Vegas Red Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-10 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-10 days
Bank Transfers
2-28 days
Cheques
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Overall

With over 100 games, 24 hour customer support, a VIP program, and the power of playtech behind them Vegas Red Casino is a serious contender in the Online Casino industry.

Software

Playtech Casinos, a leader in the online casino gaming industry, powers Vegas Red Casino. In business since 1999, Playtech offers extensive experience in both the online casino and "brick and mortar" casino industry. Vegas Red Casino software is available in both flash and download versions. The ability to download, however, is not offered in a Macintosh version.

Casino Games

Vegas Red Casino has an impressive 17 progressive jackpot games including Fruit Mania, Wall St. Fever, Safe Cracker, Mega Jacks, and Genie's HiLo. Also featured at the online casino are multiple types of Online Slots game. They offer classic single line slots Vegas Red Reels and Magic Slots, video multi spin slots Goblin's Cave and Ocean's Princess, and video line slots ranging from 5 to 25 lines like Cinerama, Golden Tour, Chinese Kitchen, Vacation Station, Highway Kings, Silver Bullet, Dr Lovemore, A Night Out, and Football rules.

At Vegas Red Casino you will also find a variety of other games like card games Tequila Poker and Blackjack Switch, Table Games Craps and Roulette, and Video Poker games 4-Line Aces & Faces and 2 Ways Royal.

Vegas Red Casino also offers a list of fun online casino alternatives. Arcade games like Bonus Bowling, Jackpot Darts, Heads or Tails, and Rock-Paper-Scissors there is lots to do at Vegas Red Casino.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

No Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

Overall With over 100 games, 24 hour customer support, a VIP program, and the power of playtech behind them Vegas Red Casino is a serious contender in the Online Casino industry. Software Playtech ...

Code not required

No Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

Overall With over 100 games, 24 hour customer support, a VIP program, and the power of playtech behind them Vegas Red Casino is a serious contender in the Online Casino industry. Software Playtech ...

Code not required

$100
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Overall With over 100 games, 24 hour customer support, a VIP program, and the power of playtech behind them Vegas Red Casino is a serious contender in the Online Casino industry. Software Playtech ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Vegas Red Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

3 of 6
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 year
Avg. Complaint Life
1375 USD
Average Amount

I have had an account with the casino for several months, I won 23,000 Euro, Of which the casino paid me already 9,000 after sending in the notarized ID (taking awhile and costing a lot), and other ...

$2500
disputed amount

Hello,I am writing this complaint because I consider VEGAS RED Casino doesn't take seriously the task that players should be payed.Casino requested copy of utility bill and notharized ID to be sent to ...

After several attempts to withdraw my winnings there always seems to be a delay tactic by doing something. ON this occasion, I registered a new card with the casino. A few days later I won and wanted ...

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.vegasred.com
Software
Playtech
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Delta, EcoPayz, Instant Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, MyCitadel, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa Electron, Web Money, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Boleto, eKonto, Moneta.ru, Ticket Premium, Euteller, Neosurf, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Diners Club International, DineroMail, Internet Banking, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Santander, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, Cheque, ClickandBuy, MyCitadel, Neteller, Visa Electron, Web Money, instaDebit, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
9 990 USD(and all equivelent currencies) per month
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, South African rand, Swedish kronor, Swiss francs, US dollars, Danish kroner
Languages
Czech, Dutch, English, German, Hungarian, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Romanian, Russian
Restricted Countries
Canada, Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Dominica, Estonia, France, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong SAR China, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Libya, Macau SAR China, Montserra, Netherlands Anilles, Spain, Sudan, Suriname, Syria, Philippines, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United States, Netherlands, Finland
Return To Player
95.58%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
1999
Licence
Antigua & Barbuda
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play

Players reviews

Awena reviewed on 03/30/2014

My review for Vegas Red Casino. I keep my adventures going by playing in playtech casinos , Vegas Red this time . I played here only once and I deposited here once. As a huge fan of Playtech slots I would spend a huge amount of money just to play my favorite slots, but my limited budget is not allowing me to do so . I have 2 - 3 of favorite Playtech casinos where I play several times during the month. I found Vegas Red while searching for a ' no deposit ' bonus . As I remember, it was a 20 euros ' no deposit ' bonus , similar to askgamblers with wager requirements 40x bonus and mx. cahout of 100 euros. Frankie Dettoris Magic Seven was my first game in this casino and after I changed the game and switched on Irish Luck , my balance increased to 40 euros. I must say, that Irish Luck is a really fun game,finally , after I finished playing in Irish Luck, my balance was 150 euros. In the bonus round with free spins you can make some really big wins . I tried some other games too, like the : Forest of Wonders, Azteca and The mummy. I got free spins in the bonus round in each game as I have mentioned previously. Finally I have met the wagering requirements, my balance was over 500 euros. As the max. cashout was 100 euros I decided to keep playing with 20 euros bet per spin. I choose Fantastic Four and again.. free spins and big win, my balance was 2000 euros. It is a really incredible feeling when you get so much money on slots even ifyou know 100 euros is the withdrawal limit . I kept playing since my balance went down on 100 euros. I asked for withdrawal after I made a deposit here . Another thing, I had 20 euros after I converted loyalty into real money.
For Vegas Red I give 8 out of 10.

Afi4wins reviewed on 12/25/2013

Hi everyone! Hope you are all enjoying your Christmas festivities. Me? I am spending my time writing casino reviews...hehehe.

Vegas Red Casino was one of those casinos I joined way back when I started playing online. Not being familiar with any of the casinos then at that time, I went hopping from one casino to another, eating away on those lovely no-deposit bonuses. When I have taken up all available Playtech casino free chips, I then hopped over to Microgaming, RealTimeGaming and Rival counterparts...for more freebies of course. Boy! Was I hungry then...and those free chips and free plays were certainly in abundance...until all ran out! Hahahaha.

This was the first casino I encountered whereby the wagering requirements were not what I had expected, certainly not as advertised or promoted. I only found this out from their live chat host when I wanted to make a deposit and claim the first deposit bonus. For most players, the standard wagering requirement for deposit bonuses was 25 times the deposit+bonus amount, but for players from certain countries, the wagering was, and still is, 35 times. Wow! And I thought Casino Plex's 30 times was bad enough! Still, I deposited, accepted the bonus and played my favorite slot games, with a grumble in my heart. Grrrrrr...grrrrrrrrrrr...hehehe. Well, as luck would have it, I made my first win at Vegas Red Casino after only a few deposits...not more than 5 deposits if I am not mistaken. Nah! Nothing big of course. About $160 I think. But that was enough to cool off the grumblings in my heart. After that, Vegas Red was put in the freezer, just as I did with Casino Plex, taking them out only when good bonuses were being offered. But that came rarely. Their usual offerings of 10%, 30% and whatnots didn't excite me at all, so Vegas Red remained in the cold box for several months at a time before seeing the daylight again.

I have not had any other reason for complaints on Vegas Red Casino besides their high wagering requirements and small deposit bonuses. All other aspects were satisfactory, including their withdrawal processing times, but mediocrity doesn't work well with me. There has to be something exciting, something worthwhile, something that others doesn't have, that would make me play regularly at any casino. Vegas Red Casino is lacking this...has been too ever since I first joined them many years ago. Ah well, no complaints from me. No deposits either. Hehehe.

Afi

aemakgol reviewed on 08/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Vegas red casino was tested by me due their welcome offer to me, which was 200% on first deposit, non cashable bonus( it means that if you even clear your wagering requirements, you did not able withdrawal an amount of bonus, winnings yes, bonus not, sick but this is usual thing in playtech casinos). And i made deposit of 33$ and casino top up me with 66$ of bonus. 99$ to go, lot of wagering, and of course i come only for win. I forgot to add about live chat, in downloaded client i clicked on live chat, and wait operator about 5-10 minutes, and he is also was not so pro, he start offering me bonuses on deposit, etc etc. This is unacceptable imo, i should not wait 10 minutes to get help, if you have live chat, you should provide it on good level. I start my journey with dolphin cash slot, i think this is a very nice slot, interesting with bonus round and freespins, but may be after 20 spins i get very bored due to slow speed of playing. Every spin takes around 5-7 seconds, and i hate to wait so long. Also platech did not have button quick spin as microgaming and netent, so i just leave this slot with a bit downswing of money. After it i go to king kong slot, but there i cant even hit feature, and while i see 50$ on my account i decide to leave it and try thai paradise, because usually this slot save my money or atleast does not kill me fast. But there was no luck too, and i lost my money. I never did more deposits at this casino, because i can find better playtech casinos to play.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review for Vegas red casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: C
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B

szirtisas reviewed on 07/29/2013

Hello here is my next review from the Vegas Red casino:
When I saw they gives free credits I decided to join them because I always like to chance to win some money without risk my money. And also they terms and conditions wasn’t seems impossible. They gives 20 euro without deposit the wagering requirements are 40 times and the max cash out after a successful deposit is 100 euro. Some of the game type are don’t count toward the wagering but you can play with them. All of the slots are 100 percentages count the turn over.
I downloaded the software and started to the registering, that wasn’t easy, my biggest problem was the fill out, because the tab button wasn’t worked, you only can change the fields if it you click to it. I don’t know why feels wrong to use this button, it makes the registering simply, and of course you wasn’t able to paste anything (like e-mail address, but almost all the casinos uses this)
After I went through the registering process I logged in and I was credited with ten euro not the 20 what they are offered. I thought might the Hungarian players only can get max ten euro so I didn’t contacted with the support and let the thing and started to play with some marvel jackpot slot.
I began my gaming session at the iron man slot with 0.5 euro stakes. When I almost lost my whole money I get the free games. I was able to collect all of the rockets and finally I collected 42 euro from it so that wasn’t bad. Sadly after the free games I didn’t get any valuable form it maybe because I raised up the limit to 1 euro each spins.
At the end I wasn’t able to wager them free credit but I really enjoyed it.
Thank you!

Mahamedau reviewed on 02/28/2013

Hello. Vegas red is casino that brings you opportunity to play playtech slots. I of course not a big fan of playtech( i think nobody a big fan of playtech), but they offer 20$ no deposit, so i can not just walk away without getting bonus for what you need to pay even a penny. I download, register, and no bonus on my account. What i do in this cases? Of course i go to live chat and asking where a bonus what you promise to me. I enter live chat and ask it, representative( it was Anna, so it girl i beleive in it ) start to offer me bonuses for deposit, promote games and etc, i again ask what about a bonus what you promise me , 20$. She told 'sure , i can give you that bonus, but may be you want to deposit' ? . I repeat third time, that i just want to receive my no deposit bonus, after it she told wait a minute, and i wait about 8 minutes, only after it pop-up message that i receive 20$ bonus, i click accept and bonus was on my account. I say thanks to Anna anyway, but i am was a bit dissapointed with so bad live support. And i should say funny thing, download, registration, ask bonus, take for me about 15 minutes, i lost my 20$ no deposit playing gladiator 0.50 per bet in 10 minutes. So it take more time to register and take bonus, than playing with this bonus. Of course i was unhappy as a player, and i just close casino and uninstall it. I hate when you told something to live chat, and they not answering and start promote you bonuses for deposit, it is just stupid! I never trust casinos that do such things.
So, Vegas Red gets from me:
Software: 8/10 for playtech casino.
Bonuses: 6/10
Support: 4/10 never told me about deposit bonuses, when i ask no deposit bonus, it is stupid! If i want to deposit, i ask myself about bonuses.
Cashouts: i do not know, sorry.
Total: 6/10 Nice casino may be, but CS should be improved.

Icymod reviewed on 02/16/2013

Back in 2008 I came across a unique red coloured casino called Vegas Red. What I usually do is use a search engine like google to find great welcome bonuses to take advantage of in a specific gaming platform (Microgaming, Playtech, RTG etc.) while getting my money's worth. The easiest way to say this is I became a person who tracks down and hunts bonuses, a "Bonus Hunter" or a "Bonus tracker" whichever definition or term you would prefer. While I tried out Vegas Red in the past I deposited only $50 while taking up their welcome bonus of 100% up to $200. Of course back then I did not have any no deposit perks to aid me in my quest. As my casino balance totaled to $100 I immediately cracked open a few good slots. One of my favourite slots to go towards everytime I see it is Gladiator. Now since my balance is only $100 I decided to make small bets of $1 until I reached $25 worth of winnings. While I was on Gladiator for about 45 minutes winning and losing at the same time I decided to leave and choose a different game since Gladiator did not honour me a massive win as it usually does. I transformed the game to Desert treasure, a 20 Payline 10 coin video slot. As it was a low variance slot it poured multiple small wins for an even moderate total of $30. Most of the time I triggered it's Treasure bonus. What this is is it takes you to the bonus screen where different vases, pots and treasure boxes hold different prize values. For each adjacent bonus scatter (Compasses with treasure map) landing on the leftmost reel would be the amount of picks I have inside the bonus round. Now since I triggered the bonus with 3 scatters I can made 3 picks in the bonus round, same rule applies if I have gotten 4 scatters (4 picks will be awards). I chose the three treasure boxes on the right end rather than choose anything else. My prizes were $2, $0.75 and $1.20 for those 3 picks. The rest fell into Free spins when I triggered them after 35 free spins in the main game. It gave me 1 Free Spins to start with a 3x multiplier and it gave me one more retrigger just before the last 2 spins. Once they were all played I got $32.10 from 20 Free Spins. For the remainder of playing through the bonus I went on another game to raise the stakes a bit and drop my wagering faster than normal so I decided to go on Great Blue! For the first 20 spins on $1.50 bets each I received small to no wins at all until I triggered the Free Spins feature after the 25th spin. Inside I grabbed 15 more Free Spins on top of my 8 Free Spins at 2x with an additional 5x multiplier for a total of 23 Free Spins at 7x. From their my wins just grew out of control towards a very heavy $450.10! Once my bonus wagering is complete I completed y withdrawal to ensure my winnings would reach me fast! A great casino to give yourself hours of playtime!!!

cikino reviewed on 01/05/2013

The casino software do not worked properly. i can not start any game or online support. If i click at any button it do not react. i try it on two computers with different internet conections. have anyone same problem, because at vegas red dont know how to help

sencize reviewed on 12/31/2012

So i was bonus hunting again these days and holiday time is really best time to search for good bonuses.I came across exclusive Vegas red casino no deposit bonus.Bonus should be in amount of twenty euros but when i signed up and entered lobby i only got ten euros.I started the online help to sort this out and the chat operator Chelsea was very kind and gave me another ten euros right away.With bonus twenty i had some fun here and almost managed to withdraw.I was on desert treasure slot for a long time and tripled my bonus there with free spins i got.Unfortunately when i switched to marvel slots my luck run out and eventually leaded to loosing all my bonus money.I am really starting to hate marvel slots since i never ever won anything on them,the only reason i keep going back to them is that marvel jackpot i dream off getting some day.As far as this casino support goes i can say that is excellent i spoken to two chat operators and both were very help full and understanding..Playtech games are standard in all casinos many slot, fine table games and a variety of arcade games which didn't count toward wagering requirements in this bonus.You can also play live dealers roulette if you like that kind off games.I cant speak about withdrawals since i did not made one but everything else looks just fine in this playtech casino.The only thing i did not like at Vegas red casino is this bonus rules because they did not include games i like in wagering requirements,but that is the case in most platech casinos.So go ahead and claim your bonus in Vegas red casino you will have some fun i know i did.My grade for Vegas red casino is 8/10 and i will try my luck there again with a deposit

cocopop3011 reviewed on 11/26/2012

Even though this is another Playtech powered casino which I promised myself I wasn’t going to play in, or Micro Gaming, for a while, I just couldn’t resist when I saw Ask Gamblers were promoting a free £10 with them for all new players, no deposit required. I have seen this casino offering free money before but I just haven’t had the chance to really take advantage of it before.

You can either choose to play on their downloaded software or they have an instant flash too. There are more games available usually on their download but I couldn’t be bothered so I just registered through their flash player and the £10 was awarded to me instantly. I am pretty confident with Playtech casinos now and once you know one you think you know them all (but me being female I always think I know everything about everything!) but I fancied a quick nose about at their terms and conditions, was really hoping for a good short one straight to the point, but I was going way over my head there…the usual nonsense really and just a short paragraph on wagering and withdrawing, basically telling me what I already knew which was useless but thanks to Ask Gamblers I knew my tenner came with a wagering requirement of 40 times and a minimum deposit needs to be made if I wanted to withdraw. £400 isn’t much to play through at all really especially if you’re playing a 50 line slot you will be surprised how quick that plays through, the question is whether or not you do it with a positive balance worth withdrawing at the end lol.

There is a good selection of games on the flash, I didn’t take this tenner too seriously, if I won I won if I didn’t I didn’t, what’s new. If I was going to make a deposit here then I would definitely download the software first as I didn’t have much luck on the flash. I have read quite a few reviews about Vegas Red and I haven’t seen a bad one yet which is good because even top casinos get people having a moan about something or other (usually me! Just kidding lol) but yeah I have to agree. Even though I didn’t cash out here I would recommend it as a good overall casino and a safe place to play.

paquito76 reviewed on 10/31/2012

Dated back at early September when a kindly free birthday gift at the value of €5 sent over me from Vegas Red Casino (unfortunately, slowly I’m reaching that point in my life when the numbers of my birthdays will exceed the numbers of my single hairs at the top of my head ) Everything has a price and in this case the free chips arrived with a x75 turn over condition and the bonus amount itself is not redeemable. This time I thought I stay away from my favourite Playtech game (BigCashWin) and try some 15-25 payline slots. The Panther Moon has graphically beautiful design with great animation and commensurate sounds and it is all dominated by black and purple. Every player can find their stake habit as min. €0.01 per line up to €50 per line bet and the total bet can go up to €750!. 3 or more scatter symbols trigger 15 free games with x3 multiplier and the gamble game can win up to €1000. It’s simply a perfect game. Especially, while I delighted in it I supposed I pass through the requirements. There is one thing I hate at some Playtech casinos that I can’t monitor how much left I have to wager to complete the obligations. So there’s no other way than roughly count the stakes during the play which can be very tiring and from the casino part it could be easily resolvable giving the players more enjoyable time at their games. When I asked for at the support (they have a good live chat support. They’re always reachable and most of the time they can properly answer my questions) they could assure me that I completed the terms and no deposit required as I deposited there earlier, just kindly reminded me the given bonus would be deducted at the withdrawal process. It didn’t danger my balance at that time ’cause the max. cashable amount was only €65 so I had some funds I could spend for just pure enjoy. After this session I made a withdraw and this time it took a little bit longer (6 business days) to receive money.

Since I joined the Vegas Red Casino I have never had any problems with them so I could recommend them.

Casino News

View all
November 22, 2011
by Martin Bellows

As one of the highest-ranking casinos currently on CasinoRank, Vegas Red Casino has proven itself time and time again to be one of the most player-focused casinos around. One of the reasons they are ...