Vegas Palms Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
2-7 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
3-21 days
24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Since November of 2000, Vegas Palms Casino, a proud member of the Fortune Lounge Group of online brands, has been presenting online casino fans with the chance to mix pleasure with more pleasure, in a decidedly feel-good holiday casino setting. Vegas Palms offers an enticing range of features, whether it's the giant gaming selection, the eight languages that are supported through player communications and 24/7/365 customer care staff, or the superior online safety precautions. All-around, Vegas Palms Online Casino excels at all the aspects that make an online casino a prime attraction for online fans of the games.


Vegas Palms is a Microgaming casino uses Microgaming's Viper online gaming technology to power its casino software. Microgaming is well known in the industry for its ground-breaking approach to streamlining its software, and updating to maintain the most efficient and pleasing experience for players who use casinos powered by Microgaming. By using Microgaming software, Vegas Palms has several allowances which you won't necessarily find in other provider software packages. Uncapped payouts mean that a player who wins a million, for example, will receive the million in full. Microgaming also allows for limitless cash-outs, and set no restrictions on the amounts or times that a player can withdraw any cash from his/her casino account.


A massive selection of games is available to Vegas Palms players. Vegas Palms constantly adds new games to its selection; as much as four per month. This ensures that players are not just satisfied with the current range, but also stay entertained with exciting new games. Vegas Palms caters to wide tastes: progressive jackpot games, online slots, video poker, baccarat, blackjack, craps, roulette, scratch cards and even keno, a mix between bingo and lotto.


The Vegas Palms new player offer is a deposit match of 200% up to €100. This is a great way for players to spend a minimal amount of cash in order to get out a large bankroll with which to enjoy the casino with. Vegas Palms Online Casino also sponsors two additional promotional bonuses. The first, the Extra Deposit Bonus, which relies on a player using one of the supported web wallets to make their first deposit, allows an extra 10% boost on the amount deposited. The second promotional offer is the Weekly Deposit Bonus, which is an invitation-only bonus that is awarded to players for continued loyalty and support at the casino.


  • Variety of games
  • Download, instant play, mobile version
  • 24/7 customer support via live chat, e-mail and phone
  • SSL encryption
  • proven fair by eCogra


  • Restricted to US players

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Refer a Friend Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Vegas Palms Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

3 of 6
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
6 days
Avg. Complaint Life
888 USD
Average Amount


$ 2500
disputed amount

hey there ive won 2,500 dollars at vegas palms i was not aware u had to verify for identification to get your payment i have now sent them to docs and ...

Read more


$ 600
disputed amount

After having to send verification documents to have my credit card unlocked I won $600 from vegas palms that i then tried to deposit in my bank ...

Read more


I won $77,000 on Vegas Palms Casino, and when attempting to withdraw $30,000, the casino locked my account and are refusing to acknowledge any of my ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, Delta, EcoPayz, JCB, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Solo, Switch, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Boleto, eKonto, CartaSi, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, Lobanet, u net, Neosurf, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Diners Club International, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Maestro, Neteller, Postepay, Solo, Switch, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Nordea, EPS, CartaSi, EZIPay, Diners Club International, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
$5000 per week
Australian dollars, Euros, New Zealand dollars, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, US dollars, Argentine pesos, Brazilian reals, Denmark kroner
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, French
Restricted Countries
United States, Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Turkey, American Samoa, Belgium, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Italy, Mayotte, Palau, Réunion, Saint Barthéley, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, South Africa, Spain, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, United Kingdom, Wallis and Futuna - Show more
Return To Player
Provides public audits by eCOGRA on a mothly basis
Allow Manual Flushing
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Digimedia Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
Fortune Affiliates
Live Chat

Contact Casino

  • France: 0-805-108218
  • Cyprus: 357-800-773-15
  • Canada: 1-866-745-2415
  • Austria: 0800005080
  • Germany: 0-800-000-3370
  • Greece: 00800-127-304
  • Italy: 800-986-542
  • Netherlands: 0-800-0204-703
  • Portugal: 0-800-815386
  • Portugal: 0-800-815386
  • Spain: 800-300-087
  • United Kingdom: 0-808-2386055
  • USA: 1-866-745-2415

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

11 reviews
Very friendly and offers good bonuses but when your luck is so bad you have to give this casino only 7 stars.

If you have bad luck they give free bonuses to have the chance to win back something, but for me it has not turned with these bonuses. Would play more but not with this bad luck, the casino is to cold for me.
23 reviews
Very friendly support staff and nice casino. Won $1000 on a $35 deposit and the withdrawal process was painless and quite fast. Will definitely play at this casino again.
Nothing to dislike about it. One of the best casino experiences I've ever had.
Replied on Tuesday, 20. October 2015
Hi ozhsv

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us.

We hope you have many more wins like this one.

Fortune Lounge
4 reviews
Fastest payout based on my experience. Great Casino. Players rewards points. Great bonus & free spins.
Replied on Tuesday, 20. October 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review Vegas Palms.

Your positive comments are appreciated.

Best of luck with your future play.


Fortune Lounge
186 reviews
After a little criticism of the average casino with modest abilities, again to turn to the one for which rightfully can tell, that is at the top of the casino coming from Microgaming. At this casino you can expect only one thing, and that is that you will enjoy every moment you spend on it. Vegas Palms with such ease solve all our provide any service, to simply ask, how much is the ease of doing business easy when you determine the right approach to the players.

There are many casinos that use Microgaming basis on which I made a deposit, Vegas Palms Casino is among them, and as it stands now it will stay that way. My first deposit here was about a year ago, but since it was minimal and quickly lost will not talk about it now. I'll talk about the last deposit at Vegas Palms of last week, when I paid € 120 through Neteller account. I started to play the infamous Hot Ink Slot where immediately something incredible happens.

I played a € 1 bet per spin on the auto-play game of the 25 spins, I mistakenly pressed the SPACE key on my laptop that would speed up the spins, but then I switched to automatic € 10 bet per spin and I could only see what was happening and what happened was that I got five of the same symbols and the gain of 100 € in a single spin. It was one of the biggest wins of my career in a single spin, I'm sorry I did not catch screenshoot to share with you but will be opportunities in the future. Later, I moved to The Dark Knight Raises but no particular success, and today often play Hot Ink slot as well as others such as Avalon II and Hitman. Customer support is excellent and everything about this casino, I have nothing more to add except maximum rating.
33 reviews
This casino was a very good choice for me, and I am saying this because most of time I can't find a trustworthy casino with a nice bonus offer like this. Vegas Palms Casino is a member of the Fortune Lounge Group so if you trust them, you should trust the Vegas Palms Casino either way.

They provide to their customers many various payments methods like Skrill, Neteller and many other E-wallets & banks which are popular and recognizable for more experienced in gambling players. Main website is offered in 10 language versions what is not a bad result. They set up a limit for withdrawals at 5000 $ per week what is non understandable for me, because it is not very high standards today.

There are many currencies to use from. US and few countries are forbidden from gambling there in Vegas Palms so if you are from US or these countries you are unlucky. There is no option to avoid those rules. I recommend to play at this casino and one of the reasons is such a great offer of 200% match first deposit bonus for new customers.

You can play your favourites games coming from Microgaming software like Immortal Romance, Thunderstruck II, Break Da bank Again or Girls With Guns, Karate Pig and many other stuff. There is an instant play mode what is not available in most microgaming casinos. On my computer this mode doesn't work good, 5 minutes waiting for response from server is normal for me when I try to log in and when games are loading. I don't know the reason of this failure but I must report that as it is. I think that the reason why this casino is not working properly on my computer is that my computer is simply too old and so I must change my machine, but many other casinos works very good on the same machine.
In general I can recommend this casino for everyone.
1023 reviews
I really don't like when I see some casino or their affiliate sites advertise 10$ free promotion as it turnout not to be valid promo, still not knowing that they had such a great offer of 200% match, even I didn't get the free chip of 10 euros I decided to take their welcome bonus. Well from all Microgaming casinos I have played, I must admit this one is one of the generous offers with great bonus and pretty much friendly wagering requirements.

Vegas Palms belong to the group of Digimedia casinos, which I have to say I have nice experience with some other casino from the same group. Of course 200% match bonus offer is offer that every player must use, because you won’t see such a great offer especially from Microgaming casinos, so that way I made my deposit there, so I could take advantage of the bonus.

I made deposit of 50 euros so I could have bigger sum to start wagering my bonus and start playing with a bit higher bet, then the usual 0.60 cents, well that's the bet I usually start playing at the beginning in every Microgaming casino, so I could see how the game will act. I got the bonus and with 100 euros bonus I had really plenty to wager, but with a little luck and if the game will load like I would like, then 4000 euro wagering is nothing I guess. I played maybe more than 40 minutes till I reached zero. I guess Immortal Romance was in the losing streak, just like I am. I even triggered the Wild Desire feature and it only played out 9 euros and 2 euros the second time and it was really hilarious, just because my bet was 1.20 euros.

What I liked about this casino bonus is the minimum deposit so every player can claim it or take advantage of it; it needs only 5 euros so you can get this nice bonus. Even so I didn't win anything well in my case better, just because later when I contacted the live support I was told I have 2 accounts there. Wow imagine I have won something big and all my winning will be denied and forfeit, well the good thing in all this that I talked to them again and they closed my other account, well at least I closed the other and hope will not have problems till another deposit there, but honestly speaking, when I realized or I been told I have multiple accounts I stop playing there. Nice casino from nice group, great bonus which every player should take it.
516 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 31. May 2015
This casino was a very good choice that I made, and I am saying this because usually I can’t find a good casino with a decent bonus and I have to search an entire day to find something good enough for my preferences. I wanted to make a 20 euro deposit and to receive a bonus of at least 100% and also with good games from NetEnt or Microgaming. This casino has Microgaming games, so it was perfect so far, the welcome bonus is 200% up to 100 euro and the wagering requirements are 40 x bonus.

I went to the cashier and made a 20 euro deposit via Skrill, I received 40 euro bonus and obviously the game that I opened to play, was Immortal Romance, my favorite slot from Micrpgaming. The game paid quite well since the beginning, I was impressed because of the decent wins, I played about 6 hours to complete the 40 x wagering requirements and I managed to make 330 euro profit, a good amount in my opinion.

Overall, this casino left me a good impression, it is a member of Fortune Lounge Group, so no reasons to worry about the security and fair play.

The payment methods are good, I don’t think that is missing any deposit option, I withdrew via the same method that I used to deposit. Verification documents were needed in order to process my withdrawal request, I sent them and my account was verified very fast and withdrawal processed fast too.

Even if they have only Microgaming games, I had fun playing here, the games deserve a 9 in my opinion and I will come back to play again and maybe to win too.
I have nothing bad to say about this casino and I recommend it being a safe place to play and win something big!
533 reviews
Reviewed on Thursday 7. May 2015
I joined this casino a long time ago but lately I kinda forgot about it and haven’t made a deposit there in a long time.

The first time I made an account here I got an email for a 10 euros no deposit bonus. I followed the link, made an account and after logging in, the money wasn’t on my balance. I waited for some time because I thought it might be a promo for loyalty points that were added and after that redeemed but even after half an hour nothing changed. I contacted live chat support and they told me that there was no such promo known to them. I have to say they were very patient and really tried to help. I had to forward the mail to the casino floor manager for him to check it and the operator was online during that whole time. In the end I was told that it was a fake promo or a spam mail so they offered me a 200% match bonus instead.

The bonus had a 40 x bonus wager so it was tempting. I had about 30 euros on my Neteller balance so I decided to make a 20 dollar deposit and take the bonus. But when I tried to deposit via Neteller it wasn’t available for me. So I was back to live chat support and when they couldn’t solve it they transferred me to a finance department operator. So basically in one session I got to know almost everyone that worked there. In the end we came to a conclusion that I couldn’t deposit via Neteller because of country restrictions. I was done for that night and deposited the day after from my debit card. The bonus was added and I played here about 5 hours before I lost my balance. I had two more deposits here after that and one withdrawal and I got my money without any problems.
739 reviews
I was looking for a casino with Microgaming software and some interesting bonus and that's when I came across Vegas Palms casino. It is a part of Fortune Lounge casinos group and I have to say that I think sometimes they overdo their marketing- I am a member in some of their casinos and sometimes I've even had a call from them in the middle of the night, or a letter, even though I always choose not to be contacted that way. Anyways, I saw they are offering a 200% welcome bonus so I didn't waste my time and just downloaded their software and signed up. Then I contacted their support to ask if I could get the bonus. In less than a minute I got a positive answer and made a 15€ deposit, got 30€ bonus and my balance was 45€. The wagering for this offer was 40x bonus amount.

I mostly spent my time only with Avalon 2. I placed the minimum bets of 0.30€ per spin. I had a few spins where Merilin appeared, giving me 3x or 4x bet size wins. And then I managed to get 3 scatters which led me to the grail bonus. From the 20 free spins I got a 12€ win. Then soon enough I got the Lady of the Lake feature that brought me 7€ win. I kept playing this game for about an hour but no other bonus rounds appeared and with a balance of 14€ I decided to visit the Immortal Romance. I placed the minimum bets and small occassional wins appeared, and after around 60 spins I got the bonus round. Ameber spins gave me 4€ wins. My balance was running low and I finally got the Wild Desire feature and I thought- amazing! Then I saw the winning I got from it and it was just ridiculous-0.42€. Then I got bust.

Overall I had a really nice time at Vegas Palms casino. The chat was really nice and professional, games loaded quickly and the game selection was nice. Also, I really liked this bonus so I was pleased with everything.
19 reviews, Canada
Microgaming Software gives these guy some credibility and a wide variety of games. The Support has been helpful whenever I needed them. I noticed other people had issues here but anytime I've needed something from a rep they've been really helpful.
The withdrawals and bonuses were some of the worst I've had. I had issues with both and never received my deposit bonus. I was able to talk to the customer service rep about this and eventually get it resovled but the first week I was here I spent more time talking to support reps than playing table games. I also know that the person who referred me never got their referral bonus until weeks after the fact.

You can probably find a better casino that won't give you as much hassle as this one.
232 reviews
Another casino that I have chosen that is provided solely by Microgaming. Their website is to say the least very joyful and in some way exciting with all those bright and attractive colors, but the site it self can be very confusing.

I saw that the casino offers instant play, downloadable software with way more games then instant play can offer and also a mobile play. I myself this time downloaded the software, but I usually just play instant.

After the download I made the sign up, then the deposit of 20$ and then I downloaded Secret Santa slot which took some time. So this game I played with 0.50$ bet per spin and I have to say this is my first time actually playing this slot, plus it has a lot of cool features.
I love the five of a kind feature that when triggered grants another five of a kind with different symbols which is great, that feature alone boosted me many times.
Then there is the secret Santa bonus which is triggered randomly in my 30 minutes of playing I only managed to trigger it once and it granted me scatter spree. Actually hitting three scatter wont grant any bonus free spins, so as I kept playing more and more I did some progress and then immediately I lost it.

In total I had about 25$, so I just hit the 50x spins and I just left it like that, when I came back my balance was only 10$. So I was thinking should I change the slot or keep playing this game.
I kept pushing this game till the very end and in the end I lost all my money.

Overall I really had great time despite the loss, big plus for the support that they have really quick and kind.
114 reviews, India
Vegas Palms casino is owned by the company Fortune lounge group which is a very big group and has a lot of casinos in the online market and all of their casinos are very nice and I have full trust of them this is why I created an account on this casino.

They have a very nice and a very user friendly site and every thing is just very easy to locate and that is how a site should be. They have both download app of this casino and the instant play feature of the casino.

I deposited 50 through the Skrill method and got to the action and this time I started with the reel slots and I do not generally play reel slots on any other casinos than the ones from the Rival software. Here I started with the City of gold and no luck here and got no action.
After this one I played Astronomical and I was playing all these games for the first time so had no idea which game is better and which is not. Astronomical was only giving me the cherry or any1 bar feature but still I left this game with a balance around 60 something and small profits are better than losses.

I did not play a single video slot game here because I was having way too much fun in the reel slots and won the money from 7 oceans game which was just fantastic and no any 1 features here and only big action and by balance got to around 100 when I left the slots and had some fun in the table games in the end which i always play before leaving.

I made only 1 cash out from this casino and got it in 3 days into my Skrill and they have a very average support staff because I was getting a lot of problems in the loading and they could not do anything to help me and i would give this casino 8.5 out of 10 and i think they should work on the support staff thing.
384 reviews
I was listing through my inbox the other day and was pleasantly surprised to see a no deposit offer of 10 euros. I have to admit that isn’t much but at this point I can’t be very picky.
The mail also contained a first deposit offer which I didn’t even bother to read because of my poor balance. The offer was for Vegas Palms casino. I have to admit that I have never heard of this casino before and thought it was a no name casino with a no name software games.

I came here to Askgamblers to check it out and was very surprised to see that they are a casino with Microgaming software. This casino belongs to the Fortune Lounge Group of casinos which is considered as a safe group of casinos in the gambling world. I remembered that I had an account at 7 Sultans casino and this was their sister casino. That is why I thought I got this offer.
I followed the link and made an account but there was no field provided for the bonus code. I contacted live chat support explaining the situation and the operator requested that I forward the mail to him. After about 15 minutes of chatting I got an answer that the mail was spam and I should disregard it. I was disappointed and asked for some other no deposit bonus but they offered none.

The operator offered me a deposit bonus which I couldn’t accept at the time. They actually have a descent first deposit bonus. 100% match bonus on the first deposit of 20 euros. The wager for the bonus was only 40 x bonus which is acceptable for me. Also this bonus has no max cashout. I wagered a similar bonus in 32 Red some time ago so I liked this one too.

I will come back here and make a deposit to try and repeat my success. The live chat operator was very kind and patient and convinced me in depositing here in the future.
467 reviews
Vegas Palms Casino is run by Microgaming software. Microgaming is a great software company which offers the biggest number of slot games than any other software provider. Their games are very fun with great graphic and bonus rounds.

Still for me the best video slot games don’t come from Microgaming but from Playtech. Still that’s no reason why I shouldn’t have an account in almost every casino that offers Microgaming software.

Vegas Palms Casino is among the last casinos I joined. The main reason for that was because I found on some affiliate site that this casino offers a 10 euros no deposit bonus for new players. Off course I couldn’t resist the no deposit bonus and I decided to make an account here. The looks of their home page is very good and I especially like the choice of colors that are pleasant to the eye.

But the no deposit bonus wasn’t added to my account after registration. This has happened to me so many times and I really hate it. I decided to contact their live chat support. They have a really good and fast live chat support and their operator was instantly on line. He explained to me that this no deposit bonus was expired.
I was disappointed because I didn’t find any info on the affiliate site how long did this exclusive bonus offer for new players last. Their sign up deposit bonuses didn’t seem that tempting and I still haven't made a deposit here. I had some problems with 7 Sultans casino in the past and they closed my account for no reason so I decided to uninstall this software and forget about Vegas Palms Casino


Vegas Palms Casino maybe a good and safe casino. I had some problems with the casinos from this group and I can't recommend it. On the other hand there are so many other Microgaming casinos where I never had any problems so this is not a big deal for me.
19 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 20. June 2014
Since I can't edit my previous comment, I'll add a new one. Almost as soon as I posted my rant, the Fortune Lounge rep contacted me. Probably coincidence, but he helped me out, and so I'll give them the benefit of the doubt. They got their accreditation back at casinomeister, so I hope everything will work out, and they'll be as good as they were.
19 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 20. June 2014
This used to be a good casino. I guess they have new management who have other ideas. They now treat you like scum. Reps do not respond, live chat is clueless.
Avoid this one, and probably all Fortune Lounge casinos.
102 reviews
Vegas palms casino was established in 2000 and it is licensed by jurisdiction of Malta.

It's a very nice casino and very loyal to the members of it as it provides various games with various bonuses so that every member love to play it with more confidence in it.

I downloaded this casino but when I start downloading it a virus was attacking to my system this type of notification come to my system and I found very risky to download it. So I took a help from customer service executive and explained them all my problem. He helped me by mailing me the upgrade version of this casino software and I downloaded it and deposited the money from master card.

It provides two types of bonuses one is $50 when I refer this casino to my friend I got this bonus and I can use it further in future and the other one is 200% as welcome bonus. It gives me the full security of not leaking any of my information as it uses 128 bit ssl encryption technique so that you got fully secured system and you would easily play the game. It's a Microgaming embedded software service which is leading in this industry and their is no doubt about it.

It has no withdrawal limits so I had withdrawn the money with the best method which I get by winning the games. It gives a lot of offers so that this casino is always would be very impressive to other players who just trying to take a try to it would love to be a member of this casino. Loved the hit man slots as I always play this game. They are a part of the famous fortune lounge group. I gave it a overall rating of 8/10 and in terms of software i gave it a rating of 9/10.
323 reviews
Vegas palms casino was chosen by me because they offer 100% bonus on first deposit, but not like other Microgaming casino with x30 wagering (minus x5 from standard wagering requirements, for 100$ bonus money it is 500$ less in wager, not bad).

I made deposit of 100$ after asking few questions on live chat. Live chat agent was nice and professional, and answer all my questions fast and without any problem, so I can not complaint regarding quality of support at Vegas palms casino. With 200$ on my account I give myself a word that this time I did not play jackpot games, as I usually lost in this games all money without hitting something big.

I start with Immortal romance slot, nice 243 lines game, with amazing feature wild wine, which can make up to 5 reels wilds. Unfortunately I never get ever 4 reels of wilds. One time I get 3 of them, on 3 4 5 reels, and it pay me nothing, it was almost heart attack for me.
Anyway, I start play at 1.2$ bets, and soon boost my money to nice 500$ after around 4-5 features with x5 multiplier. Get wild vine two times, but only 1 reel every time. With 500$ on my account I got to very similar slot Thunderstruck II, and play it probably 4-5 hours at 3$ bets. Sometimes it almost kill me, but lokie feature save me few times.

Finally I decided to stop, and made withdrawal of 600$. With verification it took for me around three days, so not very fast, but not bad too. Vegas palms nice Microgaming casino and I like it. If you need some new Microgaming casino, Vegas palms is worth trying.

Good luck.

That's all, thanks for reading my review about Vegas Palms casino, now I give them some marks:
Support: A+
Withdrawals: C
Promotions: A
Games selection: B
10 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 20. May 2013
Vegas Palms Casino offers a nice laid-back playing experience, as the name suggests. It has the massive Microgaming progressive jackpots and shares the great promotions that the other casinos offers like the huge International Casino Games and the Grand Slam of Slots. I last played at Vegas Palms a year ago ago, so I re-downloaded the casino software. The new software is excellent. The lobby is very clearly laid out, as well as being visually attractive.

My first deposit also made me eligible for the welcome bonus offer at Vegas Palms Casino, which is a 200% deposit match, up to a maximum of €100 free. Vegas Palms has very friendly play through requirements though .I only need to cycle my bonus 30 times, and it only applies to my bonus, not to my deposit as well.

The games on offer are multitudinous in number, with a whopping 300 games to choose from, give or take a few- I wasn`t about to count them all. To keep the initial download size small, the software arrives without any games installed- but from the moment you first connect to the casino server they quietly and seamlessly download in the background and before you know it you have a full complement of games to play- video slots, classic slots, huge progressive jackpot games, video pokers, card and casino poker games, table games.

This is one of the most complete casinos you`re likely to find and there is also always a support team on hand to help you with anything. Yesterday in this casino I lost 1.500 dollars in the black jack. It was a really bad night for me. I wagared the bonus. I had that little problem. I cant cash out my winnings at time. :( I think that my head wants to win the casino. I don't know. Maybe to win 500.000 dollars in one night haha. I don't know. I think I should bet only 100 dollars and keep my winning safe in my Neteller account.
Argentina is allowed.
172 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 19. May 2013
Vegas Palms casino is a place that took me to a lush tropical exotic paradise filled with vibrant green plants, tropical animals and a beach that produced nice calm sounds as the water rushed into the sands. Nah I am just kidding, it gave me the illusion that this is the place to be when gambling your own money either with or without Vegas Palms` bonuses.

I tried to use my Visa card a couple of times and it got declined after a few tries but when I came back a few days later everything pushed through trying to deposit $50 to get that 200% up to $100. The problem was my check was on hold. $150 to make coins fly out of everything I laid my eyes on. I had my beers cold, my laptop set loud and my enthusiasm to turn my $50 into something entirely different. I stepped into a world of crime and investigation in Private Eye, an 243 ways no pay lines required video slot. I stayed very long on this video slot because of the music suitable to a detective or a private investigator and most importantly I was under a phase that left my balance in a state of an equilibrium for a very long period of time under $1.75 bets.

Now this is a great thing because I took the bonus and had 30 times worth of wagering to take out keeping me not only entertained but alive. One spin gave out a nice $25.90 win with two wild badges in sight. Occasionally this slot also gave me 2 four scattered detectives giving me 10 times my original bet for $17.50 each. Maybe if I made a deal with this video slot I would get 5 scatters. Lmao I will give you half of my balance in exchange for 5 scatters.

My next game became Cashanova. I got lucky twice on the Barn bonus and the Get Lucky Bonus with the Hen. I was now free to increase my winnings with the wagering gone. A few more games flew by my interests with Casino War, Blackjack and finally All Aces 10 Hands video poker. Everyone I should warn you that Casino war is just holes in the ground for you to trip on making you lose your balance.

The best part before I withdrew my balance is All Aces gave me 4 of a kind Aces when I got greedy. My greed paid off when I placed just one bet of $50 on this game and one of the hands gave me 4 Aces giving me 2000. I calculated that it paid me 40 times my $50 bet. Just like that I became $2000 richer!
It is funny how I reacted to this situation, I was drinking my 3rd beer now being empty and when I won $2000 I silently dropped my beer. I stood up and started yelling out ``Yeah, ohh yeah!``. I went outside to yell some more and my neighbours two cats were outside on my porch, they got frightened & started running away when I yelled out of joy then one of the cats got in the way of an incoming man on a bike, he lost control and fell on another persons lawn. It is more funny to see the actual thing than to explain the situation.

An excellent and much more appreciated way to end my hard work of wagering! I give this casino a full 10 out of 10!! 15 if the scale would exceed 10!!

Casino News

View all
June 12, 2015
by Sharon Davies

At Vegas Palms Casino you can not only find a massive selection of Microgaming Games but you will also find some of the greatest promotions on the ...

Read more