Vegas Palms Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
7-28 days
Cheques
24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Since November of 2000, Vegas Palms Casino, a proud member of the Fortune Lounge Group of online brands, has been presenting online casino fans with the chance to mix pleasure with more pleasure, in a decidedly feel-good holiday casino setting. Vegas Palms offers an enticing range of features, whether it's the giant gaming selection, the eight languages that are supported through player communications and 24/7/365 customer care staff, or the superior online safety precautions. All-around, Vegas Palms Online Casino excels at all the aspects that make an online casino a prime attraction for online fans of the games.

Software

Vegas Palms is a Microgaming casino uses Microgaming's Viper online gaming technology to power its casino software. Microgaming is well known in the industry for its ground-breaking approach to streamlining its software, and updating to maintain the most efficient and pleasing experience for players who use casinos powered by Microgaming. By using Microgaming software, Vegas Palms has several allowances which you won't necessarily find in other provider software packages. Uncapped payouts mean that a player who wins a million, for example, will receive the million in full. Microgaming also allows for limitless cash-outs, and set no restrictions on the amounts or times that a player can withdraw any cash from his/her casino account.

Games

A massive selection of games is available to Vegas Palms players. Vegas Palms constantly adds new games to its selection; as much as four per month. This ensures that players are not just satisfied with the current range, but also stay entertained with exciting new games. Vegas Palms caters to wide tastes: progressive jackpot games, online slots, video poker, baccarat, blackjack, craps, roulette, scratch cards and even keno, a mix between bingo and lotto.

Promotions

The Vegas Palms new player offer is a deposit match of 200% up to €100. This is a great way for players to spend a minimal amount of cash in order to get out a large bankroll with which to enjoy the casino with. Vegas Palms Online Casino also sponsors two additional promotional bonuses. The first, the Extra Deposit Bonus, which relies on a player using one of the supported web wallets to make their first deposit, allows an extra 10% boost on the amount deposited. The second promotional offer is the Weekly Deposit Bonus, which is an invitation-only bonus that is awarded to players for continued loyalty and support at the casino.

Pros

  • Variety of games
  • Download, instant play, mobile version
  • 24/7 customer support via live chat, e-mail and phone
  • SSL encryption
  • proven fair by eCogra

Cons

  • Restricted to US players

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

$50
Refer a Friend Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    $50
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

200%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    200%
  • W.R
    40xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Vegas Palms Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

0 of 3
Resolved Complaints
6 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
225 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

Hi everyone ! So, here's my issues with Vegas Palms Casino... Every weeks I log into the casino and never had a problem, actually it was one of my ...

Read more

Unresolved

50
disputed amount

Hello! I invited a friend of mine to this casino. Then, I was informed from my friend, he used the special link in his e-mail, and he did correctly ...

Read more

Unresolved

$ 400
disputed amount

I am getting VERY irritated with this casino group! I have played here for some time and made numerous deposits, but have never really won enough to ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Phone
  • France: 0-805-108218
  • Cyprus: 357-800-773-15
  • Canada: 1-866-745-2415
  • Austria: 0800005080
  • Germany: 0-800-000-3370
  • Greece: 00800-127-304
  • Italy: 800-986-542
  • Netherlands: 0-800-0204-703
  • Portugal: 0-800-815386
  • Portugal: 0-800-815386
  • Spain: 800-300-087
  • United Kingdom: 0-808-2386055
  • USA: 1-866-745-2415

Players reviews

516 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 31. May 2015
This casino was a very good choice that I made, and I am saying this because usually I can’t find a good casino with a decent bonus and I have to search an entire day to find something good enough for my preferences. I wanted to make a 20 euro deposit and to receive a bonus of at least 100% and also with good games from NetEnt or Microgaming. This casino has Microgaming games, so it was perfect so far, the welcome bonus is 200% up to 100 euro and the wagering requirements are 40 x bonus.

I went to the cashier and made a 20 euro deposit via Skrill, I received 40 euro bonus and obviously the game that I opened to play, was Immortal Romance, my favorite slot from Micrpgaming. The game paid quite well since the beginning, I was impressed because of the decent wins, I played about 6 hours to complete the 40 x wagering requirements and I managed to make 330 euro profit, a good amount in my opinion.

Overall, this casino left me a good impression, it is a member of Fortune Lounge Group, so no reasons to worry about the security and fair play.

The payment methods are good, I don’t think that is missing any deposit option, I withdrew via the same method that I used to deposit. Verification documents were needed in order to process my withdrawal request, I sent them and my account was verified very fast and withdrawal processed fast too.

Even if they have only Microgaming games, I had fun playing here, the games deserve a 9 in my opinion and I will come back to play again and maybe to win too.
I have nothing bad to say about this casino and I recommend it being a safe place to play and win something big!
253 reviews
Reviewed on Thursday 7. May 2015
I joined this casino a long time ago but lately I kinda forgot about it and haven’t made a deposit there in a long time.

The first time I made an account here I got an email for a 10 euros no deposit bonus. I followed the link, made an account and after logging in, the money wasn’t on my balance. I waited for some time because I thought it might be a promo for loyalty points that were added and after that redeemed but even after half an hour nothing changed. I contacted live chat support and they told me that there was no such promo known to them. I have to say they were very patient and really tried to help. I had to forward the mail to the casino floor manager for him to check it and the operator was online during that whole time. In the end I was told that it was a fake promo or a spam mail so they offered me a 200% match bonus instead.

The bonus had a 40 x bonus wager so it was tempting. I had about 30 euros on my Neteller balance so I decided to make a 20 dollar deposit and take the bonus. But when I tried to deposit via Neteller it wasn’t available for me. So I was back to live chat support and when they couldn’t solve it they transferred me to a finance department operator. So basically in one session I got to know almost everyone that worked there. In the end we came to a conclusion that I couldn’t deposit via Neteller because of country restrictions. I was done for that night and deposited the day after from my debit card. The bonus was added and I played here about 5 hours before I lost my balance. I had two more deposits here after that and one withdrawal and I got my money without any problems.
537 reviews
I was looking for a casino with Microgaming software and some interesting bonus and that's when I came across Vegas Palms casino. It is a part of Fortune Lounge casinos group and I have to say that I think sometimes they overdo their marketing- I am a member in some of their casinos and sometimes I've even had a call from them in the middle of the night, or a letter, even though I always choose not to be contacted that way. Anyways, I saw they are offering a 200% welcome bonus so I didn't waste my time and just downloaded their software and signed up. Then I contacted their support to ask if I could get the bonus. In less than a minute I got a positive answer and made a 15€ deposit, got 30€ bonus and my balance was 45€. The wagering for this offer was 40x bonus amount.

I mostly spent my time only with Avalon 2. I placed the minimum bets of 0.30€ per spin. I had a few spins where Merilin appeared, giving me 3x or 4x bet size wins. And then I managed to get 3 scatters which led me to the grail bonus. From the 20 free spins I got a 12€ win. Then soon enough I got the Lady of the Lake feature that brought me 7€ win. I kept playing this game for about an hour but no other bonus rounds appeared and with a balance of 14€ I decided to visit the Immortal Romance. I placed the minimum bets and small occassional wins appeared, and after around 60 spins I got the bonus round. Ameber spins gave me 4€ wins. My balance was running low and I finally got the Wild Desire feature and I thought- amazing! Then I saw the winning I got from it and it was just ridiculous-0.42€. Then I got bust.

Overall I had a really nice time at Vegas Palms casino. The chat was really nice and professional, games loaded quickly and the game selection was nice. Also, I really liked this bonus so I was pleased with everything.
19 reviews, Canada
Microgaming Software gives these guy some credibility and a wide variety of games. The Support has been helpful whenever I needed them. I noticed other people had issues here but anytime I've needed something from a rep they've been really helpful.
The withdrawals and bonuses were some of the worst I've had. I had issues with both and never received my deposit bonus. I was able to talk to the customer service rep about this and eventually get it resovled but the first week I was here I spent more time talking to support reps than playing table games. I also know that the person who referred me never got their referral bonus until weeks after the fact.

You can probably find a better casino that won't give you as much hassle as this one.
232 reviews
Another casino that I have chosen that is provided solely by Microgaming. Their website is to say the least very joyful and in some way exciting with all those bright and attractive colors, but the site it self can be very confusing.

I saw that the casino offers instant play, downloadable software with way more games then instant play can offer and also a mobile play. I myself this time downloaded the software, but I usually just play instant.

After the download I made the sign up, then the deposit of 20$ and then I downloaded Secret Santa slot which took some time. So this game I played with 0.50$ bet per spin and I have to say this is my first time actually playing this slot, plus it has a lot of cool features.
I love the five of a kind feature that when triggered grants another five of a kind with different symbols which is great, that feature alone boosted me many times.
Then there is the secret Santa bonus which is triggered randomly in my 30 minutes of playing I only managed to trigger it once and it granted me scatter spree. Actually hitting three scatter wont grant any bonus free spins, so as I kept playing more and more I did some progress and then immediately I lost it.

In total I had about 25$, so I just hit the 50x spins and I just left it like that, when I came back my balance was only 10$. So I was thinking should I change the slot or keep playing this game.
I kept pushing this game till the very end and in the end I lost all my money.

Overall I really had great time despite the loss, big plus for the support that they have really quick and kind.
114 reviews, India
Vegas Palms casino is owned by the company Fortune lounge group which is a very big group and has a lot of casinos in the online market and all of their casinos are very nice and I have full trust of them this is why I created an account on this casino.

They have a very nice and a very user friendly site and every thing is just very easy to locate and that is how a site should be. They have both download app of this casino and the instant play feature of the casino.

I deposited 50 through the Skrill method and got to the action and this time I started with the reel slots and I do not generally play reel slots on any other casinos than the ones from the Rival software. Here I started with the City of gold and no luck here and got no action.
After this one I played Astronomical and I was playing all these games for the first time so had no idea which game is better and which is not. Astronomical was only giving me the cherry or any1 bar feature but still I left this game with a balance around 60 something and small profits are better than losses.

I did not play a single video slot game here because I was having way too much fun in the reel slots and won the money from 7 oceans game which was just fantastic and no any 1 features here and only big action and by balance got to around 100 when I left the slots and had some fun in the table games in the end which i always play before leaving.

I made only 1 cash out from this casino and got it in 3 days into my Skrill and they have a very average support staff because I was getting a lot of problems in the loading and they could not do anything to help me and i would give this casino 8.5 out of 10 and i think they should work on the support staff thing.
359 reviews
I was listing through my inbox the other day and was pleasantly surprised to see a no deposit offer of 10 euros. I have to admit that isn’t much but at this point I can’t be very picky.
The mail also contained a first deposit offer which I didn’t even bother to read because of my poor balance. The offer was for Vegas Palms casino. I have to admit that I have never heard of this casino before and thought it was a no name casino with a no name software games.

I came here to Askgamblers to check it out and was very surprised to see that they are a casino with Microgaming software. This casino belongs to the Fortune Lounge Group of casinos which is considered as a safe group of casinos in the gambling world. I remembered that I had an account at 7 Sultans casino and this was their sister casino. That is why I thought I got this offer.
I followed the link and made an account but there was no field provided for the bonus code. I contacted live chat support explaining the situation and the operator requested that I forward the mail to him. After about 15 minutes of chatting I got an answer that the mail was spam and I should disregard it. I was disappointed and asked for some other no deposit bonus but they offered none.

The operator offered me a deposit bonus which I couldn’t accept at the time. They actually have a descent first deposit bonus. 100% match bonus on the first deposit of 20 euros. The wager for the bonus was only 40 x bonus which is acceptable for me. Also this bonus has no max cashout. I wagered a similar bonus in 32 Red some time ago so I liked this one too.

I will come back here and make a deposit to try and repeat my success. The live chat operator was very kind and patient and convinced me in depositing here in the future.
347 reviews
Vegas Palms Casino is run by Microgaming software. Microgaming is a great software company which offers the biggest number of slot games than any other software provider. Their games are very fun with great graphic and bonus rounds.

Still for me the best video slot games don’t come from Microgaming but from Playtech. Still that’s no reason why I shouldn’t have an account in almost every casino that offers Microgaming software.

Vegas Palms Casino is among the last casinos I joined. The main reason for that was because I found on some affiliate site that this casino offers a 10 euros no deposit bonus for new players. Off course I couldn’t resist the no deposit bonus and I decided to make an account here. The looks of their home page is very good and I especially like the choice of colors that are pleasant to the eye.

But the no deposit bonus wasn’t added to my account after registration. This has happened to me so many times and I really hate it. I decided to contact their live chat support. They have a really good and fast live chat support and their operator was instantly on line. He explained to me that this no deposit bonus was expired.
I was disappointed because I didn’t find any info on the affiliate site how long did this exclusive bonus offer for new players last. Their sign up deposit bonuses didn’t seem that tempting and I still haven't made a deposit here. I had some problems with 7 Sultans casino in the past and they closed my account for no reason so I decided to uninstall this software and forget about Vegas Palms Casino

Overall

Vegas Palms Casino maybe a good and safe casino. I had some problems with the casinos from this group and I can't recommend it. On the other hand there are so many other Microgaming casinos where I never had any problems so this is not a big deal for me.
19 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 20. June 2014
Since I can't edit my previous comment, I'll add a new one. Almost as soon as I posted my rant, the Fortune Lounge rep contacted me. Probably coincidence, but he helped me out, and so I'll give them the benefit of the doubt. They got their accreditation back at casinomeister, so I hope everything will work out, and they'll be as good as they were.
19 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 20. June 2014
This used to be a good casino. I guess they have new management who have other ideas. They now treat you like scum. Reps do not respond, live chat is clueless.
Avoid this one, and probably all Fortune Lounge casinos.
102 reviews
Vegas palms casino was established in 2000 and it is licensed by jurisdiction of Malta.

It's a very nice casino and very loyal to the members of it as it provides various games with various bonuses so that every member love to play it with more confidence in it.

I downloaded this casino but when I start downloading it a virus was attacking to my system this type of notification come to my system and I found very risky to download it. So I took a help from customer service executive and explained them all my problem. He helped me by mailing me the upgrade version of this casino software and I downloaded it and deposited the money from master card.

It provides two types of bonuses one is $50 when I refer this casino to my friend I got this bonus and I can use it further in future and the other one is 200% as welcome bonus. It gives me the full security of not leaking any of my information as it uses 128 bit ssl encryption technique so that you got fully secured system and you would easily play the game. It's a Microgaming embedded software service which is leading in this industry and their is no doubt about it.

It has no withdrawal limits so I had withdrawn the money with the best method which I get by winning the games. It gives a lot of offers so that this casino is always would be very impressive to other players who just trying to take a try to it would love to be a member of this casino. Loved the hit man slots as I always play this game. They are a part of the famous fortune lounge group. I gave it a overall rating of 8/10 and in terms of software i gave it a rating of 9/10.
323 reviews
Vegas palms casino was chosen by me because they offer 100% bonus on first deposit, but not like other Microgaming casino with x30 wagering (minus x5 from standard wagering requirements, for 100$ bonus money it is 500$ less in wager, not bad).

I made deposit of 100$ after asking few questions on live chat. Live chat agent was nice and professional, and answer all my questions fast and without any problem, so I can not complaint regarding quality of support at Vegas palms casino. With 200$ on my account I give myself a word that this time I did not play jackpot games, as I usually lost in this games all money without hitting something big.

I start with Immortal romance slot, nice 243 lines game, with amazing feature wild wine, which can make up to 5 reels wilds. Unfortunately I never get ever 4 reels of wilds. One time I get 3 of them, on 3 4 5 reels, and it pay me nothing, it was almost heart attack for me.
Anyway, I start play at 1.2$ bets, and soon boost my money to nice 500$ after around 4-5 features with x5 multiplier. Get wild vine two times, but only 1 reel every time. With 500$ on my account I got to very similar slot Thunderstruck II, and play it probably 4-5 hours at 3$ bets. Sometimes it almost kill me, but lokie feature save me few times.

Finally I decided to stop, and made withdrawal of 600$. With verification it took for me around three days, so not very fast, but not bad too. Vegas palms nice Microgaming casino and I like it. If you need some new Microgaming casino, Vegas palms is worth trying.

Good luck.

That's all, thanks for reading my review about Vegas Palms casino, now I give them some marks:
Support: A+
Withdrawals: C
Promotions: A
Games selection: B
10 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 20. May 2013
Vegas Palms Casino offers a nice laid-back playing experience, as the name suggests. It has the massive Microgaming progressive jackpots and shares the great promotions that the other casinos offers like the huge International Casino Games and the Grand Slam of Slots. I last played at Vegas Palms a year ago ago, so I re-downloaded the casino software. The new software is excellent. The lobby is very clearly laid out, as well as being visually attractive.

My first deposit also made me eligible for the welcome bonus offer at Vegas Palms Casino, which is a 200% deposit match, up to a maximum of €100 free. Vegas Palms has very friendly play through requirements though .I only need to cycle my bonus 30 times, and it only applies to my bonus, not to my deposit as well.

The games on offer are multitudinous in number, with a whopping 300 games to choose from, give or take a few- I wasn`t about to count them all. To keep the initial download size small, the software arrives without any games installed- but from the moment you first connect to the casino server they quietly and seamlessly download in the background and before you know it you have a full complement of games to play- video slots, classic slots, huge progressive jackpot games, video pokers, card and casino poker games, table games.

This is one of the most complete casinos you`re likely to find and there is also always a support team on hand to help you with anything. Yesterday in this casino I lost 1.500 dollars in the black jack. It was a really bad night for me. I wagared the bonus. I had that little problem. I cant cash out my winnings at time. :( I think that my head wants to win the casino. I don't know. Maybe to win 500.000 dollars in one night haha. I don't know. I think I should bet only 100 dollars and keep my winning safe in my Neteller account.
Argentina is allowed.
172 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 19. May 2013
Vegas Palms casino is a place that took me to a lush tropical exotic paradise filled with vibrant green plants, tropical animals and a beach that produced nice calm sounds as the water rushed into the sands. Nah I am just kidding, it gave me the illusion that this is the place to be when gambling your own money either with or without Vegas Palms` bonuses.

I tried to use my Visa card a couple of times and it got declined after a few tries but when I came back a few days later everything pushed through trying to deposit $50 to get that 200% up to $100. The problem was my check was on hold. $150 to make coins fly out of everything I laid my eyes on. I had my beers cold, my laptop set loud and my enthusiasm to turn my $50 into something entirely different. I stepped into a world of crime and investigation in Private Eye, an 243 ways no pay lines required video slot. I stayed very long on this video slot because of the music suitable to a detective or a private investigator and most importantly I was under a phase that left my balance in a state of an equilibrium for a very long period of time under $1.75 bets.

Now this is a great thing because I took the bonus and had 30 times worth of wagering to take out keeping me not only entertained but alive. One spin gave out a nice $25.90 win with two wild badges in sight. Occasionally this slot also gave me 2 four scattered detectives giving me 10 times my original bet for $17.50 each. Maybe if I made a deal with this video slot I would get 5 scatters. Lmao I will give you half of my balance in exchange for 5 scatters.

My next game became Cashanova. I got lucky twice on the Barn bonus and the Get Lucky Bonus with the Hen. I was now free to increase my winnings with the wagering gone. A few more games flew by my interests with Casino War, Blackjack and finally All Aces 10 Hands video poker. Everyone I should warn you that Casino war is just holes in the ground for you to trip on making you lose your balance.

The best part before I withdrew my balance is All Aces gave me 4 of a kind Aces when I got greedy. My greed paid off when I placed just one bet of $50 on this game and one of the hands gave me 4 Aces giving me 2000. I calculated that it paid me 40 times my $50 bet. Just like that I became $2000 richer!
It is funny how I reacted to this situation, I was drinking my 3rd beer now being empty and when I won $2000 I silently dropped my beer. I stood up and started yelling out ``Yeah, ohh yeah!``. I went outside to yell some more and my neighbours two cats were outside on my porch, they got frightened & started running away when I yelled out of joy then one of the cats got in the way of an incoming man on a bike, he lost control and fell on another persons lawn. It is more funny to see the actual thing than to explain the situation.

An excellent and much more appreciated way to end my hard work of wagering! I give this casino a full 10 out of 10!! 15 if the scale would exceed 10!!
350 reviews

Last year I decided to try the casino with 30 € deposit so I dowloaded the software and registered.
I log in to my account and went to the banking page, I deposited via credit card.
So I made a deposit, but my computer was in bad condition and I need to install my windows again.

After 1 hour when I'm finished the installation I downloaded the software again. Than I tried to log in I get a error message: „casino refused to log in please contact the customer support”
So I contacted them (I talked with a operator and he informed me they has a server failure and I able to log in after resolve it and I can play with my deposit ) and after 2 hour I able to log in.

I played at my favourite Microgaming slots like Alaskan fishing, Flying circus (I won the free games and my balance reached 100 €) , Bars and stripes, Agent Jane Blond (I play with that slot on 0,45 cent and I lost over 50€ without get anything valuable ). I played about 2-3 hour and I lost my money.

I didn’t deposit again but I get some free spins form the promotion calendar but I always loose it. I never made a cash out from them but I think they pay if you can win. Sadly from this year I don’t get any free spins or any no deposit bonus.

Maybe I will deposit to them but I am sure 30€ is not enough to win some big even if you get some match bonuses.
But if you want play a original Microgaming casino your place is here and a Fourtune Lounge is much better than casino rewards I think.
Thank you for your time, and have a nice gambling.
232 reviews, Philippines
Vegas Palms Casino is powered by Microgaming software. When I played Vegas Palms that is a Microgaming powered casino. I registered first to the askgambler link and I asked their representative how can I claim the 100% match bonus for 1st depositor then he/she asked my username/email and then assisted me and everything worked perfect I made 30$ deposit, and start my way with "battle of gallactica" slot. It was a good video slot, I got their featured games and free spin with the 4 scatters randomly, that's is a 20 free spin and a multiplier added, my bet was $0.50-$1.00 per spin I won around $112.1 from that featured bonus because of the total bet in this free spins.

Okay after that I decided to explore their slot (my focus) suddenly whenIi saw the video slot "Dark knight" I decided to dream what if I win that big jackpot from that video slot and decided to play the Dark knight slot. I play it with 1.00$ bet, unfortunately because of greediness I lost some part of the my credits. The Dark Knight, is a good slot and amusing I think when you played that slot it's get you addicted :) because of good graphics and fair gaming but my favorite when it comes from Microgaming slot is "Hitman", back to "Hitman" slot I decided to played that slot by my left credits with $73 left I started to play that, because their are many jackpot bonuses combination their like 5 Hitman or 5 wild, and in free spins get five injections with wild, this boost my balance to $120+ credits, after that I leave that slot.
With 100$ I decided to Break the bank slot that is also my favorite slot I played about 10 spins and won about $20 and decided to cash out.

My remarked to this casino is fragmented due to their different work capabilities.

Software: 9/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Support: 9/10
Finance: 8/10 takes 2 days via my e-wallet payment processor.
Security: 8/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10
FCR
56 reviews
Vegas Palms Casino seems to fully understand the importance of first impression. It is designed with a blue sea background enameled with palm trees that provide a feeling of freshness and can make you dream of holidays.

The Microgaming Software allows an excellent functionality of the website and a perfect game play. The graphics are superb and will immediately make you feel like you are in a land-based casino.

The download of the software shouldn’t take too long. When playing you can use many options: the Download version, the Flash one or you can order a CD (software). I personally always play on the Download version as it offers more features and has a wider variety of games; but the Flash version is still excellent for those who don’t have much space on their PC.

I am a fan of Roulette and the game play is –as I mentioned above- really great there. I have not had much luck with roulette on Vegas Palms though.
However, Roulette isn’t the center of the world, Vegas Palms Casino has a selection of over 80 games. I had a great deal of fun on some Progressive Slots like Multi Spin Major Millions, Mega Moolah and many others.

When it comes to withdrawals, I never had any little hassle cashing out with Vegas Palms Casino.

Vegas Palms Casino offers a 24/7 customer support via email and toll-free helplines. Their staff is highly trained and professional. I used to contact them via email and always got responses within the two coming hours.

Vegas Palms Casino is definitely a great casino that deserves a podium place, thanks to its wide game selection of the highest quality, its top-notch performance, its safety and security in every transaction and its optimum all-round service provided by a highly qualified support! I definitely recommend it to everyone. If only some other online casinos could follow this example.
112 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 31. March 2013
Vegas Palms Casino is one of the best casinos in my opinion. I play mostly slots, so I can only comment this part of the casino.
I tried most of the games the casino is offering. They are cool, having in mind that they are from Microgaming. I like Hitman very much because you can win big money with its multiplier. This was my case when I first played here. I read that Hitman is a really good slot, so I thought I should give it a try. My deposit of 50$ was first doubled by the promotion and from 100$ i made 320$ only playing Hitman. Unfortunately, i easily lost most of the money i made. When i completed my wagering requirements and could have withdraw i only had 40$ in my account. So I continued playing and lost all my money.
The casino has very good promotions- very very good. Every day they have new ones and it seems like today’s promotion is always worse than tomorrow’s and always better than yesterday’s. I it offers really interesting promotions, which keeps me as a customer.
I did not have any problem, so I did not need their support team. However, I heard from a friend of mine that it took a while ( 7-8 days) to withdraw his money, which is a lot in my opinion.
The website is very welcoming. There are 400 games that you can play, so everybody can find their favorite. From these 400 games, almost 200 are slots, which i really enjoyed, being my favorite.
As a conclusion i would like to recommend everyone this casino. I did not hear a lot of people complaining about it and it definetely offers some nice promotions.
My ratings are as follows:
Support: do not really know
Software: 10/10- I love Microgaming
Security: 8/10- like any other casino
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 9/10- there can always be an improvement
Terms&Conditions: 9/10
112 reviews
Vegas Palms Casino is one of the best casinos in my opinion. I play mostly slots, so I can only comment this part of the casino.

I tried most of the games the casino is offering. They are cool, having in mind that they are from Microgaming. I like Hitman very much because you can win big money with its multiplier. This was my case when I first played here. I read that Hitman is a really good slot, so I thought I should give it a try. My deposit of 50$ was first doubled by the promotion and from 100$ I made 320$ only playing Hitman. Unfortunately, I easily lost most of the money I made. When I completed my wagering requirements and could have withdraw I only had 40$ in my account. So I continued playing and lost all my money.

The casino has very good promotions- very very good. Every day they have new ones and it seems like today’s promotion is always worse than tomorrow’s and always better than yesterday’s. I it offers really interesting promotions, which keeps me as a customer.

I did not have any problem, so I did not need their support team. However, I heard from a friend of mine that it took a while ( 7-8 days) to withdraw his money, which is a lot in my opinion.
The website is very welcoming. There are 400 games that you can play, so everybody can find their favorite. From these 400 games, almost 200 are slots, which I really enjoyed, being my favorite.

As a conclusion I would like to recommend everyone this casino. I did not hear a lot of people complaining about it and it definitely offers some nice promotions.

My ratings are as follows:
Support: do not really know
Software: 10/10- I love Microgaming
Security: 8/10- like any other casino
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 9/10- there can always be an improvement
Terms&Conditions: 9/10
136 reviews
Vegas palms casino is another good Microgaming casino, with what I had good experience, and also they a part of good group of casinos - Fortune Lounge. So, I like their website and 100% bonus, I made my deposit of 50$, and start with cool 100$ balance.

With this balance I can play even big bets with usually, like 1$-1.25$ per bet, its becoming interesting. So , as you know I had my bunch of games, and I just tried them, on Hitman in feature I can win big- 300$, and with balance of 380$ I just visit supe it up and start play 1.50$ per bet. I like this slot for one thing- 3 scatters giving you 25 free spins with huge x6 multiplier. But luck wasn't on my side, and I lost to 200$ and leave this slot.

After it I just decided give a shout to Dark knight, big jackpot game, and got some nice features, and had 450$ after meeting my wagering requirements. I cash out 350$ immidiately, and left 100$ just for play. If i win big, I always left some balance to play with. I lost this 100$ very quickly playing 1$ bet in dolphin cash, absolutely no luck. But there 350$ waiting me, and I was happy with getting play time and some nice amount of money.

In live chat I ask email where to send docs, I send it, one day took to approve it, and two days to cash out. 3 days in total, not bad result.
Here is a marks:
Site: 9/10 i like how its looks, really
software: like always for Microgaming 9/10
support: friendly and cool stuff in this casino, 9/10
Cash out: 3 days, its not long, but a bit long for Moneybookers. I can give them only 7/10
Total: 8.5/10 I like this casino, even a bit more than casino rewards casinos, but again, nothing really impressive here.

Casino News

View all
June 12, 2015
by Sharon Davies

At Vegas Palms Casino you can not only find a massive selection of Microgaming Games but you will also find some of the greatest promotions on the ...

Read more