Virtual City Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
6-10 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Leap into the future at Virtual City Casino. This online casino's sci-fi theme serves as the gateway to a large collection of Microgaming-powered games. As part of the Casino Rewards group of casinos, Virtual City Casino also boasts a long-standing reputation. They hold a license in the jurisdiction of Malta. Sadly they are unable to offer games to US players.


Slot lovers have a lot to enjoy at the Microgaming casino. They house one of the largest selections of slot games around. Their most popular section, the video slots, contains games that are both graphically advanced and bonus-filled. Players can also enjoy three-reel slots and AWP games from the same menu.

If table games are more your thing, you will have more than you probably even need at Virtual City Casino. In addition to several variants of roulette and blackjack, you can play baccarat, red dog, various table pokers, and other specialty games. With professionally done animations and generous rules, they're worth checking out.

If video poker is your game of choice, there's a lot of different varieties to check out at Virtual City Casino. Players can pick from three denomonations: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-based Level Up Poker. Each of these denominations comes with a number of different variants, some of which you may have not seen before.


If you've ever had a bad experience with any business's customer service, you know how important it is to have competent professionals to handle your problems. Virtual City Casino meets our standards of support quality, and they're available 24/7. Players can use their speedy live chat service to get in touch with a representative instantly, or use their toll-free telephone numbers or email address. Regardless of which method is selected, Virtual City Casino has shown that they are capable of responding accurately to any inquiry.

Security and Fairness

Virtual City Casino takes player safety seriously. As such, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption on their network. This industry standard technology makes it impossible for strangers to read your data as it is sent to and from Virtual City Casino. Once it arrives at their server, it is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

We're also impressed with Virtual City Casino's level of transparency when it comes to auditing. All of their games are tested by eCogra on a monthly basis for fairness. This report can be read, in full, by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report even contains the previous month's payout percentages for each of the games.


  • Huge library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Certified fair by eCogra


  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

No Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Virtual City Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

10 of 12
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
3 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
Average Amount


Hello! I have problem with verification in this casino. They asked me to send my documents: passport, utility bill, screenshot Skrill. I sent it. ...

Read more


I have played and deposited with Virtual City, however they asked for my ID and this was sent (and no issues had). I used my brothers debit card to ...

Read more


recently I joined the casino, I gained 70 pounds, and I made a withdrawal, a week of that, I have not received payment, help me , thinks ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, EZIPay, Euteller, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, QIWI, PugglePay, Citadel Internet Bank
Withdrawal Methods
ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill, Cheque, MasterCard, instaDebit, Direct Bank Transfer
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Croatian, Czech, Hungarian, Latvian, Polish, Greek, Russian, Turkish, Slovenian
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea, Bolivia, Romania, Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bangladesh, Lithuania, Peru, Afghanistan, Congo - Kinshasa, Côte d’Ivoire, East Timor, Equatorial Guinea, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Italy, Kiribati, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, Serbia, Singapore, Somalia, U.S. Virgin Islands, Zimbabwe - Show more
Return To Player
Provides public audits by eCOGRA on a mothly basis
Allow Manual Flushing
Kahnawake, United Kingdom, Malta, Danish
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Technology Services Trading Ltd
Affiliate Program
Rewards Affiliates
Live Chat

Contact Casino

  • Toll Free Canada: (866) 312-7466
  • Toll Free General Information: (866) 205-9841
  • Toll Free United Kingdom: +44 800-93873544

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

2 reviews, United States
Played the bonus in full, continued with a withdrawal - demanded verification, sent the documents - the money were withdrawn, but not immediately...

Everything seems fine, but nothing special, didn't hook me.
13 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 31. May 2015
The Virtual City Casino is offered a great deposit bonus with minimum money risk, I have to deposit 10c and I could get up to 50 euro bonus money. I asked the support can I register even I have other accounts with the casino rewards. They told me I can.

I went their page and downloaded the casino, it takes some time until I can register but when I logged in the fortune wheel welcomes me with 50 euro spinning bonus. So you don't get the 50 euro in bonus money only in spins, 10 euro value each. I played down the 5 spins and get 20 euro bonus money. I have to deposit 10c for the bonus. When I finished the deposit the bonus money was right on my account.

I started to play on the thunderstruck 2 with 60c bets. The wild storm feature comes out in my second spin and get 3 stacked wild. I tripled my balance almost instantly. When I leaves it I had 50 euro. I like the multi ways slots so I choose the immortal romance with 60c bet. The scatters didn't wanted to turn out but after it take 25 euro from me I triggered it.

I was newbie there so I get the first kind of free spins, even I had 5 times multiplier I hardly collected 15 euro from the free rounds. I get the wild desire feature too but with the single stacked wild I get 60c. That was the moment when I decided to change the game to the mad hatters.

I played with the minimum bet. Round after round I only get 2 scatters, it was very frustrating. I lost my patient and play my balance down with 90c bets. After I changed the limit I get nothing. I didn't deposited here again.
198 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 31. May 2015
I was looking for no deposit bonus. I found offer from Virtual City Casino for 50$ no deposit bonus. I check some data from this casino and I saw that are powered by Microgaming software. So I said to myself let’s try this bonus :)

I download their software and later claim the bonus. For 50$ no deposit bonus there was Lucky Wheel on which I had 5 spins – each spin counted 10$. I get 20€ from these 5 spins. In order to claim and play with this 20€ deposit must be done. So I deposit the min. deposit amount for claim this bonus which was 0,1 €.

So I started to play. First I was looking which slot to play. I found Immortal Romance. I set 0,3 bet per spin and start spinning. After 15 minutes my balance was up to 30. Later I want to try out some more slots and I saw slot on megaspin Break da Bank again. These are 4 same slots in one window and I wanted to try out this one. I was betting 0.36 per spin. I receive free spins very soon but I didn’t get so much from them. I mean at first I didn’t have luck. I really like that game so I continue spinning. So my balance was falling down and almost at the end I hit one more free spins. In this spins I was really lucky I won around 100 €. After that I changed slot and played until the wager was not met. After I clear the bonus I had 75 on balance so I requested withdrawal. It was weekend so I check live chat support and ask about my withdrawal when will be process. They were really nice and gave me all information. The next day I receive money on my e-wallet. So I think this is good casino and I trust them. Maybe I will make deposit here in the future and take some welcome bonus.
528 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 3. May 2015
Virtual City belongs to the Casino Rewards group. In my opinion this is one of the best Microgaming casino groups in the world. Their bonuses are simply unbeatable. This casino offers a 50 $ no deposit bonus. That’s what the promo says but in fact you will only get 20 euros which is a deposit bonus. The good thing is that you need to deposit only 10 cents in order to claim this bonus.

This is the first casino from this group that I joined. After I won 20 euros in the Lucky Wheel and made my deposit I started with 21 euros on my balance.The best thing about this bonus is that there is no max cashout for the winnings. The wager for this bonus is relatively low only 30 x bonus. Whenever I start playing in Microgaming casinos with a low balance like this I always try out some 9 line slot. I started here with Kathmandu and Centre Court. I had some descent wins but nothing much and after I finished playing I had only 30 on my balance and a long way to go with the wager.I decided to try Supe it Up because I had some nice wins in the past. It turned out to be a smart move because I got two bonus rounds and my balance was 120 euros.

After that I started playing Game of Thrones and she was keeping my balance in place. It was really late and I decided to finish the wager tomorrow because I had 150 on my balance and about 250 more to wager. In the morning when I started playing, it was a disaster.

None of the games was paying and I barely finished my wager with 50 on my balance which was the minimum to make a withdrawal. I asked for a withdrawal and the money was on my Neteller account two days after without any documents verification.
1023 reviews

50$ free chip is not small amount of money and who will skip this offer? Of course no one, you must be insane to refuse such a good offer as this one is what Virtual City Casino is giving away. As I know this casino also belongs to the Casino Rewards program, so I know it can be trusted and safe to play.

At first I contacted the live support to ask am I eligible for such a great promo, because many times I came across those country restrictions, which I really hate. The lady from the live chat explained that I am eligible for that promo, so all I needed to do is opened an account and after the minimum deposit was required and take advantage of such a nice promo.

I downloaded the casino opened the account and I thought there would be free spins or 50$ free chip, but I was allowed only to play on Fortune wheel, which you had only 5 spins and what will you get from those spins its yours to keep as bonus money, which needed to be wagered of course and deposit must be made, so I deposited only 1 $. The wagering of the bonus was X 35 and I got 25$ from the wheel, so I was ready to have some nice time.

I really don’t know, but I guess, I am just not lucky with this Microgaming slots, no matter how many times I have deposited in many Microgaming casinos, I don’t remember I have made cash out on any of them. The same thing happened here, I played Tomb Raider slot, which lost more than half of the money and when I was left with only 9 $ I played Riviera Riches slot.

Well even I don’t know what kind of slots to play either I am really not lucky with Microgaming slots, although I really adore playing their games, specially Immortal Romance game, which I didn’t play it here, just because I thought I should play another slot. Well I had good time, I played for a while, didn’t wagered the bonus, but still think this is nice and solid casino to play. Good Luck!
724 reviews
When I was digging for some free money bonuses, I came accross Virtual City casino. I saw they were giving 50eur free, so I didn't even question it and downloaded their software. After the sign up, I claimed the 50eur bonus, but there's a catch - I had to use them on their fortune wheel - I had to make 5 spins on it, each costed me 10eur, and the winnings from the wheel were my actual bonus. I managed to get 20eur out of it, and after it I had to make a 10cent deposit to claim them.

It was really late and I decided to do it the later. A bit more than 1 day later I remembered about the bonus and went to my casino profile, but then I saw that the bonus was gone. I was surprised and started a talk with the live chat to know why that happened. I didn't have to wait at all to get in touch with support. Chat lady was very supportive and nice and since this casino is a part of Casino Rewards group, I knew I would be treated well. I was told that I just have to make that 0.10 deposit and then I'll get the bonus right away.

Then I had to contact the chat again, because when I tried to use Skrill or debit card deposit options, it showed that there's an error. They couldn't see a problem, so I guess there was some kind of technical trouble. I relogged and finally made a deposit from my debit card. I had 20.10 in my balance and the wagering was 30x.

I played Alaskan Fishing for some time, didn't get more than 15 coin win and with a 5eur loss went to Agent Jane Blond, My bets varied from 0.09 to 0.45 eur per spin, but no luck appeared again and I got bored pretty fast. At last I played Avalon II. I spent about 1.5 hour with this game. My bets varied from 0.30- 1.20 per spin, I managed to get 2 bonus games and boost my balance to 40euros, but then many empty spins came and I lost all.

Even though at first I had some technical difficulties, I had an awesome time there. I liked their game selection, the lobby didn't lag and games too. Plus the support is just great, they are so nice and helpful! I think I will deposit there again.
The whole session I turned the sound off, the lobby sound got to my nerves.
159 reviews, India
Reviewed on Sunday 27. July 2014
After a long time a Casino Rewards group site came in my way and the moment I opened this casino I knew it was a product of the Casino Rewards only because they have this specific standardized design for their casinos and almost all of them look alike except for the color and all. And I would rank this the best from this group because they have 50$ no deposit bonus which is a very big amount for free money and I think it is very cool and generous of them to give away such a bonus. I had deposited some money after that as well because I lost the no deposit in Fruit Fiesta and sometimes this losing streak of mine comes and I just won’t win in its existence.

SO I deposited 40$ and got 100% match up bonus for that which was very nice ad also it is very common now because almost every casino offers this now. I got through the bonus and won 120$ and all thanks to games like Immortal Romance and Dark Knight and I have to say that these games never fail to amaze us and every time they are paying us money and the return for our money is very good specially when it is the Microgaming software.

I requested the withdrawal of 140$ after playing here for almost more than a week and no verification or documentation required because I have played with a lot of casinos from his group. I just wish I had hit the jackpot or the wheel because I have never had this opportunity ever and I am still waiting for that day. I would really continue with them if they decided to bring some really nice table and card games I think that would be a lot of fun to see. Thumbs up for Casino Rewards group.
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
Virtual City casino is decent brand from Casino Rewards group. Actually all their brands of course decent, but I like Virtual City casino a bit more than other their brands, because they had really nice welcome bonus. When I register, I get 50$ no deposit, which was used at a game, and in 5 spins I won 20$ free cash, to claim it page stated to deposit 1$. This is not only one Casino Rewards brand which have such bonus, so I without any doubt make 1$ deposit from my card, this is not problem at all, just 1$, I can do it every day if someone will give me 20$ free cash for it.

This 21$ on my balance I lost really fast, without any chances to win, because I start playing Playboy, but of course 21$ it is not enough to be sure in something on such high variance game. After couple of days I just get withdrawal from another casino, and decide try my luck at Virtual City casino one more time. I made 30$ deposit with 100% bonus, and tried not open 243 liners, just enjoy medium variance games like Supe It Up, Spring Break, Mad Hatters, and few more. I was able to clear bonus and request withdrawal, which was 80$. But on next day I had nothing to do, and decide to cancel withdrawal and play the Dark Knight game at 0.6 bets; I thought it is a good idea. I get around an hour of playtime, even hit jackpot wheel two times, but I finish with zero, and it is really bad to cancel withdrawal and lost it.

Virtual City casino is safe and decent brand of Casino Rewards group, I rate it with 7 stars. Take note about 2 days pending for withdrawals, and did not forget about 25% max bet rule after bonus received. This is important rule, just saying.
383 reviews, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Going through the list of casinos I came across one that caught my eye. Virtual City casino. It sounded futuristic so I thought it would be fun to play. I was very wrong.

I saw that they offered a 50 euros no deposit bonus. I claimed the bonus, their website opened and it looked interesting. Lara Croft, Hell Boy, Thor standing next to each other. It reminded me of Marvel comics so I was sure they would have good video slot games. They use Microgaming software which I like. All in all a very good facade. I clicked to claim the bonus, downloaded the software, installed, made an account and all hell came loose.

Maybe Hell Boy had something to do with it First almost a third of the game screen was covered with a black square. I couldn't see what I was doing. The gaming app was very slow. Ok the technical problems aside. It turns out that the 50 euro no deposit bonus is actually 5 spins of 10 euros in which all the money you win you can use to play on their casino. I knew it was too good to be true. First spin I got 0. Nice start. Second 5 euros, third 0, fourth 10, fifth 5. A total of 20 euros. So the 50 euros no deposit bonus turned out to be a total of 20 euros. No problem let's start playing already. But wait there's more. In order to get your so called 50 euros no deposit bonus (which is 20 now ) you have to make a deposit of 0.10 cents. The whole charade went too far already so I deposited 0.10 cents via Skrill. Finally time to play.

When the game list opened I saw that it was of poor design and very slow. Remember I still can’t see one third of the screen. Went to the video slots found Thunderstruck. I like the game played it before so decided to give it a go. Started playing and all I can hear is the TV in my living room. The game has no sound. I was playing on 9 lines started with 0.02 bet per line after a minute increased to 0.10 per line lost all my money in a minute just to end this suffering. I'm never coming back to this casino again.
447 reviews
I never heard of Virtual City Casino before prior to signing up on their website. I saw that they were offering a 10 euro no deposit bonus here. So I started to conduct my research to see what the requirements are and if this casino isn't rogue. Although I found some horrifying threads on the net, it concerned Virtual Casino which is not the same as the above casino.

In fact, Virtual City Casino apparently is a member of the Casino Rewards Group. I signed up and downloaded their software. They give every new member 5 chances to spin the wheel. After spinning the wheel of fortune I accumulated 25 euros bonus money.

Wagering requirements for that was only 35x bonus. But to unlock the bonus, you do have to make a deposit to your account of 0.10 euro. Luckily I still had a small balance on my Skrill account and I deposited, and started playing right away. I checked to the promotions tab to see what else they offer. They had some nice other promotions, including a deposit offer. Anyway, I moved on to my favorite slot Immortal Romance.

They don't have a flash platform, so every game you play has to be through the download version. The website of theirs looks a bit old, but we shouldn't draw any conclusions from that. They have the whole Microgaming download suite, which includes more than 400 games. So that's quality enough in my opinion.

Other than that I didn't see any live games being offered. The cash out speed is within a couple of days after documents have been received according to their terms & conditions. Also note that they have a weekly cap of $4000 for withdrawals if your life time winnings is above 5x your deposits.

Anyway back to Immortal Romance which I was playing at 0.30 per spin. I started off with 25 euros and I never experienced such a drought on this game lol. Immortal Romance was dead like never before barely awarding me anything. I moved on to Hellboy and basically the same story with my remaining 5 euros at 0.20 per spin. I was out of my balance in no time - chea bad luck eh.

Their support is available btw through live chat or phone (UK, Canada, Germany, Denmark & International).Not sure if that's 24/7 but it's good to know you can contact them through other options as well.

My Final rating for Virtual City Casino is 6.5/10
867 reviews, Hungary
I think it’s enough to say about this great Microgaming casino that they belong to Casino Rewards Club so we can assure it’s a safe, trusted place. But what I most like here are the simplicity and their great bonuses.

Last time when I was here I didn’t grab any bonuses as I wanted to give another chance to Microgaming roulette to insinuates itself into my heart. I paid in €140 and thought I was going to start at table games with the amount above €100, but nothing happened that would have changed it so I turned my attention to slot games. Following I played some rounds at Hellboy and Immortal Romance with no luck, then I arrived to Sterling Silver. I’ve never had played with it before but I immediately loved it. I like it uses a very simple color scheme and I adore the little animations on winning lines especially if Sterling Silver wild symbol is involved. I played with 5 coins (€0.05) per line and thanks to the gamble feature that was good with me I started to build a more serious balance. I had a lucky win when the 3rd reel consisted of 3 wild symbols with x3, x5, x10 multipliers, forming a 5 of a kind of A’s (with x5 wild symbol) and the total winnings for this spin was about €95. Normally, I don’t gamble such amount but this time I decided to give it a chance and fortune favored me 2 times as I chose Black both times and it resulted a €380 win. Sitting in front of the monitor I played with the idea of gambling one more time but instead Colour that time I would have picked Suit that would have been meant a massive €1500 prize in case of selecting the proper one. Eventually, I collected the €380. I think simply I had no balls for doing it.

At Virtual City I’ve never been disappointed and I had just one issue with them which was quickly solved via live chat, so in my book they’re a top-notch casino.
323 reviews
Virtual City casino is a part of Casino Rewards group, and as I find on Russian forum thread in which was saying that they giving away 50$ no deposit for a small deposit of 1$, of course I am in the bus to this casino!

I start with a downloading and registering, and after 1$ deposit I see on my balance 51$. Way to go Virtual City casino, I like such things! I start from Cashapillar slots, I know, if you reading my reviews you already probably know all slots that I play, but I am not a big fan of the people who playing many slots, I am found few that I love to play, and I play it without any problems. If I lose, I lose, if I win that's nice. I played Cashapillar with 1$ bets, because it has 100 lines and this is min bet. On probably third spin or fourth I get many wilds, and it pay me 63$, and of course after such luck I just closed slot. Next that I try was spring break, I did not play this slot often, but I like 9 liners, payouts are higher due to lower lines, and also on spring break you can play freespins with x3 and 5 scatters on this slot pay a lot of money. For 5 wilds - lot of money, for 5 scatters - lot of money, that's all that I need! I play it at 0.9$ bets, but I even did not manage get freespins, so I just left it with 80$ left. After it I try Immortal Romance and Thunderstruck II with a system - leaving after freespins and go to another. I did this probably 10 times, till I just open Immortal Romance once again and it eat my 100$ with 0.6$ bets without feature. That's sick, but this is Immortal Romance, it can eat, but it also can pay. I am happy that Virtual City casino gives a player so nice bonus.

That's all, thank you for reading my review about Virtual City casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Games selection: B
Withdrawals: not tested :(
232 reviews, Philippines
This casino is one my best casino that had their good reputation for over years. Virtual City Casino is listed to AskGambler top 50 if I’ve not been mistaken, I don't suspect their reputation and rank because I tried their service and knew how they treated their customers. They're part of Casino reward group that is always inviting me to their latest promotion that's why I am happy and irritated, why irritated because of the bulk and sometimes repeatedly invitations anyway that's not what we're talking about. Back to Virtual City Casino before I make a deposit I saw that they offered their new members a free credit worth 50$ so I grabbed that opportunity to test whether there casino is deserved to be the top and if it's worth to play. I registered then the promotion said that contact their representative so I did it after that they rewarded me 5 free spin so I’m very confused because the promotion said that new players will credited 50$. I asked their representative and said that it's okay because the new REAL players are eligible to receive 5 Free Spin the Wheel spins to the combined value of $50.

At that time I’m ashamed and thanked their representative because of being ignorant, after that I played lots of slots and different kinds of parlor games and poker. I astonished to their casino seriously because of nice graphics, attracting background and others but unfortunately afterwards I lost that bonus after those less than 2 hours of nonstop playing. I said to myself they deserved to listed on one of the best casino, I deposited 100$ to their casino and there's no hassle note that I used e-wallet I don't know the other payment processor verification is fast also. Their games are it’s a collection of different kinds of Microgaming software that's my favorite software. Withdrawal is okay but not as expected but they paid on what they said or their given time-frame.

Overall their casino is great and no wondered why their casino is listed as one of the best casino for over years by the way I forgot their representative, their representative is very caring and fluent when responding their customer I love their customer hotline no hassle.
163 reviews
If you haven't signed up at Virtual City casino yet then you are definitely missing out on an opportunity to play for free. It is not often that you get a decent no bonus offer with a Microgaming platform, and whats more they give you the chance to play with $50 for free. Before you start going wild with it, there is a playthrough, but this is only a 30 x playthrough bonus – if you don't believe me then just ask away at customer support. They are pretty helpful. Some people might get put off with having to speak with someone, but its very straightforward and it can be nice to get some human interaction.

One mark against the casino is the overall appearance. Although the casino is functional, the images are not sharp and instead are blown up and have jagged edges. Of course when you get down to the gameplay its just pure Microgaming style games (very good standard), but there doesn't seem to be much care about how the actual casino looks like as long as it does not effect the gaming. At least they have steered away from the generic casino of putting hot chick on the front page hoping to appeal to lonely guys!

The casino does not have the latest games, but it is still fairly in date, and there is certainly enough choice no matter what you play. The progressive jackpots are over $1 million and there are 16 of them. There are tonnes of slots – I tried to spend my free deposit on the game of Mega Moolah and spend it I did! The game gives quite a lot of gameplay and scatters to keep you in the game for longer. I enjoyed playing here – if you can get over the fact that its an independent casino you will have a good time.
112 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 14. June 2013
I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the third month I have decided to try one casino each day. Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Virtual City Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.4 on, which is not good, but not the worst either. The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my favorite, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since anyone that has little experience with casinos know what I am talking about.

The casino’s website looks very ugly. Not even the picture from the first page is HD let’s say. At least, one good thing is that you can find any info pretty fast on the website, because it is very nice and well structured. The casino can be played online or by downloading the casino’s software. Even if in the beginning the online version might sound like a better idea, trust me, the downloadable software offers many more games and can be played more smoothly.

The casino does not have many promotions. First, you get 50 euros free, with no deposit required. The wagering requirement are very nice, only 30x. To be honest the only information I found regarding the deposit bonuses is that the casino gives up to 480 free. I do not know the conditions, or for how many deposits, but this is the only information I found on the website.

I decide to take advantage of the 50 euros free and started playing. The slots were nice, since Microgaming is my favorite software provider. I played my usuals, Isis, Avalon etc. From my 50 euros I was not able to withdraw anything.

The casino is nice because of its slots, but the website is very horrible and the promotions are not really wow.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 6/10
172 reviews
Reviewed on Thursday 6. June 2013
Now for Virtual Casino I wanted that $50 no deposit bonus. It is actually not what it appears to be. The $50 welcome bonus is genuinely something I had to earn. The bonus is awarded in $10 increments by spinning the casino`s Welcome Wheel. I earned $30 from my spins and all they asked me to do is verify my account by making an extremely small deposit of $0.10.

It`s all thanks to support for giving me the details of this bonus. I left out that live chat has been upgraded to a much neater look. A live chat window with their famous Casino Rewards logo. The world of online gambling sure is evolving at a fast rate! With every single bonus out in the online casino world there is always something to ruin your experience, the dreaded wagering requirements attached to this offer.

However, how could I complain when I opened and account, earned $30 from the welcome wheel and made an extremely small $0.10 deposit to get $30! It just wouldn`t be right to judge. The experience for this bonus was much more amusing as it is beneficial. The least I could say about it is I had fun playing on Scoop the Cash for $0.50 a spin, Gift Rap for the same bet and Blackjack with $1/$5 bets. Scoop the cash gave me two entrances to the Scoop the cash bonus rolling the dice for cash. It made me go up in a small way for less than $10 each. Just getting the same roll or number on the dices according to the pay table resulting in 1x was the most unfavorable! However for Blackjack I had to spend a few hands for $1 and two hands for $5 a go. In the course of time my full balance transformed into the worst any balance can become...nothing, zero, nada! This can go great with plain water lol!

With all my past experiences that driven me to many different levels, great and worse I will try Virtual Casino further with my deposits even though what I tried is only a taste of their casino. So far it is to be a 7 out of 10!
350 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 26. May 2013
I decided to try a Microgaming casino without any deposit bonus maybe I had enough luck to won some big and get a valuable withdraw. So I downloaded the software, filled the registration form and didn’t claimed any deposit bonus to my account. The registration is the same like all other Microgaming casino and the banking page is the same. I didn’t have any problem with the deposit or any technical issues. I deposited via credit card with 25€ deposit. I didn’t use any bonus so I knew I can play any bet with any machine without resections.

I tried the classic black jack first with one euro bet. I played some hand with small winnings but I was bored and went to the slots. I had 42 euro and tried some slot. I was choose the Flying Circus with 0,40 euro bet because. I knew this machine had an amazing free spins. I started to play and my balance is gets lower and lower, about on 12 euro I hit the three clown and get 20 free spin with multiplier. The free spins was amazing because I hit the three clowns three times in a row so I get 80 free spins. I won 92€ from it. I raised the bet to 1 euro but I didn’t hit any big so I went to another slot with 115 euro. My next one was the Robin Hood machine. This game have a bonus round and free spins too. I played with 0,60 euro / spin, I played my balance to 83 euro when I get the bonus game. You can choose 5 from the bags and can collect coins. I won 32 euro from the picks and I decided I play ma balance to 100 euro then I made a cash out.

After that I didn’t won some big and I withdraw my money. After a day I get an e-mail from the risk management to I need to send my docs to them then they will process my withdrawal. I sent the documents and after some days (about 3) they processed my cash out and I get my winnings. So every time I deposit here I know they helpful and payable.
56 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 29. April 2013
Virtual City Casino is powered by Microgaming and Quickfire. The website is quite well laid out and not too much busy, but it is all in blue and makes ones eyes hurt.owever, it is agreeable and easy to navigate through the hole website. The software is fast to install. There is a huge game selection with sophisticated graphics. The most interesting games at Virtual City Casino are the ones with progressive jackpots (the casino has 15 progressive jackpots!!). It is therefore convenient for an experienced player looking for big money.

Virtual City Casino offers a promotion where they give you $50 to play with and try your luck on their Welcome Wheel, absolutely free! All you need to do is to download and install the casino software and create an account. If you are a lucky winner, you simply need to activate and verify your account by making a deposit of $0.10 into your casino account! In brief, you will receive 50 to play on the Welcome Wheel, and you can redeem anything you win as a bonus by depositing $0.10. Of course, there are wagering requirements on the bonus you redeem this way. It doesn't end there! They are also offering bonuses on the fourth subsequent deposits. The wagering requirements are thirty times the bonus received. This bonus is interesting for someone who is only interested in trying the casino, as well as for those who do not want to risk their money. I therefore accepted the bonus and it was deposited into my Casino Rewards loyalty account within 2 hours of making the deposit.

As usual, I first went to play at some of my favorite slots, like Mega Moolah and Thunderstruck II. Nest, I decided to decrease my balance enjoying The Cosmic Cat, a classic three reel video slot game by Microgaming I’ve never played before. It is quite a simple game every player experienced or novice can try. In fact, the slot game has only a single payline that you can activate. The game’s graphics and sound effects are the most impressive features. In addition, the cosmic cat is a very adorable character, you will no doubt be addicted to as you play the game. Virtual City Casino is worth the try. I give a mark of 7/10 for this casino!
136 reviews
This is one more post about Casino Rewards brand casino, now its Virtual City. But this casino has unique offer 50$ no deposit! Of course I can’t just walk without getting this cute bonus, and I made right step - download, register, get bonus.

With 50$ no deposit bonus you can do everything you want, but I like advantage player read terms, and you cannot play table games, and you cannot made bets higher or equal of 25% of bonus. 25% of bonus 50$ its 12.50$, and of course I cannot breach this rule, who in this world bet 12.50$ per spin?? I start with Santa Wild Ride, 0.6 bets, got 3 scatter and choose trailing wild feature, and in my impression it pays! It actually pays around 300 x total bet, that give me 200+$ balance. You can now bet with such balance even 2$, and I go to Dolphin Coast 2 dollars bet. There I got awful streak, and lost almost all money, but with 20$ left I hit 5 scatters!!! Wow, I was impressed, with freespins it pay me 150x bet, not so cool for 5 scatter, but it give me 320$ balance, and i had about half wager completed.

After it i join live chat and ask can i play jackpot games, they confirmed yes no problem, and i enter Dark Knight, for my jackpot. Of course i didn't win any jackpot, but i had a great playtime and features, and after about 2 hours of hard betting i sit at 440$ balance with cleared wager. I cash out all money, you know why, I always cashout after meet wagering requirements. So this was lucky 50$ no deposit for me, because I pay 0$, and get 440$! Unbelievable.

Here are my marks for virtual city casino:
Software: 9/10
Bonus: 50$ no deposit bonus without max cashout deserve 10/10
Support: 8/10 these guys help me during my run
Cashouts: standard 2 days pending, painful, but ok 7/10
Total: 8.75/10 unique casino rewards casino with excellent no deposit bonus.
692 reviews
Virtual City, another casino belonging to Casino Rewards. At the time back in 2009 I was never introduced with the $50 no deposit bonus but rather I was able to take up the $10 no deposit bonus. The bonus became available in my Casino Rewards account as 1000 points equivalent to $10. Of course I have to wait until the bonus appeared in my casino account in order to play. It did not go very well. I do not understand why every time I try out casinos coming from Casino Rewards I lose my balances and bonuses every time. Am I allergic to Casino Rewards? Probably because I never made a withdrawal there! No matter what I played or did the same outcome came to wreck my balances and drop it to zero. Zero, the best number to get on a losing streak! In support I would have to say they were okay but I believe in my opinion that they should be more informative towards players especially if those players are new. I am not saying support is poor but rather it could have been better.

The only thing I liked about Virtual City casino is the fact that they offer new games. At the time I believe they offered a video slot called "Riviera Riches". It is one of my favourite slots to play on across the many Microgaming casinos I know. With 15 Paylines and 20 coins to a max bet of $6 per spin you will be on your way to betting extravagance! The sad truth about my visit to Virtual Casino is the $10 was gone in a flash! I won less than $2 on almost every spin and some spins won nothing. During the $10 I did manage to hit just one bonus feature with an $8. That's all I got from the bonus. I would not recommend this casino as I did not win or made a big withdrawal for any amount. But if anyone managed to cashout I would like to here it! A 4 out of 5 for me!

Casino News

View all
July 24, 2010
by David Harrisson

Virtual City Casino is promoting Microgaming Casinos video slot game, Alley Cats this weekend and each day players have the chance to walk away with ...

Read more

June 19, 2010
by Martin Bellows

Virtual City Casino is giving it's players a chance of extra daily cash this week focusing on the exquisite Slots game Buffet Bonanza. For those ...

Read more