Totesport Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Totesport Casino is the official online casino of the Totepool network. For years, they have been providing world-famous Playtech slots and casino games to players around the world. Totesport Casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Alderney, one of the most accountable gaming authorities in the industry. Unfortunately, regulations prevent Totesport Casino from allowing US players at this time.

Games

Totesport Casino features the entire library of Playtech slots. This includes some of the most popular and innovative games around, including Iron Man, Daredevil, Elektra, Beach Life, and Frankie Dettori's Magic Seven. You can also enjoy some traditional three-reel games, such as Magic Slots and the exclusive Totesport Reels.

If you're looking to play table games, Totesport Casino has plenty to keep you entertained. Included in their repertoire are numerous variants of classic favourites, such as blackjack (including Blackjack Switch), casino pokers (including Caribbean Stud Poker), and roulette (including Mini Roulette). Totesport Casino also offers craps, sic bo, baccarat, and several others.

Looking to play video poker? Totesport Casino has a number of video poker variants for every kind of player. Whether you're looking for the traditional thrills of Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker, or are more interested in trying less common variants like 2 Ways Royal and Mega Jacks, Totesport Casino has it.

Support

Totesport Casino has one of the most well-rounded support departments in the online gaming industry. If you need assistance while playing, you can get in touch with an online casino representative in a number of ways. Most players choose the live chat system due to its simplicity and speed. Totesport Casino also provides a UK freephone number and email address to players who prefer these. Although it is not quite a complete 24/7 service, the Totesport Casino support department runs from 7am to 11pm GMT every day.

Security and Fairness

If you have any concerns about your own privacy and safety when playing online, Totesport Casino has implemented a security system that will keep your details from leaving the casino server. Most importantly, they use SSL encryption to prevent unauthorised access to your data. They even use this security technology on data that is not considered sensitive.

The games at Totesport Casino have all been certified to be genuinely random by TST. Considering that they are developed by Playtech, the industry's largest provider of online casino games, this does not come as a surprise. Unfortunately, Totesport has not posted a recent TST audit on their website

Pros

  • Full selection of Playtech games
  • Integrated with a number of other gaming services through Totepool
  • Customer service through live chat, email, and UK freephone
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST through Playtech

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • No international phone number
  • No posted audit seal on the site
  • Support only available from 7am to 11pm GMT

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: £25
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.totesport.com/casino
Software
Playtech
Deposit Methods
Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Visa Delta, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Visa Delta, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
No limits on a daily/weekly/monthly basis.
Currencies
Euros, British pounds sterling
Languages
English
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Estonia, France, Hong Kong SAR China, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Libya, Macau SAR China, Netherlands Antilles, South Africa, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Philippines, Turkey, United States - Show more
Return To Player
97.42%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2006
Licences
Alderney
Casino Type
Instant Play
Owner
Tote Credit Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
Totesport Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/29/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Totesport Casino is a casino I joined a long time ago maybe 3 or 4 years ago. In that time Totesport had in its offer a 25 euros no deposit bonus for new players. I don't remember how much the wager was but I do remember that I had a lot of luck and had a withdrawal of 200 euros. I was extremely happy because that was the first withdrawal I had in a Playtech casino. The slot game I had the most wins on and which is mostly responsible for this withdrawal was Rocky. I remember that it was my first encounter with this game. I probably played this game for 2 hours non stop. After the casino payed me I occasionally played here. I make a deposit here about once a month. It seems that in Totesport they are mostly oriented on sports betting because the casino bonus offer is very weak. For regular players there is a bonus that repeats every month. The wagering requirements are 40 x bonus and I think it’s OK. Especially because in this casino all bonuses are cashable. In other words once you meet the wager you can cash in your bonus too and not only your wins. Most of the big casinos that use Playtech software use one trick in my opinion. They offer you a very tempting bonus like 300 or 400% with a low wager but the bonuses aren't cashable. It’s not the case here and I really appreciate that with Totesport casino. Actually I did until I got an email from them about a month ago in which they informed me that they no longer accept players from my country. I was very sad because I have some very good memories with this casino. For the end I will mention one more thing I forgot about. The minimum withdrawal here is only 5 euros. You won't find that in some other online casino.

reviewed on 03/28/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of totesport casino. This is another one playtech casino, which is a lot of across here. And i am always happy with it, why not to grab all their welcome bonuses and try to win a lot with such bonuses?
Totesport casino offers to me 100 % bonus on first deposit, and i was glad to know that this welcome bonus is cashable, unlike many others playtech casinos which giving out non cashable bonuses, which you can not withdraw, and moreover this bonus had a bit -EV, while cashable bonus can be with +Ev. So i was happy to deposit 70 $ with my skrill account and start playing with nice 140 $ on my balance.
With 140 $ i decide to spend some of my money on archer, this is nice 243 liner from playtech, and taking in mind that this is only one good 243 line slot from this software creator by my opinion, i play this slot quite often.But it is was not good this day for me, and i make decision to try gladiator for a while, and again does not find any luck on this. With 70 $ i start playing marvel slots, and was happy to see that this guys are now finally paying ,and i quickly upped to 250 $ on my balance, but still had some wagering, then i go to thai paradise and there is comes booom, and i had superb win around 300 $ and finished wagering requesting 500 $ withdrawal and left 50$ to play a bit more on my account. Casino request my documents, which was ID and utillity bill, verification took two days, and i got my money after 6 days after requesting withdrawal, but i am still happy with this casino, 500 $ is a nice withdrawal and i was glad to see that this guys pay without any problems.

reviewed on 10/30/2013 Romania

Hi!This is my review about Totesport Casino!
I am an old client of Totesport,I started to play at their sportsbook because I think that they have great odds!
After I finished betting on football and tennis,I decided to try the casino and also to take the first deposit bonus of 100% up to £100!I made a deposit of 30 euro and received another 30 euro bonus!
I searched a nice slot game to spend my money and I found that they have nice slots like Gladiator,X-men,Thor or Iron Man and finally I decided to play Gladiator although I was thinking to try the Pink Panther slot because I didn’t played so far!
I triggered the free spins feature after only 5 spins and won 6.5 euro,not much money but better than nothing!Also after 10-12 spins I triggered the 3 helmets bonus and won 7 euro!This slot payed very well at the beginning but after that,my account balance almost reached 10 euro and I decided to change the game maybe I will have more luck!
I decided to play Pink Panther,maybe I will complete the wagering requirements and I will be able to withdraw but I had no luck!My account balance reached zero and I was a little bit upset because I didn’t managed to complete the wagering requirements but also I had fun at this casino!
The payment methods arent very wide,you may choose from credit cards,laser and moneybookers!I made my deposit via moneybookers!
My experience with this casino eas a good one,I had fun even if I lost my money!I want to rate the casino,I will give a 9 for the bonus because it is only 100%,9 for the games,a lot of games,10 for the support team and only 8 for the payment methods because they don’t have other important payment methods like paysafecard,neteller or ukash!Overall a good casino and I recommend you to play at this casino because it is safe and maybe you will win something big!

reviewed on 10/29/2013 Philippines

The totesporst have always been reliable for me they offer a nice and decent odds of betting sports and modest extent of betting games. They are not the best if we compare them to other playtech sport casino but i'm having a few bets to them for a month and its valued having an account with them. They're not an elegant casino thats my point of view to their casino but there site is easy to access by everyone what i mean is they're new player friendly.
Have you seen their bonus Bet a $5 and get $10 free it's only for their new customer, usually i play the sports game if any or if it's available but the quality of their sport games their is poor and i avoided it at all time. What i said earlier is their bonus, their bonus for their new customer is kind of a high grade bonus you know why? Because after you deposited to their casino the free bet will be credited to your account for instant! I deposited $50 and because they offered 100% bonus i will get a total of $100 and the wagering is 40 times not huge as the other 99 wagering lol. The other reason why i must write this review is their customer service they're very admirable representative there service and action is very quick to respond their customer! Although they aren't accessible 24/7 the important is they offer a good service. Nice job Totesports!

The classic casino games is working fine and i don't experience any trouble while im playing them. The live games is what i talking about, this casino is one of the oldest casino until today some of my friend tell that this casino has changed for that long period of time. Anyway i think it's because they must be competitive because of many appearing casino. Thats my review to this casino anyway i will rated them 8/10!

reviewed on 06/28/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Tote sport Casino:
A few weeks ago I get an e-mail from the casino where they are invited me to enjoy all their welcome bonuses and VIP treatment, I didn’t heard about the before so I made a little research to them casino. The first link was the askgamblers.com, I gladly saw they didn’t had any complaint or issues from the customers. Unfortunately they didn’t had any bonus at the askgamblers so I visited their web page and tried to found a good match bonus for me, they are basically a playtech casino, I like them games mostly the marvel jackpot machines, but they had some other opportunities to play like the: two kind of horse racing (tote pool and the racing odds) an instant play casino, sports odds, games, fantasy and mobile version and of course they have a downloadable casino software.
I always choose the downloadable option to play because many casino had smaller amount of slots at the instant play version. After I downloaded and installed it I logged on the casino and contacted with the live chat. I tried to get more information about the welcome bonuses because they e-mail wasn’t so clear. She started to check my account details before she look after my questions, after I successfully answered her question she told me my country was restricted from any kind of bonus at them casino, however I can play with my own money but of course I wasn’t able to get any percentage bonus, so I started to thinking about a deposit.
Finally I made the decision and deposited 25 euro via by neteller to them, I played with the incredible hulk slot on 0.5 euro per bet, but not the slot machine was incredible, the game play was to, I didn’t won any higher than my bet so I lost my money very soon. So next time I try to make a better decision,
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/30/2013

My experience at Totesport is unique and even rather odd, standing out amongst the many casinos I have played at over the years. The reason for this is a persistent and puzzling problem that, for a long time, kept me from signing up and went on to complicate matters greatly when I was finally able to do so in late 2009. Basically, I was unable to load the site on my computer from my current location (and likely still am, though I’ve not checked recently). The first couple of times it happened, I naturally assumed it was a temporary issue – likely due to site maintenance – that would resolve itself eventually.

Yet, as days went by and I continued to get the same server error whenever I’d try loading the Totesport website, it became clear that the problem was not going away any time soon. Checking around the internet failed to turn up any reports of the portal having shut down or other users having the same difficulty. I also distinctly remembered having visited the site a year or so back, when I was living abroad, without any problem. It was therefore apparent to me that my access was being blocked for some unknown reason, probably tied to my geographic location. I therefore gave up until, several months later, I learned of a £25 no deposit casino bonus that was too good to pass up.

Having found out from some site reviews that the Tote was actually run by the UK government, it occurred to me that perhaps customers from certain foreign jurisdictions were prohibited. I decided to verify this for myself first-hand and, using a proxy service, I was finally able to load the website and reach the registration page, plus view the terms of use. My country was not listed among the restricted ones and I proceeded to sign up. Even so, still unsure of my status, I emailed customer support to ask about this and also described the site access problem. A timely response confirmed that I was not only eligible to play but should also not be encountering any problems viewing the site.

Instant play games were available but not an option for me given my situation, so I had to download the large Playtech casino client instead, against my personal preference. At least it was not in vain as I confirmed I could actually log in and play the games, though I could not load the banking page. That was not an issue for me, however, as the welcome bonus was automatically credited upon entering the lobby for the first time. Since all games were allowed, albeit with different weightings contributing towards the 40x playthrough, I started with £2 bets on blackjack, hoping to increase my balance before hitting the slots. Unfortunately, I never got that far as I failed to get on a roll and lost the entire amount instead.

reviewed on 03/10/2013 Canada

Totesport Casino is any other Playtech Casino you would find in the web. This specific Playtech playground in my opinion may have been a legitimate casino or a roguish type casino. To see which side would manifest I had to plainly make a $40 deposit. In all honesty I wanted to take advantage of the 100% match bonus up to $100 but I can see countries that have been abusing this casino mainly for the purpose of bonuses. With this being said my country fell into the ones that cannot receive any bonus because apparently the terms and conditions state increased bonus abuse has been taking place alot not from just my country but also others as well. With a look of disappointment and only my Mastercard grasping the amount of $40 I continued towards the cashier to register and deposit my $40 where I commonly used the money to play some video slots. Keeping in mind with only $40 I had to make the necessary changes on my bets to allow longer playtime and an effective yet efficient wins to come in. Inside Totesports I opened up King King and played for $0.20 as the next highest bet was $1. I played for about 30 minutes until my balance reached a slightly
higher amount of $60 or more. Once $60 was achieved I changed my bet to $1 since $0.20 bets weren`t netting bigger wins. After my 6th spin I got the Sticky Wild respins feature! I was given 3 Free Respins to make use of this feature. Everytime I got a Wild King King grappling hooks secure that position on the Reel until the end of the feature. In the first spin I got 2 Wilds on the first two reels to the very top! On the second spin I managed to attach a wild on the bottom 4th reel! In the final spin which I was very impressed the wild showed up 3 times! One on the 2nd centre reel, another on the 3rd centre reel and finally the wild in the top 5th reel which was totally useless. This allowed me to receive over $100 for the 4 wilds (thanks to line 6) plus having the High paying symbol on the 5th bottom reel! This was incredible but if only more respins would occur this video would be the greatest!!! Excellent video slot to play on considering the fact that the respins ridiculously payed alot! For those of you not part of the excluded list of countries Totesport casinos 100% match bonus up to $100 is subject to 40 times wagering before cashing out! Another cool experience given to me by this casino, Totesport Casino!! Awesome!

Casino News

View all
September 02, 2009
by David Harrisson

Playtech-powered Totesport Casino reports a major win on its Queen of the Pyramids progressive, where a Scots player collected almost GBP125 000 ...

Read more