Video Slots Casino

Withdrawal info

12-24 hours
E–wallets
1-3 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

VideoSlots.com Casino is an online casino that offers players a variety of online gaming options. It is powered by Microgaming Quickfire, Betsoft, Blue Gem Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Play ‘N' Go, and more. All of the games are accessible through a simple instant-play interface. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Due to various legal and corporate regulations, VideoSlots.com Casino is unable to offer games to players who reside in the United States or its territories, Denmark, Turkey, Belgium, South Africa, or Israel. Players from all other countries where online gambling is not illegal are welcome to sign up.

Games

As the name suggests, VideoSlots.com Casino is home to an abundant selection of bonus video slots. These include popular titles on a number of different software platforms. Play Microgaming favorites like Thunderstruck II and Immortal Romance, enjoy Blue Gem Gaming and Betsoft 3D video slots like Dr. Magoo's Adventure and Heist, or try games from a number of other developers.

If it's table games you're after, VideoSlots.com Casino has plenty. They have over 20 different variants of blackjack alone, featuring a wide range of rules and sidebets including Classic Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, and Super Fun 21. They also feature six different types of roulette, including their signature Multi Wheel Roulette. You can also play Poker Pursuit, Microgaming's take on Let It Ride.

Video poker players have plenty to do at VideoSlots.com Casino. You can enjoy traditional variants such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, All-American Poker, and Tens or Better, or try your luck in something a bit more extravagant like Double Joker, Deuces and Joker, and Bonus Deuces Wild. Many of the games are available in both single-hand and multi-hand varieties.

Support

VideoSlots.com Casino features a solid customer service department. Representatives can be reached at any hour of the day through a number of different methods. The fastest is usually live chat, which is available directly through the VideoSlots.com website. Players can also fill out the callback form to talk to someone on the phone, or send an email to get a reply within 12 hours.

Security and Fairness

VideoSlots.com Casino understands the risks of playing online and has taken the necessary steps to reduce them. Most importantly, the casino has implemented SSL encryption into their network. Whenever you send them sensitive personal or banking information while registering, depositing, or withdrawing, it is obscured. This almost completely eliminates your risk of getting your account information compromised by strangers.

The games used at VideoSlots.com Casino are some of the most rigorously tested in the world. You can see the independent audits conducted by eCogra by clicking the "Percentage Payout Reviewed by Independent Auditors" seal at the bottom of the website. This monthly report includes certification that the games are fair, as well as the game returns discovered by the most recent randomness test.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Contains games from Microgaming, NYX Interactive, Blue Gem Gaming, Betsoft, and more
  • Reliable support team available by live chat, phone, email or call back service
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra with publicly available audit information

Cons

  • Players from the US, Denmark, Turkey, Belgium, South Africa, and Israel prohibited

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

11
Starburst / Rook's Revenge
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 11
Max. Cashout: €10
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

25%
Cashback Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 25%
W.R: No WR
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

$10
Not available in
United States

W.R: No WR
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/27/2014

Video Slots Casino ,I came across this casino when I saw they were giving 10 euro free chip,just to become theirs member.I liked the idea of 11 euros free chip and the next thing was I did use the link and went to register.I finished that sign up very quickly insert the code in the vouchers tab but it say that the code its not valid for my account.I went to chat support ,which are nice and professional and the lady there told me that my country doesnt qualified for that bonus.

Well thats you got ,when you dont reed the terms.So that was then and after few days I found one code for 5 free spins on Bad Girl Good Girl ,went straight to my account and the voucher didnt worked for me..The next thing was me to deposit there.And I did ,which was only 20 euros,so with the bonus I was expecting 40 euros to play.

And here we go again,always read the terms of the bonuses,not like me.Well actually they do have the 100% bonus,but it is not match bonus ,but till you play if you start to win on some slot ,they give you the bonus in 10 parts ,till you wagered the bonus,so you will be playing only with your money and like I said when you start to win in the casino,in that way your money balance will raise,other way nothing.

Well I am player ,which needs to play with all amount of the money I just dont like bonuses like this.So the deposit was made and had to play,although I was angry a my self notreading everything like I should in casinos I deposited.I played Immortal Romance slot ad in no time I lost allmy money,so from wagering my bonus I only got 1 euro on my account.So from that 1 euro ,you will se how bad ,was my play time there.I only had 1 deposit there,although they are giving those 100% bonuses from time to time,but till they dont changed in regular match bonuses I wont be making any deposits there !

I just donrt like that kind of bonuses !

reviewed on 05/28/2014 Belarus

Video slots casino is very interesting casino, but i am not often player here. First of all, casino offers 25% cashback to players on slots and also run tournaments weekly based on number of played rounds. They also had welcome bonus, but it is just post wager bonus, and to be honest i did not like such bonuses, when they credited after i made wagering requirements. For some kind of gamblers this is good bonuses, but not for me.
I played at this casino only once, and that was with 30$ deposit. I take welcome bonus, but of course did not get any boost for my balance, as i should wager some in begin, and only then will get 10$ cash three times. I was happy to see a lot of games on this casino from different providers, but i just saw the picture of 300 shields, click on it, and there is already no other way that i will play something else. With 30$ there is nothing to do in 300 shields, but i decide to try with lowest possible bet which is 0.25. Hit feature 3 times, but best what i managed to achieve is 9 shields and x 25 multiplier, and after around 30 minutes of spinning i finish with zero on my account, because 300 shields is really insane variance game, and to play at 0.25 bets with good chances to made x 300 multiplier it need around 75$ on balance.
Video slots casino has decent games selection, nice support, good promotions, but low withdrawal limit per month, and also i did not know withdrawal times. At least i upload docs on their site, and it was verified within 3 hours. 8 stars, i need usual bonuses, not post wager. I can only dream if they start giving aways nice usual bonuses, i can just deposit there few times per week and play 300 shields game, as i love this game.

reviewed on 05/20/2014 India

I had join the video slots casino room with a dream of hitting the big jackpot which i actually have never gotten in the entirety of my play in online casinos. Micro gaming is one of the soft wares that support this casino room and i only mentioned micro gaming because it is the biggest name in online gaming industry right now. This casino room has a lot of free spins to offer which i think is the best thing about slots because it gives us a chance of playing the games without the worry of losing any money and it is really cool that they have so many free spins to offer. The casino room always keeps us updated through emails about the new offers and bonuses which they have for our betterment and to make our experience with them even better. And this is very considerate of them to always keep us posted. They do not have a downloadable software but they support mobile devices which is really cool and makes the games even more convenient because we can play the games any where and any time we want through our cell phones.i think they have the widest variety of slot games to offer and more than any other casino room in this industry. I loved their weekly cash back policy and it was very motivating in my case and i think it other casinos should also resort to offers like this. The registration and the verification process was over in a few hours only. I do not know why i could not hit the jackpot with this casino room because i earned good money and was really having a good time and enjoying the games and i would make one more deposit with them and would give my luck one more chance. Thanks

reviewed on 05/20/2014

Hi..Video slot Casino is one of the newest casino room in the online Gambling industry..And as it has been launched in 2011 and doing a great work in the online Gambling world....It has Microgaming software which is undoubtdly one of the greatest software of online casinos rooms And they also have other software like BetSoft,NYX, Genesis and quite more.When it comes to bonuses and promotional activites i think they are providing really good sign up bonuses for their new members which are of $200 for welcome bonuses and also awarding their winner with cool cash prizes.
Video slot Casino has a huge collection of best slots and over 600 games compared to any casino room which is truly amazing my favorites are which i always play The finer reels of life, gold trophy, starbar,halloween horrors,rooks revenge and have many more..they also have the biggest collection of blackjack games which are very exciting
to play..They have a huge variety of poker videos which include DOUBLE bonus poker,ace faces power and many others...Interestingly they have other unique and
exciting games such as Germinator, pharaoh king, golden goal,Pick and swtich ,Premier racing ,AT the copa and i can u'll have great fun playing them and too many other games...i have earned good money from Videoslot Casino and i was
glad that i signed up for this. They also have American roulette, European Roulette, french
roulette and many..they have been providing absolutely great customer service as i had few doubts related to security which they cleared via email very quickly and they also have live chat option which many of the other rooms doesnt have..Unforunately it is restricted in few of the countries in the world..
The banking system at Videoslot is very easy you can deposit through Visa credit card and make withdraws by ewallets ( neteller and skrill) within 10 to 12 hours...VideoSlot Casino is a real fun to play as you have many options in the games sections to choose so
I recommend you guys to try Videoslot Casino :)

reviewed on 03/28/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of video slots casino. This casino is pretty new in the world of online casinos, and moreover, this casino has a really huge variaty of slots, it is one of the best selection i ever see, microgaming, nextgen and many more, but this two already comes to my attention, and i decide to give them a shot, this is one of the reason, i love casinos on which i have huge selection of different slots, this mean i never get bored.
Welcome bonus on video slots is not a type which i like , actuallly it is simple post wager 100 % bonus, and it is clearing every 10 %. Of cource bonus crediting of such way is good, but you do not get any bankroll boost, while i am a fan of just instant regular bonuses on first deposit.
Also, video slots has absolutely unique feature - cashback on all your wagers, every friday you get some cashback depending on how much you wager, and nice thing that this cashback is totally without any wagering requirements, and good thing that it is not important win you or lose, you anyway get this cashback, really amazing opportunity from video slots casino, thank you!
And one more reason to play at this casino it is weekly cash races , the more spins you get -higher your standing on leaderboard, where you can win prizes, and this prizes also without any wagering requirements.
Withdrawals and verification was done within few hours, so i can say that this is amazing casino, and i will defo recommend it to you! Also after registering i suggest you to upload documents in cashier section, so if you get lucky when playing, you will not need to send documents after it, and you will can just hit withdrawal button. Good luck!

reviewed on 02/24/2014

First I found out about this casino from the Askgamblers site,so they were offering 100% match bonus and 10 euro gratis.
So i did sign up,but my mistake was i didnt contact the support first like i always do ,to ask about the bonus.
So i did deposited 20 euros i got the 100% match but didnt get the 10 euro free because of the country restrictions.

So when i saw my balance the i realized about theirs deposit bonus ,which i didnt like.So when you deposit there they dont ad your all bonus ,they do that in 10% sequences,so how you play and you wager the bonus they add 10% of what you won.
So practically i was playing with my 10 euros and because i was laying Immortal Romance the spins were just empty ,i lost my balance to zero in very quick time.

So i had to do another deposit so i can carry on.
And which i did but this time i did deposit 20 euro so i can start with something.
I continued to play Immortal Romance ,managed to get the free spins features but from those free spins i got very small sums.
Then i switched the game and played Riviera Riches,i wish i could switched it earlier ,because i start winning on this game.

I was playing for I while bit still didnt succeed to wager that small bonus.
I dont know if i will deposit there again,because i just dont like that casino,not that something happened but i just dont like theirs bonuses terms,well maybe if i play only with my money no bonus attached.
But from my experience there were too much empty spins I doubt that i will come back again here,well maybe if they offer some good bonus.

reviewed on 08/13/2013

AFAIK the only casino that offers 25% cashback on slots and runs casino races. That plus a comprehensive selection of games, only NetEnt missing atm, makes it one of my favorites. If they would launch NetEnt they would be my very top choice.

Apart from that the bonus offering is on the generous side, you might find something better than 100% up to 100 + 20 free spins + 10 straight cash, but then again maybe not.

I also like the fact that it feels like a normal site rather than an online app, each game has its own page for instance, with a description and screenshot. The search feature is also nice, if I want to play a slot which pays 1024 ways I can in a few clicks.

Something that is also missing that some of the bigger casinos have is live roulette/blackjack but no loss if you're not interested in live play of course.

All in all an 8 out of 10 from me.

reviewed on 06/30/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Video slots casino:
They always bombs me they free bonuses what I can play at their new slots, usually they send me promotion like that what they have a new game. So first time I registered to get it. They are basically a microgaming casino but they have some slots from other casino types too. Unfortunately after I registered to them I wasn’t able to get the 1 euro free because they limits to the promotion up to the first 200 player able to claim the bonuses only. So the first time I missed my bonuses but next time I was faster when they offered they bonus money to the untamed wolf slot because I had already an account on them casino. I successfully get the bonus after I entered my coupon code. It was hard to find where can I enter my coupon code but finally I found it the my bonuses section, and they had very good solution to verifies the players, in the bonus section you can find the documents tab and you was able to upload your documents and you don’t need to e-mail to the support and you can be verified before you play. I think some casino needs to follow their solution because is faster and simpler like the e-mail option.
I decided to play some in here but before I deposited I upload my id card and my utility bill. I needed to upload two different section, they had a system to shows their players that stands their verification process, if your status gets green your fully verified and you can sure your get your money.
After it I deposited the minimum 10 euro without any bonuses, I played with the Alaskan fishing and the hot hot volcano but the luck was on the casino side so I lost everything but it sure I play here in the future.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/24/2013

Video Slots is a no download Microgaming, Sheriff Gaming and Betsoft casino. I not only was impressed the first time, when I saw this offer for 100% up to $100 + $10 on a deposit but I am very dejected to see the details of the cash back AFTER I made a $20 deposit. When they offered 25% cash back I immediately glimpsed on the offer declaring it is really cash back when I was quickly convinced by it's charming beauty. 25% cash back on game play, who would want to turn that down? The offer is not what it appears to be. The offer only applies after my claimed bonus has become completed, crashed into the wall or have no existing bonus left...just regular play. My worst nightmare ended up following me when I played on two video slots that could not give me better wins for my $0.50 bets. My journey started off with Mount Olympus - Revenge of Medusa. I would get returns no more than $7 and sometimes I would get 2 scattered Logos. The 5 Free spins were garbage. It appeared to be great in the paytable and when I triggered it I only got $3.22 from it. Let me remind you that part of the $3.22 came from the 3 scatters I landed to get this feature. 3 scatters gave me $2.50 so what remained as winnings inside the free spins is just $0.72! Every Free spin gave me the chance to pick a snake to get a random number of Wild expanded reels to be in place. The most I could get is 2 Wild Reels on random positions. They landed on the beginning and end of the reels. The remaining choices got me 1 Wild Reel four times that did nothing for me! My biggest mistake is not getting that 4 Wild Reels from the 5 snake choices. Ahh! 4 Wild reels could have produced a sweet turn around on my balance but I missed it on the last choice of snakes. I was down to $8 trying to trigger another bonus and when that happened I tried out Shaaark Super bet. My last $8 became the worst number in casino history...$0! The slots were tough, the wagerings weren't met fully and I lost my $20 deposit. I won't guarantee I will come back. Video Slots you earned only a 6 out of 10!

reviewed on 04/18/2013

Aloha, players from askgamblers and specially to askgamblers visitors that find a review regarding to this casino .Video Slots Casino is one of powered Micro Gaming that i play and until now they offer different types of bonuses special, monthly, weekly, daily and even cashbacks 25% thats why i played this casino until now :) Yiyks. Okay back when i deposited $50 and get their 100% for first deposit bonus the wagering requirements 40x and i am qualified because the minimum deposit is $20 and also the best rule from this bonus is that all games are allowed but they have different wagering percentage it's okay because i can try their roulette the one of my favorite casino game. When i deposited that $50 i played their video slot called Finers Reel Life i bet 1.50 or 150 coins maximum per spin and started to hope to wager the requirements at first this video slot is hard to get about its symbols and how does the featured game worked but after you saw the pay table and when you experienced winnings from that casino you will be easily get how does this video slot works. I hit the 3 bonus star that triggered the bonus feature times 5 depending to finers feature but on my cased i triggered coffee and chocolate feature 10 free spins times 5 then after that free spins finished i rewarded $102.20 credits equivalent to 10,220 coins thats it. Then the equation for the wagering requirements is 40 x 50 + 50 = $2050 then i managed to won and revoked my bets so that i can wager the requirements after i play this slot i wagered that $2050 and the remained balance is $123 then it is said that theres no maximum withdrawal for this so i decided to play their roulette (american) and bet 3 coins for the even and odd there is a 46.20% chance that you win from that even and odd numbers, after that i managed to won $32 from their roulette so my balance is $155 and decided to make a withdrawal. The processed takes 3 days because of verification purposes and they needed my documents thats why. I rated this casino 8 1/2 / 10 over all including their withdrawal.

reviewed on 04/09/2013

Video slots is a decent enough casino. It is NOT a slot only casino, and actually offers you the chance to play video poker and blackjack too, so there is every reason to join. They also offer a $10 no deposit bonus, plus $100 on your first deposit as a 100% bonus. They also give their slots players 25% cash back every week which is very impressive. However, that does not come into effect until after you have gone through your first deposit bonus, otherwise they would be shooting themselves in the foot. Onto the casino then with a $20 deposit from myself. I decided, what the hell, I have an extra $10 to play with, and the deposit bonus so I would give it a go. The bonus is best played on the slots anyway, as you will hardly get any wager requirement back from the other games.

I gave the game immortal romance a go – I suppose it is to appeal to Twilight fans, but it is just a standard 5 reel game, with different characters being your pay symbols. There were not as many bonuses and wilds as I usually liked in that game so I moved on after a few spins. Next up, I played Thunderstruck which is one of their jackpot specials. In terms of sound effects and sounds its great but it ended up stealing away my money quite fast! I then took a look at the other games they had on offer – other than slots and table games they have some bingo cards and some instant win scratchcards as well. It is overall a very decent selection. My conclusion about the casino is that it is quite a small casino – there are not really many big winning games, and for a slots casino that is what you would be looking for. However, the games are nice if not spectacular, and they have a good bonus structure – the 25% cash back option seems too good to be good true – after all, aren't most slots supposed to pay out 90% or so – if you get a cashback then – wouldn't you end up making more? However, I think the payout is only on your losses, but it is nice offer nonetheless. Overall, one of the better slot promoting casinos.

reviewed on 03/31/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Video Slots casino is what i like to call commercial casino.The advertisements are everywhere inviting you to play and get awesome bonuses and stuff but in reality that is just good advertizing business and nothing more.I registered only because of ten euros deposit bonus,but stupid rules said that my country is not eligible for this offer so i was left there with only ten euros my own money.Although their casino runs in awesome microgaming software that is not enough to be fine casino.I spoke to their live representative about other bonuses but he was not very friendly or fast and i left chat session instantly.Only decent thing here were tons of slot games to chose from and very high jackpot on some of them.I decided to gamble my money on dark knight slot in a mad hope that i might hit jackpot or something big but i was no where close.With small bets i made i did not win a single line not to mention feature.So as i concluded their payout on video slots is terrible,far worst than in any casino i played in.One more thing i noticed good about this casino is the big button on the top right corner for responsible gambling,and how their slots pay lots of people are going to need it.Next thing i found out very annoying is list of recent winners being listed in lobby.I don't care who is winning when i play at casino unless it is me. I imagine that Video Slots casino is newbie at this business and still have chance of improving but for now i cant say that i will be making new deposits here.For those lucky ones that come from chosen European countries i think that 10 euro on first deposit is good offer and you should try it.As for the rest of us i guess we just have to find a better casino.My grade for Video Slots is 4/10

reviewed on 03/03/2013 Canada

Great Casino Video Slots is! Thanks to AskGamblers I had not only 100% match bonus but also $10 no deposit bonus added after I made my first initial deposit. Video Slots Casino is owned by Panda Media Ltd.
which was something I had little knowledge of compared to all other casinos (Microgaming, Playtech etc.). Video slots casino is one of the casinos everyone would find that provides a huge variety of games without the need to download a casino. All of the games are in front of you in the main lobby so making a hassle is not a concern! Whether your favourites are video slots, classic slots, progressive slots, blackjack, roulette and other table/card games you decide what floats your boat. On my way to Video Slots casino I used my Moneybookers balance of a $15 deposit just to try out what Video slots had to offer me and let me tell you it more than exceeds my expectations! When selecting a video slot for example I would see a background resembling the selected video slot. If for example the video slot chosen were "Cashanova" I would see Roger the Rooster inside the barn in the background while playing the game and if the game were "Thunderstruck" I would see Thor and Valkyrie in a different way than what's shown inside the actual video slot. While having a $15 deposit plus the $10 free chip to a total of $25 I went to play on some of the games I have not tried yet as well as video slots I kept wanted to play but never had the chance. My first choice is "Call of the Colosseum", a 25 paylines roman themed video slot in which I never played on (first time). I hit about $2 to $6 on a $0.50 bet since having $25 total was not exactly betting material when it came to bigger bets. The ideal balance would be $100 or more to make big bets of $2, $5 or even $10! For about 10 spins I collected about $11.90 while hitting the scattered gladiator shields and on the 21st spin I finally hit the Free spins feature where I was awarded 10 Free Spins at 2x which is okay in my opinion. When the spins began everytime a Wild Caesar shows up he will "Put his thumb either down or up". Everytime his thumb is up he will award up to 3 additional free spins to maximize your current free spins but however should he dislike your performance he will turn you down with a "thumbs down" awarding nothing. For a total of $19.20 for 18 spins I was on my final spin and Caesar showed up giving me $1.50 on a winning combination. Unfortunately he did not approve and gave me a thumbs down on my final spin. Had he given me a thumbs up my 18 spins could have kept going. Ahh it's too bad I did not get a final chance to hit extra spins when I needed it! With my balance raised & dropped during my spins on the main game I've come up with a total of $43.10. The worst part is yet to come. I thought this may be my lucky session but it turns out it was beginning to turn sour. I was curious to try out Alaxe in Zombieland for a $1.50 as this may give me better results than $0.50. While looking up on it's paytable and rules it says there are 3 different bonuses! The Tea Party Free Spins, the Red Queen Adventure bonus and the Gravestones feature. As I leaned on making one of the features my own I kept on betting with $1.50 hoping to hit one of them but it turns out I never got any of them nor did my balance heal from it's wounds. I totally lost all my funds to Alaxe in Zombieland. I knew I should of gotten a try on something else. Other than my losses the two things I did not like is sometimes when playing video slots it would give me an error message and when I needed to ask about my $12 bonus support wasn't available. Still it was a great visit but it was not my lucky day! Will be tuning in the future for a different outcome as Video Slots seem to give me a different conclusion than what I was looking for (plus I want revenge lol). A 8.5 out of 10 for Video Slots Casino!

reviewed on 02/14/2013

Aloha all:P . €10 Free Cash on your first deposit

Make your first deposit and receive €10 free cash.

( €10 free cash bonus is valid for new players from Finland, Germany, Australia, Canada, Great Britain, Netherlands and Sweden. )


100% up to €100 sign-up bonus

We give you a 100% deposit bonus up to €100 on your first deposit at Videoslots! The bonus is available in your account immediately after you have made your first deposit. To activate your bonus, go to "My Account" -> "My Bonuses".

Your bonus funds will be available for withdrawal when you have wagered your deposit and bonus 20 times each within 30 days.

The bonus applies for games in the categories video slots, slots and scratch cards. Roulette, blackjack, video poker and other games generate a lower contribution to your bonus conversion - 10% of the bet amount rather than 100%. For example, if you bet €100 in roulette or blackjack, €10 are added to the turnover of your current bonus.

Jackpot games do not contribute to the bonus conversion. 4 x € 1 000 Casino Races

We like to try out new stuff and keep things interesting for our players, which is why on January we will offer 4 casino races instead of one big casino race.

1.Race 07.01-13.01
2.Race 14.01-20.01
3.Race 21.01-27.01
4.Race 28.01-02.03

Each of the casino race will have €1000 prize pool, so the total prize pool for the month will stay the same.

The idea of the races stays the same as well - get as many spins as possible at our video slots and slots during the race periods. Please note that progressive jackpot games are not included to the race.

Minimum spin value in all of the races is €0,50.

Each of the race will reward top 20 players, who have collected most spins, with cash prize. All of the prizes are real money and they will be paid to players accounts within 10 days of the ending of each race.

The more you spin, the more you win!

reviewed on 11/13/2012

Video Slots are currently offering a free £3 no deposit required in order to try out their games and I know this is restricted to certain countries, luckily for me the United Kingdom is one of them! I don’t know why it is only £3 though even though it is better than nothing of course its hard to get a feel of a casino and their games with just £3. The £3 is credited instantly to your account after registration and after you have confirmed your mobile number. It comes with a massive wagering requirement of one hundred and fifty times! So from £3 you have to wager £450, unless you get a lucky few spins at the start I just cant see it happening. Its all about picking the right slot at that right time. If you are lucky enough to meet the wagering requirements there is a maximum cash out of £100. Also just to let players know if you are planning on taking up this offer 50% of the wagering must be cleared with a deposit in order to make a withdrawal, but you do not need to make a withdrawal in order to claim it. As I said it is almost impossible to meet these requirements.

A lot of the slots they have on offer here are from the micro gaming software but the casino its self is actually powered by Sheriff Gaming. There is loads of slots to choose from here and there is also a good variety. Its not one of my favourite casinos, not by far but it is safe to play in and offers good promotions. I did not win anything from my £3 unfortunately and I haven’t made a deposit here. You play their games online on their site and there is no software to download, for me that works perfectly.

Their games run well although I haven’t had the opportunity really to see how well they pay out I should imagine if you make a deposit here you would get a good run for your money.

Currently Video Slots are offering the standard 100% instant match bonus and this comes with a wagering requirement of 35 times the bonus and deposit.

If you take advantage of the £3 no deposit offer and it goes straight away my advice would be to have a play about with the games under their free mode first to see whether or not you like the games.

Casino News

View all
June 18, 2014
by Glen Garner

Video Slots Casino have added yet another line-up of games to their already impressive repertoire: NetEnt! This means that you can now play all of ...

Read more

May 19, 2014
by Glen Garner

Video Slots Casino have added yet another software platform to their huge selection of games: 1x2 Gaming! This UK-based game provider has been around ...

Read more

March 07, 2014
by David Harrisson

Looking for a way to make keeping track of your gambling budget easier? You may be interested in Video Slots Casino's latest upgrades to its ...

Read more