Vera John Casino Website

Vera John Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
7.3 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (6.1) and Players Complaints (10.0)

Review updated 5 days ago.
Sign up at Vera John Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Vera John Casino Bonuses
€100 1st Deposit Bonus Vera John Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 40x

Vera John Casino Reviews from our community

sonofkung reviewed On 03/12/2014

Well, I said I'd some back when I won something and made a withdrawal, so here I am to finish the review.

everything went very smoothly, they processed the visa request in about 4 hours and then it took another 4 days to reach my account.

so that's the last box ticked !

one thing I forgot to mention in my review, which is pretty unique is their guaranteed winnings promotion : if none of their players wins 5,000 euros in any given day, they top up the nearest win to make sure someone gets 5000, and every month, if no one has a win of at least 50,000 they'll top up the nearest win again.

really great people, would recommend highly.

bogdangy reviewed On 02/28/2014

This is my personal review about Vera John casino!
I created my account via Askgamblers to receive the 100% deposit bonus,I made a deposit of 10 euro and I received another 10 euro bonus with 40 times wagering requirements!
I was very happy about their website,I like it very much,it contains all the informations that you need and also it has a lot of games,especially slot games!
I decided to play the slot Creature from the Black Lagoon because I didn’t played it so far and I was very interested to see if it’s a good slot and if it pays well!
Also they have table games and instant games but I don’t like so much this kind of games and I played only slots here,at this casino!
I played about 35 minutes the slot Creature from the Black Lagoon but unfortunately I didn’t managed to complete the wagering requirements and withdraw something but I had a lot of fun at this casino and I am very sure I will come back for more fun!
They have a lot of payment methods but I am using very often Paysafecard and Skrill because its more confortable!Also I like very much their support team ,they have e-mail support,phone support and the most important,live chat!
Another important feature of this casino is that they have a mobile version where you can play popular games like Gonzos Quest,Jack Hammer and Roulette or Blackjack!
I want to rate this casino from my own experience and about the welcome bonus I can say that is almost perfect,100% up to 100 euro,but the wagering requirements,40x,are a little bit high in my opinion and I will give only an 8!For their nice games I will give a 9,another 9 for the payment methods,10 for the professional support team and 9 for the website and mobile version of the casino!

katemak reviewed On 02/23/2014

Vera and John casino another one of my favorites Netent gaming casinos.
I did registered there 1 month ago when they were offering 10 free spins no deposit needed and if you refer a friend just to sign up you get extra coins from them ,which you can buy free spins or credits from your coins in the shop.

So i did that and then i got 20 free spins on Staruburst 10 from the sign up and 10 from the refferal .
From those free spins i won 4.50 euros what is was enough to play a bit Starburst my favorite slot.

Even if you have 1 euro and just a bit of luck you can win some modest winnings.And i was playing maybe 20
minutes when my ballance reached till 13 euros but after that i raised the bet to 1 euro a bet and lost it all.

So Yesterday when i logged in i had again some coins from last time and again i bought 10 free spins on Starburst ,but then i decided to deposit.
When i deposit i used the welcome bonus of 100% match and used that Starburst slot and wow i won 3.45 euros so i was playing with 43.50 euros.

Because my balance was solid to play switched the game and start playing Gonzos Quest ,hmm but hi did let me down again .
From all that i ahd in my account i finished with zero,i was disappointed because there very plenty and i mean really plenty empty spins ,during the game i was hoping if i am losing that much i will play a little bit so i will get something big,but that didnt happened .

I was disappointed because while i was playing Gonzos Quest i managed to get 4 times free falls but i only got around 10 euros ,and that is very ,very small sum of that game i had so far.Well maybe i should changed the game on time ,maybe.
Although I lost it all i like this casino so i will deposit again in the future.

sonofkung reviewed On 02/04/2014

I stumbled across Vera and John casino a few months back when one of my regular hangouts (nextcasino) kept throwing server errors when attempting to deposit using paysafecard and freezing the funds for an hour every time.

Was looking for a site that had Netent games and was fairly highly rated here at askgamblers

This turned out to be a lucky stumble indeed ! Vera and John has become my favourite online casino, and though I occasionally play a few other places, there doesn't seem much reason to any more.

So, here's what's so cool about it ::

First impressions and visual layout is lovely – really happy colours and easy to get to any game you want to play. The kind of language they use is, like real people !

Another hugely impressive point is that right there on the home screen they have a link where you can block yourself out of the casino for hours / weeks / months, or if you lose a certain amount or play too much in a specified time period. I've never seen that option so obvious before. I mean, it probably doesn't make sense from a financial perspective for them. But damn, it's The Right Thing To Do.

The amount of games is fantastic, they have all my favourites like Reel Rush, Energoonz, Jack Hammer. I'm not sure if this is possible (are all the NetEnt slots from different casinos linked centrally ?) but I seem to win a lot more at this site. On a few occasions now I've turned 10 or 20 into 500, and I always get a good few hours entertainment at least out of my small deposits. Still no luck on the Sheriff Gaming slots, but I think they're just weird.

The welcome bonus seems pretty standard, but they are also really good at throwing you free spins every now and then, and they have a cool coins system where you can buy free spins or credits with the points (coins) you collect. Bonuses aren't huge, but they are fair, it feels like you have an honest chance of winning with them. Not like at some other sites which give huge bonuses and then fix it so you can't win.

There's a slightly wacky achievement system, bit like an MMO, which is OK if you like that kind of thing. Would be more interesting if it gave some kind of financial rewards.

Another aspect which seems unique for these NetEnt related sites is they have live chat – actually helpful real people 24 hours a day (casinoluck, nextcasino and noxwin should take note !)

They really do seem “on your side”. I messed up claiming a bonus the other day from not understanding the terms properly and they were kind enough to credit it anyway !

So, all this is why verandjohn is my favourite place to play at the moment (and I've played in a lot of places over the last 10 years), and why I decided to write this review.

Not made a cash out yet – when I hit my first grand I'll come back here and report !

Really very highly recommended, an outfit this good deserves checking out :)

Adebisi213 reviewed On 09/30/2013

About a year ago I've signed up with Vera & John. They have a nice selection of games which appealed to me, and I've seen them getting mentioned in some forums. Never did I see any complaints, so I thought why not give them a try.

They offer a nice 100% welcome bonus. The wagering requirements are high though with 40x wagering the bonus. So I decided to only deposit 50 euros in the beginning, because I couldn't be bothered wagering 4k to finally withdraw if I had a nice hit.

So 50 euros in and 100 euros to play with and there I went playing Jack and the Beanstalk. NetEnt's slot with a famous theme. I played 0.40 bets and had the three scatters after 20 spins I believe. The bonus round is where you can win big. After getting three keys very fast, the first feature was unlocked.

I had about five spins left before the second feature unlocked. Had a few nice wins in the meanwhile of 50x, 40x and 25x bet. During my last spin I finally had the last feature unlocked but for nothing unfortunately. Overall I had won like 60 euros from that free spins session.

I then moved on playing Starburst…a low variance slot basically. After playing like 2 hours and winning nothing, nor losing nothing really…my balance was staying in balance with little wins. I played 1 euro bets btw.

So after a while this slot started picking up and I got the 3 stars a two times in the middle, which I only learned later that it was really hard to get. First time it didn't pay really huge prices since the lowest symbols were connected to it. Second time it was a huge hit though with Bars and sevens. It was more than 500x my bet.

I continued playing Starburst and had another few 200x bet. This slot can be marvelous if hits keep coming. After I had a balance of like 1100 euros, I've decided to move on and try Mega Fortune, Jack Hammer II and Robin Hood. The three of them cost me 300 euros with no significant wins.

However I did reach my wagering requirements and had a nice profit. However I continued to play on Golden Shamrock, which paid off cause I had three wilds in the middle and a high paying symbol good for around 400 my bet. Overall I cashed out 1150 euros.

They paid me 2 days after I verified my documents, but they pay even quicker once they are verified. I would recommend playing there…nice games (Multiple software providers), good customer service, decent withdrawal time. 7.5/10 Rating!

LordCronal reviewed On 09/26/2013

Hello, I have known VeraJohn-casino long time, but just lately tried my luck there. Their decision to open VeraJohn-shop, where you can earn coins from login, making reviews of games and other players public profiles and deposits. With those coins you can buy free playing-money, freespins and deposit-bonuses. Wager is always 40x bonus and honestly have to say that I have never managed wager my bonus. Also it might take time to collect enough coins for buying those bonuses. First deposit-bonus is 100% up to 500 euro. VeraJohn gives also sometimes freespins, but for getting those you have to make deposits very often.

Registration is very easy and quick and you can start to play immediately and customer service is available in my mother language, Finnish, so that is positive. However, often it takes time when they answers and sometimes it takes quite long time.

VeraJohn is pure casino site and as a casinoplayer who also sometimes likes to bet on sport or politics, I don't find that positive thing. VeraJohn is known as NetEnt-casino, though there are games from other softwares like Betsoft, IGT, Sheriff Gaming, Play n Go and NextGen Gaming. NetEnt is my favourite software so also for that reason I visit there sometimes. I have played there mainly Starburst, Kings of Chicago, Zombies, Flowers and Gonzos Quest and sometimes also other NetEnt-slots. Mostly I continue to play just that game to which I bought freespins with those coins what about I mentioned. :D

I have made deposits only from Paysafe-card and money was always immediately in my account without any problems. I have made only one withdraw, which was 40 euro and they take 5 euro fee if you withdraw less than 50 euro and that is not positive thing at all. Money was anyway in my bank account in three working days, though just 35 euro instead of 40 euro.


So, here is my marks:

Software: 7/10
Bonuses and promotions: 7/10
Support: 5/10
Cashouts: 5/10 (I have not made any)
TOTAL: 6/10

So, what can I say? VeraJohn is far from being amongst my favourite casinos, but still it is honest casino and at least worthy of visiting and trying your luck.

aemakgol reviewed On 08/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members.Vera john casino have a strange name and provide to it players a lot of games from a lot of providers, netent, microgaming, IGT and a more more more. This is really incridible selection of games, and of course i can not miss such great casino. I start with chatting at live chat with a guy with name Aaron, and he was really helpful and nice, and answer on all my question with proffesionalism and superior speed. Ok, i am at this stage was amazed and made deposit of 75$ which was doubled by their welcome offer - 100%. 150$ to play with and a lot of games. I decide to start with IGT game called monopoly plus. I like this game because it have an interesting bonus game like monopoly board game, and also every spin has a chance to activate wild feature, which can made up to 5 reels wilds and pay you a huge money. I start with not big bet, got board feature, but there not big win, also got will reels 2 and 5, and it pay me nothing. After it i was dissapointed and decide to try wild rockets game from netent, probably not best choice due to tight of this machine, but i play it at 0.5 bets so this was not so risky for my money. Got freespins which pay something like 10x total bet and sad leave this slot. Next i try 5-6 different slots from different providers, most of this slot i never try before, and of course i got bust. But i made more deposits many times, and have a good runs, and of course bad runs. First cashout to skrill took 16 hours, and all other come in 24 hours , no more. I really like this casino.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about Vera john casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A+
Bonuses: B
Games selection: A++
Withdrawals: A

szirtisas reviewed On 06/18/2013

Hello my next review from Vera John casino:
I always like the casinos who didn’t use only one software, the Vera John casino is one of my favourite instant play casino because they use minimum 11 type of software (I don’t want to list all of the software but the main things is the netent and microgaming for me). So if I like to play almost the all casino type from one deposit I always choose Vera John casino to play.
I like their webpage because it is arranged and well designed. If you want to know anything from the casino you can find any details on their webpage, like promotions, banking options and frequently asked questions. They had only instant play version but it was never slow or had any server failure. So after I registered to them I wanted to take a part of their 100% welcome bonus so I contacted with the live support and asked she to tell me how can I claim my match bonus and what is the terms and conditions from the bonus. She told me after I deposit my bonus money appears instantly on my account and my wagering requirements is 40x and minimum 10 euro deposit needed to I can get it.
So I deposited 15 euro from my neteller account and after it I get my 15 euro deposit bonus money immediately. I had 30 euro with 40x wagering requirements, it means I needed to wager 1200 euro before I can withdraw.
I went to the frank Einstein slot with 0.6 euro per spin. I get some valuable combinations and I reached the 54 euro within 5 minutes. I played here a little bit more but I leaved that machine when I’m reached the 50 euro. I went to the gonzo quest, sadly this slot robbed me out, I played with 1 euro per bet but I won nothing.
I know I will be much happier if I’m win, but I really enjoyed to play here and I want to deposit in the future if they send me some good match bonuses.
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/15/2013

In Vera John Casino just going through their homepage here they have a full set of games from Net Entertainment games to Bet soft and they also introduce Sheriff Gaming. Looking at the big picture Vera John gives me a scenario when playing on this casino. It is more like going to my wife's baby shower saying "it's a boy" with her friend having a girl or the casino can plainly represent brother and sister. Blue and pink are the colors that give me these thoughts. Vera John currently holds a license from Costa Rica and invariably not everyone can join Vera John to play on marvelous games. For that purpose players that come from the United States cannot have a wonderful time on Vera John, they will have to find another casino to fulfill their winning efforts. Aside from the colours I made an inquiry about the first deposit bonus on Vera John through support. I don't think they are 24 hours because I encountered a few offline statuses on them in some of the hours I tried reaching them. The bonuses are automatic when I deposited for $40 and not surprising that again the currency is in euros so that meant some compromise on my deposit. This gave me around 29 euros at the time and since bonuses are automatic I asked the operator to kindly remove the bonus. Trust my word but 40 times is more than the normal wagering requirements. A problem I noticed when selecting a game. When I browsed on the rows of video slots I saw Doctor Love characters on top of the name of the slot Crocodopolis. This mislead me a bit and when I opened it is actually Doctor Love. Weird. I tried a new game called Doctor Love on vacation for $1 each. This turned better than the original slot. Haha the features are more serious when the doc is on vacation than at work because the free spins are 12 for tripled values and any wild showing up becomes 6 times all my wins. In the other slot it's only 10 free spins with the same basic multiplier of x3. This slot made my winnings high to about $88 in my currency or 88 dollars in euros. It just so happens when I land two surfboard scatters it mimics a rolling reel to try to land the final surfboard. I don't find this a lot in slots like these, only in Microgaming and RTG slots. They just stop when they should then make a reel roll down when two scatters are in place. Once I was finished playing Doctor Love, Doctor Love on Vacation, Secret Code, Thief and Blackjack on Vera John I collected $155 in Euros. For Vera John the casino is more of a 7.2. They have some problems they need to fix like showing slots that are what they are, bonuses that need to be 30 times than 40 times and support must be 24 hours!

goldenmember reviewed On 06/01/2013

Vera Johns casino is a pretty popular casino – the design seems very similar to bingo websites – they also give some bonuses that got my interest. The first one of the guaranteed winnings bonus – this sounds great from the outset, but what it really means is that one player per day who has staked money will win $5000. If no player wins it in a proper game by playing then its a lucky draw – so nice offer, but I am sure I will never see it. Anyway, onto the casino – its NetEnts, I think this games are very playable – they have a few new games in as well that I have not seen before like Eff O Matic. Lots of these games can be played through their tournament games as well, so if you want to play for competition (if casinos were not hard enough) then you can try them. Another nice feature is that you can create your own casino room with your favoruite games. I am sure that this custom touch will be a great hit with some of their longer standing players. I tried out Egg O Matic- its actually a remarkably simple game to play, doesn't look that great, and there are not enough scatters and wilds for my liking. I moved from that to the roulette table – there are quite a few table game variations which is a good thing. The roulette table wasn't going my way for the first few spins, so I bet big and luckily came out on top. I left my money in there for a while before coming back and playing a few hands of blackjack as well. All in all a solid casino, nice custom touches and design. Bonuses are average, and I would say that this is a 7.5 – you could certainly do worse looking elsewhere.

cristinaxx reviewed On 05/18/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Vera John Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.6 on askgamblers.com, so it can not be that bad.
The casino’s games are powered by Betsoft, Bodog Custom, Ho Gaming, IGT, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Play N Go and Sheriff Gaming. My favourite is Microgaming, but a change is never bad.
The casino’s website looks like it is made for kids. The Vera $ John icon is like a bubblegum on which it is written the name. Plus, I did not like the fact that there is no clear place where you can see the promotions. The casino can be played online, which is not very comfortable, since I always find myself having issues when playing this way.
I had to look on askgamblers to see the casino’s promotions. The casino has only one deposit bonus, which matches 100$ up to 100$. This promotion is very poor- i am not impressed at all with it.
I had to contact the support team in order to find out some info that could not be found on the website. Plus, the wagering requirements are high, 40x!!!
I decided to deposit 20 euros, which is the minimum, even though I had a bad feeling.
I played some slots. Most of them seemed like being made for kids.
I disliked everything about the casino- the website, the support team, the slots etc
My conclusion is that the casino does not really deserve a shot. There are other casinos that deserve your attention more than this one.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Betsoft, Bodog Custom, Ho Gaming, IGT, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Play N Go and Sheriff Gaming. My favourite is Microgaming
Bonuses 3/10
Support: 7/10
Cashouts: I would not know

cocopop3011 reviewed On 03/31/2013

Have I really not done a review for Vera & John casino? Shocked. This is a great place to play. It doesn't matter what type of casino you enjoy playing in..there is something here to suit everyone.

I have been a member here for ages, in fact it is probably one of the first casinos I remember playing it. It has grown so much since then. I think I received some free spins, no deposit required when I signed up and I notice they have this promotion on all the time for new players. I have made numerous deposits here and also withdrawals and I have never experienced any problems. I receive weekly free spins on their flash casino and also now for their mobile casino. Just one tiny negative here when you receive free spins by email they are normally valid for just that day or two days so I have actually missed loads by not checking my emails some days. So, if you do deposit here be sure to keep your eye our for emails from them.

Now if I had to choose between Microgaming and NetEnt...like if it was a matter of life or death I would choose Microgaming, but here at Vera John I actually prefer playing their selection of NetEnt slots. They are forever adding all the newest slots to their site and their free spins offers are normally always for their NetEnt slots...or a selection of games. One of their best slots here, or I should say one of the ones I have had the most luck with is 'Gonzo's Quest', it is a 20 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 0.01p. Every time I have tried playing it at like £1 a spin it has just took all my money. I read that this is apparently the best stake to play it at...or has the most potential at this stake but personally for me the best stake is the minimum one lol. It's really hard to get the free spins but if you get them and you get a good set you can win a fair bit of cash. I think the most I have won from a set of free spins on 'Gonzo's Quest' at the minimum bet is £112..not bad!

You won't be disappointed if you play here...and if you are I will give you the money back my self....lol...well not really but that's how strongly I feel that you will enjoy your time here.

chriskay reviewed On 03/10/2013

Aloha to the Specials out here,
i was really enthusiastic, as i had first has discovered the Verajhons casino .Once, a
fresh Netent, what do i want more then a brand new netent. But i also don't play here ,only because of the Netent Slots cause there are some other software slots too and I have take really fast the decision to test the verajhons casino.
Of course i like the flash version more and i really like the flash way of the VeraJhons.
The casino takes advantage of a 128 bits encoding and the connectivity is very high.
The live chat is the best ever on the Online casino market. The support is fast friendly
and will do the best for their customers, cause they helped me very good if i had get not
a promo offer or something else is happen not right.
I have deposited very much money in the veraJhons casino, and could win really good in
the VeraJhons slot world.ON my last deposit of 25 euro the slot Frankenstein has turning
me out well.I had get into the free spins on 40 cents and it brought me 32 fee spins.I
could get two times +6 free spins on top and reached the multiplier of 5x It was a real
adrenaline kick cause of the great flaming Animation.After the free spins was gone i had a
Main win of 28990 Coins.This was a sum of 570 euro or something else.
Particularly I like Riches of Rah which has already fairly often saved bankroll, too.The withdrawal of the 500 euro was made after 5 hours and the other 70 euros i just let
in my Account to take another Gambling party on the next day.
For the payments I can say you cant pay in via Skrill however but you can make a
withdrawal via Skrill if you got credit on your account.I Just have to write only an e-
mail to the support with the amount of Withdrawal and my Skrill details. I have used this
way really often.
My result the veraJhons netent casino offers an excellent playing fun and I would really
miss the casino.I have heard a couple of informationen about Verajhons will get soon a Live casino.

Icymod reviewed On 02/28/2013

How could I go mad with a casino that consists of many games and softwares? The background of their website, the whole setup, everything about it is very appealing! It is like going to a amusement park, a fine restaurant, the casino and finally the hotel in that specific order. Vera John is basically those websites you would find without a download version casino like Pamper Casino. Although this may be the situation but the good news is all their games from Blackjack, Progressive slots, video slots and the like are all available on their website. Instant play my friends! The bad news is they do not have a download version. I was looking forward to having an application in my desktop for easier access towards Vera John''s many games! One last piece of bad news which most of you are probably aware of at almost every casino is the rule that states,"No US players". The good news about Vera John is they offer all players to play on their mobile phones as they have a mobile casino feature. Just follow the instructions on their mobile page (link at the bottom of their website) and there you have it wide variety of games at your disposal! When coming to Vera John I was given 10 Free Spins to try out Crime Scene before making a deposit. The amazing video slot gave me $2.40 after 10 spins although right after I played them I just made an initial $50 because what I have seen on Crime Scene is totally worth it! When I hit the bonus feature by landing 3 scattered finger prints I was sent to another screen where it appears to be a forensics finger print scanner. There were 30 Files and 4 spots reserved for the fingerprints. If I managed to find the finger print or prints early within my picks the value of that print will award me a value on top of each file I choose correctly. For example if I find a print that's worth 200 points ($2) and I click on one of the files with 120 points($1.20) that $2 finger print will add $2 each time so what I will really be getting is 320 ($3.20). Remember there are 4 reserves for the finger prints so each time I found one that amount or amounts gets combined with any other files after finding any finger prints. Another unique feature Crime Scene has it their sticky wilds. Every time a Wild Badge lands anywhere on the Reels it gets held with a set amount up to 5 spins total. Imagine if more than one wild became sticky while spinning? The potential wins can be high! As Crime Scene is too good to leave I spent all my $50 deposit because it was those slots that paid you nicely and frequently at the same time but my balance grew a little over doubled it's balance to $135. So I came to the cashier to deliver my documents & details and the moment came after a few weeks when my Cheque reached my mailbox! I will definitely stay for a long time on Vera John because my stay was awesome and worth it even if I didn't take up any bonuses!!!

Support: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: 8.5/10
Payouts: 8/10
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 8.5/10

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/26/2013

Hello, vera john is a old netent casino, that offer players all netent games, and also had a lot of promos on their site. I made deposit of 50$, get my welcome 50$ bonus, and with 100$ on my absolutely top-1 software netent i should get a lot of entertain and fun. I always get fun when playing netent, its absolutely cool soft for players, they had so many slots that can really entartain you. So , with 100$ i start with jack hammer 2, 1$ per bet , i am wait nice hit there, probably not even in freespins. And how it comes, i get 5 jack hammers, not full screen of them, unfortunately, but 5 jack hammer pay me about 100x bet, and that nice too because bet pretty high - 1$. So, with 180$ i switch to egyptian hero, like it so much, in it have no big luck, playing 1$, so leave with 120$ , and still my balance was up from beginning. I still had about 1k in wager, and it is pretty lot, so i just enter trolls slot, because its pretty and can pay big in freespins. Get there freespins two times, not much luck, and i leave with only 65$ left. Thats seems to be buster, but alien robots save my day with 1.2$ bet i won 500$! Incridible, in freespins i get 3 stacked wild, and it pay so big. So, around 500$ balance, and 300 wager. I win anyway, so i choose starburst to clear wager, but have tottaly bullshit there, and finish with 350$ only, but i can easy withdraw it and i do it!
So, my marks for vera john casino:
Software: 10/10, netent always get 10 from me.
Support: Live chat was enough good for me, 8/10
Bonuses: They had some promos, also 100% bonus for deposit, 8/10
Cashout: I got my money without verification in 30 hours. 8.5/10
Total: 8.5/10 good netent casino and its safe!

WhitOutShadow7 reviewed On 11/27/2012

Hi as first please sorry for my english oqa thank you. So now what can i tell about VeraJohn is that this casino for me is one of best and reasens are really meny so first is for exsample that this casino used meny casino software with diffrent games and this is I think very good and important between yours software are ones of popular as NetEnt, Betsoft, Microgaming and also last time for me very popular software as Play‘N’Go and another 3 or 4 meybe 5 softwares... also their site disains is very beatifull in sky blue collor where is your personal casino room. where we Fill it with your favorite games and share with others! deposit methots is also meny to choosen for exsample Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, so and a last what about i can speak is yours support and is very friendly now i telling about one issue ok so one day i get email that i loging to verajohn and geet 5euro bonus to play theirs new slots (i think that slot was Vikings treasure) so i logging but on my account dont was nothing so i cantact live support and veery friendly women tell me that she very sorry for this technical issue but now when i loggout and logging again so i see 5euro but no in bonus balance but in REAL balance so i loging again and really 5 euro was in my cash balance so nothing wagring for me :-) but warring that no all!!! because when i open my one of the most popular slot Starbust so there was CONGRATULATION WE HAVE 50 FREE SPINS!!! so what i can say on finish that is for me really very good casino with greits services and i can only recomander this gaming site so have a nice good luck!!!

ManchesterUnited2020 reviewed On 10/28/2012

Vera John, a European casino with a selection of recognizable slot games.
I registered here over a year ago, i noticed a promotion where new sign-ups received 10 free spins, them 10 spins have sucked me in over the past year spending pound after pound each week on here.
There is something really addictive about this site, it just makes me want to win, and crazily enough i have never cashed out a dime, i added up my transactions since registering, seems i have deposited £485 since registering.

This is a casino that sends me either 10 - 20 free spins per week, or a few £ worth in spin credits, usually when a new game is released an email will describe the free bonus which has been issued to me, one out of twenty times the bonus doesn't appear but live chat are usually online and will sort you out the promised bonus within minutes.
As for deposit bonuses, its usually a £20 deposit or more for a £5 bonus, £50 or more for a £10 bonus or £100 or more for a £20 bonus, roughly 20%, they call them bonus cups.

My last deposit is what brought me to review this casino, i made a £20 deposit and started playing Monty's Millions at £0.40p a spin, a Barcrest slot which features stacked wilds (my favourites) and a bonus game which will give you 5 free spins but has more stacked wilds during the bonus almost guaranteeing you a big win!
I raised my balance to £300 but was determined to carry on until i had covered my net deposits, chasing your losses is a bad game plan, and i was back down to £50 after playing Diamond Queen, a slot with an incredibly hard bonus to activate, but when it does activate your guaranteed 100% a huge win, you get 3 free spins but on the last spin the 2nd, 3rd and 4th reel will become stacked wilds, unfortunately i never hit the bonus :(

I started rushing my gameplay and before i knew it i was down to £0, my remaining funds where sucked by Mythic Maiden, a Netent slot which gives you nice payouts for line wins.

Overall, i always have fun at this site, the layout is great and there is over 100 slot games to choose from not to mention roulette, blackjack and the rest.
Just make sure you choose the right game to play, most of the time there is a Hot sign next to certain games, meaning that they are paying out, but don't be fooled, just choose whatever game suits you best.
A lot of microgaming slots to choose from aswell.
This casino is a top rated casino, if your from the US you can't play for money, sorry folks.

I almost forgot to mention there is a 100% first deposit bonus, be sure to take up on that offer if your a new customer, you can always view how much money is left to wager if your planning to cash out by clicking on the My account page.

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/13/2012

Greetings! I am just registered at vera john with 10 free spins and 4 euro nodeposit bonus. Registration was very easy, and took for me just 2-3 minutes i think. So i registered and start play my 10 free spins on crime scene. As i know, crime scene is on of the new slot of this slot, so it should be cool, that how i think. In 10 free spins i won about 3euro , and my balance was 7euro. So, a bit about this slot. It has a feature of sticky wild, when wild symbol appears somewhere, it has been on its place for 2-5 bets(chooses randomly, often its only 2, but sometimes you can hit good). But biggest win you can see in thei bonus game, where you just should choose files and receive prizes. Actually, i very very like this slot, and i will receive to play it 100%.
Next game that i played was Jack and Beanstalk, it has a nice feature calling 'moving wild' , its mean when wild appear somewhere, it becomes respins, till wild will go to first reel and then dissapear. I played about 2 hours with my 7euro and had a great time and a lot of fun, but obviously in the final i lost all ;) But its ok, because i did not put any money in this casino. If you ask what slot i was liked more, i answer thats its crime scene for its fantastic bonus game, you should try it guys!
Support is good, i am just speak with live chat for my bonus, and they looks professional and fast. Cant say anything about cashouts, but i think there is all good with it on this casino. Promotions not so good, but normal. Variety of games is fantastic, and you can easy find game for you that you like
This review for you by alexmou12, have a nice day!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Vera&John is an online casino that gives players a friendly and fair gaming environment. They pride themselves on being led by a small group of casino enthusiasts. At Vera&John Casino, the games are powered by a number of different software providers, including NetEnt, Betsoft, Microgaming, IGT, Play 'N' Go, and NextGen Gaming. The company currently holds a license in the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Due to legal restrictions, Vera&John Casino cannot offer games to players in the USA, China, Hong Kong, Italy, or France.

Games

Vera&John Casino beats virtually every other casino in terms of game selection by using a wide array of software platforms. The video slot selection alone is more than impressive. Each game comes with its own paytable, theme, and features. Some of the most popular games include Fisticuffs, 300 Shields, Sushi Bar, Scarface, and Wild Blood.

The grid of table games is shockingly large. Just with a cursory glance, it's evident that Vera&John Casino has one of the largest table game libraries in the industry. Choose from a number of blackjack and roulette variants, as well as baccarat, casino pokers, red dog, craps, and many, many others. Again, the different software providers add a nice twist.

If video poker is your game, Vera&John Casino will almost undoubtedly satisfy your needs. They do keep these games a little hidden, however. You need to click Scratch & Games, then scroll to the bottom. Rows and rows of video poker variants fill the page, from basic games like single-hand Jacks or Better to zany variants like Pyramid Double Bonus Poker.

To ensure that you can find your favorite games quickly, Vera&John Casino has a "rooms" feature. Make your own room and put up to 12 games in it for easy access.

Mobile Gaming

Want to play on the go? Vera&John Casino has many different slots, table games, and specialty games available on its mobile website. Simply open up the mobile version of the casino on your tablet or smartphone and log in to start playing.

Support

Vera&John Casino prides itself on its small, tight-knit administration. This kind of business model is particularly successful in customer support, where Vera&John Casino shines. You can get a hold of a customer representative at any hour of any day through their live chat service. They also offer e-mail and phone support. What else can a player really ask for? We continue to believe that accessible support should be every casino's priority; more should follow Vera&John's example.

Security and Fairness

When playing online, players need to know that all of their details will be kept in the utmost of confidence. Vera&John Casino protects players from cyber thieves with their strong security system. This includes 256-bit SSL encryption on all transmissions of secure data with the casino, as well as firewall protection on the Vera&John Casino servers.

Fair game is also a big deal when playing online. The majority of the platforms used by Vera&John Casino have third-party audit certificates available on their company websites. If you have any concerns about game fairness, Vera&John Casino support should be able to provide you with more detailed information about testing procedures.

Pros

  • Enormous game selection with several software platforms
  • Completely instant-play gaming
  • Mobile version available
  • 24/7 support through live chat, phone, or email
  • Secured with 256-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Players from the USA, China, Hong Kong, France, and Italy prohibited
  • Mobile casino does not feature all games

Details

Official Website: www.verajohn.com

Languages: Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malaysian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Bitcoin Casinos, GiroPay, iDEAL, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Skrill, Trustly, Visa

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Brazilian Real, Denmark Krone, Euros, Japanese Yen, Norwegian Kronor, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, Hong Kong, Italy, Malaysia

Software: Betsoft, IGT (WagerWorks), NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Play ‘N’ Go

Established: 2011

License: Malta

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin Casinos, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa

Withdrawal Limits: 2000 EUR per day, 10000 EUR per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 12-24 hours;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-5 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 1-3 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Vera John Casino

Owner: Plain Support SA

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

Support Phone: +506-2506 4144

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites