Vegas Sky Casino Website

Vegas Sky Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
7.0 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (6.6) and Players Complaints (8.1)

Review updated 2 days ago.
Sign up at Vegas Sky Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Vegas Sky Casino Bonuses
$500 1st Deposit Bonus Vegas Sky Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 15x
$600 1st Deposit Bonus Vegas Sky Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 15x
$800 1st Deposit Bonus Vegas Sky Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 15x
$600 1st Deposit Bonus Vegas Sky Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 15x
$400 1st Deposit Bonus Vegas Sky Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 15x
$38 No Deposit Bonus Vegas Sky Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 40x
$200 1st Deposit Bonus Vegas Sky Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 15x d+b
$200 2nd Deposit Bonus Vegas Sky Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 15x d+b

Vegas Sky Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Vegas Sky Casino Reviews from our community

Irine reviewed On 10/22/2013

Hello there players i would like to share my experience here at Vegas Sky Casino. Most of us today don't see the interesting part of the gaming experience of casino and for my opinion it's the bonus itself. So why is the bonus? The bonus is the heart of a casino because it gives pleasure to the all part of a casino the most important is their customer. The use of bonus is to give happiness and motivate the player to play in the casino and this casino have some nice bonuses. The first bonus is the No deposit bonus i like that because i won from that bonus and withdraw for the first time in their casino! When i searching for the great casino that offered no deposit bonus or sign up bonus i find Vegas Sky Casino so i give it a try. I registered after that claimed their no deposit bonus it appears in my promotion in the cashier and claimed. The main casino is good i don't see any problem their however they're Rival powered platform i satisfied to games that i played there. So, why i get money from that free bonus when i play the one of the lucky slot in my history of playing rival slot the "Machine Fire Storm" at the same time i wager the bonus their but it's easy to play their i think i'm in the right time when i won that not so big pay out!

I am very happy at that time because i didn't deposited any money but i my money for depositing is ready. Anyway that bonus have terms and condition and maximum credits that you can withdraw and in order to withdraw your money you will need to deposit for part of the verification bonus. I am happy because after i got the money i deposited again and got their 4 deposit bonus and also the monthly reload bonus! I used this casino for about 4 months because i inactive to there casino when i got some problem and stopped using it but still when there's a nice bonus i use their casino and play.

This casino good reliable to use i rated them B+ over all!

Vartyi reviewed On 10/01/2013

I used their first deposit bonus, and I won.
After the identification (2 days long), The Withdrawal was fast and punctual :)
Not typical in the Rival group :)
Vegas username: gheinisc3

Total Mark: 9/10

szirtisas reviewed On 07/25/2013

Hello here is my next review from the Vegas Sky casino:
I decided to join them because they offered me a no deposit promotion via by e-mail, they gives 38 dollar with 40 times wagering requirements. I was bored so I gave a chance to them because the free money always brings the chance to win some without any risk. They uses rival gaming software, they aren’t the best casinos but when I play for free I didn’t care about it. I went to saw their page and it is a little bit seems old school. They had a two version instant paly and downloadable version.
I download the casino because I always prefer that version because it runs smoother. After I installed and registered I logged in to claim the no deposit bonus money. I went to the bonus section and successfully get it. I had 38 dollar with high requirements. I asked the live support how can I cash out from them if I won and she told me I need to make a verification deposit before I can and I need to send my personal documents.
After it I went to the slots and picked my favourite rival slot, the day at the derby on one euro stakes.
My money started runs out but after I reached 11 dollar I get the bonus game and I was able to pick from the horses. I picked the brown horse and it is finished in the second place so I only get 25 dollar from that bonus game. I stayed at that machine and that was a mistake from me. This decision is throw away my winning chances and I went down straight to zero.
So this time I wasn’t made my luck but next time when they offers promotion like that I will use it.
Thank you!

bigdk88 reviewed On 06/12/2013

I joined Vegas Sky recently and took there welcome offer of £38 free I went on one of my favourite Rival slots called For love or money before I knew it I was up to £200! I then kept betting 15x5=75p and kept getting the free spins I then took a fairly huge risk and upped my money up to £3.75 a spin it paid off I got the free spins and the first spin paid out £405!! When the free spins had completed I was up to £730! This as you can imagine if you know what you are doing made my wagering extremely easy before I knew it I had made the playthrough requirement of £1,500 within just a couple of hours! I knew I could only withdraw £190 but still wasn't complaining I thought fantastic and felt elated last Saturday. I made my withdrawal request on Monday with a £25 deposit from my Neteller to verify my account the live chat said it was mandatory. Then on Tuesday I receive an email sorry your withdrawal has been declined! They told me the reason being was because of another account from this address. One the other person in the house hasn't played on rival for years and 2 they were fine to take my deposit from me without checking I was only one who has an account from this address/Ip address. Needless to say I would not recommend this casino as they are extremely strict and will do everything in there power to stop you withdrawing Rival has such a bad rep that A leading casino screening company refuses to take up players grievances if they are casinos powered by Rival.

I feel cheated as I did not know I was only one who had an account here its a silly rule that's not benefiting the casinos because if 2 people make deposits they will make more money its not rocket science sure people will take 2 bonuses but not everyones going to manage the wagering anyway!

In summary I would not recommend this casino all I can say is sure there are some great rival slots not faulting the quality or fun level of the software but if they are gonna come up with shoddy excuses not to pay players the winnings there is physically no point playing at them is there. Now I bide my time and see if thiey will give me back my £25 deposit or will another excuse prevent even this from happening. Take my advice stay away and play at casinos recommended to you but not here!

I give Vegas Sky a generous 5/10(only because I like the slots)



cristinaxx reviewed On 05/18/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Vegas Sky Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.6 on askgamblers.com, so it can not be that bad.
The casino’s games are powered by Rival. My favourite is Microgaming, but a change is never bad.
The casino’s website hurt your eyes- that is how bad it is. At least the website is well structured, and any info can be found pretty easy. The casino can be played by downloading the software or online, which is not very comfortable, since I always find myself having issues when playing this way.
The casino has promotions for the first 4 deposits. You claim up to 888$ bonus. 150% for the first deposit, 100$ the second, 75% and 100% for the 3rd and 4th deposit. You can also get 38$ free when playing for the first time.
I did not deposit anything, i just used the free 38, because my casino endeavours have not been so lucky in the past two weeks.
I played some random slots, won, lost, won, lost and so on. Of course, as it usually happens with the free bonuses, i did not win anything, but i will probably deposit soon at this casino.
My conclusion is that the casino really deserves a shot. Give it another chance after you see its website and you will probably not regret it.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 Rival
Bonuses 8/10
Support: I would not know
Cashouts: I would not know

Mahamedau reviewed On 03/31/2013

Hello, i am registered at vegas sky casino, and they give me no deposit bonus of 20$, i obvious take this bonus, because it is a nice chance to win some money from nothing, and it also a nice chance to try their slot a bit more without depositing. Should say that like always with rival casino registration and taking bonus was easy and simple, without any problems and slowers. Ok, i start with nuclear fishing, but lost my no deposit bonus very fast. I check cahier page, and saw that i can get 100% bonus with only 15x wagering, and of course i agree to take this offer, and made deposit of 55$ with my skrill account, i get 110$ balance to try rival slots again, and decide to start with baby booms brother cash cruise, i pretty like this slot, because you time to time move to next location, play another bonus game, get another symbols, and you never get bored with this slot. So with 150$ after two cruises i decide to try sherwood forest, probably it will be kind for me and pay some money. I go to it, and made few spins, but there i got feeling that it is cold like never, and left it. Hehe, i think if you gambler, you should listen you feelings, if you feel that you should not play slot, you better leave it, and try something that you feel lucky. So, i move to scary rich 2, and play it till the end, when my balance reach fat zero. Nothing bad here, i had some playtime, i try but fail, and this is happens in slots. Anyway i am still happy with rival slots, their entertain and fun me, so i will made more deposits there, i am sure.
So, here is my marks for this casino:
Software: 8.5/10
Bonuses: 9/10
Support: 8/10
Cashouts: do not test
Total: 8.5 nice rival casino

slobobwin reviewed On 03/29/2013

Vegas sky casino is my first casino that I played and I made my first withdraw here  . I was just turn 18 yeears old and I was exploring gambling on internet  . Vegas sky was offeriig no deposit bonus and I took it. I was impressed by really cool games. First I was surprised with slots. My favourite was Diamond temple and Fantasy fortune. So cool bonus rounds and free spins and the best part was thet it come often and I was surprised (but of course that doesn’t mean that all players win  ) so I really made some serious cash by no deposit bonus. good memories  . And I didn’t have any problem to withdraw money. Of coursre I was need to deposit some money and cash out all.I used moneybookers, but they also have all major payment option (credit card and e-wallets) There is a standard procedure of approve account, but it was ok and I didn’t have any problems because support was fast and I didn’t wait too much. When I send my document and when they approved it I was wait maybe 2-3 days. Support was really good, and they are helped me about withdraw. They have option live chat and it was no problem to contact them. This casino is powered by rival.rival slots are great. But other games are not so cool. I don’t like their roulette and blackjack. Video poker is good. Ilove it because you can play it on 50 hands at same time, and you have option to duble up 5 times.i need to say that this casino also have a good 3 reel slots with cool themes. So I had very good expiriance with that casino, but now I think they don’t offer no deposit bonus but still I suggest to deposit money here it is worth a shot.

goldenmember reviewed On 11/10/2012

I played this casino as part of a free offer as well, and you always have to look out for free offers because there is always some sort of reason why they are giving away free money - normally the case is that you cannot withdraw it. I only started with a free $20 play, which is not much, but if you start playing you will be able to play using very low stake amounts. This is normally a good sign that they will give you a fair opportunity to play out your money. I gave the poker game a go to see how my skills were coming along. If you have ever played the games you will want poker and card games to played very quickly and unfortunately the animations and play is on the annoying side. This may be to suit some regulations to prevent players playing too quickly but I just find that annoying. After spending some time on the poker table which I found quite fair I moved over to play roulette to try and get over my playthrough requirement. The requirement was 40 x and I found it quite tough to win on the table. Maybe it was just my unlucky day or I was never really able to guess right even though I was choosing red or black. I had to increase my stake a few times to start to break even, and it took a lot of playtime to get through the wager requirement. In the end I had $15 left of the $20 which was fair enough (but not very good for about an hours work on the table) and tried to withdraw it. Unfortunately I could not withdraw anything because they are extremely strict on the bonus amounts and how much you are allowed to wager. Basically they want you to wager very unfavourable amounts and do not really allow you to martingale or use other 'unfair betting' tactics because it was termed against the bonus conditions. I did complain to their customer services about it and basically stated that they needed to make the conditions more known. To be honest, I was more frustrated having wasted my time. Overall I would say there are better casinos and better bonuses out there - the casino seems very tight fisted to me and I would not recommend it.

ManchesterUnited2020 reviewed On 10/11/2012

6 months ago after receiving an invite into this casino with a free $38 chip, i decided to register and claim this offer.
Once i was on the website i noticed the site was powered by Rival, my least favorite software.
I gambled away with the free chip and i was up $800 from playing roulette, a game which i don't like to play anymore as i always seem to increase my bet after each spin.
I passed the 40X wagering on the free chip and tried to cash out, i contacted Live support and told them the situation,
They gave me the worst excuse i have ever heard from an online gaming site, they instantly emptied my account balance and told me the winnings and bonus has been forfeited because apparently their terms and conditions state that you are not allowed to bet no more than 10% of my balance, shocking.
I was so upset i decided to file numerous complaint to many websites, i was so desperate to get this site removed from the net.
They purposely cleared my balance and blocked my account because i won money from nilch.
To this day i have stayed clear of any Casino sites linked with Rival software, they have so many free chips on their sites and now i know why, because they are a blatant joke.

My advice to anyone who wishes to gamble their money online is to stay away, not just from VegasSky but from any site powered by the mighty Rival company!
Be aware, i don't even give this casino a rating because in my eyes this isn't a casino.
I apologise that all of this review has been about a withdrawal denial and no mention of their games or graphics, but first things first, if your planning on making a profit from an online gaming session their is no need to comment on anything else as your chances of receiving your winnings are next to nothing.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Vegas Sky Casino is a modern online casino. Powered by Rival, they deliver a number of top-of-the-line games to players around the around. They hold an online gaming license in the jurisdiction of Curacao. Sadly, regulations prevent them from allowing US players to register on their site.

Games

Because Vegas Sky Casino uses Rival as their software provider, they house a massive selection of online slots. Included in this library of slot games are the i-slots. I-slots share the same characteristics as modern video slots with one added twist: an actual plotline. The game's story unfolds as the bonuses are hit, providing an added dimension of entertainment. Vegas Sky Casino also has numerous other top-notch video slots and 3-reel slots, each with its own unique theme and features.

Those of you who enjoy table games have a decent amount of variety at Vegas Sky Casino. Available games include single- and multi-hand blackjack, roulette, baccarat, war, Three Card Poker, and Caribbean Stud. All of the games come with quality animations and offer odds just like those found in land-based casinos.

Video poker players can a good thrill at Vegas Sky Casino. They offer a total of 7 different variants, which include Jacks or Better, Aces and Faces, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker. The games can all be played with 1, 4, 10, or 25 hands activated at a time.

Support

Players deserve to get the assistance they need when they need it. Vegas Sky Casino is ready to meet this demand at any hour of any day. Their live chat support service runs 24/7 and allows players to get in touch with a representative within seconds. Players who prefer other methods of contact can also send an email directly to the support team, accounts department, or general inquiries inboxes. UK players may call using the toll-free number; international players may use the tolled number.

Security and Fairness

To ensure that their players' information is kept safe at all times, Vegas Sky Casino has installed various security protocols on its network. The most important of these is 128-bit SSL encryption. This technology obscures data and makes it impossible for anyone to steal as it travels from your computer to the Vegas Sky Casino server.

Players also deserve to know that the games they are playing are fair. Unfortunately Vegas Sky Casino has not posted any third-party audit seals or certificates. However, the software company Rival Gaming has been tested, and many other casinos that use the software have been audited for fairness, as well. As such, we have no doubt that Vegas Sky Casino's games are genuinely random.

Pros

  • Large collection of Rival slots, including i-slots
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and phone
  • UK phone is toll-free
  • Protected by 128-bit SSL encryption

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • International phone is tolled
  • No third-party audit report available

Details

Official Website: www.vegasskycasino.com

Language: English

Deposit Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill, Ukash, Use My Wallet, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Euros, South African Rand, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, Canada

Software: Rival

Established: 2008

License: Curacao

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Neteller, Skrill, Ukash

Withdrawal Limits: 2000 USD per day,4000 USD per week

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 3-5 days;Credit/Debit cards - N/A;Bank transfers - N/A;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Vegas Sky Casino

Owner: Silverstone Overseas

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

International Phone: +5999-433-8907
UK Support Phone: 08-08-234-7521

Affiliate Program: Vegas Sky Group

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites