Vera John Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
24-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Vera&John is an online casino that gives players a friendly and fair gaming environment. They pride themselves on being led by a small group of casino enthusiasts. At Vera&John Casino, the games are powered by a number of different software providers, including NetEnt, Betsoft, Microgaming, IGT, Play 'N' Go, and NextGen Gaming. The company currently holds a license in the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Due to legal restrictions, Vera&John Casino cannot offer games to players in the USA, China, Hong Kong, Italy, or France.

Games

Vera&John Casino beats virtually every other casino in terms of game selection by using a wide array of software platforms. The video slot selection alone is more than impressive. Each game comes with its own paytable, theme, and features. Some of the most popular games include Fisticuffs, 300 Shields, Sushi Bar, Scarface, and Wild Blood.

The grid of table games is shockingly large. Just with a cursory glance, it's evident that Vera&John Casino has one of the largest table game libraries in the industry. Choose from a number of blackjack and roulette variants, as well as baccarat, casino pokers, red dog, craps, and many, many others. Again, the different software providers add a nice twist.

If video poker is your game, Vera&John Casino will almost undoubtedly satisfy your needs. They do keep these games a little hidden, however. You need to click Scratch & Games, then scroll to the bottom. Rows and rows of video poker variants fill the page, from basic games like single-hand Jacks or Better to zany variants like Pyramid Double Bonus Poker.

To ensure that you can find your favorite games quickly, Vera&John Casino has a "rooms" feature. Make your own room and put up to 12 games in it for easy access.

Mobile Gaming

Want to play on the go? Vera&John Casino has many different slots, table games, and specialty games available on its mobile website. Simply open up the mobile version of the casino on your tablet or smartphone and log in to start playing.

Support

Vera&John Casino prides itself on its small, tight-knit administration. This kind of business model is particularly successful in customer support, where Vera&John Casino shines. You can get a hold of a customer representative at any hour of any day through their live chat service. They also offer e-mail and phone support. What else can a player really ask for? We continue to believe that accessible support should be every casino's priority; more should follow Vera&John's example.

Security and Fairness

When playing online, players need to know that all of their details will be kept in the utmost of confidence. Vera&John Casino protects players from cyber thieves with their strong security system. This includes 256-bit SSL encryption on all transmissions of secure data with the casino, as well as firewall protection on the Vera&John Casino servers.

Fair game is also a big deal when playing online. The majority of the platforms used by Vera&John Casino have third-party audit certificates available on their company websites. If you have any concerns about game fairness, Vera&John Casino support should be able to provide you with more detailed information about testing procedures.

Pros

  • Enormous game selection with several software platforms
  • Completely instant-play gaming
  • Mobile version available
  • 24/7 support through live chat, phone, or email
  • Secured with 256-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Players from the USA, China, Hong Kong, France, and Italy prohibited
  • Mobile casino does not feature all games

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Vera John Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 2
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
4550 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

9090
disputed amount

My name is Cosmin-Stefan Lupu and I would like to submit a complaint for the casino Vera John.On 19/07/2014 I signed up, deposited 500euros and ...

Read more

Resolved

10
disputed amount

I have deposited 30 and lost 20 after losing 20 i had enough of this and requested a withdrawal to my skrill account of 10 ,after that they wrote me i ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 09/17/2014 Philippines

Vera & John, for me, is very exciting. They have this homey casino feel. Its hard to explain but yeah, being a member is really fun.When it comes to the bonus, well, they have not much to offer since i only received $100 for my $120 deposit. I think that the maximum they offer, or i don't know. If we talk about games, this casino probably had too much LOL. Maybe its because they have multiple software providers. The withdrawal process went really smooth so kudos. I only $12 though.

reviewed on 07/22/2014

Straight forward casino. Good support and fast payments. If all you're looking for is a nice and safe online casino, this is a good choice.

An online casino like any other, don't expect to be blown away.

reviewed on 07/18/2014

Nice casino

reviewed on 05/30/2014 Belarus

Another one great casino reviews, i am writing this one right after thrills casino review, and this is really pleasure to review such casinos , because you simply does not need do anything, just describe a bit about your experience, and everyone will understand that this casino is great.
First of all, vera john casino has unique levels and experience system, even for just login on site everyday i can get some points, which then change to freespin. For everything you do in the casino, you get points, which can then be redeemed on shop for freespins, free cash, deposit bonuses. I love such things with casino, because it is much more interesting than usual cashback promotions, or comp points. Here we have levels, points not only for wagering, and good prizes for it. In short, casino reward players for their loyalty, and this is perfect scenario how casino should work, great job.
So far i made only 2-3 deposits in this casino, because not the best times for me, and also i did not win at this casino with my recent deposits, last withdrawal was from first deposit, in times when they have no such nice points or levels, and even these times they pay me without 12 hours without asking documents, by the way my wins come from dead or alive slot, not the best feature, but bring me to 200$ withdrawal.
I rate ver john casino with nine star, this is amazing and safe casino, and i will not fear to say that it is one of the best online casino, with only few little minuses. Can't rate 10, but they of course getting 9. In short, casino with good 24/7 support, bunch of bonuses, interesting loyalty things, and fast withdrawals. Is there anything you need more? For me this is good example of how casino should work in 2014.

reviewed on 05/29/2014 Netherlands

Allright let's start! Vera&john in one word amazing! it was my first ever casino where i deposit and played! they are great, sometimes you get your withdraw in 20 minutes on skrill! super support! they even have a dutch support!:) Called; Gerben;) im a big fan of him hehe:) well they don't send so much promotions but i totally understand that because they have a coinshop where you can buy spins,bonuses etc etc. whenever you want! and the system with the avatars is awesome! i never saw it before! much much better than the boring loyalty points where you need a lot of points to get some Euro's! the higher level you get the more promo's you receive! ofcourse you always get some free spins if there is an new game launched:) and the big thing is sometimes if i get an promotion, and i need to deposit like €20 i deposit 2X €10, but it's not valid then, ofcourse i feel sadly then but i ask on livechat, and within 10-20 minutes my spins are ready because they always treating there players well! and make pretty much exceptions! today they have also launched Microgaming games! totally awesome! a big list of games they offer now! and there mobile casino is also awesome! it's one of the most userfriendly mobile casino's i know! just amazing! and they even have there live casino! wonderfull, so in one word Vera&john is just great,fast great support! and i can chat in my own language (dutch) Awesome! so vera&john keep up the good work!

nothing vera&john is awesome!

reviewed on 05/23/2014 Australia

verajohn casino is one of my favourite casinos coz it has netent games which i love. they are powered by at least 9 other software providers so there are plenty of games to choose from. i also love this casino because it is the 1st casino that i cashed out at. the withdrawal process was quick in that i got the money in my account 2 days after i requested it. the request was made during the weekend so im presuming it would have been faster had it not been.

the casino awards players coins which they can redeem at the shop for free spins and cash. coins are earned everytime u wager on games and by doing other simple tasks like loggin in everyday, rating a game, inviting friends to the casino, depositing etc. you can get 10 free spins on starburst for 70 coins so if u login everyday for a week ,u can claim the spins with 7 logins coz u get awarded 10 coins for every login. i have made use of this on many occasions. you also get rewarded free cash bonuses and/or spins for every badge that you get. these badges are rewarded when u complete a certain amount of levels. all up there are 50 levels to complete and 9 badges to get.

another great thing about verajohn casino is that it has tournaments running everyday with prize pools worth up to £1000.. maybe more. i entered a tournament game for the 1st time a while back and won £10. the prize pool was £500 with 20 winners and i was the lucky 20th player in a tournament. its not hard to place a win in these tournaments coz the players are only from verajohn casino and there can be up to 50 or maybe more winners in a tournament so u got a better chance of winning sum cash then at other sites.

apart from the email and phone support they also have live chat which are very helpful and their email support is great in that u will get a reply within a few hrs max.

i have never been given free spins at this site, instead they will offer you free spins for as little as 10 coins which you only need to login to get.

the min deposit at this casino is £10 so its not bad for players like me who are social gamblers.

the only thing i dun like abt verajohn is that i can only play using the pound and not my currency of aud

reviewed on 03/12/2014

Well, I said I'd some back when I won something and made a withdrawal, so here I am to finish the review.

everything went very smoothly, they processed the visa request in about 4 hours and then it took another 4 days to reach my account.

so that's the last box ticked !

one thing I forgot to mention in my review, which is pretty unique is their guaranteed winnings promotion : if none of their players wins 5,000 euros in any given day, they top up the nearest win to make sure someone gets 5000, and every month, if no one has a win of at least 50,000 they'll top up the nearest win again.

really great people, would recommend highly.

reviewed on 02/28/2014 Romania

This is my personal review about Vera John casino!
I created my account via Askgamblers to receive the 100% deposit bonus,I made a deposit of 10 euro and I received another 10 euro bonus with 40 times wagering requirements!
I was very happy about their website,I like it very much,it contains all the informations that you need and also it has a lot of games,especially slot games!
I decided to play the slot Creature from the Black Lagoon because I didn’t played it so far and I was very interested to see if it’s a good slot and if it pays well!
Also they have table games and instant games but I don’t like so much this kind of games and I played only slots here,at this casino!
I played about 35 minutes the slot Creature from the Black Lagoon but unfortunately I didn’t managed to complete the wagering requirements and withdraw something but I had a lot of fun at this casino and I am very sure I will come back for more fun!
They have a lot of payment methods but I am using very often Paysafecard and Skrill because its more confortable!Also I like very much their support team ,they have e-mail support,phone support and the most important,live chat!
Another important feature of this casino is that they have a mobile version where you can play popular games like Gonzos Quest,Jack Hammer and Roulette or Blackjack!
I want to rate this casino from my own experience and about the welcome bonus I can say that is almost perfect,100% up to 100 euro,but the wagering requirements,40x,are a little bit high in my opinion and I will give only an 8!For their nice games I will give a 9,another 9 for the payment methods,10 for the professional support team and 9 for the website and mobile version of the casino!

reviewed on 02/23/2014

Vera and John casino another one of my favorites Netent gaming casinos.
I did registered there 1 month ago when they were offering 10 free spins no deposit needed and if you refer a friend just to sign up you get extra coins from them ,which you can buy free spins or credits from your coins in the shop.

So i did that and then i got 20 free spins on Staruburst 10 from the sign up and 10 from the refferal .
From those free spins i won 4.50 euros what is was enough to play a bit Starburst my favorite slot.

Even if you have 1 euro and just a bit of luck you can win some modest winnings.And i was playing maybe 20
minutes when my ballance reached till 13 euros but after that i raised the bet to 1 euro a bet and lost it all.

So Yesterday when i logged in i had again some coins from last time and again i bought 10 free spins on Starburst ,but then i decided to deposit.
When i deposit i used the welcome bonus of 100% match and used that Starburst slot and wow i won 3.45 euros so i was playing with 43.50 euros.

Because my balance was solid to play switched the game and start playing Gonzos Quest ,hmm but hi did let me down again .
From all that i ahd in my account i finished with zero,i was disappointed because there very plenty and i mean really plenty empty spins ,during the game i was hoping if i am losing that much i will play a little bit so i will get something big,but that didnt happened .

I was disappointed because while i was playing Gonzos Quest i managed to get 4 times free falls but i only got around 10 euros ,and that is very ,very small sum of that game i had so far.Well maybe i should changed the game on time ,maybe.
Although I lost it all i like this casino so i will deposit again in the future.

reviewed on 02/04/2014

I stumbled across Vera and John casino a few months back when one of my regular hangouts (nextcasino) kept throwing server errors when attempting to deposit using paysafecard and freezing the funds for an hour every time.

Was looking for a site that had Netent games and was fairly highly rated here at askgamblers

This turned out to be a lucky stumble indeed ! Vera and John has become my favourite online casino, and though I occasionally play a few other places, there doesn't seem much reason to any more.

So, here's what's so cool about it ::

First impressions and visual layout is lovely – really happy colours and easy to get to any game you want to play. The kind of language they use is, like real people !

Another hugely impressive point is that right there on the home screen they have a link where you can block yourself out of the casino for hours / weeks / months, or if you lose a certain amount or play too much in a specified time period. I've never seen that option so obvious before. I mean, it probably doesn't make sense from a financial perspective for them. But damn, it's The Right Thing To Do.

The amount of games is fantastic, they have all my favourites like Reel Rush, Energoonz, Jack Hammer. I'm not sure if this is possible (are all the NetEnt slots from different casinos linked centrally ?) but I seem to win a lot more at this site. On a few occasions now I've turned 10 or 20 into 500, and I always get a good few hours entertainment at least out of my small deposits. Still no luck on the Sheriff Gaming slots, but I think they're just weird.

The welcome bonus seems pretty standard, but they are also really good at throwing you free spins every now and then, and they have a cool coins system where you can buy free spins or credits with the points (coins) you collect. Bonuses aren't huge, but they are fair, it feels like you have an honest chance of winning with them. Not like at some other sites which give huge bonuses and then fix it so you can't win.

There's a slightly wacky achievement system, bit like an MMO, which is OK if you like that kind of thing. Would be more interesting if it gave some kind of financial rewards.

Another aspect which seems unique for these NetEnt related sites is they have live chat – actually helpful real people 24 hours a day (casinoluck, nextcasino and noxwin should take note !)

They really do seem “on your side”. I messed up claiming a bonus the other day from not understanding the terms properly and they were kind enough to credit it anyway !

So, all this is why verandjohn is my favourite place to play at the moment (and I've played in a lot of places over the last 10 years), and why I decided to write this review.

Not made a cash out yet – when I hit my first grand I'll come back here and report !

Really very highly recommended, an outfit this good deserves checking out :)

reviewed on 09/30/2013 Netherlands

About a year ago I've signed up with Vera & John. They have a nice selection of games which appealed to me, and I've seen them getting mentioned in some forums. Never did I see any complaints, so I thought why not give them a try.

They offer a nice 100% welcome bonus. The wagering requirements are high though with 40x wagering the bonus. So I decided to only deposit 50 euros in the beginning, because I couldn't be bothered wagering 4k to finally withdraw if I had a nice hit.

So 50 euros in and 100 euros to play with and there I went playing Jack and the Beanstalk. NetEnt's slot with a famous theme. I played 0.40 bets and had the three scatters after 20 spins I believe. The bonus round is where you can win big. After getting three keys very fast, the first feature was unlocked.

I had about five spins left before the second feature unlocked. Had a few nice wins in the meanwhile of 50x, 40x and 25x bet. During my last spin I finally had the last feature unlocked but for nothing unfortunately. Overall I had won like 60 euros from that free spins session.

I then moved on playing Starburst…a low variance slot basically. After playing like 2 hours and winning nothing, nor losing nothing really…my balance was staying in balance with little wins. I played 1 euro bets btw.

So after a while this slot started picking up and I got the 3 stars a two times in the middle, which I only learned later that it was really hard to get. First time it didn't pay really huge prices since the lowest symbols were connected to it. Second time it was a huge hit though with Bars and sevens. It was more than 500x my bet.

I continued playing Starburst and had another few 200x bet. This slot can be marvelous if hits keep coming. After I had a balance of like 1100 euros, I've decided to move on and try Mega Fortune, Jack Hammer II and Robin Hood. The three of them cost me 300 euros with no significant wins.

However I did reach my wagering requirements and had a nice profit. However I continued to play on Golden Shamrock, which paid off cause I had three wilds in the middle and a high paying symbol good for around 400 my bet. Overall I cashed out 1150 euros.

They paid me 2 days after I verified my documents, but they pay even quicker once they are verified. I would recommend playing there…nice games (Multiple software providers), good customer service, decent withdrawal time. 7.5/10 Rating!

reviewed on 09/26/2013

Hello, I have known VeraJohn-casino long time, but just lately tried my luck there. Their decision to open VeraJohn-shop, where you can earn coins from login, making reviews of games and other players public profiles and deposits. With those coins you can buy free playing-money, freespins and deposit-bonuses. Wager is always 40x bonus and honestly have to say that I have never managed wager my bonus. Also it might take time to collect enough coins for buying those bonuses. First deposit-bonus is 100% up to 500 euro. VeraJohn gives also sometimes freespins, but for getting those you have to make deposits very often.

Registration is very easy and quick and you can start to play immediately and customer service is available in my mother language, Finnish, so that is positive. However, often it takes time when they answers and sometimes it takes quite long time.

VeraJohn is pure casino site and as a casinoplayer who also sometimes likes to bet on sport or politics, I don't find that positive thing. VeraJohn is known as NetEnt-casino, though there are games from other softwares like Betsoft, IGT, Sheriff Gaming, Play n Go and NextGen Gaming. NetEnt is my favourite software so also for that reason I visit there sometimes. I have played there mainly Starburst, Kings of Chicago, Zombies, Flowers and Gonzos Quest and sometimes also other NetEnt-slots. Mostly I continue to play just that game to which I bought freespins with those coins what about I mentioned. :D

I have made deposits only from Paysafe-card and money was always immediately in my account without any problems. I have made only one withdraw, which was 40 euro and they take 5 euro fee if you withdraw less than 50 euro and that is not positive thing at all. Money was anyway in my bank account in three working days, though just 35 euro instead of 40 euro.


So, here is my marks:

Software: 7/10
Bonuses and promotions: 7/10
Support: 5/10
Cashouts: 5/10 (I have not made any)
TOTAL: 6/10

So, what can I say? VeraJohn is far from being amongst my favourite casinos, but still it is honest casino and at least worthy of visiting and trying your luck.

reviewed on 08/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members.Vera john casino have a strange name and provide to it players a lot of games from a lot of providers, netent, microgaming, IGT and a more more more. This is really incridible selection of games, and of course i can not miss such great casino. I start with chatting at live chat with a guy with name Aaron, and he was really helpful and nice, and answer on all my question with proffesionalism and superior speed. Ok, i am at this stage was amazed and made deposit of 75$ which was doubled by their welcome offer - 100%. 150$ to play with and a lot of games. I decide to start with IGT game called monopoly plus. I like this game because it have an interesting bonus game like monopoly board game, and also every spin has a chance to activate wild feature, which can made up to 5 reels wilds and pay you a huge money. I start with not big bet, got board feature, but there not big win, also got will reels 2 and 5, and it pay me nothing. After it i was dissapointed and decide to try wild rockets game from netent, probably not best choice due to tight of this machine, but i play it at 0.5 bets so this was not so risky for my money. Got freespins which pay something like 10x total bet and sad leave this slot. Next i try 5-6 different slots from different providers, most of this slot i never try before, and of course i got bust. But i made more deposits many times, and have a good runs, and of course bad runs. First cashout to skrill took 16 hours, and all other come in 24 hours , no more. I really like this casino.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about Vera john casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A+
Bonuses: B
Games selection: A++
Withdrawals: A

reviewed on 06/18/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from Vera John casino:
I always like the casinos who didn’t use only one software, the Vera John casino is one of my favourite instant play casino because they use minimum 11 type of software (I don’t want to list all of the software but the main things is the netent and microgaming for me). So if I like to play almost the all casino type from one deposit I always choose Vera John casino to play.
I like their webpage because it is arranged and well designed. If you want to know anything from the casino you can find any details on their webpage, like promotions, banking options and frequently asked questions. They had only instant play version but it was never slow or had any server failure. So after I registered to them I wanted to take a part of their 100% welcome bonus so I contacted with the live support and asked she to tell me how can I claim my match bonus and what is the terms and conditions from the bonus. She told me after I deposit my bonus money appears instantly on my account and my wagering requirements is 40x and minimum 10 euro deposit needed to I can get it.
So I deposited 15 euro from my neteller account and after it I get my 15 euro deposit bonus money immediately. I had 30 euro with 40x wagering requirements, it means I needed to wager 1200 euro before I can withdraw.
I went to the frank Einstein slot with 0.6 euro per spin. I get some valuable combinations and I reached the 54 euro within 5 minutes. I played here a little bit more but I leaved that machine when I’m reached the 50 euro. I went to the gonzo quest, sadly this slot robbed me out, I played with 1 euro per bet but I won nothing.
I know I will be much happier if I’m win, but I really enjoyed to play here and I want to deposit in the future if they send me some good match bonuses.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/15/2013

In Vera John Casino just going through their homepage here they have a full set of games from Net Entertainment games to Bet soft and they also introduce Sheriff Gaming. Looking at the big picture Vera John gives me a scenario when playing on this casino. It is more like going to my wife's baby shower saying "it's a boy" with her friend having a girl or the casino can plainly represent brother and sister. Blue and pink are the colors that give me these thoughts. Vera John currently holds a license from Costa Rica and invariably not everyone can join Vera John to play on marvelous games. For that purpose players that come from the United States cannot have a wonderful time on Vera John, they will have to find another casino to fulfill their winning efforts. Aside from the colours I made an inquiry about the first deposit bonus on Vera John through support. I don't think they are 24 hours because I encountered a few offline statuses on them in some of the hours I tried reaching them. The bonuses are automatic when I deposited for $40 and not surprising that again the currency is in euros so that meant some compromise on my deposit. This gave me around 29 euros at the time and since bonuses are automatic I asked the operator to kindly remove the bonus. Trust my word but 40 times is more than the normal wagering requirements. A problem I noticed when selecting a game. When I browsed on the rows of video slots I saw Doctor Love characters on top of the name of the slot Crocodopolis. This mislead me a bit and when I opened it is actually Doctor Love. Weird. I tried a new game called Doctor Love on vacation for $1 each. This turned better than the original slot. Haha the features are more serious when the doc is on vacation than at work because the free spins are 12 for tripled values and any wild showing up becomes 6 times all my wins. In the other slot it's only 10 free spins with the same basic multiplier of x3. This slot made my winnings high to about $88 in my currency or 88 dollars in euros. It just so happens when I land two surfboard scatters it mimics a rolling reel to try to land the final surfboard. I don't find this a lot in slots like these, only in Microgaming and RTG slots. They just stop when they should then make a reel roll down when two scatters are in place. Once I was finished playing Doctor Love, Doctor Love on Vacation, Secret Code, Thief and Blackjack on Vera John I collected $155 in Euros. For Vera John the casino is more of a 7.2. They have some problems they need to fix like showing slots that are what they are, bonuses that need to be 30 times than 40 times and support must be 24 hours!

reviewed on 06/01/2013

Vera Johns casino is a pretty popular casino – the design seems very similar to bingo websites – they also give some bonuses that got my interest. The first one of the guaranteed winnings bonus – this sounds great from the outset, but what it really means is that one player per day who has staked money will win $5000. If no player wins it in a proper game by playing then its a lucky draw – so nice offer, but I am sure I will never see it. Anyway, onto the casino – its NetEnts, I think this games are very playable – they have a few new games in as well that I have not seen before like Eff O Matic. Lots of these games can be played through their tournament games as well, so if you want to play for competition (if casinos were not hard enough) then you can try them. Another nice feature is that you can create your own casino room with your favoruite games. I am sure that this custom touch will be a great hit with some of their longer standing players. I tried out Egg O Matic- its actually a remarkably simple game to play, doesn't look that great, and there are not enough scatters and wilds for my liking. I moved from that to the roulette table – there are quite a few table game variations which is a good thing. The roulette table wasn't going my way for the first few spins, so I bet big and luckily came out on top. I left my money in there for a while before coming back and playing a few hands of blackjack as well. All in all a solid casino, nice custom touches and design. Bonuses are average, and I would say that this is a 7.5 – you could certainly do worse looking elsewhere.

reviewed on 05/18/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Vera John Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.6 on askgamblers.com, so it can not be that bad.
The casino’s games are powered by Betsoft, Bodog Custom, Ho Gaming, IGT, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Play N Go and Sheriff Gaming. My favourite is Microgaming, but a change is never bad.
The casino’s website looks like it is made for kids. The Vera $ John icon is like a bubblegum on which it is written the name. Plus, I did not like the fact that there is no clear place where you can see the promotions. The casino can be played online, which is not very comfortable, since I always find myself having issues when playing this way.
I had to look on askgamblers to see the casino’s promotions. The casino has only one deposit bonus, which matches 100$ up to 100$. This promotion is very poor- i am not impressed at all with it.
I had to contact the support team in order to find out some info that could not be found on the website. Plus, the wagering requirements are high, 40x!!!
I decided to deposit 20 euros, which is the minimum, even though I had a bad feeling.
I played some slots. Most of them seemed like being made for kids.
I disliked everything about the casino- the website, the support team, the slots etc
My conclusion is that the casino does not really deserve a shot. There are other casinos that deserve your attention more than this one.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Betsoft, Bodog Custom, Ho Gaming, IGT, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Play N Go and Sheriff Gaming. My favourite is Microgaming
Bonuses 3/10
Support: 7/10
Cashouts: I would not know

reviewed on 03/31/2013 United Kingdom

Have I really not done a review for Vera & John casino? Shocked. This is a great place to play. It doesn't matter what type of casino you enjoy playing in..there is something here to suit everyone.

I have been a member here for ages, in fact it is probably one of the first casinos I remember playing it. It has grown so much since then. I think I received some free spins, no deposit required when I signed up and I notice they have this promotion on all the time for new players. I have made numerous deposits here and also withdrawals and I have never experienced any problems. I receive weekly free spins on their flash casino and also now for their mobile casino. Just one tiny negative here when you receive free spins by email they are normally valid for just that day or two days so I have actually missed loads by not checking my emails some days. So, if you do deposit here be sure to keep your eye our for emails from them.

Now if I had to choose between Microgaming and NetEnt...like if it was a matter of life or death I would choose Microgaming, but here at Vera John I actually prefer playing their selection of NetEnt slots. They are forever adding all the newest slots to their site and their free spins offers are normally always for their NetEnt slots...or a selection of games. One of their best slots here, or I should say one of the ones I have had the most luck with is 'Gonzo's Quest', it is a 20 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 0.01p. Every time I have tried playing it at like £1 a spin it has just took all my money. I read that this is apparently the best stake to play it at...or has the most potential at this stake but personally for me the best stake is the minimum one lol. It's really hard to get the free spins but if you get them and you get a good set you can win a fair bit of cash. I think the most I have won from a set of free spins on 'Gonzo's Quest' at the minimum bet is £112..not bad!

You won't be disappointed if you play here...and if you are I will give you the money back my self....lol...well not really but that's how strongly I feel that you will enjoy your time here.

reviewed on 03/10/2013

Aloha to the Specials out here,
i was really enthusiastic, as i had first has discovered the Verajhons casino .Once, a
fresh Netent, what do i want more then a brand new netent. But i also don't play here ,only because of the Netent Slots cause there are some other software slots too and I have take really fast the decision to test the verajhons casino.
Of course i like the flash version more and i really like the flash way of the VeraJhons.
The casino takes advantage of a 128 bits encoding and the connectivity is very high.
The live chat is the best ever on the Online casino market. The support is fast friendly
and will do the best for their customers, cause they helped me very good if i had get not
a promo offer or something else is happen not right.
I have deposited very much money in the veraJhons casino, and could win really good in
the VeraJhons slot world.ON my last deposit of 25 euro the slot Frankenstein has turning
me out well.I had get into the free spins on 40 cents and it brought me 32 fee spins.I
could get two times +6 free spins on top and reached the multiplier of 5x It was a real
adrenaline kick cause of the great flaming Animation.After the free spins was gone i had a
Main win of 28990 Coins.This was a sum of 570 euro or something else.
Particularly I like Riches of Rah which has already fairly often saved bankroll, too.The withdrawal of the 500 euro was made after 5 hours and the other 70 euros i just let
in my Account to take another Gambling party on the next day.
For the payments I can say you cant pay in via Skrill however but you can make a
withdrawal via Skrill if you got credit on your account.I Just have to write only an e-
mail to the support with the amount of Withdrawal and my Skrill details. I have used this
way really often.
My result the veraJhons netent casino offers an excellent playing fun and I would really
miss the casino.I have heard a couple of informationen about Verajhons will get soon a Live casino.

reviewed on 02/28/2013 Canada

How could I go mad with a casino that consists of many games and softwares? The background of their website, the whole setup, everything about it is very appealing! It is like going to a amusement park, a fine restaurant, the casino and finally the hotel in that specific order. Vera John is basically those websites you would find without a download version casino like Pamper Casino. Although this may be the situation but the good news is all their games from Blackjack, Progressive slots, video slots and the like are all available on their website. Instant play my friends! The bad news is they do not have a download version. I was looking forward to having an application in my desktop for easier access towards Vera John''s many games! One last piece of bad news which most of you are probably aware of at almost every casino is the rule that states,"No US players". The good news about Vera John is they offer all players to play on their mobile phones as they have a mobile casino feature. Just follow the instructions on their mobile page (link at the bottom of their website) and there you have it wide variety of games at your disposal! When coming to Vera John I was given 10 Free Spins to try out Crime Scene before making a deposit. The amazing video slot gave me $2.40 after 10 spins although right after I played them I just made an initial $50 because what I have seen on Crime Scene is totally worth it! When I hit the bonus feature by landing 3 scattered finger prints I was sent to another screen where it appears to be a forensics finger print scanner. There were 30 Files and 4 spots reserved for the fingerprints. If I managed to find the finger print or prints early within my picks the value of that print will award me a value on top of each file I choose correctly. For example if I find a print that's worth 200 points ($2) and I click on one of the files with 120 points($1.20) that $2 finger print will add $2 each time so what I will really be getting is 320 ($3.20). Remember there are 4 reserves for the finger prints so each time I found one that amount or amounts gets combined with any other files after finding any finger prints. Another unique feature Crime Scene has it their sticky wilds. Every time a Wild Badge lands anywhere on the Reels it gets held with a set amount up to 5 spins total. Imagine if more than one wild became sticky while spinning? The potential wins can be high! As Crime Scene is too good to leave I spent all my $50 deposit because it was those slots that paid you nicely and frequently at the same time but my balance grew a little over doubled it's balance to $135. So I came to the cashier to deliver my documents & details and the moment came after a few weeks when my Cheque reached my mailbox! I will definitely stay for a long time on Vera John because my stay was awesome and worth it even if I didn't take up any bonuses!!!

Support: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: 8.5/10
Payouts: 8/10
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 8.5/10

Casino News

View all
May 19, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Players at Vera John can now enjoy Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, Live Three Card Poker and Live Casino Hold'em by Evolution Gaming. ...

Read more

February 10, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

Vera John Casino has just made history as the first regulated online casino to accept Bitcoin. The digital currency has skyrocketed in popularity ...

Read more

March 29, 2012
by Pauline Lindsay

The Dragon Ship has come to shore at Vera&John Casino! This brand new Play 'N' Go video slot offers players a wide variety of wins on the treacherous ...

Read more