Vegas Palms Casino Website

Vegas Palms Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
9.0 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.7) and Players Complaints (10.0)

AskGamblers Top 50 Casinos What are Top 50 Casinos?
View All Top 50 Casinos

Review updated 6 days ago.
Sign up at Vegas Palms Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Vegas Palms Casino Bonuses
€100 1st Deposit Bonus Vegas Palms Casino Bonus code: VP100
Wager: 30x
€200 1st Deposit Bonus Vegas Palms Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x b

Vegas Palms Casino Reviews from our community

aemakgol reviewed On 08/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Vegas palms casino was chosen by me because they offer 100% bonus on first deposit, but not like other microgaming casino with x30 wagering(minus x5 from standart wagering requirements, for 100$ bonus money it is 500$ less in wager, not bad). I made deposit of 100$ after asking few questions on live chat. Live chat agent was nice and professional, and answer all my questions fast and without any problem, so i can not complaint regarding quality of support at vegas palms casino. With 200$ on my account i give myself a word that this time i did not play jackpot games, as i usually lost in this games all money without hitting something big. I start with immortal romance slot, nice 243 lines game, with amazing feature wild wine, which can make up to 5 reels wilds. Unfortunately i never get ever 4 reels of wilds... One time i get 3 of them, on 3 4 5 reels, and it pay me nothing, it was almost heart attack for me. Anyway, i start play at 1.2$ bets, and soon boost my money to nice 500$ after around 4-5 features with x5 multiplier. Get wild vine two times, but only 1 reel every time. With 500$ on my account i got to very similar slot Thunderstruck II , and play it probably 4-5 hours at 3$ bets. Sometimes it almost kill me, but lokie feature save me few times. Finally i decided to stop, and made withdrawal of 600$. With verification it took for me around three days, so not very fast, but not bad too. Vegas palms nice microgaming casino and i like it. If you need some new microgaming casino, vegas palms is worth trying. Good luck.
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about Vegas Palms casino, now i give them some marks:
Support: A+
Withdrawals: C
Promotions: A
Games selection: B

mpane80 reviewed On 06/05/2013

hello gamblers.VEGAS palms casino belongs to Fortune Lounge Group.Fortune Lounge Group is an excellent group of casino that i had great experience with.well i ve deposit many times at vegas palms,at my first deposit i was given 100 percent bonus wagering 30 times.when i made my first deposit i went to play hitman one of my favorites slots at microcaming casinos.hitman is a 15 line slots with a lot bonuses.so at my first spins i won i won one of the bonus.and i won arount 100 euro from that bonus.so that win made it a lot easier for me to finish the wagering.i played a lot a lot of other slots like dark nite ,agent jane and tally ho ,and i finished the wagering.i withdrawn the money and i was ask for document which i sent them and latter that day they were approved,after 4 days i had the money at my bank account.i ve played other times ,sometimes i won and sometimes i lost but this is gambling .when you make your first deposit at vegas palms you are given 2500 loyalty points that you can reedem and compain with other casinos of Fortune Lounge Group,which is amazing i didnt found other company that does that.The casino at my opinion and experience has great payouts and it worth for everyone to try it .you can also ask for their support for hot games if you are unlucky when they anser lol,the only bad think or that can be much better is their support a lot of times you have to wait a lot of time for someone to anser .also theit bonuses for other deposits can be better but their pay outs are excelent,if had to rate this casini i would give support 6/10 bonuses 6/10 payouts 8.5/10 and cash outs 9/10well thats my opinion for vegas palms casino.Good luck to all gamblers .review arestis80:)

cartomago7 reviewed On 05/20/2013

Vegas Palms Casino offers a nice laid-back playing experience, as the name suggests. It has the massive Microgaming progressive jackpots and shares the great promotions that the other casinos offers like the huge International Casino Games and the Grand Slam of Slots. I last played at Vegas Palms a year ago ago, so I re-downloaded the casino software. The new software is excellent. The lobby is very clearly laid out, as well as being visually attractive.
My first deposit also made me eligible for the welcome bonus offer at Vegas Palms Casino, which is a 200% deposit match, up to a maximum of €100 free. Vegas Palms has very friendly playthrough requirements though .I only need to cycle my bonus 30 times, and it only applies to my bonus, not to my deposit as well.
The games on offer are multitudinous in number, with a whopping 300 games to choose from, give or take a few - I wasn`t about to count them all. To keep the initial download size small, the software arrives without any games installed - but from the moment you first connect to the casino server they quietly and seamlessly download in the background and before you know it you have a full complement of games to play - video slots, classic slots, huge progressive jackpot games, video pokers, card and casino poker games, table games. This is one of the most complete casinos you`re likely to find and there is also always a support team on hand to help you with anything. yesterday in this casino i lost 1.500 dollars in the black jack. it was a really bad night for me..i wagared the bonus..i had that little problem..i cant cash out my winnings at time..:( i think that my head wants to win the casino..i dont know..maybe to win 500.000 dollars in one night hahaha. i dont know..i think i should bet only 100 dollars and keep my winning safe in my neteller account. Argentina is allowed.

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 05/19/2013

Vegas Palms casino is a place that took me to a lush tropical exotic paradise filled with vibrant green plants, tropical animals and a beach that produced nice calm sounds as the water rushed into the sands. Nah I am just kidding, it gave me the illusion that this is the place to be when gambling your own money either with or without Vegas Palms` bonuses. I tried to use my Visa card a couple of times and it got declined after a few tries but when I came back a few days later everything pushed through trying to deposit $50 to get that 200% up to $100. The problem was my check was on hold. $150 to make coins fly out of everything I laid my eyes on. I had my beers cold, my laptop set loud and my enthusiasm to turn my $50 into something entirely different. I stepped into a world of crime and investigation in Private Eye, an 243 ways no paylines required video slot. I stayed very long on this video slot because of the music suitable to a detective or a private investigator and most importantly I was under a phase that left my balance in a state of an equilibrium for a very long period of time under $1.75 bets. Now this is a great thing because I took the bonus and had 30 times worth of wagering to take out keeping me not only entertained but alive. One spin gave out a nice $25.90 win with two wild badges in sight. Occasionally this slot also gave me 2 four scattered detectives giving me 10 times my original bet for $17.50 each. Maybe if I made a deal with this video slot I would get 5 scatters. Lmao I will give you half of my balance in exchange for 5 scatters. My next game became Cashanova. I got lucky twice on the Barn bonus and the Get Lucky Bonus with the Hen. I was now free to increase my winnings with the wagering gone. A few more games flew by my interests with Casino War, Blackjack and finally All Aces 10 Hands video poker. Everyone I should warn you that Casino war is just holes in the ground for you to trip on making you lose your balance. The best part before I withdrew my balance is All Aces gave me 4 of a kind Aces when I got greedy. My greed paid off when I placed just one bet of $50 on this game and one of the hands gave me 4 Aces giving me 2000. I calculated that it paid me 40 times my $50 bet. Just like that I became $2000 richer!!! It is funny how I reacted to this situation, I was drinking my 3rd beer now being empty and when I won $2000 I silently dropped my beer. I stood up and started yelling out ``Yeah, ohh yeah!``. I went outside to yell some more and my neighbours two cats were outside on my porch, they got frightened & started running away when I yelled out of joy then one of the cats got in the way of an incoming man on a bike, he lost control and fell on another persons lawn. It is more funny to see the actual thing than to explain the situation. An excellent and much more appreciated way to end my hard work of wagering!!!! I give this casino a full 10 out of 10!! 15 if the scale would exceed 10!!

szirtisas reviewed On 05/15/2013

Hello here is my another review from Vegas Palms casino:
Last year i decided try the casino with 30 € deposit so i dowload the software and registered.
I log in to my account and went to the banking page, i deposited via credit card.
So i made a deposit, but my computer was in bad condition and i need to install my windows again.
After 1 hour when im finished the installation i downloaded the software again. Than i’m tried to log in i get a error message: „casino refused to log in please contact the customer support”
So i contacted them (i talked with a operator and he informed me they has a server failure and i able to log in after resolve it and i can play with my deposit ) and after 2 hour i able to log in. I played at my favourite microgaming slots like
Alaskan fishing, Flying circus (i'm won the free games and my ballance reached 100 €) , Bars and stripes,
Agent Jane Blond (i'm play with that slot on 0,45 cent and i lost over 50€ without get anything valuable ). I played about 2-3 hour and i lost my money. I didn’t deposit again but i get some free spins form
the promotion calendar but i always loose it. I never made a cash out from them but i think they
pay if you can win. Sadly from this year i don’t get any free spins or any no deposit bonus.
Maybe i will deposit to them but i sure 30€ is not enough to win some big even if you get some match bonuses.
But if you want play a original microgaming casino your place is here and a fourtune lounge is much better than casino rewards i think.
Thank you for your time, and have a nice gambling.

Irine reviewed On 04/25/2013

Hello players from askgamblers specially to askgambler visitors online that searching for Vegas Palms Casino powered by microgaming software.When i played Vegas Palms that is a microgaming powered casino. I registered first to the askgambler link and i asked their representative how can i claim the 100% match bonus for 1st depositor then he/she asked my username/email and then assisted me and everything worked perfect i made 30$ deposit , and start my way with "battle of gallactica" slot. It was a good video slot, i got their featured games and free spin with the 4 scatters randomly, thats is a 20 free spin and a multiplier added, my bet was $0.50-$1.00 per spin i won around $112.1 from that featured bonus because of the total bet in this free spins.

Okay after that i decided to explore their slot (my focus) suddenly when i saw the video slot "Dark knight" i decided to dream what if i win that big jackpot from that video slot and decided to play the dark knight slot. I play it with 1.00$ bet, Unfortunately because of greediness i lost some part of the my credits. The Dark Knght, is a good slot and amusing i think when you played that slot it's get you addicted :) because of good graphics and fair gaming but my favorite when it comes from microgaming slot is "Hitman", back to "Hitman" slot i decided to played that slot by my left credits with $73 left i started to play that, because their are many jackpot bonuses combination their like 5 hitman or 5 wild, and in free spins get five injections with wild, this boost my balance to $120+ credits whoooh!! after that i leave that slot. With 100$ i decided to break the bank slot that is also my favorite slot i played about 10 spins and won about $20 and decided to cashout.

My remarked to this casino is fragmented due to their different work capabilities.

Software: 9/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Support: 9/10
Finance: 8/10 takes 2 days via my e-wallet payment processor.
Security: 8/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10

FCR reviewed On 04/10/2013

Vegas Palms Casino seems to fully understand the importance of first impression. It is designed with a blue sea background enameled with palm trees that provide a feeling of freshness and can make you dream of holidays.
The Microgaming Software allows an excellent functionality of the website and a perfect game play. The graphics are superb and will immediately make you feel like you are in a land-based casino.
The download of the software shouldn’t take too long. When playing you can use many options: the Download version, the Flash one or you can order a CD (software). I personally always play on the Download version as it offers more features and has a wider variety of games; but the Flash version is still excellent for those who don’t have much space on their PC.
I am a fan of Roulette and the game play is –as I mentioned above- really great there. I have not had much luck with roulette on Vegas Palms though…hahaa
However, Roulette isn’t the center of the world,  Vegas Palms Casino has a selection of over 80 games. I had a great deal of fun on some Progressive Slots like Multi Spin Major Millions, Mega Moolah and many others.
When it comes to withdrawals, I never had any little hassle cashing out with Vegas Palms Casino.
Vegas Palms Casino offers a 24/7 customer support via email and toll-free helplines. Their staff is highly trained and professional. I used to contact them via email and always got responses within the two coming hours.
Vegas Palms Casino is definitely a great casino that deserves a podium place, thanks to its wide game selection of the highest quality, its top-notch performance, its safety and security in every transaction and its optimum all-round service provided by a highly qualified support! I definitely recommend it to everyone. If only some other online casinos could follow this example…

cristinaxx reviewed On 03/31/2013

Vegas Palms Casino is one of the best casinos in my opinion. I play mostly slots, so I can only comment this part of the casino.
I tried most of the games the casino is offering. They are cool, having in mind that they are from Microgaming. I like Hitman very much because you can win big money with its multiplier. This was my case when I first played here. I read that Hitman is a really good slot, so I thought I should give it a try. My deposit of 50$ was first doubled by the promotion and from 100$ i made 320$ only playing Hitman. Unfortunately, i easily lost most of the money i made. When i completed my wagering requirements and could have withdraw i only had 40$ in my account. So I continued playing and lost all my money.
The casino has very good promotions- very very good. Every day they have new ones and it seems like today’s promotion is always worse than tomorrow’s and always better than yesterday’s. I it offers really interesting promotions, which keeps me as a customer.
I did not have any problem, so I did not need their support team. However, I heard from a friend of mine that it took a while ( 7-8 days) to withdraw his money, which is a lot in my opinion.
The website is very welcoming. There are 400 games that you can play, so everybody can find their favorite. From these 400 games, almost 200 are slots, which i really enjoyed, being my favorite.
As a conclusion i would like to recommend everyone this casino. I did not hear a lot of people complaining about it and it definetely offers some nice promotions.
My ratings are as follows:
Support: do not really know
Software: 10/10- I love Microgaming
Security: 8/10- like any other casino
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 9/10- there can always be an improvement
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

cristinaxx reviewed On 03/30/2013

Vegas Palms Casino is one of the best casinos in my opinion. I play mostly slots, so I can only comment this part of the casino.
I tried most of the games the casino is offering. They are cool, having in mind that they are from Microgaming. I like Hitman very much because you can win big money with its multiplier. This was my case when I first played here. I read that Hitman is a really good slot, so I thought I should give it a try. My deposit of 50$ was first doubled by the promotion and from 100$ i made 320$ only playing Hitman. Unfortunately, i easily lost most of the money i made. When i completed my wagering requirements and could have withdraw i only had 40$ in my account. So I continued playing and lost all my money.
The casino has very good promotions- very very good. Every day they have new ones and it seems like today’s promotion is always worse than tomorrow’s and always better than yesterday’s. I it offers really interesting promotions, which keeps me as a customer.
I did not have any problem, so I did not need their support team. However, I heard from a friend of mine that it took a while ( 7-8 days) to withdraw his money, which is a lot in my opinion.
The website is very welcoming. There are 400 games that you can play, so everybody can find their favorite. From these 400 games, almost 200 are slots, which i really enjoyed, being my favorite.
As a conclusion i would like to recommend everyone this casino. I did not hear a lot of people complaining about it and it definetely offers some nice promotions.
My ratings are as follows:
Support: do not really know
Software: 10/10- I love Microgaming
Security: 8/10- like any other casino
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 9/10- there can always be an improvement
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/24/2013

Hi, vegas palms casino is another good microgaming casino, with what i had good experience, and also they a part of good group of casinos - Fortune Lounge. So, i like their website and 100% bonus, i made my deposit of 50$, and start with cool 100$ balance. With this balance i can play even big bets with usually, like 1$-1.25$ per bet, its becoming interesting. So , as you know i had my bunch of games, and i just tryied them, on hitman in feature i can win big - 300$, and with balance of 380$ i just visit supe it up and start play 1.50$ per bet. I like this slot for one thing - 3 scatters giving you 25 freespins with huge x6 multiplier. But luck wasnt on my side, and i lost to 200$ and leave this slot. After it i just decided give a shout to dark knight, big jackpot game, and got some nice fatures , and had 450$ after meeting my wagering requirements. I cashout 350$ immideately, and left 100$ just for play. IF i win big, i always left some balance to play with. I lost this 100$ very quickly playing 1$ bet in dolphin cash, absolutely no luck. But there 350$ waiting me, and i was happy with getting play time and some nice amount of money. In live chat i ask email where to send docs, i send it, one day took to approve it, and two days to cashout. 3 days in total, not bad result.
here is a marks:
Site: 9/10 i like how its looks, really
software: like always for microgaming 9/10
support: friendly and cool stuff in this casino, 9/10
Cashout: 3 days, its not long, but a bit long for moneybookers. I can give them only 7/10
Total: 8.5/10 I like this casino, even a bit more than casino rewards casinos, but again, nothing really impressive here.

Iamcanadian reviewed On 02/18/2013

Hello again,

I recently played at Vegas Palms Casino.. To start, I enjoyed this casino visuals, they are exciting and luring.. The layout of their website is what influenced me to make a deposit. After download the software and loading up the casino, even the welcome screen was exciting. I was stoked to start my session.. Ok, so I started by depositing 40$ and accepted a bonus of 200% which isnt all that common for microgaming based casinos. My starting balance was 120.. I began to complete my wagering requirements on slots (thunderstruck 2), within my first few spins my balance was about 196, I then decided to max bet hoping to hit at least one more good spin. Unfortunately my balance quickly ran low.. With only 40 left in my bonus balance i headed over to a black jack table to try and recover, I ended up getting my balance slightly over 120 when i decided to head over to the roulette table where I chased losses into a bust. lol.. It happens. I must say i lost my funds before i was completely satisfied, I dont mind losing however i do enjoy a satisfying session.. Im not exactly sure how I feel about this casino, I think I expected more play so Im slightly disappointed ( If i remember correctly my session lasted under 40 mins) .. Ive made deposits of 20 with a 100% match and busted but played for 2 to 3 hours some even a few days.. Its possible that it just wasn't my day but I still wont be returning.

I didnt make a withdrawal or have any real reason to contact support so i wont be summing things up with the usual simple ratings. What I can say is.. this casino seems safe, it uses microgaming software, they offer above average bonuses, They have an exciting layout and a wide range of deposit/withdrawal options for just about anyone, anywhere.

Icymod reviewed On 02/10/2013

Vegas Palms is one of the best casinos out there! They offer a variety of games such as Slots, Videos Slots, Blackjack and other table games as well as unique games like scratchcards and Keno. (35) Through my experience I`ve started with a 400% up to $200 using Ecocard and I must say it was well worth it. (57) I had many hits on Video Slots. Some of the Slots I`ve played were Lucky Stars, a video slot composed of Zodiac symbols depicting all four elements, Air, Fire, Water, and Earth. The Wild symbol is the White Globe which doubles your wins when substituting and lastly The Zodiac Wheel are scatters (109) which enables the player to go into a bonus round (119) should 3 or more wheels land anywhere. The lucky player is given a choice of one of the 12 zodiacs and a wheel spins. Should it land on the player`s choice an option for either a Lucky Star bonus or 15 more Free Spins are given. Regardless of the players decision they would be given 7 Free Spins initially for the bonus trigger. Did I mention that all Free Spins within this unique video slot are multiplied by 3x. (198) Another Video Slot that interested me was Tomb Raider - Secret of the sword! (211) i could tell you it paid a bunch when collecting those passports on each centre reels as it triggers a Global adventure bonus. When entering this bonus you are given places to travel. (244) Each location has 6 objects, each one containing prizes, a special option (Win All, Entry into the shootout or a big payout) and 2 traps that end the bonus if both are collected. Do not worry, sometimes there are random encounters with your Nemesis that might give you another chance to (295) continue your quest! For all new players out their, there is a 200% match up to $100 (wagering is 30x) and if you decide to use a web wallet (Ecocard, Moneybookers, Neteller, etc.) you will gain 10% more. Overall, I would recommend this casino as this was my first casino that has paid very handsomely in terms of wins and bonuses!!!

Support: 9/10
Deposits: 10/10
Bonuses: 9/10
Software: 8/10
T/C: 9/10
Withdrawals: 10/10

Good Luck to all of you out there!!!

goldenmember reviewed On 12/04/2012

Vegas Palms casino is the same casino company that run all kinds of casinos like Royal Vegas, 7 Sultans. They are the Fortune Lounge company who make good free offers all the time for their casinos so you can try them out. They normally come up with very innovative ways to encourage you to play like free spins, free playing time and lots more. However, Vegas palms has not had these offers and all they seem to do is give deposit bonuses which are far and away better than anything else.

The casino is bright and cheerful and it is good fun to play. It is a Microgaming Viper platform and you can play a huge variety of different games. There are over 390 games on the platform and you can get the best casino games from blackjack, roulette, craps and everything else. Standard casino rules apply where the odds are good. There are multiple versions that you can play and that includes games like spanish blackjack and bonus blackjacks. The roulette table is also very playable. The slot games have a good variety although there is a lot of low quality slots in my opinion. Over 180 games are slots, and I think it is overweight in that area. They would be a lot better off having more variety of games that are good to play. Still, games like Lord of the Rings progressive slot is very good fun with top quality animation and gameplay. This is certainly a very reliable and trustworthy casino to play with. The customer service is very quick and helpful and actually is around all the time to help. As mentioned before the bonuses too are good – there is 200% on your deposit to start you off at an average 30 x wager. Overall I like this casino – its a Fortune Lounge so it gets high marks from me at 8/10.

cocopop3011 reviewed On 11/23/2012

Vegas Palms Casino is powered by Micro Gaming. Their lay out of their home page is slightly different to other typical Micro Gaming casinos but the software is exactly the same. There is an instant flash player here so you don’t have to download their software if you don’t want to.

I registered but I didn’t make a deposit straight away. Then I received an email from them stating I could deposit as little as £5 and still be eligible for their first deposit bonus of 100%. Anyone who is a regular at Micro Gaming casinos will know the standard minimum deposit at most of these casinos is £20 so I did think this was a little strange so I thought I would contact Live Help. I wasn’t actually considering depositing only £5 but it was just nice to know. It was a different story through Live Help though. They were adamant that their minimum deposit was £20. I told them I had an email which directly from them, it wasn’t through a third party and the link in the email directed me straight to their site where it also said the minimum deposit was £5, I even gave them the link but they refused to accept that this was from them?? So I am guessing the minimum deposit is £20 even if they send emails saying otherwise.

I was always going to make a deposit here, it just would have been nice of them to follow through on their advertising. I made a deposit of £20 and in order to claim your bonus money here it is slightly different, you have to do through an option on their online site. The service works fine though and the money was credited to my account. I enjoyed playing the games here but wasn’t fortunate enough to meet the wagering requirements. A few days later they sent me an email saying I had been awarded a free £10 which was waiting in my account for me. I didn’t win but thanks anyway Vegas Palms.

Nothing really stood out to me at this casino to make it any better than any other Micro Gaming casinos and I can definitely think of a lot more casinos that I would rate higher than this one but never the less, its a trustworthy casino with a good selection of games and promotions.

necw reviewed On 06/30/2012

Vegas Palms is indeed one of the very best casinos. Very good website/interface, support and so on. After I made an account and deposited I received immediately as expected the bonus. I played most of the games as I really enjoyed them. The paper work didn’t took very long as the person that I was speaking to at the live support was very kind to urgent my ticket so that it will take less. The most important thing that I would like to discuss about this casino is the promotions. This whole month, June, every day there was a different promotion. Each day you could’ve got free spins, status points, credit madness, mystery gifts, free rolls and more. Honestly, every day I’ve logged into the casino just to check what kind of promotions was in that specific day, as you couldn’t see the upcoming promotions, but only the past ones. For me this was a very good example of how a professional casino should behave in order to attract clients. No spamming, no hundreds of useless mail but daily promotions which will make you log in to see what you might get. Besides this they have another bonus which you get +10% deposit bonus if use an e-walled such as moneybookers. As I am using one that was another advantage for me and in the same time for the casino as it made me deposit money. If you win and decide to withdraw money it will only take a couple of days till you receive the money into your specified account. I didn’t see any complaint, or at least one unresolved complaint at this casino. Overall it’s a very good casino, which creates a very professional atmosphere and in the same time you feel very respected for being one of their customers.

ValDes reviewed On 05/10/2012

Vegas Palms was my first Fortune Lounge casino! At the time I joined it, I didn’t know that this group of online casinos, all powered by the most famous gaming platform – Microgaming, is so famous among the gambling world, but in 2009 they were still a serious force! Do not expect me to be the biggest fan of the Fortune Lounge Group – I just don’t like it but my purpose was always one and the same – to give you the truth!
The only thing that makes me mad about them is that after so many years they still have the same stupid slogan on their website – Free casino download?! Hey, are you nuts? How, in the name of the Lord, is possible to say such an idiotic thing to your clients? Or maybe the casino management was expecting to pay them for the great opportunity to have a software, through which we can give them more money??? The whole marketing department of the Vegas Palms casino must be fired immediately!
Except this misunderstanding, which I have explained above, there are only positive things to say about this casino. The support – both e-mail and live chat, are offering a good service to the customer, although their sense of humour is below the zero! The promotions are not bad at all, especially the welcome bonus – 200% match for the first deposit up to 100 credits! To be honest, 200% match up to 100 is something that is rather hard to find among the Microgaming casinos, which is easy to explain – they already got the best platform, why do they also have to be the best in something else? Although I didn’t managed to win much money there I made some withdrawals, and except the first one, which took 10 days to be completed, the others were in reasonable timeframes!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 7/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino review

Since November of 2000, Vegas Palms Online Casino, a proud member of the Fortune Lounge Group of online brands, has been presenting casino fans with the chance to mix pleasure with more pleasure, in a decidedly feel-good holiday casino setting. Vegas Palms offers an enticing range of features, whether it's the giant gaming selection, the eight languages that are supported through player communications and 24/7/365 customer care staff, or the superior online safety precautions. All-around, Vegas Palms Online Casino excels at all the aspects that make an online casino a prime attraction for online fans of the games.

Software

Vegas Palms uses Microgaming's Viper online gaming technology to power its casino software. Microgaming is well known in the industry for its ground-breaking approach to streamlining its software, and updating to maintain the most efficient and pleasing experience for players who use casinos powered by Microgaming. By using Microgaming software, Vegas Palms has several allowances which you won't necessarily find in other provider software packages. Uncapped payouts mean that a player who wins a million, for example, will receive the million in full. Microgaming also allows for limitless cash-outs, and set no restrictions on the amounts or times that a player can withdraw any cash from his/her casino account.

Games

A massive selection of games is available to Vegas Palms players. Vegas Palms constantly adds new games to its selection; as much as four per month. This ensures that players are not just satisfied with the current range, but also stay entertained with exciting new games. Vegas Palms caters to wide tastes: progressive jackpot games, online slots, video poker, baccarat, blackjack, craps, roulette, scratch cards and even keno, a mix between bingo and lotto.

Promotions

The Vegas Palms new player offer is a deposit match of 200% up to €100. This is a great way for players to spend a minimal amount of cash in order to get out a large bankroll with which to enjoy the casino with. Vegas Palms Online Casino also sponsors two additional promotional bonuses. The first, the Extra Deposit Bonus, which relies on a player using one of the supported web wallets to make their first deposit, allows an extra 10% boost on the amount deposited. The second promotional offer is the Weekly Deposit Bonus, which is an invitation-only bonus that is awarded to players for continued loyalty and support at the casino.

Details

Official Website: www.vegaspalms.eu

Languages: Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Baloto Electronico Casinos, Bank Wire Transfer, Boleto, CartaSi, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Delta, Diners Club International, eChecks, EcoPayz, eKonto, Entropay, EPS, Euteller, ewire, EZIPay, GiroPay, iDEAL, instaDebit, Instant Banking Casinos, JCB, Lobanet, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, Paysafe Card, POLi, Postepay, Przelewy24, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Solo, Switch, Teleingreso, Ticket Premium, Trustly, u net, Ukash, UseMyFunds, Visa, Visa Electron, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Argentine Peso, Australian Dollars, Brazilian Real, Denmark Krone, Euros, New Zealand Dollars, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: United States, South Africa, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Denmark, Spain, French Polynesia, New Caledonia, Wallis and Futuna

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 96.95%

Established: 2000

License: Malta

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CartaSi, Cheque, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Diners Club International, ECO Card, Entropay, EPS, EZIPay, instaDebit, Maestro, Neteller, Nordea, Postepay, Skrill, Solo, Switch, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: No limit

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 7-28 days

Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Vegas Palms Casino

Owner: Fortune Lounge Group

Live Chat Support: Yes

Austria: 0800005080
Canada: 1-866-745-2415
Cyprus: 357-800-773-15
France: 0-805-108218
Germany: 0-800-000-3370
Greece: 00800-127-304
Italy: 800-986-542
Netherlands: 0-800-0204-703
Portugal: 0-800-815386
Portugal: 0-800-815386
Spain: 800-300-087
United Kingdom: 0-808-2386055
USA: 1-866-745-2415

Affiliate Program: Fortune Affiliates

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites