Villento Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Villento Las Vegas is a regal online casino that emulates a real Vegas-style casino. Their games are all powered by Microgaming, a leading software provider. They are also a part of the Casino Rewards group, which manages dozens of some of the most popular online casinos around. Villento Las Vegas is licensed in the Kahnawake jurisdiction. Unfortunately they cannot offer games to US players.

Games

Since Villento Las Vegas uses Microgaming, they offer a wide selection of casino games. If you like slots, Villento Las Vegas delivers one of the biggest slot libraries in the business. From the ancient Norse tales of Thunderstruck II to the hot action of Tomb Raider, there's plenty to choose. Players may also play traditional three-reel classics or try a few spins of the skill-based AWP games.

Table game lovers have nearly as much variety, as well. Villento Las Vegas offers a multitude of different blackjack and roulette variants. In addition, players can enjoy other games that range from the popular to the obscure. From baccarat to craps to Poker Pursuit, we really can't think of much else that they could add.

Video poker lovers are certain to be pleased with the variety at Villento Las Vegas. To begin, they offer a whole range of variants from Jacks or Better to Jackpot Deuces. Players can enjoy these variants in a variety of ways: single-hand games, multi-hand Power Poker games, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker games.

Support

Villento Las Vegas meets our high standards for customer service. They offer 24/7 support to all of their players through live chat. With live chat, players can easily get in touch with a representative. Villento Las Vegas also has toll-free telephone numbers for a variety of countries, as well as an email address specifically designed for player issues and feedback.

Security and Fairness

Villento Las Vegas understands that the Internet is a potentially dangerous place. To remove any risk from their services, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption in their network. This makes it impossible for strangers to obtain any of the data you send them for registration, banking, or verification purposes.

If game fairness is a concern for you, you won't have to worry here. Villento Las Vegas meets our standards of genuine randomness. They regularly update their public eCogra audit reports, which demonstrate not only that the games are fair, but the payout percentage for any given period. This level of transparency is rare in the industry, and we applaud Villento Las Vegas for being so forthcoming.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

Villento Las Vegas is a regal online casino that emulates a real Vegas-style casino. Their games are all powered by Microgaming, a leading software provider. They are also a part of the Casino ...

Code not required

30%
3rd Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

Villento Las Vegas is a regal online casino that emulates a real Vegas-style casino. Their games are all powered by Microgaming, a leading software provider. They are also a part of the Casino ...

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Villento Las Vegas is a regal online casino that emulates a real Vegas-style casino. Their games are all powered by Microgaming, a leading software provider. They are also a part of the Casino ...

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.villento.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta.ru, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
English
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaija, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzavill, Congo - Brazzavill, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong SAR China, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldivs, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Islan, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyztan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea
Return To Player
95.54%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2006
Licence
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play

Players reviews

bogdangy reviewed on 02/28/2014

This is my personal review about Villento Casino!
This casino is very similar to other Microgaming casinos like Nostalgia,Zodiac and UK Casino Club,but it is also a member of Casino Rewards and this is very important for me because I am feeling good when I am playing at this kind of casinos where the security is very important and the welcome bonuses are very good!
I made my deposit of 20$ via Skrill and I received 20$ bonus with 30 times wagering requirements and obviously I started the Immortal Romance slot!
The game didn’t paid me good and I was very disappointed about this casino!My brother adviced me to change the game maybe I will have more luck!I changed the game,I decided to play Thunderstruck II and I was very inspired doing this because I managed to trigger the Wild Storm feature which paid me 120$ on 0.30$ stake!
After I finished the wagering requirements,my balance was showing 98$ and I decided to request an withdrawal!My money were in my bank account 2 days later and I think I will play again at this casino because I think it has a good payout rate and also because of the fast payments!
The support team its very good,they supplied me all the informations that I asked about their active promotions and they were very fast!
The payment methods aren’t very wide but I am happy with this because they have Skrill and Paysafecard,two of my favourite payment methods!
I don’t know why the Immortal Romance slot didn’t paid me anything and I am curious about this!I will make a second deposit to this casino and I will play again this slot!
If someone wil ask me for a good casino,I will recommend this casino because of the good welcome bonus with low wagering requirements,nice games,acceptable payment methods and a very professional support team!

mpane80 reviewed on 11/30/2013

Hello to all the gamblers my next review will be for Villento Casino which is a microgaming casino that belongs to the rewards group of casinos ,maybe the biggest and most well known group of casinos for microgaming software.Well I deposit 50 euros with out taking any bonus and started to spin lol, first slot i play was Agent Jane blonde a 9 line slot if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win,i was betting 18 cents per spin i play for while that slot but the 3 scatters didnt want to come but i had one good spin that won me 30 euros i change slot after while with 65 euros to my bankroll next slot i tried was hit man a 15 line slot with multiple bonuses one of my favor slot .i was betting 15 cents per spin which is the minimum the slot was really cold my bankroll went down to 30 euro this time i change again slot and i found as a good idea to try dark knight i was betting 30 cents per spins which means atlist 100 spins ,is my dream to hit a big jackpot so i will continue the rest of my life with doing nothing and spending money lol,i didnt hit that jackpot and i lost all my bankroll ,well maybe another time for sure i will continue to trying to hit a jackpot some times .as for villento casino i will try it again soon hoping for better luck ,if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 7/10 ,bonuses 7/10 even if i dont use them and cash out i dont know but from rewards group of casino is 6 working days to your bank account ,is not the fastest but you will take your money ,good luck to all the gamblers,review Arestis 80:)

Irine reviewed on 09/21/2013

Last month i discover Villento casino a casino that is worth to play with because of their excellent casino and numerous casino games and also their specialty the slot games. Sometimes the spam message of casino rewards network has good outcome, one of this is when i discovered this slot and other nice casino. I asked their representative and i can't deny that their representative is professional they're better than the other representative that i chat, direct to the point i asked the information about their casino my first question is whats the software platform of this casino and she said that microgaming and they offered many games. I also i asked the promotion via email and she said that i am eligible because it's offered to new players.

But after i registered my scrupulosity began and took me to their flash version. I thought that i can play to their flash version but i was dissapointed from what i saw that they don't have free play option anyway my purpose is to sight their casino because for me impression last. So i forcefully register lol and because i don't have any option and claimed their invitation bonus i also started to download their software while playing in flash version. I am joyful because of the flash version is very systematic in terms of arrangement of their option i mean the setting like the convenient cashier and promotion list of games and others.

I only deposited $50 to get their 100% promotion (note that they offered consecutive deposit bonuses) i play slot and classic casino games also their called advance slot like dr watts up, bust the bank, mystic dreams and the dark knight thunder struck II. I don't had any problem while playing and their informative support is very nice to consultation and this casino is better at all. Sadly to say i lost the bonus and the money that i deposited i don't why my begginers luck didn't work lol. Overall this casino is nice and the withdrawal is tidy.

goldenmember reviewed on 06/27/2013

This casino has a good reputation and is one of the very dependent casino rewards group. In a way you always get what you expect from casino rewards – no more no less. The bonus that they give out to their players up to $1000. This is a very decent bonus but it consists of several deposits you have to make, the first one of $150. The play through is 15 x deposit and bonus, so its basically a standard 30 x bonus playthrough. The games are typical Microgaming casino games – the more I play MG the more I appreciate them. Unfortunately they do not have the very latest games – or if they do, they are slightly behind the curve in this respect, but they have Battlestar galactica and Tomb Raider and some of last years games. There are still enough slot games to go round no matter what you like. If you want progressives they have about 15 or so progressives. If you are looking for slots with free spins and wilds then they have those. They have plenty of slots with bonus features as well. The graphics and animations may be average -perhaps because I have been spoilt by playing various other casinos, but they are perfectly playable and there is plenty of choice. The table and card games are excellent as well – there is also plenty of choice in this regard and that is what you do not always get from run of the mill casinos. The payment and withdrawal methods are handy – they accept moneybookers which has tended lately to be my default payment option and taking your money out is fairly reasonable (not instant though like some casinos). Overall I would say that its definitely a solid casino to play at, but there isn't anything special. A 7.5/10 rating.

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 06/22/2013

Villento Casino is no longer independent with Rich reels by themselves so by that they are now sided with Casino Rewards, That's right folks Villento and Rich reels casino weren't members of Casino rewards until later. Now since I am a loyal member of Casino rewards I got a few surprising lottery tickets from support when asking for the wagering requirements. They offered me one of each ticket, the slammin super 6, the monster powerball and the monthly ticket for the magic megapick. With every new ticket I had to log in to my Rewards riches account and make picks to use them for the next upcoming draw. It's cool that they provide me with three free tickets after my past deposits and the operator was very nice to bring that up! Usually I never win on the first two lotteries, too many odds were against me, but on Magic megapick all I can win from it is 500 points back. It's really useful if they offer these tickets if I win 500 points because then it can add up to claiming free credits in the casinos should they get to 1000 vip points for $10. Free magic megapick tickets hitting 500 can turn a boring day into an interesting one!! This is one of the things I did on Villento the other half is taking the 100% bonus up to $1000. This is after Villento became one with Casino rewards! I was on my way to deposit $20 to get $40 and try to win on Mega Moolah for about 40 spins on just $0.50 bets per spin. My idea was taking the free spins in just a short time but it required more bets before it triggered. Around 56 spins were completed and two spins later it finally appeared! I lost $29 and I said to myself," this feature must make up for it's greed in the free spins, otherwise I'm finished!". The feature just continued to be greedy and I only won $7.15 after 15 free spins on tripled values. I tried to make my losses disappear just playing for mini bets and lost it all on Witch Doctor for $0.80 a spin. This experience is the same if I see someone in front of me buy a local lottery ticket that won instantly after buying it, an example is Poker Lotto in my country, for $175 hitting a four of a kind and when I try to buy the same ticket after him it doesn't result the same. The good luck is within that person, not myself. Villento can be left out in my quest and I can just give them a 6.6 out of 10!

szirtisas reviewed on 06/12/2013

Hello my next review from Villento casino:
I always want to try their casinos because I get some special offers from them via by e-mail but they didn’t offer any no deposit bonus so when I was able to deposit I wanted to try it. They are a microgaming casino and owns all of the newest slots (surely all of the old too). They are part of the casino rewards group, I’m think the casino rewards the most trustfully group from the microgaming casinos and they have a really good vip points system what fully understandable and easy.
So I want to take a part of it, I visited their front page, it is seems like other casino rewards affiliate casino (they had one simply page where you can download their software and can check some faq’s).
I downloaded the software and installed it within five minutes. After I logged in I went to their support page and contacted with the live support to ask about a little more from the match bonus before I made a deposit. He told me I need to wager my whole balance (deposit + 100% match bonus 15 times) before I can make a withdrawal.
I deposited 30 euro via by neteller and after 10 minutes I get my bonus money so I went to the bars and stripes with 0.75 euro per spin. I played half hour with that slot I reached the 100 euro. I decided to choose another slot, which was the private eye, I played with that slot an hour than I wagered my balance so I was able to cash out 120 euro. I made a withdrawal to neteller but I didn’t contacted with the support because I knew if they want some documents they will be inform me like other casino reward affilates.
After a day I didn’t get any e-mail from them and next time when I checked my neteller account I received my money without any verification. I will play here in the future.
Thank you!
Hello my next review from Villento casino:
I always want to try their casinos because I get some special offers from them via by e-mail but they didn’t offer any no deposit bonus so when I was able to deposit I wanted to try it. They are a microgaming casino and owns all of the newest slots (surely all of the old too). They are part of the casino rewards group, I’m think the casino rewards the most trustfully group from the microgaming casinos and they have a really good vip points system what fully understandable and easy.
So I want to take a part of it, I visited their front page, it is seems like other casino rewards affiliate casino (they had one simply page where you can download their software and can check some faq’s).
I downloaded the software and installed it within five minutes. After I logged in I went to their support page and contacted with the live support to ask about a little more from the match bonus before I made a deposit. He told me I need to wager my whole balance (deposit + 100% match bonus 15 times) before I can make a withdrawal.
I deposited 30 euro via by neteller and after 10 minutes I get my bonus money so I went to the bars and stripes with 0.75 euro per spin. I played half hour with that slot I reached the 100 euro. I decided to choose another slot, which was the private eye, I played with that slot an hour than I wagered my balance so I was able to cash out 120 euro. I made a withdrawal to neteller but I didn’t contacted with the support because I knew if they want some documents they will be inform me like other casino reward affilates.
After a day I didn’t get any e-mail from them and next time when I checked my neteller account I received my money without any verification. I will play here in the future.
Thank you!

bigdk88 reviewed on 06/02/2013

I joined Villento casino about three years ago, when I first joined I was pretty inexperienced about Video slots though so I didn’t win much here. I got a great match bonus when I joined but by the time I got through the wagering only cashed out £50.

Villento has a fantastic variety of Classic slots, Video slots, Table games, Video Poker and scratch-cards. Villento has an appeal about it the site looks professional as does the viper download and flash instant play option for playing your favourite casino games. To my recollection you can play virtually any video slot on the flash or download version.

Villento Casino has a great loyalty scheme so if you play here regularly you can really benefit from this it adds up if you wager for long enough. These loyalty points can be redeemed for real actual money and if you have enough and just fancy quitting you can redeem and withdraw as if you have actually won something.

Another fantastic attribute of this casino is the fact you can reach customer service by 3 methods Live chat, E-mail or phone them for a more personal touch to your experience. They are helpful and are online/available just about all the time.

Villento is also part of a group of casinos called the Casino Rewards group this is like a lottery you can earn points and buy lottery tickets to win small bonuses medium bonuses and huge bonuses up to millions of pounds in bonus money I don’t know about you but if I won millions in bonus money. I would play the bonus on every progressive/high variance slots at maximum to win all the jackpots!

Here are my Pros and Cons of Villento Casino:

PROS

Great welcome bonus when you join and deposit

Astounding variety of all the best Micro-gaming slots, table games, Video Poker etc

Low deposit of £20

Various methods to deposit Neteller, Bank, credit card, Skrill

Excellent customer service

Loyalty scheme

Casino rewards scheme

Cons

You may find yourself in spot of bother with cashing out if you take too many casino rewards bonuses

People have slated casino rewards group but until you have bad experience with them don’t judge them.
I rate Villento 8/10 as it’s a pretty good Microgaming Casino!

cristinaxx reviewed on 05/10/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Vilento Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.7 on askgamblers.com, so I do not think it is that bad.
The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my personal favourite. 
The casino’s website looks so sad- like you imagine old fashioned casinos (in a bad way). However, I like the fact that it is very well structured and you can find any information you may need on their website. The casino can be played only by downloading the casino’s software, which is the best choice anyway, since I always find myself having problems when using the Flash version.
The casino has 5 deposit bonuses: For the first deposit they match 100% up to 150, on the 2nd they match 50% up to 250$, on the third one a 30% match up to 200$, on the 4th 20% up to 200, and on the last one they match 10% up to 200$. I think this system is more attractive for players, since the first deposit bonus is not the most interesting one.
I decided to try my luck and deposit. First, I contacted the support team, which was very prompt and helpful. I deposited 30 euros, got my 30 euros bonus and started playing my favourites: Avalon, Isis and Medusa. Unfortunately, I lost all my money in less than 30 minutes .
My conclusion is that the casino is fine.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 8/10
Support: 8/10
Cashouts: Unfortunately I do not know

FCR reviewed on 04/29/2013

Villento Casino exists for over 12 years now, and has built a rock solid reputation in the gambling industry. It is a brand of Casino Rewards group, known for providing professional and efficient customer support, as well as for processing swift payouts.
As I am a great fan of the Microgaming network, I was at least sure I will enjoy playing for hours at this casino, and was also confident about the fact I was going to put my money in a safe place.
The process of downloading and installing the software is simple and fast. As on many other casinos, you have the choice to play as a guest on the Flash version or open a real money account, when you are ready and comfortable with the casino lobby.
Villento Casino offers the usual bonuses common to the most prominent online casinos over 5 deposits. This means a grand total of 1000 credits. The wagering requirements will always be 30 times, whatever the bonus amount.
All the new and popular games are featured on the website, for the great convenience of the players. The games’ graphics and audio are excellent. The Classic slots and video slots represent the largest sections of games at Villento Casino and slots lovers will be largely served.
One fact I really liked at Villento Casino is the CashCheck and the PlayCheck options, allowing the players to access respectively their financial and gaming histories.
I deposited $60, and went to try some slots. I began with Dark Knight, then moved to Girls with Guns, and finally Tomb Raider.
I had about $130 on my balance, and I decided to cash out. If my memory serves me well, once you make a withdrawal, there is 2 business days pending period. Once the pending period has ended, there is a 3 business days transfer period until you winnings are credited to your VISA account.
Villento Casino is an excellent online casino. It has an excellent gaming atmosphere, a dedicated customer support, and it is above all a serious place where you can put your money. For me, Villento Casino emply deserves a 9/10!

cocopop3011 reviewed on 04/27/2013

Casino rewards have so many casinos as part of their group its never easy to know which one is best to play in. In my personal experience all of their casinos are pretty much the same in the way they look and their promotions. Villento casino is no exception. As per the norm it has a download casino and a flash casino, however upon first appearances i didn't think they actually had a flash casino because normally on their home page at the top you can select Play Now and this then gives you the option to either download their software or play instantly but when i clicked it, it just tried to start downloading the software. To be honest I was Just going to kill it in my browser and find a different casino to play in but I did find it odd not to have flash so i had a quick look around and finally found a little link at the bottom of the page in tiny writing for Flash Casino - happy days. Loaded it up straight away and was pleased to see it worked on my iPad with no problems. I registered using my existing e-mail address for casino rewards in order for me to be able to claim the bonus. I normally get straight onto live help to ask about bonuses but I didn't bother this time i just went straight to the cashier and deposited. The more I play at casinos owner by this group the more confidence I get in them. At the moment Villento casino are offering all new players a first deposit bonus of 100% with the minimum deposit being 20 quid. The bonus money must be claimed through casino rewards either on the download or you can claim it through their actual site which is what I done. Just to let you know Villento also offer further bonuses should you wish to make further deposits.

Anyway after I received my bonus which didn't take too long actually, so I was free to start my gaming. The first slot I choose to play was Thunderstruck 2. Do not ask me why I chose to play this one first because I hardly ever play it anymore, basically because its rubbish most of the time. Its very familiar to one of my favorite slots called Immortal Romance. They are both 243 ways with a minimum bet per spin of 30p. They also both have a randomly triggered feature which turns a selected amount of your reels wild landing you some lovely wins. The thing is with Thunderstruck 2 is, it hardly ever comes in and when it does its rubbish, so as I said I don't know what possessed me to play it lol. Before I knew out I had gone through fifteen quid and not a single bonus in sight or a big win. I was starting a losing battle here really before I even started. I just knew from the way their slots were playing that I wasnt going to make my fortunes here on this occasion, but as I very well know and you know that is just the nature of gambling. Only bet what you can afford to loose.

Unfortunately I cannot comment on the withdrawal policy here as I have never made one and I have never come back here to claim any future bonuses, not because I don't like them, just because I feel there are more casinos on the market at the moment that have more attractive bonuses. Maybe in the future I will return here who knows.

Whether you like casino rewards or not it doesn't matter because Villento Casino is just your average Micro gaming casino. Trustworthy, excellent slots and constant 24 hour live help. There's nothing worse than depositing at a casino and having a problem only to find then they don't have live help lol.

Casino News

View all
June 29, 2010
by Martin Bellows

Villento Las Vegas have announced that from the 8th of July onwards every member gets to spin the reels on three brand new Video Slots, Argyle Open, Dragon Lady and Lions Pride. Argyle Open features 5 ...

June 21, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

Villento Casino is giving their players some extraordinary promotions this week and the chance of earning free spins and triple loyalty points in the Football Mania Promotion and Triple Play Promotion ...

June 03, 2010
by Steven Holberg

Many Microgaming Casinos groups have been battling with the choice of of migrating US players to a new software platform as we have been reporting. Villento Affiliates are one of the groups who have ...