Video Slots Casino

Withdrawal info
0-24 hours
0-48 hours
Credit/Debit cards
1-5 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
12-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

VideoSlots Casino is an online casino that offers players a variety of online gaming options. It is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming Quickfire, Betsoft,  NYX, Yggdrasil, Play ‘N' Go and many more. All of the games are accessible through a simple instant-play interface. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Due to various legal and corporate regulations, VideoSlots Casino is unable to offer games to players who reside in the United States or its territories, Denmark, Turkey, Belgium, South Africa, or Israel. Players from all other countries where online gambling is not illegal are welcome to sign up.


As the name suggests, VideoSlots Casino is home to an abundant selection of bonus video slots. These include popular titles on a number of different software platforms. Play Microgaming favorites like Thunderstruck II and Immortal Romance, enjoy Blue Gem Gaming and Betsoft 3D video slots like Dr. Magoo's Adventure and Heist, or try games from a number of other developers.

If it's table games you're after, VideoSlots Casino has plenty. They have over 20 different variants of blackjack alone, featuring a wide range of rules and sidebets including Classic Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, and Super Fun 21. They also feature six different types of roulette, including their signature Multi Wheel Roulette. You can also play Poker Pursuit, Microgaming's take on Let It Ride.

Video poker players have plenty to do at VideoSlots Casino. You can enjoy traditional variants such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, All-American Poker, and Tens or Better, or try your luck in something a bit more extravagant like Double Joker, Deuces and Joker, and Bonus Deuces Wild. Many of the games are available in both single-hand and multi-hand varieties.


VideoSlots Casino features a solid customer service department. Representatives can be reached at any hour of the day through a number of different methods. The fastest is usually live chat, which is available directly through the VideoSlots website. Players can also fill out the callback form to talk to someone on the phone, or send an email to get a reply within 12 hours.

Security and Fairness

VideoSlots Casino understands the risks of playing online and has taken the necessary steps to reduce them. Most importantly, the casino has implemented SSL encryption into their network. Whenever you send them sensitive personal or banking information while registering, depositing, or withdrawing, it is obscured. This almost completely eliminates your risk of getting your account information compromised by strangers.

The games used at VideoSlots Casino are some of the most rigorously tested in the world. You can see the independent audits conducted by eCogra by clicking the "Percentage Payout Reviewed by Independent Auditors" seal at the bottom of the website. This monthly report includes certification that the games are fair, as well as the game returns discovered by the most recent randomness test.


  • Completely instant-play
  • Contains games from Microgaming, NYX Interactive, Blue Gem Gaming, Betsoft, and more
  • Reliable support team available by live chat, phone, email or call back service
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra with publicly available audit information


  • Players from the US, Denmark, Turkey, Belgium, South Africa, and Israel prohibited

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Cashback Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

+ €10 Free
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

on First Deposit
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Video Slots Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

5 of 5
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
1700 USD
Average Amount


£ 3000
disputed amount

I enjoyed my time at video slots and ended up being around £2K up, at this point I chose to withdraw by debit card but had to do it with two ...

Read more


$ 400
disputed amount

I've won $400. I'm trying to cash out. But can't as I used my friends bank card in my account. They say you are not allowed to deposit with another ...

Read more


3 months ago i played on Videslots, i had a really bad streak but kept on playing. Well, i played the slot super 80´s with a 4 € bet, and then ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
Microgaming, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Nyx Interactive, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Blue Gem Gaming, Aristocrat, Leander Games, Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Push, Rabcat, Multislot, 1x2Gaming, NetEnt, GamesOS/CTXM, Rival, Thunderkick, Playtech, 2 By 2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, WagerLogic, iSoftBet
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, POLi, Euteller, UseMyFunds, Trustly, Skrill, AstroPay Card, PugglePay, Siru Mobile, SMS Bill, American Express, Paylevo, Sofortuberwaisung, UseMyServices
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, MasterCard, EcoPayz, Trustly, instaDebit
Withdrawal Limits
30 000 USD per month
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, US dollars
English, Finnish, Swedish, Norwegian
Restricted Countries
Turkey, Belgium, Israel, Denmark, United States, Spain, Afghanistan, American Samoa, Argentina, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Congo - Kinshasa, Côte d’Ivoire, Cuba, Cyprus, Egypt, Eritrea, Fiji, Germany, Guam, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Mozambique, Myanmar [Burma], Nigeria, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Réunion, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Singapore, Somalia, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zimbabwe - Show more
Return To Player
Provides public audits by eCOGRA on a mothly basis
Allow Manual Flushing
Curacao, Malta, UK Gambling License
Casino Type
Instant Play, Mobile
Panda Media Ltd. Casinos
Affiliate Program
Video Slots Affiliates
Live Chat

Contact Casino


Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

7 reviews
Its an ok casino but there are a lot better out there with much fairer bonuses.
Be very wary of this casinos welcome bonus.

I deposited $30 and was given a $30 bonus. After trying a few games and wagering small amounts I noticed my bonus balance was $0 though I had initially been wagering with my real balance which was down to $27. When I queried this I was told it was because I had played a game which doing so would mean a forfeit of my bonus and any winnings up until that stage. When I advised them this was very unfair as I hadn't seen the warning (as I had on other games) they sent my complaint to the accounts dept who refunded my bonus and winnings. HOWEVER, when I played through my real balance I was unable to access my bonus which stood at $30. I was effectively told I would need to deposit more money to access this money which would be added to my real balance @ 10% increments provided I won (this is basically what I was told when I asked for clarification on how to access the bonus & was extremely confusing).

A very disappointing experience and I wont be playing at this casino again.
Replied on Tuesday, 6. October 2015

I am sorry if you feel this way. Let me just clarify how the bonus works.

When the 100% Welcome bonus is activated, the bonus amount is credited instantly to a separate "Casino Bonus" balance. You then use the deposited funds to wager the bonus and get it paid out in 10% increments, after every 10% you complete of your total wagering requirement.

In this case as the bonus was activated with a deposit of $35. This means that the "Casino Bonus" balance will also have $35 on it. Taken, that the wagering of this bonus is x20, your wagering requirement would be 35 x 20 = 700. So after every 10% ($70) that you wager of your total wagering requirement, you will get 10% ($3,5) of the bonus paid out from the "Casino Bonus" to the "Main Account Balance".

So given the situation, the bonus was credited on the account as it is designed to be credited.

5 reviews, United Kingdom
I've noticed this casino for a while now but never signed up due to the lack of my favourite slot games (Mainly WMS -Bruce Lee, Raging Rhino etc) After checking out the site recently i noticed they have now many more games including WMS.

My experience here was very pleasant, the slots ran without any lag issues (unlike some sites) and the customer service team were more than helpful. After depositing £50 i jumped on Bruce Lee and made a healthy return cashing out for almost £400, I had to verify my account by uploading 3 documents, the documents were all verified within about 15 - 20 minutes which is exceptionally fast and very professional. I cashed out and have received my winnings on Credit Card in under 48 hours.

I also love the achievements which you can collect not to mention the many extras players receive such as free spins and even a free £10 out of nowhere (No wagering Required).

All in all I have played at many many Casinos and I can honestly say this is one of if not the best all-round experience. Massive thumbs up from me I will certainly be a returning player.
What is there to dislike? Great bonuses, A very fair 100% deposit match with a generous 20 x Wager (Deposit Only Not Bonus) and an all round great feel to the site.
118 reviews, Slovenia
I am member of Video Slots Casino for a few months. I remember when I claimed their welcome bonus, I made deposit of 10€ to received 10€ bonus and the wager was only 2x. I had some luck first time, I managed to wager this small requirement but I didn't make any withdraw that day.

They offer a lot of games. And by that I really mean a lot. After I didn't managed to cash out first time, I forgot about this casino and later come across it again. Since than I am regular player here. Live chat support is cool, they help you with anything and beside that they are very friendly. At their casino I play my favorite games, sometimes I try new games but I had no luck on them till now. I liked their website; there have nice rewards for the players.

Sometimes when I play here I receive free spins like as reward and the winnings from free spins is wager free. They run also casino monthly races, each week they give 20,000€ to the players. To get into this race you just need to bet minimum spin value of 0.2€ and after that they count spins. The more spins you have, higher is the prize. The wager of these prizes is also wager free. I really like that. And beside all that they also offer 25% casino cashback. They give back 25% of their daily profits to us players. This is awarded by percentage, the more you have bet during the day, the bigger piece of the pie you get.

At the end I want to write my experience with withdraw. After I upload my documents on their site, my account was verified in 15 minutes. I made a couple of payouts here. The money is always on my e-wallet in 1-2 hours. Sometimes it's almost like instantly, one time I requested and 5 minutes later the money was on my account. They are really fast about this and I love it.

I recommend this casino to all players. I'll rate them with all stars.
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 7. July 2015
Poor experience in regards to depositing and customer service.

-When you make a second deposit you cannot select a different amount from the bank card you used before. You have to put in all the details again and then select the amount you want.

-There is not confirmation via email or on screen to say that the deposit was successful. You don't even know if it is successful until you close the processing screen and check the balance.

-When I tried to deposit a certain amount when there was sufficient funds, the casino kept rejecting my deposits! So I phoned my bank and when I deposited while I was speaking to bank on the phone, the reason why the funds were rejected because the casino was attempting to take out a different amount when there was insufficient funds!

-As a result of being declined three times the casino then locks you out of the account!

-You then have to go to customer support and get back in there again which is really really poor.

-Due to the poor service I went to chat to self exclude but being told I have to do this myself via the Responsible Gambling section? Really? Their support was reluctant to exclude me and even said 'I hope we see you tomorrow!' Absolutely poor.

-It was only when I said I had a gambling problem to see if they would actually self exclude me they needed to refer this to their department who didn't even send me a confirmation self exclusion.
-So today the next customer support said it wasn't even referred to their department.

Absolutely poor.
95 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 30. June 2015
I really don’t know why it took me so long to sign up at Video Slots! I remember thinking their new player promotions were a little rubbish at one stage, but I think they have that part nailed down these days. All new players get 11 free spins on Starburst, which is of course about as rubbish as you will find anywhere, but make a deposit as low as £20 and you immediately get a free £10 added to your balance – as far as I understand it there are no wagering requirements on this little treat, although I’m pretty sure there will be rules in the terms and conditions to stop the fraudsters out there trying to withdraw the money out without even playing it through once.

Aside from the welcome bonus, Video Slots has a whole lot going for it – it’s a very modern multi platform casino with a tonne of different game providers offered, and they have a very unique rewards system that awards a variety of treats based on your play on the various games. You collect both achievements and prizes including free spins, bonus cash and spin multipliers for their “Casino Race”.

The casino race is played every week and offers prizes to the 1355 players who have made the largest number of spins that week. Any spin of over £0.20 in value counts towards your total and its really quite easy to bag yourself a prize of £5-£10 each week with just casual play, and those funds are given as withdrawal cash as well. Of course, it’s the high rollers who will be taking down the big prizes each week - £425 for the person with the highest number of spins last time I checked – but its still a nice incentive to play here rather than anywhere else on-line!

All in all then Video Slots is a really great casino, and definitely recommended!
10 reviews
Best casino ever in my opinion!!
Super fast payouts.
Best support team.
Large variety of games.
Brilliant cash back incentive.
Weekly casino races.
All in all I love this casino.
Nothing bad to say at all just they need to work on the achievements / rewards as once completed there are no more rewards available.
Replied on Thursday, 25. June 2015
Hi Cnichos,

We are working on a reset button which will allow you to restart your already completed trophies.

4 reviews, United Kingdom
Reviewed on Monday 15. June 2015
Nicely laid out site, prompt verification, easy to navigate.
There's nothing that I can think of, this site offers a good selection of bonus.
2 reviews, Canada
Reviewed on Tuesday 2. June 2015
Lots of selection and lots of really bad slot games as well.
This seems to be a pattern with all the online Casino's... Video Slots lets you win a bit when a you first deposit and then you loose all your winnings... You get your hopes up and ether get "Mad" and deposit more or think its going to happen again and deposit more...don't waste your time, they are all the same !
19 reviews
Quick payouts within an hour during the day, after hour or weekend next day.They have a great selection of games from different providers.

Their cash back race is okay.
Every win, they manage to get back all you won plus more, if you decide to get help from live help, you can forget it, all of them are trained to tell you that they have no control of the game outcome, due to they rent them. When you do have some good wins, their system is set to shut down and it shows error, when the game is fixed, you will find it harder to win, very minimal scatters and less big wins, I spent over $6,000, they got back every dollar I won and live help is no help. I will try again to see if I'm wrong and if I am, I will be back to make a correction, but so far, those are the facts.
16 reviews, Russia
Reviewed on Friday 8. May 2015
This casino, there is no sense to play! Besides theft, I saw nothing there! Baby casino that steals deposits of 10- 15 euros. It's a shame but not the casino!
516 reviews
Honestly, I chose this casino because I didn't find a place to deposit and to play with a bonus. So I created my account and made a 10 euro deposit to take advantage of the 100% welcome bonus + 10 euro free as it was advertised on AskGamblers! They have a lot of payment options available, usually I make my deposits via Skrill but because I had no money in my account, I used my debit card to deposit. It is a good thing that they have only 10 euro the minimum deposit amount because they will attract more players that can’t afford to play with bigger amounts.

Now regarding their collection of games I can’t say bad things because they have games from a wide range of software providers, NetEnt, Microgaming, Playtech and many others. They have a mobile version of the casino too, so I decided to play from my mobile, I opened Jack Hammer slot because it is really old and I didn't play it for a long time. Now the bad part in my opinion is that the 100% welcome bonus it is released in 1 euro increments so basically you will have available for play only the deposit balance, not a good thing in my opinion. Anyway, I didn't manage to complete the 20 x wagering requirements and I lost the money.

Overall I can’t say that it was a bad experience but not an excellent one too, I will give a 10 for their games because I think that they have all the possible games, I don’t think that is missing something in my opinion.

The support will receive a 9 because they have live chat, a feature that I used because I had some issues with the welcome bonus. Also, the payment methods are good enough in my opinion, the minimum deposit amount is quite good, only 10 euro so I will give another 9!
Even if I lost my money I have nothing bad to say about this casino, I will come back to play again!
4 reviews
Page Layout and Bonuses + rewards!
This casino is a joke when it comes to withdrawing.
I had used 3 other peples visa cards and they wouldn't let me withdraw till they had the 3 cards and 3 ID-License of the users cards i had used when depositing..
And 1 of the visa cards was a mates that doesn't have the same surname as mine, so they wanted a notary signed.

To me what a load of BS.
Replied on Monday, 13. April 2015
Hi maskazergon,

That is our policy to protect ourselves and our customers. You are not allowed to use other peoples credit cards on your account but if you do we need the above mentioned documents.

// Philip
6 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 3. March 2015
Nothing this site is a joke, all sorts of hidden terms in their bonus system.
This casino is a total joke, my story with this casino is short but I feel really ripped off. I made deposits of £180 and lost but had free spins left so used them and won £7.53 so moved on after the free spins to a game called Bloodsuckers because this is the game I lost my deposits on and manage to get the balance up to £134 and then next minute my balance drops to 10 so I go on live chat to be told the max cash out is £10 really after depositing £180 so I said I cannot cash out via Neteller £10 as the min is £20. Her answer was outstanding, she said that I had other bonus like free spins to use but these have the same terms and cons as the last one and if I manage to do the same as previous bonus and win the most I could still win is £10 yeah!

What does this casino think that gamblers are thick, these are the worst terms and cons I have ever seen.
Yes they have a great selection of games but with tricks like this its really not worth the hassle as there are a lot of casinos out there like Betat and Casino luck that will not pull these sort of tricks.

I have been playing casinos a long time now around 10 years andjoined about 100 casinothis Video slots casino has the worst terms cons I have seen and the live chat person just made me more confused,I guess that was the idea.
375 reviews
Video slots casino is another my favorite online casino. It is very good place to play, they do not give many bonuses, but they created their own reasons why it is awesome to play in this casino.

Video slots casino offers games from really big softwares, most popular slots are here, like always i mention important for me - quickfire, netent, NYX, and others also here.

Customer support is good, but i never touch them. Never. I just upload documents in my cashier, there was required my ID, utility bill not older than 3 months, and screenshot of my skrill account. I uploaded it, and make deposit and start playing. I lost my deposit, but when open email to check for some offers, i notice that my account was verified in 15 minutes.It is fastest verification process i even had, probably only betsafe have same speed.

I do not get any deposit bonuses in this casino, only welcome bonus. But this is absolutely does not have matter. When i am playing, i earn trophy and achievemnts, and sometimes rewards. My recent deposit - 30 USD, i played two hours with not big bets. I earned 10 freespins on gonzo, and 10 freespins on starburst. Absolutely not bad. Also there is cashback system, i do not know how it works, but each time i play and then leave slot casino add someting to my cashback account, and next friday this cashback credited to me as real cash. Also they have spins race, once i was placed high, and earn 30$. Also without any wagering requirements and restrictions.

I have not many withdrawals unfortunately. But all withdrawals i made was paid within one hour. First one was paid after 20 minutes. It is super fast.

Overall it is of course very good and very strong online casino. Even if you ask me how this casino can be more better - i have no idea how, it is perfect.
Nothing to write here, of course luckily!
10 reviews
This is an great casino, nice games, a lot of games and they do what they promise you. I like the races and the rewards thats is really good.
I got all withdrawals, after verification of my identity(That took a while;) immediately, compliments.

I play several months and I like Videoslot, this is a friendly casino. Good job.

Best Regards

232 reviews
Well this is a very good rated casino, with many softwares that powere it like Microgaming , NetEnt and many many others are included. Which means a really big amount of games to choose from.

First of all this casino offers some good bonuses like 11 FS upon registration on Starburst Casino, 100% welcome bonus up to 200€ plus 10€ free on your first deposit, 25% Casino Cashback regardless if you win or lose you will receive 25% cash back on all your bets.All of these bonuses got me excited about this casino.

So the next thing that I did was register and made a 10$ deposit cause frankly I was running out of funds for casino playing.So after the registration I immediately went to Starburst slot to burn my 11 FS, but they were not there, so I thought I should consult this matter with their support but I ended up reading this offer again.And it turns out it is not valid in my area which was a bummer. So I decided to search for another slot and I found Thunderstruck II which is one of my all times favorite slot. I played this game for roughly about 40 minutes because in the first 10 minutes it was extremely good to me. I managed to hit couple of triggers bonus and thunderstruck which doubled my bet for every substitute it made. But after those 10 minutes, the next 30 minutes I struggled with some small winning and a lot of empty spins. So after a lot of struggling I ended up with a balance of absolute zero.

Overall a very nice casino, I really like their website it is really friendly in some way and I don’t know it just seems trustworthy. Even though I can’t tell you anything about the withdraw I would definitely recommend it. 8/10
1004 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 27. July 2014
Video Slots Casino, I came across this casino when I saw they were giving 10 euro free chip, just to become theirs member. I liked the idea of 11 euros free chip and the next thing was I did use the link and went to register. I finished that sign up very quickly insert the code in the vouchers tab but it say that the code its not valid for my account. I went to chat support, which are nice and professional and the lady there told me that my country doesn't qualified for that bonus.

Well that's you got, when you don't reed the terms. So that was then and after few days I found one code for 5 free spins on Bad Girl Good Girl, went straight to my account and the voucher didn't worked for me. The next thing was me to deposit there. And I did, which was only 20 euros, so with the bonus I was expecting 40 euros to play.

And here we go again, always read the terms of the bonuses, not like me. Well actually they do have the 100% bonus, but it is not match bonus, but till you play if you start to win on some slot, they give you the bonus in 10 parts, till you wagered the bonus, so you will be playing only with your money and like I said when you start to win in the casino, in that way your money balance will raise, other way nothing.

Well I am player, which needs to play with all amount of the money I just don't like bonuses like this. So the deposit was made and had to play, although I was angry a myself not reading everything like I should in casinos I deposited. I played Immortal Romance slot and in no time I lost all my money, so from wagering my bonus I only got 1 euro on my account. So from that 1 euro, you will see how bad, was my play time there. I only had 1 deposit there, although they are giving those 100% bonuses from time to time, but till they don't changed in regular match bonuses I wont be making any deposits there !
I just donrt like that kind of bonuses !
791 reviews, Belarus
Video slots casino is very interesting casino, but I am not often player here. First of all, casino offers 25% cash back to players on slots and also run tournaments weekly based on number of played rounds. They also had welcome bonus, but it is just post wager bonus, and to be honest I did not like such bonuses, when they credited after i made wagering requirements. For some kind of gamblers this is good bonuses, but not for me.

I played at this casino only once, and that was with 30$ deposit. I take welcome bonus, but of course did not get any boost for my balance, as i should wager some in begin, and only then will get 10$ cash three times. I was happy to see a lot of games on this casino from different providers, but I just saw the picture of 300 shields, click on it, and there is already no other way that I will play something else. With 30$ there is nothing to do in 300 shields, but I decide to try with lowest possible bet which is 0.25. Hit feature 3 times, but best what i managed to achieve is 9 shields and x 25 multiplier, and after around 30 minutes of spinning i finish with zero on my account, because 300 shields is really insane variance game, and to play at 0.25 bets with good chances to made x 300 multiplier it need around 75$ on balance.

Video slots casino has decent games selection, nice support, good promotions, but low withdrawal limit per month, and also i did not know withdrawal times. At least i upload docs on their site, and it was verified within 3 hours. 8 stars, i need usual bonuses, not post wager. I can only dream if they start giving away nice usual bonuses, I can just deposit there few times per week and play 300 shields game, as I love this game.

Casino News

View all
September 10, 2015
by Sharon Davies

How do you fancy winning one of three brand new Apple gadgets? To celebrate the launch of iSoftBet’s games at Video Slots Casino they are holding ...

Read more

July 09, 2015
by Sharon Davies

Video Slots Casino are preparing for the launch of a brand new Microgaming Game this July and to get you involved they will be handing out some ...

Read more

April 07, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Thunderkick software provider is fairly new on the market but they have already taken the whole casino world by storm, and it is easy to understand ...

Read more