Tradition Casino

Withdrawal info

7-10 days
E–wallets
7-10 days
Credit/Debit cards
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
5-7 days
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Tradition Casino is an online casino designed in the style of the Roaring Twenties. Their casino is powered by Rival Gaming, a platform that offers a full-bodied downloadable casino as well as a Flash-based instant-play client. It is licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao. Because of regulations, they accept players from the US.

Games

If you're looking to play innovative or traditional slot games, Tradition Casino will almost certainly get you your fix. They feature three different categories of slots. Check out their numerous bonus video slots, enjoy classic gaming with their three-reel titles, or enjoy the highly interactive i-slot collection. Each category features a number of different games, each with different payouts and themes. Popular titles include Scary Rich 1 and 2, Hole in Won, Nuclear Fishin', Moonshiner's Moolah, and Diggin' Deep.

If it's table games you're after, Tradition Casino has plenty for you to choose from. You can enjoy fast-paced action against a virtual dealer in any of their games. Beat the dealer to 21 in single-hand or multi-hand blackjack, pick your lucky numbers in roulette, or roll a hot streak in craps. Other games include baccarat, war, Caribbean Stud Poker, and Let It Ride.

Video poker lovers have a good selection of variants at their disposal as well. Tradition Casino features some of the most popular video poker games around, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Tens o r Better, Double Joker, and Aces and Faces. These games can be played in both a single-hand and multi-hand denomination.

Support

Tradition Casino puts customer service at the top of their list of priorities. When you need an answer, you can get in touch with one of their representatives by using their live chat service through the website or casino software. With this platform, you can get the help you need in a matter of minutes. Alternatively, use the email form on their website and get a reply within 24 business hours at most.

Security and Fairness

Tradition Casino seems to understand the importance of player security. When you provide any information to the casino, it is guarded with 128-bit SSL encryption. This technology hides your data as it travels to their secure servers. This protection extends from your basic login information to your banking and credit card information.

Because Tradition Casino uses Rival Gaming as its game platform, you can know for a fact that you're getting a fair gamble. Although auditing agencies like TST perform mathematical tests on the software on a regular basis, Tradition Casino does not currently post any of these audits on their website. Nonetheless we do know from past experience with the software that it is genuinely random.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

250%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 250%
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

200%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Tradition Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 3
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
125 USD
Average Amount
55 hours left
£ 100
disputed amount

I have used no deposit bonus and wagered 400 times and won £109.5. According to casino £100 can be withdrawn, for that they have asked for the ID ...

Read more

Resolved

150
disputed amount

Joined Tradition Casino a while ago thru an affiliate with a €50 Free Chip Bonus. After Wagering i had €2788.15 Balance and Terms and Conditions ...

Read more

Resolved

I took a Bonus of $7 freeplay I met my play through requirements and max withdraw amount is $42. I was told to deposit $25 to get cashout by Audrey. I ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/31/2014

Tradition Casino
Another casino developed by the Rival Gaming. They are pretty smart
with their welcome package but i was not interested in that because i
have never deposited 200$ in a casino and i was still not gonna do it
no matter how much they give me as a sign up bonus.
I tried their I slots and i do not really have a good history with
them but i still try them every time for a very small time just to
check my luck but same here and left it after just 15-20 minutes .
After that i went to Diggin deep and this game was very nice and to my
surprise i never saw this game before and this was the first time i
was playing it. I loved this game as in just a matter of some spins i
got more than 15$ from this game.
Then i tried playing metal detector and this one was a very boring
game and was not reciprocating at all. The variance was not high but i
think the game was too tight and it is very difficult to make money
from this game.
After playing slots for some time i tried their poker which was sheer
wastage of time and i did not like it at all. SO i just went to black
jack and played it for the rest of my time here.
I was not really fully happy with this casino because black jack and
some more table games gave me really sick beats . And i think that the
variance has something to do with this but not every time so i would
say that the return on money was not that good.
I did not manage to withdraw anything out of this casino and lost my deposit.
I would rate them 5 out of 10.

reviewed on 06/12/2014

I had the same mishap that Flipfloppy.
Don't play at tradtion casino !!!

reviewed on 10/29/2013

Hello their i am interested to share my good experience here just stay their. Tradition casino is very stylish in terms of graphical design and we can't deny it, when you visited their website you will see that they are very creative in lay outing their website. The bonus is excellent and i think one of the intelligent bonus i ever found! Because of the intelligent bonus i decided and forced to deposit $100 to claim their deposit bonus. It's not only a normal deposit bonus but a "package bonus" how does it work simply deposit the needed amount then choose one of their package! Their bonus is based from the famous city's and i choose Berlin for my deposit because it's the eligible bonus for my deposit. The bonus will be benefited you 150% deposit bonus and also a 30% cash back and the last is 10 minutes of free play at a value of $25 credits! I don't think if it's true that they have a raffle ticket trip to las vegas? They said that they have anyway i don't expect to win lol. All of the good things have their condition and for this casino the wagering requirements is too large 100 times !

Why we play casino? For my opinion i play to fulfill my pleasure and desire to escape from stress but you must play if you have excess money. The saddest part is i lost what i deposited but THE EXPERIENCE AND AMUSEMENT gave to me is so severe! Anyway that's my first deposit i didn't mention the other deposit and my other withdrawal i revoked my loses sometimes when i won huge payout. I also got their VIP level and benefited some of the promotion even though i play sometimes. For everything for the experience, promotion, services, i will rated this casino B+ overall including their withdrawal and terms and condition.

reviewed on 06/20/2013

Hello here is my next review from Tradition Casino:
Every time when I saw a no deposit bonus offer I always try it because this is the best chance to win before you deposit. This time I checked the askgamblers no deposit list and found this 30 euro free promotion. I checked the terms and conditions and the eligible countries list. I asked the moderators to find out the Hungarian players can take a part of this promotion but they advised me to speak with the casino support because they have a confusing bonus conditions. So before I do anything I went to their home page and tried to found out can I play with the no deposit bonus.
Sadly the live support isn’t reachable via by their front page so I downloaded the software. After I registered I didn’t needed to contact with the live support because I saw I can claim my bonus at the promotion page. Some word about the bonus conditions: you get 30 euro no deposit bonus with 75x wagering requirements, the bonus itself didn’t cashable, the max cash out is 3x the bonus (90 euro) and you need to deposit least 25 euro to able to make a cash out from it.
This conditions isn’t the best on the internet but it is free. When I play at rival casinos I usually play at the same slots. This time I played with the day at the derby with 1 euro per bet.
After I almost lose my whole balance I hit the free games and I able to start the horse racing :D.
I picked the tan horse and I won the race, I collected 42 euro from it. That was my last winnings from my no deposit bonus. So I lost my credits but I really enjoyed to play here.
I don’t know about the cash outs, but who knows may be one day I will know it.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/07/2013

Worst casino.
It belongs to the group "Rockbet, Fiz Casino, Vegas days, tradition '
I have experience with their Fiz Casino.
It does not pay money.
Caution Do not mess with them.
Never make a deposit.
I made a deposit via Neteller withdrawals and also via Neteller.
Withdrawals I made one month ago and nothing came.
They want a lot of documents.
When I sent them my documents so they canceled my account and my money not returned.
Beware scammers do not play it.

reviewed on 05/28/2013

I found an email from Tradition Casino a while ago – notifying me of a free chip that was waiting in my account for me. I was oooooohhhh YAY… Let’s go play. I must say I am still undecided about Rival Gaming. One minute I like them, next I think I like them and then I just don't like Rival software.

Although one of the things that attracted me to installing this software is the fact that they offer denominations in ZAR (South African currency.)

So I opened the platform and was not impressed with all the updates. Guess it means I haven't opened that platform for a really long time. I went into the cashier and activated my chip which was right at the bottom of all their bonuses. I didn't know that Tradition casino offered so many bonuses. I counted 12 bonuses exactly and very nice offers. Tradition offers 1st-3rd deposit bonuses and they have a list of bonuses called ‘bonus bonanza.

It was a nice small no deposit bonus of R50.00 (ZAR). Which had a 76x playthrough. I decided to start on Opera Night video slots. That’s when I noticed that they have taken out 1c, 2c, and 5c denominations for betting.

I had noticed this previously with another Rival casino I had opened up the other day. I thought it was just that specific casino. This is now the 2nd time I have seen this and I'm disgusted!

How can Rival Casino Platform’s do that? I don't appreciate being dictated the amount that I want to bet. Although I have made several deposits into another Rival casino’s before, I don't think I will be making anymore deposits into Rival’s casino platform’s just because of that.

I’m not sure that it’s only pertains to ZAR currency but I am really not impressed with this new ‘thing’ they have introduced.

reviewed on 03/31/2013

Tradition casino is one of those rival casinos i like to play just for fun if they offer some no deposit bonus.I am not brave enough to deposit in rival powered casino straight away because they aren't trusted that much and what better way to found out some facts about a casino than no deposit bonus offer.I installed their software but only after turning off my antivirus software because it detected setup file of Tradition casino like a virus lol.Same procedure as always when it comes to rival software in cashier you can see all promotions and there i claimed 30 euros no deposit bonus with 75x wagering requirement.The maximum cash out from this offer was 90 euros but it was almost impossible to made it to there when you have to wager 2250 euros.Anyway you never know with casinos they can pay when you least expect them to so i opened rival video slots i like the most and wished myself a good luck.Cleopatra's coins was first choice because it can pay really well when you are in a bit of luck.I won some free spins but nothing too good and i changed to Wheel of cash pretty video slot game with decent payouts.At first i was getting free spins and bonus rounds but later as i raised my bet per spin i could not win anything.Eventually i lost my bonus money but before thaat i tried also spartan warrior,atomic age and some other slots.They all payed on small bets but when you raise your stake its like playing in an other casino.This rival casino like a few other i played in had same problem only two options to make a deposit.Visa cards and neteller are not enough in my opinion.With live support i did not talk at all because i left very fast from this casino.I rate deposit methods,games and bonuses and my grade for Tradition casino is 4/10 not a very good place to do your gambling

reviewed on 03/30/2013

The next casino on my list to try out was the rather nice looking tradition casino. The website looks very professional and it offers you a lot in terms of jackpots – the progressive jackpot looked quite attractive. In terms of different games it does tend to let you down for speciality games, but normally I only go for the classics and nothing else. Joining up gives you a lot of different bonuses that you can select. Some of the promotions give you cashback on the first deposit, others enter you into raffles. There is also a free play option if you select the berlin option when you deposit $100. The casino itself can be played via download or instant play. The casino looks good and all the games have nice looking introduction screens and otherwise offer superb graphics. The dice roll like normal dice, and the roulette wheel actually spins which adds to the realism. One of the best things about it is the variety of different games – for instance if you look at blackjack there is classic blackjack and multihand. Not too certain about the reliability because my casino did crash when I was playing although it wasn't a problem.

Some of the 5 reel games are nice looking and give regular mini winners although when I was playing Fixer Upper I didn't really hit it big. Another game that I tried out was their progressive game strike gold. It is a standard slot game that offers £30 000 in jackpot. The game was fairly simple I thought I may as well see how it went. It actually gave tonnes of winning combinations and I ended up coming up on top but of course no jackpot. Overall this casino should be compared to the other US casinos and it does come up on top because of the bonuses that it offers. A solid 7/10.

reviewed on 10/31/2012

Tradition Casino is the first ever Rival Casino I played at and I am going back about 6 months ago now, what attracted me to this casino was its welcome offer. I downloaded the software and received 30 Euros free no deposit required. This came with a wagering requirement of one 100 times. I had to wager a total amount of £3000. You can claim any of their offers through the cashier and it is very easy and quick to do.

It took me a while to get to grips with the software at first and it took me ages to go through all of their slot games. Their I-Slots soon became some of my favourite. In particular I like Bank Heist, there are numerous levels you have to play through and its really fun and profitable which of course is the main thing. My favourite though had to be Art Heist, pretty much the same as Bank Heist however this one has a randomly triggered Robin Hood bonus round. In order to be eligible to get this round you have to be playing at max coins which is 5 and it makes it £1.25 a spin, at first I was reluctant to do it but it definitely paid off and my balance got to over £200 and I had the Robin Hood bonus game about 3 times, different every time, didn’t get the special ‘Mona Lisa’ round though where apparently you get a minimum of £1000!!

Everything was going so good until I contacted Live Help. Their Live Help facility is the poorest I have come across during my time playing in casinos. The woman I spoke to on a number of occasions (was always the same one) spoke very poor English. Her sentences sometimes did not even make sense and I had to explain to her what GBP (Great British Pound) meant??? This is the currency I play in. This is not what you expect from Live Help and I was definitely not prepared to put my own money in here in the form of a £25 deposit.

Casino News

View all
July 03, 2012
by Angelica Mathews

Step back into the good old days at Tradition Casino, our newest online casino. With their luxurious 1920s style and abundant Rival slots and casino ...

Read more