Unibet Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-10 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-10 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
Cheques
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Unibet Casino is the official casino of the massive Unibet gaming network. It offers players a full range of games from a number of different software platforms, including NetEnt, Microgaming Quickfire, and WMS, all of which are completely instant-play. The casino holds a license from the jurisdiction of Malta. Regulations prevent Unibet Casino from accepting US players.

Games

Few online casinos have the range of games that Unibet Casino has. The casino site is split up into three main portions: Casino Red (NetEnt), Casino Black (WMS/Microgaming Quickfire), and the live casino. While Casino Red is the largest and most popular of the three, players are welcome to play in any section with just one account. Funds transfers between sections are instant.

Casino Red is home to every NetEnt game currently available. This includes a vast number of innovative video slots with special features and unique themes. Among the most popular are Thief, Wild Turkey, Blood suckers, Gonzo's Quest, and Arabian Nights. The casino also features plenty of three-reel slots, table games, and video poker games.

Casino Black is one of the very few places online where you can play games from WMS. Save Dorothy and Toto in The Wizard of Oz, enter the world of mythology in Kronos, or show off your kung-fu skills in Bruce Lee. You can also access a number of different Microgaming titles, including Immortal Romance, Mega Moolah, and Tomb Raider II. Dozens of table games and video poker games are also available.

Mobile Gaming

Want to play on the go? If you own a compatible iPhone, iPad, or Android device, you can load up Unibet Mobile Casino and log in with your account information instantly. Play over 30 different slots and table games wherever you are.

Support

We're very pleased with the level of customer support at Unibet Casino. If you have a question, you can get in touch with a representative through live chat at any hour of any day directly through the casino website. Alternatively, you can give the casino a call. UK players can use a freephone number, while international players have access to a special international line. Unibet also handles support inquiries through email.

Security and Fairness

Unibet takes great care to keep its players safe. Whenever you submit any personal or financial information to the casino, it is encrypted with 128-bit SSL technology. This ensures that your data stays obscured as it travels through the casino network. Players can validate the safety of the Unibet website by visiting the "Security information" page.

All of the games used by Unibet have been proven fair several times. The casino has displayed its official seal from eCogra, a major auditing firm and player advocate, to indicate its policy of fair play.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Mobile gaming available
  • Vast number of games from NetEnt, WMS, and Microgaming Quickfire
  • 24/7 support via live chat, phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra

Cons

  • Phone support may be tolled for international players
  • Mobile casino does not feature all games

Bonus codes

View all

CASINO-250

Exclusive
100%
Up to £250
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    £10
  • W.R
    25xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    £10
  • W.R
    25x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

£5
Wednesday Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    £5
  • W.R
    25x
  • Cashable
    No

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Unibet Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

0 of 4
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
5 months
Avg. Complaint Life
92 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

i played live casino for several hours continuously and im not control over my playing due to gambling problem and i asked them to withdraw my funds ...

Read more

Unresolved

£ 92
disputed amount

After several deposits i recently won one bet and decided i would withdraw my £92 pounds after sending in a digital copy of my passport and both me ...

Read more

Unresolved

5 days ago i was playing on Unibet Live casino. But one winning hand was not credited to my account (the bet was according to account yhistory) a ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • General Information: +356 234 316 10
  • Fax: +356 213 335 77

Players reviews

92 reviews
First thing I will say is think nothing of the type of reviews you find on this site that say things along the lines of “a this casino you can turn £3 into £3000 – I did that once!” – it’s simply absurd to think that you can base your prospects at any on-line casino on that type of “review”, don’t fall for it, as long as you pick a trustworthy on-line casino then the games are random and you can be sure that every spin is independent from the last, and you have just as much chance of hitting a jackpot on every individual spin.

So with that out the way, how about UniBet? Well, I first started playing here when they decided to leave the Microgaming Poker Network in favour of their own custom poker software, which I found very interesting as its surely an extremely risky move to switch away from an established network to your own bespoke platform, the loss of liquidity alone will doubtlessly scare some players away. I decided to try out this new poker platform and it seems to be aimed squarely at players new to the game, with a few sharks mopping up the winnings from the extremely large pool of fish who seem to like the cutesy graphics funky avatars. Theres a nice little welcome bonus and an excellent monthly rewards system so if you’re a poker player, this might be a good place to have a little try at.

Now on to the casino, all the basics are excellent – they have a wide range of software including Microgaming and NetEnt so most of the big games you’ll want to play are featured here. They also have some games I haven’t seen very many other places too such as GTS and Relax Slots, though I’m not entirely convinced with the quality of some of these titles, its always nice to see some unique games on offer.

High rollers will appreciate the fact that no withdrawal limits are enforced here, though I doubt that’s something that will ever happen to bother me, but I did notice it mentioned rather prominently on the terms and conditions pages. One thing I certainly have witnessed is the excellent withdrawal times – I’ve sometimes had withdrawals in my Skrill account from here in a matter of minutes, possibly even seconds, so I guess they may be using some kind of automated system for fully verified members.

One last thing I will mention is that I understand Unibet are buying up a number of other brands at the moment which suggests they are doing rather well, and could signal an expansion of their poker network, and possibly a much larger presence on the web than they currently have now depending what they choose to do with the new intellectual property they acquire. Their customer service is excellent and in my opinion they deserve to do well.
Only thing I will say on the bad side, the promotions are few and far between, though perhaps I don’t deposit enough to receive the full range of benefits here – it’s sometimes hard to say, but I often find even casinos I don’t play at a lot will send me offers and bonuses in an effort to entice me to play there more, and I get very little through from Unibet. If they addressed this issue, I’d say they are offering one of the most trustworthy and solid on-line casinos around right now, although in fairness, there’s nothing to REALLY differentiate them – Video Slots, Thrills and Slotty Vegas are really pushing it in terms of innovation – but there’s nothing wrong with what’s on offer and they are trustworthy and that counts for a lot in my book.
11 reviews, United States
After a break of a month I'll go back to good old casino from NetEnt series that I first tasted even five years ago, after all these years is the same impression, Unibet Casino is one of the best places for entertainment in the world of modern cube. The reason for my return here was a new game from their series slot machines and it is called Spinata Grande. I'll talk later about individual experiences with this game but as to the other there is the essence of a return to the old paths of glory. Numerous promotional offers via email from Unibet Casino will make you to login and explore its possibilities and benefits of such bonuses.

As for slots, mostly I played Jack Hammer slot, I played both parts of the game and success is equally shared by the first and in the second. The biggest gain I had on roulette, with high limits, I think it was a French Roulette, in this roulette I won for the over € 900 that was supposed to record which to this day I have not managed to surpass. At five slots based my daily play at the casino and these are the following games: Jack Hammer 1, Jack Hammer 2, Spinata Grande, Gonzo's Quest and Starburst. The biggest gain in the five slots was the Starburst slot where I am with the initial investment of € 200 after a couple of hours almost always in profit of over € 100.

Customer support is good, the verification was not long, only if they could facilitate the verification process by introducing direct online forms through which to upload the document and would thus facilitate the work to all of us that the sooner we can go back and keep the game alive. In principle to me is the favorite option Skrill table does not diminish the efficiency and speed of other payment options, up to you to decide how you're going to do a deposit and we all have in common is that we are in the right place and that the fun can begin right now.
115 reviews
My play at Unibet Casino is the exciting part of my online casino career. This is a casino that comes from the group of the world famous Unibet Sportsbook. This popular online casino offers a multitude of games, bonuses, promotions, and very large jackpots. One of the most powerful gaming platform, designed in the style of a real Vegas casino, brings into our homes, hundreds of games and makes my satisfaction special, compared to some that I was disappointed with the offer and the way in which they relate to loyal players. Unibet Casino is also available on popular mobile platforms, and players can enjoy the many experiences from anywhere on the planet.

The biggest impression on me was the huge selection of games category, indeed it is nothing new for NetEnt casino group. This highly reliable site includes jackpots, slot machines, video poker, table games, video slot machines, and other popular games. Players have the opportunity to sail in a handful of games such as Starburst, The Invisible Man, Mega Fortune, Lights, Gonzo's Quest, Jack and the Beanstalk, Victorious, Blackjack, French Roulette and many other well-known titles. In my opinion this is one of the best 3D simulation of reality with some of the most modern technology in the world, and in the true sense of the words, excellent sound. In many well-known titles we have the opportunity to enjoy the online version, which does not require a download from the internet, or any casino clients for you desktop.

Safety and accuracy of payment is guaranteed, that players can benefit from VISA, VISA Electron, MasterCard, Maestro, Switch, Solo, EntroPay card, and bank transfers as well as my favorite Neteller and Moneybookers. Their extremely friendly customer service representatives are ready to help at any time via live chat, international calls and email. All in all, a great experience for me and as I write this I'm playing at Unibet because he is excellent.
5 reviews
Great software, good games. Plus sports betting, poker and bingo if you fancy a change. The best thing about this casino is prompt payment, I withdrew £10000 on Wednesday lunchtime and it was processed and in my pocket (bank account) by the Friday. Excellent.
42 reviews
I used to play heavy on here so my review is not for a casino that gives 10 free spins and I win 10 dollars and cash out. My review is from a serious depositer and high volume play.

Machines are extremely loose. Customer service responsive but lacks intelligence.

Only here U can turn 3 dollars into 8000. Yup. I did that once.

Just a sick place to lose control.

Payments??? One of the fastest. No question about that.

They should be ranked top 5.
I never received One bonus or a comp point. Ever.

RTP of 500% but no perks!
434 reviews
Unibet is a very known name in the online gambling industry. They are before all focused on players which bet on sports events. But beside a sports section in their offer they have a casino, live casino, bingo and poker. So if you are a complete gambler, in other words if you bet on sports events, play bingo or poker Unibet is the right place for you where you will find all of that.

I joined this casino about a year ago. Before I played in the casino I had a few bets in the sports section here. When it comes to the casino Unibet has in its offer all Netent games. Beside Netent games here you can find games from Microgaming as well as games from other software providers. In total here you have around 500 different games from which there are about 300 slot games. Also there are a few casino tournaments here which repeat every week. The bonus offer is solid.

Their support is very good. I tested their live chat support a few times and I am very happy with them. Their live chat operators are very kind and professional.

When it comes to my experiences with Unibet Casino I have made a few deposits here. The minimum deposit if you use some e wallet here is 15 euros. I also had two withdrawals here. In one chance I withdrew 50 euros and the last time I played here I had a withdrawal of 180 euros.
When I sum up everything I think that I am about 30-40 euros in plus. The cash out process here is very fast. The last time I was paid after 10 hours.
This is a casino I play in from time to time about once a month. For now I have no remarks here and I will continue to play here in the future.

Overall, Unibet Casino is one of the safest online casinos. I recommend this casino.
114 reviews, India
Unibet gaming network is one of the largest networks in the gambling scene and Unibet casinos is obviously one of them. With WMS , Mg and Netent as the game providers we sure are in for a gambling treat. Licensed from Malta which is one of the most important licensing and Malta means that their is no need to worry as they are very strict and do not take irresponsible measures by the casinos side.

A lot of promotions but I always choose to play with the money I deposit . I deposited 30 through my E-wallet and got to the action with the games. And yes this is one of the oldest casinos in existence and is a strictly instant play casino. I made 3 withdrawals but all of them were too low because the games were a little tight on return. But the positive thing is that they do not ask for any documents or anything while giving away the withdrawals.

I am really a very big fan of WMS but I play it sometimes when I am disappointed by the other ones. TS II was the best game here as I managed to get some wild reels which in total had paid me more than 30 euros. And this is why they call it the best slot game ever. Table and card games were not as good as the slots but yet I won little money from blackjack and then decided to withdraw the remaining amount. I get the money within a single day and I was happy because i had heard some complaints about this casino from some players but luckily none of that happens to me or may be it was false information because usually when players lose on a casino they start mouthing about that casino.

So my gambling experience here was more than good and won money. But in the beginning I had a very hard time playing here. This casino is a 9 for me and I keep playing here.
119 reviews, United States
I've been a member of Unibet for a few years now. Did I enjoyed playing here? Definately! The games are powered by various software, NetEnt, WMS, Microgaming, new software Thunderkick and more.
My first deposit at this casino was a small one, 20 euro. I always make this kind of deposit at a new casino (if they are not offering a no deposit bonus) just to explore the casino and to find out if this casino is to be trusted and of course share it to all my fellow gamblers.
Honestly I don't know if Unibet is a good casino but they are still running so I assume they are good but as we all can see so they are a lot of rogue RTG casinos too.

Although my last deposit was more than a year ago they still offered me free spins no deposit needed, most of them are just 5 free spins. By the way if you receive an email from them please read it because there is a chance they notify a free spins promotion (just like yesterday). I have posted their latest free spins offer on the no deposit codes topic.
I have never made any withdrawal from this casino and I see a few unresolved issues from Unibet, in this case it makes me doubt about Unibet but on the other hand I see a lot of positive feedbacks so it's a little bit confusing.
I think I'm taking the risk and I will make a new deposit at this casino soon and I hope I won't get any problems with my withdrawals (if I got the chance) but first I want to complete their free spins promotion.
Do I recommend Unibet to all my fellow gamblers? Well, they have great games and also very nice deposit bonuses. Powered by high recommended casino software so I think it's worth the risk.
I will post the next review when I made my first successful withdrawal(s) but for now, fingers crossed :)
232 reviews
This casino is provided by Microgaming , NetEnt and many other software, which is really nice. So after loading their webpage I was under the impression that it looks pretty decent and trustworthy.
So I straight away went to sign up and did all the things that come along with it. I also have to say that they have quite a selection to choose, from sports betting, casino,live casino, bingo, poker and also a lot of good promotions. So I decided to make a deposit and with my deposit came a welcome bonus. So I was searching which slot should I play , cause there was an abundance to choose from. But I decided to try out Starburst. I was doing 0.80€ and 1€ per spin, it started of quite rough not to mager some small winnings, but then I got some Starburst wilds and with them came some free spins which was very nice. And also the cool thing about this game is that the game pays both from left to right and right to left. Overall I decided to try out BlackJack because the game was getting cold on me and i started to go towards descending order. So in BlackJack i did 1€ per hand, I played it about 10 times cause I was really low on my funds and BlackJack as well was a bust cause the dealer kept getting BJ combination quite often.

In the end I have to say that this is a pretty decent casino and I also forgot to mention that is has a mobile play available for those of you who prefer it.
21 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 29. July 2014
For many years now I have an account at Unibet. I saw it change through the years. In the beginning it was a sportsbook mainly, with a limited casino section. Later a poker, live casino and bingo section were added. Unibets offers a complete and total package for every gambler’s needs.

I like Unibet’s sportsbooksection a lot, in particular the live betting part where many betting types during gameplay are offered. Not in all matches, but in some selected matches you can bet on which team to score first, or which player will win the actual tennis game for instance. You even have the chance to cash in your bet before the event is over. And the best… you can follow it on Unibet’s live stream. It’s like watching television. The minimum betlimit is only 10 ct, and as far as I know there are only a very few sportsbooks who have such low limits. Even if you loose every time, betting doesn’t have to be expensive.

Another section I visit would be the live casino. All the well known games like roulette, baccarat and black jack are offered on multiple tables with various limits. I mostly play the 10ct automated roulette table (airball). For players with a more complex betting strategy the rouletteclient is not very suited. The only option offered is ‘repeat’ and ‘double’ . You cannot place bets on the roulette wheel layout, nor betting on finals, tiers, zero game etc. Also it is not possible to repeat your previous bet and then remove a single chip. Spins come in every 30 seconds, so there would be very less time to place your bets. It is a very basic, straight to the point client, which I certainly don’t prefer given the absence of almost any single click betting option.

I’d also like to mention that there is no such thing as loyalty points, or comp points at Unibet. Perhaps just a minor detail, but since the majority of online casinos offer such a free loyalty program, I think Unibet should offer this too.

Withdrawels are being processed pretty fast. Once your ID has been verified, the money is in your E-Wallet within 24 hours. Excellent, as I may have experienced multiple times.

Before my review is coming to an end I’d like to state that Unibet’s customer service is very good. Although the live chat function may be a bit hard to find for the first time, the professionalism and patience of the support operators is a ‘must mention’, something very positive about Unibet that deserves a spot in my review.
102 reviews
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
Unibet is an online casino game established in 199. It holds a license from Malta government. It is split-ed into 3 main portions i.e. casino red, casino black and live casino. It provides various video games such as Thief, Wild turkey, Arabian night etc, it also support mobile gaming so that you can enjoy it from your iPad, phone, android device.It provides 2 bonus codes. First is Unibet casino 10 euro as refer to friend bonus, another one is uni bet casino 100% as welcome bonus to try your luck you give it a try.
Its customer service system is very supportive.

But their is no point of being supporting and fast you will always have some problem with this casino. I do not understand what goes wrong every time because they have a nice site and good bunch of games yet something goes wrong every time some times the games stop some times there is some technical problem.

The games are good but a little slow if you have played with a lot of other casinos then you will find the games on this casino to be very slow. But the games are fun if you have patience which i have a little loll. I referred some of my online friends to this casino but sadly none of them joined else I would have gotten some free money. But the referral program is very nice and they have got this good going for their promotion .

The management always keeps us updated on upcoming events through emails and even about bonuses and promotional offers which is really cool. I just wish the server was a little fast because slow games are always a big factor in losing money and o body wants to lose their hard earned because of some stupid technical error. Apart from that this casino is good to go.
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Tuesday 27. May 2014
Unibet casino using lot of softwares, but for me it is important that they had games from Netent, microgaming, and WMS. No, I am not often play WMS games, but when all softwares does not pay me anything decent, I am happy to try WMS, I found their games nice, and also with some big wins potential.

During my life I played at Unibet casino only 5-6 times, but with my experience I can't say anything bad about this casino. I had two withdrawals from them, and my money was paid within 12 hours without asking my documents.
My last deposit in this casino was around year ago, and it was 40 euros without any bonus. I just want to play 300 shields game a bit, and was happy to play it at Unibet casino. Of course as I know variance of 300 shields I start playing with lowest possible bet - 0.25. I trigger my first feature quickly, but did not managed to get x 300 multiplier, but on x 25 multiplier I landed 3 wilds, and won 100 euros! That is amazing start, and probably I should withdraw, but I still want to gamble, so just open thunderstruck II and start playing at 0.9 bets. I already had unlocked second bonus feature, so i was happy to play it few times. But looks like these day was really lucky for me, on my second spin Thor appears, and makes 3 wild reels, which give me 180 euros. I request withdrawal of 200 euros, and all rest money lost on blackjack, just 4 times in a row i had 18 or 20, and dealer beats me.

Unibet casino is great place to play, I think they on one level with another good casinos, and I rate unibet casino with 9 stars. I take 1 star because I did not play at this casino anymore, and because they did not send bonuses to me.
98 reviews
Reviewed on Thursday 22. May 2014
True during my play-time with this casino.
I'd like to state right away that their customer support was more than flawless, and I did not have any trouble regarding depositing methods !

As a Microgaming fan, I did not expect less than *amazing* service and at the end of the day has been proven very true and accurate.

Instead of going through to slots right away, I decided I'd cash out on the Black Jack tables.

It's a very simple game and I had a lot of fine playing, although I did have issues regarding their fanbase , and I did find it a bit alarming that it took a while longer to find players for me to play with.

But, you know, depending on the period of the day when you are playing, you just might end up crowded with people ready to play with you.

I did not manage to grab the "reffer a friend 10 euro" bonus, but I was more than pleased with my initial 100% bonus on my original deposit.

As a kind of detail observant critic, I do not like the average waiting time you had to endure before you could get your withdraw , but again, as I did not make any withdrawals, I cannot say anything regarding this matter.

I do however, have to say that this casino, even though very popular and trustworthy, does not deserve a 9/10 user rating, as it took a while to get your cash, but on a bonus side, it offered 3 types of play (Instant, download and phone) .


All in all I had fun wasting my money, but as I've stated before, a 9/10 would require an impeccable feel to the casino, and it's well over the grade of 5/10 I give this casino.

5/10 being a standard play casino, offering more than one play option, nice customer support, registration processes as well as any issues I had depositing money.

Anything over 5/10 would require me feeling the need to come to this casino in the future, which I will consider doing, and you should probably do the same!
103 reviews, India
Before reviewing Unibet casino room I'd just like to say one thing that the fact that they do not have a lot of layers in their room became a big problem for me and I had to withdraw the deposited money a couple of times. Because I am Indian and most of the players are European or Americans or south Americans and because of the time difference I had to wait for hours and hours for the players to come and join the poker table I was playing on and at some point I was so pissed that I decided to withdraw the money I had deposited with them.
And lost the money deducted as fees by online transfers and banks, And they do not even support all the payment modes which I guess almost all the other casino rooms do.

The softwares that support are Microgaming and Netent etc. They are reputable but even they could not help this casino from sucking. This casino room is almost more than 5 years old and I have no idea how and why the players have managed to stay with this casino room. Usually I used to play in the mobile version and the software is good but the games suck big time. I am a poker player which requires other players to be present at the table. The good thing about them is that they have a lot of free spins to offer to its users which is nice. I had received a match up bonus of 100$ with my deposit but even that could not help me from losing all my money. And then I decided to leave this casino room as it was doing no good to me. I hope my review helped the aspiring users and I do not know what's other players have to say but I did not like this room and would not recommend it to anyone.
Thanks
623 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 28. March 2014
I've been gambling for a while now, but I've always preferred gambling in real casinos rather than online casinos so this is something very new to me. I guess till then I didn't quiet believe that the games and results are real. But after reading askgamblers forum and the reviews from users, I decided to try my luck online.

I chose it because of three reasons-they offer my most favourite games- Black Jack, Roulette and slots (and of course other betting games which I personally don't like that much), it didn't request large deposit amount (I wanted to try many casinos, in case I didn't like this particular one) and what's most important- it looked trusthworthy- the page design and game options. So here's my experience.

Firstly I deposit 20 € and got 20 € bonus. The operation took only few minutes and I was ready to start the game.
I guess I could say I was kinda lucky at their BJ table. Even though the dealer many times had "BJ" combination, I mostly stayed at he combination of 15 or 16 and often won because the dealer was busted. I played it for about 20 times, each time betting 1 € and after the whole game I had the total amount of 60 € in my account. After that I tried their roulette. My strategic was to bet on colour red ( cause it jumped out more often) and to bet on "odd" or "even" numbers depending on my intuition and the "hot" numbers that appeared on the screen. I didn't win much, but I didn't loose either. I was really pleased by the way they treat their customers- each time I had a question about the game rules or the game result, they answered nicely. Only once they didn't approve my winning and then I contacted their CSR and they solved the problem.

At last, I played a slot game called South park. I bet 1 € each time but gave up on it quiet quickly cause I didn't win at all. Maybe it was my bad karma or something but I just prefer & trust more in logical & strategical games. After I had tried out everything I wanted, I decided to cash out the money. I've read that for some casinos it takes a lot of time, but in my case it took them only about 3 days to withdraw the money to my bank account. I also really liked the fact that after I had been playing for more than one hour, they showed a little sign on my screen which showed how much I've lost & won during this time. After all, I can say that Unibet is a descent online casino with good service & I really enjoyed my time there.
926 reviews
At Unibet Casino i did registered maybe six months ago but never made a deposit there.
But during this months when I was not a depositor there, from time to time I got free spins from them.
So the last time, well few days ago I got free spins from them for the new slot Wild Water and then I decide to deposit.

I was not sure if I will get the bonus because my account was old,I did contact the support which they told me that they are not sure so will inform me the next day via mail.
The next day I got the mail from them with positive answer that I am eligible for the 100% match bonus, but how odd was that.

Few days I had the same situation with Maria Casino and they are under Unibet Casino, they refuse to give me the bonus and on the other hand Unibet gave the welcome bonus,well..
So I did deposit 20 euros and started to play with 40 euros.
I start my mission for wagering the bonus but at the beginning my play was not going well,oh I was playing Magic Portals slot.

In this game I had few times, good luck even wagering the all amount of the bonus, but not here.
What I like about Magic Portals if you trigger the free spins features you can get up to 80-100 free spins well that happened to me 3 times so its a gorgeous game, but the true is, that its a tiny really hard to hit the free spin.

So this game took almost half of my money so I start playing Starburst but even that game was not playing, like I would like.

So yes I do recommend this casino, because they are solid one, chat support nice and professional and cashing out, don't know hope they are okay on that matter and hope I will cash out some day from them.
323 reviews
Unibet casino is offer to its players a very nice selection of games, and of course I try it too!

I start with 100$ deposit and 100% bonus, which give me 200$ balance, because I was drunk and was ready to made a long and profitable run! I start with dead or alive slot, this is slot machine from hell I think, almost every time I play it I got busted, but few times a had few big wins for few thousands dollars, so now I never miss opportunity to try it. Made many spins at 0.90 bet, get few freespins features, but slot does not want to give me a lot of money, so with 150$ left I just leave it.

After it was Starburst, I go crazy and bet 5$ per spin, in around 5 minutes I boost my balance to 350$ and even drunk I understand that i should leave with such nice profit, and play something another at lower bet.

After it I try alien robots at 243 lines, i love to play this slot only with 243 lines, it is also boring in main game, but in freespins robots on middle reels expand and stand for one spin, so if you hit 3 of them in one time it will be big big payday. I get 3 scatters, play free spins, but nothing really interesting and with 300$ I switch to zombies slot. I like it because in free spins last spin you play on x10 multiplier, also random wild feature very funny, because sometimes I am being scared like a kid, I always turn on sound when play this slot. There I boost my balance to 400$, and my wager was cleared, but as I told I was drunk and go to roulette table. But probably this was my lucky day, because there come funny thing, I play, play, play, and see that my balance 990$, this is amazing and I should cash out, but I decide to win 10$ to 1k$ cash out... I lost till 500$, continue made stupid bets, but luck help me and I finish game with 1080$ withdrawal.
Unibet ask my docs, which I sent, and total cash out took 20-30 hours, which not bad, but not fastest withdrawal that I think.

Thats all, thank you for reading my review about Unibet casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: A
442 reviews
I've been a member at Unibet since 2010 when I decided to make a deposit for €50. My first experience with the online gambling brand wasn't really positive. I was promised a 100% betting bonus at my first deposit. I've bet on a soccer match and lost my complete balance, but there was no bonus to be seen.

After sending an e-mail to their customer support I didn't receive a reply back then. That's the moment when I waved goodbye to Unibet for a good three years. Only few months ago I decided to check if my account was still active there. I've heard they had a lot of different casino games from multiple providers, which is pretty unique. They have the best games from the most famous software providers, such as Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Cryptologic, WMS and many more.

So I made another deposit without the expectation of a bonus. I've made deposits with Paysafecard, Neteller and Skrill. I was not amused with having to pay 3% for paying with Paysafecard though. The other thing I liked besides the great selection of games is their live casino platform. They have many options available for live blackjack, roulette and baccarat. Roulette can be played as little as €0,10 (Automatic sling shot) and €0,50 per bet with a live dealer.

For live blackjack they have many tables ranging from min. buy-in for a hand of €5, €10, €25, €50 and even €250 for big high rollers. This is better than most other online casinos which only have a few bet sizes to choose from. I've also tried their poker platform which is the MPN network and received a decent welcome bonus and some freeroll tickets.

I've managed a small win of a couple of hundred euros while playing poker, live roulette and blackjack, Gonzo's Quest, Starburst, The Incredible Hulk and Playboy. I didn't place any sports bets since it was summer and the soccer competition was on hold. Before getting your first withdrawal you have to verify your documents.

They request a lot of screenshots which can be very annoying, Neteller summary/profile, Skrill summary/profile, Passport, Proof of address. It took a good hour before being able to send this.
Good thing is that I've sent that back very soon to them. My withdrawal to Neteller got there within 24 hours which I was very happy about. My rating for them would be a 7/10.

Customer service 6/10
Bonuses and promotions 6/10
Games and software 9/10
Deposits and withdrawals 7/10
516 reviews
I am not an old client of this casino!I am using their sportsbook very often because of the good odds they have and one day,I decided to bet on some football matches but there were only a couple of matches and I decided to transfer my money left,about 12 euro,from sportsbook to their casino!I also received a bonus of 12 euro and with 24 euro to have fun,I started to search a good slot game to play!They have a lot of nice games like video slots,table games,classic slots and video poker!I saw they have launched a new slot game named Troll Hunters,which combines great winnings with amazing bonuses and free spins but I didnt tried it yet,I searched for Jack Hammer slot because I know that its paying well and started playing!After I finished playing,my balance reached 32 euro and I was happy because I won something!I requested an withdrawal and didnt required to send any documents for verification because I already done this on sportsbook account!
I like this casino because they have fast payments,about 2 working days and this is very important for me!Also I like this casino because they have a mobile version and I am using my mobile phone and also my tablet very often and the most important thing for me,they have romanian language and also romanian support and this is important although I know a bit of english!The payment methods they have are very accesible:credit cards,neteller,skrill,paysafecard and bank transfer and the minimum deposit is only 10 euro!The withdraw process is very simple once you completed your verification process,you just need to select where to receive your money,credit card,bank transfer,skrill or neteller and then wait about 2-3 working days and thats all!The minimum amount you may withdraw is only 15 euro and the most important thing is that there are no fees for withdrawals!

Casino News

View all
June 21, 2015
by Glen Garner

One lucky player from Sweden has just made Unibet Casino history. The gentleman, who prefers to remain anonymous, hit an earth-shattering win of 7, ...

Read more

April 12, 2015
by Glen Garner

Unibet Casino has launched its newest bonus video slot from Genesis Gaming, Dragons Rock Slot. This fiery new game will take you on a journey to a ...

Read more

February 27, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

NetEnt software provider and its fabulous casino games have taken over the world of online gambling by storm and therefore we have decided to help ...

Read more