Vegas Days Casino

Withdrawal info

7-10 days
E–wallets
7-10 days
Credit/Debit cards
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
5-7 days
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Vegas Days Casino may have a website that appears non-descript with its simple white background and red, white and blue enhancements. True to its color theme, US players are accepted here. With a download and instant play version both available, all players, regardless of their operating system of choice have a chance to play here.

Software

Rival Gaming software is used to power Vegas Day Casino, for both their download version and the instant play version that works for players using any operating system, including Mac. This is a software provider popular with many Online Casinos, in part because on top of the quality gaming experience that they provide, they also have some of the most innovative games that are available today - the iSlots. They're constantly adding to the game variety which is available to the Casinos, so those like Vegas Days Casino constantly have their selection improved and remain cutting-edge.

Games

Vegas Days Casino doesn't have the biggest section that you'll find at any Online Casino, however, here it's about quality over quantity, at least as the Casino continues to build and grow since its inception. Players do have the option to try either the downloadable software or the instant play version of the Casino when accessing the games. Naturally, the selection of games is more extensive when players download the software, however, both do have a good variety and offer a high quality gaming experience so no one really misses out regardless of how they choose to play, which is great for players using instant play on Mac operating systems, or for those who just don't want to commit to a download. At this Casino there are 3-Reel Slots, 5-Reel Slots, a great quantity of i-Slots and Video Poker. Table Games or Casino Poker aren't available at this Casino, but what they offer will keep players entertained for hours.

Customer Support

Customer Support at Vegas Days Casino is available around the clock, so players from various time zones or sleeping habits all have the chance to receive help when they need it most. There are a few different options available that can suit any player's preferences, with phone support available that's toll-free for players from Canada and the US, the United Kingdom and Europe; two different email addresses for general questions and support or account questions; and of course, the Live Chat which is always available and perhaps the most instant and convenient way for anyone to have their questions answered by the courteous and knowledgeable support department. They're available to deal with any questions regarding the signup process, their promotions, and the terms and conditions that go along with joining the casino. Plus of course, they handle the usual troubleshooting of technical problems, or challenges with processes like account creation. Unlike at other Casinos, the Live Chat is powered by them internally, so you don't get a representative who provides support to multiple Casinos; you deal directly with someone who knows all the ins and outs of Vegas Day Casino.

Pros

  • 50 States Casino has an informative website and game previews
  • US Players are Welcomed
  • The VIP Rewards program offers great benefits
  • 24/7 Customer Service

Cons

  • More limited game variety
  • Top Game Casino is still fresh in casino gaming
  • Limited baking options

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

300%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 300%
Max. Cashout: 10xd less than $249
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

$50
Refer a Friend Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $50
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

300%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 300%
Max. Cashout: 10xd less than $249
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Vegas Days Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
1 week
Average Response
10 hours
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

I have played ND 5 free promotion at Vegas Days and completed it, made 25€. Then I deposited 25€ via Neteller and requested withdrawal of 50€ on ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/31/2014 India

Vegas days casino is a part of the rival and bet soft portals and they
were giving away a no deposit bonus of 30$ when i joined them.
Rival is always giving free sign up bonuses and that is why they are
slowly becoming one of the best in the gambling world. i did not like
that they do not have a full collection of games either from rival or
from bet soft. After getting the bonus i played i slots for while and
opened as the reel turn ep1.
I was on the lowest bet because in the beginning i like to go slow.
Starting was really bad as i was not getting anything on the line and
all i got was Ivan a couple of times. But that too with mixed features
and was getting mostly 0.30 to 0.50$ on one feature that i hit. This
one time i hit chrissy with confidential thing and got 1.30$ so far
his was my biggest win. left this game with a profit of only 3$.
Then tried some other slots but did not quite like it as much. But the
best was spy game and i really loved this game even though i did not
win too much but this game was very entertaining for me. First i hit
the wine glass with that car that got me 1.20$. and then i hit the gun
with black suited guy and this one paid me 2$. I played this game for
most of the time.
After this one i just opened Bj and started with 1$ per hand and my
account balance was around 28$. I had to play really tight because the
balance of only 28 hands is not enough to play any game. And soon as i
had thought already i lost the money but really enjoyed playing on
this casino and i think this collaboration of bet soft and rival
worked for me.

reviewed on 07/31/2014

Vegas Days Casino
Part of he rival gaming and i am not the biggest fan of rival gaming
but still i joined them because my some friends were playing on this
casino already and were quite happy to be playing here. So i joined
because it does not which software or company does the casino belong
to as long as you are winning money.
And i am in love with the ladies that show up in the background on the
page of this casino. Loll
Last tie when i played on rival i remember that i slots gave me a very
hard time so i had already thought of staying away from them. So i
played on progressive slots and started with gold strike and was
betting the minimum because i had gotten a no deposit bonus of 30$ and
that was not enough to raise my bet and i had no other option other
than laying low.
This is a medium variance game so for some spins i did not get
anything and soon hit a feature and it paid me 5$ and then hit again
in the nest spin and got 3$ this time. But then kept losing for a lot
of spins and was going into loss over all.
So i decided to play black jack with the remaining 25$ i had. In the
beginning I was betting 2$ per hand but when i had won some hands then
i started betting 5. And then i bet 10$ per hand with my bankroll 45
and took this big risk and won.
After than since it is a no deposit bonus and i started betting too
much and got busted and lost all the money and then left this casino
as my no deposit bonus was over so was my time here.
I would rate this casino 7 out of 10.

reviewed on 07/28/2014

Vegas days casino using games from rival, and it is good software which under rated, but probably guilty of this it is all rival casinos, some of them not very good and use rogue practice, and therefore their all reputation are not so good.
I played at vegas days casino only once, with their no deposit bonus, after downloading software, registering, i find in my cashier 30$ no deposit bonus, with 100$ max withdrawal amount.Of course i was happy to claim this bonus, everything goes good, and i did not experience any troubles while claiming this bonus. After claiming my no deposit welcome bonus i decide that like always i will play only i-slots, because this games is just much more interesting that other slots from rival. I start from spy game with moderate 0.30 bet, and short hit freespins feature, which pay me very nice. After this i decide to leave slot, like always trying to do after nice win, and my choice was sherwood forest, did not know why, but i think it is one of my favorite slot game from rival software. I played it about a hour, and generally doing all, finish all features, and have nice bankroll. I still have left about 10% of wagering requirements, but it was not hard to clear it on as the reels turns slot, so i have clear my no deposit bonus, and i contact live chat in order to get instruction how to withdraw winnings. I was need deposit 25$ and request cashout, that was done. Verification take for vegas days casino 3 days, and two more days to send me my no deposit bonus winnings on skrill.
I rate this casino with 6 stars, 5 days for payout it is not so bad, specially that it was no deposit bonus. I can not rate this casino higher, because i did not try it with my real money.

reviewed on 08/31/2013 Hungary

To be honest, I really don’t know how I stand with some Rival casinos nowadays. In the past I had some good experience with them (I got paid and I didn’t even need to send them any of my documents) but lately my faith in them are very questionable. Unfortunately, my small time collaboration with Vegas Days didn’t restore it. I claimed their then no-deposit bonus after joining them. I spent my whole playing time here with a 15-payline Whole In Won slot, which means several days as I played at only €0.30-€0.45 bets thanks to the small amount bonus. (Sorry, but I can’t recall how much was it or what was the rollover restrictions, and the only thing I remembered vaguely that max. cash out was maybe €40 with it.) After some profitable free spins and skill-based bonus rounds my balance got better and better against the bonus terms and finally I completed the task. I knew I have to deposit first but I didn’t get any confirmation neither via live chat nor w-mail (in other words, I wasn’t able to contact them) that everything was fine and I could cash out. The typical Rival weaknesses showed itself again, namely the poor or almost non-exist customer service and the uncertainty factor that players can feel. I think my winnings will stay at them forever and of course it’s not about this €40 at all, much rather the unprofessional attitude mixing with untrustworthy environment that is actually there causing the potential or still existing players feel themselves uncomfortable. Needless to say, there are reputable, great Rival casinos out there and I’m sure they’re also unhappy with this growing tendency, but the first time player how would know which casino is respectable and which not?!
I hope something’s going to change soon, maybe with Vegas Days too, and become ordinary a customer-friendly, correct conduct. Until then, the players must be cautious and circumspect.

reviewed on 06/25/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Vegas days casino:
I registered already to they sister casinos, but I was able to get the no deposit bonuses once per casino. So I wanted to try the Vegas days casino without I risking my money. I saw the bonus terms was the same like all the other rival casino, I get 30 euro if I open a new account to them and went to the promotion page and claim it. The bonus had some restrictions the maximum withdrawal is 90 euro (not like their bonus page at the askgamblers.com where they write the max cash out is 10 times the bonus = 300 euro, but it is only 90).
I went to their page to download them casino, I saw they had some other option to play like instant play version. I downloaded and installed the casino and after I went through the registration process I was able to claim my no deposit bonus money from 30 euro with 77,6x wagering requirements. I needed to turn over least 2300 euro before I can withdraw. The only game restrictions was the progressive slots. I think the video poker has a lower percentage to the turn over but they didn’t wrote it.
I decided to play with the classic Jacks or Better video poker with a bigger bets, I raised up the bet 2.5 euro per hand and started to play. Within a few hands I was on 5 euro when the next hand was a full house, I decided to gamble it and hit up to 42 euro. My luck wasn’t enough to I was able to met with the wagering requirements and lost my whole no deposit bonus money.
I think they are a correct rival gaming casinos, and if they send me some special match bonus promotion maybe I will use it.
Thank You!

reviewed on 06/07/2013

Worst casino.
It belongs to the group "Rockbet, Fiz Casino, Vegas days, tradition '
I have experience with their Fiz Casino.
It does not pay money.
Caution Do not mess with them.
Never make a deposit.
I made a deposit via Neteller withdrawals and also via Neteller.
Withdrawals I made one month ago and nothing came.
They want a lot of documents.
When I sent them my documents so they canceled my account and my money not returned.
Beware scammers do not play it.

reviewed on 03/30/2013

One of my pet hates about casinos is always when a casino has something about Vegas in the title – what is the pretence? We all know that you have nothing to do with las vegas – in fact you can read that the casino is operated in London. But still, vegasdays is a bright and cheerful casino based on that famous city. There are plenty of slot games – the customer service is obviously not the best. There is only a email support and telephone number (USA number) with no live chat. That for me tends to mark down the casino straight away – if you have any questions about the bonuses that are offer then you really need live support. You can either get a 300% bonus on your deposits or a 30% cashback for table games. This basicaly means there is a bonus for slot players and a bonus for table games. The more attractive bonus is table games in my opinion.

Onto the casino itself, there is a download and an instant play available – maybe it was browser difficulties but I found it hard to work the instant play. The casino offers a few games in every section = that is slots, table games and card games. There is also keno and bingo as well. The games are very good looking, and I played through as the reels turn and bowled over -both 5 reel games. They all allow you to play multiple lines and are pretty fun to play. Unfortunately I did not end up winning money from it so I moved onto craps which was another mistake. I think overall this casino is not quite up to par with the other Rival casinos. I would only rate it 5.5/10 because it lacks easy customer support. Once this is sorted out then it would be better, as I do like the flexibility in their promotions. Still the casino is a relative baby in terms of casinos and I am sure it will add more services in the future.

Casino News

View all
March 14, 2012
by Martin Bellows

Rival Gaming has just released their latest video slot title, Nuclear Fishing. In this game, you'll be diving deep into some seriously contaminated ...

Read more

June 27, 2010
by Anna Johansson

According to reports out of Las Vegas a casino player has lost an estimated $117 million USD to casinos in Las Vegas, Nevada. The high roller is ...

Read more

March 12, 2010
by Pauline Lindsay

If you thought that the last quarter of 2009 was a bumper period for new game releases, you'll be even more impressed with the wide range of new ...

Read more