Virtual Casino

Withdrawal info

2-5 days
E–wallets
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
5-10 days
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

The Virtual Casino is an online gaming site that offers slots, table games, video poker, and specialty games in both a downloadable and instant-play format. They are powered by Real Time Gaming, one of the most prominent software platforms in the industry. The casino is licensed under the government of Costa Rica. The Virtual Casino currently accepts players from the United States.

Games

The collection of games available at The Virtual Casino is one of the largest around. If you're into slots, you can select from nearly 100 different titles. Each of the casino's video slots has its own unique theme, paytable, and features. Visit the ancient Egyptian pyramids in Cleopatra's Gold, stroll by the Eiffel Tower in Paris Beauty, or head out into the Outback in Red Sands. You can also try your luck in The Virtual Casino's three-reel classic slots, including Sevens and Stripes and Diamond Mine Deluxe.

The assortment of table games at The Virtual Casino is also impressive. They feature numerous variants of blackjack including Match Play 21, European Blackjack, and Pontoon. The Virtual Casino is also home to European and American roulette, baccarat, red dog, Let It Ride, three different Caribbean pokers, and Vegas Three Card Rummy, among others. Altogether, it's easily one of the most diverse collections of games around.

The Virtual Casino's video poker library provides a number of different variants for all types of players. In addition to traditional options like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Tens or Better, and Joker Poker, The Virtual Casino also features unique varieties like Pick 'em Poker, Triple Double Bonus Poker, and Double Double Jackpot Poker.

Support

If you need assistance, The Virtual Casino has a number of different options for you to get in contact with somebody. Representatives can be reached through the casino's 24/7 live chat service on their website and their casino software. You can also get help by calling the phone number for your jurisdiction. Players in the US, Canada, and the UK can use this service toll-free. Lastly, you can send The Virtual Casino an email to the appropriate address for your inquiry.

Security and Fairness

Whenever sensitive information is exchanged between you and the casino, the communication is safeguarded with SSL encryption. This technology prevents outsiders from gaining access to your data as it travels to and from the casino's secure server.

The RTG platform used at The Virtual Casino has been tested numerous times for fairness. Although there is substantial evidence that the software delivers a fair game, The Virtual Casino does not provide this information to its players. We believe players have a right to know they are getting a fair game, so it is certainly disappointing that The Virtual Casino does not have an audit certificate on their site.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Complete array of RTG slots, table games, and video pokers
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption

Cons

  • No third-party audit seal posted
  • Long history of payment issues

Bonus codes

View all

THEVIRTUAL50

$50
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $50
Max. Cashout: $100
W.R: 20xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

Cashback Bonus
Get Bonus

W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

WELCOME1000

800%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 800%
Min. Deposit: $25
Max. Cashout: 10xb
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: No

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Virtual Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

4 of 6
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
3 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
656 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 600
disputed amount

I put in a request on 11/5 and it still hasn't gone through the approval process, according to there rules approval takes between 10 and 15 business ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 907
disputed amount

About the first week in August, I played keno and i won $907.00! This was on a $50.00 deposit and not a free chip. I requested to withdraw the money, ...

Read more

Resolved

i recently like a day ago recieved a message from virtual casino, about six or eight months ago i put in a complaint with them, i was playing on a ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/28/2013

The Virtual casino is another Real time gaming playground that brought much less evil than the other RTG affiliated casinos I've been too already. I played $25 free chip with a low 20 times the wagering right after I signed up on a different affiliate web. Every time I get a free chip or no deposit bonus I always stay in one sitting, to use everything all at once until it has a chance at moving up in the cashier or it's gone within minutes. That's how exciting these free chips are....like an audition just make the cut in order to move forward. If they don't make it all the way then I had my fill of small adventures in a series of slot bets. As easy as it was I put down $0.50 bets on Fruit Frenzy, the 25 payline slot that I liked for it's features. The only big problem is hitting 5 of any exact symbols on a line to trigger the free games. I much like the Incan Goddess' double up feature because it's exactly "straightforward" to the cash and not "I wonder if the cash I'll get from the free spins will be good or just another insult to make a very small change to my balance". It's a flip of a coin on Fruit Frenzy although I would like to see future slots have this double up feature on 5 of a kind wins with the 2 scatter/3 scatter hits inside free spins being tripled, imagine that potential! By the time I earned $35 I lost every ounce of cash I had fulfilling the wagering requirements. The least I could say is satisfaction from slots is what I wanted and what I wanted I got. I didn't need support for all I needed was a free drink. If a casino would offer free chips in a row more often than they should I would turn my like for that casino into love and if I gotten more than I should have then that love would change into lust! Not literally of course ;) .

reviewed on 05/31/2013

Hello everyone !
Virtual City casino is a part of the casino rewards group and Casino uses Microgaming software.I personally love Microgaming software.(The graphics and sound effects are very impressive and the jackpots are usually extremely high)
I registered in over twenty Microgaming casinos and I have never had a bad experience.
About three months ago I decided to play at Virtual City casino and after my deposit 0,1 casino gave me a 50 euro bonus
After a lot of gambling I completed wagering requirements,but I haven't requested a withdrawal and I haven't stopped gambling and I lost nine hundred euros to a slot machine, lost every euro I have.(I had over € 900 in my account).It is a shock. And I just kind of said: STUPID,STUPID STUPID.
But I'm very persistent!
If I fail, I try again, and again, and again,and finally after many deposits(between 30 and 50) I won 400 euros after like 30 min, playing only TWISTER-is a Microgaming 5 reel 15 payline slot game, It comes with a wild symbol,scatter symbol and You can win free spins and the gamble bonus game.So I requested a withdrawal and I sent the requested documents also I send print screen of the page showing my name and address as well as the account number for my eWALLET account,after they have asked.
About ten days later, the casino has accepted my documents(It's a very long time and that's my only gripe with this casino)
In any case I think this is a fun and very safe place(All games have gone through their testing phase with engineers from Princeton University and testing for fairness and accuracy).
Customer support is very friendly(live chat) and I actually have enjoyed some great conversations.
My rating for this casino is not a perfect 10/10' but it is still high 9/10.

reviewed on 03/03/2013

Just heads up, this casino no longer accepts Canadian players..

reviewed on 02/19/2013 Canada

When I entered this Real Time Gaming casino called The Virtual Casino I immediately smiled on chance as I took the opportunity to make dough (money or cookie dough whichever you prefer) using their Free chip worth $50. With this $50 bonus I noticed it was under wagering requirements of 20x before withdrawing any funds. Calculating as it is, the wagering for the $50 is a total of $1000 ($50 x 20 = $1000). With that in mind I started the engine, holding $50 bonus in my hands and parked to a video slot called Achilles. What I find to be interesting about this casino is it has two completely different free spins feature. You got the Troy feature where after landing 3 scattered Troy symbols gives you 10 Free Spins, all wins doubled and inside you get a better chance to retrigger the feature as any mixed symbols of Troy and/or Achilles gives you another 10 Free Spins. Another free spins feature I would like to talk about it the Achilles Feature. When landing 3 Achilles (also Achilles is wild) I was given the chance to click on one Achilles symbol to reveal the amount of free spins for me to play with. In this session I was able to take up 20 Free Spins. The other Achilles symbol revealed 15 Free Spins and 25 Free Spins. All prizes during this feature are tripled instead of doubled and the only way to get it again is if I managed to land another 3 Achilles. Nothing else can retrigger this feature. While $2.50 were in play during Free spins I immediate got a huge win of $112. Unfortunately the only problem is I wanted to retrigger the bonus but never got too. While I was sitting comfortable with $202 I drove my stack to another slot called Aladdin's wishes. The only thing I found interesting is there Bonus Feature which was hard to trigger. As I spun for $2.50 for the purpose of faster wagering and a chance to win alot more I hit the feature on or about 20 spins from whence I started. Inside there was a pile of gold with 5 identical lamps sitting on top of it. For each triggering lamp that landed my feature is the same number of picks I can use inside. As I found the following inside the bonus 5x bet on my first pick, 25 Free Games with 2x multiplier on the second and finally a miniscual 2x bet on my third pick! In the end of the 25 Free Spins I became disappointed as it only gave me $45.88 from chasing the feature. Now that I was down to a total of $128 I went on to play Blackjack to try to regenerate my losses. I started making bets of $30 and lost in the first 2 hands then won 3 times after and finally on my 9th try with the $30 no longer fitting into the table I bet whatever funds is left and lost that same bet. Even if I lost my bonus and winnings I still think Virtual is still a good casino. Of course I won't go far as to deposit because I don't want the same thing to repeat itself. I only make deposits if the casino is love at first sight (a success in my first attempt). I will give 8/10 for The Virtual Casino!

reviewed on 01/19/2013

IGNORE this review all UK players, after requesting a withdrawal they came back and said that players from the UK can not make withdrawals from free chips they are simply there for us to try out the games lol. What a waste of time...this has just restored my original thought of RTG that they are about as useful as an ashtray on a motorbike!

reviewed on 12/06/2012

I never thought I would see the day that I would ever be making a withdrawal at a casino powered by Real Time Gaming. But my time has now come, FINALLY! I signed up to Virtual Casino jus for a bit of fun really, never took it too serious as I have never had a great view of RTG. Thanks to Ask Gamblers I was able to redeem their no deposit bonus coupon in the cashier which gave me $50 free to play with. The good thing about this bonus was it only came with a wagering requirement of 20 times.

For a change I decided to download the software here to have a go at some of their other lots which are not available on instant. I came across a slot that I have absolutely fallen 'in love' with. Its called 'The Elf Wars' which is a 50 line slot but you can activate a guaranteed feature for an additional 10 credits a spins making it 60 credits per spin. There are loads of different bonus games that you can get here and if you do manage to get them they will pay you very well. Just from one bonus I won $172.50, now that’s what I call a bonus! It is because of this wealthy slot that I managed to meet my wagering. I couldn’t believe it, I went into the cashier and there it was in front of me saying my with drawable balance was $250!! WOW! I contacted Live Help and they said that I could cash out $100 straight away without having to make a deposit all I need to do is send off my identification documents with their authorisation form, which I am in the process of doing now. Happy Days. To be honest on this occasion I honestly don’t mind losing the remaining $150 from my balance because its free money after all and I would rather do this than deposit and things start going pear shaped.

Overall I would definitely recommend this casino. And if like me you are dubious of RTG casino's...then give this one a go you might just have a change of heart!

Casino News

View all
July 27, 2012
by Anna Johansson

The Virtual Casino has made its AskGamblers debut. If you're looking to play Real Time Gaming slots or casino games, you can give The Virtual Casino ...

Read more