VIP Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

VIP Casino is a golden-clad online casino with a rich, regal feel. They use CryptoLogic software, one of the industry's most well-known platforms, to power their games. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao. Unfortunately VIP Casino cannot allow registrants from the United States at this time.

Games

Because VIP Casino uses CryptoLogic games, they are able to deliver a vast number of slots to all players. Among their most popular slot games include numerous Marvel Comics slots, as well as numerous others like Millionaires Club, Buccaneer's Bounty, and Aladdin's Lamp. VIP Casino also offers numerous three-reel games such as Flower Power, High Noon, and Fish 'n Chips.

If table games are what you want, VIP Casino will likely get you your fix. They pride themselves on a total of 11 blackjack variants, 3 roulette variants including the interactive Roulette Multi-Player game, and a plentiful amount of casino pokers, craps, baccarat, and others.

Looking for video poker games? The selection offered by VIP Casino offers both regular and bonus-style video poker variants. Within each of these categories are a total of 7 variants that range from standard games like Jacks or Better to more complex ones such as Super Jackpot Poker. Since all the games use generous paytables and are available in a wide range of denominations, VIP Casino's video poker library is great for all video poker lovers.

Support

In an effort to ensure that everyone can get prompt assistance with any issue, VIP Casino lists a fair amount of contact methods. They have six different email addresses to streamline the response times. Furthermore, players in any country can contact VIP Casino via phone as well, some even with their own toll-free phone number. Although there is no live chat, VIP Casino prides itself on prompt service.

Security and Fairness

The Internet can be a scary place, but VIP Casino has taken measures to guarantee that players aren't risking their personal or financial information when playing. They use top-notch encryption technology in both the transfer and storage of your data. Furthermore, they use a PIN verification system that guarantees that no one else will get their hands on your funds.

Game fairness is also a big deal in the online gaming industry, but it's guaranteed at VIP Casino. Because they use CryptoLogic software, the games are audited on a regular basis by many industry-wide auditors. Although VIP Casino does not post these reports, we guarantee that they are being conducted as evidenced by many other CryptoLogic casinos, as well as the CryptoLogic website itself.

Pros

  • Complete assortment of CryptoLogic casino games
  • Email and phone support for all players
  • Protected by encryption technology and PIN verification

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • No live chat
  • No third-party audit report posted on the website

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/29/2014 Belarus

Vip casino using games from cryptologic and amaya right now, i am sure that cryptologic is a great software, but amaya is something different, i am not sure about their games, i like it, it is interesting,but most times i tried their games it is just finished with zero on my account. Probably their games high variance, and i did not have enought playtime...
Vip casino i tried only two times in my life, since it is inter casino sister site, and i am preffer inter casino than vip casino, did not know why, probably because i did not like everything with this vip's, and name of casino is not good for me. With my first deposit in this casino i tried few 243 liners from amaya, absolutely did not remember the name of slots, since most of it i tried only few times in my life. Did not have much luck on it, and finish with playing cryptologic games, and also tried 300 shields slot, i think it is my favorite online slot, it is hard to imagine that i will not play this slot at any online casino. But i finish with zero on my account. But after some times passed i decide to try this casino again, and with 100% bonus and 30$ deposit i tried to beat amaya games again, but again nothing works, i get features often, but it won't pay to me anything good. So i just open 300 shields and try to win at minimum possible bet 0.25$. Get a lot of freespins features, but did not manage to achieve x 300 multiplier for wilds(last stage of freespins feature).
I rate this casino with 7 stars, good games selection, and also everything fine, but i did not have luck here. So i better stick to places where i have much more luck and able to win, at least sometimes.

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

For the rich and royal and that is what they had kept in mind while
developing this casino site. You will never see a casino site as
beautiful as this one and i think the site is very attractive and well
designed. This casino site as been supported by Amaya and cryptologic
and i have played with a couple of casino powered by cryptologic
before but this is my first time playing with the amaya platform. I
like that they have no limits on withdrawals and this is a very nice
thing from casinos side. They have very nice slots from marvel as well
as DC and i like that about it. when i had joined this casino site
they were giving a 150% match up bonus on the very first deposit you
do with them. I had deposited 40$ and got 60 from the casino so i had
100$ to play and have fun with. I liked the rock star and joker jester
slots and they were too much fun to play. But my favorite was the
batman slot which is also one of my all time favorite slots and i
always play this game. I played this one for a couple of hour and
managed to increase my bank account to 150$ and even got some really
nice bonuses. They have a very nice support team and i had only talked
to them once when i needed to know that if they have some reload bonus
or not. But the best thing about this casino was the withdrawal
process which took less than 1 day and oi like casinos which have fast
pay outs and they had it. I am going to try their table games now and
i think they are also going to be as much fun as the slots. I would
rate this casino 9 out of 10.

reviewed on 08/31/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Vip casino is offer to player cryptologic games, and i am sure that it is threat people really like vips, so the name of casino is not a lie. This casino has few slots with marvel DC characters and progressive jackpots, and i give myself a word that this time i will not play this jackpot games, as you all know in most cases it is end very bad for me. I start with their batman slot, it is pretty interesting and can entertain you, but main reason why i play it because i really like dark knight movie, i am a big big fan of it, and a big fan of joker ( RIP, so sick). I forget to tell you that my deposit was 50$ with 150% bonus, which give me 125$ balance, and a lot of wager. Live support agent was nice, and answer fast and how it really should answer. After around 30 minutes of playing batman i left after bonus round, ad with 200$ on my balance i have a feeling that i can clear bonus and withdraw something, and as i give myself a word do not play progressive games, i decide to go to dragon sword slot, i like it due nice graphic and sounds. Actually all cryptologic games have a nice sounds and graphic, and if you never play slots from this software provider just checked it out. Long story short, and i clear my wagering requirement with 320$ on my balance, i played many slots, did not broke my word to my self. I have a lot of entertainment, and also get a nice profit. Documents was requested after few hours after i request withdrawal, they were verified by next day, and i get money. Total cashout less than 24 hours.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about vip casino who threats people like vips, now i give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Withdrawals A
Games selection: B

reviewed on 06/30/2013

Hihoo! I join vip casino because i like the game provider of this casino - cryptologic. I start with nice 100% bonus offer, and deposit 40$ with my debit card, everything was good, and i was not overcharged or something like that.
So with 80$ on my balance i start from dam rich, because i already have few nice wins in this slot in intercasino, and probably this time i can made some profit on this slot too. But this time they do not want pay me anything decent, so i just switch to their casinomeister slot. I like this slot because in this you can play unlimited freespins, till pig does not appear on middle real. And this is nice! I get 3 robots(scatters) and play total 54 spins, which boost my balance to 250$ and i was more than happy with this slot, so i go to king kong slot, play it until i down to 200$, and decide to play batman. I like batman slot, also i like bonus game where you should catch joker( i never catch him, damn, somebody do this? how much it pays? I try probably 50 times, but he always escaped.). Down in this slot to 150$ , and decide to try green lantern slot, it have a lot of lines + stacked wilds on 2 and 4 reels, so why not? Made probably 300 spins, but no feature at all! So unlucky, so with only 30$ left i go to roullete to made shot to nowhere, bet 30$ on black, and come black :) Nice i have already 60, and decide to win even more on blackjack table. Ok, 3 hand with 20$ and won 3 of them. 120$ balance. I coming back to greenlanter and he is kill me without feature. Damned green man! :(
Vip casino is a very nice casino with cryptologic games, plenty of bonuses and promos. Support also very great, so i recommend it to you.
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com ;)

reviewed on 05/30/2013

By the time I signed up at VIP Casino a little over five years ago, I was already well acquainted with the Cryptologic software brand as I had played on it at several other places, most notably InterCasino (which, I eventually discovered, is a sister site). The platform seems to have fallen out of favour over the years as many online establishments that once used it either closed or moved to another games provider. As for me, I had a great run during the one or two years I frequented Crypto casinos and this one did not buck the trend.

In addition to the welcome promo, I took advantage of subsequent ongoing offers at VIP, almost always with a successful outcome. The signup bonus was a 100% match up to $200 I believe, and I managed to cashout almost $500 upon meeting the wagering requirements. There were two options for the monthly offer: one targeting slots players, the other for those who preferred other games, like me. While the second one looked a little less attractive on paper (higher WR, lower amount or percentage match etc.), it was the one I inevitably chose to deposit for using the relevant coupon code.

Blackjack was becoming increasingly restricted under most casinos’ bonus terms by the time I joined, which is probably why I don’t recall playing it much (if at all) here. The one game I remember spending most of my time on is Red Dog, which turned out to be a highly enjoyable and lucrative endeavour. At one point towards the end of my time as a Crypto regular, casinos running the software increased the minimum bet size when playing card games with a bonus from one currency unit to five. This was an obvious bid to thwart players accustomed to grinding out bonuses on low one or two unit bets – in my case, it generally led to me winning more money in less time than I normally would have.

reviewed on 02/27/2013

Hello. Vip casino is powered by cryptologic software, and as i know it also a sister of inter casino, which is very nice and reputable casino. Of course i can not miss this casino because i love cryptologic games, and i downloaded software and deposit 50$ to get 50$ match 100% bonus. Note, you should enter deposit code before deposit, or you will not get bonus, that is like on intercasino. So, i downloaded captain nemo slot and start my way to win. I play 1$ bet, and after few minutes hit freespins, which increase my balance to nice 140$. After it i decided to give a shot to another batman. I play it around 50 spins, and then get 5 scatters, that boost my balance to 200$. After it i play few more slots, but my balance was around 200$ everytime. Finally, i download conan slot, and play it 2$ bet till me my wagering requirements fully. I had 140$ on my balance, and decide to test casino in case of cashout, and verification, is they so ok as intercasino. I request cashout, after it open live chat and ask did i should send docs, they give me email adress, i send docs, it was approved in about 10 hours or so, and money come in 12 hours more. So my cashout time 22 hours, that pretty nice.
Here is my marks for vip casino:
Software: 8.5/10 i like cryptologic games, expecially their DC slots, batman, green lantern, and others
Support: 8.5/10 they provide nice support and cool stuff
Bonuses: 8.5/10 Nice welcome bonus, also few promotions, plus they time to time send me bonuses on my email.
Cashouts: 8.5/10 22 hours for cashouts its pretty god i am sure.
Total: 8.5/10 vip casino its a one of the best crypto casino, it is a sister casino of inter casino, so its safe and nice place to play.

reviewed on 07/28/2012

This would be my 2nd favourite Cryptologic casino.

I have made several deposits - havent won yet!!

But I'll let you know when I do..... :)

Casino News

View all
November 25, 2006
by Steven Holberg

With VIP.com Casino and VIP Rewards, you can win a free trip to Sin City to try out your online gambling techniques on some of the best live tables in ...

Read more