Tropezia Palace Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
3-5 days
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Tropezia Palace is an instant play online casino with the motto, "Where the player feels at home". Thanks to it's user-friendly design and safety measures, players can really feel like home. The games are all powered by Betsoft, a growing developer of high-quality online casino games. Tropezia Palace is licensed in Curacao and does not accept players from the US.

Games

If you are looking for the highest quality slots around, Tropezia Palace might be your destination. Betsoft has a reputation for offering some seriously impressive slots. The graphical quality, immersive environments, and exciting features make their slot games stand out from the rest. In addition to video slots, players in the mood for a traditional experience can also try out any of their three-reel slots, with plenty of sizeable payouts and quirky atmospheres.

Are you looking for table games? Tropezia Palace is eager to please. With seven variations of blackjack alone, players can pick and choose the rules that fit their preferred gaming style or strategy. In addition, gamblers can enjoy single- and double-zero roulette, five different casino pokers, as well as five other speciality table games. It's clear that their table game repertoire competes with even the largest of software providers.

Last, but certainly not least, Tropezia Palace has a wide variety of video pokers. With single- and multi-hand variations of popular games like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, or Bonus Poker, video poker players are already in heaven. However, be sure to check out their unique line of Pyramid games. With three different hands in a single draw of the cards, these crazy video poker games are an unprecedented way to play.

Support

Tropezia Palace does something that no other casino has done before. They actually show you the inside of their offices in Costa Rica. They want to prove that they are not some fly-by-night operation with robots pretending to care about the customer. With friendly photos of some of their representatives and plenty of information regarding their services, players know that they will get the answers they need. It's a refreshing change from the apparent fear other online casinos have of showing players their inner workings.

Casino also has Live Chat, available from 10 AM till midnight, every day.

Security and Fairness

As far as security goes, Tropezia Palace understands that cyber theft is a big problem. They ensure that all financial transactions are protected with bank-level encryption, completely removing the prospect of getting sensitive data compromised. Tropezia Palace also enforces a privacy policy to prevent personal details from being sold to others.

Tropezia Palace proves that its games are fair with a certification from TST. This well-renowned third-party auditor regularly investigates the games to ensure that they pass several rigorous mathematical tests. This guarantees that Tropezia Palace's games are genuine. Unfortunately, the audit reports are not available to the public.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

£150
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Tropezia Palace is an instant play online casino with the motto, "Where the player feels at home". Thanks to it's user-friendly design and safety measures, players can really feel like home. The ...

Code not required

200
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Tropezia Palace is an instant play online casino with the motto, "Where the player feels at home". Thanks to it's user-friendly design and safety measures, players can really feel like home. The ...

Code not required

100
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Tropezia Palace is an instant play online casino with the motto, "Where the player feels at home". Thanks to it's user-friendly design and safety measures, players can really feel like home. The ...

Players reviews

aemakgol reviewed on 03/28/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Tropezia palace casino is another one new casino, which offers to new players so many slots to play, that you will need a lot of time and money to try them all, really, imagine, tropezia palace betsoft, betonsoft, rival(!!!). And of course such cool casino can not miss microgaming and net entertainment. Sometimes i ask my self what casinos which offers only microgaming, for example, can do against such new casinos? I believe they should improve all to be on one line with such new casinos , because actually this new casinos provides really amazing services, fast cashout, fast verification, lot of the games, and new and interesting promotions.
Tropezia palace casino offer to new players nothing really interesting on first deposit, just regular 100 % bonus, and you know, this is not so interesting, and that was what i think at first, but then i think about their games selection, and understand that bonus is not so important here, and games selection is already good offer from casino to try it.
In total i make 4 deposits in tropezia palace, and to be honest i did not win anything till this 4 deposits, but oh god, i have so much fun. I just try games which i never play, and there so lot of them, and it was interesting to try new slots, probably my feeling can be much more great about this casino if i win on it, but still does not managed to do this.
Anyway, i am 100% sure tropezia palace casino is amazing, and good casino to play. It is safe, and can bring to you a lot of entertainment. I wish you more luck than me on this casino! And i forget to add, this is probably the most safe place to play rival games, so if you think you want to try them ( they cool, try scary rich slot), this place is best choice for you!

katemak reviewed on 03/27/2014

I sign up at Tropezia Palace Casino few months ago when off course they were giving free spins just ti join them.I know they are good casino,casino you can trust ,so thats why i decide to make a deposit there.
They are offering 200% match bonus but because of the country restriction or lets say ,the bonus gets only few selected countries,which my country is not of them,so i didnt get but get the other one of 100% match bonus.

I like this Casino because they have all pallet of slots ,so you can choose ,so in my case i am always for my favorites Netent gaming platform.I did deposit 30$ and with the bonus i had ,i was playing with 60 $.
I was little dissapointed in Tropezia Palace casino ,because after i deposit I tried to play Netent slots but the games wont load.

Then i contacted the support and asked what was the problem and I was told that they were updating the netent slots and they will be available for play the next day!!!so I was not able to play favorites ,so I had to wait till tomorrow and we all know that will not happened,well who will wait till tomorrow??? i cant ..
So i decide to play Microgamong slots ,actually only 2 slots .
I start playing Immortal Romance from this 60$ I lost almost the half money and then switched the game and lay Brek da Bank Again.

This slots at Tropezia Palace Casino ,are really eating your money very fast,hmmm maybe didnt had luck or it was not my day ,but my playing at Tropezia Palace Casino ended very fast.
I dont know will I be coming back here or not,but so far no or maybe if they offer some good bonus I might think of it.This is good Casino,no complaints,fast payouts ,great chat support ,but my play time was not good.

zbjeles reviewed on 10/31/2013

Tropezia Palace is powered by BetOnSoft, Betsoft, Leander Games, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming,Rival and Sheriff Gaming.
I really like Betsoft 3D games, especially Sushi Bar slot game, and Sushi Bar has paid me off the best so far. It's also my favorite sound-wise. It plays some Japanese music when you win. My only complaint about Sushi Bar is that sushi is one of my favorite foods and playing this game is making me hungry. I also like Betsoft blackjack games. One thing I really like about their blackjack is the note they have in the corner with the rules. I don't play blackjack so often, so it's nice to have the quick reminder in the corner. But Betsoft video poker me disappointed. Once I've played several hours, and while I haven't a clue about statistical analysis I can tell you that my intuition is telling me there's something off on their double down. Too many times I've had a low card shown only to lose. Also, it seemed like half the time there was no card I could choose where I would win (i.e. they would show a seven but all of my choices were below seven so I would lose no matter what).
OVERALL:
Tropezia palace is a nice browser casino.
I played here a few times and I don't lose too much money. So, I win some, I lose some. What do you want, it's gaming after all?
They have a nice collection of more than 700 games and they use 7 different software providers, I like that.
But one little thing I don"t like:
Live Chat isn't 24 / 7, Live Chat only available from 10 AM till midnight, every day.
All in all I had a great experience at Tropezia Palace and I recommend this Casino. I rate it a 8/10

mogriff reviewed on 10/26/2013

Hello, here is my review on the casino Tropezia Palace.
Unfortunately I made no withdrawals in the casinos and I closed my account with them because many losses without any even small gains.
First of all good things, there is no wagering has to make the bonus which is a good thing.
Tropezia Netent uses software provided very good slot machines.
Livechat is present only during the day up to 22 hours for the night must email.
Many games but give too little, with a deposit of 100 euros I play 10 minutes and yet I play a small bets. There is a concern in terms of redistribution because the machines do not even keep the player, they take everything.
Another problem is that the machines are not stable, it happened to me several times that the rollers start to rotate in a vacuum and then the game closes one and of course the amount wagered is not refunded. I find this unacceptable for a casino using software Netent. This is one of the main reasons is that I decided to close my account with them.
Being unlucky, that I can understand, but the casino has too many technical problems on netent.

They are no-download Flash games.

The smallest deposit you can do is 10 euros, but the minimum for a withdrawal is 100 euros. Impossibile mission for the small depositor.

I asked them to lower the limit for withdrawal but good as I expected they refuse.

So in the end I decided to close my account because I can understand that one can lose at the casino but did not have a little fun that I do not agree. They offer nice bonus but if one day they repair their site maybe I'll play a little.

Tropezia casino is a casino good or bad? I've had a bad experience maybe it'll be better for you.

Good luck.

Irine reviewed on 10/24/2013

Hello players i'm here to share my experience from this casino another best casino ever! The first time that i visit this casino i thought that they are powered by either one platform or two platform but i astonished when i saw that they were powered or their game provider by most of the best platform like Microgaming, BetOnsoft, Rival Gaming, NetEnt and the other, amusing right? Yes, it is amusing they were based to Classic Las Vegas Casino and i felt that i've travel and play to Newyork. The Tropezia Palace to all those who didn't know and to help you to their great bonus they were offered an amazing Sing up Bonus that triple my first deposit up to the value of maximum $300. That is a 200% deposit bonus on my first deposits up to the maximum limit of 200. That was one of their bonus and if you make a deposit of $50, and they also have another bonus and if you have your $150 and a 100 deposit they will give you an extra bonus per week TGIF per your deposit. They have wagering requirements apply of course, but there is no withdrawal limit on your winnings!

I play slots game and won i tried the other game and amused because of varieties if you don't want the other game just switch to the other game they have many available games there and even your favorite casino game is listed their! I am happy because they gave me some special bonus when my birthday come the offer me a special bonus and ask their representative although i didn't got that bonus because im under in another bonus that's why i don't get it. Anyway the important is they remember my special day, this casino is on time paying they're constantly paying me for over months and i am proud to be one of them. Overall this casino is an interesting casino to play i rated them A !

szirtisas reviewed on 06/29/2013

Hello here is my next review from Tropezia palace casino:
I searched about a good bonus with small deposit limits when I found they casino on askgamblers.com, I saw they offers 11 euro free and a 200 percentages match bonus up to 200 euro and the minimum deposit is 11 euro to able to claim it but the wagering requirements a little bit high, it was 50 times for the bonus and the deposit too. After I saw they use a combination from casino types I wasn’t able to refuse this opportunity and takes the risk with the high play through requirements.
I visited they casino page and it is seems fully trustable, because they had a banner on the top of them page “recommended by askgamblers” so where or who you can trust if not the casino who is recommended by the most popular casino and bonus database and of course they had a lot of support option on them page or they reachable at phone too.
I decided to register and after I went through it on instant play version I went to the cashier to make a deposit from 11 euro and claim my bonuses. After I deposited I instantly get my deposit the 11 euro “no deposit bonus” and my match bonus from 22 euro, it means I had 44 euro with 50 times wagering requirements. I needed to play through 2200 euro before I was able to withdraw.
I began to play with one originally rival slot, which was the scary riches because I was curious that machine without any preconception. I played on 1 euro stakes because I wanted to meet the wagering requirements as soon as can possible. When I started to play I was hoping I can made the requirements but unfortunately the things are never happens like the plans. Sadly I lost my balance but I don’t give up once I take back my money.
Thank you!

cocopop3011 reviewed on 05/27/2013

I deposited at this casino over the weekend, I have no idea why I chose this one! I originally registered with these ages ago, at the time they were giving all new customers £5 free no deposit bonus. I can't be 100% positive on this but I think at the time they only had the BetSoft powered slots, I don't ever Recall seeing any Microgaming ones, and I know that the bonus could definitely only be used on BetSoft slots. I'm not a huge lover of all the 3D slots they offer to be honest, I just can't take them seriously, nothing came of the free money anyway, then I couldn't believe it when I see at the weekend the selection of slots they have now. Oh my days I think it's the most slots I have ever seen on a casino, definitely one of the most anyway, I think it's something like 505 slots..impressive.

They are currently offering a 200% instant match bonus and you can claim an extra tenner on top too if you go to live help. I used the extra tenner after I had run out of money instead of using it all as one bonus. Now on the subject on Live Help...well what a disgrace. They are absolutely terrible, they have no manners, they take forever to reply and I mean forever, and they don't even sound like they know what they are talking about. I knew before I deposited that it was a clear sign to stay away but my mind can't listen to my heart lol.

Out of all of the hundreds of slots I honestly struggled to find one decent one, one that actually paid you out money. They All play absolutely terrible and I found my self playing a BetSoft slot, of all slots, called 7th Heaven. It's a bit of a weird slot but its can get you lots of money if you can get the stacked wilds next to a seven. It's a minimum of 36p per spin and has 18 lines. I have a lovely £56 spin but that was my biggest win. If you do play this you need to have patience because you can spin for ages and not even win a dime, but when the win comes in it will be worth it.

I was really disappointed with my game play here, all of their slots were boring, didn't pay out and just a waste of time. I can safely say that I will never make another deposit here again, and I advise you to take my advice too!

valentin68 reviewed on 01/27/2013

Tropezia Palace casino is a casino that brought me to the highest heights of pleasure of the online gaming and then slammed me into the deepest abyss of poor quality games. In his own way this casino is unique and even if it has very bad parts, in my opinion it deserves you to make them a short visit, because of its good parts that compensates the other lacks. So what is it about?
I decided to play in this casino because of the 5 USD no deposit bonus given to all new players and because this is not an RTG casino. A bonus rather small but which can provide some winnings if played at certain slots. To receive the bonus I contacted the online support that responded immediately. Although I hate that a casino says first that accepts players from my country and offers a no deposit bonus, to find out from support that my country is excluded from this bonus, the amability of support made me to spend some time here. So I had the opportunity to try about half of the slots available as well as the games from other categories. The number of games is quite high, I would say enough for any self-respecting casino. The best part of this casino is represented by slots. Their graphics and animation is very attractive, much better even than that of the slots from an RTG casino. I would say the best quality I have ever encountered yet. Moreover, there are several slots (e.g. Sushi Bar) where about once every two or three spins you win and the earnings compensates all previous losses. Of course there are some slots where there is almost no gain at all. I just think that not all slots have the same returning ratio and if you select the right slot from the dozens of available games you can win without much effort.
But when it comes to games in other categories, the quality of graphics is so weak that you can compare them with games you played 15-20 years ago. Simply a huge difference. Thus, roulette, blackjack, poker, keno, scratch cards, etc., all look pathetic.
And here there are two exceptions. The first one is the exceptional sensation created by the game VirtualRacebook 3D, where the horse race seems taken from everyday reality. A second exception are the earnings higher than those of the other casinos where I played the same game, offered by the 3 cards poker.
I do not know how is the casino in terms of money withdrawal because I have not had the opportunity to cash out, but because of the remarkable slots graphics and high earnings of a few particular games it is worth a visit from you.

Casino News

View all
May 02, 2013
by Anna Johansson

Tropezia Palace Casino, one of our top BetSoft-powered gaming sites, has just added brand new games from Nyx Interactive and Microgaming Casinos! This means that players can now enjoy even more ...

November 30, 2012
by Angelica Mathews

If you haven't signed up at Tropezia Palace yet, we've got a new exclusive bonus for you. Use our link to get up to £/€250 in bonus cash on your first two deposits. Then, see if your name is drawn ...