UK Casino Club

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

UK Casino Club is an online casino based on the style and culture of Great Britain. Since the casino uses Microgaming games, they are able to offer a wide variety of entertainment options. As part of the Casino Rewards Group, they also have a solid business foundation. UK Casino Club is licensed in the jurisdiction of Kahnawake, and unfortnatetely, they cannot offer games to US players.

Games

If slots are your game, UK Casino Club will undoubtedly give you the variety you're looking for. Their most popular section, the video slots, contains games that are pleasing to the eye and the bankroll, regardless of your preferred bet denomination. Players can also enjoy three-reel slots and AWP games from the same menu, each with its own unique spin.

Table game junkies can get more than their fill at UK Casino Club, as well. When considering traditional games alone, players have numerous variants to select from. Toss in the less common games like sic bo, Poker Pursuit, and red dog, and you end up with one heck of a repertoire.

If video poker is your game of choice, there's a lot of different varieties to check out at UK Casino Club. Players can pick from three denomonations: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-based Level Up Poker. Each of these denominations comes with a number of different variants, some of which you may have not seen before.

Support

UK Casino Club clearly considers player satisfaction to be important. They make it easy to get in contact with a casino support representative in a variety of methods. Players can reach UK Casino Club day or night through their live chat service. UK Casino Club also offers a toll-free telephone number for several countries, as well as an email address specifically designed for player feedback.

Security and Fairness

Playing on the Internet shouldn't be risky at all. UK Casino Club ensures that it never will be with their tight security. Their network is equipped with 128-bit SSL encryption. This technology makes it impossible for cyber-thieves to read your data as it is sent to and from UK Casino Club. Once it arrives at their server, it is then protected with an industry standard firewall.

We are also impressed with UK Casino Club's desire to prove that their games are truly random. All of their games are tested by eCogra on a monthly basis for fairness. This report can be read, in full, by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report even contains the previous month's payout percentages for each of the games.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

25%
2nd Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

UK Casino Club is an online casino based on the style and culture of Great Britain. Since the casino uses Microgaming games, they are able to offer a wide variety of entertainment options. As part ...

Code not required

10%
3rd Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

UK Casino Club is an online casino based on the style and culture of Great Britain. Since the casino uses Microgaming games, they are able to offer a wide variety of entertainment options. As part ...

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

UK Casino Club is an online casino based on the style and culture of Great Britain. Since the casino uses Microgaming games, they are able to offer a wide variety of entertainment options. As part ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with UK Casino Club? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 year
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

I MADE MY FIRST DEPOSIT AT THIS CASINO AND THEY DIDNT GAVE ME MY FIRST DEPOSIT BONUS ...

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.ukcasinoclub.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta.ru, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaija, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzavill, Congo - Brazzavill, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong SAR China, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldivs, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Islan, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyztan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea
Return To Player
96.55%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2000
Licence
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Players reviews

valentin68 reviewed on 01/27/2014

As I said in the previous review , from time to time it happens to be wolf eaten by the sheep . That is, altough on very rare occasions, I win and can withdraw money from a casino. This one is the casino where I won and pocketed the most: over 120 Euro .
Of course it is UK Casino Club and this reveiw is all about it and its games. Below is the full story .
At the beginning of this fall one morning at 9 o'clock the postman kindly greeted me and handed me one of the many advertisements that I receive by normal mail from online casinos since I began gaming (about a 3 years). Only that this time the envelope also contained a so-named 35 Euro Gift Card that needeed to be activated online . I threw the letter in a drawer of my desk and barely after one month when my online earnings took a break for a few days I thought it would be nice to try my chances here. Before this I had not played for months and maybe this brought me luck.
Now a little about casino : UK Casino Club is a MicroGaming casino, part of the CasinoRewards group that does not let a day to pass without sending me another promotional email . For those of you ( less likely ) that have not yet played into a Microgaming casino one can say that here you can find literally over 400 games from which at least 250 are video slots . The diversity is so large and overwhelming that if you choose to play only 5-10 minutes on every game, you would need weeks to try them all. This diversity is welcomed, at least I did not play the same slots game twice in a Microgaming casino .
What is even more remarkable is that in general the bonuses received can be played on all games including all table and card games (from which Roulette, Poker and Blackjack counts 50 % towards wagering) fact that make them serious competitors to stlots here. As I said in another review here, there are some games like for example 3 Cards Poker or Blackjack for which the house advantage is minimal (under 1%) if they are played correctly. Playing only one evening (about 5 hours ) „Three Cards Poker“ I have fulfilled the wagering requirements and the next morning I was withdrewing the money . The online support is good, they not even asked for my papers send me the money, which I have received after three days. Since then I have a great memory of this casino. Thanks UK Casino Club for earning so nice and having such a pleasant experience.

bogdangy reviewed on 01/23/2014

My personal review about UK Casino Club!
I want to say that this is a good casino even if it looks like Zodiac Casino and Nostalgia Casino,they are different!
This casino doesn’t offers huge deposit bonuses,only 100% deposit bonus but I think this is enough because they have Microgaming games which are paying very well and also are very nice!
I chose this casino because you may deposit as little as 10$ and my skrill balance was showing only 11$ and it was perfect for me!I deposited the 11$ from my skrill account and I received 11$ bonus with only 30 times wagering requirements!
Of course,the first slot game that I have played was Immortal Romance,one of my favourite Microgaming slots and one of the slots where I won lot of money but also I lost some money!
The first 10 spins I dint won nothing and I thought I wont be able to complete the wagering requirements!But the Wild Desire feature didn’t agreed with me and showed off when my balance was showing only 19$ and gave me a win of 65$!
I felt good after this big win and I increased the bet from 0.30$ to 0.60$ and it was just perfect because next spin I triggered the free spins feature and I won 17$!Everything went perfect at my favourite slot game and I finished the wagering requirements after 3 hours of fun and intense playing!
With 45$ in my account I decided to request an withdrawal and I contacted the support team via live chat to ask them what I have to do to withdraw my winnings!They were very professional and gave me all the informations that I was needed and I requested an withdrawal!After 3 working days I received my money in my skrill acount!
I will rate this casino,I will give a 9 for the bonus,9 for the great games,8 for the payment methods and a well deserved 10 for the good support team!

szirtisas reviewed on 10/31/2013

Here is my next review from the UK casino club. The story stared when I get a special invitation via air mail from them. They are gives me a free 35 euro voucher if I enter the special bonus code and creates my account. When I get them letter I went to the net and googled to them company. I saw some other player received that offer too but some of them gets more free credit. The maximum what I saw that was the 50 euro. In my searching I get some important information from the bonus, it don’t have a maximum cash out and it has only 40 times wagering requirements. I downloaded the software and registered my account to them. I made a mistake I didn’t followed the bonus claiming steps and I had some trouble from it. When I made my account I went to them link what they are given me with them letter and entered the details. I claimed successfully then I logged in but the money wasn’t on my balance. I contacted with the live support and asked about the bonus why I didn’t get it. He told me I need to wait maximum 15 minutes after my bonus credits will be on my account on my next log in. So I logged out and exited from the casino. After a half hour I logged back and my bonus was on my account with the necessary wagering conditions. I started my gaming on the mad hatters with 0.9 euro bets. The start wasn’t good but a few minutes later I get the 3 rabbit and started the free games with the yellow hatter extra wild. That was disappointing because it wasn’t give me much. I went up to my starting balance again then my downfall started. I raised the bet to 1.2 euro then the rabbits are hided from me and my gaming is ended at that video slot.

ManchesterUnited2020 reviewed on 10/22/2013

This is my first review for over 6 months, i didn't expect to see so many reviews under this casino but that just goes to show how well known this casino and brand is.

I came back from a 3 month holiday and started ripping open my mail which had been collected and piled up, i opened an unlikely letter from Casino Rewards, the title read George, you have been given a FREE present!
All i had to do was visit a link, input the gift card code and download UK Casino Club to claim my prize.
I did this and the money was added instantly, i was told by support that this money had a 20X wagering requirement.

I chose 3 games, Deck the Halls, Immortal Romance and Mad Hatters.
These were the games i was going to play but unfortunately i got carried away on Deck the Halls and lost the whole £50 on that game alone, i was very disappointed as my £0.90 spins biggest win was a mere £4.50.
Anyway i closed the application in disgust.
The next day i decided i wanted to claim their 100% first deposit bonus but as i logged in i received a pop-up, the message stated that i could claim £20 from a £1 deposit!!!
I had seen this promotion before on Nostalgia/Zodiac casino.
I claimed the bonus and started playing Mad Hatters at £0.60 per spin, so many times i would hit 2 free spins symbols but eventually the feature came in, on my last £2, very lucky as it paid out £88.
I decided to load up a game chosen at random, another slot, this one called Bridezilla.
Im not sure what made me choose this game but this slot payed my monthly wages, i hit so many big wins including 4x wilds with a high paying symbol which payed out an incredible £900 or so from a £2 spin, my balance was £1300 and i had passed wagering requirements and decided to cash out, this proved harder than winning the money as i now had to find my documents, then i had to upload them and this process was boring as hell, wish they would just accept the fact that i am who i say i am rather than me having to obtain so many identification files.

Anyway i received payment to my visa bank card after more than a week of hassling live chat and impatiently waiting for the withdrawal to say processed rather than pending.

Overall, when i play a casino online one of the main things is the speed of their payouts, although this was a first cash out, once the withdrawal was processed they still took 5 days and most uk casino's take under 3 days so this holds the casino back from a perfect score.
On the plus side the games are top notch and the support are quick in responding to my queries.
I rate this casino 8/10

aemakgol reviewed on 09/22/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. UK casino club is one more casino which owned by casino rewards group. They powered by microgaming and always have a nice bonuses, which i like. I start from 35$ deposit with 100% welcome offer, with this bonus i have 70$ to play with and this is enough to play even not with minimum bets. I forget to add that casino rewards support was like always cool, never had any problems with this nice guys and ladies. I start from hitman slot with not big bets, but there no luck, so i switch to phantom cash, i like ghosts and they also like me, and after bonus round i left slot with 100$ which is 30$ up and i found this good sign. With 100$ i go to hellboy game, which have two features: first is supermode( freespins) and second is bonus game, also nice thing that 5 bonus game pictures will pay you x 500 of your total bet, so it is my dream to catch them, but i still did not manage to see them. Playing hellboy around 30 minutes and finally return my lost in this slot, so with 105$ i just close it, 5$ + making some wagering is a much more better than just lost all. I decide to go on alaskan fishing slot and try it a bit there was not luck for me and i decide with 80$ that i better play good old immortal romance and thunderstuck II . I start from immortal romance and found that the game is something laggy, do not know why, so i just leave it after few laggy spins and go to thunderstruck II, and like it usually happens Thor does not want to pay me many, does not want to show me 5 reels of wilds, and i got busted.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about UK casino club, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B
Bonuses: B

mpane80 reviewed on 05/29/2013

hi to all the gamblers.uk casino is a microgaming casino with a lot of variate of games that belongs to Casino Rewards group,with casino rewards group i had problem at the past.i ve played before at quatro casino zodiac casino and virtual city casino .those casinos offer a 2000 percent bonus which i use.which is not illegal.when i deposit at uk casino club i contact support if i will have any problem with the bonus and he told me he doesnt know,so i desited to write an email to the risk management if i will have any problem with the bonus actually i sent them 2 email and i didnt took any replay.if you see about the complaint for uk casino the only complaint is mine:)lol not because i care so much about bonus but because Casino Rewards group have some weird terms and conditions .so they didnt gave me any bonus cause i didnt deposited to the other casinos and took the bonus.anyways when i try the slots at uk casino i didnt had much luck i try tally ho a 9 line slot .i had 2 scatlers around 20 times and only one time i had 3 and i took 10 free spins and every win is multible by 4 times.so i was expecting to win something good from the 10 spins,but i did not won anything .10 free spins and i won zero.i played also agent jane with no luck their either and i lost all my money.i found their pay outs really poor and is the 15th best casino?and Casino Rewards group is one of the best group of casinos?in my opinion Casino Rewards group has a lot of terms and conditions that they shouldnt exist ,they only good think is their support their are really friendly and always avalable.if i had to grade that casino i would give support8/10 bonuses 2/10 and pay outs 1/10.well thats my opinion about uk casino club .in my opinios is better if you avoid this casino.good luck to all the gamblers .review arestis80:)

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 05/19/2013

My first impression led me to believe that UK Casino Club is actually from the UK as it states the name and the currency would be in pounds. Great news for me is the currency option can be what they have available to the world. It can be in Pounds, Canadian dollars, Euros, etc. UK Casino Club once had a normal boring background but now I can see they made a small improvement by putting a British man to greet us new players or existing customers that want to come back. The fact is that did nothing to surprise me, to be very interested in coming forward but seeing is how UK Casino Club is part of the cool gang called the Casino Rewards group I will cross that bridge to see if UK Casino Club stands equally well from the rest of the CR casinos. Since I know my way around Microgaming casinos I didn't need the help of any fellow support member to assist me with anything in particular. Some dislikes flew by me when I saw some of their promotions. Basically they have double points when playing on their chosen slot say the new game called Piggy Fortunes. The only way to get double points from my game play is to deposit a large $100 or at least a combination totaling to $100 to get double points. Can't they just award me points with whatever I throw at the machines such as my deposits, bonuses and so on instead of letting us suffer by committing a large deposit for points? What I deposited is just something small, close to a minimum deposit. $20 or doubled the minimum $10 and took the 100% match. I now got $40 to use. It did not go very well when I tried out a new game called Piggy Fortunes. Every time I got 2 scattered pigs I can see the reel glitch to give me a different outcome. Usually the symbols are supposed to land where they should be. I felt cheated to see that a third scatter did not land exactly on the 4th or 5th reel for the feature. Positively I appreciated a win intertwined with a tune, it works well with this slot. With $15 left after spending $0.75 bets towards this childhood fairy tale like slot I began to ask help to increase my funds towards Video Poker for 4 $5 rounds. The first round gave me back my bet while the other hands left me broke. I got nothing to say about UK Casino Club only a 4 out of 10 rating!

teri01666 reviewed on 05/17/2013

hello guys,here at uk casino club on of casino rewards groups online casinos, i had such wonderful stay. i remember they were very generous with the welcome match offeres was wonderful. then i decided not enough winning with their casinos, all the casino rewards groups i closed my accounts at cause of lack of winnings. during the whole 3 years of depositing and time with all my effort i was not satisfied. like i said in other comment review on their sister site captain cooks online casino, i had not won enough to feel comfortable. this makes me feel even a small jackpot is not worth a withdraw at all. i do admit i had won on this casino taking their welcome back match they offered a 100% match and i made playthrough.
i won on their game isis the original slot game the ancent one, max bet 0.01 was 2.50 a spins. i managed to get the freespins, which is 6x bet.
ok i couldnt believe my eye 5 of kind on the top payout symbols which was a 2,180.00 win but to me wasnt good enough. see at captain cooks and their other casino blackjack ballroom i had made 6,000.00 on thunderstruck2 game. so with this in mind i went to play with thunderstruck2 slot having a nice set balance of 2,283.00 so i went along and with in 2 hours of spinning thunderstruck2 once again ate my whole balance of 2,283.00 ok it was then and now i cancelled out all of microigaming casino rewards casinos that i hold accounts at. done i feel so much better today that i did not waste anymore time and effort, all for nothing.
they were very nice to me in the matches and extra surprises of vip points once in a while but i would not come back to deposit with them. my time money and effort was a waste at microgaming.
i now love the bet on soft family now.
their payouts are similar to the microgaming. only they have nicer pay outs quite often making me more and more adictive to trying.
the bet on soft also gives out larger matches which keeps us all very thrilled.so for all you microgaming folks who love good big matches i wont suggest this casino casue after all your depositing they offer small matches.
like 20% - 50% on some occasions they do extra maybe lucky for 100% match bonuses.
i forsure will not be returning since it was a lack of win to me. all the years of playing i could of payed myself a small jackpot and stayed happy. without all the time or years of effort! good luck to those who choose the online microgaming casinos to me these guys matches arent all that great and big wins are too hard to get!
if i would rate this casino i would rate at a 7 out of ten.
simply cause ethey do not have enough or bigger matches to offer us depositors! hope you guys get treate well getting a big jackpot win, its been too long trying for me and not a single success story yet to share.
so long folks and good luck with that!

Irine reviewed on 04/27/2013

UK Casino is very reputable casino and also they’re listed to top best 50 casino that you can trusted when it comes to fair gaming and also depositing your money and many more. Back to being a newbie to the world of online gambling I remember they offered me a NDB or No deposit bonus free spin to test their online games that NDB did not disappointed me even I didn’t achieve the goal to wager that and made a withdrawal but I take it as an advantage to explore their nice slots Like the Fortune Finder, The great galaxy grab, Mega moolah, Fruit Fiesta and many more. After that they offered me again a first deposit a 100% match bonus that’s an interesting offered I asked whats the wagering requirements for this and the representative said that 30 times the deposit. After I made a deposit and claimed the offered I play again the previous slots and my always bet strategy to longlife my credits are $0.50-$1.50 maximum of the slots line to have a high chances of winnings, like the other microgaming powered software it is like the other microgaming powered slot and it’s feel like home :) Okay when I won from the other slot I changed again and again to explore the slot and I managed to finished the wagering requirements and decided to made a withdrawal via my neteller I asked their representative and said that I can now make a withdrawal but I need to submit my documents to verified and made a withdrawal it takes 4 days when I received my payment.

Here are my remarked to this casino I fragmented it because of their different service capabilities this casino is very good and as i said it is listed to top 50 best casino that's why i am very confident to play with their casino.

Software: 9/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Support: 8/10 Nice support very entertaining to chat
Finance: 8/10 takes 2-5 days when your first withdrawal
Security 8/10
Terms and Condtions 8/10

cristinaxx reviewed on 03/31/2013

Hello everyone!
First of all, UK Casino Club is not for UK only! I was confused when seeing its name and I am sure I was not the only one.
UK Casino club is a casino powered by Microgames software and part of Casino Rewards. This, right here, is the combo for me and I would not refuse playing on such a casino ever.
Four days ago I decided to deposit 30$ here. The first deposit bonus is of 100%, which means I received another 30$. The wagering requirements are 30x, which is pretty standard for online casinos.
I had some minor problems when downloading the software for UK Casino Club, but I addressed them and managed to play in the end. I received my first deposit bonus immediately, so there was no problem with that.
As I always do when playing Microgames software slots, I started playing Lord of The Rings. I have played this game so many times that I really do not have any words to describe it. It pays well usually, but there are some moments when it does not pay at all, so it dependes on your luck.
In my case I was pretty lucky. From my only 60$ I made 240$ in only an hour. I tried other slots but it was not very successful, since I lost almost 60$. I decided to withdraw the money and enjoy them, raher than keep playing and probably losing.
My money have been sent in my account in 5 dayss, which is acceptable.
I recommend this casino to any Microgames fan! Good luck to everybody.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10- Microgames 
Bonuses:7/10 maybe they can offer better promotions, but can’t really complain about the present ones
Support:honestly did not need it
Cashouts:8/10
Security: 10/10- always trust a Casino Rewards Group casino