Tropica Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Tropica Casino is an island-themed online casino. They strive to provide players with a relaxing atmosphere and a diverse selection of games. The software itself is Rival Gaming, and Tropica Casino operates as a white label of the software provider. Tropica Casino operates under a Curacao license and does not currently accept players from the USA or Canada.

Games

If it's slot games you're after, Tropica Casino should be able to meet your needs. Since they use Rival software, Tropica Casino provides players with their legendary i-slots. Unlike most other video slots, i-slots actually weave a tale as you play them. In addition, you can play a host of normal video slots, as well as a nice amount of three-reel games.

Table game players also have a number of games to choose from. Play single- and multi-hand blackjack, roulette, baccarat, war, red dog, and Caribbean Stud Poker (called Five Card Poker). The games load quickly and provide an instant table experience.

If you like video poker, Tropica Casino's video poker games are some of the most graphically pleasing we know. Additionally, the selection isn't too bad. Players can choose from a variety of games like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Aces and Faces. With a semi-automatic hold feature, you can rest assured that you won't accidentally throw away winning hands.

Support

Tropica Casino offers players the 24/7 support they need to get the most from their casino. Best of all, players can contact them through their live chat service. The service is centralised through Rival, so expect some delays. If you'd prefer, you can contact them through e-mail or telephone. Thumbs up to Tropica Casino for their eagerness to assist players.

Security and Fairness

Everyone needs to know that the places they play at are secure. As such, Tropica Casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption to protect your sensitive data. Any information shared with Tropica Casino is kept in the safest technology and in the strictest confidence.

If fair game is your concern, Tropica Casino alleviates doubt by publishing their payout percentages. To read these, just open up any game in the casino, then select Help. Within that window, you can find the latest information about the mathematics behind the game. This kind of transparency is hard to come by in the industry; without a doubt, it's one of the best things about Tropica Casino.

Pros

  • Loads of different slots, including i-slots
  • Nice selection of table games and video pokers
  • 24/7 support, including live chat
  • Tight security and honest payouts

Cons

  • No players from the US or Canada
  • Centralised support may take additional time to resolve your problems

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Tropica Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

4 of 8
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
25 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

Tropica Casino was making chargers to my card without my behalf, I contacted them to try to work it out and told them if they did not fix the problem ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 25
disputed amount

Hello! I just signed up to Superior casino (rival) via askgamblers for $25 no deposit bonus, I was lucky, I won, I withdrew (after the required ...

Read more

Unresolved

I have won 25 euro with a no deposit bonus at Tropicana Casino. They do not pay because I played. More than 10% in one slot This was nowhere in the ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • North America: 1-888-271-9514
  • United Kingdom: 0808 234 3845
  • International: +5999 433 8936

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Latvia

Hello, dear askgamblers! Tropica casino is one of the Rival software casinos I recently tried because of their 25$ sign up bonus. I have to say that I don't really like Rival software, I've had some problems with them before, but this sign up bonus seemed like a chance to maybe change my mind about them.
I signed up via instant play, but I couldn't find where's my bonus, so I contacted the live support. I have to say that I really didn't like their casino page, I couldn't find anything in there. The chat instructed me to log out and try again. I did that and nothing changed. I had a very long converasation with live chat, I provided the support with my account details and.they said they've sent an email to me for my email approval. I didn't receive any email, so I thought I'm gonna visit this casino the next day with fresh mind.

The next day I checked my email and still I hadn't got any news from them, so I contacted the support again. Finally the chat apologized for misconvinience and added the no deposit bonus manually. ( You can claim the bonuses in your account promotion section, but all evening I wasn't able to do that at all). So when I finally got the bonus, I went to Cany Cottage slot. I placed 0.60€ bets and pressed 25 autospins. After 10 spins with small winnings, I got 3 cage symbols, which led me to a bonus game, where candies are falling from air and with moving your mouse you have to feed a boy with them. But since the game loaded very slowly, it was much harder to do, but with 0.60€ bet this game gave me 12€.

After that I went to Dog Pound game. I placed 0.75€ bets. A few wins like 3.10€ appeared,which were the biggest ones I got from it, but mostly it was only 0.15€ winnings, no free spins or other bonuses, so overall, after 50 autospins my balance from 32€ was down to 16€. To cut things short later I played a few more games, including video poker. But too high bets slowly led me to an empty account.

Overall, this was just another unpleasant experience at Rival casinos, even though the games were nice, all the problems I had to play them were frustrating. The whole casino page looked not serious, I was really confused by the fact, if you want to log in to your account, you can only do it, by opening any of the games, then a login window will come up. And the instant play loaded very slowly.

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Romania

Hi!This is my personal review about Tropica Casino!
I will be honest and I will say that I played here only because they are offering a lot of no deposit bonuses!
I played few months ago but I don’t like here because of the slot games that they have,from Rival and because the have very huge wagering requirements for the bonuses even for the deposit bonuses!
Future Fortunes was the slot game that I played very often and I want to say that sometimes it has a good payout rate but you cant make serious money from this kind of slot!
The website looks good in my opinion,it has all the information that you need and the games are loading very fast!
Even if I didn’t made any deposit,I took a look at the cashier to see the available payment methods!I cant say that I was impressed because they have neteler,skrill ,credit cards and many others that are unknown for me!
The support seems to be acceptable,I saw that you have the option to contact them via e-mail, phone and even via live chat!
I studied the welcome offer and I wasn’t attracted by this offer even if it is 200%,it has high wagering requirements,60 times deposit+bonus and a minimum deposit of 25$!
I only played with bonus money here but I managed to make an impression about this casino and about its services and I will try to rate it now!
For the slot games I will give only 7 because it has only one game provider and because of the low payout rate!
Regarding the bonuses I can only say that aren’t good at all and I will give a 7!
The payment methods will receive only 8 because the paysafecard is missing!
Overall it is a casino that didn’t impressed me at all and I am pretty sure that I wont spend my money here!

reviewed on 08/27/2014 India

Tropica Casino has a very fast an easy registration process just
click on the instant play button. And make a real money account but
the games refreshing thing a little time and i did not get bothered by
that because i have waited for very long in a lot of casinos.
What was surprising that i got 50$ free deposit bonus and i had
thought i would get 20 or 25$ but this surprised me a lot.
After that i went to play big cash win and it is a 3 reel slot and
soon i hit cherry and big cash win in same spin and cherry paid me 1
an big cash win paid me 2$. I hit the big cash win a lot of times but
i wanted a 3 combination of any feature i hit because that pays some
good money.
So i kept playing this game for a long time. hit the bar on all three
reels and got 3$ because they were not the same bars on all three
reels. And then i hit the same bar thing on all three reels and got
30$ for that and this is my biggest win on any slot till date and i
was damn happy. After some time hit the single bar thing on all three
reels and got 40$. i could not believe my eyes.
After that i started betting 2 coins per spin . I loved this game so
much that i did not even think of any other game while i was playing
on this casino and i knew that this would be he game that would take
me to the wager.
Then i increased the bet value per coin and now i was betting 4$ from
my account per spin. But that did not help a lot and i was losing now
and had very less bankroll left but i have to say that this is the
best slot game i have ever played.
With the remaining balance i am going to different games here and i am
definitely going to make a deposit here .

reviewed on 07/27/2014 Belarus

Tropica casino it is another one rival casino, and like many others rival casinos have complaints here. But to be honest i always thought that tropica is the best rival casino, its flagman, and this casino should be really ok, even my friend who play rival a lot told me same thing. So like any curious human i decide to read few other review and complaints, and i did not know all the truth of course, but looks like casino really did not do any rogue practice or any really bad, just some regular things with not happy players, but i am sorry if i am not correct, i can not know everything.
I was able to get 25$ no deposit bonus at tropica casino, and of course i was happy with such amount of no deposit bonus. I start from rock on! i-slot, it has very nice music, if you never tried this slot you should try it, specially if you rock music lover. I played at lowest possible bet of course, since with 25$ on balance it is hard to be high roller, or of course you can be, bet 5$ per spin, but in almost all cases this will end within a minute and you will be loser, not highroller. After few minutes i droped to 15$, and it was strange since i really sure that rock on! is medium variance game, but it prove me that it can take 10$ on minimum bet just in few minutes. After this i decide to give a try to spy game, at 0.15 lowest possible bet, played this slot around 40 minutes, and even almost clear my bonus, because after each feature i increase bet, but unfortunately i finish with zero on my account.
I rate tropica casino with 6 stars, since i did not try their payouts and customer support.

reviewed on 06/25/2014 Netherlands

No Dieter, if chat has just answered my questions in a friendly manner, none of this would have happened. You are the one accusing me of all kinds of wrong behaviour, while your casino is obviously rogue.

People, read up on these crooks on casinomeister.com.

reviewed on 06/25/2014 South Africa

This is a reply to "MiltonW reviewed on 06/24/2014". My name is Dieter and I am one of the owners of Refilliates.com. Milton came onto live chat and asked for his wagering. We gave it to him. He refused to accept it and basically said we were lying. We then sent him the full history and he still refuses to accept it.

I will be mailing all the correspondence to Igor. Hopefully he will be able to set the record straight.

Thank you.

reviewed on 06/24/2014 Netherlands

Incredibly rude live chat. Conveniently no way to check your playthrough status. Don't trust them, keep requesting your numbers. When I complained, the rep comes up with breach of terms, because I played to high a bet. Nope, wrong again, I asked chat what was allowed, and have the screenshot to prove it. Ah, but you're playing over a vpn. Nope, wrong again. I'm using Virtualbox, no vpn here.

Just an allround terrible casino. No more Rival for me.

reviewed on 09/24/2013

problem withdraw 16000€ tropica casino

im french

good evening
here briefly what results of etrte honest I just saw me close my account with TROPICA RIVAL CASINO SOFTWARE to have been honest with € 16,000 of gains waiting what if are my last posts that say a lot about their methods have you apreciate

Tropica Faxbacks via casinocontroller.com
September 17 ( There are 6 days)

me
Dear Donato

Further to our recent discussions , I come to you after
discussed with the technicians Rival .

I suggest you play again at Video Poker .

There are limits that are being imposed by the system according to
classification in which each player returns . In your case, there
had hitherto limited to a 100 . It has been modified
exceptionnelement to your advantage and to prove our good
will, 2000.

You have the opportunity to play again. Or, as mentioned
above, close your account option made ​​possible
checkout.

I remain at your disposal for any further query or question
request.

Sincerely,
Nicolas
referent Players

and the message after having € 16,000 and wanting to withdraw

Nicolas Tropica
10:41 ( There are 4 hours)

me
Dear Donato

Please take into account that we have closed your account for the following reasons :

1 . You have posted in this forum: http://casinofrance.org/forums/topic/encore-une-arnaque-casino-rival/
a. We 've never said that there was a bug. This was your appreciation and explanation .
2 . You posted this : http://casinofrance.org/forums/topic/rival-a-eviter/
a. If we are a scam, why do you continue to play with us?
3 . You have made us for 2 weeks to blackmail us to increase the limits put on your account knowing that you could abuse the system thereafter.

You are welcome to post this on any forum and send us the links so that we can respond with evidence of blackmail and your posts on other forums.

We stop here all communication with you.

Sincerely ,
Customer Service
Tropica Casino

my response to their message was quite simple and here

wholes things that I have post on his forum were preuvers al support.
its limits are not normal change limtes
these reasons are normal because I am someone of a law and the rules must be the same for everyone
I play online for 12 years and I am someone a honnette and considers that the casinos must be that when they make their requests for licenses from the competent authorities
positive point I can accorded you is that you repondier you to my quetions while most casinos rival remained silent .
So tell me the suites has all this data because you closed my account with € 16,000 gain on hold.
Know that I have you spend large sums of money and almost almost € 20,000 for 3 months on rival casinos.
must play the casinos without ever hoped ?

reviewed on 05/26/2013 Hungary

My next review from Tropica casino:
I get a lot of e-mail from them if i register to they casino i can get some no deposit bonus,
so i decided i look after this casino than register to them. I saw they had some complaint but the casino seems fair. So I registered my special link what I got an e-mail. They have a Rival gaming software, I tried some rival casinos before but I never liked them fully because the slots don’t pay wall only cents even if you play larger bets.
To claim the promotion was simple, after I logged in I can instantly choose from promotions.
They offered me more types of no deposit bonuses. I picked the 50 € no deposit bonus because
the others are a multi stage no deposit bonus (it means you need to wager your no deposit bonus, then your deposit and winnings from the no deposit bonus). So I claimed the promotion and I saw I need to wager 50 times my bonus and the max cash out is 50 and surly like all the other rival gaming casinos you need to make a minimum verifying deposit to can make a withdrawal.
So you need deposit 25 euro to withdraw. I started to play with the wild westerness machine on 1 euro / spin. From the second spin I get the free spins but I’m won a ridiculous amount.
I played some other slots like rock-on but I lose my whole no deposit bonus. I was on a playing mood so I claimed the multi stage bonus because I was curious maybe can I win.
The story was the same, the bonus was disappeared like the lightning. I don’t think so I well be a depositing player but they send me lot of promotional e-mails with bonuses, maybe if they send me some special I will play with them casino again.
Thank you!!

reviewed on 05/24/2013

I just registred a me for the casino, Tropica. I did not recived the 50 free. Went to the chatt and they say it´s not valid for Sweden. Why not inform about they dont give the welcome bonus for Swedish players. Don´t smell so nice :( Sorry for my English spelling :)

reviewed on 05/24/2013

I just registred a me for the casino, Tropica. I did not recived the 50 free. Went to the chatt and they say it´s not valid for Sweden. Why not inform about they dont give the welcome bonus for Swedish players. Don´t smell so nice :( Sorry for my English spelling :)

reviewed on 04/11/2013 Philippines

Hello, to all of the players from askgamblers, i would like to share my experienced here at tropica. This is a simple casino but good at withdrawal even i won a small credits, Back when i played it in 2012 i played "Diggin Deep" this slot proved my satisfaction. I didn’t even had any decent wins. The only good thing about this slot was that the reels spin really fast so no time where wasted and also the free spin, bonus and there 3x multiplier . I noticed that there are some slot here that i called "money eater slot" because when i play here my credits had been depleted totally for example i had made 20 spins that bet 1.50$ and i only won .80$ that is the reason why i don't want slot here :( you can lose your money as soon as possible. This was the big downer since I remembered playing their slot and earning some money, as well. The story is that when i deposited 100$ here and play without bonus i rejected their offer "no deposit" i don't want wagering requirements what you win is yours. I played their slot called diggin deep powered by rival gaming what i said earlier then i made a bet of 2.00$ maximum 20 line 0.01 per line maximum coins and other information about this slot is there Free Spins feature in Diggin’ Deep. When 3, 4 or 5 Gear symbols appear in the reels, 5, 10 or 20 free spins are awarded the player respectively. The free spins in this new slot game come with a 3 times multiplier that will definitely help fill your bucket with a lot of gold. You want more yes there are more like bonus pick a crate, diggin deep, others. The result is i don't triggered any bonus atleast a free spin but i won from the slot combination symbols but not that huge, the result of playing this slot is my balance from 100$ depleted to 34.00$ and i don't want to try again there slot so i decided to cashout my credits and play to another casino. I rated this casino 6/10 overall i will try again this casino if i had a time because there is only 1 casino that is my favorite from now.

reviewed on 04/08/2013

Club Tropica is a site mainly aimed at a European audience. The design is very European and reminds me of the Mansion style of casinos. They have plenty of bonuses which first attracted me into joining – this includes a free no deposit bonus of $50, which is one of the biggest ones I have seen. They also give you a decent deposit bonus, but I opted to try it out for free. The first thing you will notice is that the jackpots are a little on the small side. This is fairly normal for a newish casino, and I would not hold that against it, because you ultimately are not going to be likely to win one of those. They use the rival system, which is a game system that many people have recommended. The graphics and lobby are tropical based and the games come with plenty of excellent graphics and sounds.

The slot games start off with a 5p stake. The blackjack is nice, and with $50 free, you can actually get a long play session at just $1 a shot. It was a long grind for me but I eventually came out with a profit from playing. I can say that the game was fair to me, or I was running into a stream of luck. It certainly made up for previous losses I had on the metal detector game. I had a quick look at the progressive games just to play for fun. They are very simple, but again, the jackpot sizes are quite low at this stage, so it is not too worthwhile to play. Perhaps when the games get a bit more popular they are worth a shout. There was not too much difference in the I slots and the video slot games in my opinion. Overall I would say if you like the look of a casino that gives you quality graphics and atmosphere then you might think of signing up. Overall I would rate this casino at an 8/10 because of its bonus structure.

reviewed on 10/31/2012 Bosnia and Herzegovina

I really don't know how i came across this casino but i am glad i did.It was a first Rival casino I ever played.I very much liked this casino theme beaches and bikini girls :)After download and installation i created my free account and claimed 50 free no deposit bonus.Now bonus terms and conditions were not very user friendly with 60x play trough and must won 3000 to cash-out maximum off 50 dollar.I did not care to much about that and i just wanted to start playing this new kind off games for me.I was like a kid in a toys store did not know what to play first one minute on slots other minute on tables and so on.Finally i settled on a slot called Scary Rich 2 it was some sort of a horror themed slot with twenty lines and free games.I decided to bet two bucks a spin because play-trough was so high and i had nothing to loose.My balance was dropping fast and with only fifteen dollar left i got three wolf heads and free spins were triggered.That feature won me amazing two hundred dollars and i was so thrilled about that.So i decided to lower my bet to one dollar and keep playing this slot.I was so lucky those days i managed to clear my wagering requirements and i had met all terms to cash out fifty dollar.It was time to send my documents and they were approved in a five business days.So i made a deposit of twenty five dollar with neteller played some more and cashed out hundred dollar on my neteller account.Money arrived on my account on seventh business day.I am planing to return in this casino to play because i had such a great time in it.I can grade this casino for all aspects except bonus play trough 9/10 and for bonuses i give 6/10.You can try this casino it is safe and fun.

reviewed on 12/20/2011

I have been with Tropica Casino for over a year now and they are one of the best casinos I play at. I have stopped playing elsewhere as Tropica has great offers and rewards me almost daily. Support is great (although live chat is not 24/7). I would recommend it to everyone as it really is entertaining with good value for money"

Dave - Australia Down under

Casino News

View all
October 15, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Tropica Casino is home to some of the best Rival games online and playing there is really easy! They already offer players the option of Instant ...

Read more

May 17, 2014
by Glen Garner

The 2014 Cannes Film Festival is here! To celebrate one of the year’s most star-studded events, Tropica Casino and Cash o' Lot Casino are treating ...

Read more

January 26, 2014
by Pauline Lindsay

Scheduled for launching on January 22nd 2014, Lost Secret of Atlantis is the brand new slot coming from Rival. Ever so interesting and mysterious ...

Read more