Villento Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Villento Las Vegas is a regal online casino that emulates a real Vegas-style casino. Their games are all powered by Microgaming, a leading software provider. They are also a part of the Casino Rewards group, which manages dozens of some of the most popular online casinos around. Villento Las Vegas is licensed in the Kahnawake jurisdiction. Unfortunately they cannot offer games to US players.

Games

Since Villento Las Vegas uses Microgaming, they offer a wide selection of casino games. If you like slots, Villento Las Vegas delivers one of the biggest slot libraries in the business. From the ancient Norse tales of Thunderstruck II to the hot action of Tomb Raider, there's plenty to choose. Players may also play traditional three-reel classics or try a few spins of the skill-based AWP games.

Table game lovers have nearly as much variety, as well. Villento Las Vegas offers a multitude of different blackjack and roulette variants. In addition, players can enjoy other games that range from the popular to the obscure. From baccarat to craps to Poker Pursuit, we really can't think of much else that they could add.

Video poker lovers are certain to be pleased with the variety at Villento Las Vegas. To begin, they offer a whole range of variants from Jacks or Better to Jackpot Deuces. Players can enjoy these variants in a variety of ways: single-hand games, multi-hand Power Poker games, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker games.

Support

Villento Las Vegas meets our high standards for customer service. They offer 24/7 support to all of their players through live chat. With live chat, players can easily get in touch with a representative. Villento Las Vegas also has toll-free telephone numbers for a variety of countries, as well as an email address specifically designed for player issues and feedback.

Security and Fairness

Villento Las Vegas understands that the Internet is a potentially dangerous place. To remove any risk from their services, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption in their network. This makes it impossible for strangers to obtain any of the data you send them for registration, banking, or verification purposes.

If game fairness is a concern for you, you won't have to worry here. Villento Las Vegas meets our standards of genuine randomness. They regularly update their public eCogra audit reports, which demonstrate not only that the games are fair, but the payout percentage for any given period. This level of transparency is rare in the industry, and we applaud Villento Las Vegas for being so forthcoming.

Pros

  • Huge library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

30%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 30%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Villento Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
23 hours
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

I receive an email from Villento Casino offering a free 1 hour game with no deposit if I opne a real money account. The add is big and very clear. ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.villento.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
English
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea - Show more
Return To Player
95.54%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2006
Licences
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Casino Reward Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Rewards Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

This casino offers a style that gives us a thinking if being in a real
Vegas casino and i loved it a lot because graphics and animations
attract me a lot. They are a part of the world known casino rewards
group of casinos. They have more than 30 casinos and almost all of
them are nice and they always have something new to give to us and
that is what i love about this group. They have a 100% match up bonus
on the very first deposit you do with them and it is only up to 150$.
I deposited 40 and got 40 from the casinos so i started playing with
80. All the casinos from casino rewards group are supported by micro
gaming platform and it is the best and has a very large selection of
games. Almost all the casinos look the same from this group and i
think this is something they need to work on because they also have a
lot of casinos. I lost my first deposit within no time but i think it
was because of my greed as i was betting more than 1$ per spin with
such little bank account. I did another deposit on this casino then
and this time i decided ti stay patient and played with minimum bets
so that i could last long and recover the money i had lost. This time
i got another deposit bonus from the casino and i liked it a lot and
as always i started with mega moolah and this time i got some free
spins and they paid me good. I managed to withdraw 150$ from this
casino and i got it within a couple of days which is the standard time
they take and i like that they do not ask me for verification any
more. I would rate this casino 9 out of 10.

reviewed on 05/29/2014 Belarus

Villento casino is one more casino rewards brand. To be honest i am tired a bit from their spam, i just wake up hour ago, and already get two emails from this group, one and than another after 20 minutes, both has same title, and it is just spam which offer me to play at their new casino, i am even had accounts in this casino, so i did not know what the point, but of course this is not good when casino act like this.
I played at villento casino only once, with 100% welcome bonus, and i have not win anything from my first deposit at this casino but at least it was quite fun, because i played around a hour with quick spin setting enabled. I start my playing at this casino on thunderstruck II game, and of course all my achievements was empy, and i just start to earn them again. Played at minimum bet only, just to have some fun, and also even on 0.30 bet there is a chance to win something big in freespins feature or after wild storm. For a hour of playing i unlocked second bonus feature, but played it only once and then lost my deposit.
Villento casino is of course safe and good casino, because all casino rewards group is reputable and safe, just be carefull with 25% max bet of bonus amount rule, because many players did mistake and then lost their winnings with this rule, and also be careful not take two bonuses in a raw across their network, make one deposit without bonus every time you make deposit with a bonus. 7 stars for this casino, and it is really highest rating that i can award to this casino. Due to spam, and this two really not nice terms, which just against players who did not read terms carefully.

reviewed on 02/28/2014

This is my personal review about Villento Casino!
This casino is very similar to other Microgaming casinos like Nostalgia,Zodiac and UK Casino Club,but it is also a member of Casino Rewards and this is very important for me because I am feeling good when I am playing at this kind of casinos where the security is very important and the welcome bonuses are very good!
I made my deposit of 20$ via Skrill and I received 20$ bonus with 30 times wagering requirements and obviously I started the Immortal Romance slot!
The game didn’t paid me good and I was very disappointed about this casino!My brother adviced me to change the game maybe I will have more luck!I changed the game,I decided to play Thunderstruck II and I was very inspired doing this because I managed to trigger the Wild Storm feature which paid me 120$ on 0.30$ stake!
After I finished the wagering requirements,my balance was showing 98$ and I decided to request an withdrawal!My money were in my bank account 2 days later and I think I will play again at this casino because I think it has a good payout rate and also because of the fast payments!
The support team its very good,they supplied me all the informations that I asked about their active promotions and they were very fast!
The payment methods aren’t very wide but I am happy with this because they have Skrill and Paysafecard,two of my favourite payment methods!
I don’t know why the Immortal Romance slot didn’t paid me anything and I am curious about this!I will make a second deposit to this casino and I will play again this slot!
If someone wil ask me for a good casino,I will recommend this casino because of the good welcome bonus with low wagering requirements,nice games,acceptable payment methods and a very professional support team!

reviewed on 09/21/2013 Philippines

Last month i discover Villento casino a casino that is worth to play with because of their excellent casino and numerous casino games and also their specialty the slot games. Sometimes the spam message of casino rewards network has good outcome, one of this is when i discovered this slot and other nice casino. I asked their representative and i can't deny that their representative is professional they're better than the other representative that i chat, direct to the point i asked the information about their casino my first question is whats the software platform of this casino and she said that microgaming and they offered many games. I also i asked the promotion via email and she said that i am eligible because it's offered to new players.

But after i registered my scrupulosity began and took me to their flash version. I thought that i can play to their flash version but i was dissapointed from what i saw that they don't have free play option anyway my purpose is to sight their casino because for me impression last. So i forcefully register lol and because i don't have any option and claimed their invitation bonus i also started to download their software while playing in flash version. I am joyful because of the flash version is very systematic in terms of arrangement of their option i mean the setting like the convenient cashier and promotion list of games and others.

I only deposited $50 to get their 100% promotion (note that they offered consecutive deposit bonuses) i play slot and classic casino games also their called advance slot like dr watts up, bust the bank, mystic dreams and the dark knight thunder struck II. I don't had any problem while playing and their informative support is very nice to consultation and this casino is better at all. Sadly to say i lost the bonus and the money that i deposited i don't why my begginers luck didn't work lol. Overall this casino is nice and the withdrawal is tidy.

reviewed on 06/27/2013

This casino has a good reputation and is one of the very dependent casino rewards group. In a way you always get what you expect from casino rewards – no more no less. The bonus that they give out to their players up to $1000. This is a very decent bonus but it consists of several deposits you have to make, the first one of $150. The play through is 15 x deposit and bonus, so its basically a standard 30 x bonus playthrough. The games are typical Microgaming casino games – the more I play MG the more I appreciate them. Unfortunately they do not have the very latest games – or if they do, they are slightly behind the curve in this respect, but they have Battlestar galactica and Tomb Raider and some of last years games. There are still enough slot games to go round no matter what you like. If you want progressives they have about 15 or so progressives. If you are looking for slots with free spins and wilds then they have those. They have plenty of slots with bonus features as well. The graphics and animations may be average -perhaps because I have been spoilt by playing various other casinos, but they are perfectly playable and there is plenty of choice. The table and card games are excellent as well – there is also plenty of choice in this regard and that is what you do not always get from run of the mill casinos. The payment and withdrawal methods are handy – they accept moneybookers which has tended lately to be my default payment option and taking your money out is fairly reasonable (not instant though like some casinos). Overall I would say that its definitely a solid casino to play at, but there isn't anything special. A 7.5/10 rating.

reviewed on 06/22/2013

Villento Casino is no longer independent with Rich reels by themselves so by that they are now sided with Casino Rewards, That's right folks Villento and Rich reels casino weren't members of Casino rewards until later. Now since I am a loyal member of Casino rewards I got a few surprising lottery tickets from support when asking for the wagering requirements. They offered me one of each ticket, the slammin super 6, the monster powerball and the monthly ticket for the magic megapick. With every new ticket I had to log in to my Rewards riches account and make picks to use them for the next upcoming draw. It's cool that they provide me with three free tickets after my past deposits and the operator was very nice to bring that up! Usually I never win on the first two lotteries, too many odds were against me, but on Magic megapick all I can win from it is 500 points back. It's really useful if they offer these tickets if I win 500 points because then it can add up to claiming free credits in the casinos should they get to 1000 vip points for $10. Free magic megapick tickets hitting 500 can turn a boring day into an interesting one!! This is one of the things I did on Villento the other half is taking the 100% bonus up to $1000. This is after Villento became one with Casino rewards! I was on my way to deposit $20 to get $40 and try to win on Mega Moolah for about 40 spins on just $0.50 bets per spin. My idea was taking the free spins in just a short time but it required more bets before it triggered. Around 56 spins were completed and two spins later it finally appeared! I lost $29 and I said to myself," this feature must make up for it's greed in the free spins, otherwise I'm finished!". The feature just continued to be greedy and I only won $7.15 after 15 free spins on tripled values. I tried to make my losses disappear just playing for mini bets and lost it all on Witch Doctor for $0.80 a spin. This experience is the same if I see someone in front of me buy a local lottery ticket that won instantly after buying it, an example is Poker Lotto in my country, for $175 hitting a four of a kind and when I try to buy the same ticket after him it doesn't result the same. The good luck is within that person, not myself. Villento can be left out in my quest and I can just give them a 6.6 out of 10!

reviewed on 06/12/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from Villento casino:
I always want to try their casinos because I get some special offers from them via by e-mail but they didn’t offer any no deposit bonus so when I was able to deposit I wanted to try it. They are a microgaming casino and owns all of the newest slots (surely all of the old too). They are part of the casino rewards group, I’m think the casino rewards the most trustfully group from the microgaming casinos and they have a really good vip points system what fully understandable and easy.
So I want to take a part of it, I visited their front page, it is seems like other casino rewards affiliate casino (they had one simply page where you can download their software and can check some faq’s).
I downloaded the software and installed it within five minutes. After I logged in I went to their support page and contacted with the live support to ask about a little more from the match bonus before I made a deposit. He told me I need to wager my whole balance (deposit + 100% match bonus 15 times) before I can make a withdrawal.
I deposited 30 euro via by neteller and after 10 minutes I get my bonus money so I went to the bars and stripes with 0.75 euro per spin. I played half hour with that slot I reached the 100 euro. I decided to choose another slot, which was the private eye, I played with that slot an hour than I wagered my balance so I was able to cash out 120 euro. I made a withdrawal to neteller but I didn’t contacted with the support because I knew if they want some documents they will be inform me like other casino reward affilates.
After a day I didn’t get any e-mail from them and next time when I checked my neteller account I received my money without any verification. I will play here in the future.
Thank you!
Hello my next review from Villento casino:
I always want to try their casinos because I get some special offers from them via by e-mail but they didn’t offer any no deposit bonus so when I was able to deposit I wanted to try it. They are a microgaming casino and owns all of the newest slots (surely all of the old too). They are part of the casino rewards group, I’m think the casino rewards the most trustfully group from the microgaming casinos and they have a really good vip points system what fully understandable and easy.
So I want to take a part of it, I visited their front page, it is seems like other casino rewards affiliate casino (they had one simply page where you can download their software and can check some faq’s).
I downloaded the software and installed it within five minutes. After I logged in I went to their support page and contacted with the live support to ask about a little more from the match bonus before I made a deposit. He told me I need to wager my whole balance (deposit + 100% match bonus 15 times) before I can make a withdrawal.
I deposited 30 euro via by neteller and after 10 minutes I get my bonus money so I went to the bars and stripes with 0.75 euro per spin. I played half hour with that slot I reached the 100 euro. I decided to choose another slot, which was the private eye, I played with that slot an hour than I wagered my balance so I was able to cash out 120 euro. I made a withdrawal to neteller but I didn’t contacted with the support because I knew if they want some documents they will be inform me like other casino reward affilates.
After a day I didn’t get any e-mail from them and next time when I checked my neteller account I received my money without any verification. I will play here in the future.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/02/2013

I joined Villento casino about three years ago, when I first joined I was pretty inexperienced about Video slots though so I didn’t win much here. I got a great match bonus when I joined but by the time I got through the wagering only cashed out £50.

Villento has a fantastic variety of Classic slots, Video slots, Table games, Video Poker and scratch-cards. Villento has an appeal about it the site looks professional as does the viper download and flash instant play option for playing your favourite casino games. To my recollection you can play virtually any video slot on the flash or download version.

Villento Casino has a great loyalty scheme so if you play here regularly you can really benefit from this it adds up if you wager for long enough. These loyalty points can be redeemed for real actual money and if you have enough and just fancy quitting you can redeem and withdraw as if you have actually won something.

Another fantastic attribute of this casino is the fact you can reach customer service by 3 methods Live chat, E-mail or phone them for a more personal touch to your experience. They are helpful and are online/available just about all the time.

Villento is also part of a group of casinos called the Casino Rewards group this is like a lottery you can earn points and buy lottery tickets to win small bonuses medium bonuses and huge bonuses up to millions of pounds in bonus money I don’t know about you but if I won millions in bonus money. I would play the bonus on every progressive/high variance slots at maximum to win all the jackpots!

Here are my Pros and Cons of Villento Casino:

PROS

Great welcome bonus when you join and deposit

Astounding variety of all the best Micro-gaming slots, table games, Video Poker etc

Low deposit of £20

Various methods to deposit Neteller, Bank, credit card, Skrill

Excellent customer service

Loyalty scheme

Casino rewards scheme

Cons

You may find yourself in spot of bother with cashing out if you take too many casino rewards bonuses

People have slated casino rewards group but until you have bad experience with them don’t judge them.
I rate Villento 8/10 as it’s a pretty good Microgaming Casino!

reviewed on 05/10/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Vilento Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.7 on askgamblers.com, so I do not think it is that bad.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my personal favourite. 
The casino’s website looks so sad- like you imagine old fashioned casinos (in a bad way). However, I like the fact that it is very well structured and you can find any information you may need on their website. The casino can be played only by downloading the casino’s software, which is the best choice anyway, since I always find myself having problems when using the Flash version.
The casino has 5 deposit bonuses: For the first deposit they match 100% up to 150, on the 2nd they match 50% up to 250$, on the third one a 30% match up to 200$, on the 4th 20% up to 200, and on the last one they match 10% up to 200$. I think this system is more attractive for players, since the first deposit bonus is not the most interesting one.
I decided to try my luck and deposit. First, I contacted the support team, which was very prompt and helpful. I deposited 30 euros, got my 30 euros bonus and started playing my favourites: Avalon, Isis and Medusa. Unfortunately, I lost all my money in less than 30 minutes .
My conclusion is that the casino is fine.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 8/10
Support: 8/10
Cashouts: Unfortunately I do not know

reviewed on 04/29/2013

Villento Casino exists for over 12 years now, and has built a rock solid reputation in the gambling industry. It is a brand of Casino Rewards group, known for providing professional and efficient customer support, as well as for processing swift payouts.
As I am a great fan of the Microgaming network, I was at least sure I will enjoy playing for hours at this casino, and was also confident about the fact I was going to put my money in a safe place.
The process of downloading and installing the software is simple and fast. As on many other casinos, you have the choice to play as a guest on the Flash version or open a real money account, when you are ready and comfortable with the casino lobby.
Villento Casino offers the usual bonuses common to the most prominent online casinos over 5 deposits. This means a grand total of 1000 credits. The wagering requirements will always be 30 times, whatever the bonus amount.
All the new and popular games are featured on the website, for the great convenience of the players. The games’ graphics and audio are excellent. The Classic slots and video slots represent the largest sections of games at Villento Casino and slots lovers will be largely served.
One fact I really liked at Villento Casino is the CashCheck and the PlayCheck options, allowing the players to access respectively their financial and gaming histories.
I deposited $60, and went to try some slots. I began with Dark Knight, then moved to Girls with Guns, and finally Tomb Raider.
I had about $130 on my balance, and I decided to cash out. If my memory serves me well, once you make a withdrawal, there is 2 business days pending period. Once the pending period has ended, there is a 3 business days transfer period until you winnings are credited to your VISA account.
Villento Casino is an excellent online casino. It has an excellent gaming atmosphere, a dedicated customer support, and it is above all a serious place where you can put your money. For me, Villento Casino emply deserves a 9/10!

reviewed on 04/27/2013 United Kingdom

Casino rewards have so many casinos as part of their group its never easy to know which one is best to play in. In my personal experience all of their casinos are pretty much the same in the way they look and their promotions. Villento casino is no exception. As per the norm it has a download casino and a flash casino, however upon first appearances i didn't think they actually had a flash casino because normally on their home page at the top you can select Play Now and this then gives you the option to either download their software or play instantly but when i clicked it, it just tried to start downloading the software. To be honest I was Just going to kill it in my browser and find a different casino to play in but I did find it odd not to have flash so i had a quick look around and finally found a little link at the bottom of the page in tiny writing for Flash Casino - happy days. Loaded it up straight away and was pleased to see it worked on my iPad with no problems. I registered using my existing e-mail address for casino rewards in order for me to be able to claim the bonus. I normally get straight onto live help to ask about bonuses but I didn't bother this time i just went straight to the cashier and deposited. The more I play at casinos owner by this group the more confidence I get in them. At the moment Villento casino are offering all new players a first deposit bonus of 100% with the minimum deposit being 20 quid. The bonus money must be claimed through casino rewards either on the download or you can claim it through their actual site which is what I done. Just to let you know Villento also offer further bonuses should you wish to make further deposits.

Anyway after I received my bonus which didn't take too long actually, so I was free to start my gaming. The first slot I choose to play was Thunderstruck 2. Do not ask me why I chose to play this one first because I hardly ever play it anymore, basically because its rubbish most of the time. Its very familiar to one of my favorite slots called Immortal Romance. They are both 243 ways with a minimum bet per spin of 30p. They also both have a randomly triggered feature which turns a selected amount of your reels wild landing you some lovely wins. The thing is with Thunderstruck 2 is, it hardly ever comes in and when it does its rubbish, so as I said I don't know what possessed me to play it lol. Before I knew out I had gone through fifteen quid and not a single bonus in sight or a big win. I was starting a losing battle here really before I even started. I just knew from the way their slots were playing that I wasnt going to make my fortunes here on this occasion, but as I very well know and you know that is just the nature of gambling. Only bet what you can afford to loose.

Unfortunately I cannot comment on the withdrawal policy here as I have never made one and I have never come back here to claim any future bonuses, not because I don't like them, just because I feel there are more casinos on the market at the moment that have more attractive bonuses. Maybe in the future I will return here who knows.

Whether you like casino rewards or not it doesn't matter because Villento Casino is just your average Micro gaming casino. Trustworthy, excellent slots and constant 24 hour live help. There's nothing worse than depositing at a casino and having a problem only to find then they don't have live help lol.

reviewed on 03/30/2013

Villento casino is a part of casino rewards casinos, you probably ask me : damn, again casino rewards, is there any other groups?: yes, again casino rewards, but as i told in previcious review, this is good thing for us, players, casino rewards is a nice group of casinos, and you can easilly play them without any problems, and you will like it for bonuses and support. So i download software and register plus made deposit of 70$ with 100% bonus, like always everything went ok without any problems. With 140$ balance i can choose lot of slots to grind, but i decided to start this time with supe it up, actually it is probably second in my popularity list on microgaming, more often i visit only break da bank again, and most time i busted there, but you know, 5 saphires with wild in freespins will come, and this will be super nice and big win. Supe it up very liked by me because only 3 scatters needed to get 25 freespins at x6 multiplier, which i found extremely cool, and also i like cars... So, i start betting with 1.25$ per spin, and got feature at about 50$ on my balance. On feature i get sweet retrigger, and at final feature pay me incridible 430$ which made it about 400 x total bet, i think this is super amazing, but this slot still can pay you a lot more. So with 480$ on my balance i decided not switch anything, and just try finish my wager with 2$ bet per spin on supe it up. After about hour or so playing i finish wager sitting on nice 300$ on money, and of course i request withdrawal, which come to me in few hours after two day pending period. Like always casino rewards did they job super nice.
So, my marks:
software: 9/10
Bonuses:9/10
Support: 9/10
Cashouts: 8/10
Total: 8.5/10 another one cool casino rewards casino!

reviewed on 03/05/2013 Canada

Villento Casino is an all time high Microgaming casino that made me a bundle! Villento belongs to Rich Reels Casino that later became part of Casino Rewards! I was pretty disappointed because they merged it to Casino Rewards which in my opinion the worse when it came to wins and payouts! I just hated the idea! Since I had past experience with Villento I will try to remember what I did in the past. I know for certain there were no bonuses offered to me but I do remember playing on Summer Holiday with a $200 deposit!! Because I loved Microgaming and all that it represents I proceeded to fire away $2 or 200 coins per bet. Summer Holiday contains a huge 100 Paylines to deliver greater outcomes on wins in the main game and wins within Free Spins which I will tell you in a bit. This is the ideal video slot that would make me escape into a world of fun filled summers, long vacations, and the like. It even has a small tune in the background to create the illusion. Now when I said it "delivers greater outcomes" what I meantto say is there are Summer Holiday Wild Stacks scattered on all 5 Reels which when combines with other symbols generates a good to high amount of wins. The bigger the bet the larger the wins. For a $2 bet per spin since the maximum $10 or 1000 coins was too much to absorb I persisted in making bets for a series of 40 spins ($80 worth of spins). Rather than the traditional 3 spots each within the 5 Reels Summer Holiday is extended to 4 spots on each Reel.
It is just addictive to find more than 2 stacked wilds close together to make potential wins! And the best part is yet to come. Within the $80 worth of spins I finally hit the Free Spins Feature. The background changes into a night theme with water sparkling in the background. I gained 15 Free Spins with all wins tripled for the 3 scattered ducks but have I gotten 4 scattered ducks my 15 Free Spins would be 20 while all 5 scattered ducks are 25 Free Spins respectiively. The good news is these free spins can be nicely retriggered. Inside the most amazing thing happened! With my last 4 spins (specifically on the last 4th spin) after a $65.40 win I struck big for a total of $270.11 when landing 4 stacked wilds!! The First Reel was full of wilds while Reels 2, 3 & 4 had 3 nearest to the bottom. And you know what the best part is? They are all TRIPLED! Now if there were all 5 wilds in a row I would be gravely shocked because 5 wilds along with the stacks pay monumentally huge!! This was my first time ever to land four stacked wilds but of course I landed 4 wilds before just not stacked. At that time I had processed my withdrawal, they even gave me the option to flush it! It made my withdrawal much more quicker especially since my withdrawal is through Moneybookers!! Just remember to all of you reading this Summer Holiday is a high variance video slot. If you do not have deep pockets (or a large bankroll) it will bomb your stack in a matter of minutes as the minimum is $1 based on 100 Paylines! Truly I was enamoured by this addictive summer themed video slot and I am certain another visit is scheduled soon!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 9.5/10
Withdrawals: 10/10

reviewed on 05/07/2012 Bulgaria

Villento casino was and still is in top 5 of my biggest successful Microgaming powered casino gambling! Actually 4 of my top 5 Microgaming casinos, including Villento, are members of Casino Rewards Group – one of the most secure online gambling company in the world! And it is very good that Askgamblers.com promote them all – gambling community needs real quality and secure environment! And Villento, according to my opinion can give you all that, even more! I got quite an outstanding welcome bonuses there. The scheme was match bonuses for the first five deposits and I used them all. Actually my idea was to get the maximum of the bonus amounts and than to try wager all that is needed without losing much of it! So I took the first one – 100 match, worth 150$ and began my hard work:). Well the question was how to achieve that- by making more spins but on low bets, or by making not so many spins but on higher levels like 2.00 or 3.00 bet per spin! Unfortunately even now – after more than an year and a half, I still cannot give you the correct answer! Sometimes works the first strategy, sometimes the second, but in most of the cases none of them gives a result and all that you win is a tired, from pressing the mouse buttons, fingers! Although it didn’t worked for me I was far from the despair and continued to deposit and use the welcome offers but this time not reaching the max amounts! What I changed was the focus of my game-play! It was not devoted on clearing the wagering requirements but on playing on my favourite slots using my favourite strategies and just hoping for the smile of the luck! And it worked! My Avalon strategy, which consists of increasing the bet with only one after each free spins feature gave wonderful results and I manage to increase the balance almost to 900$ for a few days. I didn’t rush to withdraw, because I was already familiar with the safe conditions here at the Casino Rewards but at the end the common sense prevailed over my greed (one of the very few cases!:)) and I submit 1000$ withdraw – everything down to the last cent! After 3 days the money arrived in my Moneybookers account!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
June 29, 2010
by Martin Bellows

Villento Las Vegas have announced that from the 8th of July onwards every member gets to spin the reels on three brand new Video Slots, Argyle Open, ...

Read more

June 21, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

Villento Casino is giving their players some extraordinary promotions this week and the chance of earning free spins and triple loyalty points in the ...

Read more

June 03, 2010
by Steven Holberg

Many Microgaming Casinos groups have been battling with the choice of of migrating US players to a new software platform as we have been reporting. ...

Read more