Treasure Mile Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Treasure Mile is an online casino that is quickly gaining attention in the industry. Powered by BetOnSoft software, Treasure Mile gives players several new games to play and an entirely new way to gamble on the Web. The casino is a part of the reputable Genesys group and is licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao. Best of all, this is one of the few online casinos still operating for American players.

Games

Treasure Mile, being powered by BetOnSoft, gives online gamblers a whole new way to play. This is most evident with the unique selection of games players have at their fingertips. The most popular online casino games, of course, are the slots. From high-volatility treks through the Egyptian desert in Purse of the Mummy, to intergalactic combat in Worlds of War, Treasure Mile's growing library of slots can keep any slot lover entertained. While they certainly don't have the number of games that larger software companies have, their unique style makes up for it.

If you're not in the mood to play slots, don't worry: Treasure Mile has a host of games for every kind of gambler. The video poker selection at Treasure Mile is some of the most enjoyable around. With vibrant colors, generous paytables, and atmospheric sounds, these single- and multi-hand video poker games go above and beyond our expectations.

To top off their impressive repertoire of games, Treasure Mile has several editions of blackjack, roulette, and keno, as well as popular table games like three card poker and baccarat. With both standard and gold editions of these games, players can choose the table game experience of their choice.

Support

It would be difficult to find a US-facing casino that cares as much about its players as Treasure Mile does. They promise that you will be able to talk to a chat representative 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The most convenient option for most inquiries is the live chat. Accessible via either the website or the casino client itself, players can rest assured that this convenient option will be ready for them at any time.

Treasure Mile wants players to be able to contact them in a variety of ways. If you feel an issue could be better resolved over the phone, they have a list of toll-free numbers for several countries on their website. Alternatively, you can send them an e-mail. No matter what method works best for you, Treasure Mile is ready to listen to your concerns or feedback.

Security and Fairness

Security is a priority at Treasure Mile. Players shouldn't have to gamble with their personal or financial information. Because of this, Treasure Mile uses the CSS protocol and top-level 128-bit encryption to protect your information from unscrupulous eyes.

In addition to offering players all the safety they could want, Treasure Mile also protects gamblers from unfair gaming. We are particularly impressed that their iTech Labs audit report can be read from the front page. Most online casinos do not disclose the details of the report, but Treasure Mile doesn't want their players to doubt their genuine status. Such transparency should be more common in the online gaming world, and we thank Treasure Mile for being so upfront with their customers.

Pros

  • Unique BetOnSoft games
  • Very entertaining video poker
  • Third-party audit report visible
  • High security standards

Cons

  • No instant play client
  • Not as many slots as other casino software platforms

Bonus codes

View all

AUTUMN10

Exclusive
$10
$10 Free
Get Bonus

Bonus: $10
Max. Cashout: $100
W.R: 40x
Cashable: No
Expire in 6 days

Read more

MOSTCLAIMS

110%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 110%
W.R: 40x
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 2 days

Read more

SHOWTIME

100%
+$25 Free Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Treasure Mile Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 1
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
n/a
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

treasure mile does not honor the 30 free spins no vcode necessary exclusive and i used the link provided i am [email protected] ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.treasuremile.com
Software
Saucify (BetOnSoft)
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Debit Card, Neteller, Use My Wallet, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
5000 USD per week
Currencies
Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
English, German, Italian, French
Restricted Countries
South Africa
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2009
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Genesys Technology Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Genesys Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/03/2014 India

Treasure mile casino is one of the finest casino rooms i have played with in the recent times. And this casino is supported by the be on soft software which is very nice but my best are micro gamin and net entertainment. This casino is a part of the world famous genesys group who have a very good and reputed name on this online gambling industry. They have a very vast variety of games to offer to the new users and even have some very new and interesting games which are really cool and too much fun to play with this casino. The best thing about this casino room is that it supports all the three versions of the game play and i loved it because it has made the games more convenient. They have a lot of free spins to offer which is something i loved about this casino because i am always looking for free spins and i love playing with them as their is no risk involved. The presentation of this casino is not very charming and nice and it becomes some times very had for me to find games and they are just settled in a very wrong format which is very confusing. The only nice slot which earned me a lot of money was santa's surprise which is now starting to be my favorite slot. As i always play with this casino room wherever i find it. One more drawback is that they do not automatically transfer the bonus into your account and you have to ask the and some times repeatedly and this is not cool at all because it gives a user second thoughts and i think this is something they should work on. Not a lot of table games but some really good slots and loved playing them slot games. I would not recommend this casino to anyone unless they work on the bonus transfer and their presentation of games on the main page.

reviewed on 01/27/2014 Romania

I have said it before and I repeat, Bet On Soft casinos are all bad casinos. Even if 6 months ago they invented the 20 cents bonuses (about 20 free spins each worth one cent - like the Indians invented the payments of a quarter of cent on the internet) and now the no deposit bonuses value have rised even to 25 dollars, you must first claim a match bonus (and for this one to make a deposit) and only then the no deposit becomes available. Until now I have not met a casino having these terms on a no deposit bonus! So a total waste of time taking into account that in such a weak casino no person somewhat used to the quality of gaming, will dare to risk money. That's because as said before the overall game quality is poor.
The present review is for Treasure Mile Casino , but at least from my part all its other sister casinos received similar reviews . Not only the 25 USD bonus available on its wellcome page is not granted (automatically or by the support) but even the bonus codes present on the affiliate sites (such as the free spins offer on its AskGamblers page) are not honoured. One of the bonuses is expired and for the other there are certain conditions that need to be fulfilled (conditions that I have not had the patience to read).
To make this review I played for virtual money and doing so it took me only a few tens of minutes to harden my earlier opinion made ​​on similar casinos . First, the navigation in this casino is difficult. The games are presented " in bulk " and it is quite hard to find a specific game to play. Second , with some exceptions that can be counted on fingers the graphics of games and their thematic quality are questionable. Even if you can lose some time on classic slots like " Minted Seven" or " Santa's Surprise ', playing at video slots 90 % of them are extremely poor . The first game and the worst I ever played in a Bet On Soft casino (also present here) was "Tails of NY" (its the theme being the tails of NY dogs! ) and the best game I played is Acadia3D that is the exception that confirms the rule. The card games move very slow even if you can choose from a relative broad range of games. As I said in other reviews the weaker here are roulette tables having a similar look to the games from the times of ATARI computers 25 years ago. Finnaly in the „Other Games“ category one can mention a few Scratch Cards, and some Keno where no one ever wins something. These are about all the game options you have in a Bet On Soft casino. So a casino having an under average quality, not offering even some bonuses to attract players. I do not know how Bet On Soft had survived so long in this demanding brach of online gambling.

reviewed on 12/31/2013 Macedonia

Hi this is my first review of Bet on Soft casinoTreasure Mile Casino .So because i am registered at most of the Bet on soft casinos i liked toy try this one ,for me new casino.I have friends who deposit here ,so i did a little research about Tresure Mile Casino and did find that they are solid casino.So first i took their free welcome offer of 25 free spins registered and then they were offering 25 free spins on Bucksy Malone video slot which is very interesting game with free spins and have a bonus round.From those 25 free spins i won 48 dollars ,so i liked that because of those free spins all lines were active ,so when they are giving you free spins as their loyal player not like some others casinos all lines are active so you can have solid winnings.I tried to play throw
the bonus but after a 20 minutes of playing i lost my bonus and did not succeed to wager it.The next day i did deposit 30 euros but i did a mistake that i did registered the euro currency instead of dollar currency,because if i did registered under dollars i could play every days tournaments free rolls ,because in euros they have only one and all of the exclusive free rolls tournaments are under dollars currency so keep that in mind when you are signing up at bet on soft casinos.So i did play little of my favorite game Age of Spartans i place a bet on 0.45 euro and the first spin was three shields feature which i won 15 free spins i did make only 6 euros from the free spins but the next rounds were dead spins ,so i change the game Mermaids but did not win nothing big too ,so i tried to play the Fistfull of Dollars but nothing there either so i waste my money very fast but was eligible for a bonus of 30 free spins because i did made a deposit ,did spend those free spins either but so far i am satisfied with this casino because for Christmas they did send me as a present 25 euros in free spins.Their chat are always on line you dont have to wait more then 10 sec.about cashing out money from them dont have personal experience but my friends does so they are always paid on time and didnt have any problem with this casino.I thing that Treasure Mile and Big Dollar Casino from the Bet on Soft Group Casinos are more trusted.I do recommend this casino.

reviewed on 06/30/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Treasure Mile Casino:
After I tried a lot of beton soft casino with no deposited bonuses I wanted to get some real action and I wanted to found a good casino where I can play my hard earned money, after a little research I found the treasure mile casino. I never registered to them before so I wanted to know more details from it, first I take a look to the askgamblers to saw how many users complaint they had, only had one and not was relevant to pay outs. I visited their home page and wanted to collect some important information from the welcome bonuses.
I saw they offers a one hundred percentages match bonus up to 500 euro, and they offers some monthly special reload bonuses and the most inviting promotion 20 free spins on every Sunday until a year but the wagering requirements a little bit high I think, it was 40 times of the deposit and the bonus money. So after I know everything about it I started to download the software, when I installed and registered to them I went to the cashier to make a deposit, I knew from the terms and conditions I didn’t need to contact with the support because I had a bonus code what I needed to enter when I deposit. So I made a pay in from 20 euro and entered my deposit code.
Within a few seconds I get the match bonus and my deposit too. I had 40 euro with 40 times wagering it means that was 1600 euro play through. I started to play with Code 211 slot on 0.9 euro per bet. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to won from it, but I get the free spins from them ago, so every week I had a chance to get back my deposit.
Thank you!

reviewed on 04/21/2013

Treasure mile are another cool casino fro the betonsoft group. They also offer a decent 15 free spin bonus for anyone who decides to join up. You can play any of their wicked slot games – I am a fan of their slot games because they offer a lot of free spins and bonuses. At least, if you are lucky. The game I tried out was perfect date – who knows, I might have been getting lonely. The graphics are very good, and I had some luck with the machine if not in love. Well, credits are always more reliable. One thing I say about the games is that although the music is pretty cool, the whole vibe can become annoying – fortunately the music and fx can be switched off and you can just get on with it. With Perfect date I ended up hitting a free spin roll – its always nice when this happens because you know that you can just sit back and watch the coins pile up.

I could not withdraw straight away because I needed to play through the bonus so I thought I would try out some of their other slot games – I gave arcadia 3d a go – again a very beautiful game. Unfortunately this time even though I was playing with 10 lines at a time I was hardly hitting anything. I moved onto Tomahawks to see what that was like, and played a little longer – each game offers bonus rounds if you are lucky enough – I was not one of these. In the end I played through a few more fruit machines before my credit was low enough for me to lose interest – I was gradually losing the coins even though I was occasionally winning – I felt like my coin level was dying a slow death. All in all, the casino is pretty lively with good games. They also offer decent bonuses, and still notify me about extra bonuses that they have if I decided to deposit. This is a pretty decent casino that I would rate at 7.5/10. With a wider game selection they would be even higher.

reviewed on 04/12/2013 Philippines

Aloha~ Irinetropic here i would like to share my experienced here at Treasuremile casino powered by Genesys Technology – A new beginning in online gaming and also BetOnSoft Technology software of choice for the Genesys Group. Unhindered creativity, outstanding design, and scientific development, ensures that players have access to unique and ultimately enjoyable games. Going forward, 30 to 40 new games will be released each year, adding variety to the existing portfolio. The BetOnSoft Team collaborates closely with Genesys staff to develop entertaining and attractive games that meet the needs and demands of players worldwide. That is treasure mile casino when i played here they offered me a no deposit free coupon code worth 15 free spin and i claimed it so that i can try their slots if i can be satisfy. That free spin is played from slot called Tails of New York the wagering requirements for this is 40x of winnings from free spins when i finished that free spin from tails of new york i won 23.15$ so the wagering requirements is 23.15 x 40 = 926$ i am doubting about that wagering requirements if because for me the chanced to achieve that goal is 30% for my opinion. So i decided to play that credits again to Tails of new york i don't mind if i lose that credits because it is free credits and i don't lose anything and if i lucky enough it gives me chance to win, the maximum cashout for this free spin is 100$ and there are restricted countries that can't claim this bonus exlcuding my country. The result of free spin isi nothing :(i lost all that credits 23.15$ so i decided to make a deposit 50$ if i remember that is 100% match bonus so they gave me 50$ another bonus a total of 100$ nice one the wagering requirements for that bonus is 35 or 40 times the bonus if i have a hyperthymesia i can remembered the exact moment lol :) Then the total if 35 times is 1800$ and 2050$ if 50 the equation is 35 or 40 times the deposit + 50 i choose the video slot called Royal Banquet It said that you can WIN UP TO 50,000 COINS! 20 LINES, UP TO 30 FREE SPINS, WILD! I bet 1.00 for 20 lines for 5 coins and started to spin but unfortunately i lost my credits and i don't got any free spin but i got many wilds for small credit combinations. I didn't achieved that goal but 1 week later they offered me weekly bonuses, tournaments, Competitions, Prizes and i am very happy with that. I rated this casino 8/10 overall the graphics is okay

reviewed on 04/05/2013 Canada

Treasure Mile was I think the second or third BetOnSoft casino I have played in the past. I was claiming Free Spins on Lucky Leprechaun. This is how I became very interested in this Video slot. The Random Wild Feature per spin (sometimes it lands on a position that is irrelevant to a winning combination, Last Reel in other words, la dee dah good job! in a sarcastic voice) which became both good and bad depending on where it landed on the Reels. Will it give me a winning combination resulting in completing high symbols? Will it put wilds on an unnecessary position to tease me? Will it land next to a wild to give me a big win? These are some of the questions that came to mind when I tried out the Free Spins using a bonus code when I received it from an email. Throughtout the lifespan of my Free Spins from the bonus code I got a total of $31.66 from 40 Spins (Of course it always appears at 1 coin never 2 or even 5 coins for better wins) during which one of my spins landed on a feature worth a total of 15 Free Spins at tripled winning values. First was 4 Magical Harp scatters that started the feature for 10 Free Spins then came 3 Magical Harp scatters for 5 more Free Spins. What really sucked the most was the random wild feature did not follow through inside the Free Spins which in my opinion could of made a huge difference but instead it's Free Spins I would usually find at any casinos. I stayed on this video slot for a while but dropped my bonus balance to $21.33 then came Legends of Olympia where the worthiness of 50 Paylines, 20 Free Spins with doubled winnings and 2 expanding wilds would pay off but no...I wasted my balance all the way to $0 because it appeared to be interesting. I probably should of stayed on Lucky Leprechaun but I don't think the outcome would change had it been something else. I guess you could say Treasure Mile was fun while it lasted. As for going back I might have a yes or no response to that. I'd imagine other people have gotten their withdrawals if so, please fill me in on your experience as withdrawals were out of reach in my position! A 7 out of 10 for Treasure Mile!

reviewed on 11/13/2012

yah, i have nothing great to say about this casino.. i deposited 20$ and asked about getting a bonus (their 24 hour live chat line was NOT online and asked me to leave a message instead).. the gentleman informed me that I should of put the bonus code in before i made the deposit, therefore I forfeit the bonus.. he also told me that their 24 hour online page was working all weekend and that i did NOT get the message to send email instead)... the only way I will remove this bad review regarding this casino is if they make it right with me and give me my deposit bonus.. not asking too much..

reviewed on 09/30/2012 Hungary

Treasure Mile Casino is another member of the BetOnSoft casinos. I like these lovely casinos. Maybe they are not for the high roller players but average players can spend their spare time here in a pleasant way.
TMC is no exception from it. Though sometimes the software has too slow reaction and the lobby music is a little bit vexing but the cute, likeable characters and figures in their slots games offset it. Encouraged by a little success at another BetOnSoft casino I decided to register here. I cashed in €35 via Skrill (they provide lot of country specific payment methods) avoiding their deposit bonuses at that time and started playing with my latest favourite game ’Mermaid Serenade’. It is as simple slot game as it can be but it was the most profitable game for me some times and I can’t leave a BOS casino without playing with it at least a few spins. I reduced my balance to half and I turned to Trick or Treat, Football Fever and Fistful of Dollars slots and thanks for some great free spins and ’wild’ symbols I collected some nice winnings. In that situation I often played further and almost every occasions I lost not just the profits but the original money too I put in so thought I was not going to make that mistake again and I requested a withdraw. Some hours later I got an e-mail asking for the copies of my documents for verification and security reasons (the CS representative who sent me the mail apologized for this steps they have to make before any cashout). I sent them the needed docs and some days later (I think it was 4) the money rested on my Skrill account. Everything went like it should always go at the other casinos too.
I always have great time at their casino and I recommend it to anyone who likes adorable characters and play little games.

reviewed on 04/09/2012

Treasure Mile Casino
Treasure Mile Casino is a Casino that uses Betonsoft software, and is in the group of casinos under the Genesys Tag. I like most of the Genesys club casinos evenly, other than Grande Eagle, but that’s due to the lack of No Deposit affiliates other than that, Treasure Mile, Mandarin Palace, Wiz bet, and Lucky Creek all have plenty of sign up bonuses. The sign up bonus I used for treasure mile was on the Ask Gamblers Website for $25 free to play with (I chose that over offers of $30 in free spins, because I like to have to the ability to play any game I like). The link for that bonus can be found here, if you sign up through this link http://www.askgamblers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=973 which also gives you the option of a 100% match deposit offer. If you had to make a graph of the time I had playing with this free chip it would look like one of those machines gauges your heart rate at the hospital, it would go up, then down, up then down, (I eventually flat lined but it was still fun anyways). I started off playing one of my favorite games Big Game. It’s a Safari/Jungle themed game, with a wild that multiplies your wins by two, and a dancing female or drag queen elephant as the scatter, and if you hit 3 or more you get free spins multiplied at x3 I believe. I remember I was playing 3 cents a line, and its 30 lines altogether. I hit some good hands, and one of the cool features about this game is that if you hit a big spin you see coins raining down upon the machine. Now I’m not going to give you a play by play on every spin, but I had gotten myself up to around $50. I just kept spinning and at the time I was watching a basketball game, not really paying attention to what was happening during the game, and I’m sure that I’m not the first or the last to do this, I must’ve hit Max Bet not paying attention, and when I turn around all of a sudden, I’m back down into the teens, ironically though the hand I actually paid attention to hit the free spins which paid over $20 before the spins started, so I dodged a bullet, in fact it retriggered a few spins in winning me about 70$, overall when all was said and done I was at $175. Not too shabby, I decided to not press my luck and switch games; I switched over to Samba spins. Let me give any die hard sports fan out there some advice, if your team is either doing bad, or especially if they were doing really good, and blew the lead I suggest you don’t play anymore, I kind of went on tilt for a while, for a while I mean till I was back down to $10. I logged off, calmed down then came back on, I decided to play Spartan slots, a 9 line game, I was playing .05 cents 2 coins per line, so 90 overall. I wasn’t anything, I swear normally I hit free spins on that game relatively quickly, unfortunately not this time, I think I set the record for myself with the amount of times I hit 2 out of the 3 needed for free spins, it still pays 2x your bet, but I’d rather have 5x my bet to go along with 15 free spins at 3x multiplier, I made it down to about 3$, and switched to pennies per line, .27 cents a spin, till I hit a dollar, then I was betting .18 cent line, finally when I had like .40 cents left I hit the free spins and for just betting .18 cents a spin, I did pretty good, I got back up to the high teens. Then to make a long a story short, I went to play that soccer game, max wins and needless to say that nothing related to sports went well for me that day, I ended up losing it all, but I did get a lot of playing time out of $25, especially considering the way I played.

My Overall Rating is 8.8/10 (I like betonsoft software, I just wished they had more options for US players to deposit and withdrawal.


-Ian

reviewed on 01/18/2012

I realy dont like it . the casino is very slow ,i dotn liked the games ,from those spins i have won 36 $ and played an hour and lose them all >

reviewed on 01/18/2012 Serbia

Very strange, considering that LCB27TM is not our bonus code.

reviewed on 01/18/2012

Good luck with Free Spins! It would be interesting to hear your outcome after all.

reviewed on 01/17/2012

Evan: Welcome to the casino! How may I assist you today?

you: hi i just signed in tru askgamblers.com There is 30$ free spin no deposit ofer and is without bonus code can you tell me how to claim it ?

you: http://www.askgamblers.com/casino/treasure-mile-review-r4216

Evan: One moment please while I verify your account, thank you for your patience.

you: ok

Evan: The $60 worth of free spins can be claimed by going to the Cashier from the Casino lobby. Then simply select the Bonus option and enter the code LCB27TM. The free spins will automatically credit to your casino account on the video slot game called Alpha Squad.

you: ty

you: i cant

you: you are not eligible for this bonus

you: are you here ?

Evan: You must put the code in properly

Evan: LCB 27 TM

you: now it says the bonus code is invalid

Evan: One moment please

Evan: ok Please go to the video slot game called Alpha Squad

you: np

Evan: the spins have been credited.

Evan: Thank you for playing at the Casino! It has been a pleasure assisting you! We look forward to chatting with you soon.

you: ty for the help

Casino News

View all
November 23, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

The final challenge at The Genesys World Records has just started. The last but not the least challenge is held at the US friendly Treasure Mile ...

Read more