Unibet Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Unibet Casino is the official casino of the massive Unibet gaming network. It offers players a full range of games from a number of different software platforms, including NetEnt, WMS, and Microgaming Quickfire, all of which are completely instant-play. The casino holds a license from the jurisdiction of Malta. Regulations prevent Unibet Casino from accepting US players.

Games

Few online casinos have the range of games that Unibet Casino has. The casino site is split up into three main portions: Casino Red (NetEnt), Casino Black (WMS/Microgaming Quickfire), and the live casino. While Casino Red is the largest and most popular of the three, players are welcome to play in any section with just one account. Funds transfers between sections are instant.

Casino Red is home to every NetEnt game currently available. This includes a vast number of innovative video slots with special features and unique themes. Among the most popular are Thief, Wild Turkey, Bloodsuckers, Gonzo's Quest, and Arabian Nights. The casino also features plenty of three-reel slots, table games, and video poker games.

Casino Black is one of the very few places online where you can play games from WMS. Save Dorothy and Toto in The Wizard of Oz, enter the world of mythology in Kronos, or show off your kung-fu skills in Bruce Lee. You can also access a number of different Microgaming titles, including Immortal Romance, Mega Moolah, and Tomb Raider II. Dozens of table games and video poker games are also available.

Mobile Gaming

Want to play on the go? If you own a compatible iPhone, iPad, or Android device, you can load up Unibet Mobile Casino and log in with your account information instantly. Play over 30 different slots and table games wherever you are.

Support

We're very pleased with the level of customer support at Unibet Casino. If you have a question, you can get in touch with a representative through live chat at any hour of any day directly through the casino website. Alternatively, you can give the casino a call. UK players can use a freephone number, while international players have access to a special international line. Unibet also handles support inquiries through email.

Security and Fairness

Unibet takes great care to keep its players safe. Whenever you submit any personal or financial information to the casino, it is encrypted with 128-bit SSL technology. This ensures that your data stays obscured as it travels through the casino network. Players can validate the safety of the Unibet website by visiting the "Security information" page.

All of the games used by Unibet have been proven fair several times. The casino has displayed its official seal from eCogra, a major auditing firm and player advocate, to indicate its policy of fair play.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Mobile gaming available
  • Vast number of games from NetEnt, WMS, and Microgaming Quickfire
  • 24/7 support via live chat, phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra

Cons

  • Phone support may be tolled for international players
  • Mobile casino does not feature all games

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

£10
Refer a Friend Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: £10

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: £10
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Unibet Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 2
Resolved Complaints
5 days
Average Response
10 months
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

5 days ago i was playing on Unibet Live casino. But one winning hand was not credited to my account (the bet was according to account yhistory) a ...

Read more

Unresolved

This casino is making it too difficult for me to make a withdrawal. I sent in the security documentation they requested and then they rejected the ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/29/2014 Serbia

For many years now I have an account at Unibet. I saw it change through the years. In the beginning it was a sportsbook mainly, with a limited casino section. Later a poker, live casino and bingo section were added. Unibets offers a complete and total package for every gambler’s needs. I like Unibet’s sportsbooksection a lot, in particular the live betting part where many betting types during gameplay are offered. Not in all matches, but in some selected matches you can bet on wich team to score first, or wich player will win the actual tennis game for instance. You even have the chance to cash in your bet before the event is over. And the best… you can follow it on Unibet’s live stream. It’s like watching television. The minimum betlimit is only 10 ct, and as far as I know there are only a very few sportsbooks who have such low limits. Even if you loose every time, betting doesn’t have to be expensive.
Another section I visit would be the live casino. All the well known games like roulette, baccarat and black jack are offered on multiple tables with various limits. I mostly play the 10ct automated roulette table (airball). For players with a more complex betting strategie the rouletteclient is not very suited. The only option offered is ‘repeat’ and ‘double’ . You cannot place bets on the roulettewheel layout, nor betting on finals, tiers, zero game etc etc. Also it is not possible to repeat your previous bet and then remove a single chip. Spins come in every 30 seconds, so there would be very less time to place your bets. It is a very basic, straight to the point client, wich I certainly don’t prefer given the absence of almost any single click betting option.
I’d also like to mention that there is no such thing as loyalty points, or comp points at Unibet. Perhaps just a minor detail, but since the majority of online casinos offer such a free loyalty program, I think Unibet should offer this too.
Withdrawels are being processed pretty fast. Once your ID has been verified, the money is in your E-Wallet within 24 hours. Excellent, as I may have experienced multiple times.
Before my review is coming to an end I’d like to state that Unibet’s customer service is very good. Allthough the live chat function may be a bit hard to find for the first time, the professionalism and patience of the support operators is a ‘must mention’, something very positive about Unibet that deserves a spot in my review.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

hi to all ask gamblers members uni bet is an online casino game established in 1997.it holds a license from Malta government.it is split-ed into 3 main portions i.e. casino red ,casino black and live casino.it provides various video games such as thief,wild turkey,Arabian night etc,it also support mobile gaming so that you can enjoy it from your iPad ,phone ,android device .it provides 2 bonus codes..first is uni bet casino 10 euro as refer to friend bonus ,another one is uni bet casino 100% as welcome bonus to try your luck you give it a try.its customer service system is very supportive.

But their is no point of being supporting and fast you will always have some problem with this casino i do not understood what goes wrong every time because they have a nice site and good bunch of games yet something goes wrong every time some times the games stop some times their is some technical problem.

The games are good but a little slow if you have played with a lot of other casinos then you will find the games on this casino to be very slow. But the games are fun if you have patience which i have a little loll. I referred some of my online friends to this casino but sadly none of them joined else i would have gotten some free money. But the referral program is very nice and they have got this good going for their promotion .

The management always keeps us updated on upcoming events through emails and even about bonuses and promotional offers which is really cool. I just wish the server was a little fast because slow games are always a big factor in losing money and o body wants to lose their hard earned because of some stupid technical error. apart from that this casino is good to go.

reviewed on 05/27/2014 Serbia

Unibet casino using lot of softwares, but for me it is important that they had games from netent, microgaming, and WMS. No, i am not often play WMS games, but when all softwares does not pay me anything decent, i am happy to try WMS, i found their games nice, and also with some big wins potential.
During my life i played at unibet casino only 5-6 times, but with my experience i can't say anything bad about this casino. I had two withdrawals from them, and my money was paid within 12 hours without asking my documents.
My last deposit in this casino was around year ago, and it was 40 euros without any bonus. I just want to play 300 shields game a bit, and was happy to play it at unibet casino. Of course as i know variance of 300 shields i start playing with lowest possible bet - 0.25. I trigger my first feature quickly, but did not managed to get x 300 multiplier, but on x 25 multiplier i landed 3 wilds, and won 100 euros! That is amazing start, and probably i should withdraw, but i still want to gamble, so just open thunderstruck II and start playing at 0.9 bets. I already had unlocked second bonus feature, so i was happy to play it few times. But looks like these day was really lucky for me, on my second spin Thor appears, and makes 3 wild reels, which give me 180 euros. I request withdrawal of 200 euros, and all rest money lost on blackjack, just 4 times in a row i had 18 or 20, and dealer beats me.
Unibet casino is great place to play, i think they on one level with another good casinos, and i rate unibet casino with 9 stars. I take 1 star because i did not play at this casino anymore, and because they did not send bonuses to me.

reviewed on 05/22/2014

true during my play-time with this casino.
I'd like to state right away that their customer support was more than flawless, and I did not have any trouble regarding depositing methods !

As a Microgaming fan, I did not expect less than *amazing* service and at the end of the day has been proven very true and accurate.

Instead of going through to slots right away, I decided I'd cash out on the Black Jack tables.

It's a very simple game and I had alot of fine playing, although I did have issues regarding their fanbase , and I did find it a bit alarming that it took a while longer to find players for me to play with.

But, you know, depending on the period of the day when you are playing, you just might end up crowded with people ready to play with you.

I did not manage to grab the "reffer a friend 10 euro" bonus, but I was more than pleased with my initial 100% bonus on my original deposit.

As a kind of detail observant critic, I do not like the average waittime you had to endure before you could get your withdraw , but again, as I did not make any withdrawals, I cannot say anything regarding this matter.

I do however, have to say that this casino, even though very popular and trustworthy, does not deserve a 9/10 user rating, as it took a while to get your cash, but on a bonus side , it offered 3 types of play (Instant, download and phone) .


All in all I had fun wasting my money, but as I've stated before, a 9/10 would require an impecable feel to the casino, and it's well over the grade of 5/10 I give this casino.

5/10 being a standard play casino, offering more than one play option, nice customer support, registration processes aswell as any issues I had depositing money.

Anything over 5/10 would require me feeling the need to come to this casino in the future, which I will consider doing, and you should probably do the same!

reviewed on 04/29/2014

Before reviewing unibet casino room. I'd just like to say one thing that the fact that they do not have a lot of layers in their room became a big problem for me and I had to withdraw the deposited money a couple of times. Because I am Indian and most of the players are European or Americans or south Americans and because of the time difference i had to wait for hours and hours for the players to come and join the poker table I was playing on and at some point i was so pissed that I decided to withdraw the money i had deposited with them. And lost the money deducted as fees by online transfers and banks, And they do not even support all the payment modes which i guess almost all the other casino rooms do. The soft wares that support are micro gaming and netent etc. they aver reputed but even they could not help this casino from sucking. This casino room is almost more than 5 years old and I have no idea how and why the players have managed to stay with this casino room. Usually i used to play in the mobile version and the software is good but the games suck big time. I am a poker player which requires other players to be present at the table,. The good thing about them is that they have a lot of free spins to offer to its users which is nice. I had received a match up bonus of 100$ with my deposit but even that could not help me from losing all my money. And then i decided to leave this casino room as it was doing no good to me. I hope my review helped the aspiring users and i do not know what's other players have to say but i did not like this room and would not recommend it to anyone. thanks

reviewed on 03/28/2014 Serbia

Hello everyone. I've been gambling for a while now, but I've always prefered gambling in real casinos rahter than online casinos so this is something very new to me. I guess till then I didn't quiet believe that the games and results are real. But after reading askgamblers firum and the reviews from users, I decided to try my luck online.
I chose it because of three reasons-they offer my most favourite games- Black Jack, Roulette and slots (and ofcourse other betting games which I personally don't like that much),it didn't request large deposit amount (I wanted to try many casinos, in case I didn't like this particular one) and what's most important- it looked trusthworthy-the page design and game options. So here's my experience.
Firstly I deposit 20 € and got 20 € bonus. The operation took only few minutes and I was ready to start the game.
I guess I could say I was kinda lucky at their BJ table. Eventough the dealer many times had "BJ" combination,I mostly stayed at he combination of 15 or 16 and often won because the dealer was busted. I played it for about 20 times, each time betting 1 € and after the whole game I had the total amount of 60 € in my account. After thet I tried their roulette. My strategic was to bet on colour red ( cause it jumped out more often) and to bet on "odd" or "even" numbers depending on my intuition and the "hot" numbers that appeared on the screen. I didn't win much, but I didn't loose either. I was really pleased by the way they treat their customers- each time I had a question about the game rules or the game result, they answered nicely.Only once they didn't approve my winning and then I contacted their CSR and they solved the problem.
At last, I played a slot game called South park. I bet 1 € each time but gave up on it quiet quickly cause I didn't win at all. Maybe it was my bad karma or something but I just prefer & trust more in logical & strategical games. After I had tried out everything I wanted, I decided to cash out the money. I've read that for some casinos it takes a lot of time, but in my case it took them only about 3 days to withdraw the money to my bank account. I also really liked the fact that after I had been playing for more than one hour, they showed a litthle sign on my screen which showed how much I've lost & won during this time. After all, I can say that Unibet is a descent online casino with good service & I really enjoyed my time there.

reviewed on 03/27/2014 Serbia

Hi Askgamblers !
Today i will be writing about Unibet Casino.At Unibet Casino i did registered maybe six months ago but never made a deposit there.
But during this months when i was not a depositor there ,from time to time i got free spins from them.
So the last time ,well few days ago I got free spins from them for the new slot Wild Water and then I decide to deposit.

I was not sure if i will get the bonus because my account was old ,i did contact the support which they told me that tey are not sure so will inform me the next day via mail.
The next day I got the mail from them with positive answer that I am eligible for the 100% match bonus,but how odd was that.

Few days I had the same situation with Maria Casino and they are under Unibet Casino,they refuse to give me the bonus and on the other hand Unibet gave the welcome bonus,well..
So I did deposit 20 euros and started to play with 40 euros.
I start my mission for wagering the bonus but at the beginning my play was not going well,oh i was playing Magic Portals slot.

In this game I had few times, good luck even wagering the all amount of the bonus ,but not here.
What I like about Magic Portals if you trigger the free spins features you can get up to 80-100 free spins well that happened to me 3 times so its a gorgeous game ,but the true is, that its a tiny really hard to hit the free spin.

So this game took almost half of my money so I start playing Starburst but even that game was not playing ,like i would like ,hehe .
So yes I do recommend this casino ,because they are solid one,chat support nice and professional and cashing out ,dont know hope they are ok on that matter and hope i will cashout some day from them.

reviewed on 09/18/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Unibet casino is offer to its players a very nice selection of games, and of course i try it too! I start with 100$ deposit and 100% bonus, which give me 200$ balance, because i was drunk and was ready to made a looong and profitable run! I start with dead or alive slot, this is slot machine from hell i think, almost every time i play it i got busted, but few times a had few big wins for few thousands dollars, so now i never miss opportunity to try it. Made many spins at 0.90 bet, get few freespins features, but slot does not want to give me a lot of money, so with 150$ left i just leave it. After it was starburst, i go crazy and bet 5$ per spin, in around 5 minutes i boost my balance to 350$ and even drunk i understand that i should leave with such nice profit, and play something another at lower bet. After it i try alien robots at 243 lines, i love to play this slot only with 243 lines, it is also boring in main game, but in freespins robots on middle reels expand and stand for one spin, so if you hit 3 of them in one time it will be big big payday. I get 3 scatters, play freespins, but nothing really interesting and with 300$ i switch to zombies slot. I like it because in freespins last spin you play on x10 multiplier, also random wild feature very funny, because sometimes i am being scared like a kid, i always turn on sound when play this slot. There i boost my balance to 400$, and my wager was cleared, but as i told i was drunk and go to roullete table. But probably this was my lucky day, because there come funny thing, i play, play, play, and see that my balance 990$, this is amazing and i should cashout, but i decide to win 10$ to 1k$ cashout... I lost till 500$, continue made stupid bets, but luck help me and i finish game with 1080$ withdrawal. Unibet ask my docs, which i sent, and total cashout took 20-30 hours, which not bad, but not fastest withdrawal that i think.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about unibet casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdarawals: A
Games selection: A

reviewed on 08/29/2013

I've been a member at Unibet since 2010 when I decided to make a deposit for €50. My first experience with the online gambling brand wasn't really positive. I was promised a 100% betting bonus at my first deposit. I've bet on a soccer match and lost my complete balance, but there was no bonus to be seen.

After sending an e-mail to their customer support I didn't receive a reply back then. That's the moment when I waved goodbye to Unibet for a good three years. Only few months ago I decided to check if my account was still active there. I've heard they had a lot of different casino games from multiple providers, which is pretty unique. They have the best games from the most famous software providers, such as Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Cryptologic, WMS and many more.

So I made another deposit without the expectation of a bonus. I've made deposits with Paysafecard, Neteller and Skrill. I was not amused with having to pay 3% for paying with Paysafecard though. The other thing I liked besides the great selection of games is their live casino platform. They have many options available for live blackjack, roulette and baccarat. Roulette can be played as little as €0,10 (Automatic sling shot) and €0,50 per bet with a live dealer.

For live blackjack they have many tables ranging from min. buy-in for a hand of €5, €10, €25, €50 and even €250 for big high rollers. This is better than most other online casinos which only have a few bet sizes to choose from. I've also tried their poker platform which is the MPN network and received a decent welcome bonus and some freeroll tickets.

I've managed a small win of a couple of hundred euros while playing poker, live roulette and blackjack, Gonzo's Quest, Starburst, The Incredible Hulk and Playboy. I didn't place any sports bets since it was summer and the soccer competition was on hold. Before getting your first withdrawal you have to verify your documents.

They request a lot of screenshots which can be very annoying, Neteller summary/profile, Skrill summary/profile, Passport, Proof of address. It took a good hour before being able to send this.
Good thing is that I've sent that back very soon to them. My withdrawal to Neteller got there within 24 hours which I was very happy about. My rating for them would be a 7/10.

Customer service 6/10
Bonuses and promotions 6/10
Games and software 9/10
Deposits and withdrawals 7/10

reviewed on 08/25/2013 Romania

I am not an old client of this casino!I am using their sportsbook very often because of the good odds they have and one day,I decided to bet on some football matches but there were only a couple of matches and I decided to transfer my money left,about 12 euro,from sportsbook to their casino!I also received a bonus of 12 euro and with 24 euro to have fun,I started to search a good slot game to play!They have a lot of nice games like video slots,table games,classic slots and video poker!I saw they have launched a new slot game named Troll Hunters,which combines great winnings with amazing bonuses and free spins but I didnt tried it yet,I searched for Jack Hammer slot because I know that its paying well and started playing!After I finished playing,my balance reached 32 euro and I was happy because I won something!I requested an withdrawal and didnt required to send any documents for verification because I already done this on sportsbook account!
I like this casino because they have fast payments,about 2 working days and this is very important for me!Also I like this casino because they have a mobile version and I am using my mobile phone and also my tablet very often and the most important thing for me,they have romanian language and also romanian support and this is important although I know a bit of english!The payment methods they have are very accesible:credit cards,neteller,skrill,paysafecard and bank transfer and the minimum deposit is only 10 euro!The withdraw process is very simple once you completed your verification process,you just need to select where to receive your money,credit card,bank transfer,skrill or neteller and then wait about 2-3 working days and thats all!The minimum amount you may withdraw is only 15 euro and the most important thing is that there are no fees for withdrawals!

reviewed on 07/09/2013

Hello everybody! This is my going to be my first review here ( and I hope not the last one). I am starting with a review of Unibet which is my first casino I ever joined and that was more than 5 years ago. Unibet offers almost everything what any gambler needs – from sportsbook, poker, bingo to casino. When I first joined there it was for playing poker but as soon I discovered casino it become one of my favorite places where I play regulary. The reason I like playing there is that they are using both Net Ent and Microgaming software which is for me perfect combination. I dont bet high at slots so dont have much big wins but my biggest win was at Unibet. I won it around half a years ago but still remember it like it was yesterday :). I made a deposit of 40€ and decided to play my favorite slot- Gonzos Quest. I played at 0.80€ bet per spin and after a while got 3 scatters which gave me 10 free falls (spins). Good thing with that spins that you start them with a multiplier of 3X but can get up to 15 X which i managed to get when five same symbols showed. I ended free spins with around 650€. After that I decided to try my luck on Mega Fortune which i didnt played before but saw it has over 17 million € jackpot so i decided to give it a try (and also it will be my last time playing it). Unfortunately my balance was just keep decreasing on it and I finally stoped at 400€. Even I had won I was angry on myself for losing 250€ on that slot:( Immediately after that i made a request for cashout to stop myself from losing the rest of the money. Payouts are pretty fast- from 1 to 2 days maximum in my cases. Only bad thing I noticed there is that their live chat is always offline when I try to get them so I have to send them e-mail when I need them which takes more time. All in all Unibet is a really nice place to play and I higly recommend them to everyone!

reviewed on 05/30/2013

The biggest win to date in my many years of online experience happened while playing at Unibet, so for that reason alone the site will always stick in my memory, even if it’s not necessarily one of my favourites. Granted, the few thousand euros I won were the result of being awarded the largest share of a bad beat jackpot on the B2B poker network (later renamed Entraction and now, to my knowledge, defunct) seven years back, not long after I had started clearing a €100 welcome bonus. Cashing out my winnings proved to be problematic at first, however, as my account was locked without notice and it took a couple of emails just to find out what was going on.

Eventually I was able to withdraw all the funds after submitting verification documents as later requested – which was not as routine a procedure then as it is now – though I recall having to do so in several instalments over a few days because of the site’s transaction limits. Nevertheless, I was not particularly pleased with how Unibet handled things on their end as their emails were generally brief and the tone terse, sometimes coming one or two days after a message from me… or even not at all. This still seems to be the trend as recently as late last year, when I contacted the site for a long overdue address change due to a country move.

After not getting a final confirmation that everything was in order, I had to log into my account a week or two later to see that my information had indeed been updated. Otherwise, my playing experience at Unibet has been positive on the whole. I continued playing poker there after the site switched to Microgaming but, while there is also a download casino from the same provider, I have yet to try it. The instant play games from NetEnt are a different story, though, as I successfully cleared the signup bonus and some reload offers when I played them regularly a few years back. While I still get promotional emails quite often, including occasional free spins offers, I rarely visit Unibet now.

reviewed on 05/22/2013

Hello here is my next review from Unibet casino:
I tried to find a site with special bonuses to Hungarian players and i found the Unibet casino.
Before i registered i went to the online chat. I was surprised they had a Hungarian operator.
So i asked him to tell me about the deposit minimums, he told me the deposit via credit card is 3000 HUF / 10 €, and with bank transfer the minimum is 5 HUF / 0,1-2 €. But the bank transfer processing time about 3-5 days. I don’t understand this, if you want play you need to wait 3-5 day to get your credits. I don’t like this option so i deposited via credit card. My deposit was instant, so i went to the
red casino (netent) and tried some games. I played on my usual neten slots like Frankenstein. I played only 0,2 / spin but I can stop some wild and hit some big win. I decided to play a little bit more
on this slot and raise the bet, so I changed to 0,40 / spin but this time I had no luck and my balance went down to 8 €. So I change the game to flowers. This slot isn’t give me a much coin so I went to the Starburst with my balance. I played my money down within 10 minutes.
I can’t write about the pay outs because I didn’t won, but if they care their players I’m think they pay
With sort processing times. After two days from my deposit I get a letter from them with special
Deposit bonuses and some free games on space wars (so i was able to try their new games without deposit). I didn’t won from the free spins but I will deposit again because I’m think if I hit the Jackpot
they will pay me.
Thank you!

reviewed on 04/09/2013

Casino Unibet is a casino I joined because we have an exclusive offer, and what the hell although I did not take it, I have money in my moneybookers to splash around (although I will probably end up losing it all if I am not careful playing penalty games). Unibet is a really professional and nice looking site. Immediately it looks trustworthy (unlike some of the rogue real time gaming sites for example) and has a selection of decent games. It reminds me very much of Betsafe in that it has a casino red, a casino black, and a live casino. There are a couple of new games like battlestar galactica, and it has a few games that are just classic 3 reel slot games. I tried out the battlestar galactica slot game because I am a fan of the series. There are 3 different modes – normal, run and fight mode – each mode gives a different mystery symbol so it makes the game more exciting I like the atmosphere, but I didn't really like the control you had over it – there did not seem to be anyway to control the lines. I kept on spinning – ended up going $15 down before getting $3 up, and then decided to try something else.

I moved into the blackjack tables – really more than you can shake your fist at and plated Atlantic city blackjack gold (boardwalk empire anyone – getting too influenced by tv shows. I ended up winning my first 4 hands with $10 bets, so who is going to say no to that. What a run of luck, so I ended up only having a short session and walking away with more cash in account. Overall, again I am biased, but good games, nice selection of slots and card games – and decent bonus offers as well. If only they had some skill games – but I would say its one of the better casinos you can play in 9/10. Yet to try out any of their other services, but I will return in the future on a lonely night!

reviewed on 03/25/2013 United Kingdom

Unibet is a fantastic casino. When I joined here they gave me free spins and after I completed wagering they let me withdraw the cash straight out to my bank account (after I sent them my Id) with many others a deposit has to be made for a withdrawal. The live chat assistance is sublime and with the regular promotions here and in my opinion you would be rather foolish not to join!
The main reasons I like Unibet is the variety of software developers involved if you are having no luck hey presto you can swap from Microgaming to Net-ent instantly and if it’s just not your day on the slots there is a wide variation of table games available such as Video Poker, Blackjack, Roulette, Multi hand Video Poker and many more.
The Unibet website is extremely simple to navigate around you’ll know it like the back of your hand in no time at all. As if all the slots, video slots, table games weren’t enough Unibetalso has a sports-book section so if you are in the mood for a flutter on a particular football team or a racehorse you can transfer funds instantly from either bank account/E-wallet or Casino(providing you have funds available). If you’re on the move you can even bet/play and draw on your mobile phone too!

With fast withdrawals to bank account or Neteller and numerous other methods of payment this casino really is the tops and has proven to be tough competition in a very competitive market indeed. Lastly but possibly one of the best aspects of Unibet is that they tell you when to have a breather. A message came up on my screen you have been playing for such and such amount of time and you have lost/won say £30 for example this is so valuable as the player is helped to make the right decision whether to stop or keep on playing. Bearing all of this in mind Unibet could just be the perfect casino.

Live Chat:10/10
Withdrawal speed 10/10
Promotions 10/10
RTP 9/10
Layout 10/10
Game quality 10/10
Game Variety 10/10
Minimum deposit £8 From bank/£10 from Neteller
Minimum withdrawal £20

reviewed on 03/10/2013

The operator of the Unibet casino was founded in 1997, Unibet Group plc, and has
developed in Europe within short time to one of the largest game of chance suppliers.
Unibet is known and successful next to Scandinavia primarily in Belgium and the
Netherlands but the growth curve points clearly up also in Germany.
However, this was extended fast by poker, Skill Games and bingo.
The Unibet casino becomes with a license of the Malta lottery and Gaming Authority
operated, one of the most serious and at the best controlled licenses which there is in
the Gaming area at all. Moreover, the Unibet casino carries the certificate of the
eCogra, a union which cares about fairness, safety, safe capital investeds and speedy
payments.
I am not a fan of the very praised Unibet casino but also of these arguments. I have very
often won an paid in already a little here, but it can be connected with that what this
doesn't like the casino or I have got a Looser account.
it has paid in 60 euros within the last months and a did won none ,Which made me play
never again in here.. I have turned out more in other casinos but I would say everything
in one again one can try your Luck here since this is regulate casino best allegedly on
the market.
I played Glamour dogs, but lost 30 euros in 50 minutes. The other 30 euro i played on
mega fortune , could get into the bonus round but my winning was only 120 coins on 10
cents. bad luck at all.

reviewed on 02/27/2013

Hello, unibet is big operator which provides player netent games section and microgaming and some other softwares. I deposit there 45euro with 100% match deposit, because i love netent games, and i always not miss any casino that had netent and can give me bonus. So with 90 euro balance i can easy grind with 1$ bet, and i start with piggy riches, playing 1$ bet, hit 3 scatters and choose 9 freespins 5x multiplier. Every scatter in freespin add one more freespins, like in break da bank again. Freespins pay around 60 x total bet, and with 130 euros on my balance i decide to play alien robots a bit, because i like this slot and had some nice sessions in it, and also some big wins. I playing 1.20 bet, hit 3 scatters, but freespins pay me a little, something like 9 x total bet, and with 100 euros i am unhappy about this freespins leave slot. Next target was dragon island slot, in this slot you win both way, and this is nice too. Play there 1euro bet, had few nice hits in a row around 40x total bet or 50 x total bet. And finally leave slot with 150 euros balance. I still had something to wager, so i give a shot to starburst, i like starburst because you can easy wager there and it almost never kill you. This happens, and i also win a bit, so i made withdrawal request of 180 euros. Money comes in 15 hours, no documents needed.
So, here is a marks for them:
Software: 10/10 netent + microgaming + some others softwares deserve only 10
Support: 9/10 nice support in live chat, i ask them few things, got full responce.
Bonuses: 8/10 they had some bonuses and promos, but still not impressed
Cashouts: i made may be 5-6 withdrawals and never was asked documents, all cashouts in period under 24 hours. 9/10
Total: 8.75/10 very nice casino with many softwares, but poor bonuses.

reviewed on 02/25/2013 Hungary

They still have a fast payout:
Wednesday 22:00 - requested withdrawal
Thursday 16:30 - money on my bank account

Thumbs up!!!

reviewed on 02/21/2013 Canada

On or about a year and a half ago I joined Unibet because it was "one" of those casinos that stood out for me while providing me a mix of different games to choose from. Because of Unibets merged softwares & well known games we all know and love I have decided to make haste in depositing at one of the best casinos in the online casino world. As I know Unibet is a cross between NetEnt Entertainment and the famous Microgaming I am certain this trip to Unibet will be a breeze! Once I got to know Unibet a little better while recognizing all of it's different features it did not take me long to find a first choice video slot. Some of the slots I wanted to play on were Wild Turkey, Thief and Lucky Angler. About a month ago I decided to revisit my Unibet account to check out these new games because new games such as video slots becomes very fascinating once they come out and much on the positive side I wanted to know how much each paid out when trying them for the first time. While playing on Wild turkey (using my $50 deposit) which is now one of my favourite video slots came through with flying colours when it struck a huge bolt of lightning! In the main game while betting $1 total per spin (20 lines on level 1 bet x 0.05 coin size = $1) I immediately won $250 in the main game for landing four wild turkey statue heads on Line 1 (straight line in the middle of the reels). Although that is only half of the story. As Wilds are used to trigger the Free Spins feature it gave me 30 free Spins for 4 wilds to keep the lucky phase going. During the 30 spins all wilds are now stacked and for every stacked wild gives me additional 2 extra spins! To be honest it is really hard to explain everything in detail because the process of explanation inside free spins is too complex to talk about but I can tell you is I won a total of $322.75 from getting Four Wilds in the main game as well as receiving additional wins inside free spins. I just like the way Unibet makes these slots, it makes winning rewarding to every player that sets foot on these video slots. As for support they were really helpful in process my withdrawal in the fastest way possible. They even suggested other methods that I may want to use in case if I regret my 1st decision. NetEnt has proven to be a a rewarding, exciting, safe and reputable place to fuel your wild side!

Support: 10/10
Payouts: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 10/10

reviewed on 12/06/2012 United Kingdom

I came across Unibet Casino about a week ago now, I was sent an offer to register with them and I would receive 20 free spins no deposit required on a selection of about 10 different slots. The Net-Ent software has some of my favourite all time slots so this was an offer I definitely could not turn down. I registered and took my 20 free spins on 'Jack and the Beanstalk'. I was quite disappointed when I only won £2.56. I had a good look through the slots they had, and I was familiar with the majority of them to be honest but I set my mind on 'Pandora’s Box'. This is not one I play on a regular basis but for some reason it was just calling out my name to play it. I am so glad I did. I managed to get the free spins, which is 10 with a x3 multiplier and on the first set I won around £12! It just kept paying and paying. The free spins were coming in all the time, my most profitable single free spin was £35.50! Impressive!

As my bonus winnings were very low at £2.56, I had hardly any wagering at all to do on this and it was done within a few minutes to be honest. I managed to get my balance to over £80 and then I decided to play 'Mega Fortune'. I done so well at it starting off then my balance started going down, I was gutted when it got to £7! Then out of the blue I had the free spins (again) and I kept getting 2 scatters and getting more spins and multipliers and won £45 from them. Once my balance was £56 I decided I wanted to withdraw it. I made the minimum deposit of £8 and did not accept any welcome bonus and was able to withdraw my winnings straight away. And guess what I withdrew £50 and it was in my account 2 days later! Now that is what I call fast. I left £6 in my account to play with and I managed to get this up to £30 which I have just made a withdrawal for...so this ended up to be a pretty profitable experience for me!

Great casino, massive range of slots, bingo and games to choose from and highly recommended!

Casino News

View all
August 19, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Yggdrasil have released a number of innovative slots this year, that provide entertaining experience to each and every player. They are a dynamic ...

Read more

May 30, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Players from the United Kingdom can look forward to their Friday nights in from now on with this cracking promotion from Unibet Casino Friday Free ...

Read more

January 13, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

Get ready for some hip-shaking, soul-filled fun in Unibet Casino's Elvis: The King Lives promotion. Play the new Elvis video slot in Casino Red ...

Read more