Vegas Joker Casino Website

Vegas Joker Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
8.7 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.2) and Players Complaints (10.0)

AskGamblers Top 50 Casinos What are Top 50 Casinos?
View All Top 50 Casinos

Review updated 5 days ago.
Sign up at Vegas Joker Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Vegas Joker Casino Reviews from our community

mpane80 reviewed On 10/29/2013

Hello to all the gamblers,my next review is for Vegas joker casino which is a casino of the rewards group ,well i decided to deposit to this casino after 5-6 deposits at Vegas palms with no luck,i was looking for something new that i didnt try,so i try Vegas joker casino .My first deposit was 50 euros and i didnt take any bonus because at my previous history of abusing their bonuses ,actually i can redeem the bonuses but if i won i wasnt sure if i was going to be paid because the told me previous about abusing their bonuses so i decided not to claim it.well the first slot i play this time agent Jane blonde is a 9 line slots if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free spins 3 times each win,i was betting 18 cents per spin and i had my usually luck ,loosing,i hit 2 scatters a lot of times but no 3 scatters,which is really annoying .i was left with 25 euros and i decided to play immortal romance i dont usually play this slot but this time i thought i must play a slot that i usually dont play ,maybe my bad luck would change after few spins i hit 3 scatters and win the free spins ,my balance went up to 40 euros and i change again game.this time i play blackjack 5 euros each hand ,actually i play 5 hands and i won only one of them lol,i change again to slot adventure palace another 9 line slot if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win,i lost my last 20 euros at that slot,well that was my experience with Vegas joker casino,if i had to rete this casino i would have given it support 7/10 bonuses 4/10 and cash out i dont know usually a casino of rewards group doesnt have the fastest withdrawals .good luck to all the gamblers .Review Arestis 80:)

aemakgol reviewed On 09/29/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Vegas joker casino is powered by microgaming software, and it offers me an 100% welcome bonus. One thing with that, and i thought it very bad - they have very bad lookings website. Really, check this out, i am not sure if casino in 21 century should have such web page. Probably about 15 years ago it can be nice, but right now it is look very, very bad. Anyway, i made deposit of 40$ and with 80$ start my journey with this casino. At first i play two microgaming tournaments, for 2$ and 3$, because they was almost ended, and i just to hit some prize place before it ends. But this miracle did not happend, and i get busted without any chance to achieve at least smallest prize. But i still have 75$, so i open cashapillar slot and start playing at 1$ bets, this was not so bad session, as i managed to achieve 105$ balance, and after it i close this slot. Next on my way was finner riches of life, newly released slot which very similar to thunderstruck II and immortal romance, but for me this slot always pays bad, and this time i did not see any changes with it, so after losing 40$ i just left slot with angry thoughts and decide to give a try to thunderstruck slot( i mean first thunderstruck slot, not 243 liner), but it also pay very bad, and i just with 20$ left it and decide to play all tourneys that run, and spent 20$ on them. But also absolutely no luck, and i got busted. I did not like this casino , because they have very bad lookings web site.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about vegas joker casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: not test
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

szirtisas reviewed On 07/17/2013

Hello here is my next review from Vegas Joker Casino:
After I get my money from the reviews (I need to thanks again to Valdes and the Askgambler.com) I decided to play some Microgaming casino. I wanted to get some welcome bonus offer so I wanted to try a new one (for me :D). I checked the askgamblers top 50 and I found the Vegas joker casino.
They seems the best choice because they offers a 100 percentages match bonus to my first deposit and they are partners of the most safety and trustable brand, casino rewards group.
I visited they home page and checked the promotions, they gives max 150 euro bonus on the first two deposit, the first is 100 percentages up to 100 euro the second is 50 up to 50 euro. The play through requirements are the usually 30 times. The minimum deposit is 20 euro to qualify.
So after I done with the download and installation, I went to the banking page and deposited 25 euro via by neteller. My deposit appears instantly and ten minutes later I get my bonuses too. I had 50 euro with 1500 euro turn over requirements.
I started to play with thunderstruck II with 0.6 euro stakes. This time I had some luck and within a 20-25 spins I get the free spins feature. I wasn’t won a higher combinations but the 5 times multiplier normalize my winnings and I leave that machine with 84 euro. I picked the bars and stripes because I like it and the thermo meter was high too. I played with one euro bets and after a 15 minutes later I leaved that slot because I get the bonus game feature three times and reached the 157 euro after I collected some valuable from those hats. Next day I continues the playing and a few hours later I wagered my money. I withdraw 100 euro from them and four days later I get my money and they didn’t needed my documents.
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 05/20/2013

I ran into Vegas Joker because it provided me a free chip to the value of $10. I can't remember how long it has been since I came on to play at Vegas Poker but I remember this has been about one to four years ago. This is just an estimate. Don't know exactly how many years but it is before Vegas Joker became part of Casino Rewards. I'm surprised to have an offer like this one. Most casinos just offer match bonuses although with Vegas Joker they made an exception. I became quite lucky with my $10 playing Spike's Nite out! For just $0.45 I made several good differences towards winning 3 digit numbers in credits. About $2 to around $15 for normal 4 of a kind and 5 of a kind symbols, much higher for the Dog symbols. I would hit a lot of small wins before I can enter the Poker Table bonus game! I completely got lucky when I picked out Dogs that were holding a pick again card plus a win, until the last dog holding a big win without another pick again. I won $25.20 for picking all dogs holding pick again cards before picking a dog without one. I was now up by $32.20 afterwards. I quick spun the slot for 25 more spins on $0.45 and before the 25 spins were complete I hit another bonus while being frightened by the amount I got . I got a win of $6.66 and 3 picks from the bonus game for $13.50. This allowed to give my balance $44.26. Now I went for more slots. Starscape and Wasabi San aided me out by shaving my requirements off. As for Wheel of wealth - Special edition it gave me a hard time hitting the WoW bonus. After three attempts to get it I missed it and got 3 times my $0.75 bet! Some were lower to punish me. In conclusion I completed the WR, got $100 with ease and further made a minimum deposit two weeks later to take up that welcome bonus. Support wasn't so bad, they were okay. They should be more informative when speaking to players otherwise they were not worth talking to. A 6 out of 10 for Vegas Joker!

Irine reviewed On 04/19/2013

Hello, players from askgamblers i would like to share my experience here at Vegas Joker casino powered by microgaming software and also that is part of casino rewards group, as you can see there's few casino rewards on top-50 list, and this should tell you something exactly it should tell that this is a very good casino or had a good reputation when they're serve their customers or players.

So, i deposited $50 there, and start grinding all my standard bunch of games, for those who didn't read my favorite casino games - Hitman, dolphin coast, thundestruck 1 and 2, immortal romance. I have no enough luck there but i had about 3 hours of play time. I finished the wagering the equation 50 x 30 + 50 =1550 to that listed video slots that i bet $1.00 per spin from each one of them and and the remained balance is 87$. I decided to cashout the remaining balance $87 but i changed my mind and try to give a shot at break da bank slot bet $3 per spins, but got damn no any hits and i lost the credits because of being greedy i lost it all :( Actually, if your not lucky enough and your so greedy break da bank can eat or lost your credits very fast but i love that slot, iv'e been paid many times a huge money at the end i didn't got any withdrawal but i got withdrawal when i played for my second time and until now so i blamed my self for being greedy and i changed that characteristic from now because of the help from many casino addicted sites. I am thankful to them.

My remarked from this Casino is fragmented, here it is.

Support 8/10
Site: 8/10
Software: 9/10
Bonuses: 8/10 , lots of bonuses are always for casino rewards group, every player will like it :)
Finance: 8 1/2 / 10 when your account is verified the payment is very fast via online payment processors.
Security: 9/10
Terms and Conditions 8/10

cristinaxx reviewed On 04/03/2013

Hello everybody! I decided that this month I will try one casino each day. On the first of April (i am really not fooling you  ) I decided to try Vega Joker Casino. Before trying it I only knew it was in the Casino Rewards Group and it has Microgaming Software. With this info, I thought nothing can go wrong.
First of all they do not have any no deposit bonus, which in my opinion attracts a lot of new players. They only have one deposit bonus, for the first and second deposit.The first deposit bonus is 100% of your deposit, with a maximum of 100$, and the other one is 50%, with a maximum of 50$. So i deposited 20$ and waited for my money back (plus thousands and thousands more) !
Their website is quite unprofessional, it looks like a couple of students came up with it while they were bored. There is no option to play online, on a Flash version, which i a big disadvantage in my opinion, because I do not like downloading a lot of software only to play a few times. I got the feeling from their website that I am really their own player.
After my deposit I received my 20$ bonus. I know that I should not bet more than 25% of my total amount when I receive a bonus, because I will get banned. However, 25% meant 10$, which I will never bet since I only had 40$.
After switching between slots I arrived to an amount of 100- which was enough for me. Everytime I play I win a lot of money and then lose them gradually. And I am always mad afterwards for not withdrawing.
My money were in my Skrill account in less than 4 days (Which is really ok).
The conclusion is that you should try it if you do not find any casino with better promotions.

Icymod reviewed On 02/11/2013

Vegas Joker became a winner to me back in 2007! Before in 2007 Vegas Joker provided me with a $10 No deposit that surely grabbed my attention. The results I received from the Free bonus were disappointing for the first half but became very interesting the next. It is as if my no deposit bonus was a snowball rolling downhill collecting more snow to get bigger. The same applies to my no deposit bonus! Initially some of the video slots I played not weren't exactly paying out as they should so I decided to change to a different video slot. I'm down to my $5. I made a choice to play my final $5 on a game called Mega Moolah. Mega Moolah is a 25 payline 5 coin Progressive Video slot that any player would love to try! They have 4 different Jackpots ranging from Mini (The smallest jackpot starting from $10), you got the Minor Jackpot (Jackpot which is in the $100's), Major which I believe is a moderately high jackpot ($10,000 +) and of course the grand jackpot everyone will want to take home the Mega Moolah jackpot (worth over a $1,000,000). The best thing about playing with this video slot is sometimes out of nowhere your randomly chosen to enter the jackpot bonus where you stand a chance at one of four Jackpots. I was excited when I randomly triggered that bonus as my bankroll was just about heading towards $30 ($29.60). In the bonus round I was asked to spin the Jackpot wheel and what I received was the Minor Jackpot for $154.60!!! It made my day knowing I gambled for free. So now my bankroll stands at $184.20!! Can you believe this? All this from a $10 no deposit bonus. I would have to admit this became my free chance to shine while earning some free dough! Of course the last thing I would like to talk about is it is now under control of the Casino Rewards Group. Back then it was still there own casino. After my small yet fortunate win I decided to cashout, sent in my document and received a cheque within 4-6 weeks!

Ladies and Gentlemen, sometimes opportunities such as this make you shine! I for one would recommend this casino!!!

ValDes reviewed On 06/20/2012

Vegas Joker casino was one of my last Microgaming powered online casinos I have joined to! To be honest, I can’t say anything unusual for it, it simply has all the major pros and cons of a typical Microgaming casino.
Pros:
- A gaming platform second to none, after so many years I still believe Microgaming is number one software in this business;
- A decent and trustful support – both e-mail and live chat. I can say nothing to phone support, because I have never used such. From the contacts I have with the casino reps I found them competent and rather well prepared, which is not so often nowadays unfortunately!
- Paying on time without making their customers look and feel like monkeys! Although I deposited there only 50$ I managed to withdrew 500 in just 3 days and never had any troubles with that!
- Decent level of security, you can be calm about all your personal data, because in Vegas Joker casino this is something very important! When you request a chat session you are supposed to provide the casino rep with so many details that it is absolutely impossible to cheat the system and that is good!

Cons:
- Lack of promotions – all you will be offered is a single welcome bonus and that is all! I wish I will be still alive when Microgaming powered casinos will decide to change their bonus politics, unfortunately it will not be soon!
- Only download version is players demand! Sometimes I asked myself, is it really so expensive to offer customers both download and flash version of your casino or just a different prospective of a marketing strategy. Still got no answer to this?!
- Very long pending period of two business days. One day is the best situation for me, but two is a little bit long, what do you think?!
- Poor website, in fact it really looks as if a complete IT newbie has practiced doing a site, which is not talking good about casino owners!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 7/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 1/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/20/2012

Hiho guys! Vegas joker casino is good standing brand which in Casino Rewards group. Actually, i dont very like Casino Rewards, because every few days i receive spam emails from them in which typed that i am a winner, i am receive bonus, i am won something great, etc. But always its just an deposit bonus for you :( So, anyway, here is my story.
I deposited only 20$ to vegas joker because i dont like big deposits(i am not so rich to deposit 50$ or more, unfortunately), but i like play with minimal bets :P I am just gambler. So, i deposited and received automatic bonus of 20$. So i had 40$ on my balance, but actually in Microgaming i many times when made first deposit receive some free spins. So i joined live chat and just ask did i eligible for any free spins. They told me that they does not offer free spins for first deposit. Okay :( Anyway i had money to play :P
Just a little thing about bonuses in this group(i mean Casino Rewards). When you receive any bonus from them, NEVER, NEVER NEVER NEVER bet more than 25% of bonus received. If you did it - 99% you will be banned and your money confiscated. Dont do stupid things, just play with a little bet. Even if you win 1000$, not bet more than 25% of bonus received. Also NEVER use gamble features on any slots, and dont play roullete/blackjack(+some more games). You should remember it all the time!
So, with my 40$ i am just played break da bank with 27 coin(0.27 per spin), got some free spins, but in final i lose :(
So vegas joker is casino with average promotions, good live support, good software, and CR is good casinos group, but be careful with their terms and conditions!
Did it for you, alexmo12!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Vegas Joker Casino is a theatrical online casino. The casino, as part of the Casino Rewards Group, is powered by Microgaming. They hold a license from the jurisdiction of Kahnawake to offer online games. Due to regulation, Vegas Joker Casino can't let US players register on their site.

Games

Slot lovers have a lot to enjoy at Vegas Joker Casino. They house one of the largest selections of slot games around. Their most popular section, the video slots, contains games that are both graphically advanced and bonus-filled. Players can also enjoy three-reel slots and AWP games from the same menu.

Table game enthusiasts are provided with one of the largest table game libraries around at Vegas Joker Casino. In addition to several variants of roulette and blackjack, players can enjoy baccarat, red dog, Cyberstud Poker, sic bo, and a multitude of other games.

If video poker is your game of choice, there's a lot of different varieties to check out at Vegas Joker Casino. Players can pick from three denomonations: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-based Level Up Poker. Each of these denominations comes with a number of different variants, some of which you may have not seen before.

Support

Vegas Joker Casino puts a large amount of emphasis on player satisfaction. As such, they make it easy to get in contact with a casino support representative. Players can reach Vegas Joker Casino day or night through their live chat service. Vegas Joker Casino also offers a toll-free telephone number for several countries, as well as a dedicated email address.

Security and Fairness

Vegas Joker Casino takes player safety seriously. As such, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption on their network. This industry standard technology makes it impossible for strangers to read your data as it is sent to and from Vegas Joker Casino. Once it arrives at their server, it is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

We're also impressed with Vegas Joker Casino's level of transparency when it comes to auditing. All of their games are tested by eCogra on a monthly basis for fairness. This report can be read, in full, by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report even contains the previous month's payout percentages for each of the games.

Pros

  • Huge library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period

Details

Official Website: www.vegasjokercasino.com

Languages: Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, eChecks, EcoPayz, eKonto, Entropay, EPS, Euteller, ewire, EZIPay, GiroPay, instaDebit, Instant Banking Casinos, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, PayPal, Paysafe Card, POLi, Postepay, Przelewy24, Skrill, Swedbank, Ticket Premium, Trustly, u net, Ukash, UseMyFunds, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Canadian Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo, Congo, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, Federated States of, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar, Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 95.79%

Established: 2002

License: Kahnawake

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, eChecks, Entropay, EZIPay, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Vegas Joker Casino

Owner: Casino Reward Group

Email: promotions@vegasjokercasino.com, support@vegasjokercasino.com, Accounts, Info, Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Toll Free General Information: (800) 015-1943

Affiliate Program: Rewards Affiliates

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites