Unibet Casino Website

Unibet Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.6 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.1) and Players Complaints (3.2)

Review updated yesterday.
Sign up at Unibet Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Unibet Casino Bonuses
£200 1st Deposit Bonus Unibet Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 50xb

Unibet Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Unibet Casino Reviews from our community

blondie reviewed 23 days ago

Hello everyone. I've been gambling for a while now, but I've always prefered gambling in real casinos rahter than online casinos so this is something very new to me. I guess till then I didn't quiet believe that the games and results are real. But after reading askgamblers firum and the reviews from users, I decided to try my luck online.
I chose it because of three reasons-they offer my most favourite games- Black Jack, Roulette and slots (and ofcourse other betting games which I personally don't like that much),it didn't request large deposit amount (I wanted to try many casinos, in case I didn't like this particular one) and what's most important- it looked trusthworthy-the page design and game options. So here's my experience.
Firstly I deposit 20 € and got 20 € bonus. The operation took only few minutes and I was ready to start the game.
I guess I could say I was kinda lucky at their BJ table. Eventough the dealer many times had "BJ" combination,I mostly stayed at he combination of 15 or 16 and often won because the dealer was busted. I played it for about 20 times, each time betting 1 € and after the whole game I had the total amount of 60 € in my account. After thet I tried their roulette. My strategic was to bet on colour red ( cause it jumped out more often) and to bet on "odd" or "even" numbers depending on my intuition and the "hot" numbers that appeared on the screen. I didn't win much, but I didn't loose either. I was really pleased by the way they treat their customers- each time I had a question about the game rules or the game result, they answered nicely.Only once they didn't approve my winning and then I contacted their CSR and they solved the problem.
At last, I played a slot game called South park. I bet 1 € each time but gave up on it quiet quickly cause I didn't win at all. Maybe it was my bad karma or something but I just prefer & trust more in logical & strategical games. After I had tried out everything I wanted, I decided to cash out the money. I've read that for some casinos it takes a lot of time, but in my case it took them only about 3 days to withdraw the money to my bank account. I also really liked the fact that after I had been playing for more than one hour, they showed a litthle sign on my screen which showed how much I've lost & won during this time. After all, I can say that Unibet is a descent online casino with good service & I really enjoyed my time there.

katemak reviewed 24 days ago

Hi Askgamblers !
Today i will be writing about Unibet Casino.At Unibet Casino i did registered maybe six months ago but never made a deposit there.
But during this months when i was not a depositor there ,from time to time i got free spins from them.
So the last time ,well few days ago I got free spins from them for the new slot Wild Water and then I decide to deposit.

I was not sure if i will get the bonus because my account was old ,i did contact the support which they told me that tey are not sure so will inform me the next day via mail.
The next day I got the mail from them with positive answer that I am eligible for the 100% match bonus,but how odd was that.

Few days I had the same situation with Maria Casino and they are under Unibet Casino,they refuse to give me the bonus and on the other hand Unibet gave the welcome bonus,well..
So I did deposit 20 euros and started to play with 40 euros.
I start my mission for wagering the bonus but at the beginning my play was not going well,oh i was playing Magic Portals slot.

In this game I had few times, good luck even wagering the all amount of the bonus ,but not here.
What I like about Magic Portals if you trigger the free spins features you can get up to 80-100 free spins well that happened to me 3 times so its a gorgeous game ,but the true is, that its a tiny really hard to hit the free spin.

So this game took almost half of my money so I start playing Starburst but even that game was not playing ,like i would like ,hehe .
So yes I do recommend this casino ,because they are solid one,chat support nice and professional and cashing out ,dont know hope they are ok on that matter and hope i will cashout some day from them.

mpane80 reviewed On 11/30/2013

Hello to all the gamblers ,my next review will be for Unibet casino which is one of the first casinos i open account those i never check casinos or had any experience at that period,the only thing i would do is playing blackjack,,well i made some withdraw from what i remember but i had an unlucky period that i was loosing and i close my account.lol.A few days ago i sent an email to the support and my account was unlock so i made a deposit of 30 euros and the first thing i did is open the slots to see the games and they have some interesting slot that i like Scar face,zombies and Frankenstein ,The first slot i try was scar face is a 20 line slot with 3 kind of bonuses ,i was betting only 20 cents spins no much luck i had a few good spins but mostly were bad i was left with 20 euros to my account the next slot i try was zombies another 20 line slot i was betting 20 cents per and the slot was hot i won free spin twice ,5 free spins which the last spin is multiple 10 times and random wild open really frequently i left that slot with 45 euros to my bankroll ,next slot i try was Frankenstein another 20 line slot with expanding wilds and if you hit 3 scatters you win 10 free spins multiple until 5 times during my first spins i hit 3 scatters and i won 10 free spins and after another 5 free spins during those spins i won 16 euros my bankroll went to 60 euros so one more time i change slot this time thief a 25 line slot i was betting 25 cents per spin i was loosing at first until i hit 3 scatters which gave me 35 euro because i hit wild at reel 2,3,4 and if you hit will the whole reel becomes wild ,i decided to withdrawn and after 4 working days i had my money to my bank account which is fast for bank account,if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 5/10 bonuses 5/10 cash outs 9/10.Good luck to all the gamblers,review Arestis 80:)

aemakgol reviewed On 09/18/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Unibet casino is offer to its players a very nice selection of games, and of course i try it too! I start with 100$ deposit and 100% bonus, which give me 200$ balance, because i was drunk and was ready to made a looong and profitable run! I start with dead or alive slot, this is slot machine from hell i think, almost every time i play it i got busted, but few times a had few big wins for few thousands dollars, so now i never miss opportunity to try it. Made many spins at 0.90 bet, get few freespins features, but slot does not want to give me a lot of money, so with 150$ left i just leave it. After it was starburst, i go crazy and bet 5$ per spin, in around 5 minutes i boost my balance to 350$ and even drunk i understand that i should leave with such nice profit, and play something another at lower bet. After it i try alien robots at 243 lines, i love to play this slot only with 243 lines, it is also boring in main game, but in freespins robots on middle reels expand and stand for one spin, so if you hit 3 of them in one time it will be big big payday. I get 3 scatters, play freespins, but nothing really interesting and with 300$ i switch to zombies slot. I like it because in freespins last spin you play on x10 multiplier, also random wild feature very funny, because sometimes i am being scared like a kid, i always turn on sound when play this slot. There i boost my balance to 400$, and my wager was cleared, but as i told i was drunk and go to roullete table. But probably this was my lucky day, because there come funny thing, i play, play, play, and see that my balance 990$, this is amazing and i should cashout, but i decide to win 10$ to 1k$ cashout... I lost till 500$, continue made stupid bets, but luck help me and i finish game with 1080$ withdrawal. Unibet ask my docs, which i sent, and total cashout took 20-30 hours, which not bad, but not fastest withdrawal that i think.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about unibet casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdarawals: A
Games selection: A

Adebisi213 reviewed On 08/29/2013

I've been a member at Unibet since 2010 when I decided to make a deposit for €50. My first experience with the online gambling brand wasn't really positive. I was promised a 100% betting bonus at my first deposit. I've bet on a soccer match and lost my complete balance, but there was no bonus to be seen.

After sending an e-mail to their customer support I didn't receive a reply back then. That's the moment when I waved goodbye to Unibet for a good three years. Only few months ago I decided to check if my account was still active there. I've heard they had a lot of different casino games from multiple providers, which is pretty unique. They have the best games from the most famous software providers, such as Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Cryptologic, WMS and many more.

So I made another deposit without the expectation of a bonus. I've made deposits with Paysafecard, Neteller and Skrill. I was not amused with having to pay 3% for paying with Paysafecard though. The other thing I liked besides the great selection of games is their live casino platform. They have many options available for live blackjack, roulette and baccarat. Roulette can be played as little as €0,10 (Automatic sling shot) and €0,50 per bet with a live dealer.

For live blackjack they have many tables ranging from min. buy-in for a hand of €5, €10, €25, €50 and even €250 for big high rollers. This is better than most other online casinos which only have a few bet sizes to choose from. I've also tried their poker platform which is the MPN network and received a decent welcome bonus and some freeroll tickets.

I've managed a small win of a couple of hundred euros while playing poker, live roulette and blackjack, Gonzo's Quest, Starburst, The Incredible Hulk and Playboy. I didn't place any sports bets since it was summer and the soccer competition was on hold. Before getting your first withdrawal you have to verify your documents.

They request a lot of screenshots which can be very annoying, Neteller summary/profile, Skrill summary/profile, Passport, Proof of address. It took a good hour before being able to send this.
Good thing is that I've sent that back very soon to them. My withdrawal to Neteller got there within 24 hours which I was very happy about. My rating for them would be a 7/10.

Customer service 6/10
Bonuses and promotions 6/10
Games and software 9/10
Deposits and withdrawals 7/10

bogdangy reviewed On 08/25/2013

I am not an old client of this casino!I am using their sportsbook very often because of the good odds they have and one day,I decided to bet on some football matches but there were only a couple of matches and I decided to transfer my money left,about 12 euro,from sportsbook to their casino!I also received a bonus of 12 euro and with 24 euro to have fun,I started to search a good slot game to play!They have a lot of nice games like video slots,table games,classic slots and video poker!I saw they have launched a new slot game named Troll Hunters,which combines great winnings with amazing bonuses and free spins but I didnt tried it yet,I searched for Jack Hammer slot because I know that its paying well and started playing!After I finished playing,my balance reached 32 euro and I was happy because I won something!I requested an withdrawal and didnt required to send any documents for verification because I already done this on sportsbook account!
I like this casino because they have fast payments,about 2 working days and this is very important for me!Also I like this casino because they have a mobile version and I am using my mobile phone and also my tablet very often and the most important thing for me,they have romanian language and also romanian support and this is important although I know a bit of english!The payment methods they have are very accesible:credit cards,neteller,skrill,paysafecard and bank transfer and the minimum deposit is only 10 euro!The withdraw process is very simple once you completed your verification process,you just need to select where to receive your money,credit card,bank transfer,skrill or neteller and then wait about 2-3 working days and thats all!The minimum amount you may withdraw is only 15 euro and the most important thing is that there are no fees for withdrawals!

jura reviewed On 07/09/2013

Hello everybody! This is my going to be my first review here ( and I hope not the last one). I am starting with a review of Unibet which is my first casino I ever joined and that was more than 5 years ago. Unibet offers almost everything what any gambler needs – from sportsbook, poker, bingo to casino. When I first joined there it was for playing poker but as soon I discovered casino it become one of my favorite places where I play regulary. The reason I like playing there is that they are using both Net Ent and Microgaming software which is for me perfect combination. I dont bet high at slots so dont have much big wins but my biggest win was at Unibet. I won it around half a years ago but still remember it like it was yesterday :). I made a deposit of 40€ and decided to play my favorite slot- Gonzos Quest. I played at 0.80€ bet per spin and after a while got 3 scatters which gave me 10 free falls (spins). Good thing with that spins that you start them with a multiplier of 3X but can get up to 15 X which i managed to get when five same symbols showed. I ended free spins with around 650€. After that I decided to try my luck on Mega Fortune which i didnt played before but saw it has over 17 million € jackpot so i decided to give it a try (and also it will be my last time playing it). Unfortunately my balance was just keep decreasing on it and I finally stoped at 400€. Even I had won I was angry on myself for losing 250€ on that slot:( Immediately after that i made a request for cashout to stop myself from losing the rest of the money. Payouts are pretty fast- from 1 to 2 days maximum in my cases. Only bad thing I noticed there is that their live chat is always offline when I try to get them so I have to send them e-mail when I need them which takes more time. All in all Unibet is a really nice place to play and I higly recommend them to everyone!

Efti reviewed On 05/30/2013

The biggest win to date in my many years of online experience happened while playing at Unibet, so for that reason alone the site will always stick in my memory, even if it’s not necessarily one of my favourites. Granted, the few thousand euros I won were the result of being awarded the largest share of a bad beat jackpot on the B2B poker network (later renamed Entraction and now, to my knowledge, defunct) seven years back, not long after I had started clearing a €100 welcome bonus. Cashing out my winnings proved to be problematic at first, however, as my account was locked without notice and it took a couple of emails just to find out what was going on.

Eventually I was able to withdraw all the funds after submitting verification documents as later requested – which was not as routine a procedure then as it is now – though I recall having to do so in several instalments over a few days because of the site’s transaction limits. Nevertheless, I was not particularly pleased with how Unibet handled things on their end as their emails were generally brief and the tone terse, sometimes coming one or two days after a message from me… or even not at all. This still seems to be the trend as recently as late last year, when I contacted the site for a long overdue address change due to a country move.

After not getting a final confirmation that everything was in order, I had to log into my account a week or two later to see that my information had indeed been updated. Otherwise, my playing experience at Unibet has been positive on the whole. I continued playing poker there after the site switched to Microgaming but, while there is also a download casino from the same provider, I have yet to try it. The instant play games from NetEnt are a different story, though, as I successfully cleared the signup bonus and some reload offers when I played them regularly a few years back. While I still get promotional emails quite often, including occasional free spins offers, I rarely visit Unibet now.

szirtisas reviewed On 05/22/2013

Hello here is my next review from Unibet casino:
I tried to find a site with special bonuses to Hungarian players and i found the Unibet casino.
Before i registered i went to the online chat. I was surprised they had a Hungarian operator.
So i asked him to tell me about the deposit minimums, he told me the deposit via credit card is 3000 HUF / 10 €, and with bank transfer the minimum is 5 HUF / 0,1-2 €. But the bank transfer processing time about 3-5 days. I don’t understand this, if you want play you need to wait 3-5 day to get your credits. I don’t like this option so i deposited via credit card. My deposit was instant, so i went to the
red casino (netent) and tried some games. I played on my usual neten slots like Frankenstein. I played only 0,2 / spin but I can stop some wild and hit some big win. I decided to play a little bit more
on this slot and raise the bet, so I changed to 0,40 / spin but this time I had no luck and my balance went down to 8 €. So I change the game to flowers. This slot isn’t give me a much coin so I went to the Starburst with my balance. I played my money down within 10 minutes.
I can’t write about the pay outs because I didn’t won, but if they care their players I’m think they pay
With sort processing times. After two days from my deposit I get a letter from them with special
Deposit bonuses and some free games on space wars (so i was able to try their new games without deposit). I didn’t won from the free spins but I will deposit again because I’m think if I hit the Jackpot
they will pay me.
Thank you!

goldenmember reviewed On 04/09/2013

Casino Unibet is a casino I joined because we have an exclusive offer, and what the hell although I did not take it, I have money in my moneybookers to splash around (although I will probably end up losing it all if I am not careful playing penalty games). Unibet is a really professional and nice looking site. Immediately it looks trustworthy (unlike some of the rogue real time gaming sites for example) and has a selection of decent games. It reminds me very much of Betsafe in that it has a casino red, a casino black, and a live casino. There are a couple of new games like battlestar galactica, and it has a few games that are just classic 3 reel slot games. I tried out the battlestar galactica slot game because I am a fan of the series. There are 3 different modes – normal, run and fight mode – each mode gives a different mystery symbol so it makes the game more exciting I like the atmosphere, but I didn't really like the control you had over it – there did not seem to be anyway to control the lines. I kept on spinning – ended up going $15 down before getting $3 up, and then decided to try something else.

I moved into the blackjack tables – really more than you can shake your fist at and plated Atlantic city blackjack gold (boardwalk empire anyone – getting too influenced by tv shows. I ended up winning my first 4 hands with $10 bets, so who is going to say no to that. What a run of luck, so I ended up only having a short session and walking away with more cash in account. Overall, again I am biased, but good games, nice selection of slots and card games – and decent bonus offers as well. If only they had some skill games – but I would say its one of the better casinos you can play in 9/10. Yet to try out any of their other services, but I will return in the future on a lonely night!

bigdk88 reviewed On 03/25/2013

Unibet is a fantastic casino. When I joined here they gave me free spins and after I completed wagering they let me withdraw the cash straight out to my bank account (after I sent them my Id) with many others a deposit has to be made for a withdrawal. The live chat assistance is sublime and with the regular promotions here and in my opinion you would be rather foolish not to join!
The main reasons I like Unibet is the variety of software developers involved if you are having no luck hey presto you can swap from Microgaming to Net-ent instantly and if it’s just not your day on the slots there is a wide variation of table games available such as Video Poker, Blackjack, Roulette, Multi hand Video Poker and many more.
The Unibet website is extremely simple to navigate around you’ll know it like the back of your hand in no time at all. As if all the slots, video slots, table games weren’t enough Unibetalso has a sports-book section so if you are in the mood for a flutter on a particular football team or a racehorse you can transfer funds instantly from either bank account/E-wallet or Casino(providing you have funds available). If you’re on the move you can even bet/play and draw on your mobile phone too!

With fast withdrawals to bank account or Neteller and numerous other methods of payment this casino really is the tops and has proven to be tough competition in a very competitive market indeed. Lastly but possibly one of the best aspects of Unibet is that they tell you when to have a breather. A message came up on my screen you have been playing for such and such amount of time and you have lost/won say £30 for example this is so valuable as the player is helped to make the right decision whether to stop or keep on playing. Bearing all of this in mind Unibet could just be the perfect casino.

Live Chat:10/10
Withdrawal speed 10/10
Promotions 10/10
RTP 9/10
Layout 10/10
Game quality 10/10
Game Variety 10/10
Minimum deposit £8 From bank/£10 from Neteller
Minimum withdrawal £20

chriskay reviewed On 03/10/2013

The operator of the Unibet casino was founded in 1997, Unibet Group plc, and has
developed in Europe within short time to one of the largest game of chance suppliers.
Unibet is known and successful next to Scandinavia primarily in Belgium and the
Netherlands but the growth curve points clearly up also in Germany.
However, this was extended fast by poker, Skill Games and bingo.
The Unibet casino becomes with a license of the Malta lottery and Gaming Authority
operated, one of the most serious and at the best controlled licenses which there is in
the Gaming area at all. Moreover, the Unibet casino carries the certificate of the
eCogra, a union which cares about fairness, safety, safe capital investeds and speedy
payments.
I am not a fan of the very praised Unibet casino but also of these arguments. I have very
often won an paid in already a little here, but it can be connected with that what this
doesn't like the casino or I have got a Looser account.
it has paid in 60 euros within the last months and a did won none ,Which made me play
never again in here.. I have turned out more in other casinos but I would say everything
in one again one can try your Luck here since this is regulate casino best allegedly on
the market.
I played Glamour dogs, but lost 30 euros in 50 minutes. The other 30 euro i played on
mega fortune , could get into the bonus round but my winning was only 120 coins on 10
cents. bad luck at all.

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/27/2013

Hello, unibet is big operator which provides player netent games section and microgaming and some other softwares. I deposit there 45euro with 100% match deposit, because i love netent games, and i always not miss any casino that had netent and can give me bonus. So with 90 euro balance i can easy grind with 1$ bet, and i start with piggy riches, playing 1$ bet, hit 3 scatters and choose 9 freespins 5x multiplier. Every scatter in freespin add one more freespins, like in break da bank again. Freespins pay around 60 x total bet, and with 130 euros on my balance i decide to play alien robots a bit, because i like this slot and had some nice sessions in it, and also some big wins. I playing 1.20 bet, hit 3 scatters, but freespins pay me a little, something like 9 x total bet, and with 100 euros i am unhappy about this freespins leave slot. Next target was dragon island slot, in this slot you win both way, and this is nice too. Play there 1euro bet, had few nice hits in a row around 40x total bet or 50 x total bet. And finally leave slot with 150 euros balance. I still had something to wager, so i give a shot to starburst, i like starburst because you can easy wager there and it almost never kill you. This happens, and i also win a bit, so i made withdrawal request of 180 euros. Money comes in 15 hours, no documents needed.
So, here is a marks for them:
Software: 10/10 netent + microgaming + some others softwares deserve only 10
Support: 9/10 nice support in live chat, i ask them few things, got full responce.
Bonuses: 8/10 they had some bonuses and promos, but still not impressed
Cashouts: i made may be 5-6 withdrawals and never was asked documents, all cashouts in period under 24 hours. 9/10
Total: 8.75/10 very nice casino with many softwares, but poor bonuses.

paquito76 reviewed On 02/25/2013

They still have a fast payout:
Wednesday 22:00 - requested withdrawal
Thursday 16:30 - money on my bank account

Thumbs up!!!

Icymod reviewed On 02/21/2013

On or about a year and a half ago I joined Unibet because it was "one" of those casinos that stood out for me while providing me a mix of different games to choose from. Because of Unibets merged softwares & well known games we all know and love I have decided to make haste in depositing at one of the best casinos in the online casino world. As I know Unibet is a cross between NetEnt Entertainment and the famous Microgaming I am certain this trip to Unibet will be a breeze! Once I got to know Unibet a little better while recognizing all of it's different features it did not take me long to find a first choice video slot. Some of the slots I wanted to play on were Wild Turkey, Thief and Lucky Angler. About a month ago I decided to revisit my Unibet account to check out these new games because new games such as video slots becomes very fascinating once they come out and much on the positive side I wanted to know how much each paid out when trying them for the first time. While playing on Wild turkey (using my $50 deposit) which is now one of my favourite video slots came through with flying colours when it struck a huge bolt of lightning! In the main game while betting $1 total per spin (20 lines on level 1 bet x 0.05 coin size = $1) I immediately won $250 in the main game for landing four wild turkey statue heads on Line 1 (straight line in the middle of the reels). Although that is only half of the story. As Wilds are used to trigger the Free Spins feature it gave me 30 free Spins for 4 wilds to keep the lucky phase going. During the 30 spins all wilds are now stacked and for every stacked wild gives me additional 2 extra spins! To be honest it is really hard to explain everything in detail because the process of explanation inside free spins is too complex to talk about but I can tell you is I won a total of $322.75 from getting Four Wilds in the main game as well as receiving additional wins inside free spins. I just like the way Unibet makes these slots, it makes winning rewarding to every player that sets foot on these video slots. As for support they were really helpful in process my withdrawal in the fastest way possible. They even suggested other methods that I may want to use in case if I regret my 1st decision. NetEnt has proven to be a a rewarding, exciting, safe and reputable place to fuel your wild side!

Support: 10/10
Payouts: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 10/10

cocopop3011 reviewed On 12/06/2012

I came across Unibet Casino about a week ago now, I was sent an offer to register with them and I would receive 20 free spins no deposit required on a selection of about 10 different slots. The Net-Ent software has some of my favourite all time slots so this was an offer I definitely could not turn down. I registered and took my 20 free spins on 'Jack and the Beanstalk'. I was quite disappointed when I only won £2.56. I had a good look through the slots they had, and I was familiar with the majority of them to be honest but I set my mind on 'Pandora’s Box'. This is not one I play on a regular basis but for some reason it was just calling out my name to play it. I am so glad I did. I managed to get the free spins, which is 10 with a x3 multiplier and on the first set I won around £12! It just kept paying and paying. The free spins were coming in all the time, my most profitable single free spin was £35.50! Impressive!

As my bonus winnings were very low at £2.56, I had hardly any wagering at all to do on this and it was done within a few minutes to be honest. I managed to get my balance to over £80 and then I decided to play 'Mega Fortune'. I done so well at it starting off then my balance started going down, I was gutted when it got to £7! Then out of the blue I had the free spins (again) and I kept getting 2 scatters and getting more spins and multipliers and won £45 from them. Once my balance was £56 I decided I wanted to withdraw it. I made the minimum deposit of £8 and did not accept any welcome bonus and was able to withdraw my winnings straight away. And guess what I withdrew £50 and it was in my account 2 days later! Now that is what I call fast. I left £6 in my account to play with and I managed to get this up to £30 which I have just made a withdrawal for...so this ended up to be a pretty profitable experience for me!

Great casino, massive range of slots, bingo and games to choose from and highly recommended!

sencize reviewed On 11/30/2012

Unibet offers the full package of online gambling,so besides sports betting and a poker room, they have four casinos.One with live dealers,second is casino red powered mainly by Netent,third casino black with games that can be found at micro gaming and play tech platform,and the last is mobile casino.I spent most off my time at Unibet playing at netent powered casino they named Casino Red.I made a lowest deposit off 15 with my neteller account without any bonus and played mostly table games and card games.My favorite game when playing at netent casinos is Casino Holdem.It has best realistic payout and so far i managed to profit on this game in few netent casinos.Here i started betting one euro antes and at first i had to fold few hands but later on i got some good cards and earned myself another seventeen euros.You should not play for very long time Casino Holdem because it will turn on you and take all your money it is best to leave as soon as you win some bigger amount.I had balance of 32 euros and managed to win some more on black jack and rounded my balance to 40 euros.This amount i wanted to withdraw its not much but i earned it pretty easy and i needed the money for something else.I made a request with neteller on Friday and got my money on Monday afternoon.Very fast payout from such bigg company like unibet i did not expect anything else.I think unibet is paradise for gamblers because they have all you cold ask for.Fast payouts,all best games at one place,live casino and very good bonuses.The only thing i did not bother to check at unibet is online support but i did not needed their help because unibet is so awesome you don't need support at all.I rate unibet maximum 10/10

Kostas reviewed On 11/14/2012

I play Blackjack in Unibet Online Casino, and Unibet Online Vegas Casino. They are the best I have used, and I have visited a lot of them. The withdrawals are light-speed fast, their games seem fair and above all the customer service is excellent. Also they reward the users. I just got 100€ free cash (not a bonus that needs wagering), just because I participated in a feedback survey! Amazing.

paquito76 reviewed On 09/30/2012

Unibet is one of the most popular and trusted gambling operators in the world. They won some awards for its sportbook betting and offers the wide range of available languages and great and professional customer services. I have never had problems with their CS. They always answer me in a professional and kindly ways
within a reasonable time. It is nothing new at the bookies that a player has a main account and the deposit shows there and if we want to play at their casinos we have to transfer the desired amount from this common account to the casino account. (if we’re lucky enough to win some we must refund it to the main account and only we can request a withdraw the same payment method which was used for depositing funds). At the Unibet we can choose from two casinos, one named ’Red’ and the other is called ’Black’. (actually from three because they offer ’Live Casino’ opportunity too, which is a great thing for the roulette, baccarat, blackjack lovers).
The Red casino uses NetEnt software while the Black casino is powered by Microgaming. As I wrote earlier in other reviews I like very much NetEnt’s Roulette. Very well designed, great, clear graphics, very easy to use and with its melancholy music it creates a really great atmosphere for some enjoyable hours. The Low (from €0.1), Medium and High roller variation of the European roulette and the spin with no bet feature are very appreciated.
Overall, not much bad to say about Unibet. If someone doesn’t need what the most bookmakers don’t offer for their casino section like downloadable version or deposit promotions, bonuses, so the Unibet can be a good choice. Reliable, great customer service, fast and secure payments and multiple game software providers. Who don’t know Unibet yet and decide to join them I think they will not be disappointed.

AlexMou12 reviewed On 08/30/2012

Hey, another netent powered slots, and its unibet casino! I also like when casino had a poker with casino games, or betting with slots. When it has all, its very good and i am trust it, because its mean that casino should had good reputation in power. Also i like when casino has land-based bookmakers or something, because it mean that casino can be found :) SO, i deposited 20euro only, with 100% bonus, so i need wager 2keuro before cashout. Not very easy job i told you. Also, i played unibet poker previcious, so i can not fear about my money or something, because already made cashouts from them. So, i start with 40euro and try devils delight, got free spins, and slot return me what i ve lost in regular play. Affter it i decided to try new slot zombies, because i love new slots xD So i in zombies very like their random wild feature, it can really boost you winnings. I down to 20euros and just made last try in demolition squad, but lost all my money there. Damn, it was again very painful lose at netent... But i can tell you guys that unibet is very good casino, i told with support and they are also very good, bonuses not so big, but in netent casino all bonuses are very familiar. When i cashout from poker, i got my money in 24 hours on moneybookers. So i recommend unibet casino to you, if you want to try netent - it is very nice place to play. But be ready to lose ;) But remember that in netent you can lose, but if you win it should very big payout! And i believe in you guys! If you win something please post here or give me screenshot ;)
Have a nice time of day, alexmou12 for you!

necw reviewed On 05/31/2012

Again, another casino that I have tried it mostly because of its sports betting area. I know that when talking about Unibet, its one of the top bookmakers. I had only positive experience with deposits and withdrawals at the sports betting section so I wanted to play at their casino. Its very easy to switch through wallets, only by doing one click so I took out a little from my sports account and went to play some slots games. having a NetEnt gaming interface I ALWAYS, and i mean always I first play Frankenstein. Great game, Great bonus feature, Great wins. This is one of the games that you do not desperately wait and wait for the bonus round since you can get huge wins in normal play only by having two-three wilds on the middle lines which are expanding. Its really easy to make even line of only wilds. It does not pay huge, compared to other games but you have extremely big chances of getting it. Even the bonus round is very good where you can get the same moving wild and having a multiplier up to 5 times. A great game and I really recommend you to try out. Another game which gave me good winnings here at Unibet casino was Crime Scene. It's bonus round is really brilliant and also it has high pays. Last but not least Starburst is an exciting game which even though it doesnt have a bonus round you need some expanding wilds to have a good win. The deposit is being made without any problems and in the same time the withdrawal is very fast. Indeed one of the best casinos out there and I highly recommend you to try it out, especially if you have an account at its sports section as I mentioned is very easy to switch between wallets

ValDes reviewed On 04/08/2012

The main reason for which I have decided to join Unibet, was that the casino was fully translated into Bulgarian. And believe me, this is rather important for a player, especially when dealing with the support. I am blessed cause my English is in a decent condition but it is terrible hard for those who are not familiar with it! Anyway, lets go back to Unibet.
I just can’t remember anything special that happened there and will remain in my mind forever. At the time I joined them they got only Net Entertainment slots and I was quite pleased while playing my favourite Gonzo’s Quest, Dead or Alive and Devil’s Delight. I even got some luck and made a decent win on Dead or Alive by hitting five wilds at a winning line while in free spins feature at 0.09 bet. Unfortunately, I am a proud member of that part of the gambling community, which never stops once it has decided that the DAY has come and the luck is without any limits. And, of course, you can imagine quite well that eventually I lost my winnings along with the deposits but I suppose that this is just the way a gambler life goes, right! LOL! The only unpleasant issue I had in Unibet was the support to some extend. Like most of the players I also prefer live chat but this kind of support in Unibet was not on the level I expected form them to be! First, they were offline for the bigger part of the day and second they were specialized in giving support to sportsbook customers rather than casino ones. Actually this is not a big deal but I prefer telling you all the things that impressed me, so that you will be familiar with all the stuff BEFORE joining. Sometimes AFTER is a little bit late, you know!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 4/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 9/10
Bonuses: 3/10
Terms&Conditions: 5/10

Overall: Very good and safe online casino !


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!”

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Unibet Casino is the official casino of the massive Unibet gaming network. It offers players a full range of games from a number of different software platforms, including NetEnt, WMS, and Microgaming Quickfire, all of which are completely instant-play. The casino holds a license from the jurisdiction of Malta. Regulations prevent Unibet Casino from accepting US players.

Games

Few online casinos have the range of games that Unibet Casino has. The casino site is split up into three main portions: Casino Red (NetEnt), Casino Black (WMS/Microgaming Quickfire), and the live casino. While Casino Red is the largest and most popular of the three, players are welcome to play in any section with just one account. Funds transfers between sections are instant.

Casino Red is home to every NetEnt game currently available. This includes a vast number of innovative video slots with special features and unique themes. Among the most popular are Thief, Wild Turkey, Bloodsuckers, Gonzo's Quest, and Arabian Nights. The casino also features plenty of three-reel slots, table games, and video poker games.

Casino Black is one of the very few places online where you can play games from WMS. Save Dorothy and Toto in The Wizard of Oz, enter the world of mythology in Kronos, or show off your kung-fu skills in Bruce Lee. You can also access a number of different Microgaming titles, including Immortal Romance, Mega Moolah, and Tomb Raider II. Dozens of table games and video poker games are also available.

Mobile Gaming

Want to play on the go? If you own a compatible iPhone, iPad, or Android device, you can load up Unibet Mobile Casino and log in with your account information instantly. Play over 30 different slots and table games wherever you are.

Support

We're very pleased with the level of customer support at Unibet Casino. If you have a question, you can get in touch with a representative through live chat at any hour of any day directly through the casino website. Alternatively, you can give the casino a call. UK players can use a freephone number, while international players have access to a special international line. Unibet also handles support inquiries through email.

Security and Fairness

Unibet takes great care to keep its players safe. Whenever you submit any personal or financial information to the casino, it is encrypted with 128-bit SSL technology. This ensures that your data stays obscured as it travels through the casino network. Players can validate the safety of the Unibet website by visiting the "Security information" page.

All of the games used by Unibet have been proven fair several times. The casino has displayed its official seal from eCogra, a major auditing firm and player advocate, to indicate its policy of fair play.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Mobile gaming available
  • Vast number of games from NetEnt, WMS, and Microgaming Quickfire
  • 24/7 support via live chat, phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra

Cons

  • Phone support may be tolled for international players
  • Mobile casino does not feature all games

Details

Official Website: www.unibet.com

Languages: Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Diners Club International, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Solo, Switch, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Brazilian Real, Canadian Dollars, Croatian Kuna, Czech Koruna, Denmark Krone, Euros, Hungarian Forint, Latvian Lat, Lithuanian Litas, Norwegian Kronor, Polish Zloty, Romanian Leu, Swedish Kronor, Swiss Frank, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Spain, Australia, Philippines, Turkey, Hong Kong, United States, Afghanistan, Ethiopia, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Pakistan, Syrian Arab Republic, Yemen, Estonia, Italy, Denmark, France, Bulgaria, Russian Federation

Software: Cryptologic(WagerLogic), Electracade, Genesis Gaming, Jadestone, Microgaming, NetEnt, OpenBet, WMS

Established: 1997

License: Malta

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: No limits

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 12-24 hours.

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Unibet Casino

Owner: Unibet Group Plc

Email: Info

Live Chat Support: Yes

Fax: +356 213 335 77
General Information: +356 234 316 10

Affiliate Program: Unibet Affiliates

If you liked Unibet Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites