Vera John Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
24-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Vera&John is an online casino that gives players a friendly and fair gaming environment. They pride themselves on being led by a small group of casino enthusiasts. At Vera&John Casino, the games are powered by a number of different software providers, including NetEnt, Betsoft, Microgaming, IGT, Play 'N' Go, and NextGen Gaming. The company currently holds a license in the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Due to legal restrictions, Vera&John Casino cannot offer games to players in the USA, China, Hong Kong, Italy, or France.

Games

Vera&John Casino beats virtually every other casino in terms of game selection by using a wide array of software platforms. The video slot selection alone is more than impressive. Each game comes with its own paytable, theme, and features. Some of the most popular games include Fisticuffs, 300 Shields, Sushi Bar, Scarface, and Wild Blood.

The grid of table games is shockingly large. Just with a cursory glance, it's evident that Vera&John Casino has one of the largest table game libraries in the industry. Choose from a number of blackjack and roulette variants, as well as baccarat, casino pokers, red dog, craps, and many, many others. Again, the different software providers add a nice twist.

If video poker is your game, Vera&John Casino will almost undoubtedly satisfy your needs. They do keep these games a little hidden, however. You need to click Scratch & Games, then scroll to the bottom. Rows and rows of video poker variants fill the page, from basic games like single-hand Jacks or Better to zany variants like Pyramid Double Bonus Poker.

To ensure that you can find your favorite games quickly, Vera&John Casino has a "rooms" feature. Make your own room and put up to 12 games in it for easy access.

Mobile Gaming

Want to play on the go? Vera&John Casino has many different slots, table games, and specialty games available on its mobile website. Simply open up the mobile version of the casino on your tablet or smartphone and log in to start playing.

Support

Vera&John Casino prides itself on its small, tight-knit administration. This kind of business model is particularly successful in customer support, where Vera&John Casino shines. You can get a hold of a customer representative at any hour of any day through their live chat service. They also offer e-mail and phone support. What else can a player really ask for? We continue to believe that accessible support should be every casino's priority; more should follow Vera&John's example.

Security and Fairness

When playing online, players need to know that all of their details will be kept in the utmost of confidence. Vera&John Casino protects players from cyber thieves with their strong security system. This includes 256-bit SSL encryption on all transmissions of secure data with the casino, as well as firewall protection on the Vera&John Casino servers.

Fair game is also a big deal when playing online. The majority of the platforms used by Vera&John Casino have third-party audit certificates available on their company websites. If you have any concerns about game fairness, Vera&John Casino support should be able to provide you with more detailed information about testing procedures.

Pros

  • Enormous game selection with several software platforms
  • Completely instant-play gaming
  • Mobile version available
  • 24/7 support through live chat, phone, or email
  • Secured with 256-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Players from the USA, China, Hong Kong, France, and Italy prohibited
  • Mobile casino does not feature all games

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    40xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Vera John Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

6 of 6
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
97775 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

I got this email now [#AML-564-28655]: Vera&John Vera&John Support Lägg till i Kontakter 15:42 Visa det här meddelandet överst i Inkorgen Till ...

Read more

Resolved

£ 2000
disputed amount

Hello this is pretty short and sweet but I am a little bit bemused how long it takes an online casino to verify a photo ID and proof of address..I ...

Read more

Resolved

Many years ago i had account at vera john and i didnt remember my old email so registred with new one, today suddenly they closed my account and ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Support Phone: +506-2506 4144

Players reviews

1 review, United Kingdom
Nothing!!!! Biggest rip off ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Site is an absolute joke!!! Spent over £250 no identification needed to deposit all this money but when I finally manage to win some of it back and withdraw it. I need to send my driving licence, along with me holding my driving licence, utility bills passport etc. To be asked back and fore to supply more identification I also had permission to use my mothers debit card so then had to send a portfolio of photos of her even after offering to get her to phone and clarify that I had her permission to use the card!! Clearly that would have been too easy so after being accused of having more than one account and that my identification my details were finally passed to payments to be processed! (this went on for 2 days).

It has now been a week since the information was passed and I have heard nothing! Despite e-mailing twice for an update on my withdrawal status! Site is quick enough to take your money but god forbid if you try and take something back!! These sites can quite easily afford to pay these funds I on the other hand can not afford to be £200 down!! VERA&JOHN is a complete con!!!! Due to them having no intention what so ever of paying these funds to me I have spent the £200 and will be closing my account!!
40 reviews, United States
Reviewed on Tuesday 21. July 2015
Vera John is a casino that I have enjoyed playing many times in the past. I discovered this casino while searching for a new casino to deposit in order to take the first deposit bonus. There was a promotion at that time offering 10 free spins in Starburst so I decided to make an account. I did not had any profit with the free spins but I really liked the casino so I decided to make my first deposit.

Their first deposit bonus is the typical 100% deposit bonus but I read in the terms and conditions that the cash balance is separated from the bonus balance. In other words I can play first with my deposited balance and if I win I will not have to wager any bonus balance and I can withdraw with losing only my bonus. That is great because if you have a big win without using the bonus you can ask for an withdraw without having to do any wagering. Also the minimum deposit is only 10 which I find it really good.

I also like that Vera John has many software providers and many video slots that I can play. Besides Netent and Microgaming there are Betsoft, Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), NextGen Gaming, Leander Games and WMS so I can choose from a large pool of games.

I have made many deposits and some withdraws from Vera John Casino and I had never had any problems with my transactions. Their withdraw time frame is fast and I have received my winnings even in less of 24 hours from my withdraw request. Also when I need help from their support, it is always friendly and accurate in solving my problems.

The one thing that I think Vera John casino can improve is with their promotions and deposit bonuses since there are few and small in value.

Overall I like this casino very much.
365 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 29. June 2015
I think its been almost a year now since I signed up at Vera and John Casino and if I clearly remembers it was either the time when they were added to AG list of casinos or we started talking about it, but I know for sure, I took their no deposit offer.

Netent powered casino will offer almost the all Netent games to play it. I like their web page design and it is not about pink color but everything looks nice there, to me, of course.

Min.deposit is 10 euros and not just this casino but any casino with min.deposit of 10 euros can have my money, if it's not the rouge casino, because many times and unfortunately I am limited and deposit depend on available funds.

It is not only Netent games that you can find here but many others Betsoft, PlaynGO, NextGen Gaming and IGT.

Sounds good enough. I don't have time to look trough complaints against them here and I hope they solved those complaints because it doesn't leave good impress and any casino should put player interest on the first place. I am not sure if I claimed 7 euros No Deposit as I lost my balance within minutes and it was long time ago that I don't even remember what game was my choice .

I know you can expect nice reload bonuses occasionally and free spins for loyal customers, I am not the one and don't even remember any free spins, just bonus offers but as I haven't deposited for so long, I am wondering if they kicked me out of the mailing list.

I really enjoyed playing here and there is no doubt I will come back. If you wanna become their loyal customer then you should check their reward program, seems like the nice one.
I would recommend this casino.
13 reviews
I regularly deposit to the Vera John casino because they offers me nice free spins and bonuses every time I reach enough coins to buy in their shop. I have signed up from my friend invitation because he highly advised this casino for me. I registered from him link and when I logged in I get free coins. I made my first deposit from 25 euro and not take any deposit bonus because my opinion is always play without bonuses if the wagering is higher then 35 times.

After my deposit I received another coins because that was a part of the invitation promotion. I usually plays on video slots so this time I began to play on the Jack and the Beanstalk. I like this game because the walking wilds are amazing. Many times save me from the loosing. The best thing is the 3 times multiplier. My gameplay was lucky because from my 25 euro I received the scatters and triggered the free spins. In the free games I hit some wild on the last reels so I get some another free spins. I reached the full stacked wilds but in my last spin, I don't get any combination with it, but on the end of the feature I collected 42 euro. I played a bit more and when I reach 110 euro I went to the cashier and make the withdrawal.

I asked the support what are they needs to pay me, I had to send my identity card, utility bill.

I thought they really quick but my documents verification it takes a full day. Next day when they approved my account I made the withdrawal from the 110 euro to my Skrill. That part was lot better because they paid me within a half hour. I played here recently and if I lucky to win they paid me maximum within 1 hour.
375 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 27. April 2015
Vera john casino it is an awesome online casino, without any doubts, one of the best.

Well, I should start from saying that this online casino offer games from Quickfire, Netent, and many more providers. There is really excellent choice of games, and this is a big thumbs up for any online casino at which I am playing, because I am love when I have a lot of slots to choose from. I am still playing only favorite ones, but I am still like it.

Customer support at Vera john casino is also awesome. I am always used live chat to get answers on my questions, and they always was very fast and friendly. This is nothing special of course, but still shows that casino is great in every aspect.

Unfortunately bonuses are not very often at Vera john casino. Every player can buy some bonuses or freespins or just bonus money in the shop, by spending points. Points earned by everything, for login, for deposit, for wagering, for referring friends, and so on and so on. Can't say that I am absolutely happy with such system, but it is something really different and unique. But I will be happy to see more deposit bonuses which casino send to me, because currently I got email from them probably once per two month.

Withdrawals under 50 euros have fee, can't remember what amount exactly, but you should know this. Withdrawals above 50 euros do not have any fees. My account was verified within 1 hour, and it is super fast. Withdrawals processed in same time frame - about a hour, and money in my Skrill account.

Overall it is one of the best online casino I ever played. Unfortunately I am not very happy with amount of bonuses they offer to me, but probably I am need to be a bit more active and things will be better for me.
I am not happy with amount of bonuses which casino offer to me.
2 reviews
I actually love everything about this casino! Great bonuses, good selection of slots and friendly helpful staff. And to top them off - the achievements/coins make it even more fun!
Maybe the 'room' feature, I can't quiet figure out what it does or how you can look at there players ant vote. Apart from that, everything else is great!
3 reviews, United States
All i can say about Vera John is they are awesome. I enjoyed playing at this casino because of their wide variety of games selection. The casino has only one bonus and thats on your first deposit. I received $100 on my $100 deposit. Like most of the casino i have played at, i dont easily get swooned by just the bonus structure alone. The most important thing for me is being able to cash out. Well i didnt win much. their wager requirement is 40x bonus. It sure prolonged the fun. Im no big bettor but it was really fun. I ended up with $60 but was able to successfully cash out my remaining balance. Still playing here. My friend won $200 playing slot and was able to cash out so im keeping my hopes up. Their customer support is very friendly and helpful too!
20 reviews, Philippines
Vera & John, for me, is very exciting. They have this homey casino feel. Its hard to explain but yeah, being a member is really fun.When it comes to the bonus, well, they have not much to offer since i only received $100 for my $120 deposit. I think that the maximum they offer, or i don't know. If we talk about games, this casino probably had too much LOL. Maybe its because they have multiple software providers. The withdrawal process went really smooth so kudos. I only $12 though.
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 22. July 2014
Straight forward casino. Good support and fast payments. If all you're looking for is a nice and safe online casino, this is a good choice.
An online casino like any other, don't expect to be blown away.
790 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Friday 30. May 2014
Another one great casino reviews, i am writing this one right after thrills casino review, and this is really pleasure to review such casinos , because you simply does not need do anything, just describe a bit about your experience, and everyone will understand that this casino is great.
First of all, vera john casino has unique levels and experience system, even for just login on site everyday i can get some points, which then change to freespin. For everything you do in the casino, you get points, which can then be redeemed on shop for freespins, free cash, deposit bonuses. I love such things with casino, because it is much more interesting than usual cashback promotions, or comp points. Here we have levels, points not only for wagering, and good prizes for it. In short, casino reward players for their loyalty, and this is perfect scenario how casino should work, great job.
So far i made only 2-3 deposits in this casino, because not the best times for me, and also i did not win at this casino with my recent deposits, last withdrawal was from first deposit, in times when they have no such nice points or levels, and even these times they pay me without 12 hours without asking documents, by the way my wins come from dead or alive slot, not the best feature, but bring me to 200$ withdrawal.
I rate ver john casino with nine star, this is amazing and safe casino, and i will not fear to say that it is one of the best online casino, with only few little minuses. Can't rate 10, but they of course getting 9. In short, casino with good 24/7 support, bunch of bonuses, interesting loyalty things, and fast withdrawals. Is there anything you need more? For me this is good example of how casino should work in 2014.
7 reviews, Netherlands
Reviewed on Thursday 29. May 2014
Allright let's start! Vera&john in one word amazing! it was my first ever casino where i deposit and played! they are great, sometimes you get your withdraw in 20 minutes on skrill! super support! they even have a dutch support!:) Called; Gerben;) im a big fan of him hehe:) well they don't send so much promotions but i totally understand that because they have a coinshop where you can buy spins,bonuses etc etc. whenever you want! and the system with the avatars is awesome! i never saw it before! much much better than the boring loyalty points where you need a lot of points to get some Euro's! the higher level you get the more promo's you receive! ofcourse you always get some free spins if there is an new game launched:) and the big thing is sometimes if i get an promotion, and i need to deposit like €20 i deposit 2X €10, but it's not valid then, ofcourse i feel sadly then but i ask on livechat, and within 10-20 minutes my spins are ready because they always treating there players well! and make pretty much exceptions! today they have also launched Microgaming games! totally awesome! a big list of games they offer now! and there mobile casino is also awesome! it's one of the most userfriendly mobile casino's i know! just amazing! and they even have there live casino! wonderfull, so in one word Vera&john is just great,fast great support! and i can chat in my own language (dutch) Awesome! so vera&john keep up the good work!
nothing vera&john is awesome!
23 reviews, Australia
Reviewed on Friday 23. May 2014
verajohn casino is one of my favourite casinos coz it has netent games which i love. they are powered by at least 9 other software providers so there are plenty of games to choose from. i also love this casino because it is the 1st casino that i cashed out at. the withdrawal process was quick in that i got the money in my account 2 days after i requested it. the request was made during the weekend so im presuming it would have been faster had it not been.

the casino awards players coins which they can redeem at the shop for free spins and cash. coins are earned everytime u wager on games and by doing other simple tasks like loggin in everyday, rating a game, inviting friends to the casino, depositing etc. you can get 10 free spins on starburst for 70 coins so if u login everyday for a week ,u can claim the spins with 7 logins coz u get awarded 10 coins for every login. i have made use of this on many occasions. you also get rewarded free cash bonuses and/or spins for every badge that you get. these badges are rewarded when u complete a certain amount of levels. all up there are 50 levels to complete and 9 badges to get.

another great thing about verajohn casino is that it has tournaments running everyday with prize pools worth up to £1000.. maybe more. i entered a tournament game for the 1st time a while back and won £10. the prize pool was £500 with 20 winners and i was the lucky 20th player in a tournament. its not hard to place a win in these tournaments coz the players are only from verajohn casino and there can be up to 50 or maybe more winners in a tournament so u got a better chance of winning sum cash then at other sites.

apart from the email and phone support they also have live chat which are very helpful and their email support is great in that u will get a reply within a few hrs max.

i have never been given free spins at this site, instead they will offer you free spins for as little as 10 coins which you only need to login to get.

the min deposit at this casino is £10 so its not bad for players like me who are social gamblers.
the only thing i dun like abt verajohn is that i can only play using the pound and not my currency of aud
2 reviews
Well, I said I'd some back when I won something and made a withdrawal, so here I am to finish the review.

everything went very smoothly, they processed the visa request in about 4 hours and then it took another 4 days to reach my account.

so that's the last box ticked !

one thing I forgot to mention in my review, which is pretty unique is their guaranteed winnings promotion : if none of their players wins 5,000 euros in any given day, they top up the nearest win to make sure someone gets 5000, and every month, if no one has a win of at least 50,000 they'll top up the nearest win again.

really great people, would recommend highly.
515 reviews
This is my personal review about Vera John casino!
I created my account via Askgamblers to receive the 100% deposit bonus,I made a deposit of 10 euro and I received another 10 euro bonus with 40 times wagering requirements!
I was very happy about their website,I like it very much,it contains all the informations that you need and also it has a lot of games,especially slot games!
I decided to play the slot Creature from the Black Lagoon because I didn’t played it so far and I was very interested to see if it’s a good slot and if it pays well!
Also they have table games and instant games but I don’t like so much this kind of games and I played only slots here,at this casino!
I played about 35 minutes the slot Creature from the Black Lagoon but unfortunately I didn’t managed to complete the wagering requirements and withdraw something but I had a lot of fun at this casino and I am very sure I will come back for more fun!
They have a lot of payment methods but I am using very often Paysafecard and Skrill because its more confortable!Also I like very much their support team ,they have e-mail support,phone support and the most important,live chat!
Another important feature of this casino is that they have a mobile version where you can play popular games like Gonzos Quest,Jack Hammer and Roulette or Blackjack!
I want to rate this casino from my own experience and about the welcome bonus I can say that is almost perfect,100% up to 100 euro,but the wagering requirements,40x,are a little bit high in my opinion and I will give only an 8!For their nice games I will give a 9,another 9 for the payment methods,10 for the professional support team and 9 for the website and mobile version of the casino!
834 reviews
Vera and John casino another one of my favorites Netent gaming casinos.
I did registered there 1 month ago when they were offering 10 free spins no deposit needed and if you refer a friend just to sign up you get extra coins from them ,which you can buy free spins or credits from your coins in the shop.

So i did that and then i got 20 free spins on Staruburst 10 from the sign up and 10 from the refferal .
From those free spins i won 4.50 euros what is was enough to play a bit Starburst my favorite slot.

Even if you have 1 euro and just a bit of luck you can win some modest winnings.And i was playing maybe 20
minutes when my ballance reached till 13 euros but after that i raised the bet to 1 euro a bet and lost it all.

So Yesterday when i logged in i had again some coins from last time and again i bought 10 free spins on Starburst ,but then i decided to deposit.
When i deposit i used the welcome bonus of 100% match and used that Starburst slot and wow i won 3.45 euros so i was playing with 43.50 euros.

Because my balance was solid to play switched the game and start playing Gonzos Quest ,hmm but hi did let me down again .
From all that i ahd in my account i finished with zero,i was disappointed because there very plenty and i mean really plenty empty spins ,during the game i was hoping if i am losing that much i will play a little bit so i will get something big,but that didnt happened .

I was disappointed because while i was playing Gonzos Quest i managed to get 4 times free falls but i only got around 10 euros ,and that is very ,very small sum of that game i had so far.Well maybe i should changed the game on time ,maybe.
Although I lost it all i like this casino so i will deposit again in the future.
2 reviews
I stumbled across Vera and John casino a few months back when one of my regular hangouts (nextcasino) kept throwing server errors when attempting to deposit using paysafecard and freezing the funds for an hour every time.

Was looking for a site that had Netent games and was fairly highly rated here at askgamblers

This turned out to be a lucky stumble indeed ! Vera and John has become my favourite online casino, and though I occasionally play a few other places, there doesn't seem much reason to any more.

So, here's what's so cool about it ::

First impressions and visual layout is lovely – really happy colours and easy to get to any game you want to play. The kind of language they use is, like real people !

Another hugely impressive point is that right there on the home screen they have a link where you can block yourself out of the casino for hours / weeks / months, or if you lose a certain amount or play too much in a specified time period. I've never seen that option so obvious before. I mean, it probably doesn't make sense from a financial perspective for them. But damn, it's The Right Thing To Do.

The amount of games is fantastic, they have all my favourites like Reel Rush, Energoonz, Jack Hammer. I'm not sure if this is possible (are all the NetEnt slots from different casinos linked centrally ?) but I seem to win a lot more at this site. On a few occasions now I've turned 10 or 20 into 500, and I always get a good few hours entertainment at least out of my small deposits. Still no luck on the Sheriff Gaming slots, but I think they're just weird.

The welcome bonus seems pretty standard, but they are also really good at throwing you free spins every now and then, and they have a cool coins system where you can buy free spins or credits with the points (coins) you collect. Bonuses aren't huge, but they are fair, it feels like you have an honest chance of winning with them. Not like at some other sites which give huge bonuses and then fix it so you can't win.

There's a slightly wacky achievement system, bit like an MMO, which is OK if you like that kind of thing. Would be more interesting if it gave some kind of financial rewards.

Another aspect which seems unique for these NetEnt related sites is they have live chat – actually helpful real people 24 hours a day (casinoluck, nextcasino and noxwin should take note !)

They really do seem “on your side”. I messed up claiming a bonus the other day from not understanding the terms properly and they were kind enough to credit it anyway !

So, all this is why verandjohn is my favourite place to play at the moment (and I've played in a lot of places over the last 10 years), and why I decided to write this review.

Not made a cash out yet – when I hit my first grand I'll come back here and report !

Really very highly recommended, an outfit this good deserves checking out :)
442 reviews
About a year ago I've signed up with Vera & John. They have a nice selection of games which appealed to me, and I've seen them getting mentioned in some forums. Never did I see any complaints, so I thought why not give them a try.

They offer a nice 100% welcome bonus. The wagering requirements are high though with 40x wagering the bonus. So I decided to only deposit 50 euros in the beginning, because I couldn't be bothered wagering 4k to finally withdraw if I had a nice hit.

So 50 euros in and 100 euros to play with and there I went playing Jack and the Beanstalk. NetEnt's slot with a famous theme. I played 0.40 bets and had the three scatters after 20 spins I believe. The bonus round is where you can win big. After getting three keys very fast, the first feature was unlocked.

I had about five spins left before the second feature unlocked. Had a few nice wins in the meanwhile of 50x, 40x and 25x bet. During my last spin I finally had the last feature unlocked but for nothing unfortunately. Overall I had won like 60 euros from that free spins session.

I then moved on playing Starburst…a low variance slot basically. After playing like 2 hours and winning nothing, nor losing nothing really…my balance was staying in balance with little wins. I played 1 euro bets btw.

So after a while this slot started picking up and I got the 3 stars a two times in the middle, which I only learned later that it was really hard to get. First time it didn't pay really huge prices since the lowest symbols were connected to it. Second time it was a huge hit though with Bars and sevens. It was more than 500x my bet.

I continued playing Starburst and had another few 200x bet. This slot can be marvelous if hits keep coming. After I had a balance of like 1100 euros, I've decided to move on and try Mega Fortune, Jack Hammer II and Robin Hood. The three of them cost me 300 euros with no significant wins.

However I did reach my wagering requirements and had a nice profit. However I continued to play on Golden Shamrock, which paid off cause I had three wilds in the middle and a high paying symbol good for around 400 my bet. Overall I cashed out 1150 euros.

They paid me 2 days after I verified my documents, but they pay even quicker once they are verified. I would recommend playing there…nice games (Multiple software providers), good customer service, decent withdrawal time. 7.5/10 Rating!

Casino News

View all
May 26, 2015
by Sharon Davies

If you are a fan of Yggdrasil Gaming then you are going to love the exciting news for you. In fact even if you have never played any of their slots ...

Read more

February 26, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Vera John Casino is one year older and wiser. They are turning four and they are really in the mood to celebrate! Don’t miss your chance to join ...

Read more

January 23, 2015
by Glen Garner

If you love slots with a bit of an edge, we’ve got good news! Yggdrasil Gaming have just launched the sequel to their massively popular Jokerizer, ...

Read more