver wild symbol is involved. I played with 5 coins (€0.05) per line and thanks to the gamble feature that was good with me I started to build a more serious balance. I had a lucky win when the 3rd reel consisted of 3 wild symbols with x3, x5, x10 multipliers, forming a 5 of a kind of A’s (with x5 wild symbol) and the total winnings for this spin was about €95. Normally, I don’t gamble such amount but this time I decided to give it a chance and fortune favoured me 2 times as I chose Black both times and it resulted a €380 win. Sitting in front of the monitor I played with the idea of gambling one more time but instead Colour that time I would have picked Suit that would have been meant a massive €1500 prize in case of selecting the proper one. Eventually, I collected the €380. I think simply I had no balls for doing it.

At Virtual City I’ve never been disappointed and I had just one issue with them which was quickly solved via live chat, so in my book they’re a top-notch casino.

aemakgol reviewed on 09/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Virtual city casino is a part of casino rewards group, and as i find on russian forum thread in which was saying that they giving away 50$ no deposit for a small deposit of 1$, of cousre i am in the bus to this casino! I start with a downloading and registering, and after 1$ deposit i see on my balance 51$ . Way to go virtual city casino, i like such things! I start from cashapillar slots, i know, if you reading my reviews you already probably know all slots that i play, but i am not a big fan of the people who playing many slots, i am found few that i love to play, and i play it without any problems. If i lose, i lose, if i win thats nice. I played cashapillar with 1$ bets, because it has 100 lines and this is min bet. On probably third spin or fourth i get many wilds, and it pay me 63$ , and of course after such luck i just closed slot. Next that i try was spring break, i did not play this slot often, but i like 9 liners, payouts are higher due to lower lines, and also on spring break you can play freespins with x3 and 5 scatters on this slot pay a lot of money. For 5 wilds - lot of money, for 5 scatters - lot of money, thats all that i need! I play it at 0.9$ bets, but i even did not manage get freespins, so i just left it with 80$ left. After it i try immortal romance and thunderstruck II with a system - leaving after freespins and go to another. I did this probably 10 times, till i just open immortal romance once again and it eat my 100$ with 0.6$ bets without feature. Thats sick, but this is immortal romance, it can eat, but it also can pay. I am happy that virtual city casino gives a player so nice bonus.
Thats all , thank you for reading my review about virtual city casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Games selection: B
Withdrawals: not tested :(

Irine reviewed on 08/25/2013

This casino is one my best casino that had their good reputation for over years. Virtual City Casino is listed to askgambler top 50 if i've not been mistaken, i don't suspected their reputation and rank because i tried their service and knew how they treated their customers. They're part of Casino reward group that is always inviting me to their latest promotion that's why i am happy and irritated, why irritated because of the bulk and sometimes repeatedly invitations anyway that's not what we're talking about. Back to Virtual City Casino before i make a deposit i saw that they offered their new members a free credit worth 50$ so i grabbed that opportunity to test whether there casino is deserved to be the top and if it's worth to play. I registered then the promotion said that contact their representative so i did it after that they rewarded me 5 free spin so i'm very confused because the promotion said that new players will credited 50$. I asked their representative and said that it's okay because the new REAL players are eligible to receive 5 Free Spin the Wheel spins to the combined value of $50.

At that time i'm ashamed and thanked their representative because of being ignorant, after that i played lots of slots and different kinds of parlor games and poker. I astonished to their casino seriously because of nice graphics, attracting background and others but unfortunately afterwards i lost that bonus after that less than 2 hours of nonstop playing. I said to my self they deserved to listed on one of the best casino, i deposited 100$ to their casino and there's no hassle note that i used e-wallet i don't know the other payment processor verification is fast also. Their games is its a collection of different kinds of Microgaming software that's my favorite software. Withdrawal is okay but not as expected but they paid on what they said or their given time-frame.

Overall their casino is great and no wondered why their casino is listed as one of the best casino for over years by the way i forgot their representative, their representative is very caring and fluent when responding their customer i love their customer hotline no hassle.

goldenmember reviewed on 06/29/2013

If you haven't signed up at virtual city casino yet then you are definitely missing out on an opportunity to play for free. It is not often that you get a decent no bonus offer with a microgaming platform, and whats more they give you the chance to play with $50 for free. Before you start going wild with it, there is a playthrough, but this is only a 30 x playthrough bonus – if you don't believe me then just ask away at customer support. They are pretty helpful. Some people might get put off with having to speak with someone, but its very straightforward and it can be nice to get some human interaction.

One mark against the casino is the overall appearance. Although the casino is functional, the images are not sharp and instead are blown up and have jagged edges. Of course when you get down to the gameplay its just pure microgaming style games (very good standard), but there doesn't seem to be much care about how the actual casino looks like as long as it does not effect the gaming. At least they have steered away from the generic casino of putting hot chick on the front page hoping to appeal to lonely guys! The casino does not have the latest games, but it is still fairly in date, and there is certainly enough choice no matter what you play. The progressive jackpots are over $1 million and there are 16 of them. There are tonnes of slots – I tried to spend my free deposit on the game of mega moolah and spend it I did! The game gives quite a lot of gameplay and scatters to keep you in the game for longer. I enjoyed playing here – if you can get over the fact that its an independent casino you will have a good time.

mpane80 reviewed on 06/18/2013

HELLO GAMBLERS.virtual city casino is a microgaming casino that belongs to casino rewards croup .it brake my heart to remember virtual city casino cause of my stupidity .well i deposit 20 euro and didnt ask for any bonus i started playing agent jane a 9 line slot and my balance slowly slowly my bankrool went 45 .so i change slot and played tally ho a 9 line slot and i was also lucky there my bankrool went 60.actually i was winning at every slot ladies red ,loaded,avalon.and the last slot i played that day was break the bank.i won 20 free spins multible 5 times every win and at my last spin i hit the 5 damonds multible 5 .only from that spin i won more than 350 euro.so went to made withdrawl i made it i sent my documents and waited 4 days to be approved and another 2 waiting for the money.i locked in to virtual account of mine and the money were still there so i reverse the withdrawl and start playing.a big mistake .i started playing hitman and my bankrool started to go dawn to 320 and my stupitidy continue as i try to make back the 80 i lost that day ,so i swith to blackjack and 3 card poker where i lost all the amount i had .it was brake heart night for me,how could i be so stupit,at the other hand why i could still reverse my withdrawl after 6 days?maybe i did what casino rewards wanted me to do start playing again.i was so dissapointed from my self and that experience is probably the last i am going to have at casinos i behave like atticted gambler and probably i am lol,so i will atlist take a break from online casino.anyways if i had to rate this casino i will give support 8/10 payouts 9/10 and cash outs i dont know but 6 days and still i can reverse my withdrawl it doesnt sound good.:(.well utlist you should try this casino.good luck to all gamblers .review arestis80:)

cristinaxx reviewed on 06/14/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the third month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Virtual City Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.4 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my favourite, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since anyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about.
The casino’s website looks very ugly. Not even the picture from the first page is HD let’s say. At least, one good thing is that you can find any info pretty fast on the website, because it is very nice and well structured. The casino can be played online or by downloading the casino’s software. Even if in the beginning the online version might sound like a better idea, trust me, the downloadable software offers many more games and can be played more smoothly.
The casino does not have many promotions. First, you get 50 euros free, with no deposit required. The wagering requirement are very nice, only 30x. To be honest the only information i found regarding the deposit bonuses is that the casino gives up to 480 free. I do not know the conditions, or for how many deposits, but this is the only information i found on the website.
I decide to take advantage of the 50 euros free and started playing. The slots were nice, since Microgaming is my favourite software provider. I played my usuals, Isis, Avalon etc. From my 50 euros I was not able to withdraw anything.
The casino is nice because of its slots, but the website is very horrible and the promotions are not really wow.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 6/10
Support:?
Cashouts: ?

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 06/06/2013

Now for Virtual Casino I wanted that $50 no deposit bonus. it is actually not what it appears to be. The $50 welcome bonus is genuinely something I had to earn. The bonus is awarded in $10 increments by spinning the casino`s Welcome Wheel. I earned $30 from my spins and all they asked me to do is verify my account by making an extremely small deposit of $0.10. It`s all thanks to support for giving me the details of this bonus. I left out that live chat has been upgraded to a much neater look. A live chat window with their famous Casino rewards logo. The world of online gambling sure is evolving at a fast rate! With every single bonus out in the online casino world there is always something to ruin your experience, the dreaded wagering requirements attached to this offer. However, how could I complain when I opened and account, earned $30 from the welcome wheel and made an extremely small $0.10 deposit to get $30! It just wouldn`t be right to judge. The experience for this bonus was much more amusing as it is beneficial. The least I could say about it is I had fun playing on Scoop the Cash for $0.50 a spin, Gift Rap for the same bet and Blackjack with $1/$5 bets. Scoop the cash gave me two entrances to the Scoop the cash bonus rolling the dice for cash. It made me go up in a small way for less than $10 each. Just getting the same roll or number on the dices according to the pay table resulting in 1x was the most unfavorable! However for Blackjack I had to spend a few hands for $1 and two hands for $5 a go. In the course of time my full balance transformed into the worst any balance can become...nothing, zero, nada! This can go great with plain water lol! With all my past experiences that driven me to many different levels, great and worse I will try Virtual Casino further with my deposits even though what I tried is only a taste of their casino. So far it is to be a 7 out of 10!

szirtisas reviewed on 05/26/2013

Hello my next review from Virtual City Casino:
I decided to try a microgaming casino without any deposit bonus maybe I had enough
luck to won some big and get a valuable withdraw. So I downloaded the software, filled the registration form and didn’t claimed any deposit bonus to my account. The registration is the same like all other microgaming casino and the banking page is the same. I didn’t have any problem with the deposit or any technical issues. I deposited via credit card with 25€ deposit. I didn’t use any bonus so I knew I can play any bet with any machine without resections. I tried the classic black jack first with one euro bet. I played some hand with small winnings but I was bored and went to the slots. I had 42 euro and tried some slot. I was choose the flying circus with 0,40 euro bet because
I knew this machine had an amazing free spins. I started to play and my balance is gets lower and lower, about on 12 euro I hit the three clown and get 20 free spin with multiplier. The free spins was
amazing because I hit the three clowns three times in a row so I get 80 free spins. I won 92€ from it.
I raised the bet to 1 euro but I didn’t hit any big so I went to another slot with 115 euro.
My next one was the Robin Hood machine. This game have a bonus round and free spins too.
I played with 0,60 euro / spin , I played my balance to 83 euro when I get the bonus game.
You can choose 5 from the bags and can collect coins. I won 32 euro from the picks and I decided I play ma balance to 100 euro then I made a cash out. After that I didn’t won some big and I withdraw my money. After a day I get an e-mail from the risk management to I need to send my docs to them then they will process my withdrawal. I sent the documents and after some days (about 3) they processed my cash out and I get my winnings.
So every time I deposit here I know they helpful and payable.
Thank you!

Casino News

View all
July 24, 2010
by David Harrisson

Virtual City Casino is promoting Microgaming Casinos video slot game, Alley Cats this weekend and each day players have the chance to walk away with $100 in extra hard cash. The promotion ends Sunday ...

June 19, 2010
by Martin Bellows

Virtual City Casino is giving it's players a chance of extra daily cash this week focusing on the exquisite Slots game Buffet Bonanza. For those that have yet to play this entertaining slot will be ...