Vegas Joker Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Vegas Joker Casino is a theatrical online casino. The casino, as part of the Casino Rewards Group, is powered by Microgaming. They hold a license from the jurisdiction of Kahnawake to offer online games. Due to regulation, Vegas Joker Casino can't let US players register on their site.

Games

Slot lovers have a lot to enjoy at Vegas Joker Casino. They house one of the largest selections of slot games around. Their most popular section, the video slots, contains games that are both graphically advanced and bonus-filled. Players can also enjoy three-reel slots and AWP games from the same menu.

Table game enthusiasts are provided with one of the largest table game libraries around at Vegas Joker Casino. In addition to several variants of roulette and blackjack, players can enjoy baccarat, red dog, Cyberstud Poker, sic bo, and a multitude of other games.

If video poker is your game of choice, there's a lot of different varieties to check out at Vegas Joker Casino. Players can pick from three denomonations: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-based Level Up Poker. Each of these denominations comes with a number of different variants, some of which you may have not seen before.

Support

Vegas Joker Casino puts a large amount of emphasis on player satisfaction. As such, they make it easy to get in contact with a casino support representative. Players can reach Vegas Joker Casino day or night through their live chat service. Vegas Joker Casino also offers a toll-free telephone number for several countries, as well as a dedicated email address.

Security and Fairness

Vegas Joker Casino takes player safety seriously. As such, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption on their network. This industry standard technology makes it impossible for strangers to read your data as it is sent to and from Vegas Joker Casino. Once it arrives at their server, it is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

We're also impressed with Vegas Joker Casino's level of transparency when it comes to auditing. All of their games are tested by eCogra on a monthly basis for fairness. This report can be read, in full, by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report even contains the previous month's payout percentages for each of the games.

Pros

  • Huge library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $10
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus 50%
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $10
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

25%
3rd Deposit Bonus 25%
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: $10
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.vegasjokercasino.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea - Show more
Return To Player
95.79%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2002
Licences
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Casino Reward Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Rewards Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/31/2014 United Kingdom

Vegas joker casino is also taking the games from the Mg software and
they have a very big collection of games and we all know that the Mg
software has the best slots ever and it is the largest group in this
industry and that is why I created an account on this casino.
This is probably the most complaint rich casino from the casino
rewards company and players on forum were like that stay away from
this casino they scam and all but i went by my instincts and created
an account on this casino. They have a good layout of the casino site
and the games are very fast.

I deposited 40$ on this casino and this time also did take any SUB's
because SUB's on casino rewards company's casino give me a very hard
time and i always lose money when i claim such bonuses . I lost the
money i had sent here and let me just give you a picture of my
experience.

I got to the action with the TS II game and i bet the minimum and soon
got free spins and that 5 free spins earned me 4$. and after that no
features for a very long time. And then slowly started going low on
money and was getting nervous and played TS II for some more time but
then realized that table games can only save me and moved there.

I did not have enough balance to stay for long in the games and lost
the balance in the end but i think that if I had gone to the table
games in the beginning only then i would not have lost my money and
may be this time i will do that only. This casino is a 7 for me. And
do not really have an idea about their cash out time but the support
is good which always is.

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Belarus

Vegas joker casino owned by casino rewards, and like all this casino using games from microgaming. Casino rewards means high quality casino, but with one exception - their terms is really bad, and every player who want to play at their casino should read them carefully and follow to this terms at all costs, or casino simply confiscate money like they always do.Also this group of casinos famous but their spam, i count for fun how much email i get today since i wake up, and it has really good amount - 5 emails in one day. Also vegas joker casino has a bit strange welcome package, 100% bonus on first deposit, 50% on second, 25% on third, 50% on fourth, and 100% on fifth. Strange, but i do not care, and also i take only 3 of this bonuses, because 5 deposits in such casino like vegas joker it is a lot even for addicted player like me.
With my first deposit at vegas joker casino i played only hellboy game, tried to get 5 wilds and did not care will this happen on base game or during supermode, but there was no luck for me. With second deposit i give a shot to break da bank again, and had really lot of features but all this features was something like dead or alive features, and i lost my second deposit pretty quickly. With a third deposit i played 243 liners, and run pretty bad, because was not able to win anything, and lost everything pretty quickly. Bad luck can happen at any casino, and i am ok with that, also one of the reason can be because i played high variance games.
I rate vegas joker casino with well deserved 7 stars, interesting welcome package, good available by any time live support, and withdrawals which always come in time.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about Vegas joker casino.it was established in 2002 and it is licensed by kahnawake.its a micro gaming software embedded in it.all the players can play it and enjoy the fun of it as i had.

I gave a suggestion to all the players please read the rules and regulations properly before playing it as every other casino has different terms and conditions to play it and if you play it by not reading the rules properly you will definitely going to have some tussle with the management and their will also be trouble with you withdrawing the winning amount i enjoyed baccarat red dog game and won the money a lot of time and i enjoyed the slot games a lot they provide 3 types of bonuses.2nd deposit ,3rd deposit and 4th deposit bonuses to promote the casino and make more players with it.

Their match up bonus is good but the wagering requirements are not reasonable at all but the games are good and they give us good value of our money so there are chances of you earning big money from this casino room because the games are really what matters the bonuses and all are just tempting factors to make a user join the casino room. Their support is average and this is probably the first ever casino by the casino rewards group of casinos with an average support team because they are know for their ultra fast support but that is is not what concerns me the problem is that they trouble a lot when it comes to withdrawing and even start ignoring our messages.i gave it a rating of overall 7/10 for experience and in terms of software i gave it a rating of 9/10.

reviewed on 09/29/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Vegas joker casino is powered by microgaming software, and it offers me an 100% welcome bonus. One thing with that, and i thought it very bad - they have very bad lookings website. Really, check this out, i am not sure if casino in 21 century should have such web page. Probably about 15 years ago it can be nice, but right now it is look very, very bad. Anyway, i made deposit of 40$ and with 80$ start my journey with this casino. At first i play two microgaming tournaments, for 2$ and 3$, because they was almost ended, and i just to hit some prize place before it ends. But this miracle did not happend, and i get busted without any chance to achieve at least smallest prize. But i still have 75$, so i open cashapillar slot and start playing at 1$ bets, this was not so bad session, as i managed to achieve 105$ balance, and after it i close this slot. Next on my way was finner riches of life, newly released slot which very similar to thunderstruck II and immortal romance, but for me this slot always pays bad, and this time i did not see any changes with it, so after losing 40$ i just left slot with angry thoughts and decide to give a try to thunderstruck slot( i mean first thunderstruck slot, not 243 liner), but it also pay very bad, and i just with 20$ left it and decide to play all tourneys that run, and spent 20$ on them. But also absolutely no luck, and i got busted. I did not like this casino , because they have very bad lookings web site.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about vegas joker casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: not test
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

reviewed on 07/17/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Vegas Joker Casino:
After I get my money from the reviews (I need to thanks again to Valdes and the Askgambler.com) I decided to play some Microgaming casino. I wanted to get some welcome bonus offer so I wanted to try a new one (for me :D). I checked the askgamblers top 50 and I found the Vegas joker casino.
They seems the best choice because they offers a 100 percentages match bonus to my first deposit and they are partners of the most safety and trustable brand, casino rewards group.
I visited they home page and checked the promotions, they gives max 150 euro bonus on the first two deposit, the first is 100 percentages up to 100 euro the second is 50 up to 50 euro. The play through requirements are the usually 30 times. The minimum deposit is 20 euro to qualify.
So after I done with the download and installation, I went to the banking page and deposited 25 euro via by neteller. My deposit appears instantly and ten minutes later I get my bonuses too. I had 50 euro with 1500 euro turn over requirements.
I started to play with thunderstruck II with 0.6 euro stakes. This time I had some luck and within a 20-25 spins I get the free spins feature. I wasn’t won a higher combinations but the 5 times multiplier normalize my winnings and I leave that machine with 84 euro. I picked the bars and stripes because I like it and the thermo meter was high too. I played with one euro bets and after a 15 minutes later I leaved that slot because I get the bonus game feature three times and reached the 157 euro after I collected some valuable from those hats. Next day I continues the playing and a few hours later I wagered my money. I withdraw 100 euro from them and four days later I get my money and they didn’t needed my documents.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/20/2013

I ran into Vegas Joker because it provided me a free chip to the value of $10. I can't remember how long it has been since I came on to play at Vegas Poker but I remember this has been about one to four years ago. This is just an estimate. Don't know exactly how many years but it is before Vegas Joker became part of Casino Rewards. I'm surprised to have an offer like this one. Most casinos just offer match bonuses although with Vegas Joker they made an exception. I became quite lucky with my $10 playing Spike's Nite out! For just $0.45 I made several good differences towards winning 3 digit numbers in credits. About $2 to around $15 for normal 4 of a kind and 5 of a kind symbols, much higher for the Dog symbols. I would hit a lot of small wins before I can enter the Poker Table bonus game! I completely got lucky when I picked out Dogs that were holding a pick again card plus a win, until the last dog holding a big win without another pick again. I won $25.20 for picking all dogs holding pick again cards before picking a dog without one. I was now up by $32.20 afterwards. I quick spun the slot for 25 more spins on $0.45 and before the 25 spins were complete I hit another bonus while being frightened by the amount I got . I got a win of $6.66 and 3 picks from the bonus game for $13.50. This allowed to give my balance $44.26. Now I went for more slots. Starscape and Wasabi San aided me out by shaving my requirements off. As for Wheel of wealth - Special edition it gave me a hard time hitting the WoW bonus. After three attempts to get it I missed it and got 3 times my $0.75 bet! Some were lower to punish me. In conclusion I completed the WR, got $100 with ease and further made a minimum deposit two weeks later to take up that welcome bonus. Support wasn't so bad, they were okay. They should be more informative when speaking to players otherwise they were not worth talking to. A 6 out of 10 for Vegas Joker!

reviewed on 04/19/2013 Philippines

Hello, players from askgamblers i would like to share my experience here at Vegas Joker casino powered by microgaming software and also that is part of casino rewards group, as you can see there's few casino rewards on top-50 list, and this should tell you something exactly it should tell that this is a very good casino or had a good reputation when they're serve their customers or players.

So, i deposited $50 there, and start grinding all my standard bunch of games, for those who didn't read my favorite casino games - Hitman, dolphin coast, thundestruck 1 and 2, immortal romance. I have no enough luck there but i had about 3 hours of play time. I finished the wagering the equation 50 x 30 + 50 =1550 to that listed video slots that i bet $1.00 per spin from each one of them and and the remained balance is 87$. I decided to cashout the remaining balance $87 but i changed my mind and try to give a shot at break da bank slot bet $3 per spins, but got damn no any hits and i lost the credits because of being greedy i lost it all :( Actually, if your not lucky enough and your so greedy break da bank can eat or lost your credits very fast but i love that slot, iv'e been paid many times a huge money at the end i didn't got any withdrawal but i got withdrawal when i played for my second time and until now so i blamed my self for being greedy and i changed that characteristic from now because of the help from many casino addicted sites. I am thankful to them.

My remarked from this Casino is fragmented, here it is.

Support 8/10
Site: 8/10
Software: 9/10
Bonuses: 8/10 , lots of bonuses are always for casino rewards group, every player will like it :)
Finance: 8 1/2 / 10 when your account is verified the payment is very fast via online payment processors.
Security: 9/10
Terms and Conditions 8/10

reviewed on 04/03/2013

Hello everybody! I decided that this month I will try one casino each day. On the first of April (i am really not fooling you  ) I decided to try Vega Joker Casino. Before trying it I only knew it was in the Casino Rewards Group and it has Microgaming Software. With this info, I thought nothing can go wrong.
First of all they do not have any no deposit bonus, which in my opinion attracts a lot of new players. They only have one deposit bonus, for the first and second deposit.The first deposit bonus is 100% of your deposit, with a maximum of 100$, and the other one is 50%, with a maximum of 50$. So i deposited 20$ and waited for my money back (plus thousands and thousands more) !
Their website is quite unprofessional, it looks like a couple of students came up with it while they were bored. There is no option to play online, on a Flash version, which i a big disadvantage in my opinion, because I do not like downloading a lot of software only to play a few times. I got the feeling from their website that I am really their own player.
After my deposit I received my 20$ bonus. I know that I should not bet more than 25% of my total amount when I receive a bonus, because I will get banned. However, 25% meant 10$, which I will never bet since I only had 40$.
After switching between slots I arrived to an amount of 100- which was enough for me. Everytime I play I win a lot of money and then lose them gradually. And I am always mad afterwards for not withdrawing.
My money were in my Skrill account in less than 4 days (Which is really ok).
The conclusion is that you should try it if you do not find any casino with better promotions.

reviewed on 02/11/2013 Canada

Vegas Joker became a winner to me back in 2007! Before in 2007 Vegas Joker provided me with a $10 No deposit that surely grabbed my attention. The results I received from the Free bonus were disappointing for the first half but became very interesting the next. It is as if my no deposit bonus was a snowball rolling downhill collecting more snow to get bigger. The same applies to my no deposit bonus! Initially some of the video slots I played not weren't exactly paying out as they should so I decided to change to a different video slot. I'm down to my $5. I made a choice to play my final $5 on a game called Mega Moolah. Mega Moolah is a 25 payline 5 coin Progressive Video slot that any player would love to try! They have 4 different Jackpots ranging from Mini (The smallest jackpot starting from $10), you got the Minor Jackpot (Jackpot which is in the $100's), Major which I believe is a moderately high jackpot ($10,000 +) and of course the grand jackpot everyone will want to take home the Mega Moolah jackpot (worth over a $1,000,000). The best thing about playing with this video slot is sometimes out of nowhere your randomly chosen to enter the jackpot bonus where you stand a chance at one of four Jackpots. I was excited when I randomly triggered that bonus as my bankroll was just about heading towards $30 ($29.60). In the bonus round I was asked to spin the Jackpot wheel and what I received was the Minor Jackpot for $154.60!!! It made my day knowing I gambled for free. So now my bankroll stands at $184.20!! Can you believe this? All this from a $10 no deposit bonus. I would have to admit this became my free chance to shine while earning some free dough! Of course the last thing I would like to talk about is it is now under control of the Casino Rewards Group. Back then it was still there own casino. After my small yet fortunate win I decided to cashout, sent in my document and received a cheque within 4-6 weeks!

Ladies and Gentlemen, sometimes opportunities such as this make you shine! I for one would recommend this casino!!!

reviewed on 06/20/2012 Bulgaria

Vegas Joker casino was one of my last Microgaming powered online casinos I have joined to! To be honest, I can’t say anything unusual for it, it simply has all the major pros and cons of a typical Microgaming casino.
Pros:
- A gaming platform second to none, after so many years I still believe Microgaming is number one software in this business;
- A decent and trustful support – both e-mail and live chat. I can say nothing to phone support, because I have never used such. From the contacts I have with the casino reps I found them competent and rather well prepared, which is not so often nowadays unfortunately!
- Paying on time without making their customers look and feel like monkeys! Although I deposited there only 50$ I managed to withdrew 500 in just 3 days and never had any troubles with that!
- Decent level of security, you can be calm about all your personal data, because in Vegas Joker casino this is something very important! When you request a chat session you are supposed to provide the casino rep with so many details that it is absolutely impossible to cheat the system and that is good!

Cons:
- Lack of promotions – all you will be offered is a single welcome bonus and that is all! I wish I will be still alive when Microgaming powered casinos will decide to change their bonus politics, unfortunately it will not be soon!
- Only download version is players demand! Sometimes I asked myself, is it really so expensive to offer customers both download and flash version of your casino or just a different prospective of a marketing strategy. Still got no answer to this?!
- Very long pending period of two business days. One day is the best situation for me, but two is a little bit long, what do you think?!
- Poor website, in fact it really looks as if a complete IT newbie has practiced doing a site, which is not talking good about casino owners!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 7/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 1/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

reviewed on 04/20/2012

Hiho guys! Vegas joker casino is good standing brand which in Casino Rewards group. Actually, i dont very like Casino Rewards, because every few days i receive spam emails from them in which typed that i am a winner, i am receive bonus, i am won something great, etc. But always its just an deposit bonus for you :( So, anyway, here is my story.
I deposited only 20$ to vegas joker because i dont like big deposits(i am not so rich to deposit 50$ or more, unfortunately), but i like play with minimal bets :P I am just gambler. So, i deposited and received automatic bonus of 20$. So i had 40$ on my balance, but actually in Microgaming i many times when made first deposit receive some free spins. So i joined live chat and just ask did i eligible for any free spins. They told me that they does not offer free spins for first deposit. Okay :( Anyway i had money to play :P
Just a little thing about bonuses in this group(i mean Casino Rewards). When you receive any bonus from them, NEVER, NEVER NEVER NEVER bet more than 25% of bonus received. If you did it - 99% you will be banned and your money confiscated. Dont do stupid things, just play with a little bet. Even if you win 1000$, not bet more than 25% of bonus received. Also NEVER use gamble features on any slots, and dont play roullete/blackjack(+some more games). You should remember it all the time!
So, with my 40$ i am just played break da bank with 27 coin(0.27 per spin), got some free spins, but in final i lose :(
So vegas joker is casino with average promotions, good live support, good software, and CR is good casinos group, but be careful with their terms and conditions!
Did it for you, alexmo12!