VIP Casino Website

VIP Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.9 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (5.6) and Players Complaints (10.0)

Review updated 3 days ago.
Sign up at VIP Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

VIP Casino Reviews from our community

aemakgol reviewed On 08/31/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Vip casino is offer to player cryptologic games, and i am sure that it is threat people really like vips, so the name of casino is not a lie. This casino has few slots with marvel DC characters and progressive jackpots, and i give myself a word that this time i will not play this jackpot games, as you all know in most cases it is end very bad for me. I start with their batman slot, it is pretty interesting and can entertain you, but main reason why i play it because i really like dark knight movie, i am a big big fan of it, and a big fan of joker ( RIP, so sick). I forget to tell you that my deposit was 50$ with 150% bonus, which give me 125$ balance, and a lot of wager. Live support agent was nice, and answer fast and how it really should answer. After around 30 minutes of playing batman i left after bonus round, ad with 200$ on my balance i have a feeling that i can clear bonus and withdraw something, and as i give myself a word do not play progressive games, i decide to go to dragon sword slot, i like it due nice graphic and sounds. Actually all cryptologic games have a nice sounds and graphic, and if you never play slots from this software provider just checked it out. Long story short, and i clear my wagering requirement with 320$ on my balance, i played many slots, did not broke my word to my self. I have a lot of entertainment, and also get a nice profit. Documents was requested after few hours after i request withdrawal, they were verified by next day, and i get money. Total cashout less than 24 hours.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about vip casino who threats people like vips, now i give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Withdrawals A
Games selection: B

AlexMou12 reviewed On 06/30/2013

Hihoo! I join vip casino because i like the game provider of this casino - cryptologic. I start with nice 100% bonus offer, and deposit 40$ with my debit card, everything was good, and i was not overcharged or something like that.
So with 80$ on my balance i start from dam rich, because i already have few nice wins in this slot in intercasino, and probably this time i can made some profit on this slot too. But this time they do not want pay me anything decent, so i just switch to their casinomeister slot. I like this slot because in this you can play unlimited freespins, till pig does not appear on middle real. And this is nice! I get 3 robots(scatters) and play total 54 spins, which boost my balance to 250$ and i was more than happy with this slot, so i go to king kong slot, play it until i down to 200$, and decide to play batman. I like batman slot, also i like bonus game where you should catch joker( i never catch him, damn, somebody do this? how much it pays? I try probably 50 times, but he always escaped.). Down in this slot to 150$ , and decide to try green lantern slot, it have a lot of lines + stacked wilds on 2 and 4 reels, so why not? Made probably 300 spins, but no feature at all! So unlucky, so with only 30$ left i go to roullete to made shot to nowhere, bet 30$ on black, and come black :) Nice i have already 60, and decide to win even more on blackjack table. Ok, 3 hand with 20$ and won 3 of them. 120$ balance. I coming back to greenlanter and he is kill me without feature. Damned green man! :(
Vip casino is a very nice casino with cryptologic games, plenty of bonuses and promos. Support also very great, so i recommend it to you.
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com ;)

Efti reviewed On 05/30/2013

By the time I signed up at VIP Casino a little over five years ago, I was already well acquainted with the Cryptologic software brand as I had played on it at several other places, most notably InterCasino (which, I eventually discovered, is a sister site). The platform seems to have fallen out of favour over the years as many online establishments that once used it either closed or moved to another games provider. As for me, I had a great run during the one or two years I frequented Crypto casinos and this one did not buck the trend.

In addition to the welcome promo, I took advantage of subsequent ongoing offers at VIP, almost always with a successful outcome. The signup bonus was a 100% match up to $200 I believe, and I managed to cashout almost $500 upon meeting the wagering requirements. There were two options for the monthly offer: one targeting slots players, the other for those who preferred other games, like me. While the second one looked a little less attractive on paper (higher WR, lower amount or percentage match etc.), it was the one I inevitably chose to deposit for using the relevant coupon code.

Blackjack was becoming increasingly restricted under most casinos’ bonus terms by the time I joined, which is probably why I don’t recall playing it much (if at all) here. The one game I remember spending most of my time on is Red Dog, which turned out to be a highly enjoyable and lucrative endeavour. At one point towards the end of my time as a Crypto regular, casinos running the software increased the minimum bet size when playing card games with a bonus from one currency unit to five. This was an obvious bid to thwart players accustomed to grinding out bonuses on low one or two unit bets – in my case, it generally led to me winning more money in less time than I normally would have.

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/27/2013

Hello. Vip casino is powered by cryptologic software, and as i know it also a sister of inter casino, which is very nice and reputable casino. Of course i can not miss this casino because i love cryptologic games, and i downloaded software and deposit 50$ to get 50$ match 100% bonus. Note, you should enter deposit code before deposit, or you will not get bonus, that is like on intercasino. So, i downloaded captain nemo slot and start my way to win. I play 1$ bet, and after few minutes hit freespins, which increase my balance to nice 140$. After it i decided to give a shot to another batman. I play it around 50 spins, and then get 5 scatters, that boost my balance to 200$. After it i play few more slots, but my balance was around 200$ everytime. Finally, i download conan slot, and play it 2$ bet till me my wagering requirements fully. I had 140$ on my balance, and decide to test casino in case of cashout, and verification, is they so ok as intercasino. I request cashout, after it open live chat and ask did i should send docs, they give me email adress, i send docs, it was approved in about 10 hours or so, and money come in 12 hours more. So my cashout time 22 hours, that pretty nice.
Here is my marks for vip casino:
Software: 8.5/10 i like cryptologic games, expecially their DC slots, batman, green lantern, and others
Support: 8.5/10 they provide nice support and cool stuff
Bonuses: 8.5/10 Nice welcome bonus, also few promotions, plus they time to time send me bonuses on my email.
Cashouts: 8.5/10 22 hours for cashouts its pretty god i am sure.
Total: 8.5/10 vip casino its a one of the best crypto casino, it is a sister casino of inter casino, so its safe and nice place to play.

scyan reviewed On 07/28/2012

This would be my 2nd favourite Cryptologic casino.

I have made several deposits - havent won yet!!

But I'll let you know when I do..... :)

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

VIP Casino is a golden-clad online casino with a rich, regal feel. They use CryptoLogic software, one of the industry's most well-known platforms, to power their games. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao. Unfortunately VIP Casino cannot allow registrants from the United States at this time.

Games

Because VIP Casino uses CryptoLogic games, they are able to deliver a vast number of slots to all players. Among their most popular slot games include numerous Marvel Comics slots, as well as numerous others like Millionaires Club, Buccaneer's Bounty, and Aladdin's Lamp. VIP Casino also offers numerous three-reel games such as Flower Power, High Noon, and Fish 'n Chips.

If table games are what you want, VIP Casino will likely get you your fix. They pride themselves on a total of 11 blackjack variants, 3 roulette variants including the interactive Roulette Multi-Player game, and a plentiful amount of casino pokers, craps, baccarat, and others.

Looking for video poker games? The selection offered by VIP Casino offers both regular and bonus-style video poker variants. Within each of these categories are a total of 7 variants that range from standard games like Jacks or Better to more complex ones such as Super Jackpot Poker. Since all the games use generous paytables and are available in a wide range of denominations, VIP Casino's video poker library is great for all video poker lovers.

Support

In an effort to ensure that everyone can get prompt assistance with any issue, VIP Casino lists a fair amount of contact methods. They have six different email addresses to streamline the response times. Furthermore, players in any country can contact VIP Casino via phone as well, some even with their own toll-free phone number. Although there is no live chat, VIP Casino prides itself on prompt service.

Security and Fairness

The Internet can be a scary place, but VIP Casino has taken measures to guarantee that players aren't risking their personal or financial information when playing. They use top-notch encryption technology in both the transfer and storage of your data. Furthermore, they use a PIN verification system that guarantees that no one else will get their hands on your funds.

Game fairness is also a big deal in the online gaming industry, but it's guaranteed at VIP Casino. Because they use CryptoLogic software, the games are audited on a regular basis by many industry-wide auditors. Although VIP Casino does not post these reports, we guarantee that they are being conducted as evidenced by many other CryptoLogic casinos, as well as the CryptoLogic website itself.

Pros

  • Complete assortment of CryptoLogic casino games
  • Email and phone support for all players
  • Protected by encryption technology and PIN verification

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • No live chat
  • No third-party audit report posted on the website

Details

Official Website: www.vipcasino.com

Language: English

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, CLICK2PAY, Debit Card, Entropay, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Visa

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currency: US Dollars

Restricted Countries: American Samoa, Canada, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, China, Cyprus, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guam, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hong Kong, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Cote D'Ivoire, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Macau, Malaysia, Mexico, Reunion, Spain, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Turks and Caicos Islands, United States

Software: Amaya (Chartwell) Casinos, Cryptologic(WagerLogic)

Return to Player: 96.69%

Established: 1999

License: Malta

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, Visa

Withdrawal Limits: No limits

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact VIP Casino

Owner: OIGE CG Ltd

Email: Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

General Information: (866) 687-7926

Related News & Articles

Vip.com sends happy winner to Las Vegas November 25th, 2006

If you liked VIP Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites